Meet Effe, KKD’s 19-year-old sexual assault victim

Read Comments Comments (319)

• Kay 9 years ago

She's Almost like a prostitute.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Ghana for you!!!!

• Abigail-22years old 9 years ago

When an oldman 40 and above with their bald head and pot-belly or dyed hair are dating teenagers and the twenties, it is funny! They think a teenager likes them, the bald head or the pot belly? When you want to have sex with ...

• Oforiwaa 9 years ago

That lawyer Bediatuo with his clownish dressing defending KKD. He also looks like a rapist himself in that clown get up. Going about fucking small small girls in Ghana. The funny thing is the two of them even have daughters a ...

• Akua Asamoah 9 years ago

They are all clowns!! They have abused young girls for far too long!!

it is time something is done about it.
    KKD is not a gentleman. He is a pretentious old fool like the rest of them.

Protecting his daughter Ohema wh ...

• sammy 9 years ago

i have lick dat pussy before and it taste like honey...kkd did rape dat bitch...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

Every civilized person in this world
    can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
    murderer and diabolical idiot which
    Tsikata is one, that is why we have
    Police whose duty it is to protect us ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Watch out for an 'out of the courts settlement', which is UNDEMOCRATIC; this kind of agreement(s) makes our system 'laughable'.

• Fear Woman 9 years ago

the downfall and rise of a man is depended on WOMAN.

• WTF? 9 years ago

Each individual bears complete responsibility for his or her downfall. There is no mystical order that a man's downfall is dependent on a particular gender. Many Ghanaian men use their positions in society or financial wherew ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Please pay the girl what she asked for before the event, okay !

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is still crying bout the last election being rigged, though he lost at the ballot box and in court. To complicate matters for Akufo-Addo, some within his own NPP have labeled him as incompetent and a monumental fai ...

This ewes and raping, how can you rape a young girl of your daughters age. It is only an ewe man like you, who will do that, surely no ashanti man can do that, even a mad one will not dream of attempting that. Hmmmm, ayigbe p ...

• Benny 9 years ago

Pussy never taste of honey. Are u serious. The feeling comes from inne men and not from women. It is how one closes the eyes and one thinks. Grow up. Why go to prison for pussy. Go to red light and enjoy for a some of money r ...

• Fun 9 years ago

It was back then in Ghana as a teenager, when KKD used to moderate some programme on Saturday evenings, when series of rape allegations always popped up against him. But Ghana as it is, it is always the fault of the girl, so ...

• fr 9 years ago

You said in UK? My friend!

• Fun 9 years ago

Don't you know in UK the Ghanaians communities settle rape cases with Ghanaian 419 Pastors if the case is between Ghanaian cleaning lady and Ghanaian watchman aka security-man ? If you don't just fucck-off, idiot .

• ME 9 years ago

This girl is so low for a man of your class.I hope God will fight for you.

• ME 9 years ago

What a set up ?I can not believe what'am
    seeing,what a girl?

• K. Agyenim Boateng 9 years ago

Which social class is KKD?I do not think you understand what you are indicating.
    Those thought construct is one of the reasons of our underdevelopment-I mean both civil and physical.May the innocent in this case receive th ...

• Kobina 9 years ago

This is about justice. Imprison him, that will be a lesson to all these such idiots that think money gives them the right to abuse other citizens. Why was a picture published. Useless Ghanaian media

• Osei Yaw 9 years ago

Low for his class? Every pussy has a high price. It can entice, lure and demolish authority and status. Pussy can bring a man down to his knees to 'worship' her during the act. Pussy is the weakest point of man.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

I wonder why this stinky fish like smelling pussy has always caused presidents and ordinary folks so much shame. My brothers,fear etwe kankan and save your reputation.

• Allotey 9 years ago

If ur father feared etw3 u wouldn't be here to talk this foolishness. Stupid scum of the earth. A woman is alleged to have been raped. So stop talking out of ur tufle

• Soomui 9 years ago

Why? Is it because you think such things dont happen in the UK or what? You must be one of those Ghanaians who are living obscure lives in the UK. Read my friend, read. The alternative of reading and and being abreast with th ...

• mallam tunde 9 years ago

Oh men of the world ISLAM allows you to marry four women. KKD be amuslim marry four and have your peacce >all these girls are only publicity conscious

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Is there any law forbidding old men with bald heads and pot bellies from dating if the man is single and has good relationship with an over 18 year old? How about old ladies paying for the services of teenage rough riders?

• Fun 9 years ago

KKD who was arrested earlier today and currently in police cells over rape charges may be Ghana’s own version of Bill Cosby—that is if we are to go by the mounting allegations which are coming in to GhanaCelebrities.Com ...

• Ohenewa 9 years ago

I remembered that play by Ebo White wher the lady said "Gbemela, Bush meat" Hahahahaha

• Yaa 9 years ago

Just to add that it's not only African men who sleep with young girls. You should be asking yourself as a young girl, I presume, why some of us go after men far older than us. Greed!

• OBEN 9 years ago

Did he carry the lady to the hotel?

• mensah naa dromo 9 years ago

pls for heavens sake if it has not been proven pls don't just go about insulting people, it is true some men can be dogs but pls not all men are,1st find out the truth then make ur comments pls.Its not only when women talk th ...

• hmmmm 9 years ago

thanks young lady for insulting men but remember u have a father. I pray u will not repeat this again anywhere cos it won't help u.

watch wat u say and d tym u say it.

bye

• Susuka 9 years ago

Abigail, I think you should rather advise your female colleagues to stop harassing men in general and old men in particular. These days, even very little girls of primary school age, publicly ogle (eye) and flirt with men who ...

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Any law against that? He is only old but admires the the young succulent babe. Once the old guy is single and the teenager likes him, what is your problem. The girl sees you but prefers the toothless bull dog and it worries ...

• Ebenjackcresto@yahoo.com 9 years ago

Abigail, youre so stupid and korasini to classify all African men as dog - bush men. I live in the States and worst things than this happen. Besides, this girl is a fully grown up lady who to me agreed to sleep with this res ...

• Kojo Kyoto 9 years ago

Abigail need be taught some good manners . Upbringing from a more responsible home underscores how cultured we carry ourselves out there

• Daavi 9 years ago

AS A WOMAN WHEN I FOLLOW A MAN TO A HOTELROOM I SHOULD KNOW WHY

• boateng collins 9 years ago

It' very bad to heat this.

• Boogaloo 9 years ago

They are pathetic and are a laughing stock. Even the young women who manage to sleep with them laugh at them. Pathetic !

• kofi D 9 years ago

You sat on your bonny bottocks and talk nonsense do you think penis is like a dog that you tell to sleep and it obeys you. You girls want money so after sleeping with a man willingly you turn around to implicate him so you ...

• Great 9 years ago

Abigail or whatever u call yourself .these teenagers are the agents of devil on earth. There is nothing like rape in Ghana.

• Kofi Kay 9 years ago

First not all AfricN Men. If it is, then your Father is a dog and a Bush Man? You come like cocksucking bitch saying nonsense. You young girls go sleep with the old men for money. The pot belly , bald man just wants to shac ...

• Yw 9 years ago

if that is your point, then my piece of advice to you is to stop dating them or playing with them. Better still, stop seeking for help from them. Remember, there is no free lunch.

• miracle 9 years ago

Hi KKD, please pick up the pieces and rise again. Go and sin no more. Your trial must be a lesson to all men in "high" places.

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

Hey, stinky bitch, why do you single out African men? Stupid fool, don't you know that rape occurs among all races? Stupid prostitute woman.

• Alhassan 9 years ago

If your age mate confront you you same girl will tell him you want a rich man.so why do you complain if your man has just fail you

• James Ashong 9 years ago

It is your smeling mother is the real prostitute. You are out of your donkey brain.

• DOBOO, MD. 9 years ago

Effe's dress is fashionable but does not make her a prostitute. Where do you live, Kay?

there is nothing wrong with what she is wearing.

It is not an invitation to rape her. How would he feel if some old man like him rapes or have sex with his daughter ohema in a hotel Bathroom,

Yes indeed KKD is a cheap ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Initially, I did not agree with KKD having to go behind his wife to sleep with a 19 year old. But KKD needs help at this time as most of these girls have a damaging plan to destroy some known ICONS.

It could be that this g ...

it could be that this girl's plan was engineered by someone to bring KKD down.

• Nana Takraboadua ll 9 years ago

airport residential

• Parker 9 years ago

Masa stop the hypocrisy!!! Whats wrong with this dress? Why are we soo hypocritical sometimes? If we go to our villages, a typical African woman dresses half naked with their breast hanging. We see nothing wrong with it cos t ...

• Royal 9 years ago

And you Parker, do you have any evidence to suggest that she was raped?

• Parker 9 years ago

Did u read my comment well? Where did I suggest he raped her?
    Was only against the guy who was saying the lady's dress isn't decent!
    Go backbn read pls

• Great 9 years ago

She is prostitute

• Abeiku Quansah 9 years ago

It is very dangerous to imply that the picture of a girl circulating on social media looks like a prostitute.This would effectively mean she got what she deserved.Someone could look at your wife /sister or indeed any female r ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Very well put.
    The tendency in Ghana to discuss and dissect pending cases is rife.
    The Election petition,must have been the first instance "Contempt of Court" galvanized public attention.

• Ayakudi Mavulesi. 9 years ago

No matter what she is, look at KKD. Is. this the man most of the youth took as a role model? Thank God, one can change one's mind at any time. The youth will change its mind about him.

• TKN 9 years ago

GHANAIAN MEDIA GUYS AND RAPE!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Does she look like your typical 19 year old? She seems to be no stranger to hotel rooms and knew what was up when she went to that hotel room with that man.

I am very hard on men who prey on the vulnerable young girls in ...

looks like it was all engineered to bring the man down.Someone is behind this plot. But KKD though a man like anyone should have held back on his libido to avoid this opprobrium from his fans all over.

• Koby 9 years ago

Wait till it happens to your sister then you will sit up and reason, Sarpong. Going to a hotel room with a man, or better still any room with a man does not mean you are consenting to sex, Please!!!!!!

• kk 9 years ago

You are right, this girl is like his daughter's age, what is wrong with some Ghanaian men, they call every woman a prostitute.

• Man 9 years ago

Koby, you are right, she went to the hotel room to pray to God and then do her school work.

• Joseph Namoraley 9 years ago

Moron Sarpong. Grow up. She could be a prostitute and knows the ins and outs of all the hotel rooms in Ghana but whatever the case might be she had not complained of rape by any of her lovers or clients who could be richer, m ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You are an idiot. Wait till somebody falsely accuse you of the same.

Do you know that the initial rape charge was made by two young men on behalf of this young lady which she initially said did not happen.

The next da ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

You are right Sarpong, yen Asantefuo dieh, we don't rape.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Have nothing to do with Asante or not. I have many times called for stiffer sentence for Asantes accused of rape and until this case, have never heard of this KKD guy and many of these wanna be Ghanaian so called celebrities ...

• J0eY L0dOn 9 years ago

"have never heard of this KKD guy" Arggggghhgggghhhheee , kwaaaaaa ley bu! No wonder ! No wonder you are all over thé place saying Norich instead of Knowledge ...

• VICKY 9 years ago

It doesn't matter even if she is a professional hawker, even your own mate can accused you of rape if the sex was not amicable. He treated her very badly.
    That girl deserve some respect. She is human not an animal,
    I am v ...

• Hesse 9 years ago

KKD is not being charged with rape but sexual assault, do you know the difference? Just because the woman is crying rape does not mean there was rape. What did she follow the man to the hotel room to do? Bible studies?

• Concerned 9 years ago

Look at the right side of the picture. There's the image of another girl in the background. The whole background of the picture gives us a clue about the girl's background and profession. The police must think before they cha ...

• Rascony 9 years ago

Yes. I agree with you. There's a lady at the background and seem pretty much a calculated plan to get this out. Would she say she got drunk before and during the sex? If so, we need to rethink national age limit for alcohol p ...

• Josiah 9 years ago

Cup is full

• bless 9 years ago

if you go on like this what do you expect in ghana? Ghana is not like america. Ghana has a culture to protect.She is damned to hell period!!!!!

• Boogaloo 9 years ago

You are insane! What culture! Old men mike dying young women - is that what you call culture? Bush rat!

• kOP 9 years ago

I thought kkd looked tall on tv but look even a 5"7"girl is taller than him. The average height of Ashanti men must be 5'4". What a shame

• Yaw Ando 9 years ago

What nonsense is that? Please try to tribal instincts away from this. What has height got to do with this?

• kOP 9 years ago

Ashantis are too short. They need to stop eating rats and eat proper food. The average height of Ashanti men must be 5'4"mor something in that range.mIs this genetic or environmental factor?

• Onukpa Laryea 9 years ago

But KKD loves prostitutes so what's your problem, Kay? Deal with the problem in a rather constructive and intelligent way. Stop insults and abuse. Calling her names won't help KKD. don't FORGET, 'BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF THE ...

• ?? 9 years ago

Ur stincky mom n stupid father looks like prostitutes ...kwasea,... idiot!!!!

• Boogaloo 9 years ago

? Are you insane? She looks wholesome and decent! Maybe you are the prostitute!

• CLARENSE DAROW ESQ 9 years ago

She is lovely.KKD I DONT BLAME YOU.

• kk 9 years ago

Who's prayer, sometimes it saddens my heart the way who think and talk, you invite a girl in your hotel room doesn't mean she willingly followed there, have you asked yourself how old is KKD's 1st child is, wait till you have ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Her arse men with uncle and vigina.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THIS YOUTH LOOKS INNOCENT AND DECENT

• Kofi B 9 years ago

What did KKD see in that Drag Queen?

• DOUGLAS. Bristol - UK 9 years ago

why should u rape this kind of beauty? useless ashamed Ashanti man

• abena Jamaica 9 years ago

Ayigbeniaboa. Suck ur mother .. Ur useless and dirty tribe can never be compared to that of the Ashanti's.. Fool suck ur mother

• Kotoko 9 years ago

What is the insult here? Is the man an Ashanti man? If yes,then you don't NEED TO COMPLAIN.

• Obruku USA 9 years ago

Has any Ayigbe man's name been mentioned here? Has any Ayigbe man slept with any woman called Efe at any Regent Hotel? Abena you cannot call the Ewes a dirty tribe. Your tribe is the cleanest but look at what has happened. A ...

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

you famous golden stool was brought down by an ayigbe man.than the northerners you are bit above 4 feet now

• Kaku USA 9 years ago

This is not about tribes, but individual please

• Kwame Godsown 9 years ago

Shut it you mug....must you abuse other tribes to air your views?...Abena or whatever, you must be a preschooler with a brain that has a size of a peanut... why launched scathing attack on Ewes instead of addressing the core ...

• EFO 9 years ago

I THINK THE ASHANTIS ALWAYS LABEL THE VOLTARIANS AS CHILDREN FUCKERS, THEN WHAT ARE WE READING NOW? SO THESE PEOPLE SHOULD STOP WITH THIER TRIBAL HUMILIATION ACTS IN GHANA. EVERY TRIBE IN GHANA GET GOOD AND BAD PEOPLE. GHANAI ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

19 is not a child. This is not a child molestation case or an incest typical of trokosi child molesters.

She is a young woman who willingly went to a hotel room to have sex but is now crying rape because she did not get en ...

• koo 9 years ago

You've said it all

• maame 9 years ago

Exactly, didn't she know its a hotel? Or she thought its a meat shop, hmmmm.

• mergah 9 years ago

your mother and father are the so called trokosi. every day in the news, all you here about crime is ashantiman. yet an illiterate like you come on this forum to insult ewes. fire burn you and your the likes of you.

• Boogaloo 9 years ago

You are such an ignoramus! Go back to the hole you crawled out of ! Moron!

• Asem 9 years ago

@efo you see you are soo obsessed with Asantes u can breathe without thinking about us. KKD is not Asante. Check your facts. Ewes fuck their daughters, your tribe is an evil tribe. You are different in Ghana

• akilapa 9 years ago

Ah ah ah anokwale , listen to my trokosi brothers. We r paedofiles, fucking 13 Ur olds. and its our culture.hypocritical nyebro

• Royal 9 years ago

Why are you people so stupid to turn everything between Ashantis and Ewes. I'm a Fante but I can tell you that this tribal involvement was not started by an Ashati

• Concerned 9 years ago

Sbe looks like an ashawo to me. Look at the girl behind her in the picture. Kkd did not satisfy her financially. In the good old days, the girls will only complain when you don't satisfy them in bed. Now money money money. Ev ...

• sir SAK 9 years ago

Useless, insolvent and destitute ewe man go away there

• Moro O.C 9 years ago

Oh there is something wrong somewhere. This picture looks dangerous.maybe he failed to fulfill his promise.

• Oyibo 9 years ago

Maybe KKD was firing on twelve cylinders throughout the night without mercy for the 19 years old girl. Next time he should learn how to accelerate on a rough road.

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

Oyibo, you may be right.
    She probably got more than she bargained for and wanted UK visa in addition or else report rape.

• ebenezer azamgba 9 years ago

hahaha ur comment is very hilarious.luv dat

• Boogaloo 9 years ago

Is it funny ? You have a warped sense of humour! Idiot!

• Francis 9 years ago

My dear, this would not take you out of your poverty

• joe 9 years ago

KKD wa di no ,,,me si wa di no papapa

Bro, I dey agree with you. The girl maybe think say this man be old man, I dey feel see say WA di no paaaa. Ashie no rough.
    19 years, die3 abi she grow. Masa wo nya no a di no bio

• Tsrano 9 years ago

This may not be the picture of Effe. It has to be confirmed.

• Commander 9 years ago

the next thing you will hear is that she has become a "celebrity" lol

• Nana 9 years ago

Kay,don't say she look like a prostitute.The issue is,KKD have a daughter the same age and the annoying part is ,he see's nothing wrong with what he did.He should be ashame sleeping with a 19 year old instead of him justifyin ...

• Degolf 9 years ago

Morale of the story.

• Efia 9 years ago

You are right and the truth will come out. Women are suffering too much in the hands of so called celebrities. How come someone like kkd will take a young girl to a hotel. Let's wait n see what her daughter will say about thi ...

• Michael K. B. 9 years ago

This lady is a prostitute.

• DOBOO, MD. 9 years ago

You cannot conclude that she is a prostitute just because of her exposed back. Thus is an evening dress worn by many ladies in many cities. travel and see.

• Sika 9 years ago

If truly you are the one,you have spoken for many victims(Boys and Girls) and for that I say a big THANK YOU.Stay strong!

• nana kwesi 9 years ago

asem aba... this one de3,hhmm its only God who will save us,the lady did that to sabotage KDD-she is using this to test how the authority will handle this case in relation to kwaw kese,s case.
    note this another case involvi ...

• Joshua Twum 9 years ago

What is this man talking about ! That the innocent girl did not shout therefore he did not rape her ? He should go to court and tell the trial judge that nonsense. And people are jumping to his defence. I wish this He goat ra ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

My friend, don't jump to conclusion yet. Wait you hear more facts. It's true that some women can falsely accuse a man. Whether that's the case here, only God knows

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"never heard the victim scream for help, if he indeed raped her."
    Is there a law which mandates a rape victim (the one being raped) to scream for help before a charge can be filed after the assault?

• Michael K. B. 9 years ago

Have seen this call girl before. Why should a respected man like KKD go out with this ''thing'' in the first place? With only GHC20 anybody can have her.

• Ohenewa 9 years ago

Yes KKD needed a cheap thing like what I am seeing in the picture and is now paying dearly for it. Cheap thing they say are paid for dearly. There are so many learned women there who are looking for men but do not get. This " ...

• AKUA 9 years ago

GI ON UP GIT ON UP, MICHAEL JACKSON GIT ON UP

• Coup-Nii 9 years ago

i'm reading d comments and laughing in CAPS.. HAHAHAHA

• bigbrosam 9 years ago

POVERTY STRICKEN GHANAIANS WANT A DAY OF SHAME WHEN THEY THINK THRU SEX ALL THEIR LIFE TROUBLES WUOLD TURN INTO FORTUNE.THEIR NEVER SATISFIED APPETITE FOR MONEY ALWAYS SEEKING OPPORTUNITY WITH LEAST CHANCE TO DEFAME OR FOR FA ...

• Paul Wireko 9 years ago

Are you not married?Try to be careful not to get AIDS.

• SAM UK 9 years ago

See the different between Nigeria and Ghana ?? Look at the KKD man on Tv talking like angel..wow~~~ Ghana for you

• Bash 9 years ago

And she is still not in school?

• DAVID 9 years ago

I wonder why a man of KKD's caliber will reduce himself to the extent of sleeping with a poor girl like this. You expensiveness is not in what you wear oo, but what you do. Cheap KKD. I didn't know you were that cheap. You ev ...

• THE FINEST... 9 years ago

Ghanaian ladies particularly aged 18-35 years of age are over-zealous for fame, money, or to travel abroad. They not only throw caution to the wind, but will tarnish the image of pastors, politicians, rich businessmen, etc.. ...

• General Kay 9 years ago

Would some one release the full identity of this girl? Does she have a family, what does she do? Before you realize she may be a marine spirit who would disappear in thin air. Is someone reading?

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Who ever posted this picture must be ashamed of him/herself. Why should the victim of an alleged rape be exposed?

Can our journalists please exercise a little bit of professionalism in their job? This is cruel to the youn ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

The person is adult,she is not a minor,there is nothing wrong with her picture posted here.

Corney, before you know, it was all a plot to earn him the opprobrium or public disgrace from having sex with a BAD girl.

• JB Mann 9 years ago

Whether the lady is an adult or child, her right to private life still holds.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

The reason it landed him in trouble

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

The young lady is smart so people should stop condemning her. She and her colleagues set the trap and foolish KKD just put his head inside

• Aziz fadama 9 years ago

This ASHAWO girl's claim be lie... Useless police and useless government ...

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

KKD is in the web and will face Justice obiri

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

The deal

• Bush Doctor I 9 years ago

Ghanaweb, how on earth do you publish the identity of an ALL EDGED rape victim? You guys are as SICK and IGNORANT as fuck. Curse be upon your stupid heads if anything bad happens to this teenager before the courts of the find ...

• Woman 9 years ago

Unbelievable but I am grateful there is at least one wise person among the lot. How can you disclose the identity of a rape victim, even if alleged, within 24 hours of the report? And that ever clumsily dressed and fake fas ...

• The mask 9 years ago

Obviously looking at the media coverage it has got so far this is a high profile case. Our system of jurisprudence would be tested. The case ought to be prosecuted by a state attorney and it must be in a high court.

Lectur ...

• Atta junior 9 years ago

Oh my oh my men! what is KKD doing with a 19 year old girl? You are a shameless man, I have lost respect for you

• Joseph 9 years ago

The sex was not good boy!idoit

• Yankee 9 years ago

This lady look like a sex worker, popularly term prostitute or Ashiow

• med 9 years ago

is time for kkd to committing adultry

• clement 9 years ago

This is pure foolish case. The lady should rather be arrested. You willingly enter someone's suite, have sex and report of rape.Then we men are at risk.

• www.sociosmingle.com 9 years ago

Both of them should be put in Prison to.learn their lessons, foolish people who call themselves celebrity are always in the news for bad deeds whiles they should rather be motivating the youth.

And the girl she looks more ...

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

KKD HAS GOT GOOD TASTE.!!!!

• Osei Kumasi 9 years ago

What good taste can you get in a useless girl like that. Was she having her bath and KKD pounced on her and raped her? Or she bargained and was given what a 19 years girl cannot receive making her to report a fake rape case a ...

• king Moejo 9 years ago

instead of u to condem KKD's act despite he being ur fan u say the lady is a prostitute...aaaaaboaa!!
    KKD no force..besides u sex her in a hotel y didnt u take her to ur hse..u see ur lyf?

• wiredu stephan 9 years ago

Is this the person you describe as 19 yrs old? Please put on your glass to look at her very well, I taught she is among those in Vienna (Circle) Accra.

• Parker 9 years ago

There's absolutely nothing wrong with the dress unless you're wearing a hypocritical spectacles!
    People are even missing the point here. It isnt about dress or age.'he allegedly raped her'. The issue with age shouldn't even ...

• Agoji 9 years ago

If this is really the girl in question and this is how she dresses around, then i don't believe she was raped. For God's sake, where are her parents? Does she live with them or she lives alone? How on earth can they allow her ...

• Parker 9 years ago

Go to your village and preach to them! How many of the women in your village has got their breast covered. Haven't u seen grown women with their boobs hanging in ur village? Or is it ok to to it there cos they are not attract ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Always ask before you do "bedmatics"...Always.
    Do not assume,it may be a passion killer.
    ALWAYS ASK

• Jak 9 years ago

...when the news chatter started all i heard people saying was 'KKD arrested for rape'. Not alleged rape. The condemnations flowed freely.

The next twist was that it was consensual BUT it was a teenager. I had images of a ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Guys this is not a tribal matter, please stop the insults. Even if KKD is from Mars and its true he raped the girl, i think the law should take its course. Its time we stop this tribalism issues. We Africans get offended when ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Thank you

• WENCHIE MOKE 9 years ago

Date rape drug,have you not heard of it?And when a woman says no,it's no!Even with your wife,no is still no,or else you have to answer in court.
    What are you old man doing with a girl you can father?Sir,where is your ethics ...

• Kbee 9 years ago

I doubt very much that KKD will rape a lady. It is pbvious that the expectations of the lady was not met or there was an agenda to get KKD by someone in the entertainment industry. Whichever way you look at it, it is clear KK ...

What a fool!! what expectation wasn't met apart from the expectation that he has a daughter the same age so he wouldn't abuse her.

He thought he could get away with it as usual. No way, we have one brave lady who said NO! ...

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

This girl cannot be forced for sex or raped, she want to break into the class of fame but unfortunately KKD was the 1 she want to do it with

• Dogo Yaro 9 years ago

Awii ngaaaaa. Let him spend the new year there

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ALWAYS HAVE TIME FOR ALL THIS KIND OF SHIT WAISTING OUR TIME FOR THIS URGLEY FURKING EFFE.KKD WHY YOU TAKE THIS ASHAUO.

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• atia 9 years ago

i will also like to share a drink with her and rape her as her new year gift. who wouldnt want to tap this ass!!!!!

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 9 years ago

BUSH GHANA GIRLS SHOULD KNOW THE REAL GHANAIAN CULTURE AND PEOPLE !! ABIGAIL, AFRICAN WOMEN BRAIN IS IN THE VIGINA WHILE THE MEN IN THE PENIS !!! WHY SHOULD A 19 YEAR OLD DRESS LIKE THIS AND LOITERING IN A FAMOUS HOTEL ???

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 9 years ago

KKD SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER NOT TO TOUCH HER BCOS OF HER AGE 19 .

• Kay Eghan 9 years ago

Oh KKD for goodness sake keep quite so you don't spoil your case.Talking about she didn't shout so no rape is child talk and not a good defence so he must let his lawyers do the talking.

• nana Prempeh 9 years ago

the young lady needs to be examined to determined whether she was rape.

• campus wa 9 years ago

U call dis a fashion will u allow ur daughter 2 dress up lyk dis.idiots

• KH 9 years ago

I wonder what Yvonne Nelson would be saying right now. Mehn, kkd, you played into her trap for real. Few months ago you were taunting this beautiful lady with no regards to her reputation. Now the table has turned around for ...

• Jasper 9 years ago

Blame game be that.

• Jasper 9 years ago

Blame game

• Kramo Abdulai 9 years ago

Lady Efe, Are you not ashamed of yourself? We are all aware that this is the plan by NDC supporters to disgrace KKD but be careful as God is Watching

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Not too long ago, a young lad who was having a difficult time with his conscience,phoned into one of the late-nite programs looking for advice on how to deal with an awkward situation he found himself in. According to him a ...

• orgawu basoah 9 years ago

oooo gh finest wat an embarrasing act

• Haj Yussifu 9 years ago

I believe in the Ghana Police when it come to investigation , I strongly believe they would come out with the fact of the case . Although I suspected some mischieve from the Girl , but a man like KKD should learn and be mor ...

• Tonash 9 years ago

How can we call this a rape, looking at the appearance of this chick. She is rather a rapist if not then it was a consentual. This actually is a ploy.

• Koo brofo 9 years ago

If this is the girl then I beg to differ. This girl pass rape she only needs money. KKD didn't pay because he think he can use her as they've been doing to beauty contestants, now he's met his match and disgrace. Am sure it's ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

I once went to a friend's party when I came to Ghana and met a beautiful girl who also attended the same party. I was on one table when this girl came to ask please can I set on your table ?I said why not after 5-10minutes ...

• Freeman 9 years ago

complete whore and an eyesore. I nearly vomitted upon seeing this picture.

• adanko 9 years ago

Kkd messed up himself by admitting that he had sent with the girl. He should have denied. But hey! When your cup is full people you can't hide. Poor judgement by Kkd. Consensual or indecent assault Kkd you are in big big big ...

• KWATENG 9 years ago

KKD deserve what he is going through. He is 58 years and must be mentoring the teenagers instead of exploiting them. Whether with concent or not KKD should have known better. The girl is just 19 years young enough to be his c ...

• Nana Agyeman Kentinka 9 years ago

She's Illuminate
    Bye
    Erich

• ama chaaaa 9 years ago

GHANIAN POLICE DNT HAVE WORK TO DO,HOW CAN U RAPE THIS SELF PROSTITUTE
    HAHAAAHA

• adanko 9 years ago

The girl has damaged KKD for life. He can't secure a visa for himself to travel to USA and Britain. He can't get any contract from any meaningful company. The girl is indeed very wicked. But I blame Kkd. All men must fight ag ...

• achimorazo 9 years ago

19 years? hope these is not football age.

• truth 9 years ago

oh boy.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

IN THIS OUR GHANA, EVEN WHEN PEOPLE COMMIT SERIOUS OFFENCES THEY GET SUPPORT. IF KKD RAPED THAT LADY, WHY SHOULD HIS FRIENDS AND FANS SHOW SOLIDARITY? THOSE PEOPLE SHOULD RATHER REBUKE AND CONDEMN HIM FOR DISGRACING HIMSELF A ...

• pato 9 years ago

Ajeeeeeiiii KKD no get taste kraa....this ugly kyekyekule chic...... it's below the belt.

• Nana Takraboadua ll 9 years ago

she is but just a born prostitute who doesn't have a home

• Barbara 9 years ago

What at did KKD saw on this gal. Look at how is dressed

• yaw frimpong 9 years ago

is unfortunite,they like sleeping around too much.he should have settle down by this time.

• Pabro Correa 9 years ago

A lady do not have to cry and shout for help for someone to hear before it will be deemed as a rape.KKD if it's proven beyond reasonable belief that you had intercourse by finding your semen or a used condom,KKD is doomed.Sex ...

• nagg 9 years ago

dawn all these fucks
    n fuck all these girls

• Alfred 9 years ago

Every man is a potentially rapist in this world.

• wise man 9 years ago

Is not about the girl been old or not the so called tv personality have respect his wife and his marriage kkd had got what he's looking for, am sure she set him up but thankfully she got him , women are becoming too wise for ...

• Bostonman redsox 9 years ago

Why the need to show pic? Victim hunt job at work. Media doing the dirty work for kkd. Stupid comments here towards this lady as well. Think if it was your mom daughter or sister

• ama 9 years ago

Isn't it a crime to out a victim of sexual assault? There is a reason why the Police refused to disclose the alleged victim's identity. Going forward I don't understand why KKD's lawyer is suggesting that the 'victim' didn't ...

• For de where? 9 years ago

Will this add more money to my salary or let the authorities reduce the price of petroleum? Why do we always have to waste precious airtime on this nonsense? Whether it is rape or permitted sex I carelessly careless.

• Sannin 9 years ago

The fact that I look promiscuous does not give any man the audacity to violate me.If I even agreed to a fee for my time.when I say No it Means No.if you go further you broken the law.

• apostra 9 years ago

I think is good he got caught. This is not the first time. I pity her family now. Shame on kkd. Maybe he will learn a lesson. U know the sad thing is that he goes to church as a Christian. God have mercy on him. He needs t ...

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

you have been exposed KKD- lol lol

• Nerrow 9 years ago

Could this be real ?.. hmm Lord have mercy on us

• pkirks 9 years ago

How can KKD stoop too low to this rifraf . Stupidity. A father of two . I respected him but this is too serious. Even if it not rape, he should be jailed for sleeping with a teenager.

Then go jail all the Muslim grandpas who marry even 15 years. Beside Ghanaian civil law allows even 18 years to be married to. This is not definitely a rape. That bitch, first wants to get some money, and stupidly wants to be ...

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

this is what i see from the girl. when he run his fathers club in community jatokrom that was what he was doing see him tall holding small girls hands around the number 3 park. aboah beast.

• kfkke 9 years ago

eii ghana this 19-year-old girl

• nana 9 years ago

You,raped,wow.
    how can a young sofiscated woman like you be raped.
    did you think the hotel room was a church?come on,give us a break.
    be mindful of what you as a young woman.
    you are still young at 19.respect yourself.

• Adelaide 9 years ago

Star FM say this is not the young lady

• frederick 9 years ago

what a mess.over 40 years and 19 years.hmmmmmn God save us.I think the girl is up to something. let wait and see

• yaw 9 years ago

Effe is maybe an ewe girl that wants judgment debt awarded to her . Judgement debt will help develop v/r.

• Josiah 9 years ago

If KKD HAS AN HISTORY OF RAPE ALLEGATIONS. THEN HE IS PROBABLY GUILTY

• Bibini 9 years ago

Your reputation would be gone, and she will still be in business.

This has contributed to the fall of great and small men over the centuries and it would go on forever.

I fear that if KKD is not lucky, this record may p ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A girl realized that she had grown hair between her legs. She got worried and asked her mom about that hair.

Her mom calmly said, “That part where the hair has grown is called Monkey, be proud that your monkey has grown ...

• SANKORFA : 9 years ago

SURE BANKER FOR TODAY DONT DELAY USE YOUR LAST CEDI 19--40 GOOD LUCK

• Kingwilly 9 years ago

Ei Princewilly! What kind of bananas? Ripe or unripe? local or foreign? with or without groundnuts?

• AKUA 9 years ago

WHAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TO??

• nana 9 years ago

She is not a prostitute, stupid. KKD is just one of the many men in Ghana who prey on innocent girls because of their position in society.

• .com 9 years ago

Thank you Nana as I read all this stupid comments my blood is boiling this has been going on for years thank God she has the courage to speak up up against this Rapist

• 442 9 years ago

some one is behind dis..god help him
    .and same god punish all those behind

• gloria usa 9 years ago

she look like a prostitute she is not
    under 18yrs i don'nt think this is a rape

• KWAKU 9 years ago

OH, THIS IS A PROSTITUTE. KKD FORGET OF HER. DIDN'T YOU PAY HER FOR HER SERVICE? LEAVES GHANAIANS TO REST.

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

how could he see what he was doing - hmm strange with those huge glasses?

• AKIRIKA 9 years ago

HERRRRRR ...... HER PUSSY WOULD BE SWEET PAPA.

EIII KKD, SO U DEY CHOP THESE THINGS?

• Don 9 years ago

Is she really 19?

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Whether it was consensual sex or rape, this is nasty. Jail this man to serve as a deterrent to the Honorables and the like who are always lurking around Legon campus with extra cellphones in their cars.

• DUNAMIS 9 years ago

for ghana standards even in the 19 year old category this bitch efe is way too low, the girl has a lazy eye, flat tits and the face is covered with acne, 'UGLY PUSSY' that what she is. KKD your wife will be very sad!!!

• mike 9 years ago

Everything that is hidden in the dark shall surely come to light. Why are you people tormenting the girl, its KKD's adulterous behavior that just came to light... Doesn't he have a wife and children....?

• Geoffrey 9 years ago

Can someone tell me why this lady went out with the man at the first place? look at them together! Do they look like people in any form of disagreement? You went out for fun and you had it. What then is you beef? This girl ha ...

• yag 9 years ago

KKD weak moral.Next time put padlock in your zip and give the key to your wife.The pen drive that can changed some men destiny.

• Saturn 9 years ago

This picture might still not be Effe. The truth would come out. What shows that the picture was taken on that date and at the hotel? The lady might have walked in hand in hand as pictured but still consent was obliged before ...

Who will not tonga this girl? 19? Hell no, she looks like 25 though but she's beautiful. Man, tonga am more even if she opens up today. Hmmmm, the downfall of a man is as a result of tonga. Tongaoooooooo

• kemokuna 9 years ago

is nt abt de dress issue we t talkn abt. de issue is al abt moral standard of de so cal "celebrities" in de society. we al shd dig our heads in shame wen such tin happen. just compare their age n ask urself where is de moral ...

• CO-OBEDIA 9 years ago

KKD YOUR CUP IS FULL SHAME ON YOU.

• VA MAN. 9 years ago

Hmmmm.....these young females and their accusations. When will this come to an end.

• IMHO 9 years ago

At nineteen, most normal humans are adventurous and will do almost anything to look hip. And here lies their vulnerability. It takes discipline to entertain such people without taking advantage of them.
    KKD's argument that ...

• African King 9 years ago

Lust is too bad.

• Hello 9 years ago

How can you do this??? How can you publish a picture of the alleged victim? What happened to the integrity of journalism??? You are jeopardising the case by not only have you naming her, but also publishing her picture.

• OGUAF 9 years ago

How can a little girl put her hand around a man's neck and turn round to say she doesn't know him..he raped her? You mean you didn't know what the man was driving at, till the room, and sex?? I am wondering if kkd has that pr ...

• Shat 9 years ago

So because she put her hand on his neck means she wants to sleep with him?? Are you stupid? No means no period. What kind of shameless man will be sleeping with his granddaughters mates?

• Shat 9 years ago

He looks like her grandfather. What a shameless old man. Anyway, I'm sure he has a small weak prick, that is why he is targeting teenagers. Shameless he goat.

• Pastor Chris Pius 9 years ago

This whole thing is sounding like Bill Cosby. Now every girl is saying KKD raped them.
    But you 19yrs old girl,who just completed SHS. what were you doing in a hotel bath room on Saturday night with KKD erhh!. BAD GIRL. Today ...

• Oprege 9 years ago

Why would anyone publish the picture of an alleged rape victim ? Simply don't get it !

• nonsense 9 years ago

this picture speaks for itself

• kofi 9 years ago

the girl raped kid not kid

• FAITHGROWS 9 years ago

it is like the corrupt official; he has not been arrested so he thinks no one is seeing. well, this time to think twice stop and drop all in 2014 or come face to face with reality.GIVE LIFE TO JESUS, PROTECT YOUR "ASS"

• Kofi Nat. 9 years ago

There is a third person in this photo. KKD was sandwiched between two ladies. No one should deceive us with edited picture. KKD!

• Bobby 9 years ago

What will a so-called 19-year old lady be doing in a man's hotel room if she has not already consented to spend time with him. Ladies and fame. Did she go to the hotel alone to have fun or what? Was she dragged into the hotel ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

BRING THE CHEESE,NTEM ARA

• Bobby 9 years ago

Why all these insults. If men are dogs and they continues to have sex with so-called human ladies then what is the equation (women are dogs too). Haven't you seen real dogs fucking ladies before? What do you say about that? L ...

• the truth 9 years ago

The question is did she follow's hm to the hotel? If yes men will always be men

• Gameli 9 years ago

My name is Darkwa, Kwasi-Kyei Darkwa.. H33.. These old men dey worry we ooo

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

MEN I THOUGHT YOU HAVE CLASS!! SO YOU ALLOW THIS ONE TO ACCUSE OF RAPE?

• Asare 9 years ago

He should have asked her first. Ask and you be given. Anything less is rape

• Debbie 9 years ago

Dey shld let KKD be...was she forced to go to the hotel....wad was she thinking when she followed him to the hotel..was she expecting to go watch tv or wad

• Peter 9 years ago

KKD looks like the cat who's got cream, laughing all the was to bust that pussy

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 9 years ago

KKD MUST BLAMED HIM SELF .

• makmamakama 9 years ago

what won't you get from the ndc? this oldman raping a 19 year old school girl

• makmamakama 9 years ago

very disgusting

• kanewu 9 years ago

Ghanaweb you must investigate very well before you bring it to the media, why do you put false pic on the media and now apologise. Shame on you.

• Patrick 9 years ago

It's a very sad state of affairs for KKD if truly he raped this 19yr old and the trauma the girl may be going through. So far we've heard comments from KKD's side and not the alleged victim's. Morally by Ghanaian culture sta ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Why'd she went out with him for the first place, was the hotel notice any shouting ? Even though the guy is older than the girl dooo I am thinking the guy did not give her the right charges she was promised , okay let the cou ...

• Mr. Q 9 years ago

What kind of journalistic morals and ethics does the editors of Ghanaweb have. How can you print a picture of an alleged victim of rape. Under no circumstance can you do this. I don't know how your credentials are obtained, b ...

• Kel 9 years ago

Why on earth would one go to a hotel ROOM if not for sex....if it has nothing to do with sex,go to the bar,restaurant or lounge parts of the hotel or better yet conference room if it's business.Don't go to a room and not expe ...

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

L-I-A-R-S !!! has KKD hired you to do PR for him? If you claim the earlier photo circulated was fake, how do we know that this is also not fake? Liars. The truth will come out. All these so called icons will be exposed one af ...

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

Sex in a bathroom of a hotel? Come on, KKD you stooped too low! You lowered paa.

• nash 9 years ago

Girls of to day

• Kofi Bosomprah 9 years ago

ANYWAY, IT IS AN ALLEGATION UNTIL PROVEN OTHERWISE. BUT WHY IN THE BATHROOM? IS THIS ONE OF KKD'S SEXUAL FANTACY OR HIS 'POLICE ABA' STAY STRONGER AND HARDER IN HIS FANTACY OF A RIVER FALLS OR BY THE NOISE OF WATER RUNNING DO ...

• Ron 9 years ago

look at where the girl's hand is and you call this a rape.

• chief pimp, USA 9 years ago

Look at the chemistry between them, I have no doubt there is a legitimate relationship between them. I think KKD failed to honor some promises and the lady is tired of being taken advantage of. KKD SHOULD COME FOR LESSON ABO ...

• Guzman 9 years ago

I doubt very much if the lady's picture is this one. Attempt is being made to show they were very intimate but it is known that rapists are normally close to their victims. How close this picture would show, would never wash ...

• Guzman 9 years ago

I can see another person standing on the right side of the alleged rapist? She appears to be a woman.

• I TELL U. 9 years ago

This KKD guy paaaa, see am. It pays to keep the pants zipped up and pray in church instead of the bar of hotels with small, small girls drinking kegs upon kegs of brukutu no matter how refined the brukutu. See your wahala!!!. ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

She's not joking, bro

• YoungEmo 9 years ago

she is not raped,just want to known in GH

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

BED WITH THIS GHOST.I CAN'T BELIEVE EVEN A HOME LESS MAN WILL BUNK ON HIS UNWASHED VIGINA.I THOUGH THEY WERE TALK ING ABT A WOMAN

• miracle 9 years ago

A lesson to all men in "high" places. Lots of snare on your path. Please watch out!

• Ogu 9 years ago

When you look at their picture carefully, Effe looks happy and smile.

• ASAANA 9 years ago

KKD IS DIVORCED. HE HAS BEEN DIVORCED FOR 14 YEARS NOW. WIFE IS LYDIA BAMPOE SHE IS IN GHANA, IN FACT ITS HIS EX WIFE. KIDS ARE IN UK. I THINK KKD STILL LIVES IN UK BUT SPENDS TIME IN ACCRA. HIS FAMILY IS IN SHAMBLES DEAR. TH ...

• ADOMAA-LONDON 9 years ago

KKD TOOK EX WIFE TO COURT TO GAIN SUCTODY OF KIDS IN BITTER BATTLE FOURTEEN YEARS AGO IN LONDON. MADAM LYDIA BAMPOE, FORGIVE HIM, HE NEEDS YOU NOW MORE THAN BEFORE. STAND BY HIM AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

• Norbert 9 years ago

Look you guys need to take down this picture and stop ruining these girls reputation. That's not the picture of the girl in question

• Norbert 9 years ago

Look you guys need to take down this picture and stop ruining these girls reputation. That's not the picture of the girl in question

• Norbert 9 years ago

• peaceman 9 years ago

hehehe!!!!
    our fathers should leave the young ones for us.
    God save us.

• Norbert 9 years ago

• mymotherland 9 years ago

you are a big fool and idiot to mentioned tribe in your useless argument. fanatical person you are.

• KB, USA 9 years ago

Ah look at this girl ...who will not fuck this girl..even me i will fuck her well..she wants to be a model and she slept with a fashion icon ,after that eats dinner and you come back to say there was a rape..kwasiaaa folish g ...

• mymotherland 9 years ago

you are a big fool and idiot to mentioned tribe in your useless argument. fanatical person you are. kesewo monkey

• William Attoh 9 years ago

Somebody should. tell as what is going kkd of all No ooooo

• BULLET 9 years ago

A TWO TIMER WHO WAS BUSTED BY THE OTHER GUY, AND TO DEFEND HERSELF FRAMED KKD UP...

• ago zuneh 9 years ago

thats the way i like them. TALL and wide open.

• adom 9 years ago

family members asking what a 19 year old doing with a 50 yr old man and why she did not scream. What about the responsibility of the man. A19 year old? I will not be surprise if he will sleep with a15 year old.
    Publishing t ...

• THE BOONNNDDD? 9 years ago

Dont worry KKD .On cross, she will tell the truth. Any spy video.cam in the hotel room?

• we all have rights 9 years ago

Yeah consensual so why she crying now

• nana kwame 9 years ago

see your face and your body you be 19 years shame on you ... seeking for attention

• doe 9 years ago

Wat a shame for dis man called kk.datin a girl who's suppose t be ur daughter.may God do punish if is true...

• SEAMAN UK 9 years ago

NDC FOREVER, NDC ALL THE WAY, NDC WILL WIN COME 2016 ELECTIONS A WORD TO ALL SUGAR DADDIES IS THIS LADIES DONT LOVE SO VIDEO THEM SECRETLY TO DEFEND YOURSELVES WHEN THE NEED ARISES VOTE NDC COME 2016

• Ben 9 years ago

She really looks beautiful ......... Mmmm KKD u chop wrong meat

• TEE. 9 years ago

SHAME TO U DIS GIRL. WHY DID YOU JOIN HIM TO THE HOTEL FOR. FIND URSELF A JOB. U JUST WANT MONEY. DIRTY BITCH.UR DRESS LOOK LIKE A PROSTITUTE.

• Quadigmoo 9 years ago

Tee you are insane. How can you insult this young lady like that! Do you know her. ? You are a pimp and a cheap lowdown one too! Shams on you

• Sani Ibrahim 9 years ago

That is world for you, is not over until is over.

• Molah 9 years ago

Next thing I want to know is !if this man had condom before sexual intercourse ,pls lady tell us!

• akrobotu 9 years ago

i fucked her before! she likes it in anus paaa

• kade 9 years ago

CHOLESTROL
    Date: 2015-01-02 14:59:41
    Comment to: KKD saga: Report only court proceedings - Lawyer t

the footage does not make any difference. You can kiss hug and share drinks before or after and still rape a lady. and t ...