LOOK AT THE FACE. YOU ALSO WANT TO COME AND CHOP GHANA MONEY. IDIOT
NDC GURU 10 years ago
YOU ARE WELCOME. WE SHALL GIVE IT TO YOU.
Jah Ras Bo @ lon 10 years ago
GIVE WHAT TO HER? VERY PITY, A PIG WILL ALWAYS BE A PIG EVEN IF IT BATH NOW IT WILL STILL GOT MUD! MR PIG SAMIRA IS TELLING YOU SENSE IF YOU ARE A HUMAN JUST THINK ABOUT IT
BEE 10 years ago
NO TRUE MUM
NO TRUE MUM
GINA 10 years ago
YOUR HUSBAND HAD HIS FEES AND COCO MONEY FRON NDC :
BEE 10 years ago
NO OTHER MEANS
GINA 10 years ago
HIS BLOOD IS FROM NDC MONEY
Tom Jones 10 years ago
oh! no madam B
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
MADAM BEAUTY OUR PROBLEM IS HALF OF GHANAIANS ARE LOW MINDED, ALL THEY KNOW IS AM EWE AM NORTHERNER! THEY DONT KNOW THERE IS HONEY AND SUGAR IN NPP FOR ANY TRIBE, NDC HAS BLIND THEM
POP 10 years ago
WE KNOW OUR HISTORY BETTER; MADAM PWEEETY
KOFI 10 years ago
PROSTITUTE.
PROSTITUTE.
Salmu 10 years ago
Well all women are prostitutes including your mother, sisters and wife if you have one.
Truth 10 years ago
Go and learn how to dress like a good muslima and stop learning politics which would not help you.
THE BRAVE WARRIOR 10 years ago
Ghanaians should be careful of this Alquada woman and the husband. Without these choices of NPP Ghana shall prograss sooner or later. Take me serious Ghana is accomodating trained Alquada woman behind a dump husband to change the goog cause of ghanaians. Watch them well. They never take alchohol but are drunk and merciless.
THE BRAVE WARRIOR 10 years ago
Ghanaians should be careful of this Alquada woman and the husband. Without these choices of NPP Ghana shall prograss sooner or later. Take me serious Ghana is accomodating trained Alquada woman behind a dump husband to change the goog cause of ghanaians. Watch them well. They never take alchohol but are drunk and merciless.
High Speed 10 years ago
Thank you. I wanted to say that. Haba.
A grown-up woman like you and even a wife of someone plus been a mother too, you can't dress properly. What a disgrace.
BEN 10 years ago
YOUR HUSBAND IS IN THE LEAGUE OF THIEVES AND BLOODY LAIRS NPP.
asonaba kofi 10 years ago
madam you have to be there to make sure whoever wins is declared the winner not for the npp to be declared the winner at all cost.you guys should stop raising the political tempo because when it comes to the crunch you wont be at the deep end.it will be the poor people who would be used once again for you to achieve your political goals.
asp 10 years ago
these people must leave the seat ..ghanaians are now fedup fuel price are down in the international merket but the ndc is refusing to reduce the price for the ordinary ghanaian. They have spoiled everything in ghana now ..mass unemployment, dumsor,nhis poorly manage,poor road net work, huge sums of debt on school feeding program, getfund, 17.5 vat, high prices of other utilities ( water and light), $70 billion debt on us as a result unnecessary borrowing ...mahama please why why why dont you feel for ghanians .even just one meal a day is a problem to some people now ... do something now.....
wood 10 years ago
Mahama is now a punching bag
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Look at this rat from greedy family . Who does not know your farther called labaran turn to Ramadan. Dubi shegiya. You and your parents will deported to Mali when npp happen to be elected to form the next government. Shut up your trap alien like you. Pepeni aboa
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Shut up your stinking trap. Aliens like your family. Why do you want to impose sheriya law here in Ghana too ? Pepefoour imboa. You shall soon be deported if npp happen to form the next government .
Maame Dokua USA 10 years ago
learn how to wash ur hand b4 u talk u small girl. ur so call husband & kuffour plugged gh into the situation we are in now when they chnged the & now blame Mahama. am supprice ghians still can't figure this out, things we used to buy at c100.000 [hundred thousand] are now ghc100 which is 1 milion old cedis,now u er crying hypocrites.
K47 10 years ago
Ashawo woman.how can I call this 2nd lady?
Odoom 10 years ago
look ,prostitutes like Samira are all talking . NPP,we are fed up with your propaganda tactics.Shame.
Maame Grace. 10 years ago
Even your semi illetrate like Lordina can open her mouth to speak Kwasea
Nana 10 years ago
They all talk nonsense like Nana Addo.
K47 10 years ago
Is she proper Moslem woman.azza woman .husband too is a liar.tweeea
DR BOOM 10 years ago
I NOW KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT A RFEALLY GHANAIAN, SO SHUTUP YOU THIS MALI BITCH, WHO TOLD YOU THAT KUFUOR DID NOT SEND GHANA TO HIPC, YOU WANT TO TELL US THAT WHEN GHANA WENT TO HIPC YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RUN BACK TO MALI THAT IS WHY YOU DIDN'T KNOW, SO MADAM ASHWHO SHUTUP OK
NAA 10 years ago
please you are still far from first lady
KOFI BABONE 10 years ago
PLEASE SAMIRA, STAY OUT OF THE POLITICAL GAME. YOUR CREDENTIALS DON'T ALLOW YOU TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS GAME. YOU WILL BE THE LOSER.
Chairman ,info HOUSE 10 years ago
"SALAAM WALEKUM" you will get what you want from these GHANAWEB BABIES with brown sharp teeth and long tongue over big mouth and thick black lips. "BIEN VENIR Mme Bee.,et garde l'ecoute" SALAAM WALEKUM. VOTE CPP 2016.
YEBOAH 10 years ago
WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT GOVERNANCE? YOU ARE RIGHT MRS. BAWUMIA. IS IT NOT GHANA MONEY NDC GAVE TO MAHMOUD BAWUMIA, FATHER OF YOUR HUSBAND TO EDUCATE YOUR FATHER FREELY . NOW YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND ARE NOT GRATEFUL.
Bolga STRONGMAN 10 years ago
...SAMIRA should pls park herself somewhere for a clear view...
Bob Kumasi 10 years ago
Is the acrnym supposed to be MONABA OR MONADA ? I DON'T FIND BAWUMIA IN THE LATTER.
Kadigariba 10 years ago
Uhmmmmmm Samira?
What is she talking about,is this woman suffering or she is just making mockery of Ghanaians.
Samira keep your house together before opening your mouth.IPS still in my mind.
Uhmmmmmm Samira?
What is she talking about,is this woman suffering or she is just making mockery of Ghanaians.
MM 10 years ago
why did something happen in IPS.Please tell us
Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago
So nobody have right to talk? NDC guys have proven without doubt that we guys are really educated illiterates without wisdom and thinking cups, what the lady was saying about Ghana development was it truth or false? Was JJ Rawlins a Ghanaians? Yamin in Ashanti as deputy minister a Ghanaians? You guys are really idiots and sound funny and hate people who stand for the country, is witchcraftcy in NDC fools party
Basty 10 years ago
efo kwaku you are a stupid fool. such an idiot like you.
only idiots like you will agree with what that girl samira is saying.
ABK @ GABON 10 years ago
Efo kwaku you are a lost goat to alow this ashawo idiot from Mali to put her stinking mouth into Ghana politics. Even the husband what does he know. Is it not under the same NDC Government that the family of bawumia benefited to educate him to marry you from the forest in Mali Nonesence. So with this your ugly face you also want to become the first lady of Ghana why not in mali mutumbanza sheege
ABK @ GABON 10 years ago
Efo kwaku you are a lost goat to alow this ashawo idiot from Mali to put her stinking mouth into Ghana politics. Even the husband what does he know. Is it not under the same NDC Government that the family of bawumia benefited to educate him to marry you from the forest in Mali Nonesence. So with this your ugly face you also want to become the first lady of Ghana why not in mali mutumbanza sheege
ABK @ GABON 10 years ago
VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 10 years ago
GOD BLESSES YOU,WELL SAID MRS SAMIRA,GOOD ENGLISH THAN LORDINA CAN NOT SPEAK,
SNIFFER AKUFFU ADDO COCAINE 10 years ago
You are an idiot very big one. So you are comparing the english written and may be corrected by some one before posting to the Web to the oral English spoken by the first Lady. Whom do you think you are humiliating first Lady or Ghana? No wonder you are all from the bush.
MM 10 years ago
She looks wiser than your wife, mother and sister if not let them come out and speak the way she did.
Ghanaman 10 years ago
Eiii even if npp did not win. Who are you to say that. Why are you people playing with the security of this country. So all die be die! After the elecelection come n declare npp a winner n see what will happen to your fucking self.
Basty 10 years ago
Tweaaa... what is that adulterous woman, samira Bawumia saying ?
you will rather chop your second lady in NPP not Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
OMAN BAPA 10 years ago
NDC CAN CRYED BLOOD,NPP ALL THE WAY,CRIMINALS,MAHAMA DOG BOYS ARE FOOOOLS
A.A. Mohammed 10 years ago
she too want to be a second lady?jxt think about your extra marital issues and mahama alone, ok?you think if npp come to power you follow your husband to the castle?you think the seat of Government is for prostitutes.
Abeiku 10 years ago
Your husband benefited from NDC more than most Ghanaians since his father worked for P/NDC for many years. Your husband's father Alhaj Mumuni Bawumiah was the PNDC ambassador to Saudi Arabia and then became NDCs first chairman of council of state.Your husband was educated in the west at the expense of tax payers of this country. So I suggest you keep quite.
Dennis Avoy, Italy 10 years ago
This woman is confused like the husband Bawumia, she said we gave you power for 8 years. Then why did she not advise the husband against going to the supreme court? Their own statements are exposing the real people they are.
Allane 10 years ago
This ignorant teat should shut the fuck up. What progress did NPP make under HIPC? They were forgiven major debt, they could have made a difference. But NO!!! They rather looted all the prime lands in Accra and looted Ghana Airways, ghana at 50, and gave away our oil. She need to just shut up and stop talking about matters she has no clue about.
NOBODY 10 years ago
They used the funds to build a huge hotel and purchase media houses.
p m 10 years ago
You are fool like your husband when your npp inpower n take the nation in to hipc n get support from all over the world what profit did the nation get is it not the money the npp to enrich themself fool
calculus 10 years ago
Look at this idiotic woman. she is still hitting on the bad leadership of their master. hahaha NPP is not God nor Satan change Ghana. Ghana perfect, Mahama's work is perfect and everytin is goin on smoothly."eshiwo Aaaa kowu".
Sadat issah 10 years ago
Hey obaa eshiwo Aaaa kowu
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago
NDC IS A RECKLESS PARTY
=======================================
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
NDC IS A RECKLESS PARTY
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
kutsii 10 years ago
poor lady, pls don't bring ur ' salifu' . have u properly reconciled with your husband Bawumia or it is a marriage of convenience ? This is your last warning attempting to swim with sharks. I will spare u b cos of ur father.
Bernard 10 years ago
Crazy lot
Crazy lot
GINA 10 years ago
ASK YOUR HUSBAND
henry dickson 10 years ago
Look who is also talking when great people of great minded thinking people are talking Samira to is talking oh I see talks are cheap
jt 10 years ago
Yes ndc has borrowed a lot but talk about ur follow women who are made ministers and are on corruption campaign.Then ask ur husband to think about the late Aliu Mahama Kufuor ' s vice.
kk 10 years ago
CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. GHANA THEREFORE IS AT RISK TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF 1+1=1000.
Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 10 years ago
relax and forget about 2nd lady
Ntente 10 years ago
No Mr. Pink sheet Samira in 2016. Take a trip to Wa through Damongo and you will apologize to Prez John for your erroneous claims. When you are in Tamale,visit the central market and Aboabu market and you will see massive transformation of Tamale town. No cheap money for you and your husband this time.Prez JDM for victory in 2016!
NOBODY 10 years ago
“Kufuor did not send us to HIPC; they declared us HIPC during his time but it was the NDC government which used the same tactics they are using now and today we are almost back to HIPC.”
Samira
Just like Akufo-Addo wh ... read full comment
“Kufuor did not send us to HIPC; they declared us HIPC during his time but it was the NDC government which used the same tactics they are using now and today we are almost back to HIPC.”
Samira
Just like Akufo-Addo who never accepts responsibility for his serial losses, samira is in denial about HIPC, the NPP economic disease that came up during the Kufuor administration. It's not surprising that the wife of Akufo-Addo's running-mate will be in denial about matters caused by the NPP, for it's always convenient for Samira and Akufo-Addo to blindly and falsely accuse their political opponents for their own ineptness and wrong decisions.
NO TRUE MUM
NO OTHER MEANS
oh! no madam B
PROSTITUTE.
Ghanaians should be careful of this Alquada woman and the husband. Without these choices of NPP Ghana shall prograss sooner or later. Take me serious Ghana is accomodating trained Alquada woman behind a dump husband to change ...
madam you have to be there to make sure whoever wins is declared the winner not for the npp to be declared the winner at all cost.you guys should stop raising the political tempo because when it comes to the crunch you wont b ...
these people must leave the seat ..ghanaians are now fedup fuel price are down in the international merket but the ndc is refusing to reduce the price for the ordinary ghanaian. They have spoiled everything in ghana now ..mas ...
Look at this rat from greedy family . Who does not know your farther called labaran turn to Ramadan. Dubi shegiya. You and your parents will deported to Mali when npp happen to be elected to form the next government. Shut up ...
learn how to wash ur hand b4 u talk u small girl. ur so call husband & kuffour plugged gh into the situation we are in now when they chnged the & now blame Mahama. am supprice ghians still can't figure this out, things we use ...
I NOW KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT A RFEALLY GHANAIAN, SO SHUTUP YOU THIS MALI BITCH, WHO TOLD YOU THAT KUFUOR DID NOT SEND GHANA TO HIPC, YOU WANT TO TELL US THAT WHEN GHANA WENT TO HIPC YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RUN BACK TO MALI THAT IS ...
Uhmmmmmm Samira?
So nobody have right to talk? NDC guys have proven without doubt that we guys are really educated illiterates without wisdom and thinking cups, what the lady was saying about Ghana development was it truth or false? Was JJ Ra ...
Efo kwaku you are a lost goat to alow this ashawo idiot from Mali to put her stinking mouth into Ghana politics. Even the husband what does he know. Is it not under the same NDC Government that the family of bawumia benefited ...
You are an idiot very big one. So you are comparing the english written and may be corrected by some one before posting to the Web to the oral English spoken by the first Lady. Whom do you think you are humiliating first Lady ...
Eiii even if npp did not win. Who are you to say that. Why are you people playing with the security of this country. So all die be die! After the elecelection come n declare npp a winner n see what will happen to your fucking ...
Your husband benefited from NDC more than most Ghanaians since his father worked for P/NDC for many years. Your husband's father Alhaj Mumuni Bawumiah was the PNDC ambassador to Saudi Arabia and then became NDCs first chair ...
This ignorant teat should shut the fuck up. What progress did NPP make under HIPC? They were forgiven major debt, they could have made a difference. But NO!!! They rather looted all the prime lands in Accra and looted Ghana A ...
Look at this idiotic woman. she is still hitting on the bad leadership of their master. hahaha NPP is not God nor Satan change Ghana. Ghana perfect, Mahama's work is perfect and everytin is goin on smoothly."eshiwo Aaaa kowu" ...
NDC IS A RECKLESS PARTY
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
poor lady, pls don't bring ur ' salifu' . have u properly reconciled with your husband Bawumia or it is a marriage of convenience ? This is your last warning attempting to swim with sharks. I will spare u b cos of ur fathe ...
Crazy lot
ASK YOUR HUSBAND
No Mr. Pink sheet Samira in 2016. Take a trip to Wa through Damongo and you will apologize to Prez John for your erroneous claims. When you are in Tamale,visit the central market and Aboabu market and you will see massive tr ...
Samira
Just like Akufo-Addo wh ...