You are here: HomeNews2014 12 04Article 337841

Sam George: Akufo-Addo has benefitted from drug barons...

Read Comments Comments (220)

• Insider 9 years ago

Somebody has to silent this fool

• ENTWI 9 years ago

hahaha,you are right,Nana Addo will even have shear in Ruby,s money.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu...

"The good citizen must be one who does not allow an elected Government, even if it be of his political party of choice, to take his nation for an avoidable experimentation that would a ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

A country whose citizens overwhelmingly loose faith in its institutions of state will sooner or later cease to exist , we see this in the fall of various empires civilizations from within and in recent times the fall of the c ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WE HAVE TO TACKLE THE CHALLENGE THAT WE HAVE NOW. 12.50Kg OF COCAIN GOES THROUGH THE VIP LOUNGE. THAT IS WORRYING TO THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN AND THE POWERS THAT BE MUST DO SOMETHING NOW. IT IS NOT VERY IMPPORTANT WHO FINANCES W ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• GRAND REGENCY 9 years ago

A 1st. CLASS HOTEL IN KUMASI

WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,

BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, CLEANERS,

SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.CALL NOW FOR

QUICK EMPLOYMENT.

020 430 7627
    032 202 6506

• francess 9 years ago

As for cociane parties in Ghana ,NPP have no mouth 2 accuse anyone of it.God will not bless such a party with this evil money.There r not ashame 2 come out and boast in public about their money,Disgusting

• james 9 years ago

what about amoateng the cocaine Mp and kennedy agyepong,these two r doing big cocaine deals until the mp was arrested in america.kennedys day is coming too.

• Yaa 9 years ago

ONCE A COCAINE PARTY, ALWAYS A COCAINE PARTY! Remember Frank Benneh!!! Na who dey talk? Na who brought cocaine culture to Ghana in the 80s? That time, was NPP in power? Did it even exist? Was it a non-NDC person called Frank ...

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

IF YOU KNOW MORE THEN, YOU DEFINITELY KNOW ABOUT JJ THE FOUNDER OF NDC AS THE BIGGEST DRUG BARON IN THE ANNALS OF GHANA POLITICS. THE ONLY KNOWN DRUG ADDICT WHO BECAME A RULER IN GHANA FOR 20 ODD YEARS AND GROOMED MANY SUPPOR ...

YAA, I AM REFERRING TO SAM GEORGE AND NOT YOU

• okuani kwame 9 years ago

What about your father?

• yaw 9 years ago

sam we knew how u started n now look at u.. times three bigger.... still propagating lies abt nana addo u will not succeed

• Abaji 9 years ago

Look at his chimpanzee face

• NAW 9 years ago

like your father

• kweku essuman sam 9 years ago

dat fool, sam how old are u. ......bull dog fool

• Master Mbutta 9 years ago

It is a pity some people still goes on air to speak of things that are contradicting, misleading and defamatory yet they are allowed to continue doing it. I find it irritating to see people in positions in political parties i ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS A FOOL AND SERIOUSLY SICK IN THE HEAD. LOOK AT HIM, SHAMELESS AND ARROGANT. HE WILL PAY FOR HIS LIES.

• nANA YAW SARKORDIE NEW YORK USA 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A GAY AND STAN DOGBE IS A RAPIST

• NAW 9 years ago

the same to your father

• Diamono 9 years ago

Judging from his smug and infantile face, the guy does not seem to appreciate the legal implications of these serious allegations, until they catch up with him.

But then, even if the victim of these allegations were to t ...

• John 9 years ago

He thought democracy means insult competition,he who insults the more wins.One day he'll pay dearly for his stupidity.I hope his parents & people of Ningo-Prampram are watching him.

• Susuka 9 years ago

If his allegations, which he presents as facts, were not to be true and the people who are the intended targets of those allegations decide to take him to court, it will not only be to extract financial compensation from him. ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD SUE THAT SUCKER CALLED SAMAN GORGE OR GORGUE.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

JUDGE SAM GEORGE"WHEN NANA SMOKED THE GANJA AND ESCAPED FROM THE NDC CELLS,I SAID WANTED SMALL MEDIUM AT LARGE.

• Concerned 9 years ago

This sam george is only making noise to please his boy friend the fake president. They are both empty barrels who nothing useful to say.

• nana sarfo, Philadelphia 9 years ago

Look at this moon face sam George making noise. These ndc folks think we're stupid. They're trying to spin this whole thing around. Ghana is sick and tired of propaganda, we leadership. How can a president say he doesn't have ...

• KOFI kofi 9 years ago

Sam George your mother is a cocaine addict

• dsp 9 years ago

George is a wise man. stop insulting him. drug dealers.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Are you a reasonable person? Then a pig is better than you are

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Bawumia and Nana Addo are dishonest Ghanaians they cannot be trusted they will be worst than Kuffour.
    Their actions and speeches betray them as traitors than nation builders. Hypocrites with no conscience.

Nana is living ...

• kofi 9 years ago

At least wud do better than mahama

• Ghana 9 years ago

NPP Ashanti/Akyem Political PartyDrug Barons Party
    We all know them. All the noise they are making is because they can't use diplomatic passports to sell the coke anymore.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Useless idiots son Akufo Addo

• KOFI MONKEY 9 years ago

Nana Addo will forever control soul & life go no

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Hold on,I am coming.Thank you.

• Prof 9 years ago

Looks like fire burning in NDC house.. hence the counter accusations!! Ha aha !.

This wont wash.. ooh!

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

Who is this useless boy who talk from his anus? In fact NDC have got a lot of idiots such as asiedu nketsea, okujako, fiifi kwartey and many more who insult Nana Addo and Rawlings to get better position. This is a bad habit a ...

• Bawku Naaba 9 years ago

He did not insult, just told the truth, debang that if you have a proof, he mentioned name, didn't you hear ken agyapong say le baron give npp and akuffo addo one hundred (100) motor bikes? Just tell us is ken agypong is a li ...

• KAY CEE 9 years ago

What pleasure do u derive in insulting de elderly instead of issues? EPHESIANS ÇHAP 6:1 adviçes all, one day we all will give account b4 God where there will be no polition to interceed for us.A WORD TO THE WISE----BEC ...

• KwekuK 9 years ago

When idiots rule idiots talk God save this country.

• Hp 9 years ago

That monkey face Sam.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Stupid boy, you will die soon. Kwasea, go and tell that fucken mahama that he benefit from drugs.

• kofi 9 years ago

No need to waste time on an idiot. He's a 'house boy'.

• fredsaid 9 years ago

If Sam George, the baby with sharp teeth really said that then he has overstepped the mark. He should be taken to the cleaners in a court of law to prove his statements otherwise he should be sued for every penny he has for ...

• zion wa 9 years ago

This hypocrite must be put to Shame. If you have a person like nana addo in your family, you will be thanking your stars. The npp and former vice president aliu mahama brought you up. How on earth can you get an opportunity ...

• Evans Kwaku Germany 9 years ago

So fool

That's the fact , whom is he handsome than in Ghana ?

you the way he has caged your mind, go on don't stop, Nana Addo is controlling your soul & life

• Francis 9 years ago

You always run away from the truth and it hunts you

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

On Christmas morning, a Police Officer on horseback sits at a traffic light next to a kid on a shiny new bike The cop says to the kid, "Nice bike you got there. Did Santa Claus bring that to you?" The kid says, "Yeah." The co ...

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Sure this Sam George with 2 first names has 2 dicks.one to spoof n the other for talking shit.indeed a house boy.moon face

• Augustine 9 years ago

Why are you still pursuing this failed propaganda against Nana? The beneficial associates of Nayele is the Mahama family and NDC , hence all your efforts at tagging the Osono Party, Shame ,shame Shame!!!!!

• Auggie 9 years ago

Why do always want to hide e truth.it al known around e world dat npp is a narcotic party including nana himself so why r e npp fellowers on dis site insulting sam.dnt b hypocrites cos u urselves knows dat wat sam is saying i ...

• Eredec_In_The_70s 9 years ago

When he was asked on several occasions whether the NDC did due diligence on any of its donors, he deliberately chose not to answer that question. He instead answered the question whether any known drug dealer had ever provide ...

• martin king 9 years ago

Listen to this unless guy.

• Nee 9 years ago

I hate this boy with a passion

• kay 9 years ago

it does't change the facts!!!

• pay joe 9 years ago

Ei, so you guys will sit down and find ways and means we could come out of this sinking ship.why people will not shut up and let the necessary office deal with this issue. The so called politicianso have rather taken over t ...

• 4real 9 years ago

You are very stupid to say dat, what you people knows is to open your stinky month to say shit, you are a stupid fool may de good lord 4 give u be'cos u don't know what u are saying amen

• Auggie 9 years ago

Why r u bringing E Lord's name here wen u dat wat he is saying is e truth.dnt b hypocrites.

• boka 9 years ago

sue this guy

• Jo 9 years ago

this boy must be arrested, means he has concealed information about drugs.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Ugliest creature 9 years ago

Is this fat cow still talking when Ofosu Kwakye said no body should take him serious because he talks shit from over size belly

• kk 9 years ago

so mahama too went money for his campaign so he sent ruby to sent cocaine to united kingdom via vvip

• George 9 years ago

what a FAT stupid boy

• AGYE-WO-DIN 9 years ago

People always envy any prominent person
    but what God has said will come to pass
    sam george I know you eat Pig food and sleep with pigs so any words from your mouth is like pig.

• Calculus 9 years ago

See this flat-nosed idiot. U just make me sick. Your cold war-era propaganda is crumbling right before you and your accursed, blood-stained, demonic, evil national drugs council.
    Do you see how thick your lips are?. Sam , ta ...

• priority 9 years ago

this is no news, only the naive do not know these facts, nana addo, kwesi twum, despite and the list goes on....
    Very few , and I mean very few people in ghana have genuinely made their money. The rest are drug barons with a ...

• Nana Kojo 9 years ago

Sad commentary to read.

• RASCLEPATAKULITTLEBONESAREROTTEN 9 years ago

Ghanaians are a nasty lot...just see all insults no real reasoning...and they keep chopping your money...and then make a song about it. 'YOU CAN CHOP MY MONEY I DON'T CARE'

• Bestinbaggin 9 years ago

Drug Kingpin Or Not Shut fuck up

• worker 9 years ago

Sam George u will die befr nana addo.mark it on de wall

• Moko ni 9 years ago

Beause someone put himself forward to serve his name, doesn't mean nobodys like Sam George can denigrate the one any how. Now Nana Addo is being accused of being a beneficiary. I hope when NDC is voted out of power, the likes ...

• Frank 9 years ago

I think man must be sued to prove what he is saying.

Akufo Addo is the source of cocaine

you are caged forever in Nana Addo's abandoned trap, don't stop go on

• Allegation 9 years ago

Can't somebody stop this useless guy from his lies
    why can't they ndc have some respect for the old man

• John 9 years ago

Why don't you sue him together with Nama short evil dwarf

• issa 9 years ago

This crack head guy need to be silence,was told he used to visit the president on weekends for Ass wash,so no wonder

• zeezee 9 years ago

I think Sam George should be a man of interest to law enforcement officers. He seem to know a lot about the bad guys. Law enforcement offiers should look for him for good information and leads.

• james 9 years ago

this guy must be hauled to the courts for defamation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• shakamora 9 years ago

Kwasea ofui even you cannot compare your father to nana kwasea is not your fault but mahama

• shakamora 9 years ago

Ogyimifuo ba kwasea kraman hw3 na nim fin put)))) taking rubbish kwasea ofui wano nsuo s3 nwa

• kofi temple,York.city 9 years ago

Sometimes i ponder how people like sam odwaen george nartey is allowed to participate in these kind of discerning programmes. That damn guy has trails to clear at the law school. Wabonn paaa...still sam george is a sheep odwa ...

• Daniel Owusu 9 years ago

The country has now lost its cultural moral values, where people with no track record in life, with impunity defame high profile senior citizens, just for political expediency. The emerging disrespectful attitude especially o ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA NDC COCAINE DILLERS THINK THAT EVERY BODY IS LIKE THEM,FOOOOOOLS,MAHAMA IS DRUG DILLER PERIOD

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA IS CRIMINAL,CORRUPT,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,NOW USELESS MAHAMA IS INSANE,INCOMPETENT,CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT BONES,RUBY MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND GYIMI GYIMI MAHAMA PERIOD,FOOOOOOLS

• ijaahman 9 years ago

stomach politician to hell is your place

• SHAZAAM 9 years ago

Sam George shut the fuck up. Are you really a leader? Do you know what this cocaine lady has done to Ghana and Ghanaians home and abroad?
    If I were Sam George I will keep quiet and think about how firm up security at KIA. Th ...

• JAK 9 years ago

Sam you mother is a whore and we will drag you to court to prove this none sense

• ijaahman 9 years ago

sam rot in hell.GOD will judge you for Ghanaians. you stomach politician.

• HETSE 9 years ago

IT IS A CURSE TO BE IMPOTENT LIKE SAM GEORGE. WHO IS THE FATHER OF YOUR 'CHILD'? MAHAMA? OR WHO? YOU TALK LIKE THERE'S WATER IN YOUR HEAD.

• John 9 years ago

Surely has entered the minds of uneducated ones

• tom 9 years ago

IDIOT,only NDC has this shortminded members,a shame to the party.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

This rapist talking shit, prove it. NDC fool soldiers.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

I believe so called Sam George should respect elders. NDC shiukd not entertain this IDIOT AND STUPID FOOL.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo should cracked the whip and teach these NDC fools good lesson. This is the way they start confusing the minds of Ghanaians. Don't allow the NDC dogs any chance to destroy you ahead of the 2016 elections; takin ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

When I warned the NPP leaders to take action on all the NDC's negative allegation and propaganda, people thought I was just joking. We've all heard what Asiedu-Nketia said some months ago: "he said Nana lost because of his pu ...

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

you see the way this world is?now u are writing long essay.when Kennedy agyapong was left right center insulting and saying stupid things u were shitting and smiling now the chickens have come home to roast and u are here cry ...

• Edward Chicago guy 9 years ago

Foolish Guy God will punish all Ndc God bless npp

I wonder where NDC gets its huge and constantant supply of idiots fro. How I wish they can have such huge and constant supply of electricity for the country! If you have information on criminal activities in the country, why ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Kofi, why do you think the country is moving backward? Too many idiots mix with morons NDC are in gov't.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

They can spine it all they want Scotland yard and DEA will get to the bottom of it. A friend in DEA told me they are looking into this case in Ghana very close. So all you NDC & NPP can spine it all you want, they are coming ...

• ADDO 9 years ago

SAM GEORGE IS A DISGRACE TO OUR GREAT NDC PARTY. HE OPENS HIS MOUTH ANYHOW. HE SHOULD BE SHOWN HIS LEVEL TO STOP HIS INSULTING BEHAVIOUR.

But the that feature not a requirement for positions in NDC?

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

nana should act swiftly

• Fred. US 9 years ago

George if one has done wrong before, is there any justification for others to follow suit? You are just stupid.

• agaatta manponten akwabre 9 years ago

jkmnhbgvfcdpöüä

• Kwame 9 years ago

Eii NPP

• Gaddaffi 9 years ago

Listen we must watch your tongue very well, the world are watching and listen to what is going on.A word to a wise is enough

• ALOSMAN 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UGLY PIG TALKING.

• Silk 9 years ago

look @ this fool,just open ur mouth n talk shit.why dnt u arrest him if Nana is a drug barron.no wnder u are a bush man.

• asiedu darko 9 years ago

Samuel George I know your father very well he used to be goat stealer and your mother too ashawo woman both at pampram so you see nana addo being a drug barons is better than what your mother and father did

• NESTOR 9 years ago

Who at all is this Sam George. Is .cos
    of des people dat is Mahama is failing.If u hv such an arrogant indiscipline nd disrespectful guy wit such an ulgly face like des how can u success as a gomt

• ESINAM 9 years ago

OH THIS OBESE MAN IS A BIG FOOL. PROPAGANDA WILL NOT TAKE YOU ANYWHERE.WE HAVE ALREADY DECIDED ON THE ONE TO VOTE FOR IN 2016.

• Kaw Ansah 9 years ago

Cann´t we letgo of issue and move forward? I think some people have nothing or just being plain foolish.

• Michael Mbiman 9 years ago

na waow, Ama Ghana don't have future ooo. I like people with factuals like this. big boss, good work, congrate.

• Kwame Gu-Akro 9 years ago

Is this boy that stupid?

• JOE 9 years ago

DRUG BARONS ARE KILLING THIS COUNTRY

• Santino 9 years ago

Sam George or whatever, I spit on your grave!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS IS NONSSENSICAL NONSENSE FROM A JEALOUS NDC IDIOT. UPON ALL YUR EVIDENCE, JUST GO AND ARREST NANA ADDO NOW.

• Castro 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is not credible media, why do you report any idiot, senseless and moron person on your platform? i have dispointed.

• foster USA 9 years ago

Look at the face on websites.if things happen and we need to find the way we can soft the issue.and u come from people.did u see tht nana .he man with respect. Hahahha talk sense.

• Nana KD 9 years ago

NDC babies must learn to respect a bit. ABA!!!

• Edward abuga 9 years ago

baby talk from a baby..look at his cheeks

• Kwesi 9 years ago

NDC spokesmen are always insulting opposition leaders. Next they will turn on ordinary Ghanaians. God help us.

• Richie Rich 9 years ago

So in Ghana people say what they like, no evidence is needed, let's us grow up as a nation.

• Jo Mensah 9 years ago

WHY THESE LITTLE PUTANAS CHILDREN, AKAN SHORTYS, HATE THE TRUTH. AKKUFOR ADDO HAS BEEN IN THE MIDDLE OF DRUG BARONS DATING YEARS BACK,IN CONTINENTAL EUROPE, COLUMBIA,AFGANISTAN. HE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY AS FOREIGN MINISTER AND ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Are these children running the country? Decency and maturity has gone to the dogs. All these children know is talk garbage instead of focussing on national development.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

One of the suspects being held by the Bureau of National Investigations (BNI) over their alleged roles in the Ruby cocaine saga, Alhaji Mohammed Alamid Dawood, played crucial campaign roles for the National Democratic Congres ...

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

Why do Ghanaians allow such people to talk on public , how can we move forward

• michael 9 years ago

This boy has no shame

• KWAMI. 9 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE LIKE SAM GEORGE NETTEY SPEAKS U EASILY SEE THAT HE IS A SON OF A BITCH. HE SPEWS FOOLISHNEES INTO THE AIR. THIS ARE THE PEOPLE WHO RE RULING GHANA. NOW WONDER GHANAINS ARE SUFFERING.

• Queen 9 years ago

FOOL ! FOOL !! THE IDIOTISM OF IDIOTIC IDIOT

• Ben 9 years ago

Pig face can you for once keep you big mouth and sharp teeth closed as you never talk sense on any platform given than spew lies and propaganda. Your day will soon come when you will have comfortable life in Nsawam.

• kojo tims 9 years ago

can someone please bring the so call Sam George to order for once, he really talks anyhow, is it because he is been paid to talk so he does not reason before talking,which church does he belong to? I pity that church,young ma ...

• kay 9 years ago

he's very alright, facts don't lie. when it suits npp, they'll shout and scream "thief thief" when there's non, but when they're caught they'll say stop politicization!!! convenient huh!!!

• Nuku Erskine Dziwornu,Ave-Afiadenyigb 9 years ago

seeee mmuuuuuuummmmmmuuuuuuuuuhhh!!!!!!

• kweku 9 years ago

Ooh so now Akkufo Addo doesn't use cocaine he benefits from cocaine money? The whole NDC communicators struggle to make a single sense. If the BNI will be bold enough to search the flagstaff , hundreds of kilograms of cocai ...

• Sulemana Adam Yakubu from Tamale 9 years ago

u foolish boy did u thing dat u remain power forever,u will definitely pay for.

• KWAME KWAME 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA is doing something that will eventually change the face of politics in Ghana. We see a lot of young men and women in his Government as well as in the NDC Party hierarchy, such as Sam George who we are always ...

• yaw 9 years ago

kwasia nia monim a ni gimi. look him face a communication team member

• yaw Owusu 9 years ago

Sam George don't know anything so he should shout out his mouth

• Deno 9 years ago

this foolish boy is talking nonsense .as a member of govt n u know dat nana addo's campaing financier is drug dealer y dont u prompt de bni n stop dis folish accusation.is only illiterates who are making some of u popular bec ...

Akufo Addo is a sickler

• vic 9 years ago

how dare you. you idiotic animal like. you have the impudence to speak ill of a man whose shoe you cannot in a million years walk in. kwasia like you. MAHAMA whose scrubs you eat cannot even talk to nana akuffo like that.you ...

• Kojo Tettey 9 years ago

Pig impregnated the mother of this guy so he always love to be in gutters.

• Dey 9 years ago

if his shoe is so costly, then he cannot rule Ghana because the resources cannot take care of him

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Look at his moron face! I am now convinced beyond thought that JDM's gay partner is this buffoon called sam kwasiampenyi george else how can this pig b made communication specialist of JDM. andrew solomon chambers!!! your ti ...

• bugas 9 years ago

even if Akufo addo have benefited from drugs he have not been caught so wat is ur p if u want u can go to hell

• NANA SIAW 9 years ago

IF THE LAWYERS OF N.P.P DO NOT TAKE ACTION UPON THIS ACT,I AND MY FAMILY WILL NEVER AND EVER VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN,LOOK.AT THIS FOOLISH IDIOT MAN

halalalahahaha u fool waaaaaa.who arre those NPP lawyers? or Mr "u and I was not there"hahahahaha u fool paaaaaaaaaaaàà

• kwaku Tema 9 years ago

Who is this stupid boy u r mad. Big foooool.yr mother.

• Jonathan 9 years ago

Uncle Sam whatever u are a ffooooll.think b4 u open ur stupid smelly mouth.

• Asutani Michael 9 years ago

Look at somebody talkin.small boy wit big belle.wat wrk do u do 4 GH dan lies which u are paid 4 on de tax payers money. Shameless fool.

• Dr. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

NPP must sue this faggot, maggot, pig to show proof of his stupid insults and silence him forever. It's just sickening to see this baby pig insulting his elders without proof. Nail this dumb ass now!

• faithgrows 9 years ago

LET US ALL BET; THIS ISSUE WILL BE A COURT CASE AND HE SHALL HAVE TO DEFEND HIS COMMENTS

• U and l were not there. 9 years ago

Sam, never mind those fools in NPP.
    Narcotic Peoples Party (NPP)

• Bekoe 9 years ago

Look at this stupid boy saying thrash ,intact politics has become so cheap in Ghana and now not for the noble and respected but for idiots like Sam George and Owusu kwakye .God should have mercy

• Dan 9 years ago

Sam george more fire

• Samansaman 9 years ago

NO SMALL ACCUSATION,THIS MAN MUST BE SUIT IN COURT TO PROVE HIS CASE.HE IS FUN OF TALKING SHIT AND WONDER WHY HEs NEVER adviced. IS ANY WISEMAN IN NDC to talk to these BOYS? they are simply cheaping POLITICS to create TRIBAL ...

• Fuck 9 years ago

Sam i quess u have nothing to say. U r stupid tink about dat stupid auntie of yours damm u #*@ wak#* kwaasaia ba

• kingsley 9 years ago

1992 where were u then maggot

• AKWASI 9 years ago

Ghana does not want this, be matured.

• Jambo 9 years ago

Sam George,if you are a good citizen kindly reveal the identities of those drug kingpins.I also urge the Police to invite you to assist them in effecting the arrest of the so called drug barons and bring them to justice.
    Fai ...

• Kofi Basa 9 years ago

You're full of shit.You open your mouth and it's full of shit.
    The end is near for fools like you.

• Kingsley 9 years ago

Please someone need to advise this young man. He is young and need not do do that. Please please he seriously need an advise please.

• Kingsley 9 years ago

Who knows the future?.

go and advise Kennedy agyapong because this is his trademark and the young ones are now learning from him so please go and advise him first

you see all this guys on this platform have no job doing.Sam George u are a hero thanks for bringing the true out.Nana go die very soon.motherfuckers

• floating voter 9 years ago

This foolish idiot needs to answer Nana at the law court. Nana must Sue him for defamation.

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

FALSE ACCUSATION IS DIFFERENT FROM POLITICS . NANA CAN SUE IDIOT .

• floating voter 9 years ago

Nana u need to shut the pit of this idiot before it becomes too late.

• Abenaa Mansa 9 years ago

hw3 nanim s33 ...

• Osei Kyei 9 years ago

sam George should stop spewing lies about Nana. Freedom of speech now freedom of insults

This George is a low life.no post for him and as the devil finds jobs for idle hands this George hops from station to station without anything intelligent to offer

• Frank-Justice 9 years ago

George, you have actually sinned, and the only way out is repentance.Even prez Mahama will not dare say this to Nana.Equally, those sympathizers of Nana who are insulting prez Mahama because of George's sin have also sinned, ...

• kweku essuman sam 9 years ago

dat sam..... he is a bull dog fool....... goat

• apaska 9 years ago

This fool can't find time to get rid of ringworms on his skin yet he is able to propagate lies on behalf of this evil Ndc party.Ekor) wura eeee!

• Nana yaw owusu 9 years ago

Pls why r u useing politics to disrepect others, look at dis small boy talking rubbish in name of politics, yur days r numbered

• Nana yaw owusu 9 years ago

Pls tell dis jss boy to shut up, he just a bread feeding baby n his days r numbered

• Yaa 9 years ago

NDC, isn't it sad? Look how you guys are disgracing yourselfs. But you can't help it. ONCE A COCAINE PARTY, ALWAYS A COCAINE PARTY. Agya Atta Mills tried to clean NDC up. But then you KILLED him so his plan failed. ONCE A COC ...

• hilda 9 years ago

Has ken.produce the pictures of ibrahim and the arrested lady?He shd bow his head in shame

This George is a low life.no post for him and as the devil finds jobs for idle hands this George hops from station to station without anything intelligent to offer

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

I don't blame him but those given him the platform.i hate to see this boy

• M.D 9 years ago

becouse sam George has a big mouth he says what he feel like saying. big fool.

• casino ayigya 9 years ago

waaa look at him see his face KWASEEA BI KWA

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

Because they fuck your ass in ndc, your hopeless mouth spit poopoo mother fucker gay Sam George aponkye mmm3333e aboa bi neba oguan gemigemi

• ernest 9 years ago

U will die in propagander

• Nkwantabisa U S A 9 years ago

This guy is so stupid to make such a statement. Look at what the NDC has done to our country Ghana. They have destroyed, eeverything. The issue this guy is talking about it, is baseless, there is no evidence just disturbed p ...

• Kobby... 9 years ago

Learn to speak the truth and it shall set you free. You are a big disgrace to your whole family. The wicked one shall perish.... Remember that, LIAR

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

All this fools and idiots are running the affairs of Ghana oh my goodness we are done I'm not coming back to Ghana until wise people take over Ghana

• George Badu 9 years ago

Just shut up.You do not know the outcome of the British investigation yet.You do not also have proof that Nana benefited. If you have proof publish it or stop speculating.

• Gaba 9 years ago

This sam guy thinks we are small boys so that he can fool .the time of their propaganda tactics is over .we want them solve the poverty in Ghana .we want them solve the depreciation of the cedis .We want this foolish guy and ...

• paa kojo 9 years ago

2 first names stupid sam l no ur mom u r prostitu son kwasia kwa

• JH New York 9 years ago

Nana Addo is too matured to respond to that "Pikin Na borrow" Apes face of a man !

• ASSINMAN BA, COLUMBUS, OHIO 9 years ago

Is this idiot man or woman? He looks like a 10 year old primary school boy.
    Is this idiot a member of the ruling government or what? Does he have an education at all? Oh my God ,mother Ghana is being ruled by ignorance.

• Gaba 9 years ago

I need a lawyer to sue this guy I will pay all the cost involved .This blatant lies should not be left to go .
    I will sue him in the name of Nana no joke .
    I ask for nana's lawyers to sue him to prove his case .
    If NPP is ...

• Maria 9 years ago

Let,s get the facts correct David Anim is not convicted of any crime he is simply held for conspiracy,of Knowing of a transaction of 500grms of drugs.

• Maria 9 years ago

Look at his face Bull Dog.
    mweew

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

FOOLS ARE RULING GHANA AND ITS VERY SAD

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Look at the nose of a chimpanzee in the bush attempting to come home only to be among the party made up of evil, devil, criminal fools. NDC. All of them are ugly. Show me one person who is handsome. Is it asiedu Nkatia, Sam G ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Nana Addo should sue this fool in court and ask him to prove his allegation and evidence and those barrons who he benefit from or lose majority vote coming 2016.This idiot shows no respect.Nana this is not politics.this is ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

a snorty nosed brat spewing idiotic shit

IDIOT-TIWUI-FOOL-KWASEA-YOU LACK SENSE SO PEOPLE SHOULD NOT TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY. WHO IS THE ONLY DRUG ADDICT TO HAVE FOUNDED A PARTY CALLED NDC? WAS IS NOT JULO JOHN JERRY POPULARLY KNOWN AS JJ? NDC SIMPLY MEANS THE NARCOTIC D ...

NO WONDER MAHAMA TRAVELS HELTER-SKELTER AIMLESSLY LIKE A HE GOAT LOOKING FOR HIS LOST KID

SAM IN FACT YOU LOOK MISERABLY LIKE A FOOL AND SO ARE YOU.

• Ray 9 years ago

you are saying this so that Mahama will give you chop money. Shame unto you.

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Sam is your mother ashawo.

• ni ma boy 9 years ago

Like nana

• Esi 9 years ago

Is the guy in the picture a boy or man? Are these the folks that are running Ghana? Small wonder...

• Dave 9 years ago

Bafoon You this boy Akufo Addo will not even employ your father who born you. You better watch your stinky mouth when you open it.NDC is the only party that will allow you platform to talk you bastard.

• alfred 9 years ago

God help GHANA,We have to get rid of this drug infested and corrupt politicians.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 9 years ago

Sam George'Street brain needs to be examined if not he will face.his timely death
    We are not going to sit unconcerned for such dim witt to disparage Nana Addo.
    Who is Sam George, an idiot holding fake London University ce ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IT IS GOOD FOR ELDERS IN POLITICAL PARTIES TO KEEP THEIR YOUNG ONES IN CHECK OVER CERTAIN ATTITUDES!
    WHEN A YOUNG MAN STARTS LIKE THIS HE IS TELLING US THAT IN THEIR TIMES REAL BOMBS WILL BE THROWN AT ONE ANOTHER.
    THESE ALL ...

• DE DISCOVERER 9 years ago

ABOA.WO HO S3 )SONO MMIENSA.
    WO B3 WU AWIA KETEEEE.
    WO MAAMA TW3 WATE.
    WO NI NE WO SE.
    WO B3 YE KESE SAAA WO NK) WO FUNU ADAKA MU GYE S3 Y3 TWA WO FA TOTWENE.

• Kwame 9 years ago

I have never seen such a fool before. How can such an infant be leading a nation. Go back to your mothers home to learn manners.