You are here: HomeNews2014 11 29Article 337134

President John Mahama turns 56

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

56. And useless. At this age he should know better.

• Americano 9 years ago

Had not done enough for your people. Look at your people in the north?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• KWASI 9 years ago

HE DID NOTHING TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF GHANA OTHER THEN INFLECT PAIN AND MISURY ON US BY HIS HIGH TAXES AND FEES AND HIGHE VAT RATE

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

56 AND STILL SEING WOMEN EVERYWHERE! NO BRAINS ALL HE IS THINKING ABOUT IS WOMEN

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

H.B.D! Mr president!

• Akonfem Mahama 9 years ago

As he did to B/A regional minister nyamekye marfo

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS IS OUR YOUNG AND HANDSOME PRESIDENT, GHANA WISH YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!, YOUR HUMBLE NATURE WILL EVENTUALLY TAKE YOU TO THE PROMISE LAND, WE SHALL VOTE FOR YOU MASIVELY 2016.

• Abugbilla Osman 9 years ago

Happy birthday Mr.president but try to improve more on the economy. You are still young so you should have fresh brain to lead the good people of GHANA but not to mislead.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

MAY YOU LIVE TO FINISH YOUR EIGHT YEARS AND ALL YOUR GOOD DREAMS FOR THIS COUNTRY. I SALUTE YOU SIR

• Americano 9 years ago

Kuffour was a better president.

• Kpeglar 9 years ago

did you know how many people has die in his presidency?looting gov. for poor people to die? his is not christian, he is devil. did he think of poor?look how many people sleep on the street?his own kaka yo people, did he think ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• Hawa Ho 9 years ago

Wow 20 years of emotional and psychological abuse.
    This woman is strong

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The veteran politician, Nana Addo turned 77 (his real age) two months ago.

I particularly congratulate you for the relentless fight against drugs. We know Kufuor would have covered it up. We would not have heard of it beca ...

• Emate. 9 years ago

An educated President with 8 children in this civilized era?

• Eben M. K. Mbo 9 years ago

Emate, in as much as i dont mahama i don't also think he has ever come to ask of arms frm u to raise his 8 children

• Bright 9 years ago

Good president. Man should have children to learn how to rule. No children no humility.

• Concern human being. 9 years ago

you are not a human being!! there's no single word to describe you..other than "waste product"

• Iinsight to the bone 9 years ago

56 USELESS IS BETTER THAN 71 YEARS DEAD LIKE EBOLA RAT AKUFO ADDO ANOTHER DRUG KING

• Iinsight to the bone 9 years ago

56 USELESS IS BETTER THAN 71 YEARS DEAD LIKE EBOLA RAT AKUFO ADDO ANOTHER DRUG KING AND HIS NPP WHO SOLD DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT FOR DRUGS

• Nampaluka Asim Mpawah 9 years ago

watch your mouth pig, you been infected with mind ebola by mahama so you talking rubbish

• KWAME 9 years ago

We love you very much YOUNG MAN. God bless you immensely. AMEN

• Kpeglar 9 years ago

bastard

• MANTSE 9 years ago

May God (Allah) continue to GUIDE you and give you MORE WISDOM to help you STEER the Affairs of the Nation Ghana.

There are LOTS and LOTS of Ghanaians who WISH YOU WELL and want your Govt. to SERVE the Interests of ALL th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr. President. However, I will send you a book on Family Planning. 8 legitimate ones is enough in modern times. Or, you want to Give birth to a Nation. Please,don't let your wife read that book. No more kids pl ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

A book,Frank,hmmmmmmm.

The author of this article described the president as a Writer,the president is not a writer,he only wrote his memo which does not make him a writer unless this lady can tell us how many books the pr ...

• kwesi Prempeh Agogo 9 years ago

People should learn more about this President. Not all 8 children are biological and not all belong to First Lady Lordina. We're Africans first and foremost so why are we so hypocritical about his 8 children.

• OSAGYEFO 9 years ago

Oh Mahama allow your wife's body to rest a bit. she is not a baby producing machine. Eight paaaaa?

• A GERSIS 9 years ago

A Gersis Reporting

Osagyefo,

You guys do not understand why you are losing elections. When we increase our population(NDC voting population), the NPP decreases its population by engaging in abortions.

Thanks to abort ...

• Katanga 9 years ago

Happy birthday Mr President. Enjoy your day without interruption. Your job is a tough one and we acknowledge that. All the best.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His doctor in UK told him so n he put him in health red alet

• Mahama kotiboto 9 years ago

FUCK FUCK, AT 56 , COCAIN GOLD

• Elijah. 9 years ago

Happy birthday your excellency! Very best of wishes and may God continue guide and protect you and give you nerves of steel to continue with the very difficult job that you are doing. We love you and we pray for you always. E ...

• Christian Wolle 9 years ago

It's a privilege to have young Visionary Leader . I pray his will speak for you Mr President, For better Ghana A gender and to reduce poverty in the country.

• Kpeglar 9 years ago

nkwaseafooooo

• KWASI 9 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH HIS VOODOO ECONOMICS THAT FAIL GHANA AND CREATED NOTHING BUT PAIN , AND MISUREY

• adamz 9 years ago

all the best Mr president May God b with u.

• Peter Nonkoh 9 years ago

Beautiful write-up. Happy Birthday, Mr. President. Peter Nonkoh

• nana kumasi 9 years ago

Happy birthday papa

• Kpeglar 9 years ago

ogyimifoooooooooooo

• MOORE 9 years ago

Happy birthday Mr. President, though I don't like you.

• Kpeglar 9 years ago

stop all this useless greetings

• Rich 9 years ago

May the good Lord increase you in wisdom and understanding to perform well in your assignment. May God richly bless you and shame your enemies

• Hawa Ho 9 years ago

We are hungry thirsty and fed up living in the dark

• Mahama 9 years ago

Wishing u happy birthday and may u live long to see ur grand children.

• Tibambuya Aweh peter 9 years ago

happy birthday Mr.presindent,may God continue to bless and guide you for us.but big thanks to your mother for bring you to the world.enjoy your day.

• AMB 9 years ago

Mr President,

Happy birthday. May the good Lord continue to bless you and your family.

• M NWA NIGERIA 9 years ago

MAY THE PRESENCE OF ALMIGHTY GOD NEVER DEPART FROM YOU.
    THOSE THAT CURSE YOU, CURSE YOUR POSITION AND ARE CURSING GHANA ASA NATION. THE ANGER OF GOD WILL BE UPON THEIR FAMILY

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 9 years ago

All the best for you and your family!

• VICKY 9 years ago

I wonder why the wife doesn't take good care of him. He needs to be fixed really well, for example the pigmentation on his face.
    The way he grooms himself is very horrible. His appearance says a lot about him.
    As a high pr ...

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Did you ever looked at nana addo face? Try again when we start do not complain. Cause we won't vote for a pigmy as president. Did you have a close look at nana addo head ?you admire even that chimp looking urgly head wee smok ...

• VICKY 9 years ago

I meant well for him. Nana Addo does not fit for a president, I agree with you, but let's face it, most Ghanaian men don't know how to groom themselves and I think the president is one of them, so its up to the wife to fix h ...

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

We are a civilized country.In Ghana we don't insult elders whether npp or ndc. There are so many short people in ndc. You are indirectly insulting them and transferring them to npp.Take note. Are you sure tall people are more ...

• lexy 9 years ago

What's wrong with u man? Why do u wanna insult anyone who wishes the Prez well? Pls be matured enough and respect. Freedom of speech man. U need ethics

• lexy 9 years ago

I'm referring to u kpeglars

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

56yers and so what? After 4yrs as veep and 2yrs as president what has this stupid man for Ghana? He would always be remembered as the most corrupt, visionless and the president who can't think and take bold décisions for the ...

• Joseph joy 9 years ago

May God bless you with more years may those who wish you dead go first in jesus mighty name JDM you are covered by the blood of Jesus.You shall not die but you will live to declare the works of the lord.Amen

• CITY BOY 9 years ago

Happy Birth Day, Mr President.More years ahead for u.Infakt, I appreciate ur effort n hardwork towards Ghana's success. MAY GOD BLESS U.

• Sincerity 9 years ago

We want you to stop at 11. Nothing more nothing less. First Lady, you three to go.

• Eduafo 9 years ago

Happy birthday Mr. President. May you live longer to see better Ghana agenda dreams materializing into realities. Be blessed with wisdom and patience from above. Amen

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

God is great. Happy birth day mr president. May you live long after 2020 to see the benefit of your term of office brought to Ghana.i believe you will continue to serve the good people of this our country as god appointed you ...

• Nana k 9 years ago

Dear President we wish u well

• castino 9 years ago

This man loves sex... eight kids paaaa..No family planning cos the money dey keke. Like Nayele for come add more for the 2016 elections. Anyway happy birthday Mr Bohyeba

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Many HAPPY RETURNS,Mr. President!!!
    There are many who are just JEALOUS of your POSITION today BECAUSE they think YOU don't DESERVE it.
    TO HELL WITH THEM! DO WHAT YOU CAN FOR GHANA!!!God is your witness!

• Rita 9 years ago

Happy birthday my president. God bless you and long life.

• Sincerity 9 years ago

By your date of birth, your horoscope is saggitarus..the period from 20th day of November to 21st day of December. 2 plus 9 is 11 making 2 hence a weak leader. Come out clean and pray hard for the good God to assist you in le ...

• P c k spencer-Ganyaglo 9 years ago

my prez. I wish you good health long life and whatever you wish for yourself n your country gh in Jesus name.

I will continue praying for you.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Even late Mandela dead body is more important than this 56 year useless Mahama.

• Jew 9 years ago

You must be a late man yourself as you prefer the dead to the living.

• Dr Feelgood 9 years ago

Dont forget the champagne.

• MAXWELL NKRUMAH - HAMBURG 9 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U PRESIDENT MAHAMAH MAY ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS U AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY, GIVE U LONG LIFE, EXTRAODINARY GOOD HEALTH, WISDOM AND SUCCESS. I AM VERY CONFIDENT THAT U WILL WIN 2016 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS.
    LONG LIV ...

• king 9 years ago

dear God almighty, please I beg you in Jesus Christ name please bless our president n give him longlife

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

Akoa yi p3 Tw3 papapapapapapa! Eeiiii JM na aden? I now overstand why you went for Lordina with that big fat 'trumu'! Infact 3tw3 y3 wo d3 ankasa ankasa!

• S.K 9 years ago

mr. president may u live long to see better policies that NPP can introduce to assist Ghanaians

• Nana 9 years ago

Please, I know some of us don't like the trend the president is treading with our country but for goodness sake; today is his birthday. At least let's wish him a happy birthday and pray that God will grant him wisdom to chang ...

• FA 9 years ago

HE IS A DISGRACE TO HIS GENERATION .

• SeiduWumbay 9 years ago

Happy Birthday to you my president,
    You are the best may god protect you to win 2016 election

• Kenneth 9 years ago

Hbd our dear president

• korkuu 9 years ago

May de president liv long nd be decisive. He wil be more handsom even at 70. Hehehehehe

• Dzidzor 9 years ago

Thank God. Those of us alive but considered as ghost on payroll despite our hardwork are very hungry so let them come to our rescue so that we can also turn 56 for our parents.

• zion wa 9 years ago

John mahama at 56 is meaningless when unemployment is too high, when dumsor dumsor mis everywhere. Mr president, we need jobs. Hardship is everywhere

• tanaman 9 years ago

Kadewura ebore a sifu nkpa ne alemfia.

• Little Black Star 9 years ago

May God continue to guide and inspire you with more wisdom and calm to do your work. Today, take a break and be with your mother! With love and respect, LBS.

Akufo Addo will die by 2015

• EMMA 9 years ago

Happy birthday to you our President. You are our president.Just do your possible best in the job we have given you. If we will all gladly support you and stop all this PHD attitudes, our problems will be solve in no time. I p ...

• Musa 9 years ago

56 and he dey fool like that

• USA boy 9 years ago

man you are young ...you shld be inustrious and productive not dull and lazy, get your ass up,lead with example and show ghanaians that we can fix the economy by ourselves...we don't really need help from white people. hbd a ...

• Queen 9 years ago

I SECOND THE MOTION

• ODEHYEEBA KAAKYIRE. 9 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr. President

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

Happy Birthday, Mr. President!!!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

He's 56 years ? God should have mercy on our country, what a visionless and incompetents leader ever in the history of our blessed nation Ghana after JJ ,you are disgrace to young politicians JM , what you always thinking abo ...

• Agyanie 9 years ago

56 years 50 children from 40 women / USELESS president

• fo dotse 9 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MY PRESIDENT.
    PLS, U NOW SEEMED TO BE BITTING.
    PLS MR PRESIDENT, CONTINUE TO FIRE AND HIRE. UR CABINET NEED OVERHAUL. ANYBODY AROUND U WHO SUGGESTS THAT U SHOULD BE CALMED AS EVERYTHING IS GOING TO BE FINE, ...

• well wisher 9 years ago

happy birthday may the good God protect u give u healthy and long life enable u continue ur good work God bless u Amen

• Joe 9 years ago

Who cares of his age. What we Ghanaians care is whether he is delivering as President, which of course, is capital NO.

• mike 9 years ago

if ever akuffo addo becomes president he will die in office the man is too old and should give power to bawumia

• bewonder 9 years ago

May Allah guide,protect,and give him long life to deliver to Ghanaians.

• bewonder 9 years ago

God bless J M

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Mr President, from me and the entire household we say Happy birthday to you.

• OWOAHENE 9 years ago

May the good God richly bless you Mr President. May all your enemies live long to see what God has plan for you.

You will be the head not the tail. I ask for wisdom, courage and perseverance for you as you are doing your b ...

• Ramie 9 years ago

Only in Africa we pride in the number of children we have.A President with 8 children wow.JJ 3,Clinton 1,Obama 2,Bush Snr,2,Bush Jnr.2,Reagan 1,Canada President 2,German Merkel 1 etc.check it out all developed nations.What a ...

Akufo Addo is 74yrs n he is still fooling , Mr President HAPPY BIRTH DAY may ur ENEMIES perish ,

• kk b 9 years ago

I dnnt understand some ghanaians At all why im i saying dis.At dis age u insult ur President de first gentle man of our dear country. If u donnt like him, plss wait 2016 den u vote against him bt nt insulting him. Mr Presiden ...

• KKE 9 years ago

hbd to u mahama God bless u

• SAM 9 years ago

May The Almigty GOD Bless you and your family abundantly and give you long life and Prosperity and shame your enemies they think they can bring you down they LIE

• Ametefe 9 years ago

Grey hair is not panacea of wisdom.

• JOSEPH GAMSON 9 years ago

HAPPY BETTER YERAS MY BETTER GHANA PRESIDENT,MORE YOU LIVE LONG AND BOLGATANGA WILL GET BETTER ROAD NETWORK. STILL IN GEAR 2

• Churchill 9 years ago

May almighty God blessed him to finish his 8- years term of his presidency

• john 9 years ago

pls,,109vrs 8

• john 9 years ago

calling someone father ugly,you rather will die soon,it,s my prayer,to stop calling nana addo ugly or die soon,aboa,ba

• king 9 years ago

Aguri ur excellency

• D.K 9 years ago

hapi birthday

• Eno 9 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr president. God bless you

• Mahama Dubia 9 years ago

STILL USELESS

May life, health, and His peace be yours as you mark this anniversary. Stay blessed. Best regards.

• Naana Italia 9 years ago

I wish you a very happy birthday my brother. No matter what, you are a blessing. Be strong and of good courage to deliver whatever is on your heart. Big love to you, and do have a memorable day Mr.President.

• Musa 9 years ago

USELESS AT 56 ..HAHAHAHAHA

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

So Ghanaian Tax payers are feeding eight children free. Three square meals a day. Hmmmmm

• mr amin 9 years ago

vote the youth out of power including mahama they are corrupt. they are looking for properties to begin their lives.

• Terry 9 years ago

Well all the cocaine people should gather at the flagstaff house for a coke party this evening. After that we will hoard 12 kilos of cocaine each in Ibrahim's plane and fly to London.
    We will off load at ghana high commissi ...

• KWEKU 9 years ago

AFFABLE AND HANDSOME PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU. GOD GRANT YOUR HEART DESIRES.YOU ARE BLESSED. THIS IS SOMETHING YOUR ENEMIES CAN'T TAKE FROM YOU. THE NPP CAN BURN THE SEA, THEY CAN'T MATCH YOU. NDC WILL WIN THE ...

• ADJEI 9 years ago

REALLY??? WHO GIVES A FUCK!!

• Muscatela 9 years ago

Wish you more coefficient of God's blessings.

• jonathan adjei 9 years ago

Happy birthday to His Excellency John Dramani mahama May he be blessed and protected in JESUS' NAME

• Isaac 9 years ago

Mr. President, happy birthday, may God richly bless you nd give you new anointing and visions to enhance better Ghana for us all. Happy birthday Sir.

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Hopefully before 57 Ghana will also grow.

• Nampaluka Asim Mpawah 9 years ago

56 huh, you ll soon incure TRAGEDY like Mills did after his birthday. we hope you SUFFER well enough....

• bisagoma 9 years ago

On behalf of my family I say happy bthday. may God keep and watch over u. stay blsd Mr President

• Sorry For Ghanaians 9 years ago

This man thinks and behave like a 20 year old. Sorry Ghanaians made him their president

• Justman 9 years ago

SHOW LEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE, OTHERWISE U ARE FORCING ME TO VOTE FOR.....
    SIJECT URSELF TO SEARCH AT THE VIP INCLUDING ALL PEOPLE TRAVELLING WITH U.THEN NOBODY CAN BE SPARED AT THE VIP.ATTA MILLS DID IT.SACK PEOPLE WHO ARE COR ...

• prosper atsu 9 years ago

56 YEARS AND YOU BEHAVE LIKE A TODDLER? YOU ARE NO MORE A YOUTH SO BEHAVE LIKE AN ADULT, YOUR INSULT HAS MADE YOU MORON, 1DIOT AND IBECILE. GIVEN BIRTH TO 8 CHLIDREN WHY ,,WA BO DAM,,THAT IS WHY YOU ARE HOT FOR MONEY AND GRAB ...

• Christian 9 years ago

Happy Birthday, President Mahama, and many happy returns!

May you be granted the wisdom and strength to lead our country into times of peace and prosperity.

• Razak Seini 9 years ago

Hip hip hip.....hurrieeee.
    Who Jah bless no one curses. May u be strengthen by the good powers of the universe now and forever. And so shall it be

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

ABOA KWASEA BI NTI LIKE MAHAMA 56 YRS WHO DAMMED CARE, GOD PUNISH YOU TRUE PERIOD

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

56 YRS BRAINLESS AIMLESSS USELESS CLUELESS WASTE OF TIME SO-CALLED PRESIDENT ABOA THIEF DRUG DEALER MAHAMA PERIOD

• old monk 9 years ago

JDM FOREVER.YOUR ENEMIES WILL RANT,RAVE,WAIL,GNASH THEIR TEETH,SQEUZE THEIR FACE,SPIT,SOIL THEIR PANTIES AND EVEN DIE BUT NONE WILL COME NEAR YOU.JDM YOU ARE FOREVER.

• Dr Robert K Glah 9 years ago

More energy to fight for Ghana and Africa. Happy birth day to you, Prez, at 56!