You are here: HomeNews2014 12 03Article 337680

Blame NPP for the “dumsor dumsor”– Alhaji Bature

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Dollar 9 years ago

No wonder Ken Agyepong treats you like a dog..After 27years in power, the NDC can still open their stinking mouths and blame the 8 years of NPP...!! Animals in power

• chief 9 years ago

Never mind Kennedy Agyapong, somebody who can declare a war and insulting everybody including his own party members.

• DAVI 9 years ago

Ghana is deny Positive Strides all because of the Stomach led of people like Bature,Kwesi Pratt and Ben Ephsons rented press.K4 NPP DISCOVERED OIL IN 7YEARS AND STARTED TO BUILD BUI BEFORE THEIR 8YEARS TERM OF OFFICE,THE GAS ...

• soso 9 years ago

ghana is left to the dogs. this stinking bature can just talk the way he likes.the ndc said npp is not performing and they will do things better, what do we see now? worse

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Woaa listen to this idiot man. He has forgotten that his brain is washed we are in technology world and this man does not know that. He just open his mouth and spew rubbish all the time. That is NDC for fools in Ghana.

• sir 9 years ago

I have pity for his wife (if any). how can somebody sleep with such a stinking guy. but as the saying goes: MONEY OPENS EVERY DOOR and women do everything for money.

• moshie 9 years ago

that is reason why he stinks. tenii aboa, before thes guys (asante's) used to wash us before they allow us to come to their cities, now this stinking bature did not has that opportunity doe's why he stinks.kwasea.stop insulti ...

• chief 9 years ago

NPP the most stupid party and bomb throwers to Kwame Nkrumah with their dwarf Akufo Addo who has been on drugs as their presidential candidate.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA. 9 years ago

WHEN IS THIS STINKING MAN GOING TO STOP OPEN HIS MOUTH?

• MARY 9 years ago

Re your mother is a stinking woman

• ehre 9 years ago

mary, take your time to wash your pussy, else you will stink like bature too. ok
    he is a stinking man.

• is 9 years ago

Atfer promising to put a stop to dumsor, Are you still blaming NPP? We are now awaken by your tricks.

• Mercy 9 years ago

These talkative NPP elements are so full of themselves. They are so wise that they will soon shake hands with monkeys

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

Why would the NPP add more power to the national grid when they could manage what they had. The word Dumsor did not exist in their era. The problem with NDC is that they do not have the brains to manage anything. Look at Gyee ...

• Adolf Heatlar 9 years ago

Even dogs Know that Ex.President J.A K had contributed his quota as far as electricity is concerned and so what is this Alhaji talking about,? No wonder ,,,,,,,

• Uncle T 9 years ago

Does blaming NPP solve the problem? I thought by now you would have learnt that the blame game simply does not work! Just fix the problem, or is your utterance in desperation?

• YAO AGBO 9 years ago

EVEN A GOAT IS WISER THAN BATURE. WHO INITIATED THE BUI DAM. PEOPLE DONT LISTEN TO FOOLS LIKE BATURE

• MARY 9 years ago

your father is dog

• Seko 9 years ago

This man is silly, out of the 57 year after independence the NDC alone has been in government for almost 28 yrs. The NPP just have 10yrs and you are blaming them for every useless thing that happen in the country. clueless go ...

• Leonard 9 years ago

They did not build schools; they did not build hospitals; they did not improve the energy sector. What at all did they come to do? Steal government lands, sell drill ship and share the money; sell Ghana Airways and its assets ...

• MARY 9 years ago

RE WELL SAID, NPP CAME AND LOOT.

• Ghanata 9 years ago

Mary, you are sick to the bone. Are you human or some monkey? If you are blind maybe you can hear and if you are deaf you might be seeing what is happening to Ghana in the hands of the NDC party. Wake up and stop this idiotic ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Maybe you are just 3 years old but let me brief you little about this. For your information NPP ruled from 2000 to 2008 and the following things were done by NPP.

1. NPP built stadia
    2. NPP built more than 750 schools
    3. ...

• Seko 9 years ago

NPP need to find an antidote to NDC's propaganda, its getting too much. They are a buch of useless talkatives

• ISSIFU BATURE 9 years ago

Have you you seen you FACE? YOU BATURE. Just look at your face and say what you said again. No one blames you. Also NPP will not blame you You have to blame yourself for making this useless statement. Next time THINK WELL ...

• NANA KWAKU 9 years ago

FOOLISHMAN

• Edem 9 years ago

Under whose regime did BUI HYDRO Power plant start? What about Asogli power plant? Wha about T3 ? Bature ,stop these lies.I really respect you so stop these lies

• george bennette 9 years ago

is alhaji iddrisu out of his senses.cannot believe people listen to him.

• kwame alhaji,italy 9 years ago

alhaji,you are not serious person,lies has became normal in our daily life.

• Leonard 9 years ago

You are right Bature. They used the 8 years to amass illicit wealth, and added not even 1 megawatt to our power stock. Today, they are the loudest, complaining about virtually everything. They have no shame at all.

• ESINAM 9 years ago

BATURE IS A STUPID MAN AND HAS SHORT MEMORIES. THIS WILL NOT PREVENT WE THE YOUTH FROM VOTING MAHAMA FIAFITOR OUT

• AMA 9 years ago

re Ken is more stupid and drug dealer

• ndc vultures 9 years ago

yeye person idrisu

• WOFA-LONDON 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONGE WITH THIA BATURE MAN -HE IS A AN IDOT STINKING GAOT HE IS ALWAY TALKING SHIT -FOOL WHAT DO YOU KNOW -ABOABA

• AMA 9 years ago

Your mother slept with A dog AND gave brith to you WOFA

• Greedy Bastards MAHAMA 9 years ago

very stupid man..ndc has been the longest serving government in ghana..they have been in power for almost 26 years.wat at all have they done to help stop this power crisis..such a foolish man like that ..u just talk anyhow..

• vic 9 years ago

you and your ndc should stop blaming and do your job.tell mahama to do the thins he promised instead of you blaming others.

• SAM 9 years ago

THIS MAN HAS A STINKING BREATH.... I'VE HAD A CHANCE TO TALK CLOSE TO EACH OTHER AND HAD TO HOLD MY NOSE THROUGHOUT THE CONVERSATION.

• AMA 9 years ago

Your father has a stinking breath not not nice BATURE

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

I know one thing for sure and that is that Kufuor's NPP started the BUI Dam. All the funding was in place before they left office so essentially it is NPP's project.

Yes, there was dumsor in 2007 because of the low level o ...

• P.k 9 years ago

Whom are blaming bature?. U fool stinking man. Why did we vote for better Ghana?.we voted for .NDC to come n solve our problems.better ghana indeed.

• Kingsley osei, lagos 9 years ago

It is true.The kuffour regime was filled with functionaries who were preoccupied thinking of what they would personaly aquire from the nations coffers than to contemplate on ghanas progress in the near future .Go to our vill ...

• Corrupt Justice 9 years ago

My brother, how many years since Kuffuour. All can now be blamed on NDC's incompetence.

• Kingsley osei, lagos 9 years ago

The family which denied you higher education, (your family) will be held responsible "corrupt justice", not any one else.Our npp championed by just one person deceived ghanaians into believing that everything was okay while w ...

• McPHERSON 9 years ago

OH MY GOD. Blaming NPP? This is crazy. NDC is visionless and continue to mess up things in Ghana. Ghana people do not sit down for these NDCS to finish Ghana before you cry like cows.

• Coomson 9 years ago

Dumsor started in 2006 when NDC was not in power so Bature is right.

Actually it started during Rawling's time. You were probably not born then.

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

Too many idiots

• Suroakata 9 years ago

NDC is in power. Leave NPP alone. If you cannot do the job just GO AWAY.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Another foolish tani.

• BongoLion 9 years ago

Bature eh! Bature! take your trouble go!:JJ and ya gang had 20 yrs to whip us in line but did absolutely nothing . Listen to yaself,blaming K4 over his 8yrs is a typical made in Ghana by Bature!!! wow,what a nation.

• Joe Pasaasa 9 years ago

This idiot with smelly shit mouth ought to shut up. All he knows is blaming NPP after 6 years of NDC in power. When will NDC criminals take responsibility for their stupidity and incompetence?

Bature will blame NPP for imp ...

• EFO 9 years ago

THIS SON OF A BEAST MUST AS WELL
    BLAME NPP FOR ALL THE THIEVERY GOING , ON UNDER MAHAMA . AKOMFEM ,TREE PLANTING DURING THE DRY SEASON, SANITRY PAD, WOYOME, ISOFOTONE,ALL DUBIOUS JUDJMENT DEBTS PAID.
    SHAMEFUL EDITOR.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

NO DOUBT, ALHAJI BATURE IS FIGHTING HARD FOR A MINISTRIAL POST, AND VERY SOON HIS DREAM WILL COME TRUE...OR A DIPLOMATIC POST ABROAD?

You don't just look like a baboon, you are one!

• New On Ghanaweb 9 years ago

In the earlier days of Mahama's administration, Bature and Badgin were not getting their share of the stolen corruption money from Mahama, so they started their crusade against him and wrote stories about his incompetencies. ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT IDIOT BATURE,MAHAMA NDC BIG DOG,FOOOOOOL

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

USELESS,INCOMPETENT,HOPELESS NDC ARE CRIMINALS,CORRUPT,COCAINE DILLERS,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ONE BY ONE FOR MOST GHANIANS,FOOOOLS

• NANA JK 9 years ago

IF NPP DID NOTHING WHAT HAS NDC DONE TO STOP THE PROBLEM? IT IS EVEN WORSE THAN BEFORE LET US FACE FACTS.

• Kwame-Dublin 9 years ago

this NDC will never stop the blame game -- all the time bringing up excuses that npp this npp that -- look ghanians have their eyes opened this time -- NDC no matter what you do weather you steal the elections or not -you wil ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

let's face it. electricity interruptions have been a normal occurance in all past administrations, both civilian and military. No one particular administration caused this problem. rather, the problem lies with the inability ...

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

This Alhaji Bature Banza is another idiot hired by the NDC to use the infamous and rented, Al-Hajj Newspaper to castigate the NPP, and by so doing, divert peoples attention from the economic mismanagement by the corrupt NDC g ...

• messy u.s 9 years ago

this man need to go back to school and learn as Kennedy Agyapong said he is trashes stinking he need to go back and what he know best pull truck

• Nana Nantwi. BSEd, MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas 9 years ago

This is the sure truth that NPP should come back to power and resolve this issues.

• FACT 9 years ago

Hehehehe...John Mahama, Bagbin, Ablakwa, Bature, are now all singing the same song for collapsing the economy and the country. But NDC would not get the chance to run away that easily. NDC will fix the dumsor, dumsor that the ...

• YIADOM 9 years ago

THIS IS NDC FOR YOU, THEY HAVE TAKEN GHANAIAN FOR A FOOL. THE STUPID SUPPORTERS ARE STRUGLING TO PAY SCHOOL FEES.