You are here: HomeNews2015 01 04Article 341319

My strength of mind has kept me going – Vicky Hamah

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kusi - usa 9 years ago

SOME ONE SHOULD HELP ME GET THIS LADY PHONE CONTACT TO CALL HER AND SEND HER NEW YEAR GIFT.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Good girl, you did nothing wrong. Keep your faith and be strong. There is nothing wrong if any one predicts his / her future. Its only in the Npp one can't say anything good about herself, what is wrong if this beautiful gi ...

• facts 9 years ago

what did she do to merit the punishment she was given so instantaneously? They continue to loot but Mahama looks on, shame.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago

Another NDC stealer playing good cop !

Just like all NDC stealers who only get rich when given political appointments, she budgeted a million dollars booty before the end of the corrupt Mahama administration in 2016.

It ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington -London 9 years ago

Kwasia baa, who said that she was in politics to have 1 million dollars and once she gets that she can manipulate Ghanaians. Any way, l believe by the help of John dramani mahama she now has half of million.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Modibo Keita..Sometimes I feel ashamed for the things going on around us. This NDC government is the worst in the history of this country.Yet people in high places can´t advise the president. They are only interested ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Not to worry my child, your ASSETS will pull you through

• KWASI 9 years ago

THANK GOD SHE IS OUT OF OFFICE RATHER THEN THINK AND HELP PEOPLE IN GHANA WHILE SHE WAS IN THIS GOVT SHE WAS UNDER THE IMPPRATION THAT HER JOB WAS TO MAKE HERSELF MILLIONER WHILE MOST OF GHANA PEOPLE SUFFERS AND CANT FEE ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

F3 f3 na 3y3 f3. You wanna do a sextape like Kim kardashian amd ray j? Ur value will skyrocket

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

ABOA BI BA, IT'S HER LEAKED TAPE THAT EXPOSED HER POLITICAL AMBITIONS. OFUI.

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Intent to be corrupt was her crime. We can only hope that's not the general attitude among our politicians but it won't surprise me if it were

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

ABOAFUNU like you

• Close Observer 9 years ago

FOOLISH THIEF. There are thieves who don't display foolish tendencies, but BBC NEWS!!!!! IS A FOOLISH THIEF LIKE VICKY.

• Ada Boy 9 years ago

BBC tell me if your BBC will not be asking for the dismissal of a member of the British parliament or any minister of the crown if the minister made the same comments recorded and authenticated as that of the Ghanaian deputy ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

she wants a million dollars so instead of sending her a gift,create a Vicky Hammah foundation so that you can raise a million dollars for her.

• wazirazi 9 years ago

I that was stupid on her part for saying that, but hope she has also learned a great lesson there after.

• MENSA 9 years ago

WHEN A PERSON IS SELFISH AND WANT A MILLION DOLLARS WHILE ALL GHANA PEOPLE CANT EVEN FEED THEMSELFS THAT IS GREED AND UGLY SHE GOT WHAT SHE DESERVE NO JOB NO MILIION DOLLARS AND BAD PRESS

• Osiprey 9 years ago

I want the contact of this lady for a xmas gift - obrowse@hotmail.com

• Aikins 9 years ago

You are just too stupid to be a minister. Where lies your strength? Your back? You only used what you have to get what you wanted, only mahama and the ndc fools will appoint somebody like you a minister of state because of wh ...

• Frank 9 years ago

That is Good , self encouragement

• NO MORE CUT-OFF 9 years ago

A two week complete melt-down of lumps in breasts , a guaranteed process discovered in Ghana ONLY, has been tested and proven. Save your breast and rid them of this dangerous cancerous disease. The process mysteriously works ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

You are not unlike anybody in the Mahama Govt. At least, you have the BIG BOOPS and the BEHIND to attract Mahama ...... even though you will be like a dead wood in the jungle when in bed.

Bisiwa is doing the same. You w ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Starr FM, what has this got to do for us and mother Ghana? Is a statement by a individual some important to be news? Or you are so bad in job that you don't know what to write about?

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Think about 'cleaning house' at the latest acquisition to their media holdings! The hold-cver mgmt. of Starr FM, ought to be given the boot,because of the numerous gaffes it has been involved in. It seems that GM did not lear ...

• Osu Clottey 9 years ago

Keep on fighting,there is hope

• who cares 9 years ago

Vicky , sue the President for not allowing you to bag your million dollars you were gossiping to steal. Good luck for your case.

• mumuni otumfuo 9 years ago

Kojo woyome the thief and Betty Mould would show you how to make a quick million

• Nana Mensah 9 years ago

Can someone give me her number? Her breasts really attracted me. I think I can comfort her more.

• ???//// 9 years ago

Any thing more than a handful is a waste.Think about it mate!

• B-Lover 9 years ago

You do not know what you're MISSING!

• who cares 9 years ago

Nana Mensah like over size breast, contact me for her phone number.

• kwadwo grusi 9 years ago

curse mahama for not allowing u steal ur target money. foolish woman greedy bastard like that

• Agyarko koo 9 years ago

It's not only your strength of mind but your shamelessness attitude and bulky size that has kept you going. You are always in the news for the wrong reasons.

• agya 9 years ago

you should be in jail…once a thief, always a thief, anyway.

• Paul Badu 9 years ago

Vicky fear if politics rejected you God has not

• G Money from Vietnam 9 years ago

Stupid Paul Badu

• USMAN 9 years ago

This BOBBY PAKYAAAA thing was taking decisions for mother Ghana as a deputy minister. This can only happen in a country where university graduates are useless.

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

Adversity makes philosophers out of mere mortals.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man approaches a lady in a bar and whispers in her ear,
    > > "I'd love to fill your pussy with Guinness and then drink it all."
    > > The woman runs off to her husband in disgust and tells him what has just
    > > happened.
    > ...

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

concerning your past political wahala na who cause am? who is to be blamed?

• Roland 9 years ago

ACCEPT WHATEVER IS BROUGHT UPON YOU AND IN CHANGES THAT HUMBLE YOU, BE PATIENT FOR GOLD IS TESTED IN THE FIRE AND ACCEPTABLE MEN IN THE FURNACE OF HUMILIATION.TAKE HEART FOR AT LEAST YOU ARE NOT A HYPOCRITE.

• AMETEFE JOHN MAHAMAH 9 years ago

YOUR LOVER BOY MAHAMAH IS THERE FOR YOU. HE FUC#KS YOUR WATERY PUS#SY AND GIVES YOU CASH. YOU WERE AND STILL IS HIS CONCUBINE. LUCKY YOU. THAT IS WHY HE DOES NOT WANT YOU TO LIVE ACCRA, EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE NO JOB AT ACCRA. ...

• Bongoman 9 years ago

Vicky Naaafoofo Breastining,you no get shame at all upon the disgrace weh you bring upon the Umbrella family you still have the mouth to talk, na dirty things so make up your mind wekan strength, 2015 na fulfilment of bett ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

What is she now after? Looking for what?

• fiction 9 years ago

infact u need serious prayer dis yr so dat u would be shelding fr all de negative things being said abt u bt u must also respect n value urself period

• Ama 9 years ago

Strength of mind or body, she wasn't upto that position. She wasn't fit or qualified. She took that position knowing her intentions. To rob our nation.. Worse things happen to people all the time and they don't play the oh lo ...

• AbraBo ye HARD. 9 years ago

HOW CLOSE WERE U TO That 1 Million dollars Ms.VICKY? U NEARLY MADE IT, and that is what keeps u going-right?Don't forget, ALL HUNGRY MOTHERS IN THE WHOLE COUNTRY ACROSS BOARD and their UNBORN KIDs in the WOMBs ARE CURSING U G ...

• see star 9 years ago

people are hungry and they steil us.

• C Gariba USA 9 years ago

The Manama govt is wrong in making her a scapegoat by firing her. Point out one person in both parties who is not working to make millions if the opportunity arise we are all the same.everyone have a resolution that is her re ...

• MENSAH 9 years ago

The major reason why VICKY WAS SACKED,dwells not in the US$1M she alleged wanted to make,,,,,,,,,,,,BUT,

THE SERIOUS REVELATION MADE ON THE HYPOCRISY OF MR.ATUGUBA & CO.

They are not credible,and we all know that what w ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Mensah are you sure you are not thinking otherwise? Because you are flattering that stupid girl too much.

• Joe 9 years ago

Kwasia woman, small brain human and a liability Ghana once had as a minister. I hate this country too much with this kind of idiots in government laaa!!!!

• wazirazi 9 years ago

I guess she has learned a great lesson. Given her a second chance is not a bad idea, In a global world we need women sometimes to share responsibiities.

• truth hurts!!! 9 years ago

Oh Lord!!! What has she been through? I am just curious. Or is it because you were not allowed to get a million dollars through politics? You are the luckiest person ever. You should have been in jail already. The fact is, yo ...

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

This stupid guy calling himself bbc news is disturbing us.stop fooling yourself.

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

WHY DO YOU WASTE YOUR OWN TIME??!!! NO-ONE TAKES ORDERS FROM ANYONE HERE-IT'S CALLED FREE SPPECH AND ANY ASSHOLE CAN WRITE WHAT THEY WANT.IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, WRITE A LETTER TO OPRAH OR ANTOA, TAKE YOUR PICK :)

• raskimo 9 years ago

Every moment is a fresh beginning!!

• Don11 9 years ago

Thief their thief God will punish you.... $1,000,000 from the people

• Ebo 9 years ago

NPP are simply whimps. They should have gotten to the bottom of this do or die. Does the NPP think it can lazy about issues of national concern and not give a damn? Sometimes a people need to fight for what is right. I am tir ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

She was dismissed unjustly,l pray that the Almighty bless her and give her something to do.

• King 9 years ago

You are lucky u are not jailed!This is bcos u live in Ghana and Africa as a whole.Go and ask former governor of Chicago Blagojevich who was jailed for just being taped for something he said.U are lucky.Thank Ur God

• Obokwahu 9 years ago

Fat ass bitch with no class, thanks to president atopa. Lord save mother Ghana

• Obokwahu 9 years ago

Advice for president atopa, cheap pussy is always a bad pussy.

• Texas 9 years ago

A only fools in Ghana will listen to this whore. Nkwasiafuooo ruling Ghanaians. Ghanafuoo agyimi too much, common sense they don't have it to kick these fools from power

• mez 9 years ago

we r not fools my bro or sis,its just the situation.so pls do smthing about it and stop insulting,i believe u r pissed but direct ur anger to better cause,thanx

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE. THIEVES.BY THE WAY YOU ARE GRAMMATICALLY WRONG IN THE LAST SENTENCE."GOOD AND BAD EXPERIENCES GIVE US KNOWLEDGE" NOT "GIVES". YOU HAVEN'T THE CHANCE NOW TO BAG THE ONE MILLION DOLLARS. YOUR COLLEAGUES AR ...

• Kwesi Nfum 9 years ago

This idiot will not shut up and hide her face in SHAME. She cannot even speak English correctly. Scrutinize the quotation from her mouth and see the quality of English. These are the kinds of people appointed to Ministerial p ...

• mez 9 years ago

I m happy she is not affected in the mind bcos she was just a scapegoat.them men r chopping money left n right,she had every reason to bag 1mill.good for her.be strong tokese3.

• Mick Toronto 9 years ago

Ghanains are truly sick to make this woman a cabnit minister. What a shame!