Nonsense! This sounds like you guys want to continue vote rigging. How else can this idiot talk like that?
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
WHERE IS YAW BOATENG GYAN? SO FAR AS HE IS NO MORE SO SHALL IT BE TO YOUR STUPID NDC, ANIMAL BRAGGING
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago
I am telling this stupid fool that he must start digging his grave now because NDC will go to opposition in 2016 whether he likes it or not. So, I am warning him to buy his coffin as well before it will be too late for him. Trust me and it will surely happen.
CHARLES TAILOR 10 years ago
CHRIS ARE YOU TIRED OF LIVING???
NO NONSENSE 10 years ago
THIS STUPID OLD FOOL MUST BE A BENEFICIARY OF THE WOYOMEGATES AND SO DOESN'T FEEL THE EXTREME HARDSHIPS GHANAIANS ARE FACING. THERE WILL BE LIGHTENING AND THUNDER IF THE THIEVING NDC RIGS ELECTIONS IN 2016. IT WILL BE SPONTANEOUS. THE NONSENSE OF DEMOCRACY IS THAT WHEN SOME DISHONEST, PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING ROGUE LIKE MAHAMA RIGS ELECTIONS AND STEALS STATE FUNDS TO BRING THE NATIONS ECONOMY TO ITS KNEES YOU HAVE TO WAIT TILL HE FINISHES HIS DESTRUCTION. HOW SAD.
soso 10 years ago
aboa like that. he will die in 2016 just before the elections.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:PIFF POFF...
THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENERAL PAYS WORKERS OF THE PUBLIC HEALTH WORKERS, OWNERS OF PRIVATE HEALTH FACILITIES CAN'T AND ARE FOLDING UP. SERIOUSLY, ALL PRIVATE HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS MUST MEET TO ANNOUNCE THE OBITUARY OF THE NHIS AND START 'CASH AND CARRY' IF THEY DON'T WANT THIS PROPAGANDA-INFESTED NDC GOVT TO COLLAPSE THEIR BUSINESSES. AFTER ALL THE KNUST HOSPITAL AND PRESTEA GOVT HOSPITAL HAVE STARTED 'CASH AND CARRY.' THE SATANAIC NDC WILL,OF COURSE, NEVER ANNOUNCE THE OBITUARY OF NHIS LEST THEY LOSE THE 2016 ELECTIONS BUT IN SO DOING OUR HEALTH SECTOR IS GRINDING TO A HALT. START 'CASH AND CARRY' NOW !!!!!!!!!!
Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 10 years ago
NDC is a taboo to Ghana so we need our freedom therefore Chris Ackumey will die before the election 2016.
Close Observer 10 years ago
GOD FORBID! THIS 'ICHANGA LOOK ALIKE' LAWYER DOESN'T WANT TO LIVE BEYOND 2016, SO SAD. Ackumey, I beg you don't die before 2016. I will pray for you to survive in opposition.
Vote this CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE A ... read full comment
GOD FORBID! THIS 'ICHANGA LOOK ALIKE' LAWYER DOESN'T WANT TO LIVE BEYOND 2016, SO SAD. Ackumey, I beg you don't die before 2016. I will pray for you to survive in opposition.
Vote this CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN OUT IN 2016.
Women, VOTE for a party that is WOMEN RIENDLY. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016. They STRIPPED YOU NAKED AND WHIPPED YOU ON THE STREETS. ''3Y3 KANEA 3Y3 HAAN''. Today they are calling for a LAW that will allow them to ''STONE YOU TO DEATH'' if you make a mistake.
We live in a civilized society, knowing each other as brothers and sisters. WE DON'T WANT RELIGIOUS EXTREMISM.
We buy HAUSA KOKO from ALIMATU, KENKE from AKWELEY MAMY, AMPESI from EWURA AMA and GARI from KAFUI DADA.
WE ARE ONE. WE DON'T WANT DIVISION
THEY ARE NOT WOMEN FRIENDLY, VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.
Oristo 10 years ago
Comrade, the goal is to get Ghana develope and not necessarily to keep NDC in Government. You should have said you want NDC govt to reduce unemployment to minimum before you die. Lets keep our eyes on the ball.
apuuu 10 years ago
This idiot vision less talks like he wants war apuuu
apuuu 10 years ago
eugene 10 years ago
ndc will never have power again...will from here out be npp,cpp or ppp
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
Your death time has drawn nigh, if you have stored what you have robbed from the state thinking you have more years to live and enjoy them, you have got it all wrong.
Your time has drawn nigh, get ready you will go soon. ( ... read full comment
Your death time has drawn nigh, if you have stored what you have robbed from the state thinking you have more years to live and enjoy them, you have got it all wrong.
Your time has drawn nigh, get ready you will go soon. (2016)
Ras Bo @ London 10 years ago
AKPETESHIE DEY WORRY AM! SEE HIS UGLY FACE LOOTING OUR MONEY
AKUMEY Is As Ugly As Bragging Dr? SAS 10 years ago
I wish Akumey killed by a bicycle before 2016 so that Ghana can be free from the shackles of the incompetent governing NDC administration led by uncaring Mahama.
ADANKO 10 years ago
Akumey, when you are ugly, you don't see it. you say you are 63yrs.and your life expectancy is 64yrs, so what is your problem? Get prepared for everyday has its own way.
CORNEY 10 years ago
ADANKO whatever you call yourself and your colleague animals,you will have to travel to Ackumey's office or his house to compare yourself to him to know who is ugly but not a picture like this to say he is ugly.
It is annoyi ... read full comment
ADANKO whatever you call yourself and your colleague animals,you will have to travel to Ackumey's office or his house to compare yourself to him to know who is ugly but not a picture like this to say he is ugly.
It is annoying for those of you who don't look like even animals to come here saying people are ugly.
Even animals have functioning brain than some of you here if not after reading the article you would not have put trash here.
The man said something every normal person will say,do you want him to say NDC will go to opposition,do you know even any animal like you who will say that?
It is idiots like you who have taken this site to the dogs.
GBEMELAWO.
Bobby 10 years ago
Chris is from Anyako, a small town full of learned men. When the people down south were wining and dining with the whites (Europeans) and schooling, you (you know yourself)were running after rats in the bush.Tell your "chairman" Wontumi, to learn fron Chris
vero 10 years ago
yes, he learned something but has turned to be a foolish man. how can any wise person talk like this?
apuutaa 10 years ago
This man has prophesis his own death and so shall it be. NDC will stay in power till you die then you are going to die tomorrow. if your father live 100 years he was not stealing money and like you are doing now. Do not blame your house witches for your death.
Awurade Kasa 10 years ago
SHAMELESS MAN. YOU ARE NOT DIFFERENT FROM ANYONE IN THE NDC.
YOU DON'T HAVE GOD TO SAY THAT.
CANO 10 years ago
The trokosi incestuous daughter fucker is drunk with akpeteshie. Ghana is not only Volta region.
William 10 years ago
This is not the type of talk we expect from political leaders. Please discuss issues not exaggerated dreams, Mr. Ackumey.
chelmabilla 10 years ago
We are ready to support ndc agenda 2054. Ehezo dodoo ye.
Ghanaba 10 years ago
You'll die before 2016 elections then, you FOOL
Messenger 10 years ago
It looks like you want to die soon Chris.
KODZO KPETSIGO 10 years ago
ARE YOU DYING TOMORROW ? or better still do you know when you are going to die? YOUR STATEMENT IS AMBIVALENT AND UNLAWYER LIKE.
ERIC 10 years ago
THEN YOU WILL DIE TOMORROW.
DOGON YARO 10 years ago
Akpeteshie drinker in your dreams
aabraham1000@gmail.com 10 years ago
then your death is coming b4 2016
AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago
Get ready to die in 2016 after NDC looses fool.
jerry bustard 10 years ago
Animal talk only NDC man can say this stupid things like this to his criminal fellows
issa 10 years ago
How can lawyer talk like this,foolish man,day dreamer
AGBEVE...... 10 years ago
FORBIDDEN COMMENTS .....TWEEAAAAA
Kwaku Eshun 10 years ago
dreamer!!! Dont deceive yourself. Get ready to leave.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
All have the right to dream. If Chris is dreaming for his party to be in
Government for forty years why the insult. You have the right to predict yours. Npp supporters do not have the mandate of some of us Ghanaians by saying we are suffering. Speak for your self and not for some of us. Stop saying all Ghanaians because some of us are not in league of what you are preaching. Even the USA the citadel of democracy parties do be in government for more than two terms. Remember Ronald Reagan ? He was the republican president for two terms and his vice the senior bush also continued for a term as president of same Republican Party. In all they been in government for twelve years before government of USA change to democrats. You see any party wish to be in government for forty years provided they are voted for by the people . What npp supporters need to do now is to plead and convince all Ghanaian people about what they can do better. Insult and force can not and will not earn your party any votes. Npp supporters better stop behaving as you own the people and they should vote for your party by force. A word to a wise. Chris has predicted what he like his party to be. Predict yours and work towards it and stop the insult.
God willing NDC shall lead. God bless our homeland Ghana
Aikins 10 years ago
I hope you are not a teacher? Because it will be a suicidal for you to teacher our children all what you have been writing here please stop that.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
What's your reason for wanting me to stop commenting on here. Why do you want to take my right of free speech. Give me a single reason why my comment will mislead any one.convince me and I will stop commenting here. Or if it's the arrogant of npp supporters feeling they are better than all Ghanaians then for god sake be in your line and I will be in mine . A word to a wise.God bless our homeland Ghana
Joseph Adu Poku 10 years ago
Naaba Kugri, stop making those stupid remarks because you and your NDC have no sense in your heads to change Ghana for the better
fredsaid 10 years ago
Your pride has filled you up so much that all you are interested in is staying in power; not fulfilling the numerous promises deceitfully made to Ghanaians in return for the 50.7% votes that brought you to power.
Kwasea; y ... read full comment
Your pride has filled you up so much that all you are interested in is staying in power; not fulfilling the numerous promises deceitfully made to Ghanaians in return for the 50.7% votes that brought you to power.
Kwasea; you think Ghanaians are fools. They will show you the exit door in 2016 and if you steal the elections again there will be civil war in Ghana. All because all you think about is Ndc and power! nothing to do with the interest of Ghanaians and the country's progress; ABOA BA OF A POLITICIAN!
dan 10 years ago
HE REALLY DESERVES THE INSULTS ON GHANAWEB THIS TIME. These are the people ruling Ghana; they do not respect anyone; they do not respect democracy because they never believed in it that is why you can talk such nonsense.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Ask those of us in adenta if we are seeing and feeling the better Ghana
As our taps are now running after twenty years in limbo. And mind you fredsaid you don't have the mandate to speak for all Ghanaian. Always speak for your self and your likes your party npp and it's supporters. Leave some of us Ghanaians out of trickery and the sabotage your likes are noted for. Nation wreckers from time immemorial. God willing NDC shall lead. Haters go dry the sea if you can. God bless our homeland Ghana
Charles Agbenu 10 years ago
The problem is not NDC in power. The problem is using the power to rule well. It is an insult to our intelligence that Chris should think Ghanaians should still vote for NDC to underperform and steal monies and misuse our monies. Since NPP will win in 2016 then Chris is telling us he will die before 2016
Queen 10 years ago
It goes to show you how power-hungry, selfish & greedy africa politicians have become. They're only in office to serve themselves, not the people.
KING BRIGHT (USA) 10 years ago
This animal should not be allowed to live beyond 2016. Please God do it for us. Amen.
Long Life 10 years ago
This Chris man must be a dead living! Who in his rightful senses would make such bane statement?
The whole country is suffering under this government. I believe the majority of the people are wishing that they be redeemed fr ... read full comment
This Chris man must be a dead living! Who in his rightful senses would make such bane statement?
The whole country is suffering under this government. I believe the majority of the people are wishing that they be redeemed from the hardships they are facing. How would the few who do not see the ills in the country wish the majority endure such inhumane conditions for any length of time?
I suppose Chris Whoever he is is predicting his own suicide, because the majority of the people are also going to do everything to get rid of this non-performing NDC government at the earliest possible time. The longest time this government will continue to stay in government is up to 2016; there are indications that every effort will be put in place to end it sooner than that. So Chris, prepare to meet your Saviour!
Musah, Tamale 10 years ago
Chris is still dreaming. No wonder that the Party is ....
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Mr. Chris, never mind, we shall sacrifices ourselves 2016 to retain the great NDC in power.
GOD FORBID!
VOTE THIS CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE AND HOPELESS JOHN MAHAMA OUT IN 2016
GOD FORBID!
VOTE THIS CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE AND HOPELESS JOHN MAHAMA OUT IN 2016
eugene 10 years ago
go for juju with your own death
KAY, Italy. 10 years ago
My brother I'll advice you to precede your statements of future with the WILL of GOD.Remember we're mortal beings and it's ONLY God who can determine our years of existence under the sun.
Jojo 10 years ago
You want to die before 2016? You have made a good choice and your wishes will be granted!
Ghanaba USA 10 years ago
Are you living in another planet or suffering from selective myopia. Look at the suffering of the masses and Ghanaians will not be fooled again come 2016. I will suggest all political parties should merge and get rid of your corrupt administration. Who the hell do think you are. You will be in opposition for the next 40 years mark it on the wall. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and not Useless, visionless NDC
Ghanaba USA 10 years ago
Also think about next generation and not next election. You just want fill your stomach and don't care about the populace who go hungry day in and day out. Your days are numbered Mr Akumey think about opposition you will be there for a long long time. I think this man is blind with his NDC colleagues and also day dreaming
don tema 10 years ago
JUST LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL CALLED ACKUMEY DONT EVEN DIE FOOL JJ WHERE IS HE PIG IS EVEN BETTER THEN YOU AND ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLE YOU KNOW WHEN YOU DIE GO WITH IT DO HAVE HUMAN BRAIN GO AND READ YOUR BIBLE FOOL YOU CAME NEKAD AND, YOU WILL GO NEKED YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS MAN IN GH DO YOU HAVE KIDS AND WIFE I DONT THINK SO,
David 10 years ago
You seek to win elections by calling others animals? yoooo
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
It's the mans right to dream of his party wining election for the next forty years. Why the insult predict yours that's all democracy is practice. The former British prime minister Margret thatcher stayed in power for almost twenty years is she an African ? The former German chancellor helmet chole stayed in government for fifteen years is he an African ? Remember the former French president ? Npp supporters thinks it's only when npp is government that means democracy is working. Any party can be in government for god knows how long. That is if people still vote for them. It's only the president serves only four years at a time if possible eight years. We all have the Right to predict our prefer party to be in government for as long as people vote for that party. No insult no hatters. God willing NDC shall lead. God bless our homeland Ghana
Aikins 10 years ago
Naaba Kugri are you sure you understand what you are saying? Read through and come again please.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
What did I said wrong or a lie . Educate me aikins
asuo frankfurt 10 years ago
Because Ghanaians want to live in poverty for the next forty years. Over my dead body.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Which Ghanaians. Stop Being the spokes person of some us Ghanaians
As we do not buy or in league with the preaching of you npp supporters. Speak for your self and your party and it's supporters. Some of us Ghanaians are prepared to be with the NDC in government for the next forty years and that's our right no one can take away. My believe is maybe you live outside Ghana. But some of us living in adenta and it environs have seen and feel what's the sitting government is doing. Water have started running in our taps after twenty years in limbo. And for sure and god willing NDC shall lead. God bless our homeland Ghana
Aikins 10 years ago
Water running in your tabs for 27 billion dollars in 6 years? You koraa what is wrong with you
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Yes other government also took loans to purchase chains to hang and left us trekking far and wide to look for water. God bless our homeland Ghana
Elliot 10 years ago
What do GhaNAIANS EXPECT. wE ARE SO GULLIBLE As a PEOPLE THAT USELESS PASTORS, FETISH PRIESTS, MALLAMS PROPHETS AND SELF ACCLAIMED BISHOPS WHO ARE MARRIED SLEEP WITH CHOIRISTERS AND YOUNG CHURCH MEMBERS UNDER THE VERY EYES OF THE REST OF THE CONGREGATION AND YET WE TROOP TO THESE PHONY CHURCHES EVERY SUNDAY AND BOW AND WORSHIP THESE FETISH PRIESTS DRESSED IN SUITS. I JUST DONT GET IT- FELLOW CITIZENS. Its as if a spell has been cast on ghanaians. When I look at the state of journalism in this country now I get even sad more. All the FM Radio stations are owned by illiterate businessmen who impose equally uneducated comedians on us who then parade as presenters and journalists and oh yes they set the agenda for the rest of Ghanaians to follow cos they control public opinion. Has anybody cared to take a serious look at the numerous advertisements on TV and radio lately of fetish priests, soothsayers mallams and the like? what about the billboards with photos of mallams fetish priests and mermaids. This is not the Ghana that I know. I am very worried. I recently conducted a research on youth unemployment in Ghana and I was shocked when I came face to face with the stagerring number of oung people who did extremely well in Wassce but had D7 in maths and as such were not admitted to the universities in Ghana as a result of a directive from Government. Indeed I weep everyday knowing that eachg year hundreds of young people with D7 will not be allowed to enroll at our universities yet we have a parliament with men and women parading as honourables and yet do not care a hoot about the trauma and depression that we are subjecting these poor young people and their parents to.
Joe Pasaasa 10 years ago
This pin head Called Ackumey is suffering from hallucinations of creating, looting, and sharing.
He should be ready to die before 2016. Because it does not matter the rigging mechanisms they have, this time, it will backfi ... read full comment
This pin head Called Ackumey is suffering from hallucinations of creating, looting, and sharing.
He should be ready to die before 2016. Because it does not matter the rigging mechanisms they have, this time, it will backfire.
Ghanaians cannot live 4 more years with NDC (Narcotic, Dumsor,Corruption), under this stupid president and his idiotic ministers and appointees.
Be ready to die. Stupid, smelly, rotten fool.
Kofi 10 years ago
Chris, you have already exceeded the life expectancy in Ghana. Why do you think you have 40 more years to go? If you don't have your will already, don't fool yourself. You may die intestate. Actually, you look more dead than alive. Where and who will stay with you when you are 80?
Pabro Correa 10 years ago
Because you have the opportunity to create,loot and share state funds,so you have the guts to say that Ghanaians will continue to suffer by predicting NDC will stay in power by you kick the bucket.Aboafon,ofuii,Amoakuwaa,A car will knock you down pretty soon for this blasphemy.
GHANABA 10 years ago
who will vote for this arrogant twat?
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
I will . God bless our homeland Ghana
tt 10 years ago
Die today and nobody cares
npp man 10 years ago
You will die tomorrow!!!
seyram 10 years ago
Then get prepared to die now or in 2015.Not even in election year will you die because the NPP is taking the seat of government in 2016.Your father stayed longer because he was not a politician like you and did not say things that were the preserve of the Almighty God
jaga 10 years ago
God bless..Chris Akummey..NDC for life..take it or leave it Afuko- Adoo will lose again in 2016...
a.k. amsterdam 10 years ago
Chris l think it is better you go for a medical check up because from your speech only a mental patient will talk like that. I'm sorry for GBA for having you as a member. ANIMAL (ABOA).
Hard Listeners 10 years ago
Ha ah ha ah ha ah ah ha. What a good laugh I have had over this statement! The man is dreaming. Remember 2000 when NDC said the same thing and there were casualties at the SSNIT hospital! Wait Chris Akummey for 2016 and see! That is if God permits!
tom 10 years ago
Idiot ,you vote Betty in the party someone who discrase your party.It is like Greenstreet said corruption left right everywhere.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
So you don't see what the cripple said wrong? That's you and your patty stock in trade. Always supporting bad deeds to score a cheap political point. The cripple accuse the president and his vice with corruption wrongly without proof. And the likes of you are praising the cripple. The cripple need to be elevated or carried high to see water running from our taps here in adenta after twenty years in limbo. It took a government two years to fix our water. Other governments took loans to purchase chains to hang like emperors. God bless our homeland Ghana
AKORABA 10 years ago
Then,you will die before 2016,Kwasiakwa.
Asshole Ndc 10 years ago
Greedy bastard... hell is awaiting u.. r u God... is only God who enthrone n dethrone a king... I'm Hapi Ghanaians enemies r ntt God..
ANABA 10 years ago
YOU TALK LIKE A TODDLAR.OR ARE YOU DEMENTED?
Georgee 10 years ago
Is it because of the stealing or tribal consideration or glorification of mediocrity. Poor you.
Eunice Therson-Cofie 10 years ago
Great
Great
Ayamba 10 years ago
I don't believe Ackumey Chris reads the BIBLE or believes in it. Otherwise he will not be hitting his chest and bragging like the old and discarded Gen Nunoo Mensah who once said "HAND OVER TO WHO?" Ackumey, the Bible tells us of a man who surveyed all his riches and said to himself, MY SOUL EAT, DRINK, AND BE MERRY....." But the good Lord said THOU FOOL, THY SOUL SHALL BE TAKEN AWAY FROM THEE......What happened next can be found in the GOOD OLD BIBLE. You're 63 and so you expect to get 40 more years added to your wretched life. Remember your father did not do or say mmoas3m like you. Oh Attaa naa nyomo eee naa wo mobo o! I pray that when you are leaving the world in 40 years? time, take the NDC and the NDC RIGGING MACHINE with you to Hades!
kumnipah jnr 10 years ago
hahahaha, listing to urself this chris man paaaa hmmmm are u really serious of what u just said aaaahhhh with this hardship that ur NDC government are putting ordinary ghanaians through
Adama d'Gharty 10 years ago
Why do some people often times come out with such idiotic statements that mostly tend out to be horribly impractical and predictably incorrect. Knowing that the majority of the people in Ghana today would gladly give their own varied negative opinion of the current NDC government publicly, but arguably, as to whether these people would be tempted to re-elect such an incompetent NDC government into power again would be interesting; this and any other doubts would be left to the suffering people of Ghana to decide at the next elections. I predict there would be a few dedicated NDC politicians who would shed some discreet unholy tears when the final results are announced.
the lone crusader 10 years ago
If u have nothing to say u just shut up nation killers
TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago
This man will surely die in 2016, because by his own words he´ll be justified.Even if his party NDC brings satan to Ghana to rigg the election they´ll still lose.
John 10 years ago
Then you will die before 2016.
paa kojo 10 years ago
So u have less then 3years 2 live kwasia u think Ghana is fo u
EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago
I CAN ACTUALLY PREDICT YOUR DYING DAY SIR!! IT WILL BE IN 2021, WHEN THE NPP WILL COME BACK TO POWER!!
Abokyi 10 years ago
Unfortunately, you right. 2016 is gonna be your last stay on earth when the election is done. Thieves are no more gonna control Ghana. May you rest in peace in 2016.
Joe Turkey 10 years ago
Idiot. Is he not supposed to have some legal brains?
Goldhill 10 years ago
Gboko beast. Start writing your obituary cuz the national donkeys congress(NDC) of which u belong have only 12 calendar months left to rule us. Has this guy ever won a case in court before? Looks like he speaks from his anus. Start renovating your residence where u will be lying in state. Donkey Akumey
kojo 10 years ago
if u hav such ppl leadin u hw can d country grow n progress. he jux tinkin abt is lng belly. stupid idot
kwaku Tema 10 years ago
So u foool like that.do u have children?. My God.
Kankama. 10 years ago
Stupid Man then you are going to did in 2016 because you corrupt party NDC will loose in 2016.
Eye open 10 years ago
YOU ARE DREAMING, YOU WAKE UP FROM YOUR DREAM GO AND WASH YOUR FACE TO KNOW THAT YOU WERE DREAMING ,TOFIAKWA, THEN GET READY TO DIE BEFORE 2016"
A.K Tee. 10 years ago
We live to see. JM days on the throne are numbered. Nana is our next president. Mahama is corrupt indeed. His govt is killing ghanaians, with real poverty. He will surely account for his stewardship, one day.
Ghanaba USA 10 years ago
Chris! you'll get the shock of your life come 2016 and you can never recover from it. Ghanaians will termed stupid again if they retain your corrupt party NDC. You can fool us one time but you can't fool us all time. A hungry man is an angry man come 2016. l don't live in GHANA but I feel the pain of the masses
Obuoba 10 years ago
ABOA DUA! OSAMAN SICKMAN
Kasade 10 years ago
Foolish Lawyer.
Kirk Douglas 10 years ago
SELECTIVE MYOPIA, he's having a dream, and also warning us of another election rigging!!!!
Dr. Blank 10 years ago
May u die before this month gets to the 30tyh for Ghanaians are suffering. May death meet you either this night or the one after it so Ghana will see real leadership for change.
Foooolish man.
May u die before this month gets to the 30tyh for Ghanaians are suffering. May death meet you either this night or the one after it so Ghana will see real leadership for change.
Foooolish man.
Pusiga naaba 10 years ago
Only because you have put your devious evil plan to steal the election again, in collaboration with the EC and Afari Gyan or the new EC Mahama puts in. But word of caution.You have to know we as a nation were lucky to get away the last time. Don't be greedy and self assuring this time. The devil could be in the details. And when it happens everyone pays. It is these devious plans and greed that have fallen mighty nations. Stop making those fighting words. No body is going to sitdown and allow this rut and corruption to go on for 40 yrs fron a corrupt NDC.
George 10 years ago
Dear Chris then U have 2 years to live because 2016 NDC will go.
Kojo Grace, California, USA 10 years ago
Chris, where is God in your statement? Are you prepared to die next year? Just acknowledge God by saying "God willing..." Don't you know our days and years are in the hands of the sovereign God? Quit making such a foolish statement! The days of NDC are numbered!
Lord Tennison 10 years ago
From a GDP growth rate of 15.9% bequeathed to you by the NPP to below 5% and still hopeful of re-election?
That is a hard sell and an onerous task.
In any case,the socialist NDC government cannot make Ghana prosperous.Only ... read full comment
From a GDP growth rate of 15.9% bequeathed to you by the NPP to below 5% and still hopeful of re-election?
In any case,the socialist NDC government cannot make Ghana prosperous.Only the NPP is our best bet.
Betty Achiya 10 years ago
I will resign from this visionless party to join NDC. All my friends have gone to join the NDC, they are wiser but it is not too late.
joe 10 years ago
saman
saman
Bitter Ghana 10 years ago
These stupid man may be suffering from demential
AbraBo ye HARD. 10 years ago
THAT MAN FELL from his mother`s back when he was just abt 6 months old and has since NOT RECOVERED from brain damage.CANT U SEE HIS MOUTH IN THE PIX. OTOOLE-GE.
KWASI IN EUROPE 10 years ago
If he is a member of the NDC legal team then it means he is a lawyer and this is the first time that I have seen a BOGUS lawyer. I thought lawyers were intelligent people. So NDC lawyers are not even intelligent? Oh God!
amitor kofi 10 years ago
You are sick and don't no what to do I including the gvt
adanko 10 years ago
No amount of tricks,rigging, supreme court decisions or ec collaboration will help ndc win the next elections in Ghana. We have had enough and just fed up with myopic mahama/NDC govt
jt 10 years ago
This man is saying this because he see an opposition that is so wick so Ashante Akyem tribal party that has no chance to unseat ndc which has embodiment of all other tribes and control about 8 Regions out of 10. I hope that be changed.
Terry 10 years ago
No more than a year. You will leave this earth.
You have no life.
Philip 10 years ago
Because you are a thief
NDC chief 10 years ago
Don't mind this guy he think we are fools to vote them into power again.
k.k 10 years ago
put your house in order fool because you have pronounced your death sentence. You are going down in 2016
GABBY 10 years ago
This old man is very funny. He is dreaming with his word which I call it "a bad dreamer". He is old and his old age is affecting him. No one should pay attention to him, he is just a bad dreamer.
Kun 10 years ago
God's promise to you Chris, you will die by November 2016 so thank you for letting us know that there will be change of government in 2017.
PROF 10 years ago
This Akumey man is an idiot indeed. stupid foolish animal
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Some of you npp supporters thinks you can force some of us Ghanaians to vote for your party and akuffo addo
But what you fail to see is the lesson of being arrogant. The man Chris just predicted what he wish his party to bec ... read full comment
Some of you npp supporters thinks you can force some of us Ghanaians to vote for your party and akuffo addo
But what you fail to see is the lesson of being arrogant. The man Chris just predicted what he wish his party to become and here you are insulting and ask
BE BOLD 10 years ago
Let us pray for this guy. An educated man with an attitude like that?
bb 10 years ago
Then get ready to die in 2016,foolish man
Yaw boating gyan 10 years ago
Ghana will be poorer by 40 years than today characterised by mediocrity of the presidency, stealing of state financial resources, book haram attacks in Volta region, state institutions collapse, graduate unemployment, 419 people, bankrupt electoral system, false pastors and men-of- God, etc.
COMMON SENSE 10 years ago
NNP PARTY THINKS TO GET POWER IS EASY LIKE AKUFFO ADDO ALL BE DIE COMMENTS,GO AND SEE THE VIDEO ,HOW CHRIS AKUMMEY DRILL MAHAMADU BAWUMIA AT SUPREME COURT.
COMMON SENSE 10 years ago
NPP STILL DREAMING.
Pusiga naaba 10 years ago
Ignorant bigots like you are what is causing the problems. Bagbin said this and I qoute" we will rule you for 20 yrs". And now you ante it up and say NDc wil rule for 40 yrs till you die. You are the biggest fool on the political arena who think will live for 40yrs. Did you ask your maker how long you will live. And do you also beleive that every one will stand by as you and the NDC peddle your massive corruption. Your words are highly inflammatory and we don't need that in GHANA. Remember, it has been the actions of a few myopic madmen of your kind that has ruined a mighty nation. Talk sense, talk with respect, be humble for such are the qualities of great politicians. Your actions could only be tolerated from within a party so corrupt that it called NDC.
Ghanaba USA 10 years ago
What's wrong with these fools in NDC, what did they take Ghanaians for. Only those who are looting/sharing are scared to go to opposition because they know they'll be there for long time. Be prepared to be in opposition for along time Mr Akumey
makmakmakmakaaa 10 years ago
I will be following you
Ebenjackcresto@yahoo.com 10 years ago
Funny man, if that's your mind set, then sorry to tell you to prepare to day in 2016, because whether by hook or crook, your stupid party will go on opposition for a very long time. A day dreamer, continue to dream foolishly and prepare your will cos come what may, NDC SHALL SURELY BE VOTED OUT IN 2016. KWASEA LIKE THAT.
Ama 10 years ago
These idiots never cease to amaze me.
LEE JESUS 10 years ago
Who is this vision less at all may almighty God curse your mouth idiot man you bastard families N.D.C oooo coup party
LEE JESUS 10 years ago
You Acumey u hails from Togo if you are man go to Togo and do your dirty politics there President Gnassigbe is waiting for you idiot
SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago
YOU ARE JUST JOKING.
apuuu 10 years ago
I guess the country belong to him Chris Ackumey you are fool to think like that apuuu
Patapaa 10 years ago
You are likely to die by December 2016
wwc 10 years ago
Chris Ackumey should write his will and get ready to die in 2016
CITIZEN 10 years ago
in that case you have less than two years to live
WENTON 10 years ago
Ackumey, read Jesus' Parable of the Rich Fool in Luke 12:16-21. Who told you that you have 40 years to live? Who determines your lifespan? If your father lived 103, does it mean it's automatic that will also life that long? Seek God, seek Christ and
kurtisdennis 10 years ago
this man is possibly predicting his death in 2016
macosac 10 years ago
Another idiot, stomach politician.
Tsiri 10 years ago
Then you do not have too long to live. RIP idiot.
Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece)MSEd(sas) 10 years ago
Chris Ackumey will die in 2015
kkk 10 years ago
lesten to this foolishman instead of plans to improve the life of those who voted and will vote for them, this fool is interested in plans that will sustain them in power. A word to the wise is enough. But a story to a fool is . . ......
kkk 10 years ago
How can sensible human entity talk like this. All that this fool cares about is being in power. The best thing is to say that base on our good deeds Ghanaians will maintain us in power till 40 years.
N- National.
D- Destruc ... read full comment
How can sensible human entity talk like this. All that this fool cares about is being in power. The best thing is to say that base on our good deeds Ghanaians will maintain us in power till 40 years.
N- National.
D- Destruction.
C- Criminals
Joseph Adu Poku 10 years ago
If these illegal aliens who called themselves NDC want to rule for four more years ,I advise them to leave Ghana for either Burkina or Togo
mobydick 10 years ago
Let us pray for this man to die this year and the problem is solved. O God call this man to hell where there is 'domsor' and the pipes are dry and save Ghana from the clutches of his party. He is a false prophet.
ASA 10 years ago
get raedy to die
Stephen okyere:USA 10 years ago
Then , get ready, because it will not happen. Idiot.
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
HERE IS THE CHILDISH DREAM OF CHRIS ACKUMEY. THIS FORMER PDC ROUE THINKS HANAINS WILL ALWAYS BE FOOLED BY HIS NDC. AND BECAUE YOUR DAD LIVED 100 YEARS MAKES YOU THINK YOU SHOULD ALSO LIVE SAME ALL BECAUSE OF NDC BEING IN POWER FOR 40 YEARS. GOOD LUCK TO YOU CHRIS. I DON'T BLAME YOU, EVERY NDC STOOGE WANTS TO BE HEARD.
Bbbb 10 years ago
Woabodam woae
Bbbb 10 years ago
Then we will burn ghana like syria. Akumey wo yare paa.
Kwaseaba
Kwaseaba
Lopez 10 years ago
This Buffon always talks from his backside so I will advise fellow Ghanaians to treat his outburst with the contempt it deserves.
yaw36danso 10 years ago
You are very stu man,"Akronfuo,Bonsam na obe tua moka.
Karikari Ofori Mensah 10 years ago
At the age of sixty three , as he claimed , and a legal practitioner , whom l believe understands that , common sense dictates that nothing , whatsoever , is static , or stays the same , as life and nature is always evolving , Mr Ackumey believes that , it will take over forty (40) years and beyond , for the gullible , hungry , stupid fools that vote for his party becomes extinct . Until then , any political party that has the aspirations and ambition to bring good governance to the country should forget it ! Indeed , such an audacious statement !! . These guys have the nerve !!! . The wise has always advised and cautioned the foolish that , whenever the blind has threatened to throw a pebble / stone , the indication could be that he has the missile already . These N D C guys are flatterers , cunning , mischievous , liars , thieves , educated fools , unemployed hungry youth , deceitful and big mouth braggarts who could never deliver on any promise , but the irony is that , is them the electorate believe , whether by design , deceit or stupidity is yet to be determined . My suggestion is that the other parties especially the best that has the chance to win , supposedly ,say N P P , should here to now take note of Ackumey statement and find an antidote , or the means to countenance such untoward and unprogressive hegemony that would bring the country to no where but down !! .
Time Will Tell 10 years ago
This man sounds too childish.....
Eric the icecool 10 years ago
Stupid man(chris) look at how Ghana is suffering under the NDC administration. God will inflict punishment on to you.
7B 10 years ago
SO THESE RATS IS IN GHANA.
Alhaji A Brutus Germany 10 years ago
OGOGROMATIC INFLUENCE CONTINUE DREAMING
Bash 10 years ago
Chris Ackumey will die before 2016. So he maybe right
Fred. US 10 years ago
Senseless talk. How do you take Ghanaians for?
Asamoah Forson 10 years ago
HEY ACKUMEY NDC WILL STAY IN POWER TILL THY KINGDOM COME. YOUR VERY VERY STUPID AND USELESS MAN. MR MAHAMA TOLD US THAT HE GOING TO WIN IN 2016. SO DON'T WORRY. YOUR GOING TO DIE BEFORE 2016. SO DON'T THINK ABOUT POWER IN 2016. .
Bredde 10 years ago
U are abort to die
Meshach Djarbah Quarcoo 10 years ago
I really wonder how a 63 year old legal practitioner or a member of the NDC legal team can talk so carelessly like this. I am really ashamed.If these are the type of people we have at the helm of our politics then i am terribly afraid the future is dark.How did you even find your way there ??? As a social worker i really do not care about which party is ruling Ghana so far as it comes to power through the ballot box. All i want to say is that politicians should speak responsibly and show more concern towards issues that can divide or bring war into our country.Some of us are doing so much on our own to provide infrastructure and make education accessible to needy and poor communities and if something happens, it will affect the very people we are trying to help.My humble please therefore is that Ghanaian politicians should stop using aggressive and provocative words which can undermine the peace and stability of our country. Long Live Mother Ghana.
Brefoé 10 years ago
U will die soon
wilson 10 years ago
These stupid ndc takes ghanaians for granted or
what. They dont care about how ghanaians are
suffering under the leadership of the dog eater
mahama. May Almighty God hear the sufferings
of ordinary ghanaians. This ass hol ... read full comment
of ordinary ghanaians. This ass hole is a dreamer
Moro Fuseni 10 years ago
No wonder this man's name prove he is a foreigner who does care about Ghana and need to be arrested
ICK 10 years ago
You think your party will again your joking,when your belly full many people are hungry,even when you steal it,God shall judge NDC,and vote you out of power.
Joe 10 years ago
A fool like this, you do not have to argue with him because people will not see the difference. He knows NDC is a failure but he is saying something to console himself it that will not convince any one. I am sure he wast here when Ivor Greenstreet spoke. Ghananaians are not fools like he Ackumey.
Nii Joromi 10 years ago
They are looting and enjoying their stolen stash to the extent they are not aware of the anger desperation for change in Ghana.
I am telling this stupid fool that he must start digging his grave now because NDC will go to opposition in 2016 whether he likes it or not. So, I am warning him to buy his coffin as well before it will be too late for him. T ...
THIS STUPID OLD FOOL MUST BE A BENEFICIARY OF THE WOYOMEGATES AND SO DOESN'T FEEL THE EXTREME HARDSHIPS GHANAIANS ARE FACING. THERE WILL BE LIGHTENING AND THUNDER IF THE THIEVING NDC RIGS ELECTIONS IN 2016. IT WILL BE SPONTAN ...
THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENE ...
Vote this CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE A ...
Women, VOTE for a party that is WOMEN RIENDLY. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016. They STRIPPED YOU NAKED AND WHIPPED YOU ON THE STREETS. ''3Y3 KANEA 3Y3 HAAN''. Today they are calling for a LAW that will allow them to ''STONE YOU TO DEAT ...
Your time has drawn nigh, get ready you will go soon. ( ...
It is annoyi ...
Chris is from Anyako, a small town full of learned men. When the people down south were wining and dining with the whites (Europeans) and schooling, you (you know yourself)were running after rats in the bush.Tell your "chairm ...
This man has prophesis his own death and so shall it be. NDC will stay in power till you die then you are going to die tomorrow. if your father live 100 years he was not stealing money and like you are doing now. Do not bla ...
Government for forty years why the insult. You have the right to predict yours. Npp supporters do not have the mandate of some of us Ghanaians by sayi ...
What's your reason for wanting me to stop commenting on here. Why do you want to take my right of free speech. Give me a single reason why my comment will mislead any one.convince me and I will stop commenting here. Or if it ...
Kwasea; y ...
As our taps are now running after twenty years in limbo. And mind you fredsaid you don't have the mandate to speak for all Ghanaian. Always speak for yo ...
The problem is not NDC in power. The problem is using the power to rule well. It is an insult to our intelligence that Chris should think Ghanaians should still vote for NDC to underperform and steal monies and misuse our mon ...
The whole country is suffering under this government. I believe the majority of the people are wishing that they be redeemed fr ...
GOD FORBID!
Are you living in another planet or suffering from selective myopia. Look at the suffering of the masses and Ghanaians will not be fooled again come 2016. I will suggest all political parties should merge and get rid of your ...
Also think about next generation and not next election. You just want fill your stomach and don't care about the populace who go hungry day in and day out. Your days are numbered Mr Akumey think about opposition you will be t ...
JUST LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL CALLED ACKUMEY DONT EVEN DIE FOOL JJ WHERE IS HE PIG IS EVEN BETTER THEN YOU AND ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE STOLE YOU KNOW WHEN YOU DIE GO WITH IT DO HAVE HUMAN BRAIN GO AND READ YOUR BIBLE FOOL YOU CAME ...
It's the mans right to dream of his party wining election for the next forty years. Why the insult predict yours that's all democracy is practice. The former British prime minister Margret thatcher stayed in power for almost ...
As we do not buy or in league with the preaching of you npp supporters. Speak for your self and your party and it's supporters. Some of us Ghanaians are pre ...
What do GhaNAIANS EXPECT. wE ARE SO GULLIBLE As a PEOPLE THAT USELESS PASTORS, FETISH PRIESTS, MALLAMS PROPHETS AND SELF ACCLAIMED BISHOPS WHO ARE MARRIED SLEEP WITH CHOIRISTERS AND YOUNG CHURCH MEMBERS UNDER THE VERY EYES OF ...
He should be ready to die before 2016. Because it does not matter the rigging mechanisms they have, this time, it will backfi ...
Chris, you have already exceeded the life expectancy in Ghana. Why do you think you have 40 more years to go? If you don't have your will already, don't fool yourself. You may die intestate. Actually, you look more dead than ...
Because you have the opportunity to create,loot and share state funds,so you have the guts to say that Ghanaians will continue to suffer by predicting NDC will stay in power by you kick the bucket.Aboafon,ofuii,Amoakuwaa,A ca ...
You will die tomorrow!!!
Then get prepared to die now or in 2015.Not even in election year will you die because the NPP is taking the seat of government in 2016.Your father stayed longer because he was not a politician like you and did not say things ...
Ha ah ha ah ha ah ah ha. What a good laugh I have had over this statement! The man is dreaming. Remember 2000 when NDC said the same thing and there were casualties at the SSNIT hospital! Wait Chris Akummey for 2016 and see! ...
So you don't see what the cripple said wrong? That's you and your patty stock in trade. Always supporting bad deeds to score a cheap political point. The cripple accuse the president and his vice with corruption wrongly wit ...
Great
I don't believe Ackumey Chris reads the BIBLE or believes in it. Otherwise he will not be hitting his chest and bragging like the old and discarded Gen Nunoo Mensah who once said "HAND OVER TO WHO?" Ackumey, the Bible tells u ...
Why do some people often times come out with such idiotic statements that mostly tend out to be horribly impractical and predictably incorrect. Knowing that the majority of the people in Ghana today would gladly give their ow ...
Gboko beast. Start writing your obituary cuz the national donkeys congress(NDC) of which u belong have only 12 calendar months left to rule us. Has this guy ever won a case in court before? Looks like he speaks from his anus ...
Chris! you'll get the shock of your life come 2016 and you can never recover from it. Ghanaians will termed stupid again if they retain your corrupt party NDC. You can fool us one time but you can't fool us all time. A hungr ...
ABOA DUA! OSAMAN SICKMAN
Foolish Lawyer.
Foooolish man.
Only because you have put your devious evil plan to steal the election again, in collaboration with the EC and Afari Gyan or the new EC Mahama puts in. But word of caution.You have to know we as a nation were lucky to get aw ...
Chris, where is God in your statement? Are you prepared to die next year? Just acknowledge God by saying "God willing..." Don't you know our days and years are in the hands of the sovereign God? Quit making such a foolish sta ...
In any case,the socialist NDC government cannot make Ghana prosperous.Only ...
saman
This man is saying this because he see an opposition that is so wick so Ashante Akyem tribal party that has no chance to unseat ndc which has embodiment of all other tribes and control about 8 Regions out of 10. I hope that ...
You have no life.
Because you are a thief
But what you fail to see is the lesson of being arrogant. The man Chris just predicted what he wish his party to bec ...
Ghana will be poorer by 40 years than today characterised by mediocrity of the presidency, stealing of state financial resources, book haram attacks in Volta region, state institutions collapse, graduate unemployment, 419 pe ...
NPP STILL DREAMING.
Ignorant bigots like you are what is causing the problems. Bagbin said this and I qoute" we will rule you for 20 yrs". And now you ante it up and say NDc wil rule for 40 yrs till you die. You are the biggest fool on the polit ...
What's wrong with these fools in NDC, what did they take Ghanaians for. Only those who are looting/sharing are scared to go to opposition because they know they'll be there for long time. Be prepared to be in opposition for a ...
I will be following you
Funny man, if that's your mind set, then sorry to tell you to prepare to day in 2016, because whether by hook or crook, your stupid party will go on opposition for a very long time. A day dreamer, continue to dream foolishly ...
YOU ARE JUST JOKING.
Ackumey, read Jesus' Parable of the Rich Fool in Luke 12:16-21. Who told you that you have 40 years to live? Who determines your lifespan? If your father lived 103, does it mean it's automatic that will also life that long? S ...
lesten to this foolishman instead of plans to improve the life of those who voted and will vote for them, this fool is interested in plans that will sustain them in power. A word to the wise is enough. But a story to a fool i ...
N- National.
D- Destruc ...
get raedy to die
HERE IS THE CHILDISH DREAM OF CHRIS ACKUMEY. THIS FORMER PDC ROUE THINKS HANAINS WILL ALWAYS BE FOOLED BY HIS NDC. AND BECAUE YOUR DAD LIVED 100 YEARS MAKES YOU THINK YOU SHOULD ALSO LIVE SAME ALL BECAUSE OF NDC BEING IN POWE ...
Woabodam woae
Kwaseaba
At the age of sixty three , as he claimed , and a legal practitioner , whom l believe understands that , common sense dictates that nothing , whatsoever , is static , or stays the same , as life and nature is always evolving ...
HEY ACKUMEY NDC WILL STAY IN POWER TILL THY KINGDOM COME. YOUR VERY VERY STUPID AND USELESS MAN. MR MAHAMA TOLD US THAT HE GOING TO WIN IN 2016. SO DON'T WORRY. YOUR GOING TO DIE BEFORE 2016. SO DON'T THINK ABOUT POWER IN 201 ...
U are abort to die
I really wonder how a 63 year old legal practitioner or a member of the NDC legal team can talk so carelessly like this. I am really ashamed.If these are the type of people we have at the helm of our politics then i am terrib ...
U will die soon
of ordinary ghanaians. This ass hol ...
A fool like this, you do not have to argue with him because people will not see the difference. He knows NDC is a failure but he is saying something to console himself it that will not convince any one. I am sure he wast here ...
let us see what happens in 2016
Hmmmm,in your dreams.
THIS GUY WILL DIE IN 2015