You are here: HomeNews2015 01 02Article 341179

Mahama holds discussions with President of Brazil

Read Comments Comments (34)

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

This is the year we shall not only talk but post here proofs of corruption and evil agenda of Mahama , his brothers and his muslim clique mafia. Yes we have the evidence , tapes and pictures though we would rather the next go ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

I hope this time you are not going for loan.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Why are you so bent of trying to pin a rape case on this guy when everything coming out points to a consensual sex between the two?

I hope you understood "
    StarrFMonline.com’s ferrets unearthed t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

If Loans taken can be used for just causes like improving our roads, schools, health system among others, I have no qualms about that but not where it becomes LET US SHARE AND CHOP. Anyway, I watched the ceremony on all the m ...

• Nii Lante 9 years ago

Did you think, prior to watching CNN and all the other channels that your President was important? If yes, then I sympathise with you.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

You shouldn't take your fuga batakari clothing to international events. More one will.take you serious. Wear your home clothing are home, not overseas. This guy needs help. Very confused. No african buisness person should go. ...

• adjei koti 9 years ago

Idiotic talk.
    If you have any evidence, just come out with it and stop the useless talk and hiding under pet names.
    We in this forum know you by the way you write.

good , criminals and fools like you are always worried when i write because you all fear the truth

If you think you are civilized and have "arrived". Then demonstrate that thru your governance in your country, infrastructural development etc. You go to an inauguration dressed in a suit like everyone else. Keep ur tradition ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo. 

Dont mind this bullhorn of anti Akan propaganda BBC. This undeclared warfare against the Akans has to stop, we see it today manifesting itself with the police who say when they catch a muslim , pepeni or ayigbe criminal that ...

• MANU 9 years ago

If you don't respect others, they will never vote for you. You got get it.

• Rossenthal 9 years ago

Roussef never had time for any discussions with Mahama

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• fiction 9 years ago

Wast of time nothing good wll come out of dis useless president discussing wid de brazillian leader mahama is a wast of time n resources to ghana period

• stupid mahama 9 years ago

and so what,fool

• JOE 9 years ago

REGARDLESS HE IS CURRENT GHANA LEADER. GHANA AND GHANAIANS NEED REAL ELECTORIAL CHANGE WHERE NEEDED MOST ESPECIALLY REGIONAL, DISTRICT OR MUNICIPAL LEVEL, MAYORAL LEVEL NOT ALLOWING SITTING LEADERS TO APPOINT THESE LEADERS. M ...

• MAMA 9 years ago

baseless,sick and tired mahama,tweaaaka,

• Peace 9 years ago

Good to see the President in a Ghanaian out-fit. That's excellent and help to advertise our local products.

• Nii Lante 9 years ago

Even Ghanaians in Ghana hardly wear local outfits. How many people in Brazil would like to buy and wear Ghanaian outfits? If the purpose of the trip were to advertise Ghanaian outfits, then an ordinary person in Ghana could ...

• paa 9 years ago

You guys has started the year with insults

• Nii Lante 9 years ago

How many other African Presidents were there? I saw the name of only Guinea Bissau and I guess it is because it is a Portuguese speaking country. I read 'brief discussions' after the swearing in. That cannot be true. Swea ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

She just shook hands with him at the lobby while others were waiting for their turn. They never even sat down let alone have discussions. The Ghana embassador's job is to attend such second a term swearing in event. Totally ...

• AIKINS 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. GOD IS REWARDING YOUR HONESTY, HARDWROK. YOUR ENEMIES ARE JEALOUSY AND ASHAMED. YOU WILL SURELY WIN 2016.

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• MANU 9 years ago

I think the president's smocks is really nice. It portrays our Ghanaian culture too. Good one there.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

KWASEATO TELL THE USELESS AND VISIONLESS LEADER TO FIX THE ECONOMY NOW.YOU ARE GOING TO DIE IN YOUR OWN FOOLISHNESS.GOOD ONE THERE IS IN YOUR MOTHER´S PUSSY,MANU KWAADONTO!!.

If you wear a smock infront of Donald Trump. Will he take your ideas serious? I don't think so......wear your chale wotey in your country..silly president

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI

• Niii 9 years ago

Oh Ghana, this president is not serious at all how can you fly from Ghana to Brazil only bcos the president won her second term in office. Even if they borrow us I don't think is interest free. Even banks want their costumes ...

• Yankee 9 years ago

So what did he tell the Brazalian president about the Ghanaians who sort political asylum there? Is a shame

• profferlio 9 years ago

He told the lady that she is taller than nana addo. Kwasiato

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

congrats MR.PRESIDENT,YOU ARE ADDING MORE RESPECT AND RECOGNITION TO GHANAIANS HOME AND ABROAD .GOD BLESS YOU.THOSE INSULTING THE FISRT GENTILE MAN WILL BE LEFT ASHAMED.GHANA IS GOOD AND THE WHOLE WORLD LOVE US.DO GOOD GHANAI ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED ONES OF AFRICA, REPUTABLE ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOLPE OF GHANA;
    AS IRON SHARPENS IRON SO A MAN SHARPENS THE COUNENANCE OF HIS FRIEND. SELAH. BLESSED ONES, "A FAITHFUL FRIEND WHO CAN FIND?" THANK ...