You are here: HomeNews2014 12 30Article 340906

Read the blow-by-blow account of how KKD “raped” Effe in the bathroom

Read Comments Comments (162)

• STEVE 9 years ago

He opted for a "sharp quickie", and must pay for the consequence if this form of report is true.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Pay for what,you went to the bathroom and somebody raped you while two other guys were in the room but you did not struggle for them to come to your rescue and we call that rape?

You met somebody at the entrance who you di ...

• Aban Nsa Aka wo 9 years ago

Did he use condom or did it "raw" just like Dr Anane did.

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

hey Aban!!! why are you a forensic something? why, you made burst into laughter developing butterflies.....hahahahahaha

He may have learnt it from Dr. Anana, The HIV bonker....ha

• Aban nsa aka wo 9 years ago

Hey Kola, for me I just was curious to know. My mouth no be gun. Pls leave me out.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Ladies are like that they easily make pictures with stars and also attach to them easily all these is not about sex, seeing a girl and FUCK her within some minutes the same day is dangerous even to your health, NDC STYLE WILL ...

This idiot has got the nerve to comment on his Facebook page from his cells for people to dance. But don't dance on his grave yet!!

The cheek of him!!! Having sex with somebody you met the same night and within a short per ...

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

AND AGREED FOR QUICKIE. BUT KKD DID NOT PAY

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

I am glad KKD chose 19 instead of these 20+ born-one and over people people. That is a good taste and right price to pay for whatever any idiot judge may impose. Please fuck them young. Much better that way

• Guv 9 years ago

He wanted to feel it proper.

For KKD, a learned man to have sex with a stranger without condom, I feel he has AIDS and he is trying to infest as many girls as possible.

That lady should go to test! Is not only about rape! Let's consider his other mot ...

• NII 9 years ago

YOU REMEMBER NANA ADDO AT GBC WHERE HE NEARLY FUCKED SOMEONES WIFE WHILST DRESSING HIM FOR A PROGRAM. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU HAVE PEOPLE LIKE AKUFFO ADDO PARADING THEMSELVES AS LEADERS. BUSHMEN

• MAYOR 9 years ago

Hey!!! Do you know the meaning of the name you used in this forum "ABAN NSA" are you by anyway from Enyan Abaasa?

• Mills Felix 9 years ago

Ur mother y anane

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Powder his face paa. With what? Baby powder or coke?

So why didn't this girl.scream or yell? I'm sure the other 2 occupants in the hotel.room may have witnessed such an act? Publicity stunt!

• Ben 9 years ago

It is possible for a shy person to fend the guy off but at the same not to appear to be seen as roughened by the guy to the cousins in the living room. The story as presented is believable. Kwesi Kyei Darkwah better have a go ...

My brother Corney, I think you need to give it time to see what will unfold from this rape charge incident. Lets not conclude so easily as some girls might easily become friends with such an Icon but never in their minds made ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

To boost his floundering MC career. Muahahahahaaaaaaa wat a wow!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You can easily become a friend with anybody the moment you met that individual but if you are not interested in sex you don't allow the person to have sex with you against your will in front of two other individuals without r ...

• Kofi Eric 9 years ago

You guys should understand the definition of rape and stop using your primitive Ghanaian understanding which will not hold water in court. Understand that even your wife can file rape charges against you. Let me give you the ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Kofi Eric or whatever you call yourself,stop displaying your ignorance here.
    If it is dictionary definition that is considered rape in a law court I think not even a single rape case would be thrown out.
    Tell us where in th ...

• Mulla 9 years ago

People like these live in Ghana what do you expect. And you were a principal witness why don't you shut the fuck up and get a life...Asshole..you don't know shit you weak son of a bitch telling somebody to shut up.

• fr 9 years ago

Perfect, is up to the girl and her lawyers to prove that she indeed did not give her consent.

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

How does KKD prove that the girl said NO since there nobody witnessed the scene and moreover there were no screams or struggles. This is goona be the version of the girl against that of KKD. You have your cousin around the co ...

• odikroba 9 years ago

I am waiting patiently for the statements of the cousins. Did they hear any sound of objections? Did they hear any sign of struggle? Somebody tell me why this is rape.

• Yaw Koranteng 9 years ago

KKD has aids so he is infecting as many girls as possible. Just wait for this to come out!!

Why do you think he had sex with a stranger without condom! He cares less!!

I feel sorry for the poor girl.

• Marcus Garvey 9 years ago

Because the only other person who was there said it was.That is the reason it has to go to court

• Johnso Adjei. 9 years ago

This is ridiculous how can someone have sex in hotel bathroom with two people in the room not hearing any noise or resistance from the bathroom. This does not make sense, only in Ghana for that matter Africa can you hear this ...

• FBY 9 years ago

She didn't need to struggle or scream. If she told him to stop and he still continued, then It's Rape! Got it?

• Niii 9 years ago

Yes u are right, I don't think he raped her.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Interesting? In as much as I have a hard time believing that this is a rape, at least with the account given here, this KKD is really stupid. You just met somebody and within hours had sex with her?

So with two people wit ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,you are right he is very stupid to be in this mess.
    It is not strange to meet a person for the first time and have sex with that person but it is up to the individual to use his brain well.
    This case is just fooli ...

You guys have to stop.There are lots of questions to be answered.
    1. was the bathroom closed?
    2. Was the door locked?
    3. was there noise or sound or music in the room?
    4. How big is the room?
    5. How long were they there ...

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

NONSENSE!. THE MAN HAS ADMITTED HAVING SEX IN THE BATHROOM SO WHY ALL THESE QUESTIONS?

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

What the man is saying is that he had sex with the lady with her consentment. Anything short of that should be proved.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Don't be funny,stop asking question like virgin.
    Do you think the hotel room is a mansion with 100 bedrooms?

Sarpong, the girl was not wearing pants but rather G-string so KKD did not have to pull it down.What about that? This is no case. The court wil advise the girlto stop wearing G-string but rather the big bola pants. Case close ...

• A GERSIS 9 years ago

A Gersis Reporting
    Fellow Ghanaians

When the full story is told, we will all learn that KKD is a walking repist and his defenders like this old goat song singer, Sarpong will be exposed as a mountebank because this is the ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Who is this Fiagbe the numbskull GERSIS the trokosi incestuous child molester is talking about? I have said a lot about Doe Adjaho and Captain Mfodwo's rape allegations because the ladies involved showed a clear case of bein ...

• A GERSIS 9 years ago

A Gersis Reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Look at this sorcerer, a Samaritan highfalutin sorcerer whose ideas about rape varies by the minute. To this old goat, rape accurs when somebody not from his tribe engages in that act ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Two couples were playing cards. Sarpong accidentally dropped some cards on the floor. When he bent down under the table to pick them up, he noticed that Darkwah"s's wife, Ewuraffe, was not wearing any underwear! Shocked by th ...

• Baba Yara's Ghosts 9 years ago

It is interesting to note that the girl herself did not press any rape charges but rather two gentlemen who were not witneses to the act. Hmmm , Ghana. You can bet either both or one of these men may be banging this little gi ...

• Boat. 9 years ago

U KKD, met a gal n her cousin for the first time at the entrance of a hotel, becos of ur fame n popularity took pics with them n lured them into ur hotel room for what?????. why should the gal be the one to be invited insi ...

• JOHNNY BE GOOD 9 years ago

THEY ARE NOT FORCED TO GO THERE. I THINK THIS GIRL KNEW WHAT SHE WAS GOING FOR. APPLYING THE SAID POWDER IS A FABRICATED STORY. SHE DID NOT HAVE WHAT SHE EXPECTED. WHY DID SHE NOT SCREAM, struggle or alert the police on leavi ...

• HUMPHREY 9 years ago

Preying on young ladies is not a crime inasmuch as they are not minors and that he doesn't force them. What is your problem against guys who prefer young ladies? There are equally some guys who prefer "cougars", it's their ch ...

• adios 9 years ago

What did our system got to do with this.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

U are right, is a whole set up thing I believe.......

• grover w 9 years ago

You. Are very sensible am sure you are an akan native. God bless

• Baba Yara's Ghosts 9 years ago

Well said Corney. The adjudication process and the administration of justice in Ghana is a joke. It makes one wonder if these so called Judges even studied law or know the laws on the books. All these laws and prosecutors ar ...

• kretz 9 years ago

Ghana's justice system is corrupt with jealousy, emotions, hatred,politics, greed, envy and pull-him-down syndrome.
    This is why I feel sorry for KKD. He may never find justice because our society is filled with jealousy, hat ...

• Kay 9 years ago

... Was it a ritual for him to have sex b4 he went on stage? If he cld go on heat so easily then he needs a sex therapist. Help him...
    By the way, how do the children feel abt their dad's behaviour-- rape or not?

• KT 9 years ago

You stated some and left out big men get away with anything, rich folks get away with anything and rich people owned Judges, lawyers and law enforcers. How the case is unfolding, I dont think this is pull- him- down but it se ...

• KK US 9 years ago

You are wise person and deserve position people like should be a law makers in Ghana keep it up

• Bright 9 years ago

She is only 19 so may be she did not consent but shy and scared of the consequences of refusal and shouting.

• AKAKPO 9 years ago

Corney, you've taken the exact words from my mouth and if this is the complainant's version, then KKD will be innocent at last.
    I don't even think KKD asked this young lady to climb up with him to help him with the make-up; ...

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

This man can be saying the TRUTH. Who pulled down/off the young lady's panty? No screaming, no struggling, no pushing and scratching, no slappings, no torn shirts and withing reach and distance from cousins ????? No under an ...

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

He would need to OVERPOWER the girl in every aspect of manner: drugs, substances, physical threats, favour, secured isolation,spiritual,mentally etc, etc, for us to establish some evidence of rape.Teenagers of our present tim ...

That must be a one-night-stand reminiscing Boris Becker's Hotel Broom room saga which earned him with the opprobrium that it deserved.

Couldn't imagine how things like these unfolds in hotels. Are Hotels there for sex?

• Nii TETTEHVI 9 years ago

This stupid fool Kola. Ugly naija son of a bitch. You are a loser

• Ollenu 9 years ago

Akatamanso tweba!

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Kola, I have been reading your comments for the past three days and for whatever reason, you always find reason to use the word opprobrium sometimes wrongly.

Seems to me you just came across that word.

No Sarpong, it was intentionally to make you understand the word Opprobrium.

I have done so for you, freely for you to add to your vocabs.

• YAW BRONX 9 years ago

PLEASE GUYS HOLD ON FOR A MINUTE: THIS IS ONE NIGHT STAND AND IT HAPPENS ALL THE TIME SO KKD HAS DONE NOTHING WRONG PLEASE WE ARE ALL GUYS AND IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANY OF US.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE POWDER KKD USED IS AN ARABIAN MAGIC POWDER KNOWN IN GHANA AS 'ODO POWDER'. WHEN A PREDATOR POWDERS HIS FACE WITH IT AND LOOK IN THE FACE OF A PREY THAT IS A TARGET SHE BECOMES MOMENTERALLY DAZED PHYSICALLY AND ALLOW HERSE ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Why the bathroom ? Was there any trumulous trumutization of the said lady ? Time will tell whether there was an act of trumuism. Nonsense

• Marcus Garvey 9 years ago

What an idiot you are Dr Truth.Ghanaians are supposed to be deeply religious but at the same time,they believe in supernatural powers from mallams,fetish priests etc.Is this an excuse not to do anything for one's self if one' ...

• joy u.s a 9 years ago

You might be right .

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

HE MUST HAVE TURNED ON THE MUSIC OR TV IN THE LIVING ROOM LOUD. HE ALSO SIMULYANUOUALY CAN TURN ON THE TAPS IN THE BATHROOM. PER THE POWDER AND BATHROOM TACTICS USED BY KKD IT PAINTS A PICTURE OF AN EXPERT BECAUSE THE LADY I ...

• k k pee 9 years ago

The girl have no intention to do such stupid things is a rape face d charge.

• BEN 9 years ago

VERY WICKED MAN, KKD!

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

All this happened while the 2 other people were in the room? Bizarre.

• Ebei Ghana 9 years ago

KWADWO, AS YOU POINTED OUT; BEING "RAPED" IN THE BATHROOM, AND THE COUSINS OF BOTH OF THEM WERE IN THE LIVING ROOM?

GHANAIAN GIRLS HAVE A PECULIAR WAY OF BECOMING "FAMOUS" AND OF MAKING MONEY.

KKD SAYS THE "RAPED" GIRL ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Exactly what races to mind with the narrative from the complainant of no other than Miss. Ewuraffe Orleans Thompson herself. However, this could be what one may categorised as a "silent rape." This kind of rape is commonly as ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Damn, you know a lot about rape, DusTY, I am very suspicious of you.

• Paasolo 9 years ago

You met the lady for the first time at the entrance of a hotel, you exchanged pleasantries and subsequently you invited her into your hotel room together with two others. The lady was later called to the wash room and you had ...

• Esi Dokuwaa 9 years ago

It is clear that most of the guys talking here have no clues about the law regarding rape. Your own wife can acusse you of rape and you'll be thrown to jail. Ask any lawyer.
    Guys becareful.

• kk 9 years ago

Thank you, he took advantage of her and she could not shout, but that will have been beter for her

• Adwoa 9 years ago

This is a case of a 30 year old man having sex with a baby born today, 19 years later, by which time he'd be a 49 year old asshole just like the ugly smelly dressed pig KKD.

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

HE MEETS VICTIM FOR THE FIRST TIME AT THE HOTEL, INVITES THEM TO HIS HOTEL ROOM TO "POWDER" HIS FACE, HE OFFERS THEM DRINK, INVITES THE VICTIM TO THE TOILET (WHILE THE COUSIN IS STILL AROUND) AND ASKS HER FOR SEX, SHE AGREES. ...

• malata 9 years ago

This is rape.

• OSEI BONSU 9 years ago

THIS IS REALLY SERIOUS!!!!!! HOW CAN KKD DO THIS. HE SHNOULD HAVE PROPOSED FIRST. STRAIGHT SEX IS NOT GOOD. REAL RAPE

• CORNEY 9 years ago

When shall we exercise our brains at least once,where is it written that when you have sex with somebody on the first day you meet that person it is called rape,do you know what is 'PROPOSED' in a relatioship?
    Is this the fi ...

• kwaku kotobaabi 9 years ago

My only questionis why did the lady not shout for help knowing 2 other people were a few metres away.
    You kept quiet,bent down and took it and now come out with a STUPID story.Our judges are even more STUPID

• DASSAH 9 years ago

You have spoken sense. The court should refine or tell us what rape case is did the doctor see breakages and damages
    in the Girl's Virgina if she was raped

• Osofo 9 years ago

This is not a blow by blow account.

• John 9 years ago

The head-line is misleading,I thought I was going to read a detail account.

• Mahama Jnr 9 years ago

KKD is a born RAPIST. Was wondering why he did it at the washroom. It is now that I have got the picture well. He deserves to be incarcerated for 49 +19 years. What a disgrace!

• Chamber Pot 9 years ago

That place is full of prostitutes, especially Ibo ones from Nigeria. Don't waste your time guys. She's in the business. Katamanso is a den of prostitutes! You can get one even for 20 Ghana!

• IKNOW 9 years ago

FOUR PEOPLE ENTERED A HOTEL ROOM. A LADY WAS RAPED RIGHT IN THE SAME ROOM AND NO SHOUT. IS THE LADY THE EVENT ORGANIZER OR IN CHARGE OF DRESSING THE EVENT PRESENTERS?. WHY SHE MUST BE THE ONE TO APPLY THE POWDER ON THE FACE. ...

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

It looks true to me after reading this story

• Yaro Dogon 9 years ago

If reding this makes you feel it is true then ......, honestly!

• Dinah Korkowa Dawson 9 years ago

Some time's we don't know who to be judge first. However the man should not say he didn't false her and according to the statement ,it seems they know each other before

• The Voice 9 years ago

This is a case of possibly rape. As a prosecutor, I will be very much interested in the account of the other two people who were in the rooms. Their accounts will have to support one of the two assertions - rape or consent. B ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Teenagers are rushing too much these days. They should chill. There are many worse things happening in Ghana concerning rapes by prominent Ghanaians that include Pastors, Politicians, Chiefs, Teachers and Medical Doctors that ...

• Ofori london 9 years ago

I REALLY THINK THIS NOT THE FIRST TIME FOR DOING THAT,USING YOUR NAME TO DO BAD THINK LIKE THIS WHY? OH KKD SHAME ON YOU.

• Princeattapy Ribeiro USA 9 years ago

Read the blow-by-blow account of how KKD "raped" Effe

• Efo 9 years ago

Is KKD's cousin a male or female? What about the victim's cousin? I may be wrong but these things are arranged.

• Ben 9 years ago

The girl's cousin may not have suspected anything but KKD's cousin could care less.

• Kwasi Mintim 9 years ago

Why the blow-by- blow account!

• Agnes 9 years ago

Banish him from Ghanaweb

• kkd happy new year 9 years ago

this guy must spend the new year in jail

• BERNARD 9 years ago

Any semblance with what happened between Nana Akufo Addo and the lady in the TV Studio episode.? Power corrupts

• the truth 9 years ago

Foolish case, the girl should be arested

• gloria usa 9 years ago

why do you follow a man to bathroom
    he rape you why did'nt you yell or scream and call your cousin.this is not a rape

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A self-conscious Ewuraffe Orleans asks her new boyfriend Kwesi Darkwaah, "Honey, are my boobs too small in the bathroom after she applied powder in her face?"

"No, honey, they're fine, but if you want to make them bigger, ...

• Agbeli 9 years ago

Nonsense

• WENTON 9 years ago

KKD did not pay the girl after enjoying her. Whilst the girl was expecting good money, KKD only offered some drinks which they drank together. This might have infuriated the girl and she decided to punish him. KKD is cheap in ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

That girl went there to get somebody to buy her Galaxy 5 but was dissapointed with the man giving her just drink.
    KKD should have known better,you don't pay for sex with drinks,there is no free pussy in the world,if he had p ...

• Yankee 9 years ago

Childish charge without a logical merit. Makes no sense attal. For how long do they know themselves before that night? Why the complaint to powder his face at that last minute, when the show was ongoing? Did the accused undre ...

• Agnes 9 years ago

Who can help him now?

• Kofi Nat. 9 years ago

There is no law which says the victim must shout or scream whilst the guy wants to have his way. The victim may not want to create a scene but might have on her mind what to do next after KKD had his way. Probably she narrat ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

There are soo many way one can be charge with rape by forcing someone is I think one of them .how come in front of the friends ,having sex I don't think the girl was happy with that. Stupid man!

• aseidu nkatia (gen) 9 years ago

I have been reading all the comments and I. Can understand why people are bashing the gal , every woman reacts differently to trauma , because she didn't scream doesn't mean she enjoys it , when a woman says no and yet a man ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

How do you know she said NO? Nowhere in this account was it revealed she said No.

This nonsense about women react differently to sex when help is within meters and you did not even protest to attract the attention of two p ...

• obama 9 years ago

Women are chameleon.... there are common girls keys.. here we go... Girl.: babe stop don't do it.... whereas the thing is inside already.... Guy: babe should I remove it, Girl: Oh no but you are inside, already... Guy: so wha ...

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

if her cousin was per say in the bedroom whiles he was forcing this girl to rap her,wont her scream or shout for help which will attract the cousin to come to her help?The court should know this is a set up

• joy u.s a 9 years ago

Guys open ur eyes and minds.and stop saying set up.who is KKD? and who would want to set him up? For what? Ask urself if you've ever seen him with matured women since he divorce his wife. The guy is pervert and those what he ...

• Abena Serwah Akoto 9 years ago

Read her statement very very clearly, you could see there is no truth in her case. In fact, this is a damn whore, trull,cyprian and a wencher

• KK-Worcester, MA U.S.A 9 years ago

Could this be accidental, over-speeding or... This would be KKD's worst nightmare and regret in his life. You just met somebody the first time, ignored your impending major assignment and lured her to have sex. We 'men' must ...

• kobby kay 9 years ago

Is that where to have sex if she agrees??

• mina 9 years ago

Am shocked to e bone.there were two guys at e hall n ey call it rape witout those at e hall noticing anytin.hmmmmmmm gh for.Guess ey know ey wil get moni at e end of e day!&!!!&!!!!!!toooooo bad

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

In fact, I'm not a lawyer or judge but if this is how the story goes, then it's a typical bullshit. How can somebody rape someone with even people around. I will throw this fabricated story out of court as soon as I hear th ...

KKD could have waited after the show and talk again to the girl. Blow job could've been enough....This girl was ashamed it happened when those people were still around.

• Kwaku Mensah 9 years ago

How could she have been raped when there were 2 other people close by and she didnt make any sound or call for help? She enjoyed and when she did not get what she wanted in reward from KKD, she claims she was raped. Nonsense. ...

Yes, she may have enjoyed it, especially a quickkie, but didn't like the idea. Waf) neto, was3i mu...

• toobi 9 years ago

God don punish you idiot

• grover w 9 years ago

There is. No sensible law in ghana every thing is tribalism and jealousy of all akans because we akans are not lazy. Like the rest in ghana

• G-man 9 years ago

What has tribe got to do with this?
    Rape is Rape and No means No, except to animal like Bush men , who have no regard for women except when it comes to sex. Ghanaians are absolutely corrupt and immoral if they cannot separat ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye 9 years ago

Shame on you Mr. KKD. How could you meet a woman and in a matter of minutes you invite her for sex? A man of your status in the society should not do that. A 19-year old girl has shattered your reputation.

• G-man 9 years ago

carnal minded men ..all he knows is partying since he was young ...with his pretentious self this is the disgraceful stuff he has been caught at!
    As usual loads of ghanaian hypocrites are out in full force defending him.
    In ...

• Kkd 9 years ago

I hear say kkd pound that pussy hard after that session he fucked her arse also. From one of the girls relative kkd has a 10 inch willy . Lol

• aza 9 years ago

kkd is so full of himself yet he is sooo foolish. I bet he has been doing this rape thing for long. foolish idiot.

• GABBY 9 years ago

How did KKD remove her undies? Who removed her undies? We need to know.

• biko iii 9 years ago

A couple of minute ago u are not in trouble but now u see u are in trouble

• Obialeke 9 years ago

This is very shameful. at 49yrs u must not be taking advantage of girls even younger than your kids. The law must take it course!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• MAHAMAH AMOKUAH 9 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE THAT SHE WAS RAPED IN THE BATH ROOM OF A HOTEL SUITE, WHY IS THAT SHE NEVER SCREAMED FOR HELP? AND SHE DID HER COUSIN AND THE ACCUSED COUSIN WOULD HAVE HEARD HER. THE COMPLAINANT ENJOY HER SEX IN THE BATH ROOM A ...

• odeneho 9 years ago

Whichever way we look at matters i think this is not good news about a man who ought to be celebrated as one of Ghana's finest gentlemen. when his story is told today, it is not about he having set up some huge business, stud ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Guys, accounting to this information, what do you call it?. RAPE RAPE RAPE ALL THE WAY.

• Landiz 9 years ago

When you analysed the whole issue, they both agreed to some terms. However, either kid did not enjoyed the sex and he too refused to pay the Ransome being agreed btn them. That was why the lady decided to sue him for damages. ...

• G-man 9 years ago

Talking like a real chauvinist African man!
    A ghanaian doctor tried this on his Akata girlfriend in the USA when she told him no , guess what he was put in the slammer and deproted back home!
    only in uncivilised backwards c ...

• joy u.s a 9 years ago

Kojo Take it easy Okay. .
    Kkd is rapist that's all.... nothing can change the fact.

• JB Mann 9 years ago

How can you have sex with someone in the bathroom while her cousins are waiting?

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

follow me to my room to powder my face and like odwaan she follows and takes her clothes off. then my so called PRO, new presenter DJ, fashion designer and jato krom spinner do u just see any one coming to your fashion show a ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

BUT WHY, KKD? HAVING SEX IN THE BATHROOM ALONE MEANS YOU ARE ALREADY GUILTY. AND WHAT AGAIN, THOSE OTHER GUESTS WERE WAITING IN THE LIVING ROOM. TOO BAD, KKD. GET OUT OF THIS MESS EARLY AND THEN GO AND SIN NO MORE.

• BB 9 years ago

Am very disappointed in KKD.......morally it's wrong. Let us face the fact. A girl capable of being your daughter. He must face the law.

• AKWASI ABDALLAH ALBERT 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmm!!!!!!

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Why other people in the Room did help her or rescue her.Hei men you must be selective.This thing. The most ugliest thing in Ghana. Even dogs will not look at her nakedness. Why this person arrange consensual sex with this th ...

• G-man 9 years ago

Your time is up ghananians !
    The days of forcing young girls to have sex is coming to an end , I pray more young women and all women will stand up to their aggressors, shameful dastardly men , it is high time we lift our hea ...

• G-man 9 years ago

shameful men and women with a perverted sense of justice out to vilify the victim!

• joy u.s a 9 years ago

Hmmmm kojo

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

The young lady was shocked, paralyzed, as the missive suddenly changed from make up to unplanned sex ordeal! She could not have caused further shameful attraction and embarrassment to her ordeal by shouting or asking for hel ...

• I. K. M. 9 years ago

did she know him before that day? why did she follow him to the room? what was her reaction in the washroom? she is a disgrace to womanhood. she wasn' t satisfy.

• manny Prempeh 9 years ago

Has Kkd not heard of wine,Dine and get to know a lady first,before whatever?.My heart beats and upset will the speed,careless situation with 2 other people still in the room,and for a lady you don't know from Adam,to willingl ...

• Colegate 9 years ago

Why the wash room and not in the main room,because there were people there and naturally the lady will not allow it.When I was a little boy I stole meat from my mothers soup but went to an obscure corner to consume it,because ...

• Pwallace 9 years ago

Hmm...Rememeber Mike Tyson & Washington?(forgot her first name). There are parallels here. KKD may not be off the hook yet regardless of how influencial or brilliant Bediatuo is.Ghanaian men must learn to realize that the "ro ...

• manny Prempeh 9 years ago

Kkd,you blown it this time,a girl you don't know from Adam,willingly have sex with,in a space of about an hour,with both of your family members present in the room,this is too far fetched for me.even a paying prostitute wil ...

• sam bortier 9 years ago

Never read anywhere that the cousins rushed in in to save the LADY, also there was no screaming heard from the washroom.

• sam bortier 9 years ago

She was not RAPED. Believe she is under pressure from elsewhere.

• my opinion 9 years ago

Any good lawyer will destroy this case in two court appearances, thus if the judges are competent and honest.Not Atuguba type.

• big ben, kpando 9 years ago

All men shd avoid all women in Ghana and see whether dis selfish desire of some women wld be heard off. A lesson indeed

• sway 9 years ago

the girl is a big liar.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

The young lady was shocked, paralyzed, as the missive suddenly changed from make up to unplanned sex ordeal! She could not have caused further shameful attraction and embarrassment to her ordeal by shouting or asking for help ...