VIDEO: Ghana’s ‘Boko Haram’ group flogs lady for buying from a Christian

Read Comments Comments (211)

• Osu Clottey 10 years ago

Who is reporting the truth?? The journalists or the police,the police is saying there is nothing like that,and now this video

• Close Observer 10 years ago

How many of these lawless tugs does the police have in their grip now? We will not tolerate this kind of lawlessness in Ghana. Find work for these wee smoking youth and get them busy. Politicians are ok with people like these ...

• niger 10 years ago

This is not civilisation ...Ghana Army should take up the case from the Police and clean the place before it is toooooooo late.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 10 years ago

SATANIC CHARACTERISTIC OF MUSLIMS:

They’re not happy in Gaza
    They're not happy in Egypt
    They're not happy in Libya
    They're not happy in Morocco
    They're not happy in Iran
    They're not happy in Iraq
    They're not happy ...

• Inusah 10 years ago

This WILL BE YOUR Sensible comment ever since

• ROMANO 10 years ago

COZ I ASKED HIM TO KEEP TAKING HIS PSYCHO MEDICATIONS ON TIME THAT IS WHY HE TALKING SENSE NOW.. FUCK THAT ALATA DOG ONCE HE STOPS TAKING HIS MEDIACATONS HE WILL COME BACK AND TALK SHIT YOU WATCH.

In any society you have the following differences:

....... You have the...(Human Beings, Naija)-and the “Animals”......."DEMENTED ROMANO aka CONTEMNOR"
    ..…. You have the...(Good, Naija)-and the “Bad”............ ...

DUMB ASS... SO SO COPY AND PASTE IS ALL WHAT YOU. PLEASE WRITE SOME ENGLISH. BUULU BUULU

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I AM REALLY FEELING THE PAIN OF BOMBARDMENTS FROM THE INDIFATIGABLE NEMESIS RADAR, UK!!
    I RESPECT YOU NEMESIS RADAR AND I ALSO RESPECT NAJA PEOPLE. I AM REALLY ASHAMED OF MY GHANA TRIBE.

That is good. Very good indeed!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I DON'T EVEN LIKE YOU LET ALONE TO RESPECT U? MY ASS... TWEAAA /APUUUUU.IDIOT KEEP TAKING YOUR MEDICATION STUPID FOOL.BECAUSE I HAVE STOPPED U FROM COPYING AND PASTING U CAN'T WRITE ANY BETTER ENGLISH. IDIOTA.. U SEE HOW SHAL ...

One minute you're apologising to your master NEMESIS RADAR, next minute you are spewing nonsense.
    Stop smoking weed grass and take your medications before it is too late for you WEE HEAD ROMANO. I rest my case.

I AM YOUR ...

• KING OF NANA-NUM 10 years ago

Ghanians are very stupid senseless, we need to wise up and find out what is behind this video don't listen and believe something you didn't witness there is nothing show this is a bokom haram, do you guys know what you are lo ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

THESE BARBARIC CHARACTERS ARE INSPIRED BY EVIL NIGERIANS. GHANA POLICE DEAL WITH THEM BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. BOKO HARAM BACK TO NIGERIA NOW WHERE U BELONG

@CONTEMNOR, I eventually smoked you out of your hell hole at last with my incessant bombardments on motherfucker Ghanaian animal like you. A coward nincompoop like you hiding behind pseudonym of ROMANO aka COMTEMNOR. Hahahaha ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN HIDING AND LEFT ME AT THE MERCY OF POWERFUL NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! ARE YOU ARE COWARD?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

COWARDS DIE MANY TIMES BEFORE THEIR DEATH.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LONG TIME, NUFF RESPECT YOUR HONOURABLE SIR CONTEMNOR.NEMESIS AND HIS BOKO HARAM ANCESTORS ARE TRYING TO SETTLE IN OUR LOVELY GHANA. I PROMISE TO KEEP BASHING HIS ALATA ASS AND CHASE HIM TO WHERE HE BELONGS. ANYWAY WELCOME BA ...

• TUTUKAFO(ONUFU AYE) 10 years ago

What is the world going to do with some of these barbarians who act so violently in the name of religion.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THERE IS A NEED FOR BLOOD SHED(FIRING SQUAD) TO GET RID OF THESE ALATA HUMAN BED BUGS LIKE NEMESIS RADAR,UK FROM THIS PLANET.

I shall definitely spit and trample on your GRAVE very soon ROMANO, bastard son of Aghbogloshie prostitue bitch. Be very afraid indeed.
    I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EVER!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

INUSAH, I TOLD YOU SO

• Village Food 10 years ago

NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! i agree with u on this one.Muslims are trouble all over the world,what pisses me of is they will tell u islam means peace.

WE NIGERIANS ARE EVIL PEOPLE.WHY DID WE CREATE BOKO HARAMAT ALL ?

• GHANA BOY 10 years ago

WE GHANAIANS ARE EVIL PEOPLE.WHY DID WE CREATE ACO AND NETIMEHU TERRORISM AT ALL ?

• eugene 10 years ago

these criminals must be hung and beat in public themselves

• MANU 10 years ago

WE ARE WAITING TO HEAR FROM THE PRESIDENT ON THIS.YOU TAKE THE POWER FOR ORDINARY CITIZENS TO ACT FROM US WITH THIS RULE OF LAW BULLSHIT,MEANWHILE THE CRIMINALS ACT WITH IMPUNITY.MY BROTHER WAS ARRESTED FOR PARTICIPATION OF A ...

• Yamus 10 years ago

The world will be much peaceful without Islam. Always fighting and killing. What do they want?????

• KWASI 10 years ago

MUST BE DEPORTED FROM GHANA IMMD GHANA PEACFUL COUNTRY HAVE NO TOLORENT TO LAW LIFERS CRIMINALS

• MENSA 10 years ago

ISLAM IS NOTIONAL SECURITY PROBLEM IN GHANA THEREFORE WE MUST STOP THE SPREAD OF THIS EVIL RELLIGEN THAT ABUSE WOMENS AND KILL ANYONE THEY FEEL LIKE, IN THE NAME OF ISLAM.
    WAKE UP MAHAMA START DEPORTING RADICAL MUSLIMS F ...

• JAYE MENDS 10 years ago

The Police must take immediate action agaianst these folks. there is no law barring some people from buying from another group of people. If we fail to swift action, this give grounds to these foolish thugs acting in the name ...

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

Ghana Police is just a puppet of NDC and believe me NDC are pro-zongo boys. They wont do anything. Ghana is in big trouble

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Is your brain functioning,what has this got to do with NDC's association with Zongo people?

If you say the police are useless I don't have a problem with that and if you want to attack the government on this I don't have ...

• Ras Bo @ london 10 years ago

Se under them bad things here AND there everyday

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Corney, you have to be extremely careful with some of the reportage in here. Anybody can put a video across to claim whatever and I sincerely hope this clip is not one of such videos to satisfy one's own parochial agenda.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

I think that can be true,something is not right here.

• gbeti 10 years ago

what a useless post,is your un-mention party pro-zongo.no wonder they will remain in opposition forever.

now my opinion I think the police must used the shout and kill strategy to deal this useless and aimless individual w ...

• MANNUEL 10 years ago

Ghanaians are scared to the bones of Boko Haram. I have said it several times elsewhere there are no men in Ghana, all we have are empty talking barrels who'll flee at the sound of a gun. Bunch of cowards everywhere.

• Asem 10 years ago

Mannuel is that what you think? I think you have no idea what you are talking about. You ll be surprised if it really happened. I hope not

• Ken 10 years ago

I like your boldness, but u forget its because you are in Ghana, or even if you are in Nigeria, its possible u are in the south. Please, we love our life. If u dont fear de sound of the gun, u might as well go there and face ...

• mkb 10 years ago

Fool, bravery is not about stupidity and lawlessness.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Anybody can put a video across to claim whatever and I sincerely hope this clip is not one of such videos to satisfy one's own parochial agenda. My very reason is that, some unscrupulous people in the system have been praying ...

• abortsi 10 years ago

Blame rawlings for. All these. Previously Moslems have no voice in this country but for political expediencyhe has given them the voice. Wait they are going to take over in the next ten years

• Raj 10 years ago

You are a wrong my brother
    Just because JJ ended the suppression os Muslims u think he is wrong?. Well, let me tell you lslam is dominating every part of the world and no one can do anything abt it because so says the lord ...

• eak 10 years ago

Well u re wrong yourself, even Ghana is dominated by abt 70% of the population been Christians. the world has over 50% for Christianity. or are u saying they dominate in holiganism? we wish they dominate on the area of peace ...

• kokonte 10 years ago

Atheism is growing much faster than Islam. I see people leaving Islam every day.

• Fool 10 years ago

Fool

• Stephen okyere:USA 10 years ago

You really don't know what you are talking about, which Lord told you Muslims are taking over the world, you wrong.

• Xtos Obila 10 years ago

Where in the world has your brain washed mumuslem dominate?? Nowhere dumb ass. Even your so called Saudis take orders from christian(s) individual and government

• dom 10 years ago

Dominating where...fhe fact that u guys are violent and evil does not make u dominant. If u truly serve God u wont kill a fellow human or bomb people and claim u will go to heaven anx marry 7 virgins. Christianity is toleran ...

• "truth" 10 years ago

@Raj: You are typically brainwashed to believe UK is embracing Islam. You wait and see what happens...Islam dominating the world? That your lord you serve has no Revelation. Sit down and take inventory of what is going on in ...

• Selasssie 10 years ago

Let them pass through right channel

• Osei John Kwame 10 years ago

That is how it all begins. Little by little and before you know it you have a mountain high problem. Disband that group and put those thugs in prison for some time. Stop saying it is nothing, it is a small thing. Small thing ...

Video no lie

• Sylvia 10 years ago

Please lets stop that name before it is
    too late.
    Let the good relationship that muslem and Christian have in Ghana continue.

• KOP 10 years ago

We don't even have Muslims in Ghana. Majority of the Muslim groups in Ghana are Hausa who are from Nigeria and Niger, chamba from Togo, zamramra from Mali etc. we don't have so go Muslims in Ghana here except a few dagombas.

• Lucky 9 years ago

I dont think they represent any sect of Islam
    They were not wearing any thing Islamical.

I least could hear what they were saying

Please media of today let us sit together and be each brothers keeper

• George 10 years ago

the police is trying to cover up.if indeed the story is false.I believe the BNI might have arrested the Editor and the reporter.but it is a true story I know what i'm talking about.now 12 members arrested.will a watchdog comm ...

• niger 10 years ago

Minister of interior should move the Army there and clean that place..If the suspect are Muslims they should be sentenced to clean the local mosque. Islam is peace not Boko fools.

• agya 10 years ago

these are the core NDC voters…these are the morons voting to select a president…now you have a president…what a joke

• K47 10 years ago

PLEASE GOVT SHOULD NOT TAKE THIS AS A JOKE.WE ARE ALL AT RISK..LETS THIS GUYS FACE THE MUSIC.A WORD TO THE WISE IS ......AMEN

• larry 10 years ago

GHANAINS SHOULD COMMENT THIS VIDEO THIS A REALTY WHICH IS GOING TO HAVE IMPACT ON MOTHER GHANA NATION BUILDING IS NOT NDC NOR NPP????

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

FUNDAMENTALISM IS BOKO HARAM NO DIFFERENCE!!POLICE AND OTHER SECURITY AGENCY MUST STOP IT QUICK OR ELSE IT SURELY WILL BE TOO LATE.ALL THEY NEED IS ONE BRAVE ATTACK AND THEY WILL GET FUNDING FROMM ISIL.

• Joseph joy 10 years ago

Is Ghana police telling us the truth ?what is happening in Ghana

• Abdul kardle Adam 10 years ago

There is nothing like boko haram indeed,the lady been tortured went to the vigilante guys to warn them that they can not do anything to her if she goes out n even gave them the assurance that she is going to come out in tha ...

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

you are a fool to support this inhumane behaviour

• gbeti 10 years ago

osaberima or what ever your name is why can't u disagree with some without insult.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Who do the ladies prostitute with? Stop that nonsense, you idiot. In this modern Ghana when there is democracy and people even have the right to speak against the president and you support this barbaric acts. Such stupid prac ...

• concerned ghanaian 10 years ago

Mr. Abdul, the man being her uncle does not give him the right to torture her. In Belgium, about 5years ago, an Islamic brother killed her sister with the help of the parents and younger sister in the same ideology (Islamic s ...

• kwame 10 years ago

Prostitution and so what? who are you to judge your fellow human being? this stupidity which is an appendage of Islam got to stop in Ghana. The constitution of the land is more supreme than any religious beliefs. This is ...

• great 10 years ago

So an uncle videoed this too? For what? If they are not trying to implement Sharia in that area they wouldn't have acted in this wicked way. Hope you muslims have no plans to islamize Ghana with your sharia? Islam has become ...

• CSP 10 years ago

Abdul kardle, that is unacceptable behaviour whether from uncle or father of the woman. This is lawlessness and this is how Boko Haram started. It must be condenmed and nibbed in the bud and those responsible punished.
    If ...

• Asem 10 years ago

Whatever it is nobody, no one has the right to take the law into their hands

• Issaka Dauda 10 years ago

This is nonsense,has individuals got the right to punish prostitute.? Another idiot is talking.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 10 years ago

You're either a dummy or complete moron. Flogging a woman in public for going out? What is wrong with going out at night? Where in the Qu'ran is Boko Haram written? A bunch of nation wreckers and murderers. The Ghana Army sho ...

• Neutral Zone 10 years ago

Abdul's comment to me is to explain the video for what it is. Don't senese he's in support of or otherwise. In any case this is not good. We need get rid of corruption so we can manage everything else.

• Sylvia 10 years ago

Lets take Ghana to heart please.
    Do not copy what people are doing in their country, our leaders may not be good,but lets enjoy the peace that God have bless us with that no Africa Country has. please please please please.

• concern Ghanaian - Alberta, Canada 10 years ago

So you were present when this happened. From your comment, it seems you sanction such behaviour. But remember my friend, terrorists kill more Muslims than any other religion or people. Check Pakistan, Iraq, Syria, Libya, ...

• Jay 10 years ago

This is a country that says they are democratic,and self reliant and there for can govern and rule herself but yet can not say if what is going on is true or not.

• Ayamba 10 years ago

General News of Friday, 26 December 2014 -No Boko Haram in Eastern Region - Ghana Police.The Ghana Police Service has denied the presence of a branch of Boko Haram, a militant Islamic insurgent group in Nigeria in any part of ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

This behavior must be stopped immediately. The young must be charged and must face jail time if found guilty. Young lady be apologized to and also compensated for her ordeal.

• Adenta 10 years ago

Eiii Ghana, a very lawless Country. I am sure very soon a christian vigilante group would be formed in that area by christians to counter attack this group. These people would start flogging non muslims too or anybody they pe ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Well, over to you Ghana Police! Surely, this is a "terror network"!

• ghanaman 10 years ago

Is this really happening in Ghana? The culprits must be identified.

• ghanaman 10 years ago

Is this really happening in Ghana. The culprits must be identified and dealt with under the law. This is not permissible!!!

• Sporty 10 years ago

And the stupid judge granted some of those animals bail?

• Njagma Michael 10 years ago

The so called Boko Haram suspect should not be release all, until the police arrest the right people, because we want to eliminate theses kinds of people in Ghana because Ghana is a peaceful country.

• Ayeh King 10 years ago

WOW!!! Im lost of words. WTF are the Cops doing? This is no JOKE Hmmm . I got the info from a friend telling me we should allow that in my country... PLS!! Ghana dont put me to shame here in USA cos I have much faith in my co ...

• Patriot 10 years ago

the video is even fake, where is the sound? it could be made up? and this is not the way and manner the sharia is administered. shame to starr fm, yellow and garbage journalism there, dont insult the peopele. be responsible, ...

• Iggy 10 years ago

How is it fake? Because there's no sound?

• MR Wu tang 10 years ago

I urge the chief & people of this town to drive these so called group out of that town bcos they r not real descendants of akyem they r from various parts of the northern region so if their community heads have allowed this t ...

• Kanga 10 years ago

I don't think they are even Ghanaians, deport them to where ever they came from, period, donkeys.

• Abbey. 10 years ago

There we go again, this is one of the reasons why crimes are escalating in Ghana. We all deceived ourselves by saying the crimes are committed by foreigners, this useless attitude of ours will only plunge the nation into more ...

• kanga 10 years ago

Brainless people will whip a female member of his community in public. Islam has no respect for women, which sane person will cloth his wife in cocoa sack called hajib, and call it culture or religion, bring back the aliens c ...

• Ado Mahmud 10 years ago

I am a Muslim but I am not aware where prohibition exists on halal food from non- Muslims. It is painful for the majority of Muslims when people misinterprete the religion and tarnish it in the name of Sharia. My advice to Gh ...

• KO 10 years ago

Mahmud agree with you. Majority of Muslims are good people. I do not know why a few knuckle heads have been allowed to hijack the religion for violence. I know the whole issue is around the Isaerili Palenstinian conflict but ...

• harun kelan 10 years ago

this is a pure lie. that act is on those people n shud not b linked wth Islam .that is if that video is proved to b true

• Kanga 10 years ago

Bring back the alien compliance order now, to weed out these miscreant from the neibourghing countries. They can keep their sharia nonsense to themselves in their backward cultures.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

This is a made up video

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Hold Starrfmonline.com accountable for this amateurish video footage. Deserves investigation.

• Andrews 10 years ago

Please investigate this video authensity if is real or fake. The people behind this video should be held responsible. The starrfmonline should be close down by police and arrest whoever is responsible for treason.

BOKO HARAM WITH CUTLASSES,CHALIE WOOTEI[FLIP FLOP SANDALS]BAREFOOTED PUNKS,NO SHIRTS?WHO ARE THEY KIDDING?

What product did the woman buy from a Christian?Most of the products amy have passed into Christian hands before delivery.
    The Police should arrest all those people,soon they will have Hezbollah,Mujaheddin,Al-Shabbaz and Isi ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Mr. President act now. The people should be re-arrested. They should not be granted bail at all. If these culprits are not re-arrested and trail quickly to be jailed. I am afraid some Christians in that area will also for ...

• Moomin 10 years ago

.....this sect is showing reminiscents of PDC/WDC days of yesteryears in the name of Watchdog. That's what you get when you vote for thugs(Azorka boys). Those days of peoples militia, cadres, pdc and wdc still fresh in our me ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (bush man) 10 years ago

What is the police trying to hide? they have been bribed or trying to hide their shame for been unable to prevent this.fire will burn all of you. you call yourself a police officer.idiot ...I hope you travel to Europe to see ...

• Kwame Peter. 10 years ago

Whatever it is the police need to explain this, or heads should flow! This is sad and a shame.

• Kk 10 years ago

It's about time we maim and kill these Islamic. Faggots. We should descend on their mosques and burn it into ashes. If u want to be a Moslem then go to Saudi Arabia . Ghana is not the place for u. Stupid Islamic faggots

• Kanga 10 years ago

It shouldn't to islam, but it should be link to whom, the penticost, you muslems should stop the hipocracy, this young lady was whipped by a bunch of misfits, but instead to denounce them you're ready to defend islam, idiot y ...

• ebo.dortmund 10 years ago

do this animals have sisters,

• From Dallas Texas 10 years ago

All of them 99 years jail , the national security is in danger Ghanaians don't joke with these group

• Yusif Doku 10 years ago

This is a serious development and Police should stop thrivialising the issue.These ate senseless guys who deserve to live among animals.The Police should wake up and act in a sustained manner.This is how Boko Haram started in ...

• Brian Williams 10 years ago

The only way to stop this nonsense is to put them to death "one time quick". We cannot and must not tolerate this Rawlings PNDC Era nonsense in Ghana.

• Adetunji Adebanji 10 years ago

The guys should all be jailed for 12 years each and be stripped and tied spreadeagled onto a metal table in the sun, and lashed 60 stinging strokes on their bare buttocks and backs each day at noon. I volunteer to take part i ...

• NANA YAW 10 years ago

The Security Agency, BNI &, the Police must cooperate with Starrfmonline.com to carefully examine this troubling video footage to get to the bottom of this.

• ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

such a person

• eugene 10 years ago

1 cedi per hour to swallow a white man's semen

• jimmy 10 years ago

People and organizations doing damage to us as a nation are the police chiefs ,politicians,fake men of God and etc the worst is the police they evil and not truthful

• anna köln 10 years ago

-ö,kmjnhbgvf

• derridaniel 10 years ago

Can't the leadership of that religion make stetment on the matter? Or they are in support of it! God help ghana

• anna köln 10 years ago

hbjngvfrdtkibxs

• kwame Canada 10 years ago

It's about time these fucking stupid selfstyled Moslems must leave our planet and ask their God of terrorism to set up a new planet for them if they don't want to mingle with Christians. Fucking asshole Ghana military must ar ...

• Motowner 10 years ago

Fake video,looks like a husband in a remote village flogging his wife for doing something she or not doing something she was supposed to do.Their clothes betray them .

• Kodjo 10 years ago

What does this video depict? A woman being flogged! Nothing about buying food from a Christian, for all we know she might have stolen or committed some other crime. I think the journalist is irresponsible to whip up religious ...

• Sigma 10 years ago

Who is responsible for dealing with criminals, police or vigilantes? Ghana is going into a ditch.

• Carlos 10 years ago

Where are the MOSLEM leaders?? They claim that Islam is a peaceful religion. It is NOT. Where are to comment? ?

• Emmanuel Kofi Frimpong,Worcester-MA 10 years ago

Unlike some uncouth, rustic,uncivilised communities in the indigenous Africa,( so to speak,typical Northern-Nigeria),Hygienic,Cultured, Christian, Humanitarian MOTHER GHANA can NEVER WAIT to see these " Animals" nabbed immed ...

• Stockholm 10 years ago

It is not a surprise that BH is brewing in the zongo a and among Moslems. Wherever the go they push their backward religion. They are destroying Sweden making the Swedes live in fear.

• Salia 10 years ago

look there is no boko haram ghana lets not bring it on urselves

• royman 10 years ago

I can't believe what I'm seeing. These idiots must be thrown into a manhole and covered up. They don't belong in our world.

• joe papa mensah,seattle, wa 10 years ago

are we going to sit up for boko harm to becomes a treat in ghana as nigeria, how long does it takes to uproot this hooligangs, i mean totally destroy em once and for all, right after the first report came out, that the time a ...

• sethovia 10 years ago

This is total nonsense and should be condemned by all loving Ghanaians. There is freedom of religion and association. These foolish thugs have no shame flogging a woman. Shame on u.

• Charles 10 years ago

Please my advice to the security authority is that they should rather treat this Boko Haram terrorist issue with all carefulness and stop Refuting.Because if such terrorist actually exist then Ghanian's will never forgive the ...

• nokori 10 years ago

He explained that, in line with the Police
    policy of allowing communities to form
    neighbourhood watch committees to assist
    in the fight against crime, residents of Akyem
    Ofoase Zongo in the Akyemansa District
    attempted t ...

• Wayo 10 years ago

Please stop this nonsense of Boko Haram thing in Ghana.

• ideas 10 years ago

eeiii Ghana fuor kasa

• Kofi Yaw 10 years ago

Npp, stop telling lies and wishing evil for Ghana. Boko Haram will not win you power. Ebola too will not. Be positive! Wish Ghana well. Stop all-die-be-die

• Observer 10 years ago

Ooh how i miss JJ Rawlings.. Apuuu.. who de fuck is whatever group under JJ's watch? Now we only have soft hearted, noise making barrels.. so any group of people do whatever they like.

• victor in london 10 years ago

Ghana is doing the same mistakes Nigeria did about Boko Haram and now they are out of control. We shd not deny the presence of such group before they get out of hands.

• Ku Akum 10 years ago

First it was Ebola jokes now it is Boko Haram. This is a sickening joke

• ATTER THOMAS 10 years ago

The suspects must be jailed because of the concret video evidence....those posting insults to the police,be careful!!

• Thomas Seidu 10 years ago

This is stupid and should not happen in Ghana. Disgrace to Islam.

• Kwasi- New York 10 years ago

Please let everyone who want to practice so called Boko-haram knows that, they don't belong to our beloved motherland GHANA. They should rather get out and join thoes mother fuckers elsewhere. Boko-haram my ass.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Why is starrfm over-zealously given coverage to common criminals who call themselves by the name 'Boko Haram'? What is their interest in such a rogue behaviour?

• Stro 10 years ago

Why the rush to put ideas in people's minds?

• ANABA 10 years ago

STUPID FOOLISH COMMENT!!!THE TRUTH SHOULD BE SEEN BY ALL!!!I BELIEVE YOU ARE A STUPID MEMBER OF THIS BARBARIC GROUP!!!

• Kwame Frempong 10 years ago

The mark of the beast indeed. Sign of the antichrist . Let us pray that our secret intelligence and security agencies across the length and breadth of this nation receive divine wisdom and guidance from OMNISCIENT GOD to stam ...

• michael 10 years ago

Let's be careful about dis issue for not mingling religion into the matter.I urge de Police to investigate into matter 4de truth to come out.

• WhyGhana 10 years ago

The background of the video shows that that community does not need a vigilante to patrol the areas.

Armed robbers are not interested in mud-house communities. There is nothing to rob from there

The courts should make s ...

• sakibumohammed 10 years ago

shame on to you starfm.why do you want to cause problem between muslims and christians?

• NEE OSABU ANOKWAFO 10 years ago

Re-shape Ghana by sending these animals to the firing-squad. YES KILL THEM ALL.

• ANABA 10 years ago

WHAT!THESE ANIMALS MUST BE CAGED ASAP!

• ERIC 10 years ago

GHANA POLICE PLS THESE IS THE TIME U NEED TO SHOW US THAT U ARE THERE FOR US AND NOT FOR JUST UR FAMILY ALONE, GHANA NEED U NOW, REACT BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE, PLS OUR LIFE DEPENDS ON U NOW, CLEAR THEM ALL BEFORE IS TOO LATE ...

• Hp 10 years ago

Yes why why !

• Okess 10 years ago

Please don't let this get out of hand. This dangerous. Ghana is a peaceful country. Gather these idiots and burn them!!!!

• Prince 10 years ago

This is not Ghanaian let alone being humane. They people involved must be banished from the society. I hope no lawyer worth his salt in Ghana will not come to defend these individuals when they, hopefully arraigned before cou ...

• kwasi Antwi Bonsiako Ansah 10 years ago

This act of brutallity is babaric and must not be allowed to continue in Ghana at all. The police must do their best to bring the perpetraters to book

• OHENE AMANKWATIA GYAU 10 years ago

islam is wayward religion how can u do this to a woman.

• DEE DAWUDA SULLEY BRONX NEW YORK. 10 years ago

THIS IDIOTS SHOULD GO FOREVER.

• CICERO 10 years ago

Come on guys we must not allow this nonsense to fester in Ghana. Whatever it takes to uproot this beasts from among before the grow winds must be done now before it is too late. The evil seed has been sown and it is amazing t ...

• Sasa-abron-saam 10 years ago

Our Police will always remain useless. Releasing suspects even after this heinous crime can not be justified. These guys should have been charged with assault; the least to say. I hope I am making some sense here.

• me 10 years ago

it is said that conflict is asleep and may God curse him who wakes it up.christians r bunch of illitrates fools who at the mention of islam their reasoning depart them so they only talk trash.it is reports like this that plun ...

• Dessy 10 years ago

Stop projecting those images dont give them attention

• Kofi Ghana 10 years ago

Folks we must mind the way we talk about islamic religion. It is a religion of peace so if some few people misinterprate the Koran and do foolish things, that sould not be seen as ISLAM

• kanga 10 years ago

Yes right, religion of peace my ass, this is religion of sucide bombers, rape under age girls, stone women to death and mass killers.Islam is a religion of mass muderers, not religion of peace, which ignorant Africans has bou ...

• me 10 years ago

mass murder? see what israel,america and west,supposed christians r killing muslims.
    rape children? mary was about 12-13 when God made her conceive jesus.
    stone? read your bible well.
    succide bombers? yes christians r usin ...

• James obeng appah student lawyer 10 years ago

Wht is the law of this state going to do to these illiterate and wicked men in this country, if am a judge to rule this case will not sentenced them not less than ten years in prison

• ALEENO 10 years ago

They should arrest of them send to trial beat their back too by the women send them to jail for 20years for a lesson to be learnt by others.

• JK 10 years ago

OUTRAGEOUS!

• DOOBIA 10 years ago

Government need to do more to prevent this devil people from the society. Ghana is a land of peace and should be remain that

• ASA 10 years ago

our media must be careful

• Stanbic 10 years ago

This is all taking place in Ghana under the leadership of John "I don't care" Mahama.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

THE MEDIA MUST STOP USING THE NAME BOKO HARAM BECAUSE IT IS A TABOO. THE GOVT MUST SEE TO STOP THIS EMERGING MOVEMENT RIGHT AWAY. WE CAN'T TOLERATE BOTH BAD GOVERNANCE AND ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISM IN GHANA. THE CHIEF AND PEOPL ...

• MUSLIMA 10 years ago

Please stop these ANIMALS before they destroy our beatiful and peaceful Ghana. These DOGS HAVE NO PLACE IN ISLAM

• nana poku 10 years ago

Do not play with this issue before it becomes a problem for ghana. It needs to be stop asap.and arest those involved

• Old soldier 10 years ago

These lawless useless folks must be punished by death as a for it detriment. No body should have empathy for these so called extremists who have interpreted the Quoran wrongfully to back this evil agenda. The law should must ...

• Anti-Medievalist 10 years ago

Mama Mia! Islam can really create monsters everywhere, anytime.
    A friend of mine told me that in San Francisco, USA, following the recent barbaric beheading of three Americans by Islamic militants, a group radicalized as usu ...

• KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago

This country has become outlaw, ruled by ndc we don't care people. They can start their Islamic ideas, but we will put them in places.

• UNREDEEMABLE FRUITS. 10 years ago

A friend of mine told me that in San Francisco, USA, following upon, the recent barbaric beheading of three Americans by Islamic militants, a group radicalized ...

• Nana Siribour 10 years ago

This is the beginning of how boko harm started in Nigeria therefore Ghana police don't play with these people. Arrest them and persecute them.

• witty 10 years ago

It's not about politicians being with this, is criminal which requires d police arresting d pepetretors immediately 4 prosecution, else, they move on to do other more henious things similar to dat of boko haram which culd no ...

• J.O 10 years ago

These guys should not be allowed to walk freely in society.
    Don't spare them. They are just animals.

• derridaniel 10 years ago

Why shd gh police give those boko haram boys bail what is the police motivetion for doing that?

• Apiis 10 years ago

I suspect the young girl has a christian boy friend which annoys these young Muslim criminals ...

• ATAWEWE 10 years ago

DIS IS BUHARA TYPE OF GOV.

• kofi atta 10 years ago

IF THESE BOYS R NOT NDC....arrest them and let the family of the girl whip them from morning till evening.....

• Agyare Teekak ,Ag.Swedru. 10 years ago

Akim Ofoase and its environs must be invaded by the military immediately and perpetrators brought to book.This group must not breath an inch.Every part of Ghana shd not serve as a breeding ground for any notorious group perpe ...

• Efua. 10 years ago

This budding social canker must be totally condemned and eradicated!!! How can any woman stand by and allow her sister to be given such treatment?