Nana, NDC is where your heart is. You were of the architects of the NDC. Return and one day you will be the leader.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
Nobody drove her away so no one should call her to return. She must apply to join the party like anyone else. Since politics is a game of numbers we welcome her for her single vote.
This evil Ashanti witch thought she woul ... read full comment
Nobody drove her away so no one should call her to return. She must apply to join the party like anyone else. Since politics is a game of numbers we welcome her for her single vote.
This evil Ashanti witch thought she would destroy NDC by breaking away but got humiliated. NDC rather won in the first round - ONE TOUCH pronto!!! Now she wants a face-saving way to return and no one should accept to play that role. If she applies and we still need more people, of course, we will accept her.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-Joe...
Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to themselves they will know he spoke the truth and if you ask Ghanaians, I am sure 80% of the people will agree with him. Let N D C come back to their senses and accept the truth and that wopill save this nation.
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 10 years ago
PRODIGAL DAUGHTER IS WANTED BACK IN THE SATANIC PARTY!!
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...
"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such manoeuvres since 2009 goodness knows how many of such people have used this method just because of their status in society as security around such people have been relaxed. No one can be trusted when it comes to such issues any more as our security is at stake. We should not even allow the VVIP section security to be relaxed so that unscrupulous people take advantage of such freedom afforded to them in the wake of this saga".
EBEI, NDC 10 years ago
When President Mills and Mahama the Vice President served out the rest of his term by default, Nana K, who contested Mills for the Flagbearership should have been given the chance to lead the Party. Now you ask her to come back and serve the one who usurped her place??? GOOD LUCK !!!
Sam 10 years ago
JJ is getting close to taking over his party. The next step is for Ndc to lose 2016, so he can kick out the greedy ones. He will stop at nothing till he achieved his aim.
Aikins 10 years ago
Now Alban Gbabin has found his laugh again he dont find mahama corrupt anymore. That is ndc for you noko-fioo
Omanbapa 10 years ago
... "equitable sharing of national cake" indeed
Yaa 10 years ago
This incestuous man has got his share now so he is happy.
Joe Ocloo - US 10 years ago
The Rawlings are the main reason people vote for NDC. This, you can't take it away from them. JJ is still the FORCE behind the NDC. Don't this I am inward looking because I am an Ewe because of my name. My mother is an Ashanti fron Kumasi and my father Mr Ocloo is half Ashanti half Ewe. Despite that I still vote for NDC
kwasi kyei baffour 10 years ago
If you think he is clever,go to achimota and find out his grade when he sat for the form five school certificate exam.ifyou say mills is clever,i will agree with you.apart from what he has been preaching,do you know his wife collected a judgement debt?hypocrisy at the highest order.
John 10 years ago
He did not pass his O level...lol
KWASI 10 years ago
THIS MAN IS THE SMARTER MAN IN GHANA EVERYTHING WILL FALL HIS WAY HE SOON WILL CONTROL ALL THE NDC
London NDC Activist 10 years ago
If Nana goes to NDC I am also back but all the same I want to see the back of that Asiedu Nketia and some of the greedy bastards
Tetteh 10 years ago
Thanks Hon. People hate the TRUTH. JJ and Ivor Greenstrest said all!
Daavi 10 years ago
SHE EVEN OWNS THE AMBRELA, BUT SAW SOMETHING WRONG.
Ras Bo @ London 10 years ago
Its time to finish the enemies who dont wish Ghana well now.
These enemies of state :
All they can do is to chirp! chirp !chirp ! talk !talk ! talk !....What kind of human beings are these? They never think positively, ... read full comment
These enemies of state :
All they can do is to chirp! chirp !chirp ! talk !talk ! talk !....What kind of human beings are these? They never think positively, always showing to be Dumb, Passive, Pessimistic, Racist and Selfish. They are so myopic to think before acting. Always rushing to comment before analysing. Is this not sickening? Take a glance at their characteristics below:
When we wanted:
Independence they said NO
Republic NO
Atomic Energy NO
Ghana Airways NO
Ghana Telecom NO
Akosombo NO
Thermal Energy NO
Tema Harbour and dry Docks NO
Oil exploration NO
Sugar Factory NO
Constitution NO
Constitutional Reform NO
Economic Forum NO
Ministerial Appointment NO
State Banquet Hall (JOB 600) NO
Accra International Conference Centre NO
National Theatre NO
AKUAFO cheques for farmers NO
Tema Motorway Construction NO
Rural Electrification NO
Tamale Airport NO
VAT NO(KUMI PREKO)
When they came to power what did they do?
Atomic Energy – SOLD
Ghana Airways – SOLD
DC10 AIRCRAFT AKRANTIE CHOP BAR
Ghana Telecom SOLD
OIL Rig SOLD
Merchant Bank SOLD
Tema Harbour and dry Docks ABADORNED
Sugar Factory ABADORNED
Tomato Factory ABADORNED
Avehimeh Rice ABADORNED
Beef Factory ABONDONED
Ghana Railway ABONDONED
OSU lands AUCTIONED
State Lands AUCTIONED
State Bungalows SOLD
All Technocrats PROCEED ON LEAVE
WHEN THEY LEFT POWER
End of Service Benefits
Stealing State Cars
Stealing State Bungalows
Electoral petition- Pink Sheet
Burning Markets Malata, Makola, Agboloshie, Kaneshie, Kumasi, Takoradi and many places.
Ministerial Appointment - BOYCOTT
Presidential Inauguration – BOYCOTT
Parliamentary Debate BOYCOTT
Economic Forum BOYCOTT
Farmers Day BOYCOTT
They pulled down the then Flag staff house because Nkrumah lived there; only to rebuild the same place with a 419 loan from India. These Dankwa/ Busia’s have sold everything we have and have contributed nothing.
When have they said yes or done something which is good to be emulated or beneficial.
What do they say yes?
Per Diem YES
Cocaine Trade YES
Wee Smoking YES
Womanising YES
Insults and Backbiting YES
Shallow Litigation YES
Boycotting YES
Selling state Assets YES
Stealing State assets YES
Demonstration and Protest YES
Their headquarters is an “abattoir” now; where they butcher themselves in the name of power. Ooooh !!! What is wrong with the chemical constituents that form the brain of these Dankwa/ Busia’s? Is there no elderly among them? Or did their fathers died with all the sense which will guide them today? Well a decorated monkey remains a monkey ; like father like son. None have morals .They behave like ostriches pretending all is fine when it is in their favour but cannot stand their opponents when the ball changes hand. How on earth can they end up in a hair dressing salon for a loan? They are so lazy, dull witted and incompetent, majority of them finished school with no certificates and cannot even remember which school they attended. INCREDBLE !!!
Everything they know about economics is buying and selling. Creativity has eluded them; they only result to insult when they are at their wits end. “PATAPAA” is a common characteristics of them to cover their shameful silly behaviour. Their silly self-esteemed and endemic mental slavery, which was handed down to them by their forefathers, is what is still holding this country aback. When thinkers are trying to fix problems, all you can see these sons of anarchist doing is manufacturing how to destroy
Kay-wuo 10 years ago
The only woman I want to see as Ghana President is Mrs Nana Konadu Rawlings. The woman inherited something from his father OT - wisdom, energy, arrogance power, education. honesty, faithful wife, supportive and like Mrs Clinton, she is the POWER behind JJ
Aikins 10 years ago
Ras bo @ london are you rearly in london? Then wise up and live us to cry our own cry, we in Ghana here know what we are going through under these corrupt mahama government.
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
his old bt no sense
Fosuhene 10 years ago
Clean politics at least a bit clean
FINN 10 years ago
why are you soooooo envious and jealous of akans like that?......your problem isn't nana.....be honest......YOU ARE BEING EATEN BY ANTI AKAN ENVY AND JEALOUSY...PRAY AGAINST IT, YOU FOOL.
Daavi 10 years ago
Jelousy blame GOD
ABDULAI ISSAHAKU 10 years ago
WHY? SHOULD THEY CALL HER BACK. WHAT ABOUT HER OWN PARTY
CYBERWARFARE 10 years ago
WOULD YOU LEAVE THE COUNTRY WHEN AKUFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT ? IF NO THAN YOU ARE BITCH .
James nyani 10 years ago
You this guy it seems you are cursed. Just because your mother is a whore who had to sell herself for you to learn common sense does not mean you always have to blame your bastard father. Say hi to your foolish john mahama. Kwasiaba like you. If you Jdm did not become a president do u think he would have been any body , foolish leaded
Dr. Ezanator Rawlings 10 years ago
Mama please do not go back to NDC.stay home and enjoy your Loot. the nsawam cannary is yours.what again do you want? plus i 'm your daughter and a doctor.i have my education in London.please let us enjoy our loot.too much of everything is bad.i love you mama.
profferlio 10 years ago
If u are a doctor and had ur eduction in london what is that got to do with nana kunadu coming back to ndc. Shove ur doctor in ur ass. U are a doctor and so what?
Tweaa 10 years ago
Idiot! do you think Ezenator will post bullshit like that?
Nii 10 years ago
The word is yor k3 gari and not yoko gari.It is a Ga word which translates,beans and gari.Please do not corrupt the Ga language.
Sam 10 years ago
you are ready for N. Akufo-Addo but not ready to fix Ghana? useless leades
FINN 10 years ago
Do you think she has no principles just like the husband Jerry.?......nana can never join u guys......you all cruel thieves who prey on the poor people in the north.....and the Volta REGIONS.........LOOK AT HOW NDC CHOPPED SADA AND GYEEDA AND SUBAH MONIES WHILST MILLIONS OF KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS....AND STILL WALK AROUND AS IF THEY ARE NOT THIEVES........SHAMELESS THIEVES...
DrGhetz 10 years ago
astute politicians but not problem solvers
ISAAC Mahmud 10 years ago
welcome home mum
we love you n your family
welcome home mum
Bagbin 10 years ago
...you we gone,it is an empty home,come back home where you really belong,and you are always welcome.come with me on this happy trip back to the promise land(NDC PARTY) and all will be happy and gay...
Modibo Keita 10 years ago
Sgt what what what, stop that cos it would not bring peace. Abeg oo
alex 10 years ago
Rawlings is beginning to understand politics.if you want to be influential you need your man within the seat of power not yelling outside.kofi and kofi will help Rawlings gain back his influence in NDC.his only problem is his own wife.she went over board to much getting back in the party and gaining influence and authority will be very difficult.
Joe King - Retired businessman 10 years ago
I will be gathering a solid A Team to help Nana Konadu into power. No Tribal boundaries - Ashantis Akyim, Gas Ewes Brongs, Northerners, Foreigners etc. Broad spectrum comprising Economists, Architects, Accountants, Lawyers, Managers, Marketers, Engineers, Doctors, dentists, pharmacists, nurses, etc. We will advertise when the time is right.
LOOTERS 10 years ago
You loot the nation to the bone and call that "equitable sharing of the national cake"? How stupid do you consider Ghanaians to be ???
Papa yaw 10 years ago
So
So
truth 10 years ago
inside. You don't throw stones whiles living in glass house.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago
DEAR HON.FORMER FIRST LADY OF GHANA NANA KONADU AGYEMAN-RAWLINGS,
IT IS WITH A GREAT COURTESY OF RESPECT AND DIGNITY OF THE IMPORT OF FRIENDSHIP THAT I RESPECTFULLY DEEM IT FITTING AND APPROPRIATE TO COMMENT ON THE ABOVE RELATED PUBLICATION CAPTIONED," WE ARE READY TO WELCOME NANA KONADU HOME---BAGBIN".
THAT IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ALWAYS PART OF HISTORY AND TO HELP PROTECT AND DEFEND THE RELATED HISTORY MADE.
THAT I REMEMBERED VIVIDLY WHEN I WAS AT THAT TIME WORKING AT THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT OF GHANA AT THE CASTLE-OSU WHEN THE "BAN" ON PARTY POLITICS WAS LIFTED AND POLITICKING STARTED BY THE FORMATION OF POLITICAL PARTIES TO CONTEST THE PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS IN 1992.
THAT I WAS AT THE CASTLE-OSU DURING THE LATER STAGES OF THE PNDC FROM MARCH 15, 1989 AND JUST THREE YEARS WHEN I WAS AT THE CASTLE-OSU DURING THE PNDC ERA THAT CONSTITUTIONAL DEMOCRACY EMERGED.
THAT THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS (NDC) WAS GIVEN BIRTH OUT OF THE PNDC AND DURING THE 1992 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS CAMPAIGNS IN THE FOURTH (4TH) REPUBLIC CONSTITUTIONAL DEMOCRACY DISPENSATION THAT THE THEN PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE NDC H.E.FLT LT.JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS ON ONE OF THE PLATFORM REMARKED AND TOLD THE LATE NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE PROFESSOR ALBERT ADU BOAHEN THAT "THE NDC WAS GOING TO MAKE HISTORY FOR THEM THE HISTORIANS TO WRITE IT".
THAT IT IS MY RESPECTFUL SUBMISSION THAT HON. NANA KONADU AGYEMAN-RAWLINGS TO PONDER AND REFLECT OVER THE HISTORY THEY HAVE MADE TOGETHER AT THE FORMATION,BIRTH AND WELL NURTURED NDC TO BE PRESENT STAGE/HEIGHT" AND TO CONSIDER VERY FAVOURABLY THE PROMISE MADE BY H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT & FOUNDER OF NDC FLT.LT.JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS TO THE JUST ENDED 8TH NATIONAL DELEGATES CONGRESS IN KUMASI THAT H.E.WILL DO EVERYTHING NECESSARY TO BRING HON.NANA KONADU AGYEMAN-RAWLINGS BACK TO THE NDC AND THE CALL ALSO BY HON.MAJORITY LEADER OF PARLIAMENT BAGBIN AND TO RESPECTFULLY URGE TO HEED TO THE CALL, THERETO.
IT IS THEREFORE MY RESPECTFUL AND HUMBLE SUBMISSION THAT "TO ERR IS HUMAN AND TO FORGIVE IS DIVINE" AND THAT HUMAN RELATED MATURITY IS SEEN BY THE SMART AND DIGNIFIED MANNER THAT DIFFERENCES AND CONFLICTS ARE RESOLVED SUCCESSFULLY TO ALLOW "UNDERSTANDING, PEACE AND UNITY" TO PREVAIL.
IT IS THEREFORE AT THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT I AM OBLIGED TO CONGRATULATE THE NEWLY ELECTED NDC NATIONAL EXECUTIVES AND TO HUMBLY URGE HON.CHAIRMAN KOFI PORTUPHY AND THE NATIONAL EXECUTIVES TO PURSUE THIS RELATED MATTER TO ITS LOGICAL CONCLUSIONS, THERETO.
THAT IN THE SAME VEIN, TO RESPECTFULLY CONGRATULATE HON.FORMER NDC CHAIRMAN DR.KWABENA ADJEI AND THE PAST NDC NATIONAL EXECUTIVES WHO ALSO PERFORMED ONEROUS RESPONSIBILITIES BY TRANSFORMING THE NDC FROM OPPOSITION TO VICTORY IN 2008 AND 2012, THERETO.
THAT THOUGH THE NDC AT THE PAST EXECUTIVES TENURE OF OFFICE HAD DONE NOTHING PERSONALLY FOR ME BUT IT CANNOT BE DENIED THAT THEY ALSO HELPED THE NDC TO VICTORY IN 2008 AND 2012.
IT IS IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE THAT THE NEWLY NDC NATIONAL EXECUTIVES NOT TO FORGET THEM AS "A FORGOTTEN THEORY RELEGATED TO THE DOLDRUMS". BUT TO INVOLVE THEM AND ALSO TO TAP THEIR RICH RELATED EXPERIENCE, THERETO.
THAT "TOGETHER WE---AND TOGETHER WE WILL WING COME 2016".
GOD BLESS GHANA AND AMERICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago
I PUT MY VOICE TO ASKING MAAMI NDC TO COME BACK HOME, NDC FOLKS YOU MUST BRING THE NDC MOTHER BACK HOME!!
princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago
A big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by an old rancher. The rancher's prize bull was missing from the section through which the railroad passed. The rancher only wanted to be paid the fair value of the bull.
The case was scheduled to be tried before the justice of the peace in the back room of the general store.
The attorney for the railroad immediately cornered the rancher and tried to get him to settle out of court. The lawyer did his best selling job, and finally the rancher agreed to take half of what he was asking.
After the rancher had signed the release and took the check, the young lawyer couldn't resist gloating a little over his success, telling the rancher, "You know, I hate to tell you this, old man, but I put one over on you in there. I couldn't have won the case. The engineer was asleep and the fireman was in the caboose when the train went through your ranch that morning. I didn't have one witness to put on the stand. I bluffed you!"
The old rancher replied, "Well, I'll tell you, young feller, I was a little worried about winning that case myself, because that durned bull came home this morning."
abena kwabena 10 years ago
TOO MUCH ATTENTION ON THE PARTY AND HOW TO REMAIN IN POWER. WE ARE BEING LEFT BEHIND EVEN BY SOME AFRICAN COUNTRIES SUCH AS ETHIOPIA AND TANZANIA. CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT IS KILLING US. PLEASE PUT ON YOUR THINKING CUPS AND DO THE RIGHT THINGS AT ALL TIMES. IF YOU ARE NOT UP TO THE JOB PLS RESIGN AS THEY DO IN THE CIVILIZED WORLD. AS AT NOW ONLY THE PEOPLE IN AND AROUND THE PARTY ARE ENJOYING, THE REST ARE LEFT IN THE DARK.
kwasi kyei baffour 10 years ago
The reason why the wife of rawlings left the party is plain and simple.her holier than thou husband wanted to dictate to former president mills,he was not allowed to do that hence he pushed his wife to challenge mills andshe failed miserably hence the defection.
CEO DON'T TRT 10 years ago
NPP MUST WATCH OUT FOR NDC TRICKS AND PROPAGANDA THEY WILL ALWAYS COME OUT WITH WHAT I CALL NANA KUNADU'S TACTICS THEY DID THAT IN 2008 WITH OBED ASAMOAH AND IN 2012 THEY USED NANA KUNADU TO DIVERT NPP'S ATTENTION THIS TIME YOU ARE REALLY GOING TO FACE WHAT YOU NDC HAVE NEVER FACED BEFORE IN YOUR LIVES
Kwame Ampofo 10 years ago
God is Good
God is Good
alex boatang 10 years ago
You dont need to welcome her home.That is her party.This strong woman worked so hard for the party.l remember how people
were insulting her and she never gave up.GOD BLESS NANA AMEN
You dont need to welcome her home.That is her party.This strong woman worked so hard for the party.l remember how people
Abdul Rauf Dabre 10 years ago
In fact I'm very happy for what I head from our great leader H.E JJ this is what we called a leader, in fact I thank Him very well.
Nana Kunadu we NDCs are ready to welcome you as well, so please come home because home sweet ... read full comment
In fact I'm very happy for what I head from our great leader H.E JJ this is what we called a leader, in fact I thank Him very well.
Nana Kunadu we NDCs are ready to welcome you as well, so please come home because home sweet home and I hope there are many positions that u can occupied so come and let's think together as one people.
By the way I will welcome you in advance!!!
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
=======================================
GHANA INST OF MARKETING
======================================
AFRIKA ENTERPRISE METRO
PROFESSOR THOMAS ... read full comment
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
GHANA INST OF MARKETING
AFRIKA ENTERPRISE METRO
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
Geshon Yao Adadivoh 10 years ago
Do you think that Nana Konadu is a fool like Rawlings that you non entities can take her for granted? She's brilliant, wise, intelligence and was raised by prominent family so never,ever think she's coming to unit with idiots!
Nana is like an eagle; and you cannot sour with an eagle as long as you're pecking with chickens.
Alhaji Tanko 10 years ago
I don't get you.
Yaw Adu-Aasare 10 years ago
It is about time the absconded CPPists return home to the nkrumaist fold.
Amos 10 years ago
She walked out so should be welcome back like any other person.
Opoku 10 years ago
We have forgiven you because of Raw.ings
Better Ghana Agenda 10 years ago
Forget it ...... Maame Konadu is never coming back to NDC.... Take Akua Donkor.
Better Ghana Agenda 10 years ago
Forget it ...... Maame Konadu is never coming back to NDC.... Take Akua Donkor....OR NDC dumping the incompetent Mahama for Konadu????
Kofi Basa 10 years ago
Nana Konadu this is the time for you to divorce your husband JJ Rawlings.
You have long betrayed your Ashanti people.
It's time to come home.
Divorce him to let him go back to his wee smoking.
Ashanti people love you. ... read full comment
It's time to come home.
Ashanti people love you.
We Know You Stood Up Against The tsikat as else your JJ was going to kill all Ashantis.
James nyani 10 years ago
Look at this foolish womanizer and a disgraced soul. He is hovering around
This evil Ashanti witch thought she woul ...
Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to themse ...
"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...
When President Mills and Mahama the Vice President served out the rest of his term by default, Nana K, who contested Mills for the Flagbearership should have been given the chance to lead the Party. Now you ask her to come ba ...
The Rawlings are the main reason people vote for NDC. This, you can't take it away from them. JJ is still the FORCE behind the NDC. Don't this I am inward looking because I am an Ewe because of my name. My mother is an Ashant ...
If you think he is clever,go to achimota and find out his grade when he sat for the form five school certificate exam.ifyou say mills is clever,i will agree with you.apart from what he has been preaching,do you know his wife ...
These enemies of state :
All they can do is to chirp! chirp !chirp ! talk !talk ! talk !....What kind of human beings are these? They never think positively, ...
The only woman I want to see as Ghana President is Mrs Nana Konadu Rawlings. The woman inherited something from his father OT - wisdom, energy, arrogance power, education. honesty, faithful wife, supportive and like Mrs Clint ...
his old bt no sense
Jelousy blame GOD
You this guy it seems you are cursed. Just because your mother is a whore who had to sell herself for you to learn common sense does not mean you always have to blame your bastard father. Say hi to your foolish john mahama. K ...
Mama please do not go back to NDC.stay home and enjoy your Loot. the nsawam cannary is yours.what again do you want? plus i 'm your daughter and a doctor.i have my education in London.please let us enjoy our loot.too much of ...
Do you think she has no principles just like the husband Jerry.?......nana can never join u guys......you all cruel thieves who prey on the poor people in the north.....and the Volta REGIONS.........LOOK AT HOW NDC CHOPPED SA ...
welcome home mum
Rawlings is beginning to understand politics.if you want to be influential you need your man within the seat of power not yelling outside.kofi and kofi will help Rawlings gain back his influence in NDC.his only problem is his ...
I will be gathering a solid A Team to help Nana Konadu into power. No Tribal boundaries - Ashantis Akyim, Gas Ewes Brongs, Northerners, Foreigners etc. Broad spectrum comprising Economists, Architects, Accountants, Lawyers, M ...
So
IT IS WITH A GREAT COURTESY OF RESPECT AND DIGNITY OF THE IMPORT OF FRIENDSHIP THAT I RESPECTFULLY DEEM IT FITTING AND APPROPRIATE TO COMMENT ON THE ABOVE R ...
A big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by an old rancher. The rancher's prize bull was missing from the section through which the railroad passed. The rancher only wanted to be paid the fair value ...
TOO MUCH ATTENTION ON THE PARTY AND HOW TO REMAIN IN POWER. WE ARE BEING LEFT BEHIND EVEN BY SOME AFRICAN COUNTRIES SUCH AS ETHIOPIA AND TANZANIA. CORRUPTION AND MISMANAGEMENT IS KILLING US. PLEASE PUT ON YOUR THINKING CUPS A ...
The reason why the wife of rawlings left the party is plain and simple.her holier than thou husband wanted to dictate to former president mills,he was not allowed to do that hence he pushed his wife to challenge mills andshe ...
NPP MUST WATCH OUT FOR NDC TRICKS AND PROPAGANDA THEY WILL ALWAYS COME OUT WITH WHAT I CALL NANA KUNADU'S TACTICS THEY DID THAT IN 2008 WITH OBED ASAMOAH AND IN 2012 THEY USED NANA KUNADU TO DIVERT NPP'S ATTENTION THIS TIME ...
God is Good
Nana Kunadu we NDCs are ready to welcome you as well, so please come home because home sweet ...
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
GHANA INST OF MARKETING
AFRIKA ENTERPRISE METRO
PROFESSOR THOMAS ...
Do you think that Nana Konadu is a fool like Rawlings that you non entities can take her for granted? She's brilliant, wise, intelligence and was raised by prominent family so never,ever think she's coming to unit with idiots ...
I don't get you.
It's time to come home.
Ashanti people love you. ...