You are here: HomeNews2014 12 11Article 338790

Kwaw Kese rushed to KATH over ill health

Read Comments Comments (169)

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

John Mahama and his brothers are doing cocain business looting tax payers billions and walking free! Stupid NDC GHANA,! Idiot JDM

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

When Akuffo Addo becomes president which he will be like wee/ cocaine will be like gari everywhere.

• your father 9 years ago

Fool fool foil

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

Hei your father, I know you are a fool

• Lori 9 years ago

Let that Kwaw Kese pay for his own stupidity. This is " Kwasea na wuo" So, he couldn't have smoke in his won private room. Well, buddy pay for your own price.

• Lori 9 years ago

Let that Kwaw Kese pay for his own stupidity. This is " Kwasea na wuo" So, he couldn't have smoke in his won private room. Well, buddy pay for your own price.

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

WOYOME is still enjoying

• NDC Akoromfuor Party. 9 years ago

You are more useless than the stool of Mahama's dog.Kwaseampanin,aboabiba,ofuo

• mee 9 years ago

Lolzzzzzz!!** pls visit iamladydoris.blogspot.com..

• Kwame Mark 9 years ago

Foolish fool fool fool

• KWAA 9 years ago

I believe somebody up there just want to show this guy where power lies.Otherwise how can one explain why Woyomi is walking our streets a free man,and this guy is on remind for almost a month now,for smoking wee,not dealing,b ...

• kk 9 years ago

That's a good judgment. When an American rapper came to Ghana and smoke the same wee this guy is inprison for, what did they do to him. Stupid people ruling Ghana

• Kay, NY 9 years ago

It's the law that's being enforced against smoking wee in public. Most countries including USA, UK frown on smkking wee or cannabis in public. NB, Wayomi is on trial, if found guilty he could be sentrnced to jail as well.

• Son of Man 9 years ago

Where in the USA has anyone been sent to jail for 11 years for smoking marijuana? This is not cocaine. 11 years!

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

Where is the moral equivalence in this? Defrauding the people and destroying oneself?

• effua mansa 9 years ago

Your comments are misplaced. Do you take public wee smoking to mean freedom of speech? No wonder Ghana is sinking because of the caliber people like you in it misconstruing it's progressive advances.

• Jacko 9 years ago

Fool

• kwaku 9 years ago

Lest behavior as human being n hv respect for our self ,we are talking about drug addict and you insulting our President , God should forgive you can you smoke indian hirnm on street in London God hv mercy on this NPP drug ac ...

• AWURA AMA 9 years ago

I'm sick by reading this Ras Bo London's english, eeeii you write this english when you live in England? Eeeeiii so what kind of english will you write if you were to be in France, this is why ndc hates education. They always ...

• AWURA AMA 9 years ago

I'm sick by reading this Ras Bo London's english, eeeii you write this english when you live in England? Eeeeiii so what kind of english will you write if you were to be in France, this is why ndc hates education. They always ...

• AWURA AMA 9 years ago

• Dr truth 9 years ago

JJ SMOKE INDIAN HEMP/ NTAPIE INFRONT OF GHANA POLICE N SOLDIERS. EX VICE ARKAAH SAID JJ WAS SMELLING OF HASHEESH WHEN HE BEAT HIM UP

• RIGHTMAN - USA 9 years ago

Go around the streets of London and do drugs, the police and the masses will hail you.

• vidi 9 years ago

its not like he committed murder he just smoked ganja. is it because he lives in Ghana.

It is because he is a fool and if you are proving that you are?

• king solomon 9 years ago

he went through this shit for smoking weed thats ghana for u ##%% and you comparing ur self to american or european

• nana yaa 9 years ago

Can't you see how America has turned to? I wonder why you are comparing America to Ghana

• Nana Osei Bonsu lll 9 years ago

Leave Kwaw kese and arest the king of Ganja Nana Akofu Addo

Kwasea!A delinquent child like you! All those who support Kwaw Kese are potential criminals!! You are the very people who will turn round and call Ghana a lawless country if that idiot is allowed to flout the laws of the coun ...

• promise 9 years ago

pls dnt b naive.dis is hipocracy.Chris did smoke wee on stage for the whole Ghanaians to watch nd wat happened so pls, dnt rain insults on anyone cux u dnt no wat u are talking abt

• yaaasantewaa 9 years ago

How come Chris Brown was not arrested for smoking ganja on stage during his concert in Ghana? Wow Ghana.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 9 years ago

ask again my sister

• Paa 9 years ago

I hate to the bottom of my stomach people who underestimate the intelligence of our police. U think if the police could arrest Chris Brown and prosecute him, they wouldn't have?

DO THESE GUYS KNOW THAT UNDER KWAW KESE, FO ...

• Phinehas 9 years ago

Thank you my brother

Paa, keep up with forensic psychology! It is a subject of the smart!!

• Jason. Marseille France 9 years ago

Thanks Paa, but some of this guys and girls here just talk any how, I believe most of them just wanna show they can write English without thinking about about what they writes.

• Big Daddy London 9 years ago

Pls with the Chris Brown incident, were the police at the said program to have seen him smoke? The reason am asking is though it was reported that he did smoke on stage, if there was no policeman there to arrest him in the ac ...

Stupid, everybody saw Chris Brown smoking except the hundreds of policemen who were there.

Stupid, everybody saw Chris Brown smoking except the hundreds of policemen who were there. Is Chris The fact is that, Wee is legalized in many advanced countries who think about the welfare of their citizens far better than ...

I wish all criminals are!!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I hope he gets well soon to face the law,you can't disrespect the law thinking you're above the law and get away.

• Benny 9 years ago

What kind of justice. Smoking a rap of e is crime. This is no crime but the place he smoked it is public.Leave him alone. Why dragging this matter. Ghana judgement debt of 1 billion dollars is not accouted for and we follow w ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Benny, you better stop this your negative contribution here. Maybe you are one of his people so go and try it and you will see yourself in a place you will regret.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 9 years ago

Corney I don't enjoy insulting ppl, but I have to say you are a fool. Read the comment of Yaaasantewaa

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I think both of you are rather fools and very ignorant.
    Can you tell me where in the world police will say because somebody committed a crime and was let go so others can also commit the same offense and let go,why then do w ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

I do not condone his actions. However, don’t you think this is just a misplace priorities by the judicial system in Ghana. How long does it take to prepare a docket for a case of smoking “Wee” in public? Remanding him i ...

• MA 9 years ago

Haven't heard your opinion about GYEEDA, SADA, Woyome and the cocaine case? This a classic Animal farm at work here....

• priscy 9 years ago

plzzzzz u guys sld behave ursefs oook goshhh

• Abusua krachi 9 years ago

A Foreigner came into ya country to smoke inna d presence of hundreds of Ghanaians and d police and he goes scott free and u re penalizing ya own huh

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Corney, what law are you talking about ? The law that can give you eleven years for smoking weed?

I have never smoked in my life, not even cigarette and I am very tough on drug users but 11 years for smoking weed? Why didn ...

• Abiam 9 years ago

Why is this guy still in jail without bail for just smoking the weed. I initially thought he was selling it. The police have nothing important to do. Why waste court time and resources on something as trivial as smoking we ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

OH GHANA PAA NIE?? COCAINE MAHAMA,JJ WEE COCAINE SNIFFER, NDC ARE CCC,COCAINE,CORRUPTION,CRIMINALS,JJ SAID WHO BORN DOGS??NOW GHANIANS KNOW IT ALL PERIOD

• S.o.s 9 years ago

What Our leader's Know is to waste State Money

• Black Pot 9 years ago

The Police should take precautions Kwaw Kese does not escape from the hospital. We knew all along that he smokes ganja, but doing it in public is daring the laws and bad for the youth.

• ARDUH 9 years ago

Hello,
    With all the posts I have read so far, I agree with yours best. Smoking weed should not be encouraged, I know some countries have legalized it yet they have no valid research associated to it's long time effect. Our c ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD LET THE LAW WORK,THERE IS NO LAW IN GHANA THAT IS THE REASON KUMASI KEJETIA MARKET IS SMEAL LIKE TOILET.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

The only law in Ghana is the one that doesn't allow people to learn how to spell "smell"

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Minster steal money and get no time in jail .
    Amazing country .

• last killer 9 years ago

ten years in jail in prison like he kill some one ? come on ghana

• isaac 9 years ago

I read Kwasi Boakye was justifying this guy's incarceration. ...Let Kwasi boakye know that he should have been in jail when he was recorded dealing with drug lords.

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Someone just got a dip on a naturally-growing substance, he is on remand: men in white shirts with protruding bellies use the pen to steal millions of our money, they are allowed to flaunt their ill-gotten wealth to the displ ...

• ama 9 years ago

Police pple also smoke wee..release him

• Regal 9 years ago

I hope ruby gets a hefty sentence so that she starts dropping all the top politicians name who are involved in the cocaine that they went to buy in Brazil with the Presidential plane all in the name of getting money to our Bl ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

This is an over kill. Where were the police when Chris Brown was paid a million dollars and smoked in public during a concert. This is a clear misplaced of prosecutorial priorities.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

It's just a case of kangaroo court injustice run by an idiotic judge who will be hard-pressed to justify his stand if challenged by attorneys who are fearless and willing to fight this knuckle-head voodoo judge. It's very obv ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Why is the media so thrilled with such irresponsibility of an individual?

• Osei Asibey Amsterdam Holland 9 years ago

IT´S NOT TRUE LET HIM ROT IN JAIL.GIVE HIM 25 YEARS

• Ras Cobra 9 years ago

those of U defending this cockroach head kwaw kese ( kese in EWE language means monkey) how will U as a Father or Mother to see your son smoking wee.? let's teach our children morality.

• Yusif Suraj 9 years ago

If the laws of this nation gives 11yrs max for smoking grass, then Mahama & his cohorts should get LIFE plus 1000yrs each.BTW~ Wayome hasn't paid a penny despite court ruling against him

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

I've been wondering why people claimed
    on be half this guy should be pardoned who has committed offense ;equality before the law and no one is above the law so let the law dealt with him and God willing he comes out I suppo ...

• Caringson Aklig 9 years ago

Reading through some of comments made by my fellow Ghanaians l can confidently say that some of d commentators are hypocrits n are mentally sick.life is all about choices.whatever choices we make as individuals or as a people ...

• NN 9 years ago

Can a civilian arrest a security officer? If yes, then let's deal with all those who come to Nima to buy and smoke weed of which I personally made a report to the police but was later harassed to the extent that I had to chan ...

• Tsoo. 9 years ago

Why do we over populate our prisons with such minor offences, what crime has Kese committed to the extent of bring refuses bail.
    I am not a lawyer nor a law maker; but certain punishments can be given as a caution and repri ...

• Paa 9 years ago

..I hate to the bottom of my stomach people who underestimate the intelligence of our police. U think if the police could arrest Chris Brown and prosecute him, they wouldn't have?

DO THESE GUYS KNOW THAT UNDER KWAW KESE, ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

what is going to happen to woyome corruption leaders mahama and ndc thieves

• Hajj-Nima 9 years ago

WEE IS NO CRIME.. GHANAIAN'S WE ARE CRAZY... OUR JUSTICE SYSTEM NEEDS TO IMPROVED. FOOLS.

• Saddam 9 years ago

it is not acceptable but sad to hear people going to prison for smoking wee. not because they took cocaine through presidential lounge.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

THE GARGANTUAN THIEVES AND THE MEGA COCAINE DEALERS ARE ROAMING FREELY IN THE STREETS OF GHANA AND WHAT HAVE THEY DONE TO THEM?
    I DON'T MIND TO SMOKE NTAMPE IN THE VVIP LOUNGE AND HAVE A VERY IMPORTANT PUSSY.

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Possible 10 years in prison for smoking "wee"!

And Mahama, Bagbin, Akuffo-Addo, the IGP, and all the rest of the politicians want us to think that they are smart. That they are good custodians of the public purse and welfa ...

• Mr. Danaa 9 years ago

The law is like a spider wing. only small insect are caught.. no body is above the law. justice must be done. period. He will serve as a scapegoat for other coockroches who think we are in Amsterdam and smoke wee in public.

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

woyome has hidden behind de law but kwao kesse wants to prove he is above de law.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

The guy is faking sickness. He thinks he was above the law and can get away with. These musicians should understand that there are people who look up to them as "role models" and that they should exhibit some sense of good m ...

• LADY . 9 years ago

MASSA PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SMOKING FOR THE PAST 500 YEARS AND NOT KWAW KESE'S SENTENCE WILL STOP THAT.TELL THE SO CALL LAWS TO GO AFTER WAYOME AND THHE NSS BOSS AND NOT ALWAYS TARGETING THE POOR AND THE WEAK.

• shadow member. 9 years ago

oh Ghana yeye mobo ooo. ignorance and foolishnss on ascendancy. ..poor people. talking by heart.oh soo so poor. people of Ghana. no wounder we are where we are today. will remain in this curse until we open our.
    law is law a ...

• OPANKA 9 years ago

IN EVERY RULE THERE IS EXCEPTION,IF EVERY RULE IS TO BE FOLLOWED WORD FOR WORD I TELL YOU THAT YOU WILL THINK OF LEAVING THIS WORLD FOR ANOTHER PLANET.EVEN GOD'S LAWS FOR SALVATION WE CANNOT FOLLOW,HOW MUCH THE LAWS OF HUMAN ...

• kwame Boakye 9 years ago

Fuck that speech what is weed is normal thing even is medicine

• congo 9 years ago

mahama and n d c nos abut this kwaw well be freeeeeeee in jesus name psalms 23

• Kofi from New Jersey, USA 9 years ago

Hahaha man pass man. Idiot, next time sniff some of the akuffo addo's powder in public, since u a "king of the street". I thought this nigga once said nothing can stop him.

• KIKIM 9 years ago

NEVER BE HAPPY WHEN YOUR COLLEAGUE IS IN TRYING TIMES BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW TOMORROW.A WORD TO THE WISE...

• AWAALAhamb 9 years ago

JUST WEE? GHANA SHOW COMMON SENSE,
    KWAW KESE HANDCUFFED LIKE A MURDER?
    WE ARE NOT SERIOUS VOLK.

• kwame Boakye 9 years ago

I don't think Ghana police no their works better, now they wont us to know that no one is above the law Check The chief of Asanti religion when he is travel and also all the ministers and M.P's

Kwame Boakye, please, use your time to learn your grammar. That will help you. Stop with your comments in this forum and educate yourself.

• pkirks 9 years ago

Seriously I like your warning . This guy doesn't know his left from right and he has big mouth. I can't stop laughing. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Ashanti religion paaaa. Lol

• emmma frm burma camp 9 years ago

God have mercy on as including kwawu kese Pray dat he change frm dis kind of life styel and repent what would wee' do for you .noting

• congo 9 years ago

mahama and n d c nos abut this kwaw well be freeeeeeee in jesus name psalms 23 agona swedru fu safu wekup and save him

• Mr T 9 years ago

Corrupt Ghana

• nana ama blessing 9 years ago

wishing him speedy recovery

• More 9 years ago

You guys don't know how to make polities eh!
    What is NDC in Kwaw Kese's arrest.
    Let NPP be in power and go and smoke in public and see if u will not be arrested.
    Allow the police to do its job
    Some of you are not talking ...

I wish to ask he people of Komasi if this guy is above the laws of the country. The laws of Ghana must tell him what the laws are and that each and everyone must respect the law. This has nothing doing with NDC or NPP.

I wish to ask the people of Kumasi if this guy is above the laws of the country

• Joe 9 years ago

It is a shame that in Ghana people go to jail and they die there because Ghanaian authorities see jail as punishment instead of correction" In advanced countries jai are referred to as "Corrections department" because the in ...

• The Don 9 years ago

What type of justice system is this? Our justice system is being put to ridicule. This is becoming laughable. No where in the world apart from Arab countries, would you be treated like this. Wher is the CHRAJ and Ghana Bar As ...

• dzakpata 9 years ago

withdrawal symptoms

• thebrew 9 years ago

I am sense someone is behind all this . People deal in cocaine b steal from state purse but they are not arrested n jailed . Leave kwawa kesse alone. Thunder fire burn all those behind pains kwaw is going through. After all h ...

• kofi adoma 9 years ago

Nonese come to Holland we used weed like football

• bompata @canada 9 years ago

hey ghanians what happened to the American rapper who came to smoke it in public entered his plane and left. Leave the guy alone. there r more smokers out there than him ok. Most countries have also legalized it.

• archibald nii attoh Davidson 9 years ago

Has someone in Ghana thought about the tax payers money been spent on this young man over a" piece of joint"I don't condone what he did..but Ghanaians need to weigh cases.his punishment dont fit his crime.c'mon Ghana lets red ...

• champion 9 years ago

He can fucking die,... who cares

• Chimney - Ksi . 9 years ago

Stupid champion

• LADY MAY 9 years ago

LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR AS YOURSELF FOR TODAY ITS BRO KWAW KESSE,TOMORROW IT COULD BE ANYONE OF US BUT GOD FORBID.

• champion 9 years ago

If the guy is a drug addict it's likely he will withraw from the drugs. That's experience withdrawal symptoms. However, being on remand for nearly a month he can't withdraw at this point. It's usually the first three days whi ...

• Chimney - Ksi . 9 years ago

11years in prison, for smoking ganja? It's funny.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Lave the man alone to go out and live his free life. He's going to prison for a minor offense that even ALL US presidents committed in the past. And John and Ibrahim Mahama are going to be walking around free. Even the murder ...

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

"Lave the man alone to go out and live his free life. He's going to prison for a minor offense that even ALL US presidents committed in the past. And John and Ibrahim Mahama are going to be walking around free. Even the murde ...

• Bernard Nyame 9 years ago

am sorry for kwaw,

• Bernard Nyame 9 years ago

is not kwaw who smoke, leave kwaw ,all because is x,mass and they want money from kwaw

• priscy 9 years ago

waaaaat
    ooooooh com on
    dis is crazy
    hell no.
    11 wat
    eiiiiii ghana ghana hmmmm

• priscy 9 years ago

plzzzz be reason oook and let dis guy gooo naa wati e don do na

• pablo 9 years ago

ooo because of wee

• McPHERSON 9 years ago

Yes I don't like smoking wee or any drugs, but you are going too far Ghana. I don't know him but Ghana do not go too far on certain things. The only thing is, what will make not going back that you get to do. Fix the economy ...

• McPHERSON 9 years ago

I am working with such people. This guy has money why don't you ask him to go for treatment and bring back certificate to show police? Follow up by police? Stop spending money on certain things that are not necessary. Governm ...

• Canada 9 years ago

Lol in Canada the police let u go for this.

• yaa naa 9 years ago

I bemoans the intelligence units of the Ghana police service? This is called injustice to a citizen. We were here in Ghana when Chris Brown smoked on stage and there were a lot of police officers there till the show closed an ...

• vida 9 years ago

11 yrs of course because he's not a corrupt official

We all saw EC boss Afari Gyan smoked cigeratte in broad day light after court section and he was left off d hook.Cigeratte is a killer,no wonder they all conide to kill Atta Mills cos he was abt to sign on the ban ofpublic sm ...

• pkirks 9 years ago

You are such an idiot. Is cigarette illegal substance in Ghana? So afari gyan smoking cigarette in public is not an offence. If you don't know the law, don't just vomit because you can. Learn about the laws of your country an ...

Kofi Boakye u re a smoker ya sef and av seen u smoking publicly and even ya cousin

• Opoku 9 years ago

In fact if God will listen to me what I want God to do is to kill all the so call leaders in that country , why because they are all confuse they don't know what they are doing.

• papa pee 9 years ago

Chris blown come here to smoke in public but we did nothing to him
    ls it that blacks are afraid of the white people
    hmmmmm
    Africa for you

• Abdul Aziz kintampo 9 years ago

i feel sorry for Ghana police Chris Brown smoked the same weed on stage and go free nothin happin to him at long last, policemen was diffending him God save us

Abdul Aziz kintampo, feel sorry for yourself because you are not a patriotic citizen of Ghana. We must all accept what is right and what is wrong. Use your senses wisely but not foolishly.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Ghana is a messed up country and those who made that law that stipulates a maximum eleven year sentence for smoking weed are out of their minds.

I don't know one song this guy has composed and don't care but it seems the a ...

• Dr truth 9 years ago

cocaine

• *********** 9 years ago

We ought to get real as a country. Almost 2months in remand for wee smoking? How long did the people who stole millions from the state stay in remand if they were ever remanded? This is fucking ridiculous!!!

• Collins, Akim-Achiase 9 years ago

Can we have a conversation without insults? Please lets all criticise with decorum. Attacking each other with such words will only portray us badly to the outside world and Lets respect each other. Regards.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• kutsii 9 years ago

Before the Ashantis and some of the southerners realise that dog meat is delicious, the Dagartis and Akyems would have eaten the best part of it . So is wee or marijuana. Before the police and the judges know vthat it is bet ...

• useless NDC 9 years ago

why persecute this guy for smoking weed when Rawlings has been doing it from time immemorial.

• No name 9 years ago

I wish him a speedy recovery with God everything is possible

• NDC Akoromfuor Party. 9 years ago

You are even useless than the stool of Mahama's dog.Kwaseampanin,aboabiba.

• Paa Baah 9 years ago

If Ghana knew how damaging such news is to its tourist industry - it will wake up.

Total ill-treatment for smoking cannabis. I am very shamed and disgusted.

Like Mugabe said, Ghana is still in the dark ages.

• pkirks 9 years ago

What are you still doing in ghana. Why don't you and your down graded family follow up to Mugabe's pastures. Every country has laws and therefore the citizens must abide by its laws. Teach your kids to do drugs and they will ...

• Paa Baah 9 years ago

Please let him out.
    The international world is watching this - and not great for the reputation of Ghana - both in terms of "human right" and tourism and trade.

Smoking weed in public is not good - but the way this is be ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

A serious reprimand or 11 hours should be the maximum. What Kwaw Kesse is suffering is beyond stupidity.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 9 years ago

DON'T MESS WITH KUMASI POLICE.

• pkirks 9 years ago

Which African countries have correctional facilities in their prisons apart from south Africa. China who is even advanced than most of the other countries does not have such facilities. If you are arrested In china for drug, ...

• mee 9 years ago

Speedy recovery!!## pls visit iamladydoris.blogspot.com for the latest news in Ghana

• samuel 9 years ago

Castro under water,Kwaw kese in prison ,arm robbers on the street.oh Ghana police

• Oscar 9 years ago

kwaw kesse is a fool. lock him up for good

• Bernard 9 years ago

Mr presidentJohn Mahama my own father, am here to pleading you come into this matter please because I like the guy so much never again for Kwaw Kesse to smoke a weed again please hmmmmm always crying , praying because of this ...

• Ozone 9 years ago

I taught the law was innocent until proven guilty!..so if it hasn't been confirmed that what he was smoking was weed,then why is he been help in prisons custody...he is just a suspect.....

• Komfo 9 years ago

Enough is enough!This guy should be pardoned.Ghanaians should be very careful else Kwaw Kese will die in police cells.The signs are there for all to see.He has suffered enough and he should be pardoned.He has learnt his lesso ...

• Nana 9 years ago

A popular musician smokes a piece of dope in public without causing any harm to anyone but perhaps to himself, and scarce state resources are spent to remand him in jail; meanwhile the head of an august state institution, cha ...

• promise 9 years ago

ouuu Ghana, Chris brown came all the way from American just to smoke wee on a stage, tuk our money back to his mother land nd our own artist smoking wee not even on stage have been remanded getting to a months.pls Ghanaian le ...

• yaman 9 years ago

Aboa go and tell ur father

• foster osei mensah 9 years ago

free kwaw kese

• pastor Collins. 9 years ago

We respect weed, doctors smoke it, Lawers smoke it, mps smoke it legalized it don't criticised it.FREE KWAW KESE.

• don Mohammed 9 years ago

aww free kwaw kese

• sm 9 years ago

Dcop kofi sarpong dnt try a second cus yesty I listen ur voice at hits plssss dnt involve ur self indis case u are a musician now sn dnt let people hate u aberg. am hearing some u wl b going for some show for performance okay ...

• kofi salasie 9 years ago

Live this poor Man alone don't you know is international Herbs. John Mahama, jj Rawlings, a lot of top oofficials in Ghana love it as I do in UK here this is Absolutely noisence

• sonny 9 years ago

dat stupid judge should be ashamed of himself wherever he is. how can granting him bail affect investigation? politicians are stealing our billions of cedis and are walking freely. come and look at that Tabsoba of GEEDA who u ...

• don Mohammed 9 years ago

please Dc Op Boakye free kwaw kese for us

• Asaana Theresah 9 years ago

Leave kwaw Jesse alone tooom

• yaw 9 years ago

Ghana has a stupid judiciary system. Why not fine the individual instead of keeping him in remand and overcrowding the prisiob system. Its not a violent offense and fining the individual will generate cash gor the country. ...

• madu 9 years ago

Stupidity at it best, 11yrs for smoking weeds? They should and deal with the prisoners who smoke right in front of officers with some even aid them to get the weeds.funny laws in Ghana.