You are here: HomeNews2014 12 03Article 337707

Mahama borrowing to fix Kufuor’s leftover projects - Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Which projects? Name them. Excuses upon excuses. Mtcheeeeew!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHICH ARE THOSE PROJECTS? CAN YOU LET GHANAIANS KNOW PLS?! I KNOW NDC IS CUT ING SOD EVERY 2WEEK'S AND PROMISING EVERY DAY, SO THIS IDIOT WANT TO SAY THEY BORROWED FOR NPP PROJECTS?

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

You are a fool to call the MP stupid and to ask him to mention those projects when he has mentioned some of them.You are among those empty-headed fools who are using the Ghanaweb to needlessly insult people.Isn't it a known ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

STOP THE LIES BULL-SHIT AND STUPIDITY
    BAGBIN

• KWEKU MFANTSE 9 years ago

Bagbin, you are a big liar!!! We all know that NDC abrogated all projects started by Kuffour. Don't be such a blatant hypocrite.

• Deputy Minister of Education 9 years ago

Dishonesty which is sickening to the stomach

• DAVI 9 years ago

WE NEED VALUE FOR TAX PAYERS MONEY.IS SADA,GYEEDA,SUBA,WOYOMESAGA PART OF NPP'S UNFINISHED PROJECT.HOW MUCH IS THE NDC GOV'T.RECIVING FROM THE HIPIC PROJECT YEARLY IN THE PASSED SIX YEARS IN POWER?PROPAGANDA AND LIES WILL NOT ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

MR. Mugabe, how much is the cost of the uncompleted projects that you inherited? Could you deduct that from the $27bn or 60.8% of the GDP that have landed us again in HIPC and workers walloying in hunger and over taxed?

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The mere fact that Bagabaga College of Education was established in 1944, and was one of the oldest educational institutions in northern Ghana, disproves the myth being peddled around that Nkrumah introduced Education into th ...

• NIMSAY 9 years ago

I AM SURPRISED AT BAGBIN'S COMMENTS.

UNTIL NOW I THOUGHT HE WAS A DESCENT GUY.

HE MADE STUPID REMARKS ON THE COCAINE SAGA; AND NOW THIS.

OH! GHANA POLITICS.

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

What the heck does this “else while smart guy turned a gigantic idiot” talking about?" Just borrowing to work on projects instead of USING and WISELY managing what we have ourselves to complete those projects?"

What ac ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Why not do it NOW, when rates are at their LOWEST in history; it's call NYANSAH, and shame on the Opposition who cannot find good message run its politics.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

You see if you really want to know black man very well just give him a position. This man spoke against mahama's government but now listen to what this idiot is saying to us. Ghana is in the hands of fools and evil men.

• Sam 9 years ago

You have just taken the words out of my mouth. Why can't people stop the insults? How did they read the article?The MP mentioned some of the projects. What is wrong if this government wants to finish Kuffuor's projects? It mu ...

• Lartey 9 years ago

Fucking NDC retard...Ghanaians are not stupid...funds for the project was already secured before k4 left office...what the fuck did Ndc do with those funds...you can't go shopping without money...so how do u start a project w ...

• kwakuvi 9 years ago

Did he mention what K4 continue what Rawlings leave power?hell no see my volta region road keta sea defence etc you forget soo soon

• Kwaku Addo 9 years ago

Onipanua you are rational; majority of Ghanians know what was created by NPP and what Prof. Mills inherited from Kuffour's govt.(good Money in national coffers). Your MP is a "ass hole" that is why his NDC has side lined him ...

• Kwaku Addo 9 years ago

Onipanua you're not being rational; majority of Ghanians know what was created by NPP and what Prof. Mills inherited from Kuffour's govt.(good Money in national coffers). Your MP is a "ass hole" that is why his NDC has side l ...

• Kobena 9 years ago

My point exactly! What are those projects? Name them please.

• DAMN COWARS? SPACE CITY, USA 9 years ago

ARE YOU PEOPLE ILLITERATES OR WHAT?!! GO BACK AND READ THE WHOLE ARTICLE!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Ignore this idiot above me called the fake BBC News.

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

You have wool in your eyes ? Didn't read what he said go back and read again before you open that trap of yours. He listed some of the projects he was talking about. Npp what do you have to say today the majority leader that ...

• Humanity 9 years ago

You folk are either stupid or manipulative, based on your comments. I can assure you Ghana/Africa will remain poor as majority have refused to reason and ask questions (instead expect miracles)...alas any one who reasons and ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

JDM borrowed to fund guinea fowls and tree planting. JDM is policyless.

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

I have now realized that we have more fools in Ghana than those who are wise.Everything the government does is given negative reception even though Mahama has so far performed better than Kuffuor in his 2 years as the preside ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Maybe you don't understand the word fool. You are either a MORON or lack common sense to reasons. What progress has this gov't achieve? For the past 6 years Accra-Kumasi road is uncompleted, common water is hard to come by, a ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

kwasea you have get your part already so you an talk shit.look to your Ho and Accra road your hometown. kwasea

• Anaab 9 years ago

The Npp thinks Ghana is for them, insults will never bring them to power. they are lucky that J.J time is over, they would have know who born them by mistake. weather they like it or not J.D.M will go for another four years

• kpeglar 9 years ago

kwasea

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Bawku naaba, yes he listed some projects the Mahama administration has to continue left by Kufuor Administration but that is not unique to Mahama government alone. Remember Npp too has to continue some projects Rawlings admin ...

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"...because it intends to complete all the uncompleted projects started by the erstwhile Kufuor administration."
    We need a progress report on these projects. Who in Ghana doesn't know that new governments do not continue wh ...

• losto 9 years ago

When you refuse to see u will always be blind.

• Kofi Jata 9 years ago

George Bush Jnr, did a lot of shit. So should Obama say he is struggling due to that. A while back you were pissed off at this very govt. And when you were pacified you started singing. Shut the fuck up you fool.

• Santino 9 years ago

What an irresponsible comment from Bagbin .... I have lost respect for him.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

I am glad NDC-Narcotic Drug Council has come out to say that Kuffour Administration began good projects that the drug dealers have to continue.

• Humanity 9 years ago

How can a sitting Gov't move Debt/ GDP to 62% from approx. 30% some 8yrs ago and then blame the opposition party for its woes. I Must say, I continue to MARVEL at African politicians who spout nonsense and alas the general po ...

• HAN 9 years ago

THERE IS NO IDEAL DEBT/GDP RATIO. WHAT ARE IMPORTANT SHOULD BE 1.THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD SERVICE EXISTING LOANS SATISFACTORILY 2.THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD UTILISE THE LOANS FOR UNDERTAKING INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT FOR THE GOOD O ...

• KWAKUSEI 9 years ago

FACT IS THESE POLITICIANS FAIL TO REALIZE THE DISGRAZE AND THE EFFECT IN CONSTRUCTING LIES, THAT LIES HAVE NO GAINS BUT HAVE WEAK AND DESTRUCTIVE FOUNDATION.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Pumpuni,
    put on your reading glasses. Hon Bagbin cited some of the projects, namely SOFOLINE INTERCHANGE, ACHIMOTA-OFANKOR ROAD and the DANSOMAN ROAD.
    What else do u want.

• OSEI 9 years ago

MR. BAGBIN, CAN YOU TELL US HOW MANY HE HAS COMPLETED SO FAR WITH THE $27 BILLION ?

• moshie 9 years ago

tenii bia ye tenii no matter what. look what thi idiot is saying.

• ENTWI 9 years ago

Hahahahaha,Bagbin.

• Bawku Naaba 9 years ago

Bagbin, you are a disgrace.It seems you are to say something so that you can be one of mahamas favourates.Coward.

• obi 9 years ago

All that you people know is giving excuses,so when will the above mentioned projects will commence, since taking over from 2009 till now, nothing has been done.shame on you all.

• ADANKO 9 years ago

Mr. Bagbon, I thought u were a wise person and will not associate yourself to the foolish men like Asiedu Nketia and others. How much have u borrowed and how many Kuffour projects have u completed? When leaving govt. in 2000, ...

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

We should have been beyond such statements that are only meant to annoy people. Was this your campaign promise to borrow because your predecessor began projects? It means Kuffour doing well and npp should have continued.

• Asempa 9 years ago

There we ago again. Please, don't go back to this trick anymore because only morons will fall for it.

• Corrupt Justice 9 years ago

The NDC holds copy right to Greed, incompetence and lies

• Prof. 9 years ago

What do u know man? Keep your dirty mouse mouth shut

• Agbesi, keta 9 years ago

We will boot ndc out.You have disappointed us too much.This time we are not going to vote on tribal ways but on issues.We voted for you and you only steal to enjoy with your wives thinking we are fools.We are awake come 2016. ...

• T.k 9 years ago

So you runout of ideas how to generate revenue internally, Greece should be a lesson to you, how can you talk like that, please let us live within our means period.

• Me 9 years ago

These people are a wellspring of "BullShit" - they are full of it, and are not ashamed to flaunt their nonsense. God save us!!!

• Saint emm 9 years ago

And which of the projects has he completed
    Is it the affordable housing projects that he still has to rely on ssnit to finish
    Or the start and end of the STX project
    Which cost Ghana soo much money without even a structure ...

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

In ANIMAL FARM Napoleon gave all blames to Snow Ball any time the going was tough.
    Just read the book and you will see how our politics is being done

• FACT 9 years ago

Yesterday, it was Ablakwa who came out to say that, the Mahama NDC gov't did not promise to build any 50SHS's every year starting from 2013 biaaaaa...lol.
    Today, it is Bagbin saying that, the borrowing of over 50billion new ...

• YAW USA 9 years ago

WHY ARE SO PEPENI'S ARE SO STUPID AND VISION LESS..

• Bernard B Bortey 9 years ago

Ghanaians need the truth from our leaders,not what will satisfy them and what will cover their shortcomings..........but we need not to insult them,they still our leaders

• zaks 9 years ago

Yaw it is due to ur stupid dat took u to US to go n scrap a white man toilet to get peanut stupid idiot pepeni people are better dan u some of u are hiding behind dis website to heap unnecessary insult on northerns son of a b ...

• zaks 9 years ago

Yaw u are a bastard I knw u very wel ur mother was a prostitude going roundsleeping wid every man I even slept wid ur mother too if u care to knw so for u to always insult northerns u r insulting urself bcus u are a gutter ch ...

• musah 9 years ago

You borrow when interest rates are low for major projects.
    Ghanaians should think ahead every country even USA.

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

No bag-bin, you borrowed, shared among yourselves and your numerous concubines.Now no one is prepared to entertain you so NAYELEGATE.

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

OOOH NDC PAAA,WHAT A NOISES EXCUSES,NDC FOOOOLS MUST SHUT UP,NDC NKWASEAFUO

• Ayivor 9 years ago

When useless people govern this is what you get

• PERSCOBA 9 years ago

Such foolish mpepefuo like babgin make me vomit paaa.....he is privy to the massive Ghana monies which his master the togoleles rawlings and their henchmen are hiding in Brazil...why not bring those monies to fix Hganan's ...

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

You think GHANAIANS are foolish..your time is numbering

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

Has Woyome paid back GHANA money yet

• adjei-adusei 9 years ago

this mpepefoo have no sense to rule

• PERSCOBA 9 years ago

Almost 30 plus years this foolish and idiotic ndc rascals have destroyed OMAN GHANA!! tHE FOOLISH TOGOLESE RAWLINGS AND HIS HENCHMEN from the north and B/A have conspired by first murdering AKAN ELDERS,STEALING THEIR HA ...

• Francis 9 years ago

Is this Nadoli man being honest to himself as he claims

• Jo 9 years ago

not your fault, you have been promoted and it comes with largesse so you can open your mouth without thinking. How can Kuffour leave uncompleted projects to the tune of 27bn, do you think everybody is asleep as you are?

• bobostone 9 years ago

No one wants to take the blame for anything. Yes, Kuffour is the reason why the economy is in shambles today! Kuffour too might have blamed JJ for the hardship in Kuffour's time. That is human nature. No want wants to take fu ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

I've been vindicated once again, with Albin Bagbin's words. He however didn't say it all as NDC gov't and their footsoldiers have been telling people living in small towns and villages. They're saying that the economic hardsh ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Do folks recall what NDC's Tony Aidoo said when he had the chance to come on air to make comments about their commitment to Ghana's development goals as they've taken over leadership? He said the NDC are coming in with their ...

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

One very foolish man

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago

This Bagbin guy said all the 10 regions were going to have 10000 estate buildings by the end of july 2012 but what happened? Now this guy after this NDC government recognizing and abandoning all the Kuffour projects over two ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

before mahama there was ndc in power 4 years

• Asoreba 9 years ago

If we should agree with this MP, then all these projects he's talking about should be completed by now. They have borrowed enough to complete the projects. We all know and travel on these roads he is pointing out.
    Please c ...

• jj. 9 years ago

Npps are power drunk.everything is bad in their eyes.mahama is busy fixing the country.they can go round to say anything mahama will win and win even eastern region this time making 9 regions. Mark it under body as tattoo.

• Agbo - Campaigner for the GIA Victims 9 years ago

NDC has never been good at lying. Mr Bagbin don't think Ghanaians are fools. The intelligent ones are not but PATIENT. I can categorically say to you that you are "LYING" Ghana International Airways was suspended during Maha ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Six years on, and Bagbin wants to say the NDC is still working on NPP projects! So when are they going to start working on NDC projects? This is not convincing enough!
    One major project Kuffour could not finish is the Accra- ...

• romeo abbey 9 years ago

this mahama led government they are all confused.simple

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

A useless oldman ever in Ghana is Akufo Addo

• Lartey 9 years ago

No reply to your dumb comment...The moment u realized that you are such a Loser! Hahaha

• romeo abbey 9 years ago

it's never true mr M P this Mahama led administration.what they are interested in is using our monies just like that,but god willing(2016) their term of office will be over,which I believe strongly.

• ANABA 9 years ago

WHAT A CORRUPT FOOL!WHO DO YOU TAKE US FOR?

• baah eric 9 years ago

Na tru woo!

• Asem 9 years ago

Bagbin I respect you a lot bcos it is believed you are the only one who is not corrupt in the entire NDC GOVT. Please tell us exactly what projects that Mahama has completed in 6 years as president? The sofoline interchang ...

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

Mr. Bagbin, I thought you were becoming one of the wise grown people in the nation. However, with this comment, I'm beginning to believe in the saying "show me your friend, and I'll tell you your character." It is a very disa ...

• PA 9 years ago

Bagbin is Hyprocrite

• Military Man 9 years ago

What a moron, thinking that Ghanaians are fools to swallow any bullshit he and the Mahama's looting brigade throw out there.

Yeah... Kuffuor's government started the 'pads for girls' project for which over 200million dolla ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

BAgbin, the famous adulterer has started the childish arguments again. When he was a Minister I thought he has changed. This argument he has advanced is fit for the ears of NDC doormats and garbage

• NANA JK 9 years ago

WE KNOW ELECTION IS AROUND THE CORNER THEREFORE NDC BORROW AND STEAL TO FUND THEIR AGENDER, BRIBE THE ELECTROTE AND ENRICH THEIR POCKETS BEFORE THEY LEAVE.

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

At last, someone, i.e, Hon. Bagbin, has dared spill out the goddamn helly truth. Sure, you will receive a torrent of insane insults, violent criticism emanating from illiterate & semi-literate nincompoops but be sure that y ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

Sorry, friends, my intended comment was bugged. I give up.

• kofi Eric 9 years ago

Good one Mr Bagbin,they talk without thinking

• kass 9 years ago

some ppls couldnt got proper up bring dus why they insult anyhw.
    if nt that Hon Bagbin made mention of some of the projects on his statement in the house.
    Npp ppls ar blind.

• OHENE AMANKWATIA GYAU 9 years ago

DO NDC THINK ON FUTURE GENERATION PLEASE STOP ALL THIS LIES, I HOPE THIS TIME AROUND GHANAIANS WILL VOTE YOU GUYS OUT FOREVER

• P.k 9 years ago

Wat has changed so sudden that u are now speaking for de incompetent mahama?.ve u now gotten ur share of the stolen money from mahama? U ve really disappointed ur people from de north who are walloping in poverty.

• sikdo 9 years ago

Look.at.what.the.bagbin.stupid.man.who.have.no.wisdom.Ghanaians.wake.up.is.be.coming.on.be.coming.this
    Ndc.they.think.about.Ghana.this.mahama.wont.to.sell.Ghana

• Jimmy , Canada 9 years ago

stupid bagbin. Team 'B' # 01

• Antwi Boateng 9 years ago

What does these people take us for. Fools or what? Always blaming others for their failures. Is that why we voted for them. They must fix the economy and stop this nonsense

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

your are a fool.kwasiaman u think we are idiots just name some of d project and every project awarded is paid

• AGYE-WO-DIN 9 years ago

Bagbin I don't even know if your name goes together like the black sack use for rubbish
    " BAG FOR BIN" that's why you always talk rubbish. As comparing Koffour 8 years loan to NDC who have borrowed more
    OFUII Bagbin think ...

• Bernard B Bortey 9 years ago

Ghanaians need the truth, not what will cover their shortcomings and their failures....... the mahama led government is something else....

• Kwaku 9 years ago

The NDC are delibertly borrowing to carry out publics works so as to win 2016 election.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Isn't strange that when Bagbin made statements in the past critical of the Mahama administration, NPP members were quick to agree with him. Bagbin now makes statements that show that the Kufuor administration left many projec ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

The fact is that, this NDC party have so many MORONS following them so the can come out and say anything stupid things their followers will believe them. Is a shame how our democracy has produce so many fools to lead us in th ...

• FOYO 9 years ago

THIS IS COMMON SENSE USAGE OF THE MONEY BUT THE NPP REFUSES TO SEE WOSDOM. WHY IS NPP SO NEGATIVE IN THEIR DEALINGS. BGABIN TEACH THEM, THEY ARE IGORANT.

• PERSCOBA 9 years ago

That is the issue,otanniba.Rawlings fooled these ignorant northerners and ewes for his selfih gains...idiot bagbin must explain why billions are still hidden in BRAZIL.....and why after 8years in office now fixing the so cal ...

• Sanapiatana 9 years ago

Don't worry my people God is in control

• zak 9 years ago

Hon.Bagbin is that why
    you did not like mahama at first ? now we know ,you have gotten what you want .

• JAK 9 years ago

shit your smelly mouth you ape of a black ashole

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

See how K4's ashanti administration used projects to skim and corruptly swindle Ghanaian taxpayers? They borrowed,stole and never used the money for intended purpose and now we have to use loans to fill the gap. Ashantis can ...

• Bob 9 years ago

Lying, child molesting wife beater!!

• Italy 9 years ago

I sometimes wonder the combative way of responds by those in charge of our country's affairs....

• koo nsia 9 years ago

mp Bagbin is right kufour and NPP are the cost of the ghanaians problems and they pretended As if.!

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Useless and worthless being borrow and share God damn you.

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

This does not make sense...how much does all these left over projects cost as compared to the loans this government has borrowed so far....I think it is very irresponsible to say you will continue to borrow....why wouldn't y ...

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

What about those fake judgment dept. stupid man.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Idiot, READ the article and you'll see the PROJECTS NAMED !!

• UB40 9 years ago

Npp fools shd grow up. Awoshie roads, TeshieNungua water plant, Ghana Gas, Ridge Hospital, Police Hospital, Legon teaching hospital project, circle interchange, YES etc

• Fritzo 9 years ago

WHAT NONSENSE?

• Fredsaid 9 years ago

The government and spokes persons have taken their eyes off the ball of economic development and are playing propaganda politics with preparing for the next election a prime objective.
    That is why Ghanaian politicians and ...

• NDC Government 9 years ago

Borrowing and borrowing; a country of borrowers. Hahahaha; always begging; no shame at all. With all these borrowing the people are still impoverished; and the country is still backstage.
    Bagbin; no shame at all. The way he ...

• kan 9 years ago

There is a limit to which Ghana's offers to raise international funds through debt can go.
    Bagbin is peaking like an illiterate. Here we are with a majority leader who thinks the country has unlimited borrowing opportunitie ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Let's know the money that was allocated to those projects Mr MP , Ghanaians are NO more fools to NDC

• JH New York 9 years ago

NDC needed not to borrow money if late Atta Mess had not relegated Common Sense approach to the background to implement the SSSS.
    Thinking it would score their Party political points over common sense.
    Sanitary pad administ ...

• SLINSON 9 years ago

Mr. Bagbin, please give Ghanaians some break. Are you not ashamed of yourself of what you are saying. What projects have your government being doing after coming power but he started borrowing as soon as he came to power. Gon ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

That's fucking excuse Mr Alban Bagbin are you building a hole city why is taking six years to finish so call projects I don't think it cost more borrowing to build just three miles of roads and why you finish one road bef ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

It doesn't add up with the 27 billion dollars Mr Coyote , this guy I preferred you see Dr Bawumia for lessons about how to spend country money Coyote Bagbin

• JH New York 9 years ago

NDC needed not to borrow money if late Atta Mess had not relegated Common Sense approach to the background to rushed to implement the SSSS.Thinking it would score their Party political points over common sense.
    Sanitary pad ...

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

These people are funny indeed: which project?

• CAPII 9 years ago

WHEN DID YOU SELL YOUR INTEGRITY TO CREATE,LOOT & SHARE? ONCE YOU HAD SENSE OF MATURITY,NOW YOU SOUND LIKE NDC : EMPTY COCONUT HEAD,VISIONLESS & LEADERLESS.

• kretz 9 years ago

Why is Ghana full of dumb and st***d politicians like this "pepeni"

• YAW ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

Another foolish man is talking everyone will know what sort of person you are when you were dump by the government you started crying for you to be included in the looting business kwasia just listen to your self stupid fool ...

• Charles 9 years ago

How can Ghana develop when we personalize projects-Kuffour's Project, Rawlings' Project etc. No national projects. We have a long way to go. We need national projects m, and nothing else.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

You continue leftover projects, not fixing them. Those projects were not Kufuor's personal property but the nation's. Is this the wisest explanation you have for the electorates. I thought Bagbin was making sense lately, but ...

• NANA KWAMI 9 years ago

The moneys borrowed by Mahama led administration is to complete these project to allow for job creation. If NDC is to over look project started by NPP then something wrong. You the same people say NDC left project started by ...

• Nana 9 years ago

What are you saying?Even Mills could not finished how can Mahama fixed it.

• GhanaBa 9 years ago

Massa shut up... if u want job go tell Mahama de truh sey him no dey competent.

• Susubribi 9 years ago

Bagbin you are a fool period.

• Jab 9 years ago

Borrowing to complete projects started by Kuffour in 2007/2008/? Why did it take so long to complete projects started that long age. Oh Mama Ghana l feel for you.

• State Of the Nation,Deplorable 9 years ago

Agbesi , good comment. Voting on tribal lines should now be a thing of the past. Going forward , we should vote on issues in deciding who controls the destiny of our great country.

• Abeiku Brew - South Africa 9 years ago

If my beloved country had a mother she would be crying everyday for how her child is being abused

• Ayivor 9 years ago

We thaught you guys were better. You have destroyed the nation. You should not have come to power at all.

• Amega 9 years ago

They should keep on borrowing. Soon all of us will be sold into slavery to work and pay the loan.

• kroffy 9 years ago

Will BAGBIN be wise enough to tell us the value of kuffour outstanding projects the extent to which mahamah has founded them and the percentage of that amount to total borrowing by mahamah