Congratulation, Uncle Ben. I wish you all the best in your endeavours.
PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago
Just a bunch of hogwash and whimsical analysis. Ben Ephson's so-called polling tactics and analysis often misses the goal post by wide margin, and lacks rigor, scope and depth. I can guarantee you that what he has there is recycle of old lazy and armchair data and 'analysis'. Tweaa!
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author:-SARPONG...
Now stupid Allotey Jacobs can go ahead and defy the court order and hold the congress as he threatened to do with even the court injunction in place.
This ugly fool Allotey Jacob called Didiaye a villa ... read full comment
Now stupid Allotey Jacobs can go ahead and defy the court order and hold the congress as he threatened to do with even the court injunction in place.
This ugly fool Allotey Jacob called Didiaye a villager and animal. Haba, Jacobs, compare your self to Didiaye and see who looks like an animal.
Only those who are humble and wish to learn and improve their electoral chances will acknowledge the lessons of this book.
Efo 11 years ago
Hey Ben have you had your share of the NDC booty.
Rastafara"I" 11 years ago
Mahama is the face of corruption and for him to praise Ephson is a bad omen!!
Nii 11 years ago
This guy is funny anyone should ask for TV3 2012 ELECTION coverage. This guy were shaking and cold when NPP was leading.He's stomach reseacher.
Naaba kugri 11 years ago
Matemeho mesheda Npp party dislikes the truth. They don't seem to lean. No force can win votes. Plead with Ghanaians than thinking it's your right to rule. A word to a wise. God bless our homeland Ghana
Bishop Addo 11 years ago
Hahahaahaah
Hahahaahaah
ebow 11 years ago
Uncle Ben likes money than any body. NDC uses him during the electioneering year
zaks 11 years ago
congrat uncle ben indeed ur life is worth emulating only dose who humbly emeslf n learn lessons fr dis credible book to improve their electoral chances gonna benefit bt shallow minded people like npp followes dey ll continue to wallow in opposition until dye kingdom cums
OKO 11 years ago
DONT MIND THIS MAN WHO CALLS HIMSELF A RESEARCER . A RESEARCHER INDEED HE AND KWET ARE BENEFICIARIES WHO DOESNT KNOW THIS MAN EPSON TAUNTED ASHANTI AKYEM MAFIAS WHICH HE SOR TO CAUSE A RIFT BETWEEN KYEMS AND ASHANTIS FOOL
kwaku Tema 11 years ago
This hippopotamus too. Fire burn you. Stomach pollster. Run away.
Yaw 11 years ago
It's only in Ghana that mediocre so called pollsters get praised by a president. This guy does nothing more than cut and paste past results and make useless predictions that are always wrong.
Kofi Mensah 11 years ago
We now know where the corruption starts from.The president has started singing the tune of corrupt Ben Epheson.He will soon come up with his corrupt statistics which which people will start to justify its accuracy. We have seen you all. 2016 we shall all open our eyes. Nobody can full the nation any more. We are still debating the cause of ex president Mills death.
Patriot 11 years ago
It is doubtful this guy is capable of employing credible models and methods in his so-called research. How else would he claim that only 3 percent of ghanaians vote on ethnic grounds. Does he really live in the country? Ben Ephson is phony.
Bishop Addo 11 years ago
Hahahahahah
Hahahahahah
Ebo 11 years ago
Ben Ephson, a pig of a journalist! If good looks were to count, who in Ghana would vote for such an ugly person like him.
emba 11 years ago
I hv always admire ur wrk Uncle Ben may God bless u
Awo Longdon 11 years ago
No one is surprised
hawa 11 years ago
He is too skewed towards NDC.
NOBODY 11 years ago
How does one eulogize the work of an author?
SHOWGIRL 11 years ago
Exactly. How do you "eulogize" someone's work?
Did the wirks die? Did the author die? If both are alive why the use of the word "eulogize?"
How about "praise" or "paid tribute to?"
Did the wirks die? Did the author die? If both are alive why the use of the word "eulogize?"
Jack 11 years ago
The word can be used in other context aside its funeral use.
Paa Joe 11 years ago
OPAYIN BEN,
ONE READS OF YOUR SECOND POLITICAL BOOK AND GHANAIANS WILL WISH TO KNOW IF, YOU HAVE ASKED THE GOVERNMENT TO ENACT A LAW AND PASSED UNDER CERIFICATE OF URGENCY AND EMBODIED IN THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, THAT AL ... read full comment
OPAYIN BEN,
ONE READS OF YOUR SECOND POLITICAL BOOK AND GHANAIANS WILL WISH TO KNOW IF, YOU HAVE ASKED THE GOVERNMENT TO ENACT A LAW AND PASSED UNDER CERIFICATE OF URGENCY AND EMBODIED IN THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, THAT ALLOWS PETITION ON GENERAL ELECTION TO BE DELIBERATED BY THE SUPREME COORT OF GHANA IN TWO WEEKS BEFORE AN ELECTED PRESIDENT IS INAUGURATED IN GHANA.
SECONDLY, THERE SHOULD ALSO BE A LAW THAT FORBIDS POLITICAL CAMPAIGN TRAILS AFTER THE FIRST DAY OF GENERAL ELECTION UNTIL THE LAST THREE MONTHS TO THE NEXT NATIONAL ELECTIONS.
THE IRRATIONAL PETITION OF THE GENERAL ELECTION IN 2012 WAS SIMPLY TOO MUCH FOR THE NATION AND THE PEOPLE TO BEAR IN THE COUNTRY.
THE MESS DESTROYED THE CREDIBILITY OF GHANA IN THE WORLD.
Just a bunch of hogwash and whimsical analysis. Ben Ephson's so-called polling tactics and analysis often misses the goal post by wide margin, and lacks rigor, scope and depth. I can guarantee you that what he has there is ...
This ugly fool Allotey Jacob called Didiaye a villa ...
Congrats Stomach Researcher. hahahahhahahahahhahahhahah
Hahahaahaah
congrat uncle ben indeed ur life is worth emulating only dose who humbly emeslf n learn lessons fr dis credible book to improve their electoral chances gonna benefit bt shallow minded people like npp followes dey ll continue ...
We now know where the corruption starts from.The president has started singing the tune of corrupt Ben Epheson.He will soon come up with his corrupt statistics which which people will start to justify its accuracy. We have se ...
It is doubtful this guy is capable of employing credible models and methods in his so-called research. How else would he claim that only 3 percent of ghanaians vote on ethnic grounds. Does he really live in the country? Ben E ...
Hahahahahah
No one is surprised
OPAYIN BEN,
ONE READS OF YOUR SECOND POLITICAL BOOK AND GHANAIANS WILL WISH TO KNOW IF, YOU HAVE ASKED THE GOVERNMENT TO ENACT A LAW AND PASSED UNDER CERIFICATE OF URGENCY AND EMBODIED IN THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA, THAT AL ...
ghana