You are here: HomeNews2014 12 21Article 339983

NDC-NPP will continue to rule Ghana – Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (57)

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

old but no sense

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

We the Great NDC party and the good people of Ghana, will eventually bring the dishonest npp and his Nana Akanfo binaddo down on their knees. They will never test power in this great Nation of ours.

• Okyeni 9 years ago

The STUPID FANATICAL FANATIC THE BBC NEWS does not know the history behind the death of OSEI TUTU.

In the olden days, every traditional kingdom was fighting to stamp its authority over other kingdoms.

This is one of the ...

• Bomber 9 years ago

• AbasZ 9 years ago

I dont think you have a father. Kwasea bi ba.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

There are LOTS of 'misfits' in the Party, requiring some fundamental changes and possibly, a NEW name before seeing the seat of a Leadership.
    Kwame Agyepong is a FINE gentleman who in future should consider the leadership p ...

• Nana UK 9 years ago

I hope you had your senses on when writing, if not go back to school. I think you need help.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

We sincerely believe that Mr. Stephen Amoah went too far in his prediction that there would be suicide bombings if Mahama won the next elections. It is the right and duty of the opposition to point out the failings and excess ...

• Mary Essah 9 years ago

Yes you make sense: unlike Ken Agyapong the beast.

• Concerned 9 years ago

No, he doesn't make sense at all. Why would anyone with dignity want to collaborate with a bunch of thieves who steal anything in sight. Greenstreet or Nana Addo are the type of people we want not stupid establishment people ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

My name is Onipaba of Akyem Maase and I approve this message

• Agbee 9 years ago

No wonder, to some of you, politics is about insults, violence, casting of innuendos. Agyepong had made a lot of sense in his speech, because Ghana does not belong to any political party. Ghanaians only favour politicians, by ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

You are too stupid to get the message

• AMA usa 9 years ago

This how u give a solidarity message at a congress ????.good job kwAbena Adjepong!! Greenstreet pls learn to say the right things at the right time!!

• Concerned 9 years ago

You are not intelligent. I bet you are doing a cleaning job in the US. You want him to pretend everything is ok. Now where will that get us. Idiot

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

A good solidarity Message.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Idiot

• KOFI 9 years ago

THUMPS UP.

• Concerned 9 years ago

You lack intelligence so how will know one who speaks intelligently

• Nana UK 9 years ago

have you been to school before,NDC foot soldiers find time and educate yourselves and u will understand the NPP Man.

• NDC + VVIP = COCAINE 9 years ago

Speech not speach, please!
    NDC, common spelling, Hmmm!

• Agbee 9 years ago

NPP + MP + FLAG-BEARER = COCAINE&WEE COMBINE

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Good message! Right message at the right time and at the right place! Kwabena! I am proud of your maturity. NDC and NPP for Ghana's sake must collaborate when necessary. We are not enemies forever!!!!!!

• Babylon 9 years ago

Talked sense in my entire life

• Kwabena, Toronto 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyei Agyepong's message exemplifies his political maturity. Multi-party parliamentary democracy is synonymous with collaboration, which in turn is the vehicle that drives political and economic growth. I wish high l ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Mr. Agyepong of the NPP should explain why and which articles of our Constitution gave legal backing to the murderous tyrant J. J. Rawlings to seize and sell assets of the CPP? With a tacit approval from the NPP the assets of ...

• Figi 9 years ago

You hater

The wonderful thing about America is that it is the greatest nation on earth that is also a natural stage for people who have eyes, ears, brains and the heart to learn what is good about being human with the desire for progre ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Which law or constitution says CPP has properties in Ghana,how can a party that outlawed all political parties declaring itself a one party state using state resources for its operations claims assets in Ghana?
    By the way,th ...

Is it slogans you want or progress? I bet I will be correct in assuming you buy low price made in China goods and proud of it and yet never stopped for second to ask if it is multi-party China that is giving you what you des ...

• Jomo Kenyatta 9 years ago

You are very intelligent man, Abeeku.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Another hopeless ancient creature.

• Honestman 9 years ago

OH so is all about politics you have been spewing garbage, the first time he spoke well, this is what is needed in Ghana for development ok

• Albert Aubyn 9 years ago

If at this stage of our democracy,some people cannot simply tolerate other views and will continue to hurl insults at others just on the basis of their political affiliation,then the future looks bleak indeed for Ghana politi ...

• adjei-adusei 9 years ago

stupid man if u belongs to ndc tell us ,stupid man with stupid message

• P.Y Juaben 9 years ago

stupid man like you too, you dont respect your elders because of politics.

• NANA 9 years ago

Ghanaians are being fooled by these two criminal parties.

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

Bam.
    What A Nation?

• Joe 9 years ago

He is more matured than sir John and that is good for NPP.

• Re 9 years ago

Just because he told you what you wanna hear don'tale him mature, make him weak and a country can not and will not see much development with weak leader.

• Agbee 9 years ago

He made a lot of sense in his speech: “We cannot continue down this road and scare good people away from the opportunity to serve our country in dignity,” he told the thousands of NDC supporters gathered at the Baba Yara ...

• Agbee 9 years ago

This' commendable political maturity, been exhibited by Mr. Agyepong. Other leaders of all political Parties must emulate him.

• joe! 9 years ago

Kwasea to, is not about which parties rule ghana, is about which party will devevop the country.

• Frank 9 years ago

As a country, we need such intelligent speeches to educate the younger generation. I canno understand those who insult. Are they Ghanaians? I doubt !

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man from Bobo-dioulasso in Burkina Fasso drove his car named Ghana into a ditch in a desolated area. Luckily, a local farmer came to help with his big strong horse named Mahama.

He hitched Mahama up to the car and yelled ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

A more matured man

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

grandpapa akufo addo is too old

• DON'T USE HATE WORDS!!! 9 years ago

THE FIRST WOMAN TO RULE GHANA WILL COME FROM ASHANTI.WEATHER NPP OR NDC ASHANTI'S WILL ALWAYS PROSPER.25% OF BUSINESSES & HOUSES IN ACCRA BELONG TO ASHANTI'S.NANA KONADU RAWLINGS NEXT PRESIDENT. ASHANTI'S ARE EVERYWHERE SO ...

• Efua 9 years ago

May be their new brand of capitalist socialism will help Ghana

• Akwesi Akwesi 9 years ago

That is the people don't want to hear.Politic

• FINN 9 years ago

ndc has no vision, ideology, philosophy, apart from create loot and share......they are clueless and wicked....look at SADA SUBAH GYEEDA.....they are useless...

• DDKT 9 years ago

I don't blame npp/ndc for the mess GH is in but i blame the people for voting for them

• Mr. Smith 9 years ago

DDKT you are he only person who has made my day. This is total complacency! No wonder both parties never jail the thieves in their parties. If both parties were really committed in fighting corruption, our courts would have b ...

• Ewe nation. 9 years ago

Don't let NPP +ashanti fools ruin Ghana with their greed,shortsightedness and stupidity.Kwabena Agyepong is an NPP retard who thinks his useless party will rule someday.Forget it ,we'll just have your ashantis and their kwase ...

• DON'T USE HATE WORDS!!! 9 years ago

IF NOT JEALOUS WHY SHOULD YOU INSULT ASHANTIS? IF YOU INSULT ASHANTIS YOU INSULT MR RAWLINGS AND HIS WIFE TOO, NANA KONADU NEXT GHANA PRESIDENT FROM ASHANTI.THE MORE YOU JEALOUS ASHANTIS THE MORE THEY PROSPER.

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

What about CPP ?

• Mawutor Xefonu Kwashiga 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong is a disgrace to have said those foolish statement on behalf of our caring party the NPP. Greenstreet showed maximum interest in Ghanaians and hit the nail right in the head. Mr. Greenstreet I have become a C ...