Blame Afari-Gyan for all the hardships - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Tell Ken Agyapong to stop his nonsense! Dr Afari-Gyan deserves commendation for his great service to the nation not baseless and cheap political talk!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

When a drug addict is high he is madder than an mad man!

Do you think one politician was himself when he said "all-die-be-die" which is an abomination before the Lord? What of the same politician grabbing the breasts of a ...

• ADANKO 11 years ago

NDC, you are not going to get it cool this time. You will shit in your pants after December 2016. Watch out!

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

The fact that Bagabaga College of Education was established in 1944, and was one of the oldest educational institutions in northern Ghana, disproves the myth being peddled around that Nkrumah introduced Education into the Nor ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

GHANA AT THE MOMENT IS FIGHTING THE OPRESSORS RULE AND WE ARE READY TO DIE THAN TO SEE MY FELLOW GHANAIAN CHEATING ME! KEN AND CHAIRMAN GOD IS BEHIND YOU, GO ON FIGHT

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you ar ...

• Nii 11 years ago

WHERE AND WHEN IN GHANA'S HISTORY HAS IT EVER BEEN SAID NKRUMAH INTRODUCED EDUCATION TO THE NORTH- DON'T LET YOUR HATRED FOR THE MAN SHROUD YOUR THINKING CAP. NORTHERN EDUCATION LACKED MASSIVELY DURING COLONIAL TIMES AND TO C ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Free Edudcation was as a result of a politcal bargain between Northners, led by S.D Dombo, and Nkrumah to accept accept Nkrumah's unitary state proposal.

• kTuntumi 11 years ago

Dear Adanko, so you are sure to lose the 2016 elections already?

• ARAB SPRING 11 years ago

Only in Ghana can such highly corrupt nation wreckers like Afari Djan, Atuguba, Bety Mould Iddrisu, Woyomi, Carl Wilson, segbefia, Anyidoho, Tsikata brothers, Mr and Mrs Rawlings, Mahama and his brother, officials of SADA and ...

• sam 11 years ago

WINNING ELECTIONS IS NOT NPP RIGHT THAT IF THEY LOOSE THEM, THERE SHOULD BE MAYHEM. YOU ARTE MINORITY BELIEVE ME IF THERE IS WAR NPP WILL LOOSE

Dramani Mahama, his brother Ibrahim Mahama, Atuguba and Afari Djan constituted Ghanaian People hardships,
    corruption, thievery, cocaine trafficking, highly behind Ruby Ametefe's 25 kilos cocaine which boarded an Aircraft thr ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Was he not the same man under whom Kuffour won twice? This man is one of Ghana's Heroes! Children will alway throw temper tantrums when they loose!

• yd 11 years ago

You are a fool to soport afari gyan. I don't think you are a Ghanaian.

• WHO DARES WIN 11 years ago

I doubt if your brain cells are functioning. The only sentiment some of you NPP people have towards Afari Gyan is because he stood by constitutional principles by declaring thr rightful winner of the election.If you don't lik ...

• TONTON MACOUTE 11 years ago

Don't worry, sooner or later you NDC thieves will start singing and crying like babies. Ghanaians are tired of you. You think Ghana if for you? We shall see.

• kk 11 years ago

Npp shld give us a break.They wld continue to be in opposition if their violent behaviour is not put to a stop.in any case,ken agyapong cannot compare himself to Dr afari gyan.He talks as if he is a wee smoker.

• jellyboat 11 years ago

wise-up men. cos only fools insult people opinions.

• Abaji 11 years ago

What great service are you talking about,conniving with Ndc to rig election 2012.My friend you don't want me to get to where you are do you?

• Captein 11 years ago

Where were the pathological mind boggling dunderheads of Wutumi and k
    Ken Agyepong in 2000. The independence of the electoral commission is put into disrepute only when the NPP loses elections.
    From killing all Ga and Ewe p ...

• Democrat 11 years ago

It is wrong for the EC to select electoral officers outside the teaching profession. This is what is done in all civilised democracies. The reason is obvious. They are literate enough to understand the rules of the electoral ...

• N.A.LOMO. 11 years ago

Infact,there is no one to blame,than to blame our useless chiefs,i mean the Ga chiefs,for allowing such a lunatic,insane,canker-worm drug peddler and aboveall security-threat person like Kennedy Ohene Agyepong, to be roaming ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 11 years ago

But for the patience of the only political giant of our times, Afari Gyan would have triggered the destruction of our heritage. This snake aided Mahama to visit our country with poverty, murder, divide, armed robbery, corrupt ...

It is unfortunate the Akyems continue to spew such lies. I advise people like this to prepare for a worse and more humiliating defeat in 2016. Do you think spreading such lies in the media wins elections? People are highly di ...

Shame unto you, so that NDC can issue
    diplomatic passports to their cocaine
    carriers, corruption, thievery, dishonesty, lies, incompetency? Aren't
    you ashamed of yourself? Truly NDC do not know shame else you should not ha ...

• Thunder 11 years ago

What do you expect an Ashanti man to say about a bono man? Am not surprised. It the same thing they have saying about justice Atuguba. A supreme court ruling is called Atuguba ruling all because he is northerner. I have said ...

• ASEMPA 11 years ago

ELECTION IS NOT ABOUT TRIBE,AND CHOOSING A LEADER SHOULD BE BASED ON POLICEIS AND INTERGRITY AND NOT A CORRUPT LEADERS LIKE MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES.

• Nii 11 years ago

I BET YOU WERE BORN YESTERDAY SO NEVER HEAD OF A CERTAIN KUFFOUR AND HIS HENCH MEN.

• Jah 11 years ago

It's this same Afari Gyan who declared Kufuor winner between against Attah mills how can they say he is evil? Dead brain Ashantis

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

A Gersis Reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

I have the evidence that Addo Danquah told Ken Agyapong to kill Ewes and Gas. It was during a secret meeting between the two when he asked Ken to do the dirty job for him. I will rele ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Gersis, you are NOT an imbecile; let sanity prevail. Be an honest Anlovia.

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

A Gersis Reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Now where is Ata Kofi of Cambridge? I sure do not have any evidence but since I raised this allegation, according to Ata Kofi, Addo should answer the question because he wants to be ...

• Aikins 11 years ago

Why not a fool like you doesn't deserve to live on these planet.How can you be so stupid to make such an allegation against our next not just president like mahama but with vision and brains, not corrupt and have Ghana at hea ...

• GIRLS SP 11 years ago

Gersis just continue to damage your faculty of thinking with your regular intake of cocaine.

• Kojo 11 years ago

This guy is just an idiot. He is part of the reason NPP lost the election. NPP lost the election, then submitted dubious evidence to force a court reversal and FAILED. So what is this nonsense Ken?. If you invcite people to k ...

• Biafran War Survivor 11 years ago

What is NPP trying to tell us? EC has the mandate to delete any ghost names that are found in the register, irrespective of which region is involved. If the EC deletes names from the voter register in an NDC stronghold, NPP s ...

• PATRIOT 11 years ago

Here they go again blaming Afari-Gyan for their defeat and the hardship of ghanaians.You were soundly defeated at the ballot box and will be defeated again in 2016.Kuffuor left empty state coffers.The NPP government of Kuffuo ...

• Dominic 11 years ago

And where are our so called human rights institutions, think tanks and especially the GBA, Prof Adae n co? Guess due to the harmattarn they have lost their voices? If it were on the other side ...

• Augusco Boy 11 years ago

Ken Agyepong does not deserve to be addressed as honorable. What is wrong with Ghanaians? It is time to stop faking. This idiot must be called what he is.

• show boy 11 years ago

please all MPs are called by such

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Are the teachers NPP people? How did this man become MP?

• Kofi Ameyaw, 11 years ago

I will change my son's name from Agyapong to something else because of this I l responsible politician. Ken is a disgrace to both Npp and his entire family.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

"THE GUY SHOULD HAVE SLAPPED HIM". This is one of your Ashanti PhDs. His monkey ass is out of the cage and hungry for some banana. Idiosyncratic bastard with his monkey ass meteorological logic.
    Which University gave this ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

KUDOS KEN AND KUDUS CHAIRMAN WONTUMI.

• HUMANISM 11 years ago

You see, the courts are all stacked with "NDC JUDGES". However, that's where you've got to go again. Prepare a good case and sue him at the Kumasi High Court.

A fool like Afari Gyan does not realise the harm he has casued ...

• kusasi 11 years ago

you people are so stupid.nobody wants fake lawyer nana as president

• Kwame 11 years ago

PLS IBRAHIM MAHAMA SUE THIS MAN TOO JUST AS YOU DID TO WOMTUMI.

• Sam 11 years ago

Your new health product

CLEANSHIELD, new natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, get rid of acidosis in the body, bacterials/viruses and help balance body PH.
    Proper PH level enhance body SYSTE ...

• akpotosu 11 years ago

Agyepong you are a fool. You speak like a stark illiterate and you do not deserve to be in Parliament. You think because of your cocaine money you can open your mouth anyhow and speak from your anus. God punish you for insult ...

• kusasi 11 years ago

you call yourself a lawyer and you can name the law sch. you attended . your law cert. too is missing.fake lawyer ,impersonator you not ashame of yourself

• DDKT 11 years ago

NPP is full of hipocritical blockheaded individuals

• Jah 11 years ago

Thank you sensible man

• Bawku naaba 11 years ago

Look at this drug dealer. He always spew nonsense.how did think he be violent without getting a return. He should try slapping people all time sure he will meet his much some day. We live to see

• me 11 years ago

You talk too much and don't sense to me most times.

• W.Wuntumi 11 years ago

Ken Agyapong can you stop blabbing and publish the pictures of Ibrahim Mahama and his girlfriend Ms Cocaine, as promised. Stop your empty threats. Afterall when did you amass you illgotten wealth. Thank Ex Prez Kufour for aid ...

• Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 11 years ago

he just open his dirty mouth and say any thing without thinking through. stupid idiot mp.

• RUBY MAHAMA COCAINE DELLER 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN SHIT ON HIM SELF 2013 IN COURT ROOM,HAHAHAHAHA SHAME ON HIM,KWASEA,HE CAN NEVER BE MY DAD TWEAAAAAAAAA

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago

OMAN BAPA KEN GOD BLESS YOU,ONLY NDC COCAINE DILERRS LIKE EC FOR THEIR CORRUPT,BRIBERY FOOOOOLS,NO WAY 2016 APUUUUUU

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

It has been con confirmed by Kennedy Agyapong

• Nana Adu Fordjour 11 years ago

Ndc! you're not going to get it cool this time,you w'll shit on your paints after december 2016.Watch out

• impromptus 11 years ago

Bad leader brings along bad omen. Choose leaders carefully and not based on rice and free travel abroad

• asonaba kofi 11 years ago

its only in africa that someone can insult people and get away with it because they are rich and have political connctions.how else can someone like ken agyapong insult someone as noble as dr.afari-gyan and get away with it.i ...

• JOJO 11 years ago

AFARI-GYAN WAS ACTIVELY INVOLVED IN THE RIGGING OF 2012 GENERAL ELECTION. HE WILL BE PAID DEARLY FOR THAT.

• azi wofie woyie 11 years ago

afari-gyan GOD will punish you

• nana kwame Asuom 11 years ago

God will punish ur Ashawo mother n Nana. Addoui

• G. K. Berko 11 years ago

If Ken Agyapong does not trust that anything the EC does is fair, would he then reject the results of the NPP Primaries that the EC supervised?

After all, we heard that the total tally of the NPP Primaries was 101%. How de ...

• willis 11 years ago

ken dnt mine dos fools,lazy idots hit u but am still love ur style bcos u dont depend on some one,more vim my man

• wiseman 11 years ago

Kpa kpa kpa MP Dishonorable AGYApong

• Correctguy 11 years ago

This next time this man is arrested over his reckless talks he must not be set free on account of his health. He must be sent to where he has to be sent for there are hospitals in the prisons and unless he is a special person ...

• SK YEBOAH 11 years ago

NPP FULL OF HOT HEADS. WONTUMI AND AGYAPONG NEED PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION. THEY OUTBURST IS UNCALLED FOR. NPP CAN'T TELL EC, WHAT TO DO.

• Mustapha Kamal 11 years ago

We are still waiting for the pictures of nayele ametepey and Ibrahim mahama.

• Kakalika 11 years ago

Where the elites in the NPP? The elites must stand up and put these illiterates but coccaine barons in the NPP in the background. If these so-called loose-mouthed bankrollers of the party continue like this, the Party will lo ...

• AKRUGU Bawa 11 years ago

Hail afari-gyan for mahama's led ndc corrupt administration.Hail afari-gyan for Ghana's economic woes;hail afari-gyan for atuguba's verdict;hail afari-gyan for crowning Philip Addison the best among Petition Trial defence cou ...

• incharge 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a lunatic
    infact i ve never seen an mp who is foolish like agyapong.he should learn to respect afari Gyan coz he deserves it.
    Kennedy is suffering from Dementia

• incharge 11 years ago

pls de one who called himself bawku naaba should desist from using dat name coz we will one day take de pain to get him

• kk 11 years ago

NPP shld give ghanaians a break.Ken Agyapong canmot compare himself with Dr Afari gyan.Im sorry to tell u opposition wld always b ur portion if u ken nd some Npp girus do not stop ur uncivilized talks.

• sam 11 years ago

WINNING AN ELECTION IS NOT NPP'S RIGHT THAT IF THEY LOOSE THEM, THEN THEY WERE DEFINITELY RIGGED AND THAT THERE SHOULD BE MAYHEM. NPP AND ITS TRIBAL BIGOTS SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY ARE MINORITY AND BELIEVE ME IF THERE IS WAR NPP ...

• Nii 11 years ago

I THOUGHT IT WAS THE SAME AFARI GYAN WHO'S LEADERSHIP BROUGHT KUFFOUR IN POWER TWO TIMES.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN FROM JINJINI IN THE NRONG REGION DOESN;T WANT GHANAIAN CHILD TO HAVE BETTER EDUCATION TO VOTE FOR BETTER GOVERNMENT SO WE HAVE THIS BOGUS NDC SCRAMBLING AND FUMBLING WITH OPTIONS TO RULE.....BUT NOTHING IS HAPPENIN ...

• JUSTICE LAMNA 11 years ago

Hypocrites!!! When Afari Gyan helped NPP to come to power in 2000 and 2004, he was a good man. Now that NPP fell down like a stone, He is a bad man. NPP should be banned in Ghana's politics because, it is a violent party. The ...

• Nii 11 years ago

BUT ARE JOKING.

• candido 11 years ago

Listen to who is talking about hardship. I am sorry for Ghanians. Are there not wise people in Ghana?Must somebody be a rich fool to be a politician? Our democracy is a mockery.

• marfo 11 years ago

is just pity if we have this kind of characters in our parliament making laws for the good people of this country. I am really shocked about the kind of decisions we electorates make during elections. I see nothing good from ...

• John Opapu 11 years ago

I want to be like you Ken Agyapong.U r my role model.

• wasiu 11 years ago

I will prefer to give maximum respect to an insane person walking on the street than a mp for Assin north who wears suites and make laws for his constituency. Seriously speaking , I don't have any respect for this bush man

• kwasi Ata 11 years ago

Thank u brother i voted 4 JDM I WILL VOTE 4 HIM IN 2016 AGAIN

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 11 years ago

FOOLISH GYAN

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 11 years ago

KWASEA GYAN

• Best Man 11 years ago

This sgt. Anani I think is private security sgt. that is the reason why she talks nonsense,rubbish at Obuasi mines.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Is Afari Gyan the one who set up the National petroleum Authority that has been increasing petrol prices by heart up to date? Was it not Kufour and your inferiority complexed NPP

• Oke Nkpi 11 years ago

Nkwaseafo) mienu. Wontumi and Kennedy. You talk as if you own the whole universe. S3 woma woho so a, onyankop)n b3br3woase moate. That is what happened to youin 2012. You will be silenced one time. Agyimifo).

• NOBODY 11 years ago

kEN IS A LOUDMOUTH WHO IS PART OF THE NPP ATTEMPT TO MANUFACTURE DOOM IN THEIR QUEST TO WIN THE ELECTION, AN ELECTION THAT THEY KNOW DEEP INSIDE THEY HAVE NO CHANCE WITH aKUFO-aDDO ATOP THE ELEPHANT.IF KEN AGYAPONG IS NOT A C ...

• Nana Ama 11 years ago

I think Afari Gyan have to leave his office before 2016 election.We have had enougth and we don't have to let this man do his evil practice on ghanians anymore.Mmarima a mowo Ghana,mo mma mohomereso.Monsore mma Ghana, na mo n ...