You are here: HomeNews2014 12 31Article 340937

KKD “admired” his rape victim’s height

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Kantaka 9 years ago

It nearly happened to me in 1989 but thanks to audio recording I made with my Aiwa tape recorder that my brother sent to me from Lagos, I was able to defend myself. She climaxed twice and was still asking for more only to tur ...

• kkp 9 years ago

hmm

• Guv 9 years ago

Let move on

• Yaw Bonsu 9 years ago

Nice height

• EWURADE KASA 9 years ago

This is just the beginning and this young girl needs help and support. She is the voice of thousands of girls in Ghana who have been used by prominent people like KKD, MPs, teachers, and business owners who believe that once ...

• Cate 9 years ago

He is in more shit than we think! He has been caught red- handed this time. He has been taking advantage of young pretty girls!

• Kwaku Donkor 9 years ago

You can tell this is not your street wise girl. Her body language shows how uncomfortable she was next to him.
    Can the people who saw the previous picture of the wrong say this girl was dressed inappropriately to antice thi ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

10 Girls Raped In Ghana Daily
    Source:The Finder
    February 6, 2013

Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media, and according to child rights groups working on the issue, at least 10 girl ...

• TK 9 years ago

KKD tricked this innocent girl. Why such a disrespect having sex with a girl in bathroom. To me KKd does not respect women and I hope someone his age rape his daughter one day. I hope the legal system dealt with him severely

• AYI 9 years ago

TK let me make correction. KKD raped the girl on the toilet seat! Not in bathroom. But it was on the toilet seat! Such disgusting behaviour!

• Bomber 9 years ago

The earlier wrong picture of the girl let me judge the laddy but the recent correct picture has turned my judgement. KKD is in deep shit, she looks innocent and appears from the turn of events i am shifting to belief the ladd ...

• NTAWA MOSHI 9 years ago

He gets the kicks out of this.

• TK 9 years ago

You are absolutely correct. KKD will sweet talk his way through every bad behavior he has done. I wish someone of his age also rape his daughter. Is this not shame. Why did he not have sex with the girl on the hotel bedroom i ...

• AYI 9 years ago

I believe you sister. Preach! Many big men of society use the SHS girls and young girls and throw them away like rubbish. The girls are always scared because against the rich men it is hard for the public to believe the girl ...

• P. Agyemang 9 years ago

Thank you for your perspective on this matter. Most Ghanaians are very naïve because they are living the past and never want to move into the future where laws are enforced.

• Odikro 9 years ago

WHY IS HER SURNAME ENGLISH. HOW COME FANTIS THINK OF THEMSELVES WHITE AND RELIQUISH THEIR CULTURAL NAMES. BECAUSE THEY ARE 'WHITE' LETS MAKE THEM RULERS OF GH. THEY MAY BE BETTER THAN THE NORTHNERS..????

• obama 9 years ago

Women are chameleon.... there are common girls keys.. here we go... Girl.: babe stop don't do it.... whereas the thing is inside already.... Guy: babe should I remove it, Girl: Oh no but you are inside, already... Guy: so wha ...

• Dede 9 years ago

So can you still say SEX TAPE is not an option.............Hahaha

• Liliput 9 years ago

Consider this, there was no prior dating moves by the two. Help me powder my face cannot end up to consensual sex in a bathroom. The girl did not shout, why? Maybe she was garged or events took place so quick he was inside b ...

• Quadigmoo 9 years ago

Liar !

• Nana k 9 years ago

Kantaka, was it the first time you had met the girl? She agreed to sleep with you and you did not know her previously. You dey oo. Thank God you escaped.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

That taping was illegal and could not have been used as evidence as she was not informed prior to taping her ok. You were just lucky then.

• nigerian graduate 9 years ago

kote3 amua ana!

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

have sex with a total stranger in that short time would be rape or prostitution....the guy deserve some jail time

• Kwaku Donkor 9 years ago

Rastafara, I too believe it is rape, there is no two ways about it.

He used his position to have sex with the venerable girl.

what concerns me the most is has he given her a sexually transmitted disease?

• The mask 9 years ago

KNUST failed to rusticate and report to the police a female student who beat up her roommate; the lecturers have been bought. It has been said that many lecturers lack teaching methodologies. What should be the minimum requir ...

• JKD 9 years ago

Viagra will do the trick! This man apparently went to the party with a plan!

• aza 9 years ago

the pigmies even adore tall and elegant people. the likes of kuffour owe their height to the sperms of some northern farm laborers and fufu pounders who migrated to the ashanti region.

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 9 years ago

MET KKD IN TEXAS THIS YEAR AND HE'S NOT A SHORT MAN HE'S 5'8 . ACCORDING TO THE REASERCH 5'6 DOWN FOR MEN AND 5'1 DOWN IS FOR FEMALE CONSIDER AS SHORT . THIS YOUNG GIRL IS 5'9 FOR SURE .

• Quadigmoo 9 years ago

That is short - 5 8 is SHORT!

• Justice 9 years ago

How tall are you? Be honest.

• Yaa Yaa 9 years ago

is dis concern politics respect Urslf as thy says respect is rrcipurucal so don't be flesh.

• justice 9 years ago

Well done ???? yaa

• justice 9 years ago

Well done ???? yaa

• KWEKU BOATENG 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT SHOULD HAVE HAPPENED TO THE FLAGBERAER WHO FONDLED BREAST g.b.c woman. NO WONDER HE DISPATCH HIS LAWYER TO DEFEND THE ACCURSED (KID). BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS ARMEDTHEMSELVES WITH THE SAME LAWYERS. It's time f ...

• K. Owusu 9 years ago

Aza you are very funny.

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

we are one in Ghana and stop the stupid comments people and where they come from in Ghana we are one-- behave urselves

• jujuman 9 years ago

Hey!Private Mensah,talk some sense into the primitive,jungle,tribalistic heads to learn to reason that we are one Nation,one people,the fact that we speak d/f languages,the fact still remain unchanged that we are one as a Nat ...

• nana yaw sunshine 9 years ago

Is he not married

• Nana 9 years ago

Married and so what. He needed a quickie

• kk 9 years ago

The guy just took advantage of her and try to use the little girl, looking at the time they meet and the sex was too quick, he never thought the girl will say it. He is in a big trouble now.

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Only in GH

• kk 9 years ago

KKD has sex addiction and must seek for a help to get out of that, for all u know tis has happen to a lot of people close to him but they keep it to themselves

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Mr Ghana

• paks 9 years ago

The law must take its course. You and i were not there but am highly convinced kkd did that unhealthy act to the poor girl. Some of from the old school days ,growing up at Tema with the finest knows he has that problem and ca ...

• kannyiri 9 years ago

Kid has Dane that, there is no question about that I know,way back in the days kkd go's out with small girls younger than that 19 years old. The time is up,he has got to the end of the road.

• ?? 9 years ago

Look at where u are now...moquitoes are now paying your rent at your new home

KKD has over the years preyed on unsuspecting and naive young women who took part in beauty pageants with the promise of making them winners. He took advantage of these vulnerable girls and dampened them after sleeping with t ...

• j54con 9 years ago

50 years with small brain

• war 9 years ago

Bad man.you will rot in jail.

• joe 9 years ago

Those days are gone u can't meet a lady at a hallway of a hotel and take advantage of her. He thinks we are in those days? He is crazy? I can't believe him, KKD of all people, what's wrong with him?

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

dont go to Ghana with some dollars or euros and think that you can take advantage of some local girls-- beware and take heed bcos u can end up in Jail

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

GHANA WE CALL THEM,APAMUPAI,ASIA,BUTA,B,HAIR,S.IN ENGLISH,IF ANYONE HERE LISTEN TO JAH MUSIC,RAGGAE,LIKE,B,MARLEY,P,TOSH,LUCKY DUBE,CULTURE,WE RASTA MEN,S DON,T LIKE BOLD HAIR,S,NIGERIA,ENGLAND,ASIA,S,HAS MANY B,HAIR,S AND MO ...

• Emma usa 9 years ago

powder your face in the bathroom was it a male or a female restroom

• joe 9 years ago

I think he has been doing it for long and now God catch up to him. I still love him and hope the judge have some mercy on him so he can learn. Jah bless him.

• jt 9 years ago

Short men like tall things aah. Hey she is taller than u.Check yourself.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

If this act was consensual, why did it not happen on the hotel bed. Why wouldn't the young lady just lie in bed, open her long legs 180 degrees and enjoy the "consensual" act. I don't get it. KKD must have been on drugs.

• wow 9 years ago

KKD yu too did not try, a famous person of yr type yu want free pussy to eat, I mean yu should hold yr self up when it comes to women....

• Mozay 9 years ago

He admired what? Her height? And sake of that he decided to rape her? Man (KKD), you're STUPID !!!!! :-[

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Spare us our ears.

• Desonking 9 years ago

once a rape charge had been placed on him, surely he must face the law of justice... we all commit crime and pay for it so i hope KKD also pay for the crime that he had commited. Imagine he's having a wife thou... Bastard!!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A tall woman met a midget at a party. The midget was barely three feet tall but they were attracted to each other. After a few drinks they went back to the tall woman's apartment. "I can't imagine what it will be like making ...

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

you and I were not there, so lets leave this to the law courts to draw conclusion to this case.

• BOAKYE 9 years ago

IS IT BLACKMAIL OR NOT? ONLY BOLD MEN CAN HELP US TO ANSWER THIS QUESTION. ACCORDING TO THE PRINCIPLE OF HABITUAL BEHAVIOUR OF HUMANS THIS LADY MUST HAVE A HISTORY OF THREATENING MEN, WHO HAVE ENCOUNTERED HER. MEN WHO HAVE B ...

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

Men are the weaker sex when it comes to love and sex. DOGS, thy say ! Be careful and consious of/in situations or positions where you may find/contact yourself thrown around women and young girls. Some do act in a real foolis ...

• fontomfrom abele 9 years ago

Many many men have had their lives destroyed by such accusations. Even if it turns out it was mutual his rep is damaged for good. Do we then punish the lady? Just asking. Allow the law to work, but in Ghana who knows. Recall ...

• YW 9 years ago

What is disgraceful about having a concensual sex with a young lady in a hotel suit.

• sam 9 years ago

He has to give his life to christ

• GoodMan 9 years ago

Yes he should quickly turn over a new leaf by turning to Christ now!I think that has been his habit (maniac)

• NANAYA 9 years ago

WHAT DOES HE HAVE TO BE BLACKMAILED? HE IS A SEX MANIAC AND HIS DEEDS JUST GOT CAUGHT UP WITH HIM. STOP DEFENDING HIM, BLACKMAIL MY ASS.

• GoodMan 9 years ago

KKD what is so special and extraordinary about this girl that made your type of man to let you go this level?You invited her to powder your face in the bathroom and had concensual sex with her in the bathroom?You have so many ...

• kujo 9 years ago

Then thats dangerous. Any woman can put a man behind bars.He should be given bail

• james 9 years ago

Very bad practice,who is telling the truth,just few minutes u saw each other then sex is next,very strange,the man kkd should come again.fire burn him ,do u need an assistant to powder your face .ua cup is full,why de lady di ...

• Cwesi 9 years ago

He did rape her.Nobody should take any bribe but rather let KKD face the full rigorous of the law.

• Emma usa 9 years ago

I still want k now if the restroom was a male or female bathroom

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

I think they went fist into a hotel room and then into the bathroom in the hotel room.

• John Asiedu 9 years ago

Shortie vs taller lol

• Guzman 9 years ago

There was at least a third person in the picture on the right side of KKD which has been edited. Readers should watch the picture critically. If the two of them took the picture alone,
    KKD's right hand would have appeared i ...

• WENTON 9 years ago

This is not the full picture. They were three in the picture. The full picture showing the three of them has already been shown on Ghanaweb.

• S.K. 9 years ago

What a shame!
    It always comes back to bite. He thought he was supper power. It is about time all these intimidators brought to justice and learn that they can't use their positions to take advantage of the poor, lads and the ...

• kkd 9 years ago

Jail the sex crazy idiot. After serving his term he will learn to control his libido. Jail the old FOOL.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

She is just as guilty. She wants to play innocent and naive. She was looking for some kind of "connection" and would have gone with it if the fool of a male cousin had not intervened. This is common practice with girls wantin ...

• WENTON 9 years ago

KKD's sexual behaviour could best be described as an ASHAIWO-MAN. For a man to have sex with a lady the same night they met and even in the bathouse of the same room with two other people could be very disgusting. I still don ...

• Auntie Sakatuu 9 years ago

It is time men come to know that when a girl/woman saids "NO" you have got to "STOP".
    Sorry KKD if this has happened to your daughter, you will be the first seeking justice.
    This girl looks very innocent and appears like o ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

1) They eat too much fufu. Fufu is a good food but the way Akans and Ashantis eat it makes it have no positive effect on their healthy growth. For solid and processed foods like fufu to release energy for growth, it needs to ...

• Owura-Aboagye 9 years ago

You must get your head examined as you make no sense at all, except of course your tribal sentiments of inferiority complex.

• NTAWA MOSHI 9 years ago

How many times has he used this ploy to get girls into bed?
    This guy must be really investigated.He must have slept with underaged girls.

• Sad pindick 9 years ago

He is a nasty old prick. The young lady was a virgin and this old deflated dick assaulted her. He should be jailed for life.

• DD 9 years ago

Oh dear what an elegant girl. I feel sorry for KKD. I will easily fall prey to such girls myself.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

With regards to the claim of blackmail, I'm yet to see any mail that's black. Regarding the claim of foul play, the refree is yet to blow the whistle. The family members will do themselves and their accused more good by not r ...

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

ADMIRE AND MENTOR ,DONT TAKE ADVANTAGE OF LITTLE GIRLS ,HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF,SAYING WE HAD DRINK AFTER ,KWASEA PANYIN TOTO,SHAME ON KKD

• Georgina 9 years ago

Eih Dr SHARP... some men have no moral and low brain cell count. How can such a man of repute pulls his pant down at public toilet.. SHAME