Uphold core values of transparency and accountability - Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (33)

• CHA 10 years ago

Is time for NDC be send to opposition in 2016. A complete failure and Ghanaians must wake up

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 10 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• Read i 2 dye 10 years ago

Disabled man punch john mahama Quixote in the mouth....rawlings should be ashamed, killing people for being corrupt n now riding with state looters in broad daylight....what happened to rawlings, what u can call people out no ...

• KOLA, LONDON INSIDE PROPER 10 years ago

This is the Junior Jesus who came, saw and conquered, without him Ghana would not have been where it is today.

Ghanaians owe Rawlings a Legacy to Roads development, Health Care improvement, Education uplifting of the masse ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 10 years ago

I have not even mentioned development and increased Urban to Rural electrification which opened up commerce in every nook of the country.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• Mahmoud 10 years ago

Rawlings and his men used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. After the coup, he turned around and demolished communism completely in Ghana leaving his beloved Cuban-style communist d ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 10 years ago

Thank you. Rawlings is a giant among Ghanaian politicians. Unlike Kwasea julor kufour who robbed Ghanaians blind. 2016 will send npp to the bush forever.

• Read i 2 dye 10 years ago

What happen to him after killing corrupt people then riding with this dumb mahama n cant say shit.....jj was so vocal when mills was in power .....greenstreet the new rawlings...how much did mahama pay him....dont know about ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

JJ thinks that some of us have forgotten so soon. If there is anything like "transparency and accountability", JJ should tells us about PNDC account No. 48. How much was paid into that account. Who were the signatories and h ...

• Nii PhD? NO 10 years ago

red carpet NDC CONGRESS in NPP's backyard,grand paa NANA ADDO is not at ease at all in his hideout in London,.but na who cause am ???

Rawlings has shattered the chances of the narcotics people's party come 2016. Most successful congress right in the back yard of kwasea k4 and his gang of thieves.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago

Do you yourself understood what you're saying? Mr big thief , did you accountable to Ghanaians after 19 years? You like people like Akua Donkor who is pampering your stupidity government , do you want truth , you who divided ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

TOO LATE JERRY, TOO LATE. THEY DON'T RESPECT ANY PRINCIPLE. THAT IS WHY I CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR MOTHER GHANA. THERE ARE GOOD PEOPLE OUTSIDE YOUR PARTY, THEY CAN HELP GHANA BETTER.

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you re ...

You need to get your head examined, a government that is building major hospitals, 3 universities, thousands of schools, electricity, water etc for the first time in ghanas history cannot be said to be weak and inept. Your in ...

• agya 10 years ago

the IMF Loan? it is funny how NDC think Ghana people and their money belongs to them. People are suffering, you are begging IMF to step in, yet you are boldly talking nonsense….How much debt have you accrued? What is the ...

• ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

he has no sense

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

It is over and above these ugly noises of transparency and accountability that he made his $50 million without accounting to anybody and created thieves like PV Obeng, Ahwois and Tsikatas. I have been hearing these for the fo ...

• Yussif 10 years ago

Mr Rawling be bold to say this is not how u founded the ndc and became democratic president,how long do u want to mension accountability in your speaches?.Kindly forget e use of that word,only time ur party listern to u is in ...

• Yussif 10 years ago

Mr Rawling be bold to say this is not how u founded the ndc and became democratic president,how long do u want to mension accountability in your speaches?.Kindly forget e use of that word,only time ur party listern to u is in ...

• Yussif 10 years ago

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Folks Rawlings has taking Ghanaians from fools insulting our intelligence.For Rawlings to us to uphold core values of transparency and accountability without speaking against president Mahama corruption addition behaviour an ...

• odade3- 10 years ago

Mr Rawlings ask Mahama why he did not set up a commission of enquiry on the mysterious death of Prez Mills....they killed the man because he was sick and his chances of winning the 2012 elections for them to continue their lo ...

• jt 10 years ago

Wake up Yankee boys, which of us can't find corruption in his or her family.which of us have not been rubbed by a brother, what happened to the monies u sent home for business, to buy property? Corruption has become a socie ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Transparency and Accountability, what does it mean to NDC and its govt. NDC and John Mahama dont know what corruption is let alone transparency. How can criminals be transperent.
    Rawlings only talk about impossible things. ...

• yesu anti 10 years ago

Oh my god know anyone have seen that mahama is not good president in ghana corruption piety NDC why he and his vice not get the seat. shame

• Sincerity 10 years ago

Time will tell

• Papa yaw 10 years ago

So

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A lecturer teaching medicine was giving a classoom observation. He took out a jar of yellow liquid. "This," he explained, "is urine. To be a doctor, you have to be observant of color, smell, sight, and taste."

After saying ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

Shut up, Jerry John...stop hurting our ears with your nonsense...since 1979, have you ever told the truth...have you been transparent and have you ever been accountable...to whom? A fowl does not beget a goat and no one shoul ...