Please lets not waste much time talking about this little faggot...there is a lot of work to be done.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-GURUNDA...
Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealing millions of dollars of tax payer's money. The NDC people are enjoying while the people are suffering. Is this the better Ghana agenda. Thank you Greenstreet and more grease. May the Lord protect you.
Bambam 10 years ago
Where in English is elevation=disability. NONESENSE
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 10 years ago
THIS NDC GOV'T HAS TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR A RIDE FOR FAR TOO LONG!! EVEN SMALL BOYS WITH NO WISDOM HAVE THE GUT TO INSULT ELDERLY PEOPLE!!! GHANAIANS, OVER TO YOU IF THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT...
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-Joe...
Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to themselves they will know he spoke the truth and if you ask Ghanaians, I am sure 80% of the people will agree with him. Let N D C come back to their senses and accept the truth and that wopill save this nation.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
Bambam, in as much as Ivor abused the platform given to him at that time, Sam George's expressions were very offensive. Have you ever heard of the expression that "a word has no meaning until when where and how it is used?" The word foolish is an insult but depending on who, when and where you use it, it can be friendly.
To many Ghanaians, how he used it was an insult and I am glad he has apologized. If he had used the expression on someone who is not fhysically challenged, then his explanation would have held water but not on someone using a wheelchair.
Any of us can become crippled in Ghana or anywhere at anytime because of unfortunate circumstances like vehicular accident or playing football. All I can say to that young guy is that politics is not all. Even the gurus in NDC don't speak on just any issue. They are the real politicians. George should know that he can be fired and he will know that the Earth revolves around the sun.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 10 years ago
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ... read full comment
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s solidarity message to the NDC at the congress at the Baba Yara Stadium in the Ashanti regional Captial, Kumasi – stronghold of the main opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP).
In the full glare of the President, Vice President, former President Jerry Rawlings, and thousands of leaders and supporters of the NDC, a defiant Greenstreet said: “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [are] suffocating the Ghanaian people.”
He added: “We would have thought that perhaps you may have used an occasion like this to discuss policies, programmes and solutions to all the difficulties we are facing as a nation, but no, you chose today to share your Christmas gifts with each other.”
“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”
“NDC continue, we are watching you, Ghana is watching you, do what you want to do, we also know what we’ll come and do…make sure you’ll elect executives who will be able to steer your parties affairs when you are in opposition. Boys abr3.”
The wheelchair-bound Politicians has been called names and criticised by leaders and supporters of the NDC after his bluntness. While Majority Leader Alban Bagbin has said he believed Greenstreet was possessed by some demons, which caused him to be “so emotional”, presidential staffer Sam George wrote on his Facebook wall that: “Ivor Greenstreet apparently needs elevation to see the Better Ghana.”
However, Nkrumah said Greenstreet’s message was crafted by the CPP to capture the mood and mind of the entire country.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ... read full comment
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s solidarity message to the NDC at the congress at the Baba Yara Stadium in the Ashanti regional Captial, Kumasi – stronghold of the main opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP).
In the full glare of the President, Vice President, former President Jerry Rawlings, and thousands of leaders and supporters of the NDC, a defiant Greenstreet said: “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [are] suffocating the Ghanaian people.”
He added: “We would have thought that perhaps you may have used an occasion like this to discuss policies, programmes and solutions to all the difficulties we are facing as a nation, but no, you chose today to share your Christmas gifts with each other.”
“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”
“NDC continue, we are watching you, Ghana is watching you, do what you want to do, we also know what we’ll come and do…make sure you’ll elect executives who will be able to steer your parties affairs when you are in opposition. Boys abr3.”
The wheelchair-bound Politicians has been called names and criticised by leaders and supporters of the NDC after his bluntness. While Majority Leader Alban Bagbin has said he believed Greenstreet was possessed by some demons, which caused him to be “so emotional”, presidential staffer Sam George wrote on his Facebook wall that: “Ivor Greenstreet apparently needs elevation to see the Better Ghana.”
However, Nkrumah said Greenstreet’s message was crafted by the CPP to capture the mood and mind of the entire country.
KING LOMOTEY 10 years ago
Arrant buffoon means what, in your own words?
CORNEY 10 years ago
This Greenstreet guy who was pushed by the clueless dictator called Samia to say what he said and continue to justify it even though common sense should tell him the platform he used for his message was wrong but that does not mean we should also fall in the gutter with him making it looks like his action was as a result of his disability.
Having said that, the call by this group is uncalled for,the guy already explained that he was not referring to his disability and politely apologized which should end the matter there.
What is amazing is these people who should know better failed to see anything wrong with the actions of Greenstreet to caution him also to at least use civility in the way he is going about this issue,ignorance is not bravery.
Not too long ago the Minority Leader in parliament insulted all these same disable people but it seems they either didn't want to condemn him or they themselves are ignorant when it comes to issues that affect them.
Osei Kyei Mensah,the Minority Leader who sometimes behaves as if he is not cultured said the President of the Republic of Ghana either is suffering from glaucoma or has cataract on his eyes making it difficult for him to see which is an insult to all those suffering from such diseases but not a word from these people who are now talking which shows some of them have now joined the Ghanaian politics.
It is sad how politics has made some of us to sometimes lose our senses.
Kwabena 10 years ago
Who the heck at all does this Corner person think she is? A whole nation is being ruined by an act of absolute insanity. The so called president is so stupid he has no sense of direction and so arrogant will not yield to any wise constructive criticism. Meanwhile people like you seat somewhere hailing this idiot as though he is a hero and can do no wrong. The share of the kickback you receive from this gov't must be very huge for you have this solid stance of defense each time anybody dare to criticize. Where the hell is this platform you continuously refer to staged anyways. Isn't it on the Ghanaian soil and hence gave any concerning Ghanaian unlike you the unalienable right to voice their opinions? Please shut your mouth if you are devoid of any common sense!!!
facts 10 years ago
HELP THIS SAM GEORGE BOY TO LEAVE POLITICS. INSULTING AKUFFO ADDO, INSULTING THE DISABLED, ETC. DOES NOT BENNEFIT AHYBODY
Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 10 years ago
Good that will put some sense into his big head.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
FOR WHAT ?
FOR WHAT ?
GBARR-YOLLI 10 years ago
CPP did not do well at all. If the party wanted to insult NDC they should have sent a complete human being to do the insult instead of the evil child that they sent. This kind of criples are best fit for the evill forest. I wonder why his perents did not send him there at birth.
inje 10 years ago
The insult was intended to have double effect. This is what i would call cripling insult. Thus An insult from a criple.
paul kwaw 10 years ago
you are complete so you should live! becareful you don't become a cripple tomorrow because no one chooses that state. It is usually caused by accident so don't make fun of persons with disability because it could be you tomorrow!
A. O. Y. 10 years ago
Genesis 1:27 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them. 1:31a And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good.
GBARR-YOLLI !!!!! Are ... read full comment
Genesis 1:27 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them. 1:31a And God saw every thing that he had made, and, behold, it was very good.
GBARR-YOLLI !!!!! Are you saying a creature of God is not COMPLETE? Is it bcos he is disabled? If yes, then please check from your dictionary the meaning of DISABILITY nd you ll realised you are also a disabled person in some part of your life.
A. O. Y. 10 years ago
GBARR-YOLLI !!!!! Are ... read full comment
GBARR-YOLLI !!!!! Are you saying a creature of God is not COMPLETE? Is it bcos he is disabled? If yes, then please check from your dictionary the meaning of DISABILITY nd you ll realised you are also a disabled person in some part of your life.
Hokor Emmanuel 10 years ago
mahama has surrounded him self with this boys who speak any how.the fact is wht the man has said take it or leave it.hummmm politics can blind people so mahama think he is doing somthing better,,
GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 10 years ago
For a President who describes Ivor Greenstreet as suffering from selective myopia which is incurable, it remains to be seen how he would sack Sam George who took a cue and said, Ivor Greeenstreet needed an elevation to see the better Ghana agenda.
Folks, the Mahama NDC gov't is not going to stop insulting Ghanaians today or ever. It's part of the NDC party philosophy. It just so happens Ivor has become the poster boy for the disabled, and as such, they(disabled) are now receiving their insults. The Clergy have received theirs, teachers have received theirs, health workers have received theirs, indeed, all the interest groups in the country have received their insults from the Mahama NDC gov't. It's not going to change, unless you change them at the ballot box.
GBARR-YOLLI 10 years ago
If a disabled criple can not see due to his hight , what is wrong or insulting about geting him alivator yto help him see afar?
kk 10 years ago
check the meaning of elevation in a dictionary before u comment.do u talk because people are talking ? since when has elevation becomes an insult? is it the word or the contest in which it was used that is your problem? it's a pity how people just want to talk about things they have very little knowledge about
KOBBY 10 years ago
Didn't he apologised? He said he was misunderstood.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago
How old is this small foolish boy?
NDC tweaa they are all fools.
David 10 years ago
You are not happy cos you feel stupid green street was insulted. why do you insult the fay boy
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago
ASK EVERYONE FROM GHANA THE WAY THIS STUPID BOY HAS SPEWED INSULT ON OUR ELDERLY PEOPLE? A TIME HAS COME FOR US TO REVENGE. SO, ALLOW ME TO GIVE IT TO HIM. OKAY? THANKS FOR YOUR ADVISE.
MANNUEL 10 years ago
When has the word "elevation" become useable solely for the disable people as is being twisted to suit certain political agenda. If those behind the call for Sam George's head will be honest with themselves; does it take standing on your feet no matter how tall you are to see the the kind of physical and infrastructural improvements Sam George spoke about in the usage of the word elevation. Ghanaians should be honest for once and stop the hyprocracy of deliberately twisting the ussage of the word to satisfy some hidden political agenda. Dishonesty, fabrications, blatant lie telling, fraudulent voice and video recording meant to destroy opponent etc. is killing Ghanaian politics and, Sam Georges case is another addition to the Ghanaian dishonest political landscape. Its very sad indeed.
Amega 10 years ago
It's quite sad the way we define issues. Sam George's usage of the word 'elevation' seems like 'pun'. Are we understanding him the way he has in mind? Or what? Let us be careful. We are rather creating enemies for ourselves.
John 10 years ago
The guy has admitted insulting Mr Ivor Greenstreet what are you defending again?Do you understand English more than every Ghanaian?
Masawudu 10 years ago
Look Manuel let me make this categorically clear to you. As a presidential communicator common sense and etiquette of the position requires one to be knowledgeable about what is termed PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT! Before any word comes out of your mouth you must carefully weigh it's meaning and possible perception/implicatipon and steer away from the usage of such terms. Let me give you an example....let's say Asiedu Nketiah who is small in stature makes a comment and in my reaction I say 1. Asiedu Nketiah lacks lofty ideas 2. Asiedu Nketiah lacks Burger King sized ideas. Do the two statements carry the same impression? Which is better? Doesn't Burger King sized imply or connote something big and thus using that phrase in reply to a comment to someone small in stature an indirect insult? Come on man!! So in essence you're supporting Sam George in saying that anyone who doesn't see the Better Ghana Agenda is lacking in appreciation and therefore needs an 'elevation' of the mind? If something is obviously clear why would anyone need any form of 'elevation' whatsoever? Come again please!
kk 10 years ago
Manuel talk some ooo. I don't know when the word elevation becomes an insult. or is it a new political jargon for disability? where are the English professor's? it's obvious some need to be schooled. Abaaaaaa what kind of society is this ?
inje 10 years ago
Very very very sad indeeeeeeeeeeeeed
Nartey Brown 10 years ago
Is JM not in history as the only president to have appointed a physically challenged as a minister of state?Politics of convenience. You guys should shut up!!
Mawuli 10 years ago
Does ELEVATION means an insult or abuse? To my understanding itonly means he needs to be more informed. I dont see this to be wrong. This is simple english. I stand to be corrected. Thanks.
KING LOMOTEY 10 years ago
Mawuli. Put on your thinking cap, if you have any. Grasp the context under which the equally uneducated Sam George made his unfortunate remarks.
NOBODY 10 years ago
The man was sheepishly refering to the fact that Greenstreet is wheeelchair bound and thus needed to be elevated. Not only is the comment in poor taste, but it was totally uncalled for, especially coming from a government official who in his position has to be sensitive to the disabilities of of all Ghanaians.
HAWA 10 years ago
I want him at Flagstaff House till 2016. He will be a catalyst for Mahama's failure in 2016.
Sethoo 10 years ago
By Dec 2016 Sam George will be insulting John Mahama's mother right in front of his son you mark it.
M.D 10 years ago
SAM George is a big animal,fool and stupid as he is. he type of people prez join want,idiot arrogant.
AMA 10 years ago
Ghana Federation of the Disabled. In as much as I share your concern I think that saying that one of your members redrew from a contest because of fear of being insulted is not right. Mr Ivor Greenstreet in as much as it is a democratic institution should know what to say when. He was asked to share a solidarity member and he claims he revised the notes several times since it was worse. I am reminded of the proverb He who lives in a glass house does not throw stones. The proverb cuts across the disability line.
If you decide to throw stones be ready to receive same or much pellets in return.
nje 10 years ago
The disabled sociaty should rather call green street to order. He verbally asulted the president in his face. This president has done more than enough for thr disabled community to warrant the verbal abuse green street subgected him to. Disable sociaty should rather ask greenstreet to appologise to the president for his unneccessary verbal asult on the president. Sam Jeoge has explained what he meant which is different from the interpretation given to his statement by the NPP elements. Leave Sam Geoge alone.
SAM GEORGE 10 years ago
WE ALL MUST BE WISE ABOUT NDC'S PROPAGANDA AND DECEPTION
Wind of Change 10 years ago
ARE GHNANAIAN SAYING NO ONE SHOULD USE PARABLE OR HYPERBOLE OR PROVERB IN HIS CONVERSATION. WHERE WERE ALL THESE SO CALLED DISABLED WHEN THE SO CALLED IVOR GREENSTREET CAME OUT LAMBASTING NDC FAITHFULS IN THE FACE IN THE BROAD DAY LIGHT UNDER THE GUISE OF TALKING THE TRUTH USING CPP VOICE WHEN HE WAS CALLED TO GIVE A GOODWILL MESSAGE. DO THE DISABLED AND CPP FAITHFULS KNOW WHAT WE CALL GOODWILL MESSAGE??. NO BODY SHOULD HIDE UNDER A DISABILITY CLAUSE TO INSULT THE EMOTIONS AND SENTIMENTS OF OTHERS JUST BECAUSE HE OR SHE IS INCAPACITATED PHYSICALLY BUT NOT MENTALLY. THOSE THAT LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES MUST LEARN TO AVOID HURLING STONES WITH OR WITHOUT THE LEAST PROVOCATIONS. AS IT WERE IT IS WRITTEN IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA POLITIC THAT THE ONLY PARTY THAT RECOGNIZES THE DISABLED (WHO RESPECT THEMSELVES) WAS THE NDC NOT CPP NOR THE DISABLED THEMSELVES. GREENSTREET MUST GO OUT WITH CLEAN HANDS IF HE WANTS THE CLOAK OF EQUITY TO BE HANGED OVER HIS SHOULDERS.
kumnipah jnr 10 years ago
how many times 've u see this government punished or sacked some of his members when they over stepped ordinary ghanaian toes?
Kweku Brainoo 10 years ago
We should be serious in this country politics is turning us to be something else, as Christians and Muslims we should be truthful to ourselves and leave the gentleman alone for he did not mean no harm in his post. Please Ghanaians look before you leap because some one is also watching your back. My grandfather once told me that where there are many wise men is where there are many fools. Peace and shalom to you all God bless us all.
me 10 years ago
This chimp has the gut to insult PLWD? God help his soul.
me 10 years ago
No wonder Ghana is bleeding.
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Why should Sam be sacked. If so one of your own too should be sacked, is only NDC government that was able to make one of your own a minister. Did you say anything to Ivor the cripple for insulting the president ? Selective truth. He is a cripple and that's the truth. All true be true
Oman ba kojo 10 years ago
Naaba stop spewing nonsense! U could be one of them any moment from now or u think if u were not born disabled u could never be one? Be wise eh!
Akanyga 10 years ago
Look at his face , like a dead person. Kwasea! So u laugh at disabled you fool.
Certainly your time will come gyimifuo.
Kofi 10 years ago
Sam George is such an idiot that NDC would not sack. NDC loves idiots.
Alhassan 10 years ago
This is the arrogancy we are talking about.When somebody is been grew from irresponsible family this is the behaviour you will find.That guy has respect for the elder.He should be aware that any irresponsible child can also speak this way,but we are trained by responsible parent,he should be caution
Kweku Brainoo 10 years ago
This is no case we should grow up and leave the gentleman alone. Politics is destroying and killing the country slowly,what are we doing to support our special schools they need our help so stop this petty politics.
Kwami 10 years ago
A lying professional.
STEVOOOO... 10 years ago
this buffoon is sick in the head.....all he does is insults and personal attacks......he is to shallow and narrow when serious issues are being discussed....
nii 10 years ago
Yes people like Sam G will continue to insult Ghanaians because you guys gave him the right to do so.
Suffocating? You haven't seen anything yet. You do not get peace as easy as you all think.You must earn it. Burkinabes fri ... read full comment
Yes people like Sam G will continue to insult Ghanaians because you guys gave him the right to do so.
Suffocating? You haven't seen anything yet. You do not get peace as easy as you all think.You must earn it. Burkinabes friends are now telling me that politicians respect them and do as they are told and are free at last.
peaceman 10 years ago
look at his face like a monkey.
i cursed u from this day all ur children will be disable and u may not have peace in ur life
martin king 10 years ago
God for give this evil sam george for insulting disabilities.
adanko 10 years ago
Sam ,; your comments !!!!!??????? Why! ! If you know the pain the challenged carry u will have compassion on them. Don't be shocked if you begin to feel challenged your self.
Nii 10 years ago
Are we fair in judgment? Is it appropriate for a matured person like Ivor to come and insult in the face all the people on the high table ;president,vice president,former president and all the elders around in such a bush way and people see nothing wrong with it. He expressed his feeling,Sam expressed his ,so what is the fuse about. If you poke your fore finger into someone's face,you receive a slap or the finger is bitten.
BK USA 10 years ago
Right there sam george. Ghanaians shl be truthful. Hw can a party organize a forum call you greenstreet or whatever he calls himself to give a message of well wish in strenghtening the democratization in the country and he arrogantly used that platform to insult the president and no one seems to be borded about that? The early days of president mahama was faced with water problem the man has solve it and we have forgetten so soon. Now it is light and u think is something that can end within a month or two? Come on pple of great nation we are above that to let thing treat the presidency in the land with great disrespect.
frank adjei. 10 years ago
let him loose his job to set exenple to those who think they can use their position to abuse people who speak truth
BK USA 10 years ago
Greenwall is disrespectful to the presidency . Let talk about it and stop unecessary attacks on sam george. That was a great reply to him greenwall that i choose to call him becos he thinks he is full of shit.
Abolovivi 10 years ago
The president is doing his best you say? Ghana Federation for the Disabled should then tell the NPP, and leave Sam George alone. Politics must not cloud your good judgement. You are only becoming a laughing stock. Sam George should not be your problem. Nobody will sack him. Advice your members to be discipline in order to win sympathy. If you join this murky politics between these two political parties, you won't be better for it. Good advice, uh?
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago
IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING RELEVANT TO SAY THEN JUST SIT DOWN AND SHISSH YOUR STINKING MOUTH. OKAY? WE ARE NOT JOKING HERE AT ALL.
PAS 10 years ago
The disable should rather call their stupid colleague to order .After admitting that Prez.Mahamah is doing his best ,why must they attack Sam George ?Elevation of the mind and one's thinking cannot be the preserve of disable persons.
ASSINMAN BA, ASSIN SABASS 10 years ago
The President should sack this this (Sam George)now and not tomorrow. He's a big disgrace to be a Presidential staffer.He's like a pig.
Ama 10 years ago
Or stop making noise
London 10 years ago
Ghana is sick. In any civilised society Sam George would be forced to resign just hours after those sickening comments.
bklyn 10 years ago
Myopic is an adjective meaning shortsighted in every sense. Whether you need glasses or a new attitude, if you can't see the forest for the trees, you're myopic.
Myopic began as a description of the condition that made peopl ... read full comment
Myopic is an adjective meaning shortsighted in every sense. Whether you need glasses or a new attitude, if you can't see the forest for the trees, you're myopic.
Myopic began as a description of the condition that made people squint and was easily cured with a pair of pink cat-eye glasses, but it came to include people or plans with a lack of foresight. Although it's good to live in the moment, it's not a compliment to be called myopic — a myopic party host might have festive decorations but no food for hungry guests, and myopic students have no interest in anything beyond what's on the test. In terms of pronunciation: it's a tomato/tomahto word: pronounce it "my-OP-ick" or "my-OH-pick," although that short o sound is preferred.
Adelaide guy. 10 years ago
This is unacceptable, physical challenge people are humans as everyone else, they have equal right to positions as everyone else, they should be treated with respect, that's why Ghana is backwards.
Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago
Do one need to be elevated before seeing better Ghana ? Are the better Ghana hanging in the sky? No doubt NDC is completely idiots and fools who are blind by tribal politics , and educated illiterates without brains and they hate people who stand for the truth, look at this fatty rat insulting this brave guy ,
apuuu 10 years ago
Sam George is hustler immature uncivilized unprofessional inexperienced turn a spokesperson for Mahama government he needs to show the door apuuu
apuuu 10 years ago
JH New York 10 years ago
That kind of diabolical African attitude should stop.Sam George made a comment which in the veiw of some people, is inappropriate because Greenstreet is a disabled person.He has since rendered an apology.Why do people want the President to act on emotions to fire him.I don't think the President should sack Sam.Because what Sam said could also be interpreted Greenstreet should be drafted into NDC fold or given a position(elevation) in the NDC to be able to see the much talked about Better Ghana which others in opposition party do not see but NDC supporters.
Ugly SAM George is incompetent and arrogant
Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealing ...
Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to themse ...
Bambam, in as much as Ivor abused the platform given to him at that time, Sam George's expressions were very offensive. Have you ever heard of the expression that "a word has no meaning until when where and how it is used?" T ...
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...
This Greenstreet guy who was pushed by the clueless dictator called Samia to say what he said and continue to justify it even though common sense should tell him the platform he used for his message was wrong but that does no ...
Who the heck at all does this Corner person think she is? A whole nation is being ruined by an act of absolute insanity. The so called president is so stupid he has no sense of direction and so arrogant will not yield to any ...
FOR WHAT ?
CPP did not do well at all. If the party wanted to insult NDC they should have sent a complete human being to do the insult instead of the evil child that they sent. This kind of criples are best fit for the evill forest. I w ...
you are complete so you should live! becareful you don't become a cripple tomorrow because no one chooses that state. It is usually caused by accident so don't make fun of persons with disability because it could be you tomor ...
GBARR-YOLLI !!!!! Are ...
For a President who describes Ivor Greenstreet as suffering from selective myopia which is incurable, it remains to be seen how he would sack Sam George who took a cue and said, Ivor Greeenstreet needed an elevation to see th ...
check the meaning of elevation in a dictionary before u comment.do u talk because people are talking ? since when has elevation becomes an insult? is it the word or the contest in which it was used that is your problem? it's ...
When has the word "elevation" become useable solely for the disable people as is being twisted to suit certain political agenda. If those behind the call for Sam George's head will be honest with themselves; does it take stan ...
Look Manuel let me make this categorically clear to you. As a presidential communicator common sense and etiquette of the position requires one to be knowledgeable about what is termed PERCEPTION MANAGEMENT! Before any word c ...
Manuel talk some ooo. I don't know when the word elevation becomes an insult. or is it a new political jargon for disability? where are the English professor's? it's obvious some need to be schooled. Abaaaaaa what kind of soc ...
The man was sheepishly refering to the fact that Greenstreet is wheeelchair bound and thus needed to be elevated. Not only is the comment in poor taste, but it was totally uncalled for, especially coming from a government off ...
Ghana Federation of the Disabled. In as much as I share your concern I think that saying that one of your members redrew from a contest because of fear of being insulted is not right. Mr Ivor Greenstreet in as much as it is ...
The disabled sociaty should rather call green street to order. He verbally asulted the president in his face. This president has done more than enough for thr disabled community to warrant the verbal abuse green street subgec ...
ARE GHNANAIAN SAYING NO ONE SHOULD USE PARABLE OR HYPERBOLE OR PROVERB IN HIS CONVERSATION. WHERE WERE ALL THESE SO CALLED DISABLED WHEN THE SO CALLED IVOR GREENSTREET CAME OUT LAMBASTING NDC FAITHFULS IN THE FACE IN THE BROA ...
We should be serious in this country politics is turning us to be something else, as Christians and Muslims we should be truthful to ourselves and leave the gentleman alone for he did not mean no harm in his post. Please Gha ...
Why should Sam be sacked. If so one of your own too should be sacked, is only NDC government that was able to make one of your own a minister. Did you say anything to Ivor the cripple for insulting the president ? Selective t ...
This is the arrogancy we are talking about.When somebody is been grew from irresponsible family this is the behaviour you will find.That guy has respect for the elder.He should be aware that any irresponsible child can also s ...
A lying professional.
Suffocating? You haven't seen anything yet. You do not get peace as easy as you all think.You must earn it. Burkinabes fri ...
Are we fair in judgment? Is it appropriate for a matured person like Ivor to come and insult in the face all the people on the high table ;president,vice president,former president and all the elders around in such a bush way ...
Right there sam george. Ghanaians shl be truthful. Hw can a party organize a forum call you greenstreet or whatever he calls himself to give a message of well wish in strenghtening the democratization in the country and he ar ...
The president is doing his best you say? Ghana Federation for the Disabled should then tell the NPP, and leave Sam George alone. Politics must not cloud your good judgement. You are only becoming a laughing stock. Sam George ...
The disable should rather call their stupid colleague to order .After admitting that Prez.Mahamah is doing his best ,why must they attack Sam George ?Elevation of the mind and one's thinking cannot be the preserve of disable ...
Or stop making noise
Myopic began as a description of the condition that made peopl ...
Do one need to be elevated before seeing better Ghana ? Are the better Ghana hanging in the sky? No doubt NDC is completely idiots and fools who are blind by tribal politics , and educated illiterates without brains and they ...
That kind of diabolical African attitude should stop.Sam George made a comment which in the veiw of some people, is inappropriate because Greenstreet is a disabled person.He has since rendered an apology.Why do people want th ...
..elevation into the NDC Party...