Read Comments Comments (42)

• jdm's butt is hollow 9 years ago

obee baash3 k3!
    bring ore recycles when coming or......

• moyo 9 years ago

President Mahama continues to work for African solidarity. Good one

• CoRrUpTiOn 9 years ago

There is nothing nice about Mahama always holding a Mobile Phone in the hand like a Teenager on the street.

• KCRH 9 years ago

VACANCIES FOR
    COOKS, CHEF, PORTERS,WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,
    BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, FEMALE CLEANERS,
    SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.CALL NOW FOR

QUICK EMPLOYMENT.

020 430 7627
    032 202 6506

• oheneba 9 years ago

coat wearing new generation of so called African leaders.Uncreative,unimaginative,unpatriotic and behave as foreigners in their own countries and continent.They simply disconnected and far removed from their own people and cu ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

How Nana Addo wishes he was the one in the limelight. Sadly, being so short, he would have looked like a small boy before Uhuru Kenyatta.

Nana must bave suffered staunting in his childhood.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

He has certificate,

He does not smoke

He does not insult his opponents

He is approachable

He has a good sense of humour

He has good appearance

He does not use drug

He is God fearing

Infact he is too ...

• Read i 2 dye 9 years ago

Cocaine sniffing, fake christian....picture taking mo'fucker.....being nice does not prove integrity. Where i live NICE PEOPLE FINISH LAST. go figure....integrity is doing what u suppose to do ..... Elevate the consciousness ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

ALL THAT HE KNOWS IS TO BE TAKING SUCH PICTURES, HIS OTHER HOBBY IS WOMANIZING, AND THAT IS WHY HE WANTS TO BE CALLED PRESIDENT. PICTURES LIKE THESE WOULD MAKE THE ORDINARY MAN THINK THAT THE PRESIDENT IS TRULY WORKING, BUT I ...

• Paul 9 years ago

NANA CANNOT REPRESENT GHANA. NO WAY.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

No, but i see a tall thief man and a corrupt president in the croup!. You idiot.

• Ferka Clement 9 years ago

l wish the president of Ghana well.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

What a handsome and intelligent President. Awesome and handsome. Not that kapwepwe man called Nana BinAddo.

• Alhassan Wala 9 years ago

You just won the vulture's prize for being the most stupid person in the world. You are a total waste of your sorry father's sperms. What an apology of a sub homo sapiens.

• Esewani 9 years ago

IF THIS INCOMPETENT PEPENII WHO DOES NOT HOW TO TURN THE ECONOMY AROUND FOR COMMON PEOPLE IS YOUR KIND OF PRESIDENT THEN YOU AREBIG FOOL!!!1 KWASEA PANII.

• kefome 9 years ago

sorry for u.in 21st century where people are talkin about ideas,devllopment,technological advancement you are here takin of handsome prrsident.no wonder we are in this state.u are a complete waste to humanity.wo bebre paaa.

• chief 9 years ago

In fact Ghana is blessed with a handsome president. Just look at only the head and a comparison with the kenya's president. You realize that Ghana is ahead in terms of beautiful.

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

Only the president has good looks i'll give you that.But his Ghanaian entourage when compared to the kenyans are all subprime in looks.

• cabo 9 years ago

thats why his very stupid

• ugly akufu addo 9 years ago

this our grandpa brain is now weak

• SAM 9 years ago

In most of the picture your can see the closeness of Pres. Kenyatta and his vice William Ruto. They appear to have a good relationship can we say the same for Mahama and Paa Kwesi.. just an observation.. No insults Please..

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

I agree with you.

• Kojo 9 years ago

I suppose you are among the "first" where you live? seeing that you are relegated to writing rude comments on Ghanaweb. Wo first mpo ne?

• K Yeboah 9 years ago

Who cares about pictures? You stupid African leaders. Put food on our tables, provide electricity,good roads, better education, good health,good sanitation etc make you a good president. Not empty promises .

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

Food on your tables, electricity,good roads, better education, good healthcare,good sanitation are not owed to you by GoG.You have to work hard,be disciplined and vote wisely based purely on policies and not tribal considera ...

• weed not be crime 9 years ago

wearing suit at an independent day celebration???wat an absolute dissapointment to mother Africa ..no wonder he invited his Co equal ..both have no sense in their head...fooooolsss!!!!

• kaketonti 9 years ago

SKIN PAIN-And Thief K4 worn what at Ghana @ 50?

• John Opapu 9 years ago

President of pictures. That's all Mahama knows.

• DOLLAMAN 9 years ago

Who cares about ur stupid president,when people are suffering in Ghana nd don't even know how to survive he's just globe trotting with nothing gud coming out of it,please mr wicked president come oo tome nd do what u were bor ...

• K. Agyenim Boateng 9 years ago

Coincidentally, Kenyan national colours appeared like that of NDC. Good headstart for 2016 campaign for the President.
    Great Pan-African move!

• kk 9 years ago

stupid president with no sense of humour GOD punish you thief

• Asem 9 years ago

Mahama's advisors shd let him know that he should remove the sunglasses when making speeches.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

You are absolutely right. Mahama lacks many forms of etiquette likewise the people around him. The sunglasses could be used if he was to deliver the speech in an open area and not in a room. If he got eye problems, then it ...

• IDG 9 years ago

Handy in the hand always taking selfies n posting them on his facebook page. What an idiot for a president.

• Chris 9 years ago

Mahama is getting too fat. He must check his eating habit. Also , if it is not for medical purpose, he should stop wearing the dark lenses since it make him look like a BNI agent. Thanx.

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

THIS IS THE PROMISED LAND THE KAPWEPWE PEDOPHILE WILL NEVER SEE!!!!

• useless government 9 years ago

sorry for u.in 21st century where people are talkin about ideas,devllopment,technological advancement you are here takin of handsome president.no wonder we are in this state.u are a complete waste to humanity.wo bebre paaa.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

These pictures means nothing to the suffering Ghanaians. Our leader has no vision! Keep on embarking on those useless trips and you will account to us in 2016.

• Boamah 9 years ago

Elegant.

• schwa- K Tweneboah-Kodua 9 years ago

Since when did NPP decide to talk about ideas and development issues? Just after six years of independence, Ghana under Kwame Nkrumah was already the toast of the world. Schools sprang up like mushrooms, clinics and Hospital ...

• all you know 9 years ago

Uhuru kenyata has a history of gross human right violations and is sought after by the Hague for crimes against humanity, we should be careful in our dealings with him. Mahama be warned.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lU ...

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

He was cleared of his charges after it insufficient evidence was found.Who are you,a mere layman with no legal footing, to make that to judge?