Give this confused Akonfen mahama a hand, he can't do anything good, they are ndc greedy bastards
ENTWI 11 years ago
Hahahahahah,Nana Addo know what is caming 2016 so is better to helpMahama.Nana, that is good i dear .
KOFI 11 years ago
GANJA MAN, GO AWAY.
TT 11 years ago
TOO LATE TO SAY; ALL HANDS ON BOARD
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Wheere was Nana from where, was it not this same hopeless and snowball liar Dramani Mahama because of thievery, corruption, incompetency, and total diabolical act, described that anything freed in the country is no good?
W ... read full comment
Wheere was Nana from where, was it not this same hopeless and snowball liar Dramani Mahama because of thievery, corruption, incompetency, and total diabolical act, described that anything freed in the country is no good?
When did Mahama and his NDC crooks now got to know Free SHS can be possible and good, now that there is no even money in the country after all the NDC thieves has robbed the State for their own selfish interest? Where is Mahama going to bring money to fund the F/SHS? NDC akronfuo Asafo.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Stupid fool, what have you got to say about NDC Diplomatic, VVIP Lounge NDC cocaine carrier Nayele Ametefe?
What made Victor Smith, the NDC Ghana High Commissioner drove into the prison in an official capacity to influence ... read full comment
Stupid fool, what have you got to say about NDC Diplomatic, VVIP Lounge NDC cocaine carrier Nayele Ametefe?
What made Victor Smith, the NDC Ghana High Commissioner drove into the prison in an official capacity to influenced the NDC, Ibrahim Mahama's
girlfriend of $3 Million American dollars not to mention the name of
Ibrahim Maahma and his President brother Mahama as they are clearly involved in this cocaine trafficking?
Seven times this NDC cocaine carrier
has brought to London with cocaine
through Diplomatic Bags, and today
when she was arrested the NDC Foreign Minister Hannah Teteh and their High Commissioner in London, Victor Smith swiftly has to move in to protect their shamefulness, Kwasea like you,
look at what hopeless Mahama the most corrupt, thief and incompetent foolish
has made our nation, aren't you ashamed of yourself? Swine you.
ASARE-USA 11 years ago
Kwasea mu kwasea. You have no sense. Ogywan. May your soul perish in hell.
Ras Bo @ London 11 years ago
The corruption everyone is talking about started from ADAM inherited and revisited by Kuffour. It is a fact that the Busia faction in the NPP has had their share of looting again through Kuffour and so the Dankwa faction must take their turn to have their share. That is the meaning of “all die be die” This is what has gripped the minds of even the bishops, pastors and imams among them to prophesised falsely without checking the fundamentals.
What is wrong with the conscience of these rogues who have pledge to sell everything in Ghana to foreigners with the aim of receiving just dividends for their children’s children. They survive on the booty their fathers looted after overthrowing Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Today they have sold and misappropriate these ill-gotten wealth bequeathed to them by their forefathers through dirty campaign. Juxtapose Nana Addo and Kuffour, analyse these two men carefully (you can add what you know personally) what have these two men achieved personally if it has nothing to do with corruption? Kuffour`s corrupt allegations are very clear and glare that even the devil would be shocked to know the enormous mischief and evil this man possesses.
All we saw in eight years of Kuffour in office was day light robbery of properties and owning them at all cost. He supervised a regime of no shame, penetrated into state reserve lands and forcefully paid peanut for them. Siphoning from state account and redenominated the currency with impunity. They demonstrated arrogance and excess abuse of power. It is unbelievable how Kuffour`s numerous presidential initiatives headed by Allan Kyeremanteng, all ended up in “MATREKO WO” island. None of them prospered just like his mentor Dr. Abrefa Busia.
Kuffour sold our precious assets: Ghana Airways and its properties abroad, Ghana Telecom, the oil Rig and Ashanti Gold Fields. He is the villain and the enemy of state Ghanaians must look for and demand justice, He is the demon and very evil who came to kill, steal and destroy. Kuffour did not construct any road in Accra yet he managed to change and rename what his predecessors have done to create the impression that he is working
Nana Addo’s insincerity starts from his demeanour as a drug addict, his educational qualifications, and his dealings with the nation’s oil exploration which he is dying for to be president at all cost. This is what is making him to defy nature about his health condition. Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor to overthrow Dr.Kwame Nkrumah. Now that he has used up all the wealth through dirty campaign and empty litigations, what he thinks of doing is using his demonstration talent to buy the conscience and lobby by using corrupt minds in leadership position in the country; some of them who pose as men of God, to chastise Government and make the country unstable. The tactics of Nana Addo is nothing new to what his father did to Ghanaians. Their sole interest is to make every regime ungovernable by castigating lies, ugly insults, throwing bombs, killing women, burning markets, lengthy shallow litigations in courts and false alarm blowers. What can they boast of themselves and what have they achieved for Ghana? They want Ghanaians to be sub-servants to them whilst in their own thinking and mental deliberations; they remain perpetually slaves to neo colonialism.
Today, you can see and hear anyone blaming leadership by just talking and blowing false alarm. However, if you analyse those personalities in question you can easily tell that they are more corrupt than whom they are accusing of corruption. The voice of the wise have been watered down and rubbished. The use of gullible words is more appreciated and encouraged and this is what is being imbibed into the minds of mass illiterate and semi-literate people in society. What can Nana Addo do differently of which Mahama is not doing? This is what he needs to dialogue and preach by using of decent language.
John 11 years ago
What do you do for a living in the UK to have so much time to always come and insult your opponents?Are you sure your parents are not part of the looting & robbery going on?
A concerned citizen............ 11 years ago
Presumably toilet cleaner at Elephant & Castle Shopping Mall.
GBEWAA 11 years ago
CERTIFICATELESS AKUFFO-ADDO BLURTING ABOUT IMPROVING THE STANDARDS OF EDUCATION IN GHANA?
IS AKUFO-ADDO NOW REALIZING THE FALLING EDUCATION STANDARDS IN GHANA?
NOW HE IS PRETENDING HE HAS EXPERTS TO HELP THE NDC SOLVE ... read full comment
CERTIFICATELESS AKUFFO-ADDO BLURTING ABOUT IMPROVING THE STANDARDS OF EDUCATION IN GHANA?
NOW HE IS PRETENDING HE HAS EXPERTS TO HELP THE NDC SOLVE GHANA'S DECLINING EDUCATION STANDARDS.
I BET THOSE "EXPERTS" AKUFO-ADDO IS BRAGGING ABOUT ALL GHANAIAN CHEW POUR PASS AND FORGET BOOKLONG EXPERT.
THOSE "EXPERTS" WILL JUST COME COLLECT CONSULTANCY FEES AND PREPARE FUCKING REPORTS WHICH WILL EVENTUALLY END UP COVERED IN DUST AT THE NATIONAL ARCHIVES.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Go and clean Mr donkey! Aboa like you
Jupiter 11 years ago
Well said, Ras
Read i 2 dye 11 years ago
Other dude sound like a disgruntled 80yr old who got stuck in babylon n never went back home.....u can tell from his always talking about Adam, dankwa busia n kwame nkrumah shit.....thank u 4 shutting him down.....the new n improved ras bo.....this is NOW n how he should be thinking......
ROYAL SIKAMAN 11 years ago
Wake up ghanaians and let chose a vision leaders. Leaders with wisdom and good ideas that will push our beloved country forward and stop the tribal voting. GOD BLESS GHANA.
kweku 11 years ago
ras bo or rat bo.ifact you a most most foolish traveler i ever heard of. I dont think you have ever went since you treveled. with this mentality of yours, you will be an assemble man in uk. so disappointed in you. Shame
This is what Dankwa/Busia's do :
Impersonation,
Assacination of character,
Embezzlement.
Womoanising
Drug Addicts
False alarm blowrers
Bomb throwers,
Armed Robbery and many more...
What is NANA ADDO'S real name a ... read full comment
Impersonation,
Embezzlement.
Womoanising
Drug Addicts
False alarm blowrers
Bomb throwers,
What is NANA ADDO'S real name and why did he change it?
Criminial Bofoon with no conscience living in cloud of wee smoking.
Only dull witted people like will follow him....BOSKAJI
NANA KASA 11 years ago
We had free education and Mass Education for adults under Nkrumah, but your father and his henchmen destroyed it in 1966 with the help soldiers.
HOLD 11 years ago
CHEAP WRITER.
Maame Abenah 11 years ago
The NPP could have come with the free SHS,but I doubt it if the NDC could successfuly implement the same. I say this because of corruption.
I say not until corruption is stopped a free SHS will fail. They will use it to siph ... read full comment
The NPP could have come with the free SHS,but I doubt it if the NDC could successfuly implement the same. I say this because of corruption.
I say not until corruption is stopped a free SHS will fail. They will use it to siphon money from Ghana like they have done with GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,NSS and all others.
When there is corruption in the system everybody pays.
ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago
During election year politicians say things to win the hearts of voters but when they are in then they struggle to fulfil what they said on the campaign platforms so pls for God's sake don't believe campaign talks.
Bro Dan,Tema 11 years ago
This short-man devil shd rather help himself drugs and leave Mahama alone.
prince. Massachusetts 11 years ago
Bro Dan u r ignorance. When come to the States both Republicans and Democrats are working together to move the country forward. Go sit down
HAZOR 11 years ago
Bro you sound like an NDC man who need help very desparate and seek help of non-thinking president Mahama.When and here did Republicans and Democrats works together.Bro,did republican help in implement Obama health care and why is Mexico US border and immigration bill not pass.Bro stop deceiving innocent Ghanaians for democrat and republicans don't work together or share idears.
Kwaku Ananse 11 years ago
MR PRINCE, PLEASE LEARN TO WRITE GOOD ENGLISH.SAY BRO DAN,you are ignorant not IGNORANCE.Kwasia.
Ghanababa worry- USA 11 years ago
what about our Roads?Do we need the JSS for that? Mahama must just go in peace.
ATOOOO 11 years ago
Somebody who did not know the cost of the programme he was touting going to help who to do what? These NPP people are just tickling themselves and laughing. Akuffo Addo has bewitched all of them
Criminal mahama. 11 years ago
Gyemiii the Ndc said it's not possible.
Kojo Asamoah 11 years ago
We are being guarded by the constitution and we are just going by that and ideas from all stakeholders. If you want to join just jump on the train else there will be no seat for you. But remember we want people with clean eyes
mark 11 years ago
I have fallen in love with u and so much touch by ur humility and ur selfless commitment to making Ghana, our homeland a better place for all.....
I have come to understand now dat all that were said about u was never true ... read full comment
I have fallen in love with u and so much touch by ur humility and ur selfless commitment to making Ghana, our homeland a better place for all.....
I have come to understand now dat all that were said about u was never true. ...
like I always say, GHANA DOES NOT NEED FREEDOM AND JUSTICE TO GROW, WHAT WE NEED IS THE TRUTH.
WHEN LEADERS AND THEIR SUBORDINATES BEGIN TO TELL, AND D COUNTRY BEGINS TO TRAVEL ON THE ROAD OF TRUTH BY WHICH THE WORD OF GOD SAY WILL SET US FREE, THEN FREEDOM AND JUSTICE WILL BE ATTAINED.
I pray they will come and learn wisdom.....
Nana, God bless u
jt 11 years ago
Mr Nana,you are realy a leader who wants the betterment of the country,your comments realy proves,for the frst tme l see opposton n Ghana poltcs tryng to help govnments n power,God blessed all,Nana and Ghana.
ko 11 years ago
Pls. Nana, go away withn your stupid talks. What the NDC party is doing constitutional mandatory and not the brain child of people who are power drunk.
Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitting on 3million oil rig thievery, his father (Edward Akuffo Addo) traitor and money launder
... read full comment
Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitting on 3million oil rig thievery, his father (Edward Akuffo Addo) traitor and money launder
Obetsebi Lamptey: No certificates, state bungalow thief, occult grand master, stadium disaster donation thief, his father TRAITOR and Bomb Thrower
Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, A disgraced son suffering under the scourges of his fathers ghost.
Wuntumi: The lunatic Galamsey drug addict
Akomea: liability with no pedigree, Adult Pampas user, Chronic Gay with uncontrolled dirty pronouncements.
Agyekum Kuffour and Addo Kuffour : Crime brothers typical MATREKO family with no conscience: international womanisers, Kick Back professionals
Sir John: A Villager who has had his first experience in the use of WC, Fridge, TV, tad road and wearing of proper sandals (Tuabodom Boy)
Kennedy Agyapong: Essikafo ammbetem a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky
Minority Leader (Mensa Kyei Bonsu) Peadophile (aweengah,) Kobolo, wee smoker stealing food from the school pantry. Serial liar after Kwamina Bartels
Dr. Osei Akoto Copy and Paste degree holder. He has no common sense.
KT Hammond mummy’s boy full of idiotic he needs to grow His body is 50yrs older than his mind.
Ken Dappah: A church mouse who has seen a Cat.
Gabby Otchere Darko: Akyem walking stick growing mould. A chirping owl in Dodowa forest
Mustapha Hammed: A Loyal Donkey
kweku 11 years ago
Hope the ghanaians have see a true laeder not a thief. This is the man who cares about his country not the one who came to steal our resoures to bukina faso or where they came from. Well done Nana! You are a true leader. Wish i can meet you in SA to give you more ideas. Hands up for you.
Edward 11 years ago
Ras bo what do you do for a living,you do not think like someone who lives abroad to say the least.Show some sense of maturity.
kojo dk 11 years ago
People shouldnt worry too much abt those comments coming from UK, because most them leave there like they leave in Ghana.
Nana didnt have certificate so what what did wisdom get to do with certificate When our ancestors set ... read full comment
People shouldnt worry too much abt those comments coming from UK, because most them leave there like they leave in Ghana.
Nana didnt have certificate so what what did wisdom get to do with certificate When our ancestors set op education system in Salamanca Spain first ever university in Europe which of them have Certificate. When we taught Greeks so call foundets of western civilization in black Egypt
There was no PHD holders. People should think before they write
Alex 11 years ago
Nana has simply shown his love for the country.
Abochie 11 years ago
What a joke? I am still laughing ha ha ha . How can Mahama know the advice is REAL. Given the choice I wont leave my child with Satan for 0.0000001 second
KOOBOY 11 years ago
GHANA IS THE ONLY COUNTRY ON EARTH WITH "GRADUATES WITHOUT JOBS" ASSOCIATION. LET'S TALK ABOUT HOW TO CREATE JOBS FOR THOSE WHO HAVE ALREADYGRADUATED.
Kanawu 11 years ago
If I accused some that he is a thief and know for fact that he is, why will I help him to be smart and show him the techniques & skills of stealing. My neighbours will skin me alive, wont they? Nana, say something intelligent, you didn't think through this comment.
GBAGBLADZA 11 years ago
IS THIS A JOKE OF THE MILLENNIUM? THIS OLD FOOL WHO JUST TWO OR SO YEARS AGO DOESN'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MATERNAL MORTALITY AND FREE SHS NOW SAYS HE CAN OFFER SOMEONE ADVICE ON FREE SHS. HE MUST BE SCHOOLED ON THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MATERNAL MORTALITY AND FREE SHS BEFORE HE OPENS HIS DENTURE FILLED MOUTH AND TALK ABOUT ADVICE ON FREE SHS. GHANAIAN ARE NO FOOLS MR. OLDMAN.
STEVE. 11 years ago
I just can't stop laughing. I think Akufo-Addo is getting out of his mind. This in my opinion is a stupid headline, a propaganda to salvage the ongoing SHS projects by the Mahama administration, as if they have arrived at the end of the tunnel on the matter. The SHS project in my opinion is moving at an ernormous speed. Akufo-Adoo should stick his plans where is always dark.
HAZOR 11 years ago
Nana helping non-thinking president Mahama how inherit the fastest growing and robust economy on the face of this planet,inherit well establish institution and funded for include NHIA,School feeding,Maternity and childcare and what have you colaspe all this institutions.Nana helping non-thinking president Mahama who betray Ghana destiny to allow IMF to think for Ghana is a recipe for disaster.President Mahama deputy education minister has come strongly critize your free education as gimmick and lack basis.President Mahama boast successful of SSSS implementation and within few months the implementation become recipe for disaster that send us to IMF domain for bailout.This free SHS will be second recipe for disaster like SSSS that will send us bact to second IMF bailout.On agriculture,modernization demand tractors and this is the case tractors that Kufour import into the country Asiedu Nketia and Mahama Ayariga has stolen them so how can we modernise our agriculture.Nana if you are help non-thinking president Mahama to implement free SHS why do we need multi political parties and instead of one party?.
JB Kyekyrebonsam 11 years ago
Some teachers have not been paid several months, several children do attend classes under trees and our good theoretical politician is ready "to its 2012 free Senior High School (SHS) proposal with the government if it is consulted."
Nana, please do us a humanitarian favour: just implement free SHS for the smallest school in any village near Kyebi for a duration of two years, after that come back and tell us this story.
KKP 11 years ago
U should have helped kronfo payin kufour
David Osei 11 years ago
This is good news. This is what all should be doing - to help and contribute towards the betterment of mother Ghana whether in opposition or in power. The agenda must always be ' a National Agenda' and all hands must be on deck. However, such help must not be taken as an opportunity to sabotage the government.
DADDY 11 years ago
Nana want to come close to spy hahaha!! Nana is jumping from Kunadu's office to JJ's office
Mark 11 years ago
I like ur idea God bless u 4 this good idea. This is the type of politicians that we want in our beloved country Ghana.
kay 11 years ago
THIS SABOTEERS, PLEASE, DON'T ENTERTAIN THEM OOOO!
Charles Boateng Bondzie 11 years ago
there is treasure to be desired and oil in the dwelling of the wise but afoolish man spendeth it up this is what the Lord says pro;21verse20
TT 11 years ago
TOO LATE TO SAY SORRY
King George 11 years ago
Oh Nana, you and I know very well that the mouse will never seek any help from the cat. If you really have documents on how best to implement the policy please publish it for the govt to take a cue from it. By so doing, the bragging right will be eliminated and Ghana will be the winner
the don 11 years ago
If this news is indeed true, it will be the partnership of the century and i THE DON will be so glad to part. This is what we have been waiting for all these years. After all after elections there should be work towards development of the nation. Stay blessed
Kwaku Ananse 11 years ago
Akuffu dwarf, dewo fie as3m
Addo, Akyem 11 years ago
fffff
fffff
Pious 11 years ago
Why is our country so obsessed by 2 parties. Should we cast our ballot for parties we grew up seeing our parents voted
for? Both parties have failed us. This is the time to look else where.
Why is our country so obsessed by 2 parties. Should we cast our ballot for parties we grew up seeing our parents voted
BOY KOFI 11 years ago
Free SHS is not the brain child of Nana Addo,it has existed in the Northern Ghana over decades.I think because NPP boycotted the drafting of the 1992 Constitution they have no idea that the policy was long time captured into it.Thank you.
BONGO 11 years ago
Self confession at its best!!! Nana knows he will never ever become a president. This is his personal confession. NPP, wake up and smell the coffee.
NOBODY 11 years ago
If indeed Akufo-Addo has anything meaningful to offer the government, why did he have to waut till election politicking time to do so? Akufo-Addo has nothing better to or meaningful to contribute to the policy already in place. Akufo-Addo has always been in Ghana and knew when the policy was started. He could have approached the government with anything that he believed could enhance the policy, but never did so.
GANJA MAN, GO AWAY.
W ...
What made Victor Smith, the NDC Ghana High Commissioner drove into the prison in an official capacity to influence ...
The corruption everyone is talking about started from ADAM inherited and revisited by Kuffour. It is a fact that the Busia faction in the NPP has had their share of looting again through Kuffour and so the Dankwa faction must ...
NOW HE IS PRETENDING HE HAS EXPERTS TO HELP THE NDC SOLVE ...
Well said, Ras
Other dude sound like a disgruntled 80yr old who got stuck in babylon n never went back home.....u can tell from his always talking about Adam, dankwa busia n kwame nkrumah shit.....thank u 4 shutting him down.....the new n i ...
Impersonation,
Embezzlement.
Womoanising
Drug Addicts
False alarm blowrers
Bomb throwers,
What is NANA ADDO'S real name a ...
CHEAP WRITER.
I say not until corruption is stopped a free SHS will fail. They will use it to siph ...
Bro you sound like an NDC man who need help very desparate and seek help of non-thinking president Mahama.When and here did Republicans and Democrats works together.Bro,did republican help in implement Obama health care and w ...
We are being guarded by the constitution and we are just going by that and ideas from all stakeholders. If you want to join just jump on the train else there will be no seat for you. But remember we want people with clean ey ...
I have come to understand now dat all that were said about u was never true ...
Hope the ghanaians have see a true laeder not a thief. This is the man who cares about his country not the one who came to steal our resoures to bukina faso or where they came from. Well done Nana! You are a true leader. Wish ...
Nana didnt have certificate so what what did wisdom get to do with certificate When our ancestors set ...
If I accused some that he is a thief and know for fact that he is, why will I help him to be smart and show him the techniques & skills of stealing. My neighbours will skin me alive, wont they? Nana, say something intelligen ...
IS THIS A JOKE OF THE MILLENNIUM? THIS OLD FOOL WHO JUST TWO OR SO YEARS AGO DOESN'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MATERNAL MORTALITY AND FREE SHS NOW SAYS HE CAN OFFER SOMEONE ADVICE ON FREE SHS. HE MUST BE SCHOOLED ON THE DI ...
I just can't stop laughing. I think Akufo-Addo is getting out of his mind. This in my opinion is a stupid headline, a propaganda to salvage the ongoing SHS projects by the Mahama administration, as if they have arrived at th ...
Nana helping non-thinking president Mahama how inherit the fastest growing and robust economy on the face of this planet,inherit well establish institution and funded for include NHIA,School feeding,Maternity and childcare an ...
Some teachers have not been paid several months, several children do attend classes under trees and our good theoretical politician is ready "to its 2012 free Senior High School (SHS) proposal with the government if it is con ...
This is good news. This is what all should be doing - to help and contribute towards the betterment of mother Ghana whether in opposition or in power. The agenda must always be ' a National Agenda' and all hands must be on de ...
TOO LATE TO SAY SORRY
Oh Nana, you and I know very well that the mouse will never seek any help from the cat. If you really have documents on how best to implement the policy please publish it for the govt to take a cue from it. By so doing, the b ...
If this news is indeed true, it will be the partnership of the century and i THE DON will be so glad to part. This is what we have been waiting for all these years. After all after elections there should be work towards devel ...
fffff
Free SHS is not the brain child of Nana Addo,it has existed in the Northern Ghana over decades.I think because NPP boycotted the drafting of the 1992 Constitution they have no idea that the policy was long time captured into ...
If indeed Akufo-Addo has anything meaningful to offer the government, why did he have to waut till election politicking time to do so? Akufo-Addo has nothing better to or meaningful to contribute to the policy already in plac ...