You are here: HomeNews2014 12 21Article 339960

NDC supporters chase Ivor Greenstreet

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Commander 9 years ago

these people are known to hate the truth. they criticize everyone who speaks adversely against them

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA & NDC SIMPLY HATE THE TRUTH!! THEY HAVE TOTALLY DESTROYED GHANA & THEY DON'T WANT GHANAIANS TO SAY IT!! SO WILL HUMAN BEINGS VOTE FOR MAHAMA IN 2016??

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

A government of idiots supported by their cronies has nothing to offer this poor country.

Author:
    Joe

Date:
    2014-12-21 00:19:04

Comment to:
    NDC Congress: "Demon-possessed" Ivor was "carried

Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC h ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

NO MESSY FOR A CRIPPLE

• KOFI 9 years ago

HOW CAN A FRIEND INVITE YOU TO HIS BIRTHDAY PARTY FOR YOU TO ATTACK HIM? FOOOLISH CRIPPLE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• Amoah John K. A. 9 years ago

You've said it all. Congrats

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to themse ...

• KG 9 years ago

Notwithstanding all the politics that took place at the congress, Hon. Alban Bagbins comments were most dissapointing. One would have expected a seasoned polititian of such high pedigree and repute to issue much more level he ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Old Soldier you are absolutely right.Ivor Greenstreet's has prove that he is not a coward like Rawlings who see no evil and corruption in president Mahama and ministers and appointees but rather talk about non-existing core v ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Your father and mother killed mills

• black Eye 9 years ago

sam george is sick, if there is development does someone needs to be on his feet before he can see ? dis insult n total madness.ur children may be disable n u will feel how is it

• Aikins 9 years ago

Fools what has he said that is not true? Because ndc are useing the state money meant for development among themselfs you fools dont want to hear how majority of us are suffering.

• BUKARI DRAMANI 9 years ago

Mr. Greenstreet spoke the mind of many Ghanaians. Bravo. He spoke very well.

• ASARE-BEDIAKO, CANADA 9 years ago

Mr. Greenstreet is a man of his words and Ghana needs such sons and daughters to grow as a country. It is better not to sing HOSANNA to Mahama and his NDC Gorvenment and suffer at the end. let us calla spade a spade but not a ...

• Asa 9 years ago

Ahye mo ankasa!!!...Go sink in de Pacific ocean! I adore u Ivor!..u hv so much wisdom!

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Please be careful. NDC are murderers. They will kill you as they killed the 3 judges and the retired army officers

• Konadu 9 years ago

A solidarity message at a party's congress is not a campaign platform to say such things and walk away freely.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Who decides what should be said when making a solidarity speech. Can you also explain what you meant by walking away freely. Do you guys want to kill Greenstreet like you did to mills. Savages. I hope you invite him next year ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Criticism makes us perform better so to me Greenstreet is our best friend. Those so-called advisors who prevent the president from knowing the reality are our real enemies. Some people surround the president and prevent him f ...

• HAN 9 years ago

CPP HAS SHOWN THAT IT IS THE TRUE FRIEND OF NDC. COMRADE GREENSTREET HAS EXPRESSED THE TRUE MOOD OF THE NATION.A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH SO WAKE UP NDC.

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 9 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

At long last, Ghana, our beloved country has a viable opposition party, and an alternative vision!

Long live the CPP!
    Forward Ever!

Pur'gu Saarpe! Esq.,
    Secretar ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Koo fie 9 years ago

See those hungry angry fools for opening their eyes

• Naa 9 years ago

This is why the CPP will never taste political power again. The message was delivered at the wrong place. CPP should learn from the NPP, though the NPP and the NDC are bitter political rivals, when it comes to solidarity mess ...

• agbavitor 9 years ago

Naa, your foolishness is clear. Ghana will never move forward for the fear of criticizing leaders who failed to deliver.

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

We all now know how incompetent the NDC is!

• ASEMPA 9 years ago

HE SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS, HE FEELS FO R OUR PLIGHT, I LIKE HIS SPEECH IT WAS A PLAIN TRUTH.

• BOy 9 years ago

Who told u so idoit kwasea he spoke 4 NPP not Ghanaians

• Concerned 9 years ago

Did you mean cpp. He is not an npp guy. However as a Ghanaian, he represented my views

• Jungle Juice(JJ) 9 years ago

The NDC and the word truth are miles apart.

• Kwabena Odoi 9 years ago

Ivor made a good statement calling a spade a spade not a digging instrument. Thank u Ivor

• KEN BEDIAKO 9 years ago

I THINK DE SCRIBE OF CPP HAS HIT DE NAIL AT RIGHT SPOT DE GREEDY BUSTARDS CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE..DOOM AWAITS DE NDC COME 2016...NDC Y3B3 DIIII K3K3.

• Kwabena Odoi 9 years ago

Ivor made a good statement calling a spade a spade not a farming instrument.What Ivor said was holy true. Thank u bringing our concern to all matters.

• MANNUEL 9 years ago

Someone already floored habours no fear of falling any longer. CPP is already a party with no relevance in Ghanaian political equations, so what does one expect from such a group who are despirately seeking to remain relevanc ...

• agbavitor 9 years ago

Mannuel, your foolishness is clear.

• MANNUEL 9 years ago

Agbavitor, probably your stupidity is clearer for not being able to contribute any comment than insult. Only stupid people like you who lack intellectual ability and also want to be heared are the nuisance never to be tolerat ...

• Paa Kwasi 9 years ago

Where is ur democracy if one is rebuked of expressing his mind. NDC leaders are fraction close to animals

• Obiba J K. 9 years ago

Hmmmmm, NDC and the truth is like the earth and the heaven, they are very far away from each other but they can also see each other very well. They hate the truth and that is why when they come on tv and radio stations they c ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid cripple

You will be blind soon! Mark it on your yellow-ribboned pillow.

• agbavitor 9 years ago

Your foolishness is clear.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Aghavitor why are you wasting your time answering that pig.

• HANDSOME AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

You who are always insulting and wishing death for others, wait and see what God is about to do to you and to those who killed President Mills. God's Justice is very near.

• John Say 9 years ago

The man was on point,in fact unlike Sycophants like Bernard Monah who is full blooded NDC but in PNC clothes who stayed at the congress ground late as though he is a voter. Bernard Monah will say all the sweet things about ND ...

• Kofi Adu Bediako, 9 years ago

The truth always hurts.

• Sam Ayi-Kwabena Marfo 9 years ago

Mr Greenstreet has hit the nail right on the head. Most of the NDC appointees are not up to task they have been given. I think when this bad Dream is over , it has to take us another 50 years to try it again.

• Haj Yussif 9 years ago

Not until a father can tell a son the truth, son can tell a fathe the truth , leader can tell his people the truth , the people can tell the leader not until we are all ready to accept the truth , we would remain where we are ...

• adjei george 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet's solidarity message was the best of the occasion. Plain talk without fear or favour. While Akua Donkor shot the NDC in the foot.

• Sincerity 9 years ago

CPP was not formed on stolen money. NDC is machine to help members to loot the coffers of Ghana period. How come Rawlings is silent on the looting. He created it. No real young pioneer now pioneer will touch the Ghana, or pe ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

The truth is painful but these ndc pple dont want it. True talk cpp

• KK- USA 9 years ago

You are one of the honest person on the planet. God bless you.

• Commander 9 years ago

Don't you know what IVOR CPP man said was truth ? I s truth six years in power.Mahamah and N D C for you.Oh God help as.

• Ed 9 years ago

Well done!

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Well said, the nail have been hit right on the head of these bunch of criminals and deceivers, I support that speech 200% becos these bad committee have elected opposition executives. Thank you, thank you CPP and Hon Greenstr ...

• Godbless 9 years ago

The truth is always painful. God bless you Ivor. We for the truth and not lies. Shame on NDC and Mahama

• KOFI Essuman 9 years ago

Truth is a hectic tool and a poison to those affected it's like piecing sword to those people always run away from the truth Ghanaians would be happy some day to hear that NDC will sing a song of TRUTH

• Worfa Attah 9 years ago

That is why he is a cripple and will remain a cripple. Your party CPP is dead and will never ever will power in Ghana. Samia should go back to Egypt with Greenstreet (the disable)

• TKN 9 years ago

WO AGYIMI PAAAA!

• Concerned 9 years ago

Warfa atta, you are a nasty man. There's nothing wrong with being physically disabled. However your greed will choke you. You should rather feel sorry for your homosexual mahama, atta emisah and Rawlings. Thats what you shoul ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

NDC PARTY FOUNDED IN VIOLENCE, LIVES BY VIOLENCE, RULES AND EXISTS BY VIOLENCE. VIOLENCE IS THE WEAPON OF DEVILS.

• Kk 9 years ago

See how NDC hates the truth told by educated Ivor Greenstreet but choose to celebrate lies and praises from illiterate Akua Donkor who was paid to come and do concert at the congress.
    A stupid king is never told the truth by ...

• fire 9 years ago

this is not a plat form for that.creat your plat form and do that.You are lucky I was not there I would have thrown you out with your wheel chair.Sam George shouldn't have apologise. for what.

• Basha BAture 9 years ago

THEY ARE ANIMALS SIMPLE.

• TRUTH IS TRUTH 9 years ago

IVOR GREENSTREET SPOKE THE PLAIN TRUTH. NO ONE IN GHANA FEELS THE SO CALLED "BETTER GHANA" EXCEPT THE NDC LOOTERS WHO HAVE MILKED GHANA DRY. LET THE NOTORIOUS DEMONS' CONGRESS DARE TOUCH THE DISABLED AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN ...

• Kwabena Twum-Barimah 9 years ago

The truth it's said is bitter but must be told. What a better. Why the NDC wanted praise singers. Sorry
    Ivor has scored full marks for his bravery and Truthfulness. That is the true representation of the sentiments of most G ...

• sumbeida campbell 9 years ago

the man has just hit the nail not only right at the head but at an appropriate venue. which one of his statement is not true?

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

He never hit any nail at the right place. It was stupid thing he did. If Ivor were to be an intelligent politician he would have known that was a wrong place. Sumbeida do you understand solidarity? I think you don't. And did ...

Aboa bi!

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

He deserved worst than that. Ivor should have known he wasn't standing on CPP platform where he could any garbage he had wanted to say. When parties are invited to deliver solidarity messages during parties delegate conferenc ...

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

Go back & read what the God Father of NDC himself sounded in a light notebto the delegates & Manama Regime ...does that NOT MEAN THE SAME as Ivor's???
    TRUTH HURTS BUT WHAT HE SAID IS THE TRUTH. DEVELOPMENT IS EVERY GOVERNMEN ...

• TENA ILIAS 9 years ago

IVOR, YOU ARE THE ONLY BRAVE MAN IN GHANA TODAY.

LIKE JERRY RAWLINGS IN 1979, YOU ARE THE BRAVEST MAN IN GHANA TODAY.

SAY IT AGAIN, MY BROTHER !!

• peter 9 years ago

TRUTH HURTS

• Evans Mensah GERMANY 9 years ago

Senseless people support NDC, they corrupt and thiefs, so if you really support them means, you don't THINK. YOU ARE A FOOL ,BECAUSE EVERY CORRUP T PERSON IS A FOOL.

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

Avor Green street was SPOT ON WITHNTHE TRUTH!! MAHAMA & HIS NDC CAN GO BURN THE SEA!!!!

• Anonymous Sceptic 9 years ago

That was rather a register of disappointment in the ruling Gov't and the "weirdest" solidarity message as such. The naked truth can be as bitter as the gall.

• truth 9 years ago

Until truth become norm of the day prosperity will be far away from Ghanaians. No amount of Duncan Williams,Otabil prayers will save Ghana. No amount of cross over, cross sections.

• adjei-adusei 9 years ago

i hate ndc Party ,hate Rawlings,hate mahama and hate all ndc supporters.they are slaves coming from nearby countries like Togo ,borkina faso,i hate u all idiots

• Asa 9 years ago

Ahye mo papa!...Go sink in the pacific ocean..I adore u Ivor!..ur intelligence is beyond measure!

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A farmer in the country has a watermelon patch and upon inspection he discovers that some of the local kids have been helping themselves to a feast.

The farmer thinks of ways to discourage this profit-eating situation. So ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

God tremendously bless you Mr Greenstreet
    There is no more courageuos persen in Ghana
    All of us has become fearful and yes men because of our stomach
    You have held the bull by the horn at the right time
    At least one or tw ...

• Mary Essah 9 years ago

Mark my words Samia Nkrumah is on the right path to destroy her father's party. See how party members are deserting the CPP for PPP and NPP. She should watch out; as she may not have members in addition to Ivor Greenstreet co ...

• AKwasi Mensah, US 9 years ago

Mahatma is rather destroying the NDC by engaging in corruption. The NDC will be extinct in the very near future, especially when Rawlings passes away.

• Aikins 9 years ago

But not to ndc, thank God

• Akyaa 9 years ago

Npps are alwx insulting . Stop disgracing we Akans.nothing pleases u. U tlk as if Gh wx like de states whn JDM took over frm Kuffour. Learn to do politics without insult.TWEAA

• MANSA 9 years ago

IVOR SPOKE AS SOMEONE ON DRUGS.

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

kwasea ne wo wae

• Gyatakuma 9 years ago

Why is it that all people have a problem when they're told truth. Why is it that NDC people do not want to face up to the fact that mahama is the worst Leader we've ever had in our history.we need to congratulate this man he' ...

• Opoku 9 years ago

You are rude and badly brought up

• Nana Kwasi Boadi 9 years ago

This guy is brave and honest and must be commended. He just hit the nail right on its head by calling a spade a spade and not a big spoon.
    These notoriously heartless and fraudulent NDC people promised a certain BETTER GHANA ...

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

the ndc hate the truth

• Gaba 9 years ago

Mr. Greenstreet Thanks for speaking the truth .Truth must be told at the right time and at the right place and That's what Greenstreet has done ..
    He told the prez and his men that Ghanaians are suffering ,so he should sit u ...

• pm 9 years ago

He has many opportunities to air his views. A congress like this is for diplomatic gestures not insults

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHAT YOU DID WAS BAD FOR PEACE AND DEMOCRACY, YOU ARE AN ELITE IN THE NATION, YOU OUGHT TO BE RESPONSIBLE, BUT YOU WERE NOT!! THAT WAS THE WRONG STAGE TO SAY THOSE TRUTH!!

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Ivor u are the man of the moment, the truth is always bitter

• Daniel Obeng. Obuasi OSCO 9 years ago

Those who have eye let them see. Ivor has a correct sight. Everybody knows how the power crisis is worrying Ghanaians even mahama knows it. The truth shall set as free Ghanaians.

• Daniel Obeng. Obuasi OSCO 9 years ago

Human being are the hand work of God. so pls becareful ok . politics can not save your life. Are blind people not human beings. May the lord forgive U

• Teacher Kodjo Sachie, Berekum Presec 9 years ago

Yellowstreet or whoever he is, was embarrassing. He could have said what he said somewhere and not at a congress where solidarity messages were required. He clearly deviated and he is a huge embarrassment to himself and loved ...

YELLOWSTREET IS LUCKY THAT HE IS ALIVE. IF HE HAD SAID WHAT HE SAID IN REFERENCE TO THE NPP DURING THEIR CONFERENCE, HE WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD KILLED BY NOW. THEY ARE VIOLENT PEOPLE WHO DONT FORGIVE.

Your father and mother killed him.

• K BOATENG 9 years ago

well done ivor