You are here: HomeNews2014 12 20Article 339879

‘Nobody is seeing your Better Ghana Agenda’ – CPP to NDC

Read Comments Comments (151)

• Sam 9 years ago

He has made my day. He spoke nothing but the truth. Well done.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..Rastafara"I"...

She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.

Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
    Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

NDC has made Ghana generally acceptable and better than it was under Kufour's incompetent administration of kleptomoniacs

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• chica 9 years ago

But how could u say nobody as if u we all think as u do.We r very much seeing how insfracture is going about in the country so dont speak 4 all Ghanaians.Is this party stil existing atall.?

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

That is what I call speaking truth to power.

Ghanaians are suffering from unprecedented incompetence and corruption. I don't know of any Ghanaian who is able to save even 10% of their income. Their purchasing power, as repr ...

• kabokabo 9 years ago

I salute you Mr Greenstreet!! Now you name shall be called Whitestreet because you are very close to Ghana's white house.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The P/NDC and its sycophant stomach politicians claiming to be supporters of the failed Nkrumah's ideology are nothing but cutthroat, blood sucking vampires and nation wreckers masquerading as socialists. No wonder they have ...

• TKN 9 years ago

YOU ARE MAD!

• Wanted 9 years ago

You are a fool it appears you don't live in Ghana

• dav. 9 years ago

No wonder your name is whatever,i dont know whether you were living in space during kofour's era.even atta miles era was better than john mahama's era.what a visionless president and a talkertive.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Don't go wasting your breath by even telling them about what is obviously crystal to the majority down there, mate. Yesterday at high noon, Dr. Bawumia was sermonizing about how serious our collective prayers is needed on beh ...

• kash man 9 years ago

Does how u see it

• Theophilus-USA 9 years ago

Where were you when the great transformation took place in Mother Ghana? You really lost 8 years of life to deep sleep.

• HAN 9 years ago

TELL US THE PERSON WHO KILLED KOTOKA.

• Peter Prosper 9 years ago

Tokota killed Kotoka. Who is kotoka in the animal kingdom, other than one of the retards that disrupted Ghana's development and progress? To think the Accra airport is named after kotoka - what role did he ever have in puttin ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Ghana is far better than Kufour's era which it came from. Today corruption no longer as old as Adam. No looting of state lands. No hounding of political opponents who offer constructive criticisms of Government

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Inviting CPP to a Congress as a political party is a joke and waste of resources,it is just like Democrats and GOP inviting Green Party or Constitutional Party or any other mushroom party to Congress.
    That party is a wounded ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

To invite others to the congress is democratic. What this fine and bold gentleman said, should have been coming from he strong opposition's general secretary, Mr. Kwabena Agyapong, but no. He came to play diplomacy.

Maybe ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong not talking trash like this guy is what happened in every civilized society,you are only there to give solidarity message and wish the party well in their deliberations or whatever they are doing you don't go ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Those words from Greenstreet should warm the hearts from any patriot. Your Partisan blood is boiling and that makes you a sycophant like a Tea Party member over here That is sad.

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Corney, thanks for your respond. Please can you answer these questions for me to see, if what Mr. Greenstreet said is trash or not?

1. Do we have Dumsor Dumsor in Ghana or not?
    2. Does Europe, especially UK, Germany or US ...

What is this "Obroni-Waawu macho-mouth" paid agent doing at our congress, anyway? Wouldn't it be better for him to go save his sinking party and help bring her to power if he so dearly believed that the NDC is doing abysmal o ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

Hey Dirty-Feet, who are you calling Obroni-Waawu? Did you check with bastard Obroni Pete JJ Rawlings before you came out to write that drivel?

The father and founder of your abominable NDC party is Togbe Avuukoklo Rawling ...

Our is not Obroni-Waawu paid agent bird who spew out untruthfulness just for some political gain. Get the difference now, smart pants?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Ghana is going down the tubes. NDC and NPP are too corrupt and incompetent to save Ghana.

• Dessy 9 years ago

..but do you think winner takes all is the best form of governing?

• Kum USA 9 years ago

Is it because he's speaks the truth oh my people when, Even Jesus said is it because am telling you the truth i become your enemy when are you people going to stopped this your lose talk, God bless you

• Aboa (Toronto) 9 years ago

Judas, U got a token to vote and the rest of continue to suffer

• king 9 years ago

Learn to listen to the truth.Don't let partisan stupidity prevent you from putting on your thinking cap

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

A very powerful Greenstreet who is ready to lead disappointed Ghanaians to the Flagstaff house and chase out John dramani mahama and his corrupt gvt. A very strong and courageous figure who speaks towards reality and condemns ...

• exile james 9 years ago

God bless you , you call a thief a thief now men like you can change ghana for better

• Kofi B 9 years ago

John Mahama is full of drama! He keeps tickling himself and laughing. He's playing the ostrich. By the time reality will dawn on him, he will be out of the flagstaff house ad back to Bole. You can't fool all the people all th ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Yes it is high time they are told in the face. As usual typical of the Ghanaian reaping where he has not sown will brush it over. I cannot wait for 2016. THEY DO NOT CARE. CHRISTMAS GIFTS/HAMPERS IN ANOTHER FORM

• Prince Kay 9 years ago

I hope Rawlings heard the CPP man said. Ghanaians are watching them.

• Lawrence A 9 years ago

E boboba, awwww, truth will prevail as it has started.

• Immanuel, CT, USA 9 years ago

Papa wakasa.most Ghanaians doesn't see NDC'S Ghana better agenda

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

PLAN WORD IS NOT CHEAT,IF SOMEBODY STEP AT YOUR SHOULDER THAT PERSON DOESNT OFFEND YOU,THANK YOU BRO WE WILL LEARN ALLOT FROM YOUR ADVICE.

• Osu Clottey 9 years ago

Very strong words,after all ,there are brave Ghanaians

• Esewani 9 years ago

SAY IT LOUD. WE ARE TIRED OF THIS BUNCH OF FAILURES WHO WANT TO RETAIN POWER. NDC IS SHAMELESS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Atsu Kpodo 9 years ago

I love this courageous and outspoken man, this prez is killing us with his little knowledge

• wilson 9 years ago

This dog eater how he takes ghanaians to be?
    The voltarians are noted for no development
    these are the stupid and smelling ghanaians
    they will vote for ndc and pepefour.

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Well spoke.

• FIX DUMSOR NOW ? 9 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION DO NEED MORE TIME . JJ AND GREENSTREET ARE JEALOUS OF THE PREZ WITHOUT REASON. "WOTANHUNU EYAH " THIS IS PURE HATRED .

• Joji 9 years ago

I live in Canada and work to care fir my family. what do you for a leaving. one of the armrobbers

• Alhaji OMAR 9 years ago

I love boldness of compatriot Ghanaians of this calibre. He has said it all. let all GHANAIANS kick out NDC come 2016. Blatant Thieves of our nation.

• Akatu 9 years ago

Well spoken young man, we need such brave people in this country. I doubt whether the NPP representative will be able to put up such strong speech,well done. But we need to vote out NDC come 2016.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

Well spoken young man, we need such brave people in this country. I doubt whether the NPP General Secretary and the other representative heard what the CPP Gen Secretary's strong speech,well done. But we need to vote out NDC ...

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

YES THEY DON'T CARE AND THEY DON'T LISTEN ABOVE ALL THEY ARE INCOMPETENT AND CAN'T DO FOKOOOOOO TO SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEMS!!!!!!

GHANA IS IN DEEP SHIT!!!!!!

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Trust Me.
    This mahama is only interested in big over bloated contract .
    Here to make his money period

• AGYENKWANUA 9 years ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH IVOR FOR HITTING THE NAIL ON THE HEAD. NDC IS WASTING OUR TIME AND PRECIOUS RESOURCES

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

IVOR GREENSTREET IS A TRUE PATRIOT OF GHANA. NO CHAMELEON BEHAVIOUR, HE GAVE NDC THIEVES INCLUDING THEIR GODFATHER, RAWLINGS AND JOHN MAHAMA THE REAL STUFF, TRUTH. NO MESSING AROUND. THANKS, IVOR, YOU MADE MY DAY. STEALING IS ...

• Richie rich 9 years ago

Mr Greenstreet all along I thought there weren't any brave Ghanaian to do this, especially in the full glare of these thieves called ndc.
    You have just earned a place in the realm of freedom fighters and in the hearts of Gha ...

• Afua 9 years ago

thank,you for speaken on behalf of the average Ghanaians suffering. NDC govt pls listen to our plea.

• Allotey 9 years ago

mahama must go. The man is not president material at all. A president by accident. Away wiTh him

• Kojo 9 years ago

Let's all rally around this brave guy called Ivor and make him a 2016 Presidential candidate for he has our interest at heart. We want selfless brave guys to lead, and not greedy, looters n cowards.

• jak 9 years ago

Well said, plain word is not a ckeak.but we dont need npp as a replacement of this government,

• isaac addo 9 years ago

Well said we ghanains are suffering from this insensitive govt create loot n share party. God is watching u mr prez

• CYBERWARFARE 9 years ago

GHANA NOW DOING MUCH BETTER THAN JJ AND KUFUOR ADMINISTRATION ACCORDING TO THE OFFICIAL POLL AND PUBLIC OPINION . FREE LAUNCH FOR THE STUDENT , DUMSOR NOW BETTER , ROADS IS IN BETTER SHAPE , HEALTH INSURANCE IS BETTER NOW TH ...

• candy 9 years ago

Charismatic people like this needs to be honoured. Truth hurts. God bless u

• paks 9 years ago

Are u rational? I dont think so.

• Ama 9 years ago

Great guy!!!

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

Nuff said

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Bravo!Too brave to be a Ghanaian.I really like your style.

• wilson 9 years ago

Is this time no npp organized nor prepared this
    wonderful speech. Ghanaians are suffering
    exepect mama and his bunch of theives will
    never accept the true thinking of ghanaians
    God bless this gentleman

• KBI 9 years ago

The Bible says that, there's time for everything; so let them do and say whatever they want.
    I don't know why ghanaian leaders don't take advice, when their in power or position, they behave like there's no tomorrow or ...

• AKwasi Mensah, US 9 years ago

Mahatma's reluctance to send any of these con artists and thieves to jail sends a horrible message that he condones corruption.

• Skains 9 years ago

Why has the CPP been so silent all these times until now? If the CPP can be a viable alternative, it should be making such noises and showing to Ghanaians repeatedly its platform. It's also about time this Party elects its ...

• Seth Asamoah 9 years ago

what a wow! omG this man has really spoken the truth...... God bless him
    A solidarity message in deed

• profferlio 9 years ago

What made u guys think he is speaking the truth? This man is corrupt him self if he was to be at the same possition as mahama. Black people has a problem we need to solve that problem before we can do sumthing better for our ...

• Boy 9 years ago

You are not seeing the better Ghana but we are felling and seeing it u can choose not to see and the corruption you are talking about mention one person that u no he is corrupt if not so you are also corrupt because you have ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Boss, you can not hold a candle to what this fellow has said. The truth hurts. The corrupt in Ghanaian government abound. The ordinary Ghanaian can not boast of an acceptable standard of living (start with water, public healt ...

• Dessy 9 years ago

We need inclusiveness, abolish winner takes all system

• AKORABS 9 years ago

You may contact me on gustoso08@gmail.com for us to commence the march. The genuine reform is overdue.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

There was a man driving down the highway going about 55 miles per hour when this Cock with three legs began running beside him. He decided to speed up to 65 miles per hour, but the cock stayed right beside him. So he sped up ...

• Ghanaba papa.. 9 years ago

May I add my voice to Ivor's solidarity message to NDC. Are we commending harsh words or actions? Sometimes Ghanaians behave as though we don't think critically or logically.
    We are joyous when people we don't side with are ...

• Opoku Anaman 9 years ago

woow, am impressed about your truthfulness, Mr. Greenstreet. You are the voice for the mass voiceless. Mahama is insensitive to our plight and doesnt care about Ghanaians welfare. Fire burn you, Mr. Selfish President.

• OBINNA 9 years ago

STRAIGHT TO THE POINT. THIS IS A FABULOUS SPEECH NEEDED TO BE HEARD BY THE GOVERNMENT. I ALSO BELIEVE THIS GOVERNMENT, THIS PRESIDENT, THIS VICE-PRESIDENT DO NOT CARE.

• Opoku Anaman 9 years ago

Mahama is insensitive and selfish. Thank you Mr. Greenstreet, you the voice for the voiceless.

• Steve 9 years ago

It was so refreshing watching him speak boldly like that. He did speak for the masses.

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

YES THEY DON'T CARE AND THEY DON'T LISTEN ABOVE ALL THEY ARE INCOMPETENT AND CAN'T DO FOKOOOOOO TO SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEMS!!!!!!

GHANA DON PAFUKA!!!!!

• p s k 9 years ago

you stand for me.i salute you

• MAHAMAH AMOKUAH 9 years ago

GREENSTREET, YOU ARE THE ONLY MAN IN GHANA WHO COULD SPEAK THE TRUTH IN THE FACE OF PRESIDENT MAHAMAH. THE MAN DOES NOT CARE WHETHER HE WINS OR NOT BECAUSE HE STOLEN ENOUGH TO GO AND ENJOY IT WHEN NOT IN POWER. HE IS A HAPPY ...

• pascal 9 years ago

may God bless u speaking d truth.

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

What a man and a half you are Ivor.you have gone down in history.congrats

• isaac asiedu 9 years ago

this is wonderful

• FINN 9 years ago

BETTYMOULD AND FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, BARTON ODRO AND FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, SUBAH, GYEEDA, SADA, STEALING GALORE EVERYWHERE....THIEVES IN POWER.....

• Concerned 9 years ago

Treat them with the contempt they deserve. Please organise more fund raising events and make uniting the Nkrumah factions a top priority. Winning parliamentary seats should be the priority for now. I have a feeling working wi ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Ghanaians are sitting there sheepishly and it took englishman Ivor Greenstreet to tell NDC brain dead leaders the truth. Well done Ivor! We officially rename you Blackstreet.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Ivor displayed bravely and honesty. I'm so proud of him.

• Dessy 9 years ago

"Walking Misinformation Machine"..you must care about "world economic disorder". ..Russian economy slipped downward sparrow, Russian Rupes almost slipped to 50% with a week against major currencies..Ghana is better of because ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

Well said.congratulations ,CPP !

• Adam Badimsugru. 9 years ago

mr president, we are not blind,we are looking at you. we will surely drive you away.

• kk 9 years ago

Ivor u ve made day. the truth they hurts. well done man n keep it up.

• Senior 9 years ago

Well said Ivor. Now let's know how you are managing the unification of Nkrumaists, formulate development plans and win the net election. I will return to you after your party is declared winner of 2016. Remember in a democrac ...

• FACT 9 years ago

A child born today, today, today, knows that the Better Ghana agenda is just confusion in the head of the Mahama NDC gov't and party. It has never existed.
    The only agenda is the looting and thieving agenda into the doldrum ...

• Patrick B USA 9 years ago

This is the best and the most sincere message I think ever to be told the present in the face since the people around him will never tell him. But I suppose the president needn't be told, if he is honest and a good leader he ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

YES, IVOR SUMS IT ALL UP FOR TIMID GHANAIANS. JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT NDC PARTY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THE SUFFERING AND HARDSHIPS OF GHANA, HENCE THEY CAN DANCE TO "YENTIE OBIAAAAAAAAA" WITH GUSTO AND JOY AT MANH ...

• Dessy 9 years ago

Ghana government must table a legislature banning" End Revenge Porn(a consensual photos on departed partners), child pornography and under age children on all forms of social media pages

• Kofi, Bronx USA 9 years ago

Well said and well noted

• sam 9 years ago

How I wish we have few ghanaians like this man.
    Unfortunately most uneducated ghanaians with deep rooted tribal sickness will forget after cheap bribe in 2016 and vote for NDC again. Oh Ghana!!!

• seth atiogbe 9 years ago

what a barnstorming speech. god bless you my ghanaian brother in the struggle against mediocrity. Kwame Nkrumah will be rejoicing in his grave. Kudos

• kk 9 years ago

good one there, tell them corrupt government reduce the fuel price

• HE WAS DANCING TO 'YENTIE OBIARA' 9 years ago

YOU THINK MAHAMA AND CO CARE, THEY WOULD NOT BE DANCING TO 'YENTIE OBIARA' LYRICS. LISTENED THIS LEADERS DONT CARE

• Razak Seini 9 years ago

Shame unto this man. Ooho what kind of insult is this. Shaaaaaammmmmmmmeeeeeeee

• yanney u.s.a 9 years ago

You have made my day.thx.

THIS GUYS KNOW THE PSYCHOLOGY OF GHANAIANS, WE TALK BUT DON'T BITE, WAIT TILL ELECTION AND GIVE THEM GIFT AND THEY WOULD VOTE FOR NDC

GHANAIANS MUST VOTE OUT MAHAMA COME 2016 HE DOES NOT CARE I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE HIM DANCING TO THIS MUSIC

• ben 9 years ago

Ghanaians have let these corrupt politicians enslave us. Lets fight for our rights in 2016........by deciding for them.

• Eddy 9 years ago

This are the kind of people we need in ghana who are bold . Well don gs.

• Peter Prosper 9 years ago

Better Ghana agenda is working for Mahama, rawlings, ayariga, asiedu-nketia, ade coker, kwabena adjei, kofi adams, the ahwois, et al. Open your eyes wider and it will be clear to you how the better Ghana agenda has been good ...

THIS GUYS DONT CARE

• Bashiru manhyia Sauth Nasara codinato 9 years ago

Ghana has collapse under Ndc
    no development no focus only loot and share

• Bashiru manhyia Sauth Nasara codinato 9 years ago

Ghana under Ndc is like a hell we need Npp back

• I GOT GAME!! Usa 9 years ago

IN ALL THESE YEARS WITH SOME EDUCATION, YOU COULDN'T BRING YOURSELF TO CHANGE YOUR NAME OR ALEAST ADD SOME LOCAL NAMES TO YOUR "GREEK" NAMES?!! OH, BROTHER!!!

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Come out and campaign like Nkrumah did with his positive action mantra to upset both NDC & NPP.

• Obeng Isaac 9 years ago

How painful e truth is e gov shd be der scratching their balls whiles being adviced. This is a party which preaches virtue n practice vice. Was it not e prez dat asked for partnership n not partisanship

• Karim 9 years ago

Today, I have really know that there genuine Ghanians out there who are truthful and want the best for this nation.
    GHANA WILL GROW AND BECOME VERY STRONG NOW. THANK YOU.

• Ebo 9 years ago

Yes; no one in NDC cares about the suffering of Ghanaians period!Perhaps we will learn from this experience.

• chief 9 years ago

I wonder if this guy's speech was a prepared one. Such an invitation to give a speech to delegates of a political party, regardless of whatever the party is doing you have no right to give criticisms but rather welcome them a ...

• serwaa 9 years ago

Where else do you think would have been a better place to deliver this speech? At the castle? Or the flagstaff house?, at the African Union meeting, Kwame Nkrumah Circle? If the president has not heard that the people are suf ...

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 9 years ago

Greenstreet, thank you for speaking the truth to power. They may elect to ignore you, say you're suffering from some aliment described with BIG English words but, you've spoken the truth.

• joel 9 years ago

infact they dont care at all, the pain is even worst when you contributed towards his victory. His insensitivity have to do with the petrolium prices where they ignore the automatic adjustment formula they formulated. can wa ...

• Santino 9 years ago

Well said Comrade Greenstreet. The truth shall always emerge. You said it to them in the face. What a bunch of corrupt hoodlums, with hollow skulls at the helm of affairs.

• Alaaba Daniel 9 years ago

Ghanaians are like not fool to be says from opposition but the prez is doing his best to develope Ghana. NPP cannot stop it because they have nothing to offer, why am i saying this, when Ghanaians were going in serious econom ...

• Nana k 9 years ago

courageous man well spoken without fear. nt lk Akua Donkor who is igorenant nd doesnt even understand de economy......

• achipelago 9 years ago

YOU'RE VERY BRAVE!

• Akumah Kwarteng 9 years ago

Oh my God! I missed this! We need such people to tell the truth in the face of lies.
    I love you Ivor.

• serwaa 9 years ago

Hmmm, Mr president. You have to deliver. It is sad how politicians are selfish. They just don't really care about the people they govern. Always they are thinking about how to remain in government or get the power. Even when ...

• frank Dogbeda 9 years ago

You have spoken the truth ; if they like they should kill you!

• TARt 9 years ago

This is a very unfortunate statement coming from a literate like you.Do not say nobody say I because we in the villages are seeing the better Ghana agenda.Please visit Damongo and see our road network now.

• zion 9 years ago

well said.indeed Greenstreet is a great nd bold poilitician we should be proud of

• Nana 9 years ago

U spoke da truth n made ma day.10x a lot

• Nana 9 years ago

U spoke da truth n made ma day.10x a lot

• DON EASY. 9 years ago

Bravoooooo.. am saying this because I always pray MAHAMA is prompt that Ghanaians are living in hard times..Thanks. honourable GS of CPP... because of your words your party will have my vote come 2016..tell him again and agai ...

• Hon. Djan Martin _ Sunyani 9 years ago

How could the president decend so low by insulting lvor Greenstreet that he is suffering from an incurable selective myopia.

• ebo amoah 0245108570 9 years ago

So do you people want us to vote for you and still sofa in this dom so dom so and every 3 weeks ikrement of petrol and putting embago on employments and removing peoples names from payment valture you should forgert we will v ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Enviness shame on you. Simply because the man is from north. Mahama is doing well y are u so envious of the NDC. Still idey be keke

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

You are truly amazing and patriotic citizen ,I respect your courage and boldness , NDC idiots doesn't see what majority of Ghanaians are going through , Thanks you buddy

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

mr greenstreet you have done well we need more people like you-thanks so much for telling them the truth in the face

• Kojo 9 years ago

It is out of respect and honour for you to be invited to a party's congress. It is only fair to reciprocate that respect and honour. You don't abuse such a noble gesture by insulting those who invited you. After all you have ...

• ROLAND GODXTYM 9 years ago

AM NOT A LAZY MAN SO, Y SHLD I SUFFER? THEY CARE JX THAT,UNDER PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT, DONORS SUPPLEMENT OUT BUDGET BUT SINCE WE REACH MIDDLE INCOME STATUS, NO SUCH HELP. MR . GREENSTREET,WHERE WERE U ALL THIS WHILE? CRICKET

• kwame 9 years ago

I thought this green street was only disabled in the legs but i see that he is mentally stupid. I now understand why such evil children are eliminated at birth in the north. Does he expect us to pant all our streets green bef ...

• Justice writes from Bronx, New York 9 years ago

You have hit the nail right on the head. I mean, you have rightly spoken. Keep it up & always speak the truth.

• kash man 9 years ago

Mr Iva Green Street u really made my day u speak for we the voiceless Thanks very much

• Kennedy opoku Darko 9 years ago

I like this man,he is the true son of the land,may God bless you.Well done! you have spoken for the poor Ghanaians who can't get that opportunity to tell them what true state of Ghana is.

• Kobby 9 years ago

Greenstreet you have said it all thumbs up for you ,God richly bless you .

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Buddy, you had the opportunity and you have used it to charter your course and the satisfaction of those who could have done so have they had that opportunity. Don't rest on your oars - keep on with such speeches around the c ...

• d brefo 9 years ago

This is a real son of Ghana who stands for truth.Ghana needs thousands if you.We back and support you.You spoke for all of us.We are suffering under this government

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

I do not know whether President Mahama and his NDC government is running a divide and rule government.But i do not think so
    Allthe Fool soldiers of the NDC are egually feeling the pinch.We are all suffering and I wonder wh ...

• kwa kwa 7 years ago

The truth always hurt! you prophesied this day!
    God bless you Ivor