You are here: HomeNews2014 12 23Article 340100

NPP takes on Mahama over “selective myopia” comment

Read Comments Comments (50)

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

So NPP don't see anything wrong with that stupid cpp man. Where is Akomea when sir John insulted him and Former president. Akomea is crazy

• cabo 9 years ago

akumea has been wearing pampers

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER-------
    The President in deciding not to respond frontally did actually respond frontally, and insulted Ivor Greenstreet, when he said it's only people with selective myopia which is incurable, ...

• facts 9 years ago

You are being MYOPIC or stupid or foolish: they are all insults in all cultures. It is not NPP or CPP issue. Mahama must apologize or suffer public retaliations one day on stage.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Akomea,since you are ignorant I will tell you that criticism is equated to not seeing the reality,if you have seen the reality you will not criticize blindly just to score a political point.

Just recently your Minority Lea ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• Ali 9 years ago

the stupid Asante NPPians need to be sent to th3 moon to see the reflection of the gold plated vaginas of their wives and daughter done by president Mahama. The problem is that they are myopic that even at that level they wou ...

• The 9 years ago

No wonder NDC is useless and messing-up Ghana if you have people like this Ali in there.

• Dabi Asem Beba 9 years ago

Ali is a fool still dreaming of tribal sentiments. Allah should help YOUR INCURABLE MYOPIC VIEW ABOUT POLITICAL PARTIES

• SALINSA 9 years ago

GREENSTREET VERY FULL OF HIMSELF. I OBSERVED THAT IN 2004.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

They won't see anything wrong for Ivor the cripple calling the president corrupt and they say he told the truth. What will be wrong if some of us told our truth to Ivor the cripple? Is he not a cripple after all. He need to b ...

• proff 9 years ago

masa nature will soon visit you and ur family. ..u open ur dirty mouth to call ivor a cripple??do u know ur end???his is on a wheelchair yet his far better than u and ur whole family. respect elders nonsense

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet's end will be in a wheel burrow. Why sympathise with an idiottic cripple who has sold his conscience. Can someone give a solidarity message at NPP congress by insulting them with cocaine and site Amoateng as ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet's end will be in a wheel burrow. Why sympathise with an idiottic cripple who has sold his conscience. Can someone give a solidarity message at NPP congress by insulting them with cocaine and site Amoateng as ...

• SALINSA 9 years ago

HE IS JUST FULL OF HIMSELF CRAVING FOR ATTENTION

• NANA KAKARI 9 years ago

So you call this stupid ass a president, only a banana republic like Ghana will elect a fool like mahama for president.
    Your country is doom.

• Ali 9 years ago

that is why every stupid animal Asante calls himself nana. No wonder you are all bastards sired by northerners and the moshie.

• Dabi Asem Beba 9 years ago

HAVE U FINISHED YOUR DOG MEAL FOR TODAY

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

akufo addo is buulu buulu

• NANA KAKARI 9 years ago

So you call this stupid ass a president

• Ali 9 years ago

I know your mother in the red light district of the Hague

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Your father is the big fool. Because he can't advice u well. he never advice u not to insult an elderly person like Nana! u fool

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Npp said Ivor the cripple man told the truth when he called the president corrupt in his face and that's his right and the truth. What's our crime or the president for also telling his truth as some people and the cripple a ...

• Concern 9 years ago

It is now clear that ndc is not for Akans. Before the elctions, it was an open secret but now clear and open. Fellow Akans, can you go through the names of the executives and give me the percentage of the Akans? I hate to be ...

• Dery Tuonuo- Lawra 9 years ago

NANA and his Npp for some days cannot sleep because of unity of NDC.IT IS NOW CLEAR THAT NPP IS A BAD PARTY

• kurasini mahama from bole 9 years ago

I am not surprised by the comments am seeing here. almost all the attacks are from mpepefo who are struggling to come to accra. we will not allow you. no wonder you are always fighting over bear land with wretched houses in t ...

• kwabena Agyei 9 years ago

Useless reaction from a useless communication director

• CHIEF KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Akomea has no common sense and has no shame in using vile words against his opponents.

Akomea is not a decent man no wonder he is GAY. Why do you continue spew rubbish when you can make sense?

All you can do is to chirp ...

• concerned ghanaian 9 years ago

NDC should not have given this Ivor man the opportunity to insult the party.

If what he said was so plausible,why is it the NPP who should be fighting Ivor's corner?

It smells and tastes like an NPP cooking.

• The Ghanaian 9 years ago

CPP is now unfortunately seen as an appendage of the NPP by Ghanaians. Sad. Ivor the damaged is huge. I weep for you.

• BABA 9 years ago

I now feel ashemed to be a ghanaian if this stupic zongo ass who has nothing but empty head is occupying the seat of .......

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

This idiot should stop his usual yenakanfuo attitude because it will rather sink nanacortics the evil dwarf

• Yaw Amofa 9 years ago

Please and a big please, lets try to respect each other's tribe and respect our leaders too. Let's try tto comment the issue at stake rather than cursing our leaders. Only selective myopia people will insult either NPP or NDC ...

• Yaw Amofa 9 years ago

Please and a big please, lets try to respect each other's tribe and respect our leaders too. Let's try tto comment the issue at stake rather than cursing our leaders. Only selective myopia people will insult either NPP or NDC ...

• Photosy 9 years ago

Sam George never qualified Ivor's disability to his elevation, on the flip side it is the NPP and the CPP who are REFERING to and using Ivor's disability to campaign against a weak CPP. Remember Amoako Baah had already stated ...

• BERNARD 9 years ago

NPP did worse. It was only the intervention of President Mills kindness that saved them. Surprisingly, they paid him back in very crude terms, i still blame him for the ills that has befallen the Country.

Now, NPP pretend ...

• KWABRA 9 years ago

All the problem President Mahama is facing were created by NPP. Dumsor Dumsor especially. Ask NPP people WHERE IS OUR OIL? We have oil but buying oil from Nigeria. When oil price went up we could not afford to buy more, hence ...

• TEE 9 years ago

SEE 2016 PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE USELESS DRUG PRESIDENT

• Hokor Emmanuel 9 years ago

i respect dis man he made alot of sense

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE. MAHAMA HIMSELF IS MYOPIC SO HOW DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO SEE AFAR. THE MAN WAS NOT BORN A LEADER. HE IS THERE BY FOUL MEANS. NA OTWA SA NNIM SE NAKYI AKYEA. DO YOU THINK HE CARES ABOUT THIS DUMSOR DUMSOR PAL ...

• Love n Respct 9 years ago

Is Idiot peopl can support this stupid comment made by cripple man.

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

So still this Banana Republic People have in mind that they want to Rule Ghana

• kutsii. 9 years ago

I would have slapped that idiotic cripple who has sold his conscience to an old v evil dwarf. That was not the place to throw tantrums at the prsidency and party at their annual congress. Tjis cripple shd be wlevated in his ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

What action is parliament going to take against majority leader in ruling NDC whose elected parliamentarians don't even make up of 2/3 majority in parliament but they claim majority and out mental retarded president Mahama wh ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

It's not surprising to see the Director of Communication for the NPP make ado about nothing with the comments coming from the NDC in response to Greenstreet's statements. First, the NDC loudmouth who made the disparaging comm ...

• kojo brenya 9 years ago

when a nation allows a dishonest political group with an incompetent person as the leader and president what do we expect ? until Ghanaians vote for a competent leadership we will continue to be ruled and mismanaged by thieve ...

• Adam 9 years ago

Greenstreet, blue lagoon or whatever you are called, you identified the problems you think the NDC is having and you boldly stated them without any fear or favor. We the members of the NDC are also acknowledging your indelibl ...

• SALINSA 9 years ago

NPP ELEMENT OFTEN CAUGHT SUPPORTING INDISCIPLINE