You are here: HomeNews2014 11 30Article 337199

Elikem finally admits affair with Odartey's wife; “it lasted 4 years”

Read Comments Comments (233)

• Elikem The Little Punk 9 years ago

this filthy son of a bitch wrecked someone else' marriage. May he rot in hell.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• mends 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, Old Oldier and the NPP have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NPP are plott ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

this ghana women eeeeeh!!they can never change,ghana women are the most cheating women in this planet so men beware,even for free i will never and ever date ghana female,this animals?.

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Who do they cheat with not the men What nonsense are you talking about women cheating - it takes two to tango!Why are the men so outraged when women cheat? Are they not cheating with women or it is ghosts they are cheating wi ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You are right,the men are as guilty as the women but don't forget that our society frown on this kind of thing which brings disgrace to the family,no matter how we put it we cannot change our colors to a different color to lo ...

• dton 9 years ago

To my fans, I apologise. I have tried to clear this situation ensurin Pokello I want her but she keeps gettn calls n texts so we keep fightn

— elikem Kumordzie

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

Only uncompromising idiots will continue to be his fans!

• King of Nana-num 9 years ago

MAY ALLAH BURN YOU DOWN Elikem U WILL SOON FACE GOD FOR YOU DESTROYING ANOTHER MAN MARRIAGE GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU,YOU ARE A DEMON AND MAY GOD BURN YOU AND EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DOWN, IT SHARE COME TO PASS SOON.... LORD LET ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

I'm afraid this double standard doesnt work whether culture or not. How can a culture condone a double standard and think its right? Women hurt as much as men do - women are not machines! There aren't surplus women hanging ar ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I'm not saying it is right but no matter how we put it like somebody said,it is wrong and a disgrace to the family to have a child with another man while married and still be in that marital home pretending you love that man ...

• Truth 9 years ago

This where the lady lost it.One may be forgivable but more than one is "whoring" She could have ended the marriage before continuing. she could have discussed with Odartey and then moved out of the situation

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

Don't trust even your wife. Most Ghana women are terrible when it comes extra marital affairs. many have died here in UK because of it.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Some of the problems is these celebrities always go in for women who would not have been their partners if not because of the money and generally end up having all these problems.
    More than 99% of the people the go out with ...

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Ewes. they are always stealing. Cats, dogs, vagina, okro, their own children's vagina, peoples wives, corn and plantain

• mawuli 9 years ago

bad mouth or what ever u called ur self ewe are better that you.

• KICC 9 years ago

EWES FUCK ANYTHING GOAT,SHEEP,CHICKEN,COW EVEN RABBIT.READ FROM GHANAWEB 30/3/2011 AND 27/11/10;TROKOSI MAN ARRESTED FOR HAVING SEX WITH 7 SHEEPS.ANIMALS.

• MAGICIAN TROKOSI-ANOKYE - 9 years ago

heeei ashanti monkey,you forgot to include your big monkey mother to the list of animals the ewes fuck...ELIKEM could be your mother fucker too..ANOTHER POOR SOUL .just try a DNA test...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

My bro the woman in question is a very disgraceful ashawo woman with no shame. I also fault the husband Odartey Lamptey as well. How do stay in a relationship for that long without a clue what your woman is doing and to the ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The book according to Alombo has it somewhere in one of its chapters that women in their prime all over, tends to love arsholes then "kool guys" and that is the gospel truth. So, until they come to their senses hereafter in l ...

• Osbon 9 years ago

Lolulou, you are right in a way, but the problem with the women are about them giving the babies of some one else to their husbands. Husbands or boy friends taking care of other people children and not knowing for years. that ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

I take on board your point Osbon however by the same token men sleep with women and other men may have to look after children that are not theirs. The point is sleeping around whether its men or women brings only grief becaus ...

CUTE LOGIC!

• km 9 years ago

Your argument is senseless, if you find your man cheating on you nothing prevents you from leaving him. If men are cheating or the ones sleeping with the women it is not a justification for a married woman to cheat a day let ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Look the other day a Member of Parliament stupidly suggested that women who commit adultery must be stoned. When he commits adultery with a woman, the woman must be stoned and then he will go around making more women commit a ...

• BOTSIO 9 years ago

And so shall it be at the end of the world and there is nothing you can do about it.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Stupid arse muthafucking son of a bitch. At least she ain't his mom, like yall incest infected nation. Why you so damn obsessed with Ghana? Ugly troll. Romano ain't gay so move along with your nasty gay ass and go suck your d ...

• SONIA-fadama 9 years ago

SHAME ON U FOOL..GHANAIANS ARE WISE UP NOW... NDC IS AN EVIL PARTY AND EVEN A TODDLER CAN TELL THAT... SUCK UR MODA

• kk 9 years ago

I think u'r a big fool urself to stand on this platform and insult Ghanaians... As foolish as u'r, even in ur foolishness, u'r ar still foolish ooohh... Wat a pity!!!!

• nana1 9 years ago

kk wo ye kwasea u didn't make any sense u fool
    Keke..

• TeaBread 9 years ago

Old. Soldier..Is it abt Politics,why can't we Ghanaians go straight to point when addressing a problem? It's Elikem we talking abt and not politics. Big deviation,I guess you confused old soldier. But for Elikem only God can ...

FOOLS are bound to argue in fallacious generalizations!! Ad hominem.

• TK 9 years ago

A married woman lured me to commit similar act, but I fleed because of the curse it could bring. You do not do this and go unpunished. Just watch what the out come will be for these two "lovers". It's a matter of time!

I agree with you !! They will burn inside with shame!It will responds to Kent's moral law of "Categorical imperative"!!

Sorry; ..it will correspond to....

• NYARKO U.S.A. 9 years ago

THAT BITCH WOMAN CALLED GLORIA A WHORE IS A DISGUSTING DIRTY FUCKER DOG IN GHANA HITORY.A DISGRACEFUL MOTHER WHO HAS DISGRACED HERSELF, HER MARIAGE AND HER ABOMINATED KIDS SHAME, SMAME ON YOU WHORE GLORIA.
    CURSE GOES TO AL ...

• ferry 9 years ago

TK keep the fire burning

• old soja 9 years ago

I beg u drop de name bcos stupid politically minded pigs like u can,t bear such names (old soldier) dis is not a platform for politics

• Kojo T 9 years ago

"Yes Cougars can be a big problem. Elikem you got what you wanted

• Lolulou 9 years ago

No its the old nasty fat men who are the problem!!

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

Foolish young man. You and Gloria should continue. KWASEA, u now want to drop her ? Fool. Go to the footballer to apologize . Ofui.

• konte 9 years ago

Ofui is d is d most correct word description of dis stupid home wrecker. Fire burn them. Ofui plus

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Its a big time curse, I had that fatal attraction once but I resisted that woman and today I am bless!

• ferry 9 years ago

more vim

• Bechemniiba(Paris) 9 years ago

Elikem, the Law of the UNIVERSE is simple. YOU BREAK IT , YOU BREAK YOURSELF. See a Psychologist.

Both of them should go through hypnotic-psychotherapy;idiots!!

THANK YOU BROTHER BECHEMNIIBA. SAY IT
    AGAIN.
    I THINK GLORIA AND ETTHIS ELIKEM CAN GET MARRIED AND BECOME CURSED COUPLE FROM HELL

This is the only sin that Jesus declares divorce;unless the man is a FOOL!!Why the hell do some men think they are so powerful that they can take their neighbor's wife, and even bear bastards with them? May that stupid Elikem ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

They should marry and live together with their foolishness.
    After destroying somebody's marriage instead of keeping your mouth shut having denied in the first place you are now on social media bragging about it.
    The woman i ...

• True patriot 9 years ago

The law of karma will catch up with u nasty moron.

• paademore 9 years ago

For good four years with somebody,s wedded wife not even for once or hit n run but four years n I believe this idiot woman sponsored you with Lamptey,s money? na lie? Folks I want ask ooo can Lamptey sue both wicked? And get ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

That is a good question if it is in some countries yes the guy can appeal to get whatever she got out of the divorce now that the guy has exposed her and I believe in Ghana too the guy may have a case to retrieve some of the ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Why do you allow the cougar to worry you Just ignore her and let Poleko chage her number. She can also block her calls

• NYAME 9 years ago

HURRAY

• Chargaff 9 years ago

Elikem, look up to Christ in times like this.
    I wish you had learnt from Joseph experience in the Bible.
    Life must go on.Keep on, but dont lose the lesson.
    Jesus forgives

Jesus is very bitter about carnal indiscipline!!

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

if God punished Solomon and dread the the life of Pharoah for attempting to sleep with sarah who is elikeem ? your punishment is on the way. Ghanaians think doing eveil and repenting is just like saying the lord's prayer wake ...

YOU RIGHT NICKMEN. GHANAIANS WILL ROB AND COMMIT SERIOUS CRIMES THEN VISIT ONE OF THOSE FAKE PASTORS, OFFERS
    MONEY TO THE FAKE PASTORS TO PRAY FOR THEM AND THINK THEY ARE FORGIVEN BUT NOT SO FAST THE PUNISHMENTS STILL HANG ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Jesus forgives? This punk ruined another man's marriage, and that's the man who will or will not forgive, not Jesus. Jesus has nothing to do with this affair. How can someone knowingly harm another and then convewniently turn ...

• Imman 9 years ago

Bro... go grab your bloods (the kids) you fathered through unguided cunt.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

ODARTEY YOUR RIGHT THIS GIRL IS WICKED,GOD WILL GIVE YOU NICE WOMAN BUT WHY ALLOT OF GHANA WOMEN LIKE TO GO OUTSIDE TOO MUCH,THEIR PUSSY IS STRUGLING MONEY TOO MUCH.

• WISE MAN 9 years ago

BIRDS WITH THE SAME FURTHERS FLY TOGETHER. UNCIVILIZE HAUMANS.AKANS WILL ALWAYS DISRESPECT THEM FOOLS

• Osbon 9 years ago

Wise man, go back to your teacher and come back. Also what has this issue got to do with tribes? this is Ghana issue and affect all tribes in the country.

• cute shay 9 years ago

You so stupid, you fucking can't even spell but you want to waste your damn time on here. Pick a book and read with your useless tribalistic self. No wonder damn nemesis and the other damn Nigerians keep on trolling here and ...

• @foolish man 9 years ago

Who is more bitchy than akan women especially the ashantis? they are in Mali, trotro, Guinea, trotro, and those in France, Holland, the UK and the US are worse. As soon as they arrive they dump their men for prostitution. Whe ...

• Klutse 9 years ago

In any case they are more progressive as a people than we the Ewes and Gas. Fact is fact.

• KICC 9 years ago

progressive then you and your'EMPTY with nothing to eat'family...ADZA KOKLO/KABLI

• KICC 9 years ago

...progressive than you and your'EMPTY with nothing to eat' family.-ADZA KOKLO-KABLI-AZWUI

• Nii - PhD,? 9 years ago

don't mind that grand-mother fucker,and the first born son of a dripping anus street hooker."ASHAWOYOO NI TUFLEE SOR NU BI"

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

Kwasiato. Ur mum is the prostitute. Aboa ofui

• SONIA-fadama 9 years ago

NO WONDER EWES ARE EVIL.. FOOLISH SON OF A BITCH

Kuraasini , next time it's knowledge and not norich!

• Oku 9 years ago

Taken in, it's really some inadequate non-Akan who has got all of you twisted up and descending into the gutter. You are all sad fellows, just think!

My beef was with that retarded kurasini and nothing to do with any particular tribe okay.

• seyram 9 years ago

Hmmmmm! U called urself wiseman but you re two times the opposite.what has never happened before? You re not well cultured : uncivilised being ~ what does tribalisim have to do with this? Who re the akans? And what respect d ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

wise man or whatever u call your stinking and maggot infested self..u are very stupid for insulting gas and ewes

• KICC 9 years ago

don't mind that mother/grandmother fucker,he is the son of many fathers,and some animals too, such as baboons.

• Nii - PhD,? 9 years ago

just listen to this parahuman too,and thanks to the northerners that you animal boboon can also come out into the cloud.the world is a stage...

• Okaijah COWBOY 9 years ago

ONYE AYE ESKOOOOOMI,you bloody fool son of many fathers,your case is worse,so shut it up...your sick whore mother can't even point your useless father to you...POOR SOUL

• joe BOYE.@fr 9 years ago

we careless about ONYE GBEEMI respect,and listen to a BABOON calling people uncivilized.."dzen ye fee".not a humanbeing but a baboon insulting people?is the world changing for even a BABOON to insult?.sané ye dzen

• Zeus 9 years ago

Please show some sort of maturity. Know the difference between politics and other things

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Am really disappointed in Elikem. How can you date someone who is married? God Will punish you. you have seen nothing yet. I believes you will soon get the reward of sleeping with someone's wife. SHAME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Benny 9 years ago

Boy, Eikem fucking a married woman. U are doomed EEBa na Eyoh. You are going to loose all your wealth. You are going to reduced to poverty and this will burn you in the heart, mind and body. This is the beginning you haven't ...

• labista 9 years ago

Elikem ignore this stupid woman and try to settle with pokello.fat pussy odarty wife can go to circle if she wants to fuck hard

• Amega 9 years ago

Ghanaian futballers should marry wisely. In so far as they are stupid beautiful ladies will continue fooling them until all their wealth and energies are dissipated. Look at Sulley Muntari too with that lady gold digger.

• TONGA 9 years ago

Daughter of Eve, Jezebel, Babylon ashifo ah ah ah ah you occupied the life of a man who fed you and clothed by wasting all his resources for your selfish ambition.
    ASHAWO BA BIEN.

• abdala 9 years ago

how can a young boy like u go afta a maried woman, shame

• Lolulou 9 years ago

And how can old men chase their daughters - equally as disgusting!!!

• k philla 9 years ago

You are an asshole

• Elikplem 9 years ago

Elikem I know God will judge you, but I can tell you for sure that you are finished. The last thing every boy or man should do is to have an affair with a married woman. Ghanaians are now waiting to hear from C.K Akunnor too!

• kofi 9 years ago

it's like that! he has not seen anything yet he is going to lose his fame.you see you have the one you love but you see what has happen to you go to your kness and pray for forgiveness.

• Peter 9 years ago

What fame has he got? We like celebrating mediocrity as a people. Is being a BBA housemate or a good fashion designer the fame you are talking about? Sorry but the guy is simply a big fool.

GOOD ANALYSIS!!

• arhinful 9 years ago

This news is as ugly as ghana's economy.
    shame

• kofi 9 years ago

This is just too BAD

• bitter Ghana! 9 years ago

I wonder why the media give space to these morons.This so called African celebrities! What have they done worthwhile to be called "celebrity". Every mediocre artiste is now called a " celebrity". Good people out there please ...

• Toffey 9 years ago

I couldn't agree with you more, dear friend. And it explains why everything about Ghana now is mediocre.

• WAWINDO 9 years ago

Oh,Ghana nkwasiasem ni ah

• Slayve, DC 9 years ago

From politicians to footballers to musicians to kumawood "concert party people" to athletes to radio presenters to TV newsreaders to talk show hosts/hostesses to music producers to serial callers to studio messengers to paint ...

• moses 9 years ago

if it is a woman then it is ok,do u no da number of ladies who sleep with married men? plenty, be fair and advice da guy and stop attacking him.

• Kofi justice or Akpini 9 years ago

let as pray to God to forgive elikem all his sins and the blessed virgin intercede for him for good life amen.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Moses its the act and substance that people are so pissed the fact that people sleep with married men does not justify it should be condoned.Elikem could have just shut up when news broke out and move on with his life but wh ...

• Ed 9 years ago

Oh boy, with this confession, know that your troubles have just begun. Yes, many people commit adultery, but it's still not right!!!. You know what, Odartey is gonna sue you big time. You'll have your day in court to defend y ...

• peeray 9 years ago

What's even worse is that somebody has hacked his twitter account and is posting all that nonsense. And everyone is running riot with it!

• Advocate 9 years ago

How about pokello warning Gloria for harassing her because of elikem? That must also be a hacked account. Right? We are not just commenting anyhow we are analyzing, digesting and assimilating facts from the evidence before us ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Thank you Moses. Such hypocrisy in Ghana and a stupid double standard which will never work!

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Some of us human beings on this planet take things for granted.let us not forget there is life after death and whatever we do in secrete will come to the fore sooner than later.Again as long as you claim you are a christian r ...

He has confessed
    pls, the whole world should forgive him just as God had forgave him

• Walter 9 years ago

Don't blame the young boy. These harlots know how to hoodwink unsuspecting young persons, lure them into their den and brutally abuse them in the name of love as Delilah did to Samson. That is why every young person should wa ...

• bee lee 9 years ago

verily verily i say unto u unless u read proverbs in ur youth.u are bound to fall

• oracle 9 years ago

can all see what the MP was talking about

Not that primitive Osammalogic!

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Pokello should called it over. She should not accept elikem. Am alone so pokello should come for me for real and true love. Elikem is a disgraceful person. pokello, please get in contact with me.

• frisby 9 years ago

Life for u
    Love the guy but hate de act.
    Jesus loved sinners but hated sin.
    No one has de moral right to condemn elikem.
    As for ur girl friend, let her go. If she truly lovs u, she shud stay nd fight wit u.she is a fair w ...

• NimaboyNimaboy 9 years ago

You asshole nbdy is tlkn abt JOHN MAHAMA OR NDC...YOU IDIOT. .
    is abt Madam Lamtey and her kids Fada...leave Mahama alone...

• PADMORE 9 years ago

am one of your fans,but l'm highly disappointed in your behavior, you are a criminal and am using this platform to advice your male friends to shun you, else you will end up flirting their wives. Bad creature

• lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Ghana is full of such cases.In Dansoman near Ike Quarter's residence, a woman who was married having an affair with another woman's husband Kwamina and Emmanuel respectively which has lead to divorce by Aborting the pregnancy ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

Lesson learnt.dont marry and leave your wife in GHANA and go abroad

• Mankind 9 years ago

That is why we should support the M P call"stoning adultry women to death" i think is a nice call

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Then its only fair the men are castrated after all the woman didn't sleep with herself! Nonsense!

• tanaman 9 years ago

Elikem is a disgrace,failure and a cursed person.already at this young age you have brought so much burden to you and your family.now if you dont go down on your knees and beg,you may...

• Rich 9 years ago

The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem. Elikem God will ask u one day

• Papa Rash 9 years ago

Elikem i promise u Someone too go chop your wife rough rough.The evil that men(Elikem) do ll surly live after them.

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

They can both be stolen and eaten eh?

• Mankind 9 years ago

why should a woman disgrace her self like this? why should a man also do a thing like this? even if mr odarty is not in Ghana it is moral wrong 4 a woman to an affeir out side. God will jurge both of them(The man and woman)

• kotoua selira 9 years ago

It is not fair to cheat and it is not really far when you are married to a man who is there for you as a husband in all forms.People say when you marry a whore she will always be a whore no matter what.I think Odartey was ju ...

• Mawutor, Dodze 9 years ago

Surviving of the fitters.Now every man should know and keep in his mind also that marriage this days to most women is a BUSINESS! Be wise!!!!!!!!

• pretty angel 9 years ago

before u judge someone, make sure dat u re perfect.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Where have been all those years? Odartey is no longer with her for your info

• A.K.A 9 years ago

Elikem, you are disgrace. Gloria you a disgrace to womanhood. If Odartey had decided to curse Elikem on his relationship with Gloria, he would have been crashed by the the gods for his earlier denials. Shame!!, marriage wreck ...

• Busumbru 9 years ago

Kwasia, u belong to the evil forest

• Nana ama 9 years ago

dis woman has no shame at all odartey should take her to antuah n for elikem it serves him right it a lesson for those dat fuck married women

• maame Anseekua 9 years ago

Elikem u really made a mistake.How can a young man date a married woman for 4yrs

• tony-r.e. italy 9 years ago

you've have confess ok wait for ur punishment.

• Cash 9 years ago

Be a man and say the truth from now on. Else your past would continue to catch up with you. It looks like you are still playing your normal game with the two ladies(Odartey's wife and Pokello).You see what you get when you ar ...

• DOTSE SEDEM. (TEELL THEEM)Ho 9 years ago

When God start blessing u young men/women, then u think the whole world is urs n then u continue defining life as having all the pleasure hence driving in the best cars, sleeping with any lady/man at anytime, going to parties ...

• JB Botantim 9 years ago

Someone would be f**cking your Ga girl friend in her room, you ask her mother where she is and the mother will tell you 'eyaa fee nuu' ie she is gone to fetch water.

The case of Gloria Lamptey is just an example: how could ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Doing the hunting,using the poor husband`s wealth as a bait! But you are right,in that I cannot believe all of her close family members were unaware of any of the long list 'studs',who were in and out of her 'stable'!

• lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

JB Botantim why play the tribal card here! Listen the ashante's are the worst culprit in Ghana's history,you should speak about educating and Christianizing the ashantes as to understand the basic meaning of marriage and imp ...

• Kangah 9 years ago

It was just unfortunate the sort of bashing and name-calling the Odartey guy received from Ghanaians when his raised his suspicions. We were simply not ready to listen to him much more understand his situation and I remember ...

• mahama 9 years ago

So is our world today...hypocrisy. ..i felt Odartey's pain, some even said he is impotent, others supported the ex-wife's claims that he knew n consented to an artificial insemination. Elikem was out bodily to deny. Ordatey ...

• Yaw Columbus Ohio 9 years ago

This guy is a criminal and a devil.Groria is likewise a demon.REAL REAL DEMON.Their life is doomed as God is going to cast them out thru disasters.Crazy animals without a sense of shame.

• Okaniba 9 years ago

So Gloria is 46 years. How old is Odartey? And how old was he when he was playing for the black satellites? Please this is question don't insult me o! Thank you.

• na jesu 9 years ago

u r the most thing that ever exist, elekem, a dead pig even has value more than you, you call this confession? vagina is dragging slowly to your grave

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Very very shameful

• Xxxxx 9 years ago

Fucking idiot. Tani kwasia mpanin God will punish u for fucking som1s wife.

• PREACHER Jesus One Touch 9 years ago

EXTRAMARITAL was the practice in Ghana over 1000 years back and it is still being practised -Men and women having extramarital affairs??? Marriage is an obsoleted institution and religion wont let it die peacefully because if ...

• bee lee 9 years ago

just read thevbook of proverbs for wisdom

• Papa Arko 9 years ago

Man, in the mind of God, a dead dog is better than you. You have taken another man's wife, broken another man's house. You and your generation will never know peace. Men and women in your family will not be able to make a pea ...

• Dignity! 9 years ago

Can women ever be trusted? how can a married stup herself soo low to sleeping wv one as young as her kid bro, not for once but 4 years? A big shame to u Gloria.
    To Elikem, you allowed ur id to carry u to that extend n takin ...

• Dee 9 years ago

please stop dat stupid relationship w id de old fool Delilah n Satan.I really like u n Pokell0

• Kanawu 9 years ago

XMA (XMA is my own )stands for extramarital affairs. Generally all married people do especially Ghanaians Nigerians and those so called christian countries. As for others our Moslem brothers and sisters the men have two to s ...

• churchill 9 years ago

Is the only woman he have seen some body wife shameful elikem

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Odartey don't worry. Elikem Kumordzi will suffer the same fate. Somebody somewhere will enjoy her wife to the full. This is the world we live now.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Somebody is already enjoying the woman he claims he loves,that is why he is now frustrated going to social media instead of talking to the girlfriend to resolve the issue without anybody knowing as anybody in his right mind w ...

• Lawson Lawoetey 9 years ago

nd what happen to that somebody?

• Idiimann 9 years ago

He must be giving 100 lashes or stone to death according to sharia law

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

You knew she had a husband and you went on to be with for 4 yrs. Both of you have caused adultery. This is an unforgivable sin. And sins judged by the Almighty Father. You done the children a great damage. God will not listen ...

• AGBOADA 9 years ago

AS REAL ANLO MAN, IF IT WERE TO BE THE DAYS OF TORGBUI SRI I, YOU WILL HAVE BEEN CONDEMED TO TOKOR ATORLIA. WHERE YOU WILL BE BURIED ALIVE WITH YOUR HEAD UP AND CROWS WILL FEAST ON YOUR EYES. YOUR ARE LUCKY.ABOMINATION.

• Togbe 9 years ago

Juju is the answer

• tops 9 years ago

wHAT A SHAME

• John Mahama Julor 9 years ago

I now understand why Hon Nelson was calling for stoning unfaithful wives. So Gloria has cheated Odartey all along . God don't punish the two of u. Bastards.

• Lolulou 9 years ago

And I suppose Odartey Lamptey has had no affairs???? Please! What goes around come around nonsense!

• Advocate 9 years ago

Even if what you suggest is true it still doesn't justify his wife's cheating on him. You guy still don't understand why a woman can't have two husbands but a man can have two wives. If a woman sleeps with two faithful men wh ...

• big youth 9 years ago

Hehehehe I just called Gloria and she ask me to come for some great sex...233 23 323 3871. You guys can also try after I'm finished with mine. No dulling

• solomon 9 years ago

hmmm be asham of ur slv old lady

• Lolulou 9 years ago

And so it means Odartey Lamptey is ancient - is that what you are trying to say?

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Pokello pick on your man not the women. He went astray!!! Dont blame her as she is not in the relationship with you!

• Pokello 9 years ago

Odartey should try and let go these two evil creatures out of his life. They will fall from grace to grass in Ghana.

• Agonaba 9 years ago

"God have mercy upon Mercy Oppong to ponder before she jumps upon a pondering man"

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

What was the motivation? Monies probably

• Kwakye 9 years ago

After all the knee-jerk reactions, the question remains: where does this go from here? Has Odartey and wife separated yet? It is good for both them. They can decide what to do with about the kids after DNA tests.

• Concern citizen 9 years ago

Elifool or whatever you call yourself? You think sleeping with someone's wife and breaking a home is easy. The law of karma awaits you. Burn in hell. God punish you

• Kwakye 9 years ago

Concern Citizen, I like your your post, I hope the system has a way of dealing with people like this..that Elikem. But it is a complex one. This is a true fool..that Elikem. And to think that such people 'represent' Ghana..at ...

• who cares 9 years ago

God will punish you & you will never be the same person as long as you live. You're a disgrace to your mother & father, you will face some hardship the rest of your life for breaking some marriage. You bastard.

• Kwakye 9 years ago

That Elikem.. If he did not agree that he was available Odartey's wife won't fall for him. She was stupid herself..very lose, loose, and stupid. But he must be punished ..a long and disgraceful punishment!!! She must pay, too ...

• Prof. 9 years ago

Do you know how difficult it is to marry a woman .?

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Pretty woman like you,Gloria.!!!!!!!. Why?. Odartey was not performing well on bed?

• Kwakye 9 years ago

Gloria is a greedy bastard. If Odartey was a 'bedless' man, she could have gotten a divorce rather than visit him with this misery. That Elikem, there are probably thousands of them around. May they be revealed, one by one. A ...

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

Infact, 3tw3 nso y3 d3 ankasa! No matter the age, married or Unmarried! 3tw3 Kasa! 3tw3 wo tumi ampa! How many of the Men here would resist any juicy pussy that befall on them???

• OKP 9 years ago

Eeeeiiii women! I rest my case.

• Nathaniel 9 years ago

you see the men cant take it. do you know how many school girls some married men sleeping with? in as much as i scowl on this despicable act of elikem, i urge the men stop ranting and also desist from creating the impression ...

• Abel 9 years ago

Ask God for forgiveness

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

church marriage will not work any more now to kwaku bonsam

• Hello 9 years ago

can I get small pin to charge my phone?

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

I begins to suspect big brother Africa tv program as a devilish program, If This useless Elikem was given opportunity to take part. I will never watch this program again. And will never respect anyone who takes part in this t ...

• Abigail Darko- Mensah 9 years ago

Elikem..take it easy..I kno if u pray to God....He is faithful and Just to forgve u*Only and only if u regret having an affair with her*

• Kwakye 9 years ago

What forgiveness?! The guys should be punished! Severely! There is no "God is faithful and will forgive" business here. Everyone can just say 'I regret.' He shld be given lashes!!! Then jailed.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A woman was having a passionate affair with an inspector from a pest-control company. One afternoon they were carrying on in the bedroom together when her husband arrived home unexpectedly.

"Quick," said the woman to her ...

• onipa nua 9 years ago

@ wise man akans don't talk d way u r doing. shame unto u. but elikem May God Almighty have mercy on u 'cos u 've done great evil against God n humanity. so bad

• Georgee 9 years ago

Elikem you love somebody,s wife. Now she is available marry her. It will be done to you too.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Why this confession? What do you stand to gain? Were you advised by your pastor to do that? It is possible that you were lured by Gloria into it but it is not justification. You need to prepare physically and mentally for you ...

• Slayve, DC 9 years ago

Walking the street like suoer duper angels. Denying, flatly denying the obvious. Such homeless idiots not recognidung their childhood predicaments and shamelessly resorting to the shameless behaviour of their parents.

• Forgive 9 years ago

Go to the man and ask for his forgiveness and pray fervently to God Almighty also for forgiveness, our God is faithful and righteous and only Him can cleanse us from our sins.

• jah soldier 9 years ago

odatey simple divorce her shr is not your wife but a prostitute

• zizua jet 9 years ago

KWASIA BOY!!! Thats wat he know kwasia

• Henry 9 years ago

To come out boldly, admit u dd smting wrong and askd for forgiveness is a sign of repentant. And play for him and stop insulting the guy no body is perfect.

• Henry 9 years ago

*ghanaians

• shadow member. 9 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• Y B 9 years ago

Your new health product

CLEANSHIELD, new natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, get rid of acidosis in the body, bacterials/viruses and help balance body PH.
    Proper PH level enhance body SYSTE ...

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

He will never had peace in his entire life.how can you slept with someone's with.you suffer before you die you idiot

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

He will never had peace in his entire life.how can you slept with someone's with.you suffer before you die you idiot

• HaPpY dAx 9 years ago

Poverty leads to desperation And desperation leads to evil things,who was Elikem without being to BBA so may God forgiven us all.he who think he or she has never sin in the eyes of our God should ..... Stone,thank God you,yes ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Elikem I have lost all the respect I had for you. You don't deserve Pokello she is a lady of substance.How could you have an affair with someone 's wife . Shame on you.

• HaPpY dAx 9 years ago

Poverty leads to desperation And desperation leads to evil things,who was Elikem without being to BBA so may God forgiven us all.he who think he or she has never sin in the eyes of our God should ..... Stone,thank God you,yes ...

• HaPpY dAx 9 years ago

• kako 9 years ago

It is for this reason an mp suggested we begin stoning adulterers and people did not understand him. Assuming odartey dies today withoyt a will this shameful, wicked woman will enherit him . Attembu da beyede se.

• ferry 9 years ago

wise man, please let your name have an impact on you please

• HaPpY dAx 9 years ago

• KATINGA 9 years ago

The world has turned upside down. How can all eyes be on someone who has such a low self esteem as ELIKEM? This guy is so empty and he wants to fill the void in his life by sleeping with anger mans wife to feel he has conquer ...

• HaPpY dAx 9 years ago

• Joe 9 years ago

Ghanaians are very good in judging and conderming the other persons.....God is watching you Mr and Mrs all perfect and blameless beings...Lets pray with and for them and ask God to forgive them if only it's true....There are ...

• KICC 9 years ago

EWE'S FUCK ANYTHING GOAT,SHEEP,CHICKEN,COW,RABBIT EVEN GRASS CUTTER ASK ADJOLOLO.READ FROM GHANAWEB 30/3/2011 EN 27/11/2010; A TROKOSI MAN ARRESTED FOR HAVING SEX WITH 7 SHEEPS.ANIMALS

• CCIK 9 years ago

your mother AN ASHANTI MONKEY had sex with horses/donkeys,goats,sheep,etc read from ghanaweb 30/03/2011 en 27/11/2010;ask ahoofe,a mother of an ashanti bonobo monkey was arrested for have sex with animals with long dick such ...

• HELLO COCK 9 years ago

ELIKEM SHOULD GET AWAY WITH HIS PUBLICITY STUNT. BOTH HIM AND POKELLO ARE CAPITALIZING ON GLORIA WITH SOME ABSURD PROMOTION. SO HE MEANS TO TELL GHANAIANS THAT GLORIA WAS SO COCK HUNGRY THAT SHE WENT FOR A 22 YEAR OLD JOBLESS ...

• naa 9 years ago

Kwasia Gyimii marriage wrecker god will punish you
    .........wo Maame tw3

• Gyamera ike 9 years ago

shame less guy. if he has confessed, he shd repent and give his life for Christ Jesus for forgiveness of sin.

• zaks 9 years ago

stupid guy restitution n retribution await u little boy for de pain u v cost ur fellow man pain n disgrace gonna be ur pellow u gonna sleep on forever idiot u r a total disgrace to society n de tribe u cum fr boy

• Nana Esi, ottawa 9 years ago

It is all lies
    Elikem did not tweet nor confessed in anyway. This is konkonte journalism

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Every ndc supporter is a big liar. May satan punish him for the rest of his life

• Yaw 9 years ago

You see, people like elikem do not fit to be role models in ghana. Yet some comppanies and tv stations would want to such persons for publicity. This guy does not need anybody's sympathy, according to him, he has been denying ...

• konte 9 years ago

Elikem ad3n? Way3 af3re. But ghanaians, pls judge not.

• Chris Opoku, SA 9 years ago

stupit idiot bush boy you think you are a star,
    you broke her married and finished her money now you are runing away she old for now, contineon with her so both you and Gloria can go to hell

• TYSON 9 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE ALL THE COMMENTS ARE ANGER TOWARDS THIS GUY. WHAT ABOUT THE MARRIED WOMAN WHO WAS SLEEPING ARROUND WITH ANOTHER GUY, SHE IS THE PROBLEM,NOT THE GUY, SHE IS JUST A PIECE OF SHIT TO BE MARRIED TO, LEAVE THIS GUY A ...

• rasm 9 years ago

These two shouldn't worry, the law of karma will take its cause

• rasmond 9 years ago

The law of karma will take its cause

• kwaku 9 years ago

God should forgive you,

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

So Abieku Santana was right after all wen he broke the news.the woman is a bitch bearing bastards n this mere Tailor at the time it was an opportunity to make some money n enjoy free cunt.now he won't also keep his trap shut ...

• bebe 9 years ago

do not insult the guy is not his false is ladies false how can you married and be having affair with a guy who is younger than you shameless woman ashiwo boboboooooooo shame.

• bebe 9 years ago

men and women this days are the same god have mercy.

• AbasZ 9 years ago

Ewes like people' wife. Why?

• Okando 9 years ago

Can Elikem be sue since he has now confirmed it that she have being sleeping with this woman for the past 4 years. Please somebody should advice me.

• Afful 9 years ago

man......its sad.it has already happened...its very unfortunate,pray for forgiveness and life must move on.God will not forsake you...just pray for forgiveness and it must be done honestly