You are here: HomeNews2014 12 16Article 339305

‘I’m the right person for the job’

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Abass. bonyo 9 years ago

ILack N.D.C because is my hart. I love my part

• KABOKABO 9 years ago

I will vote for you if you can make public the killers of ex president Mills

• hu 9 years ago

stop praising urself! all of u are what is making us suffer! useless degree holders! tweeaaaaaa

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

LAIRS!CHEATS AND CROOKS.

• fiction 9 years ago

Mr Boateng Gyan go man cum ur days are up we de delegates v decided to settled on kofi Adams bcus he is assimilated to we de youths n therefor we wanna see n v him as our next national organizer bcus u belong to de older gene ...

• Nawa 9 years ago

Fiction ure a big fool kofi Adams i afonkar man disloyal to NDC how can Kofi Adams out root Yaw Boateng Gyan who is loyay to NDC or u want to sell NDC to NPP

• Fed up 9 years ago

How can events that occurred 4 years apart be concurrent (existing, happening, or done at the same time)? You meant consecutive. Don't use words you don't understand in an effort to sound clever. It makes you sound the opposi ...

• fiction 9 years ago

Nawa u are de most stupid n idiot guy I v ever cum across on dis platform have u forgotten de harm boateng does to ndc hw can such a person be retain as our national organizer whn he has already given our opponents amunitions ...

• Nawa 9 years ago

Ficion who Born u dog Kofi Adams is loyal to Rawligsa and Nana Konadu,Kofi adams will sell NDC to NPP u stupid fiction u can also get ur Money from Mahama and Rawlings Akan people will get u.Attah Mills will get u soon

• TWEAA 9 years ago

LISTEN TO YAW BOATENG GYAN...THAT BLOOD THIRSTY BIGGOT...WE THE NDC BELIEVE IN UNITY AND PEACE. 'UNITY AND PEACE NDC'S WAY'. EVEN THE CONCEIVED BABY IN THE MOTHER'S WOMB KNOWS WHAT SORT OF PEOPLE CONSTITUTE THE NDC.

• Concern Citizen 9 years ago

Yaw Boatenv Gyan has totally disconnect our great party from the grassroots. Pls give way to Kofi to reconnect us to the party as Hon. Ofosu Ampofo did. You are never the right man for the said job