He who feels it knows it,lord. so Bob Marley said.Do not pray to counter bad times in Ghana,you will realize it is more than hell.You will not blame those who ran away.
KCRH 9 years ago
A HOTEL IN KUMASI
HAS VACANCIES FOR
COOKS, CHEF, PORTERS,WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,
BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, FEMALE CLEANERS,
SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.CALL NOW FOR
QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
020 430 7 ... read full comment
A HOTEL IN KUMASI
HAS VACANCIES FOR
QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
020 430 7627
032 202 6506
DIAMOND 9 years ago
Come on, guys, what's wrong with you?
Since he came into the coaching picture, he has been 59, until 3 days ago when he became 54.
Be professionals and tell the truth.
Stop trying to create your own "facts" through the ... read full comment
Since he came into the coaching picture, he has been 59, until 3 days ago when he became 54.
Stop trying to create your own "facts" through the manipulation of data.
The guy is 59; say so.
Other peoples (Europeans, Asians, North Americans, South Americans) are not as paranoid about chronological age as we are.
How can we trust you as a source of reliable information about our own country when almost everything you feed us is drenched in question marks?
Rasheed 9 years ago
He looked older(59) before the job,but after getting it he suddenly grew younger(54).After his first hefty pay check he will turn to 49.What about you,how old were you when you were struggling to get your beautiful wife?42,after getting her you grew younger and became 28 years.Am I lying?.Diamonds are forever.I enjoy reading your comments because of your knowledge in soccer and very good english grammar,just like Sarskoberta.
DIAMOND 9 years ago
Thank you.
Oh, yeah, I had forgotten that hefty pays could reverse one's age, not only in biological terms where one's entire health system reflects optimal youth, but also in chronological terms where the clock actually t ... read full comment
Thank you.
Oh, yeah, I had forgotten that hefty pays could reverse one's age, not only in biological terms where one's entire health system reflects optimal youth, but also in chronological terms where the clock actually ticks backwards.
That's why all your back-tracking numbers are correct.
That's why I was 105 at the time THE MESSIAH applied for the coaching job and today I'm at the apogee of my youth, 25.
Yes, my clock has ticked back 80 years!
It's a miracle!
THE LORD is here!
Free loaves and fishes for Rasheed, his sister and everybody who believes in Grant!
Harrison 9 years ago
Ghanaians are a pain in the asses. Please, give the coach space to and the time to deliver.
Kitsil 9 years ago
Who the hell are you to insult us.Fuck you.
GHANAMAN 9 years ago
WHY DIDN'T YOU ASK FOR SPACE FOR APPIAH TO DELIVER?YOU SELF HATING IDIOT.
Harrison 9 years ago
Yes, I am a fool as you are. AA was a non-starter. Cannot make a good selection and cannot even read a game and make any meaningful substitution. Tribalism and nepotism will kill you people.
Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago
Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
If not, then you are weak, very weak!
1. Lack of transparency in financials
2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans and referees of our local leagues!
3. Deplorable stadiums, soccer pitches, no bathrooms, no floodlights, etc
4. No fine for premier lg clubs who flout mandatory pre and post game interviews
5. Inactive Premier League
6. No more colts, why?
7. Where is gfa tv/radio to create jobs?
8. U 17 banned for age cheating
9. No Afcon trophy since nyantakyi took over 10yrs ago!
10. No caf club trophy for Ghana since 2000. Brazil of africa? Apuu!
11. Abhorrent string of performances for Ghanaian clubs in caf champsleague
12. Ghana player exodus oh lord!
13. Player salary in premier lg is trash! No league minimum, no salary cap, no regulation
14. No kit sponsor for the league
15. Brasil wcup2014 disaster and disgrace!
Look, the longer nyantakyi stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what why i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices would have already been shot up, bombed or terrorized. His car would have been set on fire, kids kidnapped or.some shit. Ghanaians are all talk, talk, talking nkoaa, Niggeritis dull tings nkoaa. . Look, If nyantakyi is age cheating with u17. Wat else has he swerved and will continue to steal from gfa?
Afcon Squad
1. Kwarasay, brimah, adams/dauda
2. Afful, ainooson/painstil
3. Rahman, Nana asare/dave addy
4. Mensah, sumaila/gyimah
5. Awal, adusei
6. Essien, rabiu/badu
7. Asante, manu/adomah
8. Muntari, jordan
9. Gyan, yiadom
10. Antwi, warris
11. Dede, wakaso
Ghana for Afcon
Ghana can qualify easily. We have the experience the other teams don't have. All we need to do is prepare well in the dark, be disciplined and have attention to detail. If we
a)train and prepare well in less light conditions.
b)disciplined players who pay attention to detail in scoring, converting freekicks, corners, convert set-pieces, defending.
c)experienced players. All these teams in the group are good but compared to Ghana. They are relatively young, inexperienced and lack tournament experience
mensa 9 years ago
GIVE THE MAN A BRECK AND STOP MAKING UNESSARY NOISE AVRAHAM GRANT IS WELCOME BY MOST OF GHANA FALKS
daladam 9 years ago
stop the bull-shit the man is Ghana
coach all of you "know it all" should shot the f... up and give the man the space he need
Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago
Harrison, you are right. Grant hasn't even coached a game and already these stinky Ghanaians want to crucify him, Ebei!
kotei 9 years ago
if that ugly and dumb lawyer called nyantekyi interferes and dictates to him who to invite to the team and what player must apologize to his ugly face, avram grant will abandon the team like all recent expatriates have done. under nyantekyi alone all expatriate coaches that were hired ended up abandoning the job or refused to stay in the country or renew their contract. Milan zivadinovic, dujkovic, mariano barretto, claude leroy, milovan rajevac, all abandoned the job or refused to sign a new contract due to the corrupt ways of the GFA. and when they get up they want the players to apologize to them. fire burn all those fools headed by that foolish incompetent guy who calls himself a lawyer
k.s 9 years ago
Please dont bring coach Appia on your politics wizh F.A.prisdent even his payed not yet clear has blood of nation only that is caise for the nation team.so god will never let you be happy for the sit is betraide to nation with high payed is white bater then we black coach shaime on FA .he will know ghana when he lose he will run nobody will sack true oue people.when we can take our orwn coutry on control which century we have to expect true crupt is problem and pain.as blessing nation.oh pity
ayikai 9 years ago
I believe in him. If he doesn't work as he's promised then no foreign coach is good for Ghana. We must mind our own business.
ayikai 9 years ago
And I will add this. They say new king, new law. Leave the coach to do his work without any interference from any quarter. If Nyantakyi thinks he can coach the boys then of course he should do that. OTHERWISE LEAVE THE PROFESSIONAL TO DO HIS JOB
Nii Joromi 9 years ago
Does it mean he would be coach forever?
Why do educated people make such stupid statements?
DAN 9 years ago
Sack is the only option if you under perform period !!
Toffey 9 years ago
You will be SACKED as happened in England! The option will not be you resigning in difficult times but you will be axed because you carry no special attributes as a coach. It's just that Ghana is a cursed and useless country else you wouldn't be smiling inside you and wondering how lucky you are. A country of over 25 million people which professes to be a powerhouse in African soccer since the 60s cannot obtain one of her citizens to take over from Kwasi Appiah after he was sacked. And we are proud of that with the President of the country paying lip service at the least opportunity to Patronize made-in-Ghana goods'.
A HOTEL IN KUMASI
HAS VACANCIES FOR
QUICK EMPLOYMENT.
020 430 7 ...
Stop trying to create your own "facts" through the ...
He looked older(59) before the job,but after getting it he suddenly grew younger(54).After his first hefty pay check he will turn to 49.What about you,how old were you when you were struggling to get your beautiful wife?42,af ...
Thank you.
Oh, yeah, I had forgotten that hefty pays could reverse one's age, not only in biological terms where one's entire health system reflects optimal youth, but also in chronological terms where the clock actually t ...
2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans and ...
if that ugly and dumb lawyer called nyantekyi interferes and dictates to him who to invite to the team and what player must apologize to his ugly face, avram grant will abandon the team like all recent expatriates have done. ...
Please dont bring coach Appia on your politics wizh F.A.prisdent even his payed not yet clear has blood of nation only that is caise for the nation team.so god will never let you be happy for the sit is betraide to nation wit ...
And I will add this. They say new king, new law. Leave the coach to do his work without any interference from any quarter. If Nyantakyi thinks he can coach the boys then of course he should do that. OTHERWISE LEAVE THE PROFES ...
You will be SACKED as happened in England! The option will not be you resigning in difficult times but you will be axed because you carry no special attributes as a coach. It's just that Ghana is a cursed and useless country ...