Ndc and Mahama will be doing themselves a lot of good if they will list where all these Senior High schools are being built then we can check it for ourselves.
Rastafara"I" 11 years ago
Ghana has already written you off...you are spin doctor and never does anything in good faith...you headed the most corrupt goverment in Ghana history...even got guys who lived through Kutu and Limann administrations say, they have not seen anything like this...even JJ who thought JAK was the devil, is worried about what you doing. He is as worried as Afirifa was before June 1979...Its too late, Mahama...too little too late..The picture few weeks ago of school kids in the Kasoa district lying on the floor to study because there was no furniture is stuck in my brain...it seems like a bad nightmare but its true...I thought we had it rough gorwing up in Ghana...but the proverbial "Ogyakrom" as we used to call it now seems like paradise in hindsight....If inwardly you know, you do not have what it takes but you became the driver who you master Mills died, you are always free to leave...You will answer for this someday...
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
WINNING ELECTIONS IN VOLTA REGION DOESNT MAKE YOU A STRONG POLITICIAN BECAUSE EWES ARE VILLAGERS AND WILL VOTE FOR A MONKEY IF IT STANDS IN NDC TICKET
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
14,000 free scholarships for Africans
Mahama 11 years ago
STOP LYING MAHAMA
ADJOA WANGARA 11 years ago
Mahama has almost finished putting up 73 Senior High Schools in Dubai besides his Hotel in Dubai.
KB,LONDON 11 years ago
"President Mahama, on Saturday announced that 73 out of the proposed 200 Senior High Day Schools, have reached different stages of construction, while others are on course".
THESE ARE NOT COMPLETED PROJECTS SO WHY WOULD AN ... read full comment
"President Mahama, on Saturday announced that 73 out of the proposed 200 Senior High Day Schools, have reached different stages of construction, while others are on course".
THESE ARE NOT COMPLETED PROJECTS SO WHY WOULD ANYONE SAY SCHOOLS HAVE BEEN BUILT?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago
ADJOA YOU CAN ONLY BE WANGARA WO MAAME TWE SE AKUFO ADDO ANO
DARK DAYS IN GHANA 11 years ago
SARPONG...if indeed 73 schools have reached reached different stages of development as the President Mahama says,let the Daily Graphic go around the country and take pictures of these schools and publish in the paper to show us.Divided by 10, that is 7.3 schools per region so the schools will not be hard to find.Let the people take him to task and show us the schools.
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
THE SCHOOLS ARE WITH THE DWARFS.
SARPONG GO CHECK YOUR CASSAVA FARMS IN EWUTU KWASEA
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
President Mahama is untouchable, 2016 is cool chop for you.
eugene 11 years ago
and will cry like the true monkey you are when mahama loose huge in 2016
FOLAKE 11 years ago
HE SHOULD SHOW US WHERE THEY ARE SO WE CAN CHECK AND REPORT BACK TO GHANAIANS. THEY DID THE SAME THING SAYING THEY HAD BUILT 2,000 SCHOOLS TO REMOVE SCHOOLS UNDER TREES. IT TURNED OUT TO BE 300 SUB-STANDARD SCHOOLS WITH HEAVILY INFLATED COSTS. JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS AND FRIENDS ARE JUST FINDING WAYS OF STEALING OUR MONEY AND THIS IS THE BEST AVENUE FOR IT,
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
This is the deadliest blow to the hopes of the anti-people NPP. I knew Nana will suffer a humiliating defeat in 2016.
See Alan in 2020.
This is the deadliest blow to the hopes of the anti-people NPP. I knew Nana will suffer a humiliating defeat in 2016.
See Alan in 2020.
OBAA YAA 11 years ago
Just last Friday the sharp teeth deputy minister of education could not tell if a single school is on the ground. The only excuse he had was, it has to go through processes and procedures… and we are hearing from the president that 73 schools are on the ground ….WHOM ARE WE TO BELIEVE?
OBBA YAA WO NUFU SE KUBE NE WO AYAASE KANKAN
Kofi 11 years ago
Lol!!! I think people are trying to mock the president !!
JH New York 11 years ago
Ah ,John ! You amused me too much this evening .thks.
JH New York 11 years ago
Ah, John ! You amused me too much this evening.thks.
ROYAL SIKAMAN 11 years ago
Mahama must stop his usual lies and fix his rotting economy. Action speaks louder than word and ghanaians are tired with today this and yesterday that. Just a talkative president do nothing.
A.S 11 years ago
Chale I fully support every bit of your comments.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Let NPP keep making noise on radio and ghanaweb while NDC is busy developing the country. Do you think such rubbish you are publishing wins votes?
I hope you idiots will continue playing the fool while NDC is drowning the ... read full comment
Let NPP keep making noise on radio and ghanaweb while NDC is busy developing the country. Do you think such rubbish you are publishing wins votes?
I hope you idiots will continue playing the fool while NDC is drowning the villages with potable water, providing every hamlet with power and CHPS compounds every 5 houses. Then when Nana loses miserably in 2016 he will not understand why.
See Alan in 2020.
CATAPULT 11 years ago
The NDC gov't promised to build 50SHS's every year starting from 2013.
Today, Ghanaians are being told that, 73SHS's have been built. When the Mahama NDC gov't says 73SHS's have been built, what do they mean by built? Is it built as in completed fully, built as in a sod has been cut, built as in the foundation has been constructed, built as in it has been constructed to the roofing level? Built as in to the window level? What does the Mahama NDC gov't menas by "built 73SHS's"?
Where are those 73 built SHS's? In which part of the country do we have the 73 built SHS's?
The Mahama NDC gov't should show Ghanaians the 50SHS's completed in 2013 fully, that is staffed by Headmasters, Teachers, and accommodating students, fully equipped to help Ghanaian students acquire knowledge to contribute to the growth of the country.
Where are the 73SHS's that have been built?
TIM 11 years ago
NEVER LOOK BACK AT WHAT THE NPP IS SAYING KEEP ON WITH WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND DON,T LISTEN TO GARBAGE FROM NPP CAMP.
eugene 11 years ago
give the city/village names and road names..to prove they are more than cleared bush
HAZOR 11 years ago
Ghanaians should blame themselves for tolerating president Mahama nonsense and lies and enrich himself with the money he borrowed in their names because he sees Ghanaians as subhumans whose place is in the jungles and not in civilised world where governments around te world respect tax payers and provide them basic needs to make their lifes better.No nonsense people who demand accountability and stewardship from their government rebel and tolerate no nonsense depose their corrupt leaders from power.President Mahama we are not fools to believe your nonsense,Where around the country can we locate these schools you are braging about?Mr President thank your stars that timid Ghanaians tolerate your nonsense and if you were in Burkina Faso they would have chase you out of power for they are not fools to borrowed in their names to enrich yourself.
Asempa 11 years ago
You have existing schools in need of repairs, expansion and resources but you decide to build 200 new schools. In the meantime nobody can see where these new schools are? You build 200 news but loose 1000 existing schools. Does that make sense? mahama and his cohorts are morons and also evil.
True patriot 11 years ago
Of course another 73 schools under trees.....mr president where can we find these ur so called schools?
HAZOR 11 years ago
The school build pose beside President Mahama is not new school building.The building and its design characteristics shows the buildings are old and they are using propaganda to deceive and fool Ghanaians because fools are written in our faces.
larripee 11 years ago
eiiiii where are schools? where are the trs to teach in those schools? will u pay them?
Frank tweneboah 10 years ago
i can't believe John mahama building schools 4 Ghanah
Araba Blay 11 years ago
at what stage Mr PREZ
GBEWAA 11 years ago
BUILDING SCHOOLS IS ONE THING, ADEQUATELY RESOURCING THOSE SCHOOLS AND GETTING QUALITY TEACHERS TO MAN THE SCHOOLS ARE ANOTHER.
WHERE ARE THE QUALITY TEACHERS TO MAN THOSE UNDER-RESOURCED SCHOOLS
MOST OF THOSE TEACHERS ... read full comment
BUILDING SCHOOLS IS ONE THING, ADEQUATELY RESOURCING THOSE SCHOOLS AND GETTING QUALITY TEACHERS TO MAN THE SCHOOLS ARE ANOTHER.
MOST OF THOSE TEACHERS HAVE "VAMOOSED" FROM GHANA'S HOPELESS EDUCATION SYSTEM.
WHO ARE THESE FUCKING POLITICIANS FOOLING?
Isaac London 11 years ago
Who belief john mahama and his criminal NDC thieves.They are bunch of Liars
Efo 11 years ago
This President has grandiose delusion, and he needs to be treated period.
Whatever 11 years ago
good job
good job
Nerve 11 years ago
@ Whatever: I think something is seriously wrong with you. Dont you care enough to ask if this claim of building 73 schools are true? or as usual if they say they did it, then it must be true. You need to go bury your head in sand and keep quiet.
Concerned 11 years ago
Well it will help if they would tell us where these schools are for their own sake what is this kraaa
JAY 11 years ago
I do not understand why Mahama would want to achieve these figures and not improve upon the quality of teachers being trained, their salaries paid on time and even affordable houses built for young teachers to encourage others to join this already unattractive and deteriorating profession our homeland Ghana.
Kofi - USA 11 years ago
TALK IS CHEAP AND YOU WILL BE BETTER OFF NOT TALKING BAOUT THESE SO CALLED 73 SHS BEING BUILT OR HAVE BEEN BUILT. PLEASE TELL US WHERE THEY ARE AND IF THEY ARE SPREAD OUT IN THE COUNTRY GIVE US A BREAK DOWN IN REAGIONS AND COMMUNITIES. GIVE IS THE NAMES OF THE CITIES/TOWNS/VILLAGES WHER THESE 73 SHS ARE LOCATED SO THAT WE ALL CAN GO AND SEE THEM AND SHOWER YOU WITH PRAISES. DONT JUST SAY 73 SHS ARE BEING BUILT OR HAVE BEEN BUILT WITHOUT EVEN CITING ONE EXAMPLE. YOU CAN NOT GIVE US NAMES BECAUSE THEY DO NOT EXIST.
Adjololo 11 years ago
Pasco
Pasco
Kwame 11 years ago
Building castles in the air. Mahama is good for Ndc, for they are the same value.
seed 11 years ago
this man and family takes Ghanaians for granted.see how the wife and brother are buying gov, lands .what has ayariga got to offer as a ministezr of sports?
VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 11 years ago
MAHAMA NDC ARE SICK,FOOOOL,IDIOT HUUUUUUU AIR SCHOOL,NONSES
EWO WO MAAME TWEM
mr amin 11 years ago
Defirent stages of construction is no news. n cpuld be a lie
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
MAHAMA IS JUST A FOOOOO,HE SHOULD BOW HIS HEAD DOWN PERIOD,PAD,GAY,WOMANIZER,ATOPAHENE MAHAMA IS BIG BIG BIG FOOOL,HE DONT RESPECT HIM SELF,APONKYE
Say the TRUTH 11 years ago
JUST LAST WEEK ABLAKWA WAS ON AIR DEFENDING THAT THE GOVERNMENT COULDNT BUILD MORE THAN 50 SCHOOLS THIS YEAR END NEXT YEAR SAYING THE 50 NOW BEEN BUILT ARE AT VARIOUS STAGES.
NOW THE PRESIDENT IS TALKING ABOUT 73 SHS BEEN ... read full comment
JUST LAST WEEK ABLAKWA WAS ON AIR DEFENDING THAT THE GOVERNMENT COULDNT BUILD MORE THAN 50 SCHOOLS THIS YEAR END NEXT YEAR SAYING THE 50 NOW BEEN BUILT ARE AT VARIOUS STAGES.
NOW THE PRESIDENT IS TALKING ABOUT 73 SHS BEEN BUILD RATHER THAN THE 50 ABLAKWAH WAS SAYING!!!
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiii NDC and its LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kofi 11 years ago
Truth, I think the government has built 23 more new schools since last week! At this rate of building schools, there would be over 1000 new SHS built by 2016. I wonder what this government take us for.
don tema 11 years ago
JUST LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE BOLGA DEAD COW YOU CANT EVEN PAY THE TEACHERS WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY TO BUILT THE SCHS STOP YOUR LIES AND GO PAY THE TEACHERS.
MYSELF 11 years ago
Ghanaians are waiting for you to promise them free air. What sort of mankind do you belong to? l am sure God might regretted of bringing to this earth. You are a disgrace to humanity
king jaja 11 years ago
Hw3 hw3 hw3 gyimiii prez
sua nyansa wate , aboa
Hw3 hw3 hw3 gyimiii prez
sua nyansa wate , aboa
Onipaba 11 years ago
I wont be surprised if NDC came back to power in 2016.ibfact they shoudntt have been ii 2012 in the first place.But the trouble is the majority of Ghanains are fools,low life and mediocre.Ans so long as it remains the case Ghanains will suffer because they dont know any better and the do t expect much
Unemployed Graduate 11 years ago
Are they now building them or built them?
politics of deception.
kretz 11 years ago
Mr president, please stop playing politics with Ghanaians. School buildings only don't solve the problem. You are not able to pay teachers, provide learning materials to the existing schools in the country, how can you fund this new buildings and the existing school effectively? I think the president is lying to Ghanaians as he always does.
mike 11 years ago
thats a lie
thats a lie
ISSA ABONGO 11 years ago
THE SAME LIES BY MAHAMA AS, DUMSOR, DUMSOR WILL BE OVER THREE YEARS AGO. SAME LIES AS 300 PEOPLE ARE BEING PROSECUTED IN GHANA'S COURTS. SAME LIES AS 6 MILLION HAVE BEEN EMPLOYED WHEN NDC TOOK OVER, LATER REFUTED BY E T MENSAH, ON BEING MADE A MINISTER OF EMPLOYMENT. SAME LIES, AS ALL SCHOOLS UNDER TREES HAVE BEEN ELIMINATED. LIAR-IN-CHIEF JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD GIVE US A LIST OF THE SCHOOLS BEING BEEN BUILT AND THEIR LOCATION FOR GHANAIANS TO CHECK IT OUT. LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NIA 11 years ago
naa building we go chop ?
Whatever 11 years ago
If all we do is to chop, would we have learned people in society cracking their brains to solve the difficult problems society faces? Open your eyes and see the better Ghana agenda and stop passing your stomach with your hand
ANKOBEA-HENE 11 years ago
OPEN YOUR EYES SO YOU CAN SEE THE SCHOOLS + FREE SHS DAY SCHOOL. IT'S GETTING BETTER
QUEEN 11 years ago
THIEVES
THIEVES
Wayo 11 years ago
It is true, one in my village.
Ghanaba 11 years ago
Mr. President you are losing respect for the continues lies you keep on perpetrating. These lies will bring you down in 2016.
ABDUL NASER SAYIBU 11 years ago
Well done mr president
k.k 11 years ago
The President should just mention the name or any of the so said near completion community high schools. So that people from such places can help ascertain the truth or rebuff the President's claims. This is not the first time, I have heard him said so.
Yaw 11 years ago
Media, plse help us. Where are these schools? Per region & District. Basis for selection. Built or under-construction?
VOICE OF REASON 11 years ago
Read this "President Mahama,on Saturday announced that 73 out of the proposed 200 Senior High Day Schools have reached different stages of construction,while others are on course" Does this make sense to you ?
nana 11 years ago
You can look at Mahama's face and see that he is not a serious person. You can always see the seriousness of a president by looking at the intensity of his face. Watch he is always laughing when giving his lie speaches.
Kwaku Ansong 11 years ago
Ask Mahama again where the schools are. I wonder what they take Ghanaians for. Those are art works. Where can Ghanaians locate the so call 73 high schools?
Kwame Rought 11 years ago
Where in Ghana?
Agbo - Campaigner for the GIA Victims 11 years ago
Mahama & his NDC colleagues robbed Ghana international Airways passengers to build the schools. So Mahama I put it to you that you haven;t done anything. DISHONEST people.
Adjoa 11 years ago
What is wrong with mahama and okudjeto Ablakwa? Is it inferiority complex or stupidity? We all know that northerners don't go to school. Likewise tongu people are the least educated in the Volta region. The two groups follow cattle. Now hearing of school is like the magic bullet to the two. Everyday we are building schools. When was the first time the two heard of school? We are fed up with these school and school from this primitive two called mahama and okudjeto Ablakwa. We want to develop Ghana. Since the two comes from primitive tribes, we the civilized ones, we need ELECTRICITY, WATER, GOOD ROADS AND GOOD POLICIES. Unfortunately they are mentally retarded. When we get the above, we can build the schools better than the GONJA huts they claim they are building as schools. We are fed up with this school, school, and school talks, fools
Kay-wuo 11 years ago
Don't believe anything Mahama says
Frank 11 years ago
Inconsistencies of number of schools built between deputy minister and the president. I think there is something hiden here!!! Hmmm good readers ought to think
Ghana 11 years ago
Go to the prisons!!!!
DENTE 11 years ago
DOES IT MEAN NO MORE UNDERTREES EDUCATION?
SHAKARA 11 years ago
WHERE IS THE LIST OF THE 73 COMPLETED SCHOOLS.
Ibrahim 11 years ago
That is food we need to improve our nation Ghana
ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
his foolishness made him to be sick
Moko ni 11 years ago
Mr President your credibility is at stake, please can you tell Ghanaians exactly where these 73 projects are taking place.
prince tweneboah 10 years ago
how can mahama build a school 4ghana
Williams acquah 9 years ago
Well done JM
Maltiti Abdul Fatawu 1 year ago
Funny????????????, list then down
Akwasi 1 year ago
Where are they located...momo blogger without fact and evidence
Most of these schools can be found in the air.
Ghana has already written you off...you are spin doctor and never does anything in good faith...you headed the most corrupt goverment in Ghana history...even got guys who lived through Kutu and Limann administrations say, the ...
STOP LYING MAHAMA
THESE ARE NOT COMPLETED PROJECTS SO WHY WOULD AN ...
SARPONG...if indeed 73 schools have reached reached different stages of development as the President Mahama says,let the Daily Graphic go around the country and take pictures of these schools and publish in the paper to show ...
HE SHOULD SHOW US WHERE THEY ARE SO WE CAN CHECK AND REPORT BACK TO GHANAIANS. THEY DID THE SAME THING SAYING THEY HAD BUILT 2,000 SCHOOLS TO REMOVE SCHOOLS UNDER TREES. IT TURNED OUT TO BE 300 SUB-STANDARD SCHOOLS WITH HEAVI ...
See Alan in 2020.
Just last Friday the sharp teeth deputy minister of education could not tell if a single school is on the ground. The only excuse he had was, it has to go through processes and procedures… and we are hearing from the presid ...
I hope you idiots will continue playing the fool while NDC is drowning the ...
Today, Ghanaians are being told that, 73SHS's have been built. When the Mahama NDC gov't says 73SHS's have been built, what do they mean by built? Is it ...
Ghanaians should blame themselves for tolerating president Mahama nonsense and lies and enrich himself with the money he borrowed in their names because he sees Ghanaians as subhumans whose place is in the jungles and not in ...
You have existing schools in need of repairs, expansion and resources but you decide to build 200 new schools. In the meantime nobody can see where these new schools are? You build 200 news but loose 1000 existing schools. Do ...
The school build pose beside President Mahama is not new school building.The building and its design characteristics shows the buildings are old and they are using propaganda to deceive and fool Ghanaians because fools are wr ...
at what stage Mr PREZ
MOST OF THOSE TEACHERS ...
good job
@ Whatever: I think something is seriously wrong with you. Dont you care enough to ask if this claim of building 73 schools are true? or as usual if they say they did it, then it must be true. You need to go bury your head ...
I do not understand why Mahama would want to achieve these figures and not improve upon the quality of teachers being trained, their salaries paid on time and even affordable houses built for young teachers to encourage other ...
TALK IS CHEAP AND YOU WILL BE BETTER OFF NOT TALKING BAOUT THESE SO CALLED 73 SHS BEING BUILT OR HAVE BEEN BUILT. PLEASE TELL US WHERE THEY ARE AND IF THEY ARE SPREAD OUT IN THE COUNTRY GIVE US A BREAK DOWN IN REAGIONS AND CO ...
Pasco
EWO WO MAAME TWEM
NOW THE PRESIDENT IS TALKING ABOUT 73 SHS BEEN ...
Hw3 hw3 hw3 gyimiii prez
sua nyansa wate , aboa
I wont be surprised if NDC came back to power in 2016.ibfact they shoudntt have been ii 2012 in the first place.But the trouble is the majority of Ghanains are fools,low life and mediocre.Ans so long as it remains the case Gh ...
politics of deception.
Mr president, please stop playing politics with Ghanaians. School buildings only don't solve the problem. You are not able to pay teachers, provide learning materials to the existing schools in the country, how can you fund t ...
thats a lie
THE SAME LIES BY MAHAMA AS, DUMSOR, DUMSOR WILL BE OVER THREE YEARS AGO. SAME LIES AS 300 PEOPLE ARE BEING PROSECUTED IN GHANA'S COURTS. SAME LIES AS 6 MILLION HAVE BEEN EMPLOYED WHEN NDC TOOK OVER, LATER REFUTED BY E T MENSA ...
THIEVES
Well done mr president
The President should just mention the name or any of the so said near completion community high schools. So that people from such places can help ascertain the truth or rebuff the President's claims. This is not the first tim ...
Where in Ghana?
What is wrong with mahama and okudjeto Ablakwa? Is it inferiority complex or stupidity? We all know that northerners don't go to school. Likewise tongu people are the least educated in the Volta region. The two groups follow ...
Go to the prisons!!!!
Well done JM
Wow you are the best
Where are they I wanna select one of it