Listen to these fools. Did your monkey ass vote for Mahama. Your stupid asses voted for Kufour and what did he do for you. He told you people you were lazy SOBs
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 years ago
Warning government?Where from this psychos?
Nana Ghana 11 years ago
You should be ashamed of yourself for posting a comment like this. Anyway, I don't blame you because your name alone says a lot about you.
KCRH 11 years ago
A HOTEL IN KUMASI
HAS VACANCIES FOR
COOKS, CHEF, PORTERS,WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,
BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, FEMALE CLEANERS,
SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.CALL NOW FOR
QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
020 430 76 ... read full comment
A HOTEL IN KUMASI
HAS VACANCIES FOR
QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
020 430 7627
032 202 6506
NDC FOOLISH MAN 11 years ago
A FETISH PRIEST IN HO HAS VACANCIES FOR TROKOSI BOYS AND GIRLS, CAT STEALERS, MURDERES AND THIEFS. oPEN ENROLMENT AT THE FIAFETO PALACE.
Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago
I HOPE YOUR FATHER HAS STOPPED RAPING THE GIANT SHE-APES IN YOUR FORESTS!!!
Kojo-Kumasi 11 years ago
Massa, I admire this president but these inactions from his end makes me loose some level of confidence in his administration. How can you fool like this ? Kumasi -Accra Road paa. Massa, put politics aside and complete the road. Those advicing him to ignore this major project is making he unpopular. What kinda of foolish decision is this ? Aaba.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago
All are beginning to know their tactics as we collectively proceed in development. The eastern corridor roads has been earmarked to begin soon. Thence, if they should come out and protest prior to the project's commencement, then it would appear as if they were the ones that forced the Mahama's administration to start working on the roads to bring comfort to that region. A case far from the truth since the government is gearing up to start working on those roads already. These "mate meho" yahoos are really a hand full indeed.
Yaw Amedome 11 years ago
NO SIR, HE IS THE CHIEF PRIEST FROM 'ANTOA NYAME' SHRINE. HE JUST LOVE 'totobi, akrntie bini and YAM fufuo' SO GO STEADY ON HIM. HIS BROTHER, OF DIFFERENT SURNAME THOUGH SAME FATHER LIKE AN ASHANTI, IS ALSO THE DEPUTY IN-CHARGE OF THE ' tigari' SHRINE IN KYEBI. HE LOVES ' odhwan korkor'- dog meat and 'mankeni' fufuo. THE GOOD THING ABOUT THIS GUY IS THAT HE DOES NOT SLEEP WITH HIS PWN MOTHER, SISTER, ANUTY OR ANY OTHER CLOSE FEMALE RELATIVE. HE DOES NOT PIMP HIS OWN WIFE, GIRLFRIEND OR SISTER. NOW YOU CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS GUY AND YOURSELF. WHERE DON'T YOU SHOW SOME DECENT LEVEL OF CIVILITY. YOUR TRIBAL RANT IS THE CHARACTER OF THE FOOL TRYING TO SURVIVE IN A CIVILISED WORLD IN GHANA
Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 11 years ago
Advocate for decentralization. That way, the regions can have autonomy over their financial budgets, getting loans, balancing regional budgets and running the regions like a pseudo independent state. Over reliance on Flagstaff house is crumbling the Ghanaian economy
NDC FOOLISH MAN 11 years ago
YENTIE, YENTIE OBIARA. GO BURN THE SEA
Nima Boy 11 years ago
Nana, as much as I don't condone HAWA's comment, you equally have to be ashamed of yourself for your prejudice and bias towards a particular ethnicity , tribe or religion in 21st century Ghana. What if that name happens to be pseudo name which is very common in forums like this except people who are still living in stone age with no brains like Nana who don't know. How will you fill if I generalize your senseless comment to your ethnicity? LONG LIVE MOTHER GHANA
Alamo Bentsil 11 years ago
My God! What a road from Nsawam to Kade. My children and some friends who came with me for the first time in Ghana were shocked to see such a deplorable state of the road. They asked 'Do people living here vote'?
What a coun ... read full comment
My God! What a road from Nsawam to Kade. My children and some friends who came with me for the first time in Ghana were shocked to see such a deplorable state of the road. They asked 'Do people living here vote'?
What a country!!!
GROUP leaders please how can I join you to assist in putting pressure on the authorities- give me your phone numbers...
Yaw 11 years ago
Who told this group development is about threatening a ruling government? A focused group with mature leaders would have advanced cogent reasons in trying to catch the eye of the President to the Eastern region rather than spewing empty threats. Who doesn't know that most of the roads in the country are in deplorable state? I am not surprised at such threats because all governments that have ruled this country have been threatened one time or another by persons who claim they are intellectuals. In a democratic dispensation, you lobby and if at the end of the day your needs are not met, you vote with your foot come next elections. That is what mature democracies do, that is what mature citizens do and that is the best practice internationally. Empty threats against governments are anachronistic, in fact, they belong to the stone age
Nana Ghana 11 years ago
So Yaw you mean to tell Ghanaians and for that matter Eastern Region residents that they should be content with the deplorable state of roads. I bet you would have a different opinion if any of your family memebers have been involved in a preventable accident if the roads are good. You would have been singing the same song on the other side of your mouth. Stop this tribal bias and support things that matter in our beloved country.
CORNEY 11 years ago
Nana Ghana,Yaw actually made intelligent argument and to add to that I wonder which idiots are that asking the president to fix roads in ten days.
Nowhere in this civilized world that deplorable roads are fixed in ten days,i ... read full comment
Nana Ghana,Yaw actually made intelligent argument and to add to that I wonder which idiots are that asking the president to fix roads in ten days.
Nowhere in this civilized world that deplorable roads are fixed in ten days,if roads are fixed in ten days NPP would have fixed all the roads in that region and the rest of the country within the eight years that they were in power.
All these people are Akuffo Addo's supporters playing politics with our roads which Akuffo Addo and his government,the most corrupt ever have not been able to fix in eight years,just tell them to go ahead with their foolish threat only fools listen to fools.
As for Akuffo Addo with this primitive politics will watch the presidency like a movie,he will never be president of Ghana,we need smart people to rule Ghana not some tribalist idiots using their tribes to win power.
Nana Ghana 11 years ago
Corney, when it comes to election, you can not possibly have 100% of the people voting for one particular party. But at long run, whoever wins becomes the president of the nation and that is why it is called democracy. So all this name calling and insults do not help the country. In my wildest dream, even a road to my village could not be fixed in 10 days, that is not what the content means, you got it wrong because of anger and hatred. They are talking about the president showing some concern, may be a response to their grievances. when the people do not like how the system of government is being operated, they demonstrate. It is even happening in USA right now. Hmmmmm Ghana, unless we are able to renew our minds we would be in this mess for a long time. May be democracy is not our cup of tea because our understanding of democracy is way out of context. May God help our dear home land Ghana.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago
Well then, since when has these roads been in a deplorable state in that region of ours? I know a thing or two about that region and some of the roads they are talking about and trust me you, they have been so during my "Anyalolo" school days and counting. Now then, Where were these guys all these years of such deterioration?
Kwame Rought 11 years ago
Tweaa!
Tweaa!
Oman Ba 11 years ago
The NDC has taken Ghanaians for a ride. Note that Ghanaians voted for INTELLEGENT PRESIDENT KUFUOR AND he initiated all the highways for the NDC to continue but the NDC has failed miserably.
Don't disturb the peace of the ... read full comment
The NDC has taken Ghanaians for a ride. Note that Ghanaians voted for INTELLEGENT PRESIDENT KUFUOR AND he initiated all the highways for the NDC to continue but the NDC has failed miserably.
Don't disturb the peace of the nation.
DANIEL 11 years ago
please mind your words who are you give government orders
Okesse 11 years ago
I have stopped promising please take yur case go somewhere
Solomon 11 years ago
It appears that Eastern Region is not part of Ghana given the neglected nature of its roads. It's sad! As President Mugabe pointed out, Eastern Region roads were better in 1958 and 1960 compared to today.
Mawutor 11 years ago
The northeners are ready to kick out the Ewes like they are doing to Rawlings and take proper care of the party.
Anaaba, Bawku 11 years ago
We the northern ndc members are ready to kick out the Ewes and take proper control of the party.We are intelligent to do the job!
KORKU, AMEWODZI 11 years ago
FOOL, YOU ARE NOT A NORTHERNER. STOP BEHAVING LIKE A LOST SOUL. THE GOOD LORD WOULD HAVE MADE OU A NORTHERNER IF HE HAD WANTED TO. NO GOOD NORTHERN PERSONALITY WOULD BE SO IDIOTIC LIKE YOU. INFERIORITY COMPLEX??
Bread and kokonte 11 years ago
Who should fix your road idiots why NPP for 8years failed to fix the road this is what you ignorance NPP supporters deserve, there is nothing NDC shall do to satisfy you guys so keep quiet and face the dust this is what is good for you.
Nana Kwame Atta ii 11 years ago
Tank u brother NPP will lose in 2016
old soja 11 years ago
Is it not better having the roads like that without accidents and deaths? When was the last time an accident occurred on those roads?
Cyrus, hannover 11 years ago
the problems of roads in ghana is not a joke.past goverment of npp,ndc are responsible for this mess.look at the roads in western north the worse of all. the goverment must address this issue all over the country.that why corruption destroy nation.money for devloment is been banked in dubai singapore and other places.not only ndc but also npp as we all know.
RIGHTMAN, ACCRA 11 years ago
Instead of using their time on productive things, these disgruntled Akyems have allowed themselves to be manipulated by the NPP people to disturb Prez Mahama's govt.
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT,COCAINE,419,AZAAA PREZ DRUG RUBY MAHAMA EVIL,SEND GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN,CRIMINAL IN GHANA HISTORY,KWASEA MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,FOOOOOOOOOOLS
Bobby 11 years ago
Why did Akufo Addo not fix your roads for you when the NPP was in power. Or is he not from the Eastern Region? You people get some few cedis to talk nonsense. Shame unto you. Go and burn the sea if you want.
zaks 11 years ago
Stupid people did u vote for ndc n mahama wait for ur old shot man to cum n fix ur roads for u people as for mahama n his govern u v no moral right to issue any warning bcus u dnt belong there ur roads will continue to be like dat until ur party cum to power 2028 to fix em for fools
Don kobo 11 years ago
People from eastern region don't give a fuck about NDC or NPP. They are talking about their sovereignty. What the stupid government is doing with the money the get from their gold and diamond.if Ghanaian don't start thinking and reason like humans, pardon my language,very soon some terrible will happen in this country. Watch..
bright 11 years ago
Example like road to ashasi university it's unbelievable
HAZOR 11 years ago
And fools from this Region will come out support Mahama government to deprive them their due social amenities and even going round to look for more people to vote for president Mahama to continue to denial the region basic needs.
Frank Dadzie 11 years ago
The Mahama-led administration is the most useless government we've seen in recent times. It's useless in all aspect of governance, not only road construction but economically, medically, socially, politically,educationally and all that is connected the welfare of the citizenry. Mr Ntiamoah I hope you would mobilize forces to stage a sustainable demonstration as you've promise until this useless NDC government comes to its senses. Also equally important is educating the people to vote the NDC out in the next general elections if they want to live better lives period.
Nii Kofi 11 years ago
Return the money you lot and others have stolen from the government and the poor tax payers in Ghana. Be ashamed of your abysmal and mediocre performances in your various departments and positions which, always push Ghana into underdeveloped nation. You should bow out from your infantile and foolish statement. Do you think a government is a person? Government is you and I. People like you take Ghana for a ride by 'chopping it small' . Corruption, arrogance, misappropriation, dishonesty, untrustworthiness and thievery are your character profiles. Yet you have the audacity to come with such a statement. You better warn yourselves and ask what have you really contributed or value added to the advancement of our communities. The wrath of Ghanaians will descend heavily on you lots who, have abused and misused your offices, positions and authorities to the detriment of the poor and the under-privileged.
pàa 11 years ago
These roads were asphalted during NAP rule eh? Funny movement
perscoba 11 years ago
Now my people are talking.Why take monies from Eastern Re3gion to sponsor the upper regions and volta regions? and Accra E/R is the bread basket of Ghana yet see how the ndc led by rawlings disrespects the region.
You ha ... read full comment
Now my people are talking.Why take monies from Eastern Re3gion to sponsor the upper regions and volta regions? and Accra E/R is the bread basket of Ghana yet see how the ndc led by rawlings disrespects the region.
You have another situation with the western region where the monies from the western region are used to pay for the projects in upper regions volta regions yet the west
Nii Nortey (New York) 11 years ago
Go ahead lets see what you can do. Bunch of NPP hooligans.
NOBODY 11 years ago
Ask Akufo-Addo why he and Kufuor neglected your roads. Just another NPP fake pressure group like OccupyGhana.
A HOTEL IN KUMASI
HAS VACANCIES FOR
QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
020 430 76 ...
Massa, I admire this president but these inactions from his end makes me loose some level of confidence in his administration. How can you fool like this ? Kumasi -Accra Road paa. Massa, put politics aside and complete the ro ...
All are beginning to know their tactics as we collectively proceed in development. The eastern corridor roads has been earmarked to begin soon. Thence, if they should come out and protest prior to the project's commencement, ...
NO SIR, HE IS THE CHIEF PRIEST FROM 'ANTOA NYAME' SHRINE. HE JUST LOVE 'totobi, akrntie bini and YAM fufuo' SO GO STEADY ON HIM. HIS BROTHER, OF DIFFERENT SURNAME THOUGH SAME FATHER LIKE AN ASHANTI, IS ALSO THE DEPUTY IN-CHAR ...
Advocate for decentralization. That way, the regions can have autonomy over their financial budgets, getting loans, balancing regional budgets and running the regions like a pseudo independent state. Over reliance on Flagstaf ...
Nana, as much as I don't condone HAWA's comment, you equally have to be ashamed of yourself for your prejudice and bias towards a particular ethnicity , tribe or religion in 21st century Ghana. What if that name happens to b ...
What a coun ...
Who told this group development is about threatening a ruling government? A focused group with mature leaders would have advanced cogent reasons in trying to catch the eye of the President to the Eastern region rather than sp ...
So Yaw you mean to tell Ghanaians and for that matter Eastern Region residents that they should be content with the deplorable state of roads. I bet you would have a different opinion if any of your family memebers have been ...
Nowhere in this civilized world that deplorable roads are fixed in ten days,i ...
Corney, when it comes to election, you can not possibly have 100% of the people voting for one particular party. But at long run, whoever wins becomes the president of the nation and that is why it is called democracy. So all ...
Well then, since when has these roads been in a deplorable state in that region of ours? I know a thing or two about that region and some of the roads they are talking about and trust me you, they have been so during my "Anya ...
Tweaa!
Don't disturb the peace of the ...
Who should fix your road idiots why NPP for 8years failed to fix the road this is what you ignorance NPP supporters deserve, there is nothing NDC shall do to satisfy you guys so keep quiet and face the dust this is what is go ...
the problems of roads in ghana is not a joke.past goverment of npp,ndc are responsible for this mess.look at the roads in western north the worse of all. the goverment must address this issue all over the country.that why cor ...
Stupid people did u vote for ndc n mahama wait for ur old shot man to cum n fix ur roads for u people as for mahama n his govern u v no moral right to issue any warning bcus u dnt belong there ur roads will continue to be lik ...
People from eastern region don't give a fuck about NDC or NPP. They are talking about their sovereignty. What the stupid government is doing with the money the get from their gold and diamond.if Ghanaian don't start thinking ...
And fools from this Region will come out support Mahama government to deprive them their due social amenities and even going round to look for more people to vote for president Mahama to continue to denial the region basic ne ...
The Mahama-led administration is the most useless government we've seen in recent times. It's useless in all aspect of governance, not only road construction but economically, medically, socially, politically,educationally an ...
Return the money you lot and others have stolen from the government and the poor tax payers in Ghana. Be ashamed of your abysmal and mediocre performances in your various departments and positions which, always push Ghana int ...
You ha ...