Who is intolerable more than you? Have forgotten abt the ppl killed and tortured during AFRC, PNDC reign? Just spare us with your garbage.
K. Boateng 11 years ago
Madam, how tolerant was your husband's government and yourself? How did the 3 judges and the army officer died? who murdered Brother Charles Coker? Do you recall one Gyendu and the identification haircut you game him simply because he was chasing after your daughter? Please stop pontificating to us and swallow your hypocrisy. Disgustingly Nauseating!
Mahmoud 11 years ago
I don't agree with Mr. Mahama for sending BNI to intimidate and harass the journalists who reported on the Nayele Ametefeh cocaine scandal. The government should've sued them in an open court for defamation as any aggrieved person or entity would've done in a democratic system, if it felt that false information had been published against it. This is because Ghanaians don't want NDC to return to its dictatorial and intimidatory tactics of the P/NDC era and gag press freedom again.
AKUFFO ADDO PEDOPHILE FAMILY 11 years ago
NO ONE IS INNOCENT, NDC OR NPP. WHICH IS THE LESSER OF 2 EVILS? GHANA, YOU DECIDE!!!
francis kwarteng 11 years ago
What about John Dramani Mahama who fucked and impregnated his own house (girl) help?
sam 11 years ago
you n a fool
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author: OBAA YAA
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever questions the former president health?
As much as I hate to admit Rawlings was right with his statement. If they have had listen to those who were concern with the president health, he might be alive today.
sekkky 11 years ago
Was ur husband tolerant like mahama.How many people were killed during his regime.Like it or not u will never become president.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
Every civilized person in this world
can be afraid of a thief, arm rober,a
murderer and diabolical idiot which
Tsikata is one, that is why we have
Police whose duty it is to protect us ... read full comment
Police whose duty it is to protect us
from Tsikata and his NDC bunch of criminals and that is why prison is
built so that we can quarantine all
those criminals. Tsikata must be
sent to quarantine and be forced to
stay out from the community, it is
because of that we the civilized citizenry are scared of Tsikata not
for any other reason. OK!! check it out...
AKUFFO ADDO PEDOPHILE FAMILY 11 years ago
RUBY MAHAMA 11 years ago
So called K. Boating you are rather disgusting to me not the woman.Had it not been this woman there will be no n dc, so where would you have been? She is the spirit and soul of ndc, do you see how without her and her husband your party has failed ? NDC has no soul and spirit, ndc is just like a cotton wool so light that the wind Carry's it on its own direction.You cant litigate with your landlord and stay in the house comfortably, Nana Konadu is the bonafide owner of the ndc as she said her big house has been hijacked by thieves so she has got a small one to live comfortably, her next step is to make sure that big house the thieves are living in is no more.Now the thieves are trying desperately to mentain that house and they want everyone in Ghana to sing praises to them that their no show better Ghana is on course.Walahi, never, ever Ghanaians are discerning and will never vote for thieves.Kwadwo Afari Djan shame on you for imposing thieves on the people of Ghana. K. Boateng you are hypocrite, disgusting and nauseating for following somebody's party she formed and doesn't need you because according to her you are thieves so what is your problem? She needs her umbrella and the vulture head on top of it. SHAMELESS NDC.
Abrantie 11 years ago
This is nonsense Ruby Mahama,if you become the spirit and soul of something do you abandon it? How many criticisms did JJ and his wife absolved.Stop your nonsense and give us our peace.
Gyatakuma 11 years ago
Although I detest this lady and Rawlings I like the good cop bad cop game they are playing
kk 11 years ago
Rawlings regime is noy different from Mahama's regime, when AFRC came into power I thought Ghana will be developed by now to me is the same old stuff, Nana don't waist our ears, give us a break.
Asem Beba Dabi 11 years ago
KK, Nana is talking from experience. If her husband had listerned to criticisms, Ghana would have been better than now. The problem with our leaders is that they do not want to be criticised. A good leader is the one who accept criticisms and make amendments to their mistakes.
Joe Turkey 11 years ago
Who is receiving "soli" to be giving the platform to this semi-literate woman? What's he ambition.
ABOGAS 11 years ago
Common woman, this advice should have been given to Chairman Rawlings long time ago. Your husband is the founder of NDC,and that is the legacy he left behind-intolerance!
Amoateng 11 years ago
Nana Konadu,during your husband time do you think anybody can stand in front him say such thing? either the person is put prison or dump at the sea . you will be the very ,person who will force your to do that . you are talking too much,
NANA AKUFO ADDO 11 years ago
NANA KONADU TALIBAN AGYEMAN RAWLINGS IS CRAWLING FROM HER SHIT CAVE AND TALKING AGAIN. AH, THIS WOMAN. AFTER NURSING HER WOUNDS FROM BEING RAPED BY BROKEN BOTTLES AND GIVING THE KEYS TO HER UNDERLINGS TO MURDER JUDGES, SHE IS BACK AGAIN. WAA LOOK O.
Tahid 11 years ago
Please let us mind d way we sometimes talk
Black Pot 11 years ago
Konadu's acceptance of CPP style of solidarity messages is hypocrisy and unacceptable. That posturing could backlash against the crowd and cause mayhem anywhere. Divergent opinion could be couched in better choice of words. Its shameful identifying with GREENSTREET here. Why say ALL instead of SOME, why NOBODY when it was at NDC Congress?
RUBY MAHAMA 11 years ago
NDC has no shame. This party is for Rawlings and his family which they think has been hijacked by thieves and she is angry for toiling for thieves, crooks and criminals to take over and enjoy, if I were her I will be angry and I will talk because where from all these crooks who are claiming to be ndc ? It is disgusting to them for the party they toiled and sealed it with her husbands blood being hijacked by thieves with big mouths who can talk loud.I feel pity for this ndc party which has no future, in a little while ndc will be no more.Headquarters or no headquarters ndc will be no more and that HQ will be given back to Ghana because its Ghana's money.THIEVES
Obournana 11 years ago
Nana Konadu is gradually becomg nuisance of herself. Has Konadu forgotten how she treated the boy who dumped her daughter? Which is worse? Is solidarity message is not for political speech. Has Konadu lost her dictionary? She should see Kofi Adams for one. The cripple should use his expertise to organize CPP that do not have a single MP in parliament. PPP was able to get more votes than the CPP. Is he not ashamed of himself? Konadu Agyeman should learn from NPP about baseless and useless noise if it helped them.
Awurade Kasa 11 years ago
To tolerate is not part of the NDC because it is not in their dictionary.
Mrs. RAWLINGS and Mr. Greenstreet do not deserve all these insults.
The NDC is an offspring and originated from CPP and because they didn't take money to say 'yes Sir', they are the bad guys.
Very Sad when the NDC is still playing politics as usual to siphon money.
You Go Girl!. Bravo Mr.Greenstreet.
RUBY MAHAMA 11 years ago
Awurade Kasa , I beg to differ about ndc being an offshoot of the cpp. NDC is a party with no ideology which cpp has, ndc is create, loot and share which cpp wasnt, cpp was for the betterment of the people of Ghana, ndc is wicked, callous and cruel , cpp is love, kind, compassionate and patriotic.ndc loves selling all state assets and stealing state money , cpp creates state assets and believe in sharing the wealth.Awurade Kasa I can go on, and on for you to see and know the vast difference between ndc and the cpp so you know they are not the same.NDC is satanic verses, they lie, steal, coveteous, destroy and kill where as cpp hasn't got those virtues.CPP is a political party with ideas and ideals, ndc is not a political party it is a criminal organisation.
sam 11 years ago
do you think from your ass?
Osofo Broke 11 years ago
I think the Prez Mahatma is also having “incurable selective myopia.” and need a help,. He only see or here from only NDC not the nation. Corruption, dumso dumso, rehabilitation pot holes and light at Kumasi Airport cost 30dollars.. “incurable selective myopia.”
Osofo Broke 11 years ago
GOD BLESS YOU, OUR FORMAL FIRST LADY NANA KONADU. MAY YOU LIVE LONGER TO TELL THE TRUTH. AFEHYIA PA
Ghanaba USA 11 years ago
Thank you Nana God bless you for standing up for those who don't have the platform to share their views. Also long live Greenstreet Ghana needs more brave Cadre like you and him
Ghanaba, Nana is talking from experience. If her husband had listerned to criticisms, Ghana would have been better than now. The problem with our leaders is that they do not want to be criticised. A good leader is the one who accept criticisms and make amendments to their mistakes.
Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 11 years ago
Oh my God! This woman has the guts to tell the President to be TOLEWHAT? TOLERANT? Could any one criticize her husband when they were in power?
With all honesty Prez Mahama is by far the most criticized president I have k ... read full comment
Oh my God! This woman has the guts to tell the President to be TOLEWHAT? TOLERANT? Could any one criticize her husband when they were in power?
With all honesty Prez Mahama is by far the most criticized president I have known since independence, with the late Dr Limann running a distant second. There has never been any tolerant head of state in Ghana, more tolerant than Prez Mahama.
The least tolerant of them all is Flt Lt J J Rawlings/ Prez Rawlings, a close second is Prez Nkrumah. Period!
I am NOT talking after reading any history books, I lived their era and anyone who is old enough would support my claim.
The most wicked first lady is Nana Konadu followed by Mrs. Emily Akuffo (Gen. F.W.K. Akuffo of SMC 2).
damsey 11 years ago
selfless and unforfilled party slogan if u are saying u are socially democratic party, why should u be expecting everything or everybody to say what u want.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago
WHAT IVOR GREEN STREET DID COULD HAVE CAUSE REAL MAY HEM IN COUNTRIES LIKE KENYA, RWANDA, DR CONGO , GABON, ETC.
HOW EVER THE TRUTH OF HIS OUTBURST MAKES IT PALATABLE FOR MOST PEOPLE , NDC YOU SAY YOU ARE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS SO ... read full comment
WHAT IVOR GREEN STREET DID COULD HAVE CAUSE REAL MAY HEM IN COUNTRIES LIKE KENYA, RWANDA, DR CONGO , GABON, ETC.
HOW EVER THE TRUTH OF HIS OUTBURST MAKES IT PALATABLE FOR MOST PEOPLE , NDC YOU SAY YOU ARE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS SO WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?
PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND YOU FAIL TO SEE IT? I AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE I KNOW YOU WILL STILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. BUT YOU MUST WORK HARD TO KNOW HOW TO DO PROGRAMS THAT WILL REMOVE SOME OF THE SUFFERINGS OF THE PEOPLE, LET ME BORROW AN ADVICE FROM PRESIDENT KUFUOUR'S PROJECTS . I MADE IT A DUTY TO ENTER HIS METRO BUSES, AND I CAN FEEL HIM PUTTING MONEY IN THE POCKETS OF THE MASSES, YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT NOT PAYING TRANSPORT FARES FOR THEIR CHILDREN DID TO THE PARENTS ALL OVER GHANA! ALWAYS TRY TO FIND AWAY TO MAKE LIFE EASY FOR THE PEOPLE , YOU CAN BORROW IDEAS FROM THE MERCURIAL OKO VANDERPUYE , HE DOES BAD AND GOOD TOGETHER BUT LOOK AT SOME OF HIS IDEAS AND SPREAD IT OVER, A GOOD NHIS WELL EXECUTED WILL MAKE THE PEOPLE GO GAGA FOR YOUR PARTY AND GOVT.NOT THIS PRETENSES, PRESIDENT KUFUOR'S GOVT. LEFT IT IN GOOD BUT DANGEROUS SHAPE BECAUSE OF HIS GOVT.'S CORRUPTION.BUT YOU VIRTUALLY RENDER IT LIMPING WHY? REMEMBER YOU ARE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS OR WHAT, WHO KNOWS YOU BETTER THAN NANA-KONADU?
RUBY MAHAMA 11 years ago
Thank God you chose a Brazilian name or Hispanic name not an akan one to hide your identity but yet still whether Eduardo or Domingo its still the same, a leopard can never change her skin you still come from where you come from and your comments brings you up.NDC can use gold from Obuasi to tar all the roads in Ghana come 2016 they will go, their 8 useless years are up and they've got to leave.No rigging and compromise with the ECONOMY, ndc must go, the Ghanaian people cant take it any more, the stealing and the mismanagement is too much for them.If NPP with good policies were voted out by Ghanaians then one needs to fear the electorates, you cant mess with them.No amount of gifts will buy their conscience this time, I'm sorry Mr Domingo for your party to go to opposition come 2016.GHANA abr3 !!!!!!!!
nabia 11 years ago
Hmmmmmm the end times are near indeed. Wolves sympathizing with sheep.
Once konadu has seen the light then it shows we are miles off making progress as a nation. Whom is she trying to please. Her script has already been written. History has already judged her. No one is convinced by later day sainthood
seidu ali 11 years ago
If it was your husband's time this was said Ivor will have disappeared that very night. Nana konadu stop the hypocrisy. Forget your ambition to be president that wouldn't happen. Moran looser.
Clement Nyonator 11 years ago
Look at the one talking about criticism,what happened to your sister husband Haruna and others,shut your mouth
alhus 11 years ago
Greenstreet was bias n there 4 deserves 2b treated as such . Cudos 2u Sam jeorge
Luther King 11 years ago
Democracy is interesting. U and your hubby were the most intolerable couple Ghana has ever had. You beat up your vice president, called K4 Atta ayie, called ndc members greedy bastards, called others evil dwarfs and others babies with sharp teeth. All bcos the didn't agree with u or criticize your ways.
Dr. Ezanator Rawlings 11 years ago
mommy shut your fucking mouth.who should accept criticisms.did you and daddy did the same thing you are talking about? nope! slapping and kicking and mostly killing critics were your hobby.shut the fuck up mommy
oppong london 11 years ago
ndc has no manners ,this political party was borne from cruelty,crooked and bastards,outcast in the society,murderers and thieves so nothing good touches their hearts,they always do evil and fear criticisms and they have support from foolish kings and chiefs in the country ,who don,t think about others like europeans but think only of enriching themselves.in europe everyone has a share of resources in the country,employed,disabled,abled n unemployed.unlike stupid ghana when people praise the government ,when it,s doing evil n bad things that favours. the government only favours cronies.
Pround pepeni. 11 years ago
nana konadu is a bloody hipochrate. She and her husband didn't just not like criticism, they even made their critics to disappear. For about 3 years, the country was put under curfew because her husband was afraid of the opposition. Under the curfew, people were made to disappear. She is one of the most arrogant and intolerant persons in Ghana. One of the reasons she left the NDC is because she can't tolerate the fact that she is not in control. She is also one of the most corrupt individuals around because she has acquired so much property from her husband sold most of the state properties. She should stop calling people corrupt or intolerant.
zargon 11 years ago
THE NDC JM BETTER GH
1.Asokwa Interchange,Kumasi
2.Sofo Line Interchange,Kumasi
(ongoing)
3.Kumasi Airport E
xpansion
4.Nkawie Community Hospital
5.Kumasi Military Hospital(ongoing)
6.DIHOC Shoe Factory,Kumasi
7.Sawl ... read full comment
THE NDC JM BETTER GH
(ongoing)
3.Kumasi Airport E
xpansion
7.Sawla-Fufulso Road Project,Northern
8.Walewale-Gambaga Road,Northern
9.Savelugu Sugar Plant,Northern
10.Navrongo-Tumu Road Project
11.Takoradi Port Expansion
12.Univ. of Ghana Teaching
Hospital,Legon
13.Teshie-Nungua Sea Desolation
Project
14.Komenda Sugar Factory
15.Kasoa Interchange
16.Eastern Corridor Roads
17.Ghana Gas Company
18.Ridge Hospital Expansion
19.Wa Regional Hospital
20.Tamale Teaching Hospital
21.Tamale International Airport
22.Mampong Water Expansion Project
23.Kpong Water Expansion Project
24.Weija Water Expansion Project
25.Navrongo Solar Plant
26.Univ. of Health and Allied
Sciences,Volta
27.Univ of Energy and Natural
Resources,Brong-Ahafo
28.Several Polyclinics
29.Several CHPS Compounds
30.Univ in the Eastern Region(ongoing)
31.An amount of $450million
earmarked for roads in cocoa
People tell me in all the 8 years of the NPP did they achieve anything like this??? For the 8 years they were in power they could only add 80w of power to the national grid waaaa c!!!!!!!
Yamba 11 years ago
NPP attacks their own people when they are criticized. Now NDC cannot even rebuff an unconventional presentation by Sad Ivor.
Photosy 11 years ago
John remember Kwame Nkrumah , the Osagyefo, and always keep these words : HE WHO KNOWS HOW TO FLATTER ALSO KNOWS HOW TO SLANDER. Always remember that men are moved by two levers ONLY : FEAR AND SELF INTEREST.
AGYAAKU 11 years ago
How could any one be praised for listing all the bad deeds - which of course, everyone has - when its time for 'tributes'?
An intelligent person knows where, what and when to make a comment. You don't make the, "saa Maame ... read full comment
How could any one be praised for listing all the bad deeds - which of course, everyone has - when its time for 'tributes'?
An intelligent person knows where, what and when to make a comment. You don't make the, "saa Maame yi a )da h) yi", that woman lying there, type of speech at someone's funeral and expect to be showered with flowers instead of insults.
Greenstreet is getting exactly what he deserves for misusing/abiusing the privilage accorded him to render a SOLIDALITY SPEECH but rather chose to make it somethong else.
By the way, why can't Nana Konadu concentrate on the party she has formed and leave NDC alone? Does she think that by listening to advice from the likes of Owusu Bempa and constantly bashing NDC will make her party more popular? She either swallows her pride and re-join her husband's party, or forever continue to crow like the forgotten 'old black widow.
Naaba kugri 11 years ago
See this woman. You believe you have the right to speak your mind.
And the cripple too have the right to speak and to even accuse the president and his vice for corruption without proof and that's his right and you support that. But here you are telling us not to also have our right and tell the cripple our mind and right. The cripple need to be elevated or carried high to see the better Ghana some of us living in adenta have seen and are feeling right now. Some governments took loans to buy chains to hang like emperors.a government of two years have been able to fix our water after ten years in limbo.the cripple can not say no body is feeling the better Ghana. He should speak for him self cpp and their likes. Some of us Ghanaians are content now with what god have giving us. The cripple can not be the spokes person of some of us Ghanaians living here in commenda. As we can see the factory that we believe some of our youth will get job to do is going on steadily .
A word to a wise. God willing NDC shall lead. God bless our homeland Ghana
Abdul Razak 11 years ago
Pls are you normal, are you a Ghanaian? Do you live in Ghana? Don't talk if u have nothing better say ehh. Belly full and everything is ok ignorant
David Banaaleh 11 years ago
Actions and reactions are opposite and equal(Isaac Newton) . Greenstreet was right to choose negative criticism when offered the platform at the NDC's National Delegates Congress in Kumasi. Members of the NDC who were not pleased with his(Greenstreet) comment replied. what is wrong ? Those who seek equity should not forget to always come with clean hands.
Naaba kugri 11 years ago
Konadu have forgotten so soon what she made the jantuas went through she orders military men to shave their son with broken bottles is she tolerant ? Who in this world will be tolerant when he is wrongly accuse . The cripple did not only criticize but went ahead to accuse the president and his vice for corruption without any proof.
And here is konadu supporting that. Now i see the point in npp government taking this woman to court. She deserve it. I believe they will do same if they happen to win the next election as her case is still pending. Her case was discontinued and not done with. The bird the calls for rain happen to be the looser as that bird house has no roof over it. The cripple can not and is not the spokes person of some of us Ghanaians living in Atoabo we have seen and feel the better Ghana. Some of our youth have job to do now. We some Ghanaians in komenda are feeling the better Ghana
the factory we believe soon our youth will get job to do is coming up steadily
We Ghanaians at adenta have water running in our taps after ten year in limbo. A government of two years have been able to fix our water.other government took a loan to buy chains to hang like emperors.let the cripple be told we some Ghanaian business men and women in Kumasi can now fly in and out of Kumasi day or night . The better Ghana feeling. Konadu and her likes should tell the cripple we some Ghanaians in tamale are seeing and feeling the better Ghana as we have a renovated hospital to go to. Anyway NDC shall lead. God bless our homeland Ghana
maslarry 11 years ago
This ashawo again... cant u find urself a job to help build a better ghana..no wonder we are where we are now..fool
ugly akufo addo 11 years ago
prostitute
prostitute
MOI 11 years ago
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEK, VERY SCARY FACE OF A WOMAN.
ABA 11 years ago
frustrated woman. You have sold your wedding ring for money to finance GIHOC factory.Note you cannot get sympathy from CPP. You are a disgrace to President Rawlings whom we all adore. You better seek divorce and leave Rawling alone to have peace.
agyeman 11 years ago
Ah Nana paa, why do you worry yourself. Mahama is president by default as you know. He has no grooming and lacks every presidential and leadership skills. He simply will not listen to you. When arrogance sets in, failure steps. The man talks too much as if we are all blind and can't see. Just imagine his statement at Bawku and it tells he has just touch with the reality of asetena pa. The sad thing is that he has just set out lives back and pride of an enjoyable retirement has become bleak. Nana, lets pray that Nana Addo comes and hope he will listen to words of wisdom.
nakky 11 years ago
lvor l dnt rlly no much abt u bt l salute u zillion times.wat at all is wrong wyt ghanaians,dey hate to hear d truth.God av mercy.
lukors- ny. 11 years ago
I feel sorry for this lady. What's she up to? I dare her contest the 2016 presidential election on her party's ticket and she will see how unpopular she is.
GBEWAA 11 years ago
EI! GHANAIAN LEADERS AND LOANS, LOANS, AND MORE LOANS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
I HAVEN'T SEEN SUCH USELESS HOPELESS CORRUPT LAZY LEADERSHIP LIKE GHANA'S "LEADERS".
MAHAMA AND KUFUOR SHOULD HAVE ASKED THE DUBAI RULER WH ... read full comment
I HAVEN'T SEEN SUCH USELESS HOPELESS CORRUPT LAZY LEADERSHIP LIKE GHANA'S "LEADERS".
MAHAMA AND KUFUOR SHOULD HAVE ASKED THE DUBAI RULER WHETHER HE (SHEIKH MOHAMMED) WAS ABLE TO TRANSFORM DUBAI TO A 21ST CENTURY MASTERPIECE WITH IMF AND OTHER LOANS.
WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH BLACK LEADERS?
IT'S AS IF BLACK LEADERS DO NOT USE THEIR BRAINS.
VISIT WIKIPEDIA.COM AND READ ABOUT SHEIKH MOHAMMED AND HIS AGGRESSIVE TRANSFORMATION OF DUBAI TO A GLOBAL MASTERPIECE.
sam 11 years ago
this just what this stupid woman comes across to me. what she forgets is that unlike most people in public eye in ghana she has history and we do judge her based on that- hypocritic twep
Joe-Tee 11 years ago
Stop this hypocrisy, madam!
Churchill 11 years ago
Eeeeeeei if this so called former First Lady , does not deserve to be called former First Lady when devoce the part that make First Lady , please I want to ask what happen to who critized her. Administration I believe some were in prison and die, simply because she want NDC out of power Mahama administration should accept criticism evil minded person , selfish sakes , there no way posterity will not judge this woman , she has done something bad against her denstey which she will pay for it soon, is better she obey the husband now and come to avoid further disgrace
Babs 11 years ago
Konadu we hav'nt forgotten history our brains are not dead we still remember even upon hear say that you or your husband JJ was insulted you will be thanking your star's that you will be thrown in jail other wise you are killed. Let a lone someone will stand on the same podium to castigate you we hear how you insult your fellow women that they have long faces
Nana is talking from experience. If her husband had listerned to criticisms, Ghana would have been better than now. The problem with our leaders is that they do not want to be criticised. A good leader is the one who accept criticisms and make amendments to their mistakes.
TOGBUI AZAZO, Tefle 11 years ago
This woman knows how to expose herself, aba!! Who in the political history of Ghana has been more intolerable than her husband Jerry Rawlings? I'm tired of commenting on statements from this lady. She has become so irrelevant it will be a complete waste of energy to respond to her. She's too quickly forgotten her defense of her identification haircut theory. Ghana..
H. Alhassan 11 years ago
This greedy woman will never change. God is watching you.
You have destroyed the good name papa 'J' risk his life for in the name of greed.
KOFI NTI B. 11 years ago
Nana ,
Please if you have nothing to do, go and sleep and think about how you will entertain our Chairman Rawlings. Our old man needs you around him this time. You know we are not happy about your recent embarrassing commen ... read full comment
Nana ,
Please if you have nothing to do, go and sleep and think about how you will entertain our Chairman Rawlings. Our old man needs you around him this time. You know we are not happy about your recent embarrassing comments following the suggestions by Chairman Rawlings that you should comeback home ( to NDC's fold). Do not let the not-well-read journalists deceive you to embarrass your family in public. In anyway stop your dream of becoming a president of Ghana one day. It will never work!.Prez John Mahamah is our President for now respect him. It is an obligation for every christian
Dedan Antwi 11 years ago
Akua Donkor refused to be corrupted, let us acknowledge her honesty.
sammy 11 years ago
I'm loosing respect for you, each time you come public. .
uncle Sam Amsterdam Holland 11 years ago
Mr with my due respect you are the father of our dear nation Ghana.so I take you as my FATHER pls insult inoff so to me if I were you I will RESIGN with immediately and if you do that more than 30% will RESPECT you so dad don't I repeat DON'T be POWER DRANK like MOGABE thanks afriehyiapa.afriehyiapa.afriehyiapaooo
The Ghanaian 11 years ago
The former intolerant first lady now preaching tolerance. God bless our home land Ghana. Rid our land of these hypocrites and vindictive people.
Madam, how tolerant was your husband's government and yourself? How did the 3 judges and the army officer died? who murdered Brother Charles Coker? Do you recall one Gyendu and the identification haircut you game him simply b ...
I don't agree with Mr. Mahama for sending BNI to intimidate and harass the journalists who reported on the Nayele Ametefeh cocaine scandal. The government should've sued them in an open court for defamation as any aggrieved p ...
you n a fool
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...
Police whose duty it is to protect us ...
So called K. Boating you are rather disgusting to me not the woman.Had it not been this woman there will be no n dc, so where would you have been? She is the spirit and soul of ndc, do you see how without her and her husband ...
KK, Nana is talking from experience. If her husband had listerned to criticisms, Ghana would have been better than now. The problem with our leaders is that they do not want to be criticised. A good leader is the one who acce ...
Nana Konadu,during your husband time do you think anybody can stand in front him say such thing? either the person is put prison or dump at the sea . you will be the very ,person who will force your to do that . you are tal ...
NANA KONADU TALIBAN AGYEMAN RAWLINGS IS CRAWLING FROM HER SHIT CAVE AND TALKING AGAIN. AH, THIS WOMAN. AFTER NURSING HER WOUNDS FROM BEING RAPED BY BROKEN BOTTLES AND GIVING THE KEYS TO HER UNDERLINGS TO MURDER JUDGES, SHE IS ...
Konadu's acceptance of CPP style of solidarity messages is hypocrisy and unacceptable. That posturing could backlash against the crowd and cause mayhem anywhere. Divergent opinion could be couched in better choice of words. I ...
NDC has no shame. This party is for Rawlings and his family which they think has been hijacked by thieves and she is angry for toiling for thieves, crooks and criminals to take over and enjoy, if I were her I will be angry an ...
Nana Konadu is gradually becomg nuisance of herself. Has Konadu forgotten how she treated the boy who dumped her daughter? Which is worse? Is solidarity message is not for political speech. Has Konadu lost her dictionary? Sh ...
The NDC is an offspring and originated from CPP and because they didn't take mone ...
Awurade Kasa , I beg to differ about ndc being an offshoot of the cpp. NDC is a party with no ideology which cpp has, ndc is create, loot and share which cpp wasnt, cpp was for the betterment of the people of Ghana, ndc is wi ...
I think the Prez Mahatma is also having “incurable selective myopia.” and need a help,. He only see or here from only NDC not the nation. Corruption, dumso dumso, rehabilitation pot holes and light at Kumasi Airport co ...
Ghanaba, Nana is talking from experience. If her husband had listerned to criticisms, Ghana would have been better than now. The problem with our leaders is that they do not want to be criticised. A good leader is the one who ...
With all honesty Prez Mahama is by far the most criticized president I have k ...
HOW EVER THE TRUTH OF HIS OUTBURST MAKES IT PALATABLE FOR MOST PEOPLE , NDC YOU SAY YOU ARE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS SO ...
Thank God you chose a Brazilian name or Hispanic name not an akan one to hide your identity but yet still whether Eduardo or Domingo its still the same, a leopard can never change her skin you still come from where you come f ...
Once konadu has seen the light then it shows we are miles off making progress as a nation. Whom is she trying to please. Her script has already been writ ...
Democracy is interesting. U and your hubby were the most intolerable couple Ghana has ever had. You beat up your vice president, called K4 Atta ayie, called ndc members greedy bastards, called others evil dwarfs and others ba ...
ndc has no manners ,this political party was borne from cruelty,crooked and bastards,outcast in the society,murderers and thieves so nothing good touches their hearts,they always do evil and fear criticisms and they have supp ...
nana konadu is a bloody hipochrate. She and her husband didn't just not like criticism, they even made their critics to disappear. For about 3 years, the country was put under curfew because her husband was afraid of the oppo ...
THE NDC JM BETTER GH
(ongoing)
3.Kumasi Airport E
xpansion
7.Sawl ...
An intelligent person knows where, what and when to make a comment. You don't make the, "saa Maame ...
And the cripple too have the right to speak and to even accuse the president and his vice for corruption without proof and that's his right and you support ...
Actions and reactions are opposite and equal(Isaac Newton) . Greenstreet was right to choose negative criticism when offered the platform at the NDC's National Delegates Congress in Kumasi. Members of the NDC who were not ple ...
Konadu have forgotten so soon what she made the jantuas went through she orders military men to shave their son with broken bottles is she tolerant ? Who in this world will be tolerant when he is wrongly accuse . The crippl ...
prostitute
frustrated woman. You have sold your wedding ring for money to finance GIHOC factory.Note you cannot get sympathy from CPP. You are a disgrace to President Rawlings whom we all adore. You better seek divorce and leave Rawling ...
Ah Nana paa, why do you worry yourself. Mahama is president by default as you know. He has no grooming and lacks every presidential and leadership skills. He simply will not listen to you. When arrogance sets in, failure step ...
MAHAMA AND KUFUOR SHOULD HAVE ASKED THE DUBAI RULER WH ...
Eeeeeeei if this so called former First Lady , does not deserve to be called former First Lady when devoce the part that make First Lady , please I want to ask what happen to who critized her. Administration I believe some w ...
Konadu we hav'nt forgotten history our brains are not dead we still remember even upon hear say that you or your husband JJ was insulted you will be thanking your star's that you will be thrown in jail other wise you are kill ...
Nana is talking from experience. If her husband had listerned to criticisms, Ghana would have been better than now. The problem with our leaders is that they do not want to be criticised. A good leader is the one who accept c ...
This woman knows how to expose herself, aba!! Who in the political history of Ghana has been more intolerable than her husband Jerry Rawlings? I'm tired of commenting on statements from this lady. She has become so irrelevant ...
Nana ,
Please if you have nothing to do, go and sleep and think about how you will entertain our Chairman Rawlings. Our old man needs you around him this time. You know we are not happy about your recent embarrassing commen ...
Mr with my due respect you are the father of our dear nation Ghana.so I take you as my FATHER pls insult inoff so to me if I were you I will RESIGN with immediately and if you do that more than 30% will RESPECT you so dad do ...