You are here: HomeNews2014 12 28Article 340724

JJ endorsing opulence, corruption in NDC – UK Group

Read Comments Comments (88)

• kojo 9 years ago

JJ is member of probity & accountability' dis slogan has produce corruptible integers hu ar stealin frm d masses, dnt b surprise dat he z even invitin his wife. thieves

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

When it comes to endorsing thievery, corruption and let me add a third, elitism then it is certainly not JJ Rawlings and the NDC but obviously the NPP.

These asylum seekers have soon forgotten why Ghanaians kicked them off ...

• Insida 9 years ago

Fools

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

JJ HAS ONLY LONG LEGS, NO SENSE! I CAN SAY OF ALL HIS 19 YRS RULE, HIS WIFE NANA KONADU WAS THE ONE GIVING HIM ADVICE, EVEN IT WAS NANA WHO WAS RULING BECAUSE ITS EASY TO NOTICE THAT JJ HAS LEFT HIS SENSES BEHIND! BECAUSE IF ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. J.J Rawlings and his men used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. After the coup, he turned around and demolished communism completely in Ghana leaving his beloved Cuban-style com ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Don't mind them,they can't fight the fight now they want JJ to help them win power.

When did we change Congress to elect executives to policies and rejuvenation of the new year and if that is how it is why they didn't do t ...

• GHANA 9 years ago

Who the fuck is jj? Asiedu Nketiah has even taken the ndc away from him. JJ cannot help anybody win power. If he could, he would have helped his wife at Sunyani become the Ndc Presidential candidate where he and his wife were ...

• CHARLES TAILOR 9 years ago

TRUE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

KUFFOUR & NPP WORKED SO HARD FOR GHANA. YOU HAVE RIGHT TO CRITICISE KUFFOUR BUT DO NOT ATTEMPT TO DESTROY HIS REPUTATION. NDC THEMSELVES TRIED BUT FOUND NONE GUILTY IN KUFFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION. SO WHAT DO YOU THINK KUFFOUR CO ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Now, it's slowly becoming obvious that Ivor Greenstreet acted a as mere puppet for a bunch of string pullers at code address Kukurudu.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Why,you don't know that from the beginning?
    There is no way CPP can make any impact on election in Ghana let alone win power which they know very well.
    Any negative comment from them is a way of helping the NPP,their only a ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHAH!!! OH NPP FOOLS

• TEACHER 9 years ago

So doing a watchman's job in London with somebody's papers is a better than cleaning, you trokosi incestuous daughter fucker criminal.

"the earned the opprobrium"

Only your grammar. You don't even understand the meaning ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

NPP FOOLS

• JJ RAWLINGS 9 years ago

WE NO GO SIT DOWN MAKE MAHAMA THEMS CHOP ALL THE MONEY

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Oh people like u, are not in the interest of the country.

• Agyei Mensa 9 years ago

Puerile and childish KOLA INSIDE LONDON, who kicked whom from the seat of government.

You are a little ignorant child. Jerry and his P/NDC overthrew Dr Limann who was president of PNP - (Peoples National Party) a CPP grou ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

You see, when you get TROKOSIS like CORNEY who wouldn't even be able to elaborate the true Policies of NDC, other than follow his master, MURDERER RAWLINGS, THE THIEF, MURDERER,ARSONIST, NATION WRECKER, UNPATRIOTIC IDIOT, OPP ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

This is what happens when u are lead by a fool.

• Nana Kwaku Germany 9 years ago

Man if you think Ghana is better why dont you go and stay but not LONDON big fool

• Aikins 9 years ago

JJ is getting his share of the national cake so what do you expect from him. Mahama has now made him like a comedian, he is the new Bod Okala, Santo or Waterproof of our time because of Noko-Fio (kakra a yebedi nti)

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

If the NDC party is as corrupted as well as performing abysmally under Mahama's leadership as portrayed by the Kukurudians all day, night, weekends, birthdays and what have you, through their paid agents such as this imported ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

He borrowed just fifty thousand Old Ghana cedis which is 5 New Ghana and he was murdered by Ewe boys.The sad news was major Amedume was killed simply because a lot Ashantis have been killed so they need one number nine to pea ...

• Francis 9 years ago

When are we going to stop the pull him down syndrome?

• Whatever 9 years ago

So is this POT NPP serious at all?

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Women, VOTE for a party that is WOMEN RIENDLY. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016. They STRIPPED YOU NAKED AND WHIPPED YOU ON THE STREETS. ''3Y3 KANEA 3Y3 HAAN''. Today they are calling for a LAW that will allow them to ''STONE YOU TO DEAT ...

• NANA KASA 9 years ago

Ghanaians kicked out NPP after 8 years of plunder. We all know the amount of stealing that went on under Kuffour and Akuffo Addo. You guys should look back into what NPP did to Ghanaians during the 8 years. Ghanaians are not ...

• HAN 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WAS PART OF KUFFOUR GOVERNMENT GLOBALLY ACCLAIMED AS THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 9 years ago

LOOK AT NDC OF TODAY MESSING EVERYTHING UP . PREZ MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT TO DO TO CONTROL THE CORRUPTION IN THE PARTY . KUFUOR TIME WAS NOT 100% CORRUPTION FREE BUT IT WAS FAR BETTER THAN PRZ MAHAMA AND MILL ADMINISTRATION ...

• chief 9 years ago

That is his party as a founder and you can't decide what he must do to the party. He has been preparing his soup and is not you hustling in Whiteman's country as modern slaves to tell him the amount of salt he must pour into ...

• apostra 9 years ago

Stupid man. U need to talk well.

• info HOUSE 9 years ago

just listen to this JANJAWEED group.

• Ebei Ghana 9 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER WHETHER WE GHANAIANS ARE A BUNCH OF COWARDS.

WHERE IN THE WESTERN WORLD WOULD YOU SEE A CONVOY OF NEW CARS BEING PARADED AT PARTY CONFERENCES OR MONEY BEING OPENLY DISTRIBUTED?

THIS IS A PARTY CONGRES ...

• KBI 9 years ago

The poor and the helpless are crying, the lord will avenge for them.whether NDC or NPP ,I dont care,all what i wait for is for the lord to answer them in my prayers.

• KOBBY. 9 years ago

As concain has taken over ur BRAINS, ur thinking has beeb affected by right judgement.

• DEL-BRIGHT 9 years ago

this rush to write something in the media to make myself and my group popular is killing our dear country.
    all what this group wrote can at best be discribe as absurdity.

• oppong london 9 years ago

the most corrupt president ever had in ghana is jj rawlings ,the looter in 1979 and came back to finish looting in 1981 ,foolishman like rawlings a bastard who got support from bonoman to rule ghana.

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Which of the most corrupt President Ghana has ever had? Which of the President has ever been accused of taking kick back at the Castle? Which President has been accused of using his position to acquire properties for his chil ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Don't mind them the 'holes or is it closets' they live in make them to not to reason well.

The should know JJ is the Founder of NDC who will not help them to defeat NDC,if they think he will help them win power they shou ...

• Waaluk 9 years ago

The trouble is NDC prosecuted these allegations, but no NPP functionary was ever found to be culpable. Tell us which of the NPP former government minister was indicted for the crimes you have alleged.

On the contrary, eve ...

• Big Sarforo 9 years ago

What's wrong with u shamelessly npp guys and corrupt, ohoo silence go and sleep till your party collapse because u had lost your dignity for long time,u thieves cocaine sellers .your leader so called Akufo addo during Kuffo ...

• kwame Adjei 9 years ago

This npp guys are crazy

• agyeman 9 years ago

What are you talking about. They are 'seeing him well' so he is quiet. He will start barking if they stop otherwise who born dog. Wh-aa-t this nonsense which makes Atta Mills an angel? Mahama would have been crying by now. J ...

• Lina 9 years ago

Is unfortunate that such a statement is coming Mr Rawling Ex President is not only endorsing opulence corruption, but he is also a mischief, what it annoying is that he bowed his head and said Kumasi is neat. With due respec ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

JJ is a mentor of akuffo addo. Have you forgetting so soon when akuffo addo visited his mentor in 2012 ? It suits your party then to go praising him, now it goes agains your party you calling him the devil incarnate, it ser ...

• KK 9 years ago

This is the dictionary definition: a person who pretends to have virtues, moral or religious beliefs, principles, etc., that he or she does not actually possess, especially a person whose actions belie stated beliefs.

KK. Be careful you don't offend akuffo addo's mentor. Don't you know JJ is a mentor to akuffo addo ? Go revise your notes and come again. You calling your prefer president akuffo addo mentor names. You sure will be sanctioned ...

• KK 9 years ago

When JJ came to power, he say he could not afford Gari and beans, Now all hiss children went to study abroad, the sold all the state industries to 31 st dec women movement. The wife recently went to court for Judgement debt p ...

• Paul 9 years ago

Have u quays forgotten so soon? Moneys displayed in NDC congress as alleged, was nothing.18 aspirants.

All Groups and supporters. We have a drill ship for sale. Is any one interested?
    Contact minority mp's Parliament House Accra. Lead negotiater KT Hammond. Tel 00kumasi . ASR Ghana . God willing NDC shall lead. God bless ou ...

• Abigi 9 years ago

NDC has come to its end. The new government in town is IMF. IMF is calling the shots to be followed by Moody's rating and then World Bank. So whether you lead or not somebody like me will be on top not NDC. You know why? I ha ...

• Amoateng 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo bribe delegates to be come presidential candidate and lot of know,and is affect the outcome of 2016 election. He will be defeat again and that will send him to the grave

• K.Boateng.L 9 years ago

JEALOUS NPP. WE ALL SAW THE TYPE OF JEEPS YOU SENT TO TAMALE. NPP WILL LOSE THE 2016 ELECTIONS, NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT

• Abigi 9 years ago

Odwan funu, you are happy your economy is 100% controlled by IMF and you are borrowing at the rate of 8% to retire loans secured at the rate of 5%. Your NDC cannot even clean ghost workers from government payroll but IMF. You ...

• Adom 9 years ago

Who put the ghost names in the payroll?

• STEVE. 9 years ago

This headline in my opinion is absolute shameless. It looks as if the NPP and their bunch of hopeless followers have no brains. Ghanaians must discard them for a better Ghana. Forward ever backwards never.

• osman 9 years ago

Rawlings was attacking the late prof Mills because he was not giving him the taxpayers money. But with Mahama, they create, loot and share. God help us.

• osman 9 years ago

Another pig who call himself an ndc supporter, is insult the only language you thieves understand in your party?

• bbc 9 years ago

UNDER PNDC,THEY KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE
    THEY CHANGED TO NDC,THEY ARE LOOTING NYAFUNYAFU.

• Nana kanawu,Amsterdam 9 years ago

You guys have started your nonsense again,just to help Nana to lose again,why these odd pronouncement again.Do a descent campaign and stop this.You all know NDC ,can do more than this.

• Pabro Correa 9 years ago

NDC Spent 175 million cedis to organise this congress and still accrued a debt of 17 Million cedis.
    Deluded Mahama and NDC better Ghana is going very well as planned in the lives of Ghanaians as everyone enjoyed the Christma ...

• efi 9 years ago

This akyem Ashanti tribal partisan group ceases to amazed me.we will vote NDC even if we don't have nothing to eat.

• okabgi 9 years ago

J J why???

• Asorkpo 9 years ago

Stupid fools.

• Asorkpo 9 years ago

Look at these cocaine dealers hiding in London.
    All of you would be locked up one by one.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Jj for me at this moment is qualify to discuss corruption considering he got many people shot for blowing public funds ...why did they die

• Dedan Antwi 9 years ago

This is just a ploy to set JJ on edge to spit fire all over the place. JJ easily falls to such pranks so stay tuned to hear him boomshit as a microphone is pointed at him.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Wait when NPP come to power in 2028 then u give NPP delegates to the congress garishly soakings with groundnuts ans then lodge them in a school and transport the delegates to and fro in a trotro. Fpols eating pocwased foods i ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

NDC footsoldier, why do you embarass yourself writing in a language that is so alien to you. There's no shame communicating in the local language you're familiar with. Your thoughts and expressions would be intelligible and y ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Wait when NPP come to power in 2028 then u give NPP delegates to the congress gari soakings with groundnuts ans then lodge them in a school and transport the delegates to and fro in a trotro. Fools eating processed foods in U ...

• JIMY BERLIN. 9 years ago

NANA IS WAITING FOR ANOTHER BROKING HEART IN 2016. NANA CANT WIN ELECTION BECAUSE HE IS TOOO RADICAL.NANA FOLLOW HIS FATHER FOOTSTEPS.

• Asem Nokware 9 years ago

IF HE TALKS HE IS NOT STATESMANLIKE, IF HE DOES NOT HE CONDONES CORRUPTION. DID HE NOT SPEAK AT THE NDC CONGRESS AND TALK ABOUT THE CORRUPTION PERCEPTION? HE IS NOT GOD NOR THE HEAD OF STATE FOR CHRIST'S SAKE!!!
    THIS IS SIMP ...

• Tanko Abdulai 9 years ago

Lies lies lies.... I as a delegate says this is utter lies, this is a spin off from the youth n women congresses. Nobody from my consituency (savelugu) got more than 300 cedis.

• Abdallah 9 years ago

These people are not serious cenab or so

• Abdallah 9 years ago

JJ is our man we still salute him.

• freddie 9 years ago

A fucked up confused group of npp supporters.

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

So what happened to JJ's probity and accountability?what has now changed?hypocrisy

• NANAYAW 9 years ago

Rampant attacks and lies followed by counterattacks and lies - that is the nation's version of democracy. I am afraid we are headed for big trouble. God help us !

• apuuu 9 years ago

As long as this Jerry Rawlings is in this world Ghana will never be free he is number one corrupt person in the country he preaches in the name of accountability in the day and night time he preach probability in my pocket I ...

• Suhum Saman 9 years ago

Will CENAB-UK come to GHANA and join the fight? It will be fierce, Ghanafuo.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 9 years ago

UK GROUP,NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT JJ OR MAHAMA,2016 IS FOR NDC.AKUFFO ADDO IS LIKE CHIEF OBAFEMI AWOLOWO( RIP ) OF NIGERIA.AKUFFO WAS NOT BORN TO BE PRESIDENT AND CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA.KUFFOUR I ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

I was told to stay away from him. Till todayl l have learnt to avoid him. The demonstration of NDC 's wealth and opulence recalls the jealousy of a rebel soldier, wicked and selfish in quest of wealth and opulence under the ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

A SWINE WHO NEVER SAID DADY IN HIS LIFE. NOW HE HAD MORE THAN 2 HUNDRED ARTICULATOR TRUCKS In Ghana.

• Adams 9 years ago

IT IS SO PITY THAT THE ONE WHO EXECUTED GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS HAS NOW GIVEN BIRTH TO NDC TO LOOT AND DESTROY THE COUNTRY.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The very ones crying out loud about corruption in CENAB-UK are indeed the ones who are as corrupt as can be. CENAB-UK is nothiong but a false propaganda tool of Akufo-Addo, set up to spew lies and fabrications.