You are here: HomeNews2014 12 17Article 339482

Ekumfi Youth Ask: Who killed Mills?

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Who else wanted Mills out or would benefit?

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Bravo; time to speak out.

• Jah Ras Bo @ lon 9 years ago

Everybody knows it is JOHN MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIA! WHO DONT KNOW THIS? At the Castle Asiedu Nketia ordered a soldier to twist MILLS NECK and John Mahama used club to hit his head

• SERVANT OF GOD 9 years ago

MILLS DEPENDED ON TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE WATER. THE WATER IS TAP WATER AND IT IS USELESS. THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN A PROF IS SWINDLED BY A419 AZAA NAIJA PROPHET.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

YOU COLLECTED MONEY FROM MAHAMA JUST TO ACCEPT THAT MILLS WAS DIED BY STROKE!

YOU SEE, MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING BUT THE TRUTH PREVAILS ALL THE TIME. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

This is the consequences of trying to deceive a whole nation and having no transparency in the country. Mills who was a supposedly a good Christian, decided to collude with his cabinet and party to deceive the people about h ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Why are Ekumfi youth now asking this question?? OK, sleeping dogs are now waking up abi?? Stupid people!! Prof. Mills was killed because he initiated investigations on Mahama for the purchase of that aircraft!! Ghanaians, THI ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• KWATROKWA SE 9 years ago

YOU CANNOT ARREST JJ DUE TO THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE BUT CAN YOU ARREST BOATENG FOR THE SAME OFFENCE???
    GHANA HAS BEEN MADE DIRTY/FILTHY BY JJ AND HIS EWE LAIRS/MURDERESS. MAY ALLAH SAVE US.

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi, Bekwai Ash. 9 years ago

In the aftermath of Pro. Attah Mills death events unfolding in NDC are clear indications that "Blood-thirsty, tyrant, Thief JJ Rawlings, John Mahama and some NDC gurus conspired and eliminated Prof. Mills. It all started when ...

• NDC NPP 2016 9 years ago

Shut up let (
    Nana Addo )Grandpa speak

• Close Observer 9 years ago

KWABENA ADJEI SAID HIS PARTY HAS FAILED. THERE IS THEREFORE NO USE KEEPING A CLUELESS, VISIONLESS AND IDEAS STARVED YOUNG PRESIDENT ON BEYOND 2016. A WORD TO ALL FOOLISH VOTERS IS ENOUGH. I'M STILL PRAYING FOR ALL FOOLISH VOT ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Ghana is turning into animals kingdom,any idots,savages,villagers and ect just wants to be heard because of politics and chop chop.Aimless people

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

Please, let the dead President REST IN PEACE!! He's human and as a human, he got sick or was struck with stroke or heart attack and died and that’s simple natural phenomenon in life.

WHY can't Ghanaians, in the 21st cent ...

• Ibra 9 years ago

Your words is a true description of yourself

• Fred 9 years ago

Who else? GhanaIan's are just BUNCH OF COWARDS.... Period!

• The mask 9 years ago

About 32 years ago the Nigerian government thanked educated and non-educated Ghanaians living in Nigeria for their services and asked them to leave. Ghanaians were sacked. Nigerians remind themselves daily of that event by ca ...

• Nemesis 9 years ago

MY CONCERN IS THAT, IF WHAT THIS STUPID FOOL, SON OF A BITCH, YAW BOATENG SAID, HAD DROPPED FROM THE LIPS OF SOMEONE ATTACHED TO THE NPP, THIS KVIP, USELESS, "KWASIAFOA KUO" CALLED BNI, WOULD HAVE ACTED SWIFTLY BY NOW (TO SUI ...

• jey jay 9 years ago

Who told this group mills was from ekumfi. Mills never admitted he was from ekumfi but a cape coaster eventhough his dad was from ekumfi nanaben n mum from etuam n he did nothin for ekumfiman unlike prof andam. Very wicked pr ...

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Jey jey or whatever,so he must be killed? I can't believe u r making this stupid comments.danmmm

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Nobody killed Mills,these people should give us a break,if they are in doubt as to what killed him they should contact Mills' family,they have the results of his autopsy and are satisfied with that result as reported by the s ...

• John Mahama 9 years ago

I wonder what these so called CEYD will achieve from this stance. I can sense that the group are disgruntled NDC footsoldiers who are being used by other contestants to teach Yaw Boateng Gyan a lesson. Those calling for inqui ...

• FINN 9 years ago

after BETTYMOULD and BARTON ODRO teamed up with WOYOME and cp and co to loot Ghanaians, and Ken agyapong disclosed it loudly on the air waves, the so called Asomdwehene, ATTAMILLS became so embarrassed with disgrace that his ...

• Jungle Juice(JJ) 9 years ago

President Mills death was not a natural death,and until a proper autopsy is done, his death will never be put to rest. One day somebody will spill the beans.

• Pusiga Naaba 9 years ago

People c'mon try to be a little analytical,. This is how it happened. It is true that Pres MIlls was sick. Due to this sickness he couldn't have campained as needed.The shameless and lawless greedy NDC echelon saw this as a ...

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

YOU GUYS BETTER WAKE UP BEFORE IS TOO LATE.
    THIS QUESTION DEFINITELY NEEDS TO BE ANSWERED SO PUSH IT TO THE END.
    GOD BE WITH YOU GUYS.

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

Ghana

• mk 9 years ago

now you want to no ask jonh mahama foools

• DADDY 9 years ago

I am very sure Nana Addo a k a Grandpa can give us the answer

• Fred 9 years ago

Mark my words

• Okando 9 years ago

Whether he Prof. Mills is killed or die what death one may call it he is gone. May His Soul Rest in Peace

• Concerned 9 years ago

Mills is gone but those who killed him are still here. We cannot brush it under the carpet and continue like nothing happened. Mahama even if he was not directly involved has the power to conduct an investigation. Question is ...

• Ghanaboy 9 years ago

If you and those CEYD whatever their name is, feel that he was killed why don't you setup an investigation team to investigate his death? Making noise will not solve it.

• Ghanaboy 9 years ago

And by the way daily garbage can help the investigation too. Why can't you let the dead rest?

• 4 PAC 9 years ago

GRANDPA CANT WIN POWER

• IDG 9 years ago

Sorry, but the ex-president was too stupid to live, period.
    Was he not the one jumping and dancing azonto on the tarmac after his arrival though doctors had warned him only to rest. Was he not the one who allerdedly wrote a ...

• BOZEY 9 years ago

NPP POISON SPECIALISTS HAD HAND IN IT

• ERIC K. 9 years ago

WHY DO YOU PUT EVERYTHING ON NPP? DID YOU EMPLOY NPP TO MANAGE MILL'S ADMIN. AT THE CASTLE? THIS IS TOO CHILDISH. ONLY SENSELESS ONES WILL BELIEVE THIS.

• Dan 9 years ago

NPP PLEASE DONT VOTE FOR GRANDPA IF YOU REALLY LIKE GHANA

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

One thing the NDC will never tell you; Atta Mills, like Jerry Rawlings, was a heavy smoker, even though he was also a good sportsman. When he was in the US for medical emergency (the NDC said he was on a business trip to meet ...

• wuntumi 9 years ago

when this man was in comma, people jubilated in NDC but later said NPP was happy about his death. his mysterious death too is surrounded by a lot of stories but i think we hold the right to know the cause of his death

• kofi Nyame 9 years ago

NPP knew Mill was sick and he died of the sickness they knew he was suffering from. Please ask daily guide and NPP and they will tell you the truth if they are sincere.

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 9 years ago

No one killed Prof Mills. He died of sickness. We should sympathize with the Youth of Ekumfi and the family of President Mills, and we join them in mourning. Ghana and Ghanians have lost a valuable and a model person.So let's ...

• YES 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan clearly knows a thing or two about how the Late President. Atta Mills visited "asamandoo" and needs to be helped to make Ghanaians understand how it happened to prevent it's future occurrence. Because if one ...

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

You people can see but can not see u can hear but can not understand were you not sitting down when news of his circumstances were flying all over the nation? When you choose wrong dreadful trabalitic party this is what you ...

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

Where is kokou come out on this as u were 2ic

• PEPE 9 years ago

THEY THOUGHT THEY ARE KILLING HIM SO THEY CAN COME TO POWER.

• James 9 years ago

Why now??

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Those claiming the late President was murdered by some people are simply mental, fake and trouble makers.
    Don't they have at least common sense to honour the life of this famous man?
    Who would kill him and for what?

• James 9 years ago

Was Late Prof Atta Mills killed or wasn't he, that is the question. Bring the famous ?Sherlock Holmes to our aid to solve this MYSTERIOUS DEATH

• kormla 9 years ago

why is it that any time someone dies in Ghana he has to be killed by someone else why????? science has proven course of death pursue that and live people alone, am sure if someone wants to kill Mills he will get a gun and kil ...

• Bonne 9 years ago

Do we in ghana record when people are dying ?? How many people were killing
    Prez Mill? Some Ghanaians are stupid.
    Prez Mills

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Why will mills be killed and the wife still out there keeping mute...the wife could fighting for him

• post 9 years ago

How many VIP"s even in the military has these trokosi's not poisoned to death. Team up with them and they will poison you. I think the coasters will take a clue from Mills death

• bashings 9 years ago

this is all nonsense, some of us think, behave and write in a very primitive way! How can our nation progress when we indulge in this silly things!

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

You are welcome boys. I have been expecting that from you since. Welcome to the kingdom for the lords. The president is dead but his soul goes marching on ! He who have his hands in the death of your lord must not walk free ...

• Hassan Yaayima _ Jasikan 9 years ago

they killed him.
    pressurise dem

• Alomo 9 years ago

Animals,fools they will start like this and at the end they will get small money from the corner and keep quiet.

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

I will advise the youth of Ekumfi Otuam to direct their effort at things that will improve thei standard of living and stop this baseless accusations. After all untill the Late Prof. became president you didm't know he is fro ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Prof Atta Mills died of cancer. All the symptoms were shown clearly on his face but Ghanaians, including Mills himself would never admit that he was sick

• fiction 9 years ago

The best way ndc delegates have to do is to vote against dis boateng Gyan to teach him a lesson de very party he wanna maintain as de national organizer bt his actions inactions n de distruct nature gonna destroy de party s ...

• papa kofit 9 years ago

NDC has a hand in every Bad thing going on in Ghana.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The cause of death of Mills refuses to fade off because the NPP has decided to use Mills' death a side distraction agaiinst the NDC, knowing quite well thaty Mills died from his illness and was not killed by anyone. Akufo-Add ...

• Edensu 9 years ago

My fellow Nobody, it is high time Ghanaians put away their political lenses and look at things as GHANAIANS other than that we will go back to the dark ages. When a person dies, Medical Doctors perform "post-mortem" or an au ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

When you say the post-mortem on Mills was waived, can you state who waived it? You claim this was instigated by people. Who are these people that you fail to name? Why is the family of the late Mills not the one asking these ...

• makmakamaama 9 years ago

THOUSANDS OF AKANS killed by rawlings and his pndc were never p/m--rawlings dumped them in graves..ALLAH WILL PUNISH RAWLINGS-- by the way MILLS WAS A RIGHT HAND MAN OF RAWLINGS DURING ALL THIS.

• jigga 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan must be voted again so he can voice out well,Kofi Adams Rawlings and Mahama your days will soon come Atta mills ghost will let u Folks, face the consequences,fiction see Kofi Adams chief of staff for your mon ...

• kakambia 9 years ago

Mr Jey Jay point of correction,ekumfi is tribe, part of fanti's, and no town in central region called etuam, ok? we have otuam, abram and eduam.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

CONGRATS, EKUMFI YOUTH, BUT YO WAITED TOO LONG. DO NOT BE SCARED BECAUSE GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE. THE TRUTH HAS STARTED TO UNRAVEL SO KEEP UP THE PRESSURE. RAWLINGS WILL CONFESS ONE DAY, MAHAMA WILL CONFESS ONE DAY AND ASIEDU NKE ...

• ERIC K. 9 years ago

WHETHER "THEY" LIKE IT OR NOT THEY WILL ALSO BE PUNISHED VERY SOON.

• Edensu 9 years ago

You can fool some people all the time, you can fool some people sometime but you can fool all the people all the time. A cause of death is only determined by a medical process known as "autopsy or post-mortem" if I am write, ...

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

this is a marine story. if they are serious, the family is within akunfi so they should go to them. useless media practice.

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

ebe their fathers who kill him. useless people without job

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

J.M of course

• Advo 9 years ago

Esiedu Nketia should come out boldly and tell Ghanaians that he doesnt know anything about late Prez. They are all part of it. They wanted him to go so that they can chop the money nyafo nyafo as they are doing now. God be ...

• Dzakpadsu, Ho 9 years ago

mills was murdered

• akwaai 9 years ago

bni smells like my ass

• maame 9 years ago

i killed him. come for me

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

...And the answer is simple and you all know that, that's Mahama,koku anyidaho,kofu Adams,asiedu nketiah,Rawlings etc.

• MILLS DEATH 9 HOLES 9 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,WITH ANITA DE-SOOSO,ASIEDU NKATIA HELP,GHANA FOR YOU OOOO,MAHAMA EVIL CRIMINAL,COCAINE DRUGS NDC FOR YOU,HMMMMMMM

• wilson 9 years ago

Who killed Atts Mills.? Ask the ewes surrounded
    by him.

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

THE FAMILY CAN EASILY FIND THE CAUSE FROM THE AUTOPSY (a postmortem examination to discover the cause of death or the extent of disease)REPORT.MAYBE HE KILLED HIMSELF BY GOING TO TB JOSHUA INSTEAD OF SEEKING MEDICAL TREATMENT ...

• Samuel 9 years ago

As if one becomes a living stone once you are elected a president.

• moses. adobgo 9 years ago

please you people need to wait and pray for Nana addo to win then a proper and thorough investigation can be undertaken. otherwise forget it, the gov,t wants to cover its tracks

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

CALL THE BLUFF OF YAW BOATENG-GYAN TO RELEASE HIS TAPE WHICH INREMINATES ANYONE OF COMPLICITY IN MILLS'DEATH. MILLS WAS AN EDUCATED MAN WHO BELIEVED IN A CHALATAN, TB JOSHUA, TO HEAL HIM OF CANCER HE HID AWAY FROM HIS PEOPLE. ...

• moses. adobgo 9 years ago

john mahama the killer man if u re innocent swear by antoa, besides why did u ran away from the castle go back there if you are a man, for mills ghost to deal with u, you cheat, thief and ingrade, u and ur decendants will suf ...

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

It is bastard ashawa Ewe son J J and dirty smelling Ashantis ugly monkeys in the bush call Kumasi they killed him, they will die too

• pin 9 years ago

He knew he had cancer but behaved like an idiot.Where were you guys when he refused to resign?

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

Rawlings recently said Atta Mills death was good for NDC else they wouldn't have won the 2012 elections

• LION 9 years ago

I support u guys go ahead

• LION 9 years ago

A president of the nation died and nobody no what kill him, I support u guys go ahead

• Creativesolutions 9 years ago

hahaha......those greedy bastard wicked KILLERS thinking is over about our dear President's death should reconsider their thoughts.......NO AMOUNT OF MONEY AND POWER CAN STOP THIS SEARCH!!!!

• Lawrence 9 years ago

May God forgive you all

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Let it be war and we strong Fantis we will come from all over the world to help.

• JOE 9 years ago

WHAT ARE WE TALKING ABOUT 'ASK ATTA MILLS BROTHER'HE IS THE BEST PERSON TO TELL US THE KILLER

• Ray 9 years ago

Vote for change if u wanna know the killers of Prof Mills

• evangelist akwasi awuah 9 years ago

Throat cancer killed him

• KOJO 9 years ago

MOST GHANAIANS ARE FEEBLE MINDED AND BELIEVE ANYTHING THEY ARE TOLD OR HEAR.

• Edward Chicago guy 9 years ago

Fanti mow3 moa God will punish mills Again

• Nasiru abdul 9 years ago

you people are late.but I thank Allah you are on your feet now.we want yaw boating gyan to produce the perpetrators.hmmmm

• Saha Naa, Bimbilla 9 years ago

Father Rest in peace. This question is.long over due, people Ekumfi.

• KOJO 9 years ago

WE SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE AND USE OUR TIME PROFITABLY.
    THIS IS THE REASON WHY WE ARE UNDERDEVELOPED.
    NOBODY DIES IN AFRICA WITHOUT SOMEONE BEING BLAMED.

• makmakamaama 9 years ago

Whilst LAMENTING THE TRAGIC DEATH OF MILLS we must not ever forget the hardship he has brought on GHANA for single-handedly allowing himself to be FOOLED BY THE CHINESE..we have not received a penny of the loan he signed f ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

Anybody who does not know that the late Mills died as a result of a terminal disease cannot be serving the interest of Mills. Truly, such people are notclose to Mills otherwise, they would be privy to the post morten report ...

• Daniel Osei Kwadwo ss 9 years ago

Revenge is coming from God just be patient bold youth of Ekumfi.

• papyrito 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WILL NOT INVESTIGATE HIMSELF. NEVER WILL HE DO THAT SO WHAT THE YOUTH OF GHANA CAN DO IS TO VOTE NDC REGIME OUT OF OFFICE THAT IS THE ONLY WAY THE CART WILL BE LET OUT OF THE BAG. TRUST ME

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

ASK RAWLINGS AND COHORTS

• ninja 9 years ago

de evil men du...

• African King 9 years ago

Killing Mills was the greatest mistake of Ghanaians.

• joe 9 years ago

Ask mahama, he will know the killers because he was competing the presidency will Mills. He will die the same way he killed Mills for his presidency. We all know what Mahama has done, that is why whatever he do is not succes ...

• Gmapakim Joseph 9 years ago

Ghana police service,should dosomething about it now.

• ayona 9 years ago

he was a good man ooooo

• Gaba 9 years ago

Mills death is natural. Mills conditions was so glaring pronounced looking at him then to be seriously I'll but Ndc used him as propaganda tool at the expense of his fading health..
    Ndc are so callous with their propaganda e ...

• addo 9 years ago

HE was brave and he told the whole world. what he was about. to do on his book. has he (HE) been in green before ask has he hold a gun as his founder then where did that move and action take place. WE all knew what the moves ...

• Virgo Sly, New Jersey 9 years ago

Your foolish President and your General Mosquito killed Agya Atta Mills at the Castle in his office.

• One Ghana 9 years ago

Nothing is working well for Mahama......is Mahama trully cursed?????.....Millls should have been allowed to live.... BUT Mahama says "God in His own wisdom killed Prof. Mills"... Why should Mahama accused God for something Go ...

• Frimpong Manso of Alexandria in Virgi 9 years ago

John Mahama and Asiedu Nkatia choke and kill President Atta Mills.

• mohammed 9 years ago

why are u ignorant about cancer? cancer kills and no work is done to find it cure.

• Reboot Guy 9 years ago

The youths of Ghana in general are solely behind the great Ekumfi youth to fight for justice. A whole president of a Country can't be killed and forget, history can't be fully without that. Bravo to Ekumfi youth.

• E.O 9 years ago

Am ever ready to join you

• E.O 9 years ago

Where was his dispatch rider?

• peter 9 years ago

Vote NDC out! & you will know de killers of prof. Period! This is what you dont want to do you fantes.

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Stupid foolish boy, you ur criminal party NPP is good for our Ghana. Dirty smelling monkeys Ashantis in the bush, a time will come and will kill you monkeys ...

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

the people of ekumfi must wise up and vote for a party that can answer their questions on who killed mills

• cc 9 years ago

the killer will never investigate who and what killed Mills,unless the party in power is voted out.The perpetrators are some of the ndc gurus.