rite there, becos, always complaining about ndc without alternatives ideas to us, will not not make us vote them in power.
we here ndc is not good but what can npp do to be good is not not coming out
rite there, becos, always complaining about ndc without alternatives ideas to us, will not not make us vote them in power.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 11 years ago
The Minority Leader Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu says a whopping amount of $23 billion cannot be accounted for by the NDC government from 2009 till date. The amount forms a large chunk of a $27 billion loan contracted by the Mills and Mahama government for purposes of infrastructural development.
The Suame MP made the revelation on the floor of Parliament Wednesday, to wind up the debate on the 2015 Budget Statement.
According to him, the NDC administration has since 2009 borrowed over $27 billion, an amount which did not include oil proceeds and government revenues. Unfortunately, he added, 90 percent of the money had gone into recurrent expenditure.
"In the 2015 budget the Minister of Finance has enumerated a number of signature projects that have been financed by these borrowings since 2009…the total expenditure of which come to $3.5 billion out of the $27 billion borrowed. So where is the rest of the money?" he demanded.
"How do you account for the $23.5 billion, Mr. Minister?" he demanded further. He hinted the minority will haul the Minister of Finance before the House to answer to Ghanaians what the unaccounted amount was used for.
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author:- Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu...
"The good citizen must be one who does not allow an elected Government, even if it be of his political party of choice, to take his nation for an avoidable experimentation that would affect good democratic governance and good human capital development through commission or omission or sheer incompetence. Ghana and an NDC Government have fought the menace of drug trafficking and other serious crimes before and can do so again with appropriate commitment from patriotic and visionary leadership."
denor 11 years ago
My thump is up ready 4 MJ
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author:..Action...
NIA should not abuse the intelligence of Ghanaians. They should back off the proposed exercise. Elsewhere, parliament will be summoning the NIA boss to answer questions on the floor. But what do we see in Ghana? Hands off until there is a problem and MPs get on their soap boxes. Not too late to act.
ghana ba 11 years ago
Better for ndc than a tribalistic party.Kennedy wants ewes and gas killed.
MAN 11 years ago
NPP OUT OF IDEAS AFTER 8YEARS FAILER RULE
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
Except the madder ones even Nana Addo, when he is sober, knows NPP has no chance in 2016.
Stupid monkey, if you think you have won the 2016 elections, because you think the majority people of this are stupid like yourself, why do you insult, fabricate, levels an unsubstantiated allegations against Nana, but cannot concentrate how you can solve the economy you and your NDC due to your robbery, thievery, loot and share, corruption, incompetency
and total lies and deceit and cocaine
trafficking has brought our sovereignty to a total disgrace.
You think all Ghanaian People are stupid, it is only you NDC Cows are the only sensible people in our country. Cocaine carriers party, Nayele Ametefe NDC cocaine carrier, aren't you ashamed of yourselves NDC
monkeys?
Mahmoud 11 years ago
Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow recklessly and spend their way foolishly into another mandate in 2016, when the nation is over burdened with HIPC and workers wallowing in hunger and over taxed?
Governance under the NDC government is all about deceit and 'opium of the people'. They enjoy everything under the sun and ask us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for future betterment, they have already loosened theirs for immediate consumption. They didn't even respect our intelligence when they asked us to wait for a paradise in three years. The truth is that, everything they promise is a mirage and we will never find comfort under them because; they are conmen with con plans.
BBC 11 years ago
TWEAA.
TWEAA.
Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago
ALLOTEY JACOBS IS DREAMING AS USUAL.
Allotey Jacobs should understand that
the majority people of this nation are
not ready to be in NDC prison all the time under their (NDC) thievery, corruption, arm robbery, incompetency,
poor economical strategy, lies, de ... read full comment
not ready to be in NDC prison all the time under their (NDC) thievery, corruption, arm robbery, incompetency,
poor economical strategy, lies, deceit, dishonest, cocaine carriers and total loot and share administration.
Alotey Jacobs should understand that
NDC can fool some of the people some of the time and not all the people all
the time.
What makes Alotey Jacobs thinks they
will win 2016 elections, is it because of their robbery, stealing we are seeing, corruption, cocaine trafficking, incompetency and their
poor economical strategy which has
brought every businesses in this country on their needs, unemployment,
poorly road conditions, hardships,
dumsor, dumsor, lack of drinking water
or their distributing of cars will
led them win elections or what? OH!
Alotey Jacobs be prepared to account
for all what you have robbed.
Alottey Jacobs knew that, that Nayale
Ametefe's cocaine saga was what NDC
were going to sell and come distribute
the proceeds as bribe to influence the
voters. But today God has exposed NDC
we are sounding it solemnly in the ears of Alottey Jacobs that NDC will
loose the 2016 flat and you Allotey Jacobs will be called upon to account
for all what he has robbed from the State and the People of Ghana for his own selfish interest.
GH 11 years ago
THAT FOR SURE
MYSELF 11 years ago
Don't 'buy' the eiectoral commissioner and let's see what will happen in the next general election. MAHAMA cocaine baron.
A concerned Ghanaian. 11 years ago
The NDC has already lost the 2016 general elections. Ghanaians will never make a second mistake.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Mahama is untouchable, 2016 is going to be a cool chop for NDC.
Djan 11 years ago
l think npp is not ready to rule ghana 2016, because all the know is to critizes ndc but without tell us what the can do or will do if we vote for them to solve our problems in ghana
NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 11 years ago
Hahaha what a stupid comments.Did you NDC help NPP with solutinos when they were in Power?NPP was voted out because of lies about NPP by NDC and now what do we see.Ghana is dead under NDC because of corruption.For the first time Taxi drivers has hit the street with demonstration.In fact idiots are ruling.
Nana Ghana 11 years ago
What else do you want NPP to proof, why, were you in exile when NPP was in power? If not, compare what NPP did and what Nana is saying he will do and stop playing dump. Country broke, "country no broke we all dey inside".
Ohene 11 years ago
NDC will win in 2016
Owusu 11 years ago
Kwasiabi DD. Did Ghanaians voted NDC for NPP to tell them what they should do? When Bawumiah talks don't you sychopants insult him? Look at what is happpening in Ghana now.
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
Akufo Addo is like a pig
NANA OWUSU GERMANY 11 years ago
@Ugly YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FOOOOOOOOOL LIKE YOUR FATHER KWASIA BA:
YOU CAN NEVER EVER DO WHAT AKUFO ADDO HAS DONE IN HIS LIFE::::SO TAKECARE ABOUT WHAT YOU ALWAYS SAYING HERE..YOU CAN GO TELL YOU FUCKIN STINKY FATHER THAT HE IS UGLY ABOA BA
NANA OWUSU GERMANY 11 years ago
ALLOTEY KWASIA JUST LOOK @ YOUR FACE LIKE MONKEY DID YOU THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID?? LET ME TELL YOU NOW BEWARE WHAT YOU SAY ABT 2016 HMM YOU MAY NOT BE ALIFE IN THIS WORLD
KWASIA NDC´S GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU PPL ... read full comment
ALLOTEY KWASIA JUST LOOK @ YOUR FACE LIKE MONKEY DID YOU THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID?? LET ME TELL YOU NOW BEWARE WHAT YOU SAY ABT 2016 HMM YOU MAY NOT BE ALIFE IN THIS WORLD
KWASIA NDC´S GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU PPL ONE BY ONE:: DID YOU THINK THAT IF YOU DO SOMETING FOR 2015 THEN YOU WILL WIN 2016
MADNESS NDC GOD WILL KILL YOU ALL FUCKIN PPL ROLE GHANA
Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago
ALLOTEY IS A JOKER! NANA OWUSU DON'T WORRY FOR WE SHALL SEE!
Peace 11 years ago
Please channel that resources to bring the needed change the people of Ghana voted you guys to bring now instead of thinking about 2016.
All you guys think is winning elections neglecting your core responsibilities for whic ... read full comment
Please channel that resources to bring the needed change the people of Ghana voted you guys to bring now instead of thinking about 2016.
All you guys think is winning elections neglecting your core responsibilities for which you were voted for. I am so sick of these politicians.
VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 11 years ago
HAHAHAHAHA AFTER ALL THIS COCAINE IN MAHAMA SAGA? GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOOOOLS LIKE NDC DOGS,NONSES TALKING TWEAAAAAAAAAA
servant 11 years ago
foolish talk from a callous and thiefing goverment
Ayivor 11 years ago
Why don't you concentrate on helping Ghanaians. You rather concentrate on winning without performing. It make no sense. Things will rather take you guys by surprise. You cannot fool all the people all the time.
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
OOOOH ABA,NDC TOOO MUCH TALKING,WE ARE NOT IN 2012 ,NO MORE COURT PERIOD,GHANA ESU,BOYS KASA,GIRLS KASA
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
A couple was invited to a swanky masquerade Christmas Party in Capecoast. She got a terrible headache and told her husband to go to the party alone. He, being a devoted husband, protested, but she argued and said she was going to take some aspirin and go to bed, and there was no need of his good time being spoiled by not going. So he took his costume and away he went.
The wife, after sleeping soundly for one hour, awakenedwithout pain, and as it was still early, she decided to go to the party. In as much as her husband did not know what hercostume was, she thought she would have some fun by watchingher husband to see how he acted when she was not with him.
She joined the party and soon spotted her husband cavorting around on the dance floor, dancing with every nice chick he could, and copping a little feel here and a little kiss there.His wife moved on up to him and being a rather seductive babe herself, he left his partner high and dry and devoted his time to the new stuff that had just arrived.
She let him go as far as he wished; naturally, since he washer husband. Finally he whispered a little proposition in her ear and she agreed, so off they went to one of the cars and had a sex.
Just before unmasking at midnight, she slipped away and went home and put the costume away and got into bed, wondering what kind of explanation he would make for his behavior.She was sitting up reading when he came in and asked what kind of a time he had. He said, "Oh, the same old thing. You know I never have a good time when you're not there."Then she asked, "Did you dance much?"
He replied, "I'll tell you, I never even danced one dance.When I got there, I met Pete, Bill Brown and some other guys, so we went into the den and played poker all evening.But I'll tell you... the guy I loaned my costume to sure had a real good time!"
Kwasi Acheampong 11 years ago
Allotey, you mean this clueless NDC government? It's not possible and I think you are day dreaming. This time don't think about rigging the election, it won't work if you insist there will be chaos because we are not prepare to go court and mind you we'll resist all intimidations.
Isaac London 11 years ago
All u know is rigging elections and stealing from money u don't think of how to fix country's problems u created yourself Thieves.
ADAM.SOULE/MAN 11 years ago
THE NDC MUST AVOID RIGGING THE ELECTION OR TRYING TO DO ANYTHING FISHY TO STEAL THE MANDATE,
NPP WILL NO MORE RESULT TO THE SUPREME COURT FOR SETTLEMENT
THE NDC MUST AVOID RIGGING THE ELECTION OR TRYING TO DO ANYTHING FISHY TO STEAL THE MANDATE,
QED. 11 years ago
THEY LEFT THE ECONOMY IN TATTERS,GHANAIANS ENTIRE POPULATION less NDC folks IN TATTERS AS BEGGARS SHOWS THEIR INABILITY TO GOVERN YET HIDING IN THEIR OWN NEST AS LEADERS OF THE PEOPLE... .................... SHAMEFUL THIEVES DONT WORK TO EARN THEIR LIVING. THEY STEAL EVERYTHING FROM vote to money, blankets to bed sheets lololoioiololololololoo
Papa yaw 11 years ago
No
No
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AFEDE FILLING HIS BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD< ASIEDU NKETIA SPREADING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER BRONG AHAFO AND BUYING MANSION IN CALGARY CANADA, HANNA BISSIW ,OYI LITHUR ANITA DISOSO SPREADING MONEY AS IF GHANA HAS NO PROBLEM
Allottey Jacobs sounds funny! What kind of social contract did you sign with the people of Ghana for which we should keep on voting for you? Kplotoo ani feemc.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 11 years ago
Look at his big nose in which way can NDC shock it's opponents? Are you trying to steal the election once again?
Ugliest creature 11 years ago
Look at his face this man is the ugliest creature God ever created all he thinks about is stealing election thieves
Agbesi:Dodze 11 years ago
This time we will not on tribal but on good policies and to be frank and face the fact, npp policies are much better than ndc comparing the Health Insurance Scheme which ndc spoiling and Metro Mass.Even School Feeding,oh God!.Now look at gyeeda and what is going on.I cannot give chop money becouse of DUMSO.Nonsense!!!
KK 11 years ago
YOU WILL ONLY WIN IF 1+1=1000.CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW THERE WILL BE NO MORE ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THE COUNTRY IS THEREFORE AT RISK TO FACE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF............
jt 11 years ago
Npp would do better if they shut those good for nothing official s from spreading tribal hatreds. As that would push most people to vote ndc despite their hardship.
agbesi francis 11 years ago
GHANA'S PARLIAMENT:------------
The Minority Leader Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu says a whopping amount of $23 billion cannot be accounted for by the NDC government from 2009 till date. The amount forms a large chunk of a $27 billion loan contracted by the Mills and Mahama government for purposes of infrastructural development.
The Suame MP made the revelation on the floor of Parliament Wednesday, to wind up the debate on the 2015 Budget Statement.
According to him, the NDC administration has since 2009 borrowed over $27 billion, an amount which did not include oil proceeds and government revenues. Unfortunately, he added, 90 percent of the money had gone into recurrent expenditure.
"In the 2015 budget the Minister of Finance has enumerated a number of signature projects that have been financed by these borrowings since 2009…the total expenditure of which come to $3.5 billion out of the $27 billion borrowed. So where is the rest of the money?" he demanded.
"How do you account for the $23.5 billion, Mr. Minister?" he demanded further. He hinted the minority will haul the Minister of Finance before the House to answer to Ghanaians what the unaccounted amount was used for.
Boat new york usa 11 years ago
Listen to that thief and son of the bitch what have your government ndc done for the nation that they deserve second term ?ndc my foot
.Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago
Yeah, win it in the land of the dead. We bought your stupid wayo stories the last election and what you have delivered so far? When you promise ants sugar and feed them with pepper, I'll guess you can imagine the end result. Try honey this time and you guaranteed the bears will refuse to join the feast.
paa kojo 11 years ago
Nkwasiafuo party (NDC)
HAZOR 11 years ago
Ghanaians are too fools to give their vote to you because they enjoy dumso,acute water supply,no good roads,drink water from gutters and no tables and chairs for school pupils sop go ahead and shock your opponent.The president claim God ordain him to be president of Ghana and he has disgrace God and he turn to be a thief and and nation wrecker.The electoral commissioner woun't do anything stupid this time.
Cash 11 years ago
Are you really serious? Which planet are you on? Stop day dreaming. NDC will surely be voted out come 2016. You should start packing up.
Nii Joromi 11 years ago
Look who's talking about shock. NDC will be shocked when they lose and the writing is on the wall. The NDC and the northern mafia is finished. Trust me!
THE HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THAN KONKONSA STORIES
The Minority Leader Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu says a whopping amount of $23 billion cannot be accounted for by the NDC government from 2009 till date. The amount forms a large chunk of a $27 billion loan contracted by the Mills ...
"The good citizen must be one who does not allow an elected Government, even if it be of his political party of choice, to take his nation for an avoidable experimentation that would a ...
NIA should not abuse the intelligence of Ghanaians. They should back off the proposed exercise. Elsewhere, parliament will be summoning the NIA boss to answer questions on the floor. But what do we see in ...
Stupid monkey, if you think you have won the 2016 elections, because you think the majority people of this are stupid like yourself, why do you insult, fabricate, levels an unsubstantiated allegations against Nana, but cannot ...
Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow recklessly and spend the ...
TWEAA.
poor economical strategy, lies, de ...
THAT FOR SURE
Hahaha what a stupid comments.Did you NDC help NPP with solutinos when they were in Power?NPP was voted out because of lies about NPP by NDC and now what do we see.Ghana is dead under NDC because of corruption.For the first t ...
NDC will win in 2016
Akufo Addo is like a pig
YOU CAN NEVER EVER DO WHAT AKUFO ADDO HAS DONE IN HIS LIFE::::SO TAKECARE ABOUT WHAT YOU ALWAYS SAYING HERE..YOU CAN GO TELL YOU FUCKIN STINKY FATHER ...
KWASIA NDC´S GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU PPL ...
All you guys think is winning elections neglecting your core responsibilities for whic ...
A couple was invited to a swanky masquerade Christmas Party in Capecoast. She got a terrible headache and told her husband to go to the party alone. He, being a devoted husband, protested, but she argued and said she was goi ...
Allotey, you mean this clueless NDC government? It's not possible and I think you are day dreaming. This time don't think about rigging the election, it won't work if you insist there will be chaos because we are not prepare ...
THEY LEFT THE ECONOMY IN TATTERS,GHANAIANS ENTIRE POPULATION less NDC folks IN TATTERS AS BEGGARS SHOWS THEIR INABILITY TO GOVERN YET HIDING IN THEIR OWN NEST AS LEADERS OF THE PEOPLE... .................... SHAMEFUL THIEVES ...
No
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
CHAIRMAN WAKUM YEN,EEEEEE ALLOTEY???
EEEEEBUI,PROPAGANDA NIE,APRIL 2015.WAOOOO,NDC,TWEAAAAA KEA EEEII
GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE GHANAINS IF NDC WINS AGAIN.
This time we will not on tribal but on good policies and to be frank and face the fact, npp policies are much better than ndc comparing the Health Insurance Scheme which ndc spoiling and Metro Mass.Even School Feeding,oh God! ...
The Minority Leader Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu says a whopping amount of $23 billion cannot be accounted for by the NDC government from 2009 till date. The amount forms a large chunk of a $27 bill ...
Yeah, win it in the land of the dead. We bought your stupid wayo stories the last election and what you have delivered so far? When you promise ants sugar and feed them with pepper, I'll guess you can imagine the end result. ...
Nkwasiafuo party (NDC)
Ghanaians are too fools to give their vote to you because they enjoy dumso,acute water supply,no good roads,drink water from gutters and no tables and chairs for school pupils sop go ahead and shock your opponent.The presiden ...