You are here: HomeNews2014 12 11Article 338780

Mahama for 2016: We’ll block any ambitious person - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

My challenge to Nana Addo is that, can he come out willingly and thoroughly to prove, refute and disabuse the minds of Ghanaians about his involvement in these allegations? Why has he kept silent for long? I will refer him to ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

THE NDC IS IN POWER NOW THINGS ARE DIFFICULT FOR EVERY ONE EXCEPT THOSE IS POWER. HIGH FUEL PRICES, POWER CHALLENGES AND WHAT YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT IS HOW TO WIN THE NEXT ELECTION? PLEASE GET TO WORK TO RESOLVE THE CHALLENGE ...

• NANA Ø !! KSI SWEET 9 years ago

This clown Mosquito just using Mahama name to get fans for bed-mate Boakye-gyan to be re-elected, after all who is challenging Mahama in the first place ?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Who will vote for ndc greedy bastards

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah cannot save NDC any longer. No matter what he will do NDC will go to opposition in 2016. EC cannot save them as well. Why is it that NDC deserve to rule Ghana for another 4 more years? I want someone to boldly ...

Author:..Proud pepeni...

THE PROBLEM AS SOMEONE SAID IS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE BNI DID'T TAKE BRIBE, LET US WATCH OUT THAT THE JUDGES DON'T TAKE BRIBES AND LET THEM OFF. IT HAPPENS THAT LOWER DOWN OFFICIALS TRY TO DO THEIR ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

JDM is untouchable, he will beat nana binladdo hands down 2016.

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Adanko 9 years ago

Words are cheap. We don't buy words. So u can put some words together to suit yourself. Wait dec. 2016 and u will see JDM. sweating like a pregnant toad.

• Atanga 9 years ago

General mosquito is making a sense here. This tells the opposition that the man is mature in politics, according his analysis and experience. If npp is not luck they will remain in opposition for next 4 yrs.

• Ayivor 9 years ago

NDC is non-democratic

• NDC Member 9 years ago

This General Corrupt is holding the party to ransom and also holding us all to ransom

• nana yaw sunshine 9 years ago

The General makes a lot of sense. He is so experience in Ghana politics the he always educate Ghanaians on how to run a political party. Great Busia Genration.

• nana yaw sunshine 9 years ago

The General makes a lot of sense. He is so experienced in Ghana politics that he always educate Ghanaians on how to run a political party. Great Busia Genration.

• SMART 9 years ago

Love him or leave him, General Mosquito makes political sense than most of our so called Think tanks. Who can fault the logic of his reasoning above? No wonder there no comments on the article up to now. General your down to ...

• Onyansani 9 years ago

Don't delude yourselves, folks. Spio-garbrah is going to spring a surprise. He has the full support of the neglected elements of the Fanti Confederacy, the disillusioned Northerners and disappointed Voltarians. Mark my words, ...

• Adjei Koti 9 years ago

Watching from the sidelines, I think it will be like Konadu vrs Mills if Spio tries.

• HAWA 9 years ago

what a democratic party!

• NDC COCAINE LAWYER HON. AGALGA 9 years ago

NDC, FIX THE MESS YOU HAVE CREATED IN 6YRS BEFORE YOU THINK OF ELECTIONS . ALWAYS THINKING OF HOW TO WIN ELECTIONS TO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE GHANA MONEY AMONG THEM USELESS THEVERY SELF AND LEAVE US SUFFERING DUMSOR ETC.

• Yaw Boateng Gyan 9 years ago

You can advise but you can't say you will block..
    If Mahama has paid you just enjoy but if not just keep your mouth shut.
    Listen to yourself.
    If the President should lose, he must have lost because the Ministers etc tha ...

• USELESS MAHAMA 9 years ago

Continue to please yourself that with the mediocre and class one performance of Mahama , voters wilol still vote for him. Asiedu Nketsi is perhaps banging his hopes on the age long tribal voting and politics which pit Northen ...

• BANANIIBA 9 years ago

THIS MAHAMA GUY IS DEFINATELY NOT GOING FOR HIS 2ND OR 3RD TERM. HE IS VERY INCOMPETENT AND IN A CLEAN ELECTION HE WILL LOOSE HANDS DOWN. WE TIRED OF THIS PEPEOO SYNDROME. THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO BRING PROPERITY TO THE NATION.

• Hffhjj 9 years ago

Give us a break. Mahama never won a nomination and Ghanaians vote along party lines.

• a.k. amsterdam 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is now panicking of his contender. He is not sure he could win the election hence his continues talking.

• sm4lyf 9 years ago

FOOLS ONLY AND THE ILLITERATE WILL CAST HIS VOTE FOR MAHAMA AGAIN.. I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR NDC AGAIN COS AM WISE NOW

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

COCAINE,CRIMINAL,CORRUPT MAHAMA,MOST GHANIANS DONT RESPECT,TRUST MAHAMA,APUUUUUU,TWEAAAAAAAA,ONLY NDC DOGS,MAFIAS THINK THEY CAN USE THIER CORRUPTION,EVILS WAY TO WIN 2016,NO WAY THIS TIME PERIOD

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

AFTER ALL THIS CCC??? MEAN COCAINE,CORRUPTION,CRIMINAL DOING? NO WAY,GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOOOOOLS,AS MAHAMA KWASEA THINK,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,USE GHANIANS FOR WHAT HE NEED?? JET,GOLD TO IRIAN,SINKING,COLLAPSING GHANA,YOOOOOO ...

• truth 9 years ago

NDC will lose big time. Mahama no vote. The grassroots of NDC will never vote for NDC . The masses are hungry .lol only the big shots in NDC will vote for ndc

• ndc never 9 years ago

what kind of comment is this. Pull him down modin sane nkwasiasem.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NDC has been in gov't for 8 years not 4 years but has failed with better Ghana agenda and they are still looking for another term? This witchcraft Aseidu Nketia and Afari Djan are Ghanaians hardship problem but time will tell ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

Even you Nketia will lose to a none entity. This Nyamama administration people like this short idiot thinks even the northerners who are mad at Mahama will vote for this corrupt administration. Change Asiedu Nketia now or we ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

Mosquito MUST be sacked now. He can not be trusted. Win or lose he has made money off the NDC. Sack him now! New team, new GS period.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

Mo

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

You know what theyfear for the diiiday becos of crimes comitted against the state and the judgement before the creater

• mr amin 9 years ago

NDC has never elected a flag bearer. non democratic vote them out.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

TO: H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
    H.E. VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR
    HON. CHAIRMAN OF NDC DR.KWABENA ADJEI
    HON. GENERAL SECRETARY ...

• Dj wazbad 9 years ago

For the records, it's not NDC's first term as the general secretary seek to suggest, rather it is the party's second term in office and that marks the end of the party's rule. NDC has finished its 8-year term, so no need to b ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-THIS MAN IS VERY DANGEROUSMAN WITHIN THE NDC AND GHANA AS A WHOLE.HIS DAYS ARE OVER.IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY,EVERYONE IS FREE TO ELECT.IF YOU BLOCK SOMEONE,MEANS YOU ARE UNDEMOCRATIC.PRSID.MAHAMA MAY NOT STAND AGAIN.NOT EASY ...

• Alex 9 years ago

Both Mahama and NDC are doomed in 2016. The good people of our country have rejected them long time for corruption, incompetence, bankrupt ideas and hence abysmal performance. Mosquito must read the signs on the wall.

• Jay London 9 years ago

NDC operate on DICTATORSHIP POLICIES.

GIVE EVERYONE THE RIGHT TO CONTEST. COMPITION IS EVEN HEALTHY FOR THE PARTY, MAHAMA, AND ULTIMATELY FOR GHANA THAT IS IF NDC IS A TRUE DEMOCRATIC ORGANISATION.

DICTATORSHIP LEAD NDC ...