it is sad that a young girl who was her life in front of her choose these path,
Dave 11 years ago
This information was presented by the British, if you don't have any work Accra is very dirty organize your staff, join them and go out for cleaning exercise at least Ghanaians are Good enough and would appreciate it than this cheap NAME.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 11 years ago
I am here in the UK and l was in the court as well. I was so surprised that this cocaine woman admitted so quickly that she was guilty. Well, that will not be the end of the case. Things are going to happen and the whole world will be shocked. Stay tune!
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC are plotting more of the same misery on Ghanaians in 2016? Ghanaians would be the biggest fools on this planet if they vote for NDC in 2016. And, when will the corrupt Electoral Commissioner be changed? Dr. Afari-Djan has no credibility whatsoever!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
EVEN A CHILD WILL NOT HAVE ANY DIFFICULTY TO KNOW MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES ARE BEHIND THIS COCAIN
Ayitevi 11 years ago
Instead of this thief prez John mahama to work and better the life of Ghanaians all he knows it sex, hotels, cocain, gold, borrowing and share, DUMSO DUMSO,
Fifi Thompson 11 years ago
Just give us the name of the MP and not the description.
NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 11 years ago
HISTORY OF GHANAIANS DRUG SHAME!!
1. The New Patriotic Party (NPP) ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North was busted on December 11, 2005 in the US over allegations of trafficking heroine. Judge David G. Tragger, delivered the judgment on December 12, 2007.
2. Benjilo was a hardened drug dealer in the 1990s. That criminal was jailed and his drug-funded property in Accra confiscated. During the 8 years of NPP rule, part of which Nana Addo served as Attorney-General, Benjilo's property was deconfiscated. Did Akuffo Addo know that drug-dealing was a crime when he championed the deconfiscation of Benjilo's property?
3. Why did Akufo-Addo, as Attorney General, oversee the de-confiscation of frozen assets of Raymond Amankwah, a world reputed Cocaine Baron? And why was Richard Amankwah roaming the world with Ghana's diplomatic passport in his backpocket?
4. Did he not know that by literally presiding over that act, a terrible example was set and cocaine barons all over the globe were sent a signal that the new government of Ghana had no problem with the trafficking of narcotic drugs?
5. Did the fact that Raymond Amankwah was a relative of Akufo-Addo in anyway influence that decision?
7. Was Raymond Amankwah until his arrest in Brazil, not associated with Akufo-Addo's 2008 campaign?
8. Was Akufo-Addo not the Attorney General in the year 2001, when the state prosecution of Frank Benneh was suddenly discontinued?
9. Why did he so mysteriously stop a case that NDC's Deputy Attorney General, Martin Amidu prosecuted so relentlessly until NPP took over the reins of office?
10. Does Akufo-Addo know that the discontinuation of that famous case was another strong signal of his own lack of political commitment to fight the drug menace and the indication of the weakness of NPP's resolve to deal with the canker?
11. What about the three NPP Dzorwulu branch executives who were busted with narcotics at Kotoka in February 2002 when Akufo-Addo was AG?
12. Is it not interesting that under his tenure as AG, all those three arrested NPP drug queens just vanished into thin air? Their dockets also just disappeared like magic?
13. What did Nana Addo do about that case to send a strong and clear message to Ghana and the world that his government was dead set to punish anyone, regardless of proximity to the ruling class, who dares engage in the dangerous narcotic trafficking?
14. Was Akufo-Addo not the parliamentarian who was pushing hard for a law (described by Ghanaians as Amoateng Bill) to be passed that will essentially allow Ghanaian drug offenders, languishing in Thai jails among others to be sent back to Ghana to complete their term?
15. Does Nana Akufo-Addo still believe in the Amoateng Bill? Does he think that it will be useful to bring back to Ghana, top NPP drug financiers like Eric Amoateng and Raymond Amankwah?
16. Why does Nana Addo think that the accusation of drug addiction has never been leveled against any other leader or potential leader of his party, (Busia, Victor Owusu, Adu Boahen, J.A. Kufuor, Alan Kyeremateng) but only him? Is it just a coincidence?
BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 11 years ago
Go and write a book rather, you fool
NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 11 years ago
Drug Barons Bankrolled NPP
General News of Tuesday, 21 December 2010
Source: The Enquirer
Pamela Bridgewater
…Shocking revelation of Pamela Bridgewater
As former United States of America (USA) President George W. ... read full comment
Pamela Bridgewater
As former United States of America (USA) President George W. Bush was constantly massaging the ego of former President J. A. Kufuor as the best to have ever happened to Ghana, his Ambassador to Ghana was busy sending cables to the US State Department on how rotten Mr. Kufuor’s empire was, as far as illicit drug trade was concerned.
Pamela E. Bridgewater, US Ambassador to Ghana under the Bush administration, on Tuesday October 9, 2007, sent a damning cable under the subject Government of Ghana not doing enough to combat narcotics.
The cable, indeed, confirmed the lack of political will on the part of the Kufuor government to fight the narcotic drugs trade in Ghana.
In the said cable, which was to be declassified on 10 April, 2017, she stated that narcotic drug barons are generally large supporters of the New Patriotic Party (NPP).
Ambassador Bridgewater said in the cable that she was told by an official of the Narcotic Control Board that the NPP had no plan of pursuing some eight drug barons, even though many of their identities were known.
Interestingly, Raymond Amankwah, who happens to be the brother-in-law of Nana Akufo-Addo, the flag bearer of the NPP, had his assets that were confiscated returned to him when Nana Addo was the Attorney General and Minister of Justice.
In the said cable, the US Ambassador said that the NACOB official who spoke with her even suggested that drug barons had penetrated the NACOB by recruiting officers of that outfit to keep them informed.
Eric Amoateng & NACOB
Ambassador Bridgewater said in the cable that NACOB, according to one of its higher ranking officials, is motionless.
She said in the cable that the NACOB official said the government of Ghana had effectively neutered NACOB since the embarrassing arrest in the US of the NPP Member of Parliament in 2005.
“All of the high ranking officials during that time have been removed. He said that the government of Ghana was upset with NACOB since it cooperated closely with the US government on the case, which resulted in Amoateng’s guilty plea and subsequent imprisonment in the US.
The NPP administration continued to pay Amoateng for 18 months after his arrest in the US.
Ambassador Bridgewater revealed in the cable that the NACOB official said no one at NACOB was ready to rock the boat, including the new Director Ben Botwe, who lacked experience with narcotics enforcement.
Ben Botwe was appointed to head the NACOB after Mr. Kufuor fired all the top men after the arrest and imprisonment of Amoateng. Before his appointment, he was working with the Food and Drugs Board.
She went further in the cable to state that the Deputy Director of NACOB, Mark Ewuntomaah, was also a problem, and that Gary Nicholls even told her that the Secretary to President Kufuor at the time commented that Ewuntomaah should have stayed as a retired police officer rather than being recalled to NACOB.
According to her, the US Embassy also had cause to worry about Ewuntomaah’s apparent unresponsiveness and general incompetence, adding “Despite repeated promises, Ewuntomaah was unable to even organize a tour to the airport for poloff.”
Ursula Owusu & NACOB
Surprisingly, all that was contained in the cable took place under the nose of one of the loud-mouthed NPP members, Madam Ursula Owusu, popularly known as Vuvursla, who was a Board Member of the NACOB.
Madam Owusu last week went berserk on various radio stations attacking the current administration for not doing enough to fight the illicit drug trade.
She even went on to ask the President to come out with names of members of his government, whom he said he was aware were dealing in drugs.
Observers say that it would be very crucial for Madam Owusu to tell Ghanaians of what she knew was going on at NACOB before asking President Mills for such names.
Interesting Notes
Under the NPP administration led by Mr Kufuor, three women who were residing at Dzorwulu, a suburb of Accra, were arrested at the Kotoka International Airport with large quantities of cocaine but they were not prosecuted.
It is instructive to know that their dockets got missing at the Attorney General’s Department at the time Nana Addo was the A-G and Minister of Justice.
Again, 77 parcels of cocaine mysteriously got missing under the watch of the NPP.
Apart from that, the NPP government sent sniffer dogs that had been brought into the country by the British Government to help fight drugs at the Kotoka airport back with the excuse that the dogs were eating too much.
It was under the NPP that the confiscated assets of Raymond Amankwah, a well known drug baron, who is the brother in law of Nana Addo, were given back to him.
Amankwah got his assets back when Nana Addo was the A-G.
Under the NPP, a quantity of cocaine got missing at Tema port and the police headquarters.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Source: The Herald
Ex-Minister Cited In Cocaine Spread
By Larry-Alans Dogbey
It has emerged that Ghana witnessed at record level of the influx of cocaine during the tenure of Albert Kan-Dapaah as the Minister of Interior under the erstwhile Kufuor administration because he was “dismissive and irritated” when he was presented with problems on the dangerous narcotic drugs in the country by foreign experts who were determined to rid Ghana off drugs.
The ex-Minister’s “dismissive and irritated” have left doubts in the minds of British government over his role in the arrest of the infamous MV Benjamin shipping vessel which carried the 77 parcels of the cocaine into Ghana, which disappeared leading to the setting up of Georgina Wood Committee on the orders of Mr. Kan-Dapaah.
“The U.K. recently shared intelligence with the GOG on a vessel coming to Ghana from South America suspected to be carrying cocaine. King said a vessel left from Tema to provide the suspect ship with fuel and water. According to King, however, the Ghana navy failed to find it and may not have even tried (although it is not clear to us that the navy received the U.K. information),” the British were quoted to have said.
Mr. Kan-Dapaah’s reprehensible attitude towards combating the narcotic drugs forced Ghana’s partners in the fight against the canker conclude in June 2007, that the government of Ghana had become more disinterested in the fight unlike the period of Papa Owusu Ankoma as Interior Minister.
A Lagos-based British Serious Organized Crime (SOCA) Officer, John King reached the damning conclusion which he subsequently later disclosed to officials of American Embassy in Accra soon after his encounter with Mr. Kan-Dapaah.
The disclosure comes on the heels of the an earlier revelations Mr. Kan-Dapaah was questioned at the National Security Secretariat during the tenure of the exiled ex-National Security Minister, Mr. Francis Poku, by officials of the Narcotic Control Board (NACOB).
The probe followed disclosures by the disgraced ex-New Patriotic Party Member of Parliament, Eric Amoateng who was jailed in the US for narcotic drugs trafficking in that country that he that ceramic pots in which he conceal the drugs were shipped to the minister and colleague MP, Mr. Dapaah, back home in Ghana.
Mr. Kan-Dapaah, had publicly said indeed he took delivery of some ceramics which he took to his constituency in the Ashanti Region and shared amongst his constituents.
These shocking revelations were made in one of the leaked secret diplomatic letters called cables written about Ghana by the American intelligence officers and sent to the United States of America (USA) and published by the Wikileaks, a website dedicated to disclosing diplomatic secrets worldwide.
Diplomatic secrets correspondence between the US Embassy here in Ghana and the US State Department on drug related issues in Ghana from 2007-2009.
An earlier cable had stated that an official told agents of the US Embassy in Ghana that the barons are generally supporters of the NPP and he suggested that the ruling party had no plans to pursue these individuals even though many of their identities are known”.
A higher-ranking official, of NACOB said the body was motionless, the document said, pointing out that the official whose name was withheld said that the Government of Ghana effectively neutralized NACOB since the embarrassing arrest in the US of NPP MP Eric Amoateng in 2005.
All the high-ranking officials during that time were been removed. This was because the GOG was upset with NACOB since it co-operated closely with the USG on the case, which resulted in Amoateng’s guilty plea and subsequent imprisonment in the U.S.
*Ben Ndego, Papa Owusu Ankomah And What Happened At NACOB*
Meanwhile, a former Deputy Director of the Narcotics Control Board (NACOB), has discounted claims by leaked US diplomatic cables suggesting the government in 2007/08 lacked the political will to fight drugs in the country.
Mr. Ben Ndego, who called into Joy FM’s news analysis programme, Newsfile last Saturday, said it was rather some individuals in the previous NPP government who worked systematically to undermine efforts at fighting the drug menace.
The confidential US cables and quoted a December 2007 cable as saying “Embassy contacts in the police service and the president’s office ‘have said they know the identities of the major barons,’ but ‘the government of Ghana does not have the political will to go after [them]’”.
Mr. Ndego who had by that time been interdicted as part of investigations into the disappearance of some 5kilograms of cocaine from NACOB offices however said the claims of government complicity was false.
He maintained that certain individuals – whose names he wouldn’t mention – deliberately made it difficult if not impossible for the fight against drugs to succeed.
He singled out former Interior Minister, Papa Owusu Ankomah for praise because he worked tirelessly to deal with the trafficking of drugs through Ghana.
The former Deputy NACOB boss however did not have as much commendable words for Mr. Owusu Ankomah’s successor at the Interior Ministry, Albert Kan-Dapaah.
“…good people like Papa Owusu-Ankomah… the then Minister of Interior – who… left, and a week later Kan-Dapaah came and removed us, nobody has ever spoken to him about the good effort… he [made] to help Narcotics Control Board to operate efficiently,” he said.
He claimed the fight against drugs took a nosedive when the new interior minister interdicted him and his boss.
Mr. Ben Ndego, who is back at NACOB, accused Mr Kan-Dapaah – the Member of Parliament for Afigya-Sekyere – of recruiting his constituents who neither had the experience nor the willingness to vigorously fight the drug trade.
“The political will was there and the political will always be there in government at the top level, but unfortunately you will have individuals within the system who have their personal motives,” he said.
Mr. Ndego claimed there was a conspiracy to demonize him and his boss to prepare the grounds for their dismissal. NACOB under their (he and his boss) direction, he noted, was “targeting some individuals that was hurting.”
He emphasized the need for a concerted effort at dealing with the drug problem because the challenge of drugs was a formidable one since “drug dealers walk in the corridors of power and sponsor people to become politicians.”
*US SECRET DOCUMENTS*
John King after several days of discussions with counternarotics contacts in Accra, including the Ministers of Interior and National Security. King told the US agent that the U.K shared intelligence with the Ghanaian government on a vessel coming to country from South America suspected to be carrying cocaine.
The vessel, The Herald’s findings have revealed was the famous MV Benjamin in which the 77 parcels of cocaine mysteriously disappeared and have since 2006 not been located.
King said a vessel left Tema to provide the suspect ship with fuel and water. However, “the Ghana navy failed to find it and may not have even tried (although it is not clear to us that the navy received the U.K. information)”.
“King found Minister of Interior Kan-Dapaah dismissive and irritated when King raised problems with narcotics at the airport. King concluded that the GOG was more indifferent to the narcotics issue than in 2006 and had made little progress to tackle this problem in the past year”, the letter added.
These concerns were mirrored in a June 25, 2007, Mini-Dublin Group meeting, the second such narcotics cooperation meeting held in Accra, hosted by the French Embassy and attended by diplomats from the U.S., Dutch, Spanish, Italian, British, and German.
The French DCM told the group that two weeks earlier, a French naval vessel intercepted a ship loaded with cocaine coming to Ghana from South America. Given concerns about narcotics trafficking here, a French narcotic liaison officer was to be assigned to Ghana starting in September of that year.
The German official noted that Lufthansa was seeing small but increasing quantities of narcotics trafficking on its flights out of Ghana and therefore, were also exploring assigning a permanent narcotics liaison officer to Accra.
The Italian representative said their Dakar-based narcotics watcher was reporting a large increase of narcotics trafficking from South America through West Africa.
The group, therefore, agreed to send a joint letter to the Minister of the Interior, expressing growing concerns about Ghana’s narcotics situation.
The Americans saw the appointment of Mr. Ben Botwe as a more discouraging sign of the Kufuor government’s weak counter-narcotics efforts, and reinforcing their worries that there was no political will in combating the drug menace.
“More worrisome, according to our Political Assistant Locally Engaged Staff, Botwe had a reputation at the Food and Drugs Board for being amenable to influence”, they said.
They explained that Mr. Botwe lacks experience dealing with illicit narcotics and turned to his deputy, a senior police officer, who also lacked the energy or independent political standing, on substantive questions.
MANTSE 11 years ago
Very Interesting but also NUMBING and NAUSEATING.
Desperate for truth 11 years ago
Why don't you refute Nemises' claims rather than call him a fool? You are perhaps the super fool? Just asking.
ROMANO 11 years ago
U KNOW OUR GHANA WOMEN LOVE MONEY TOO MUCH TO EXTEND,IS NOW THE TIME ALL GHANA PEOPLE TO STOP PRETENDING AND LEARN TO RESPECT U AND WISE-TALK,UK.
TWEAA 11 years ago
NEMESIS RADAR, UK! OR WHATEVER YOUR REAL NAME IS.....YOUR ACCOUNT AS STATED IS NOT GOING TO STOP THE PROSECUTION OF RUBY ADU-GYAMFI, RUBY APPIAH, NAYELE AMETEFEH, IRENE TAWIAH, THAT COCAINE DEALER GRIPPED BY UK AUTHORITIES. WHY ARE YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT SHIVERING? TWEAA KAI....
Samson 11 years ago
Don't talk nonsense. You people are guilty for Ghana's downfall. I think you've got a connection to this woman.
HAN 11 years ago
MANY OF US DO NOT BELIEVE WHAT WE READ IN THE MEDIA BECAUSE WHAT THE MEDIA SAY TURNS OUT TO BE LIES MOST OF THE TIME.THIS IS BECAUSE OF THE EXTREME POLITICIZATION OF THE MEDIA.
KWASI 11 years ago
THAT THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT AND THEY WILL BE IMPLICATED
BAAFOUR 11 years ago
Who is the director of kotoka Airport?
He needs to wake up and do his job.
Allowing people to board the plane without being searched.
abena kwabena 11 years ago
WHAT A SHAME! THE SAD THING IS THAT THE VOTERS ARE LIKE KOTOKO/HEARTS OF OAK.
OSU 11 years ago
What a pity: she is so blessed with beauty, she does not need to smuggle cocaine to be ok, she could have a nice family.
HON SHAMO 11 years ago
THAT STUPID PREZ CAME ONLY FOR SEX, HE WILL CHOP EVERYTHING IN EAR RING,! NO WONDER HE JUST GAVE A C CARD TO B/A REGIONAL MINISTER GIRL FRIEND DURING A RECEPTION AT SUNYANI,! WHAT A STUPID WOMAN IS ER PREZ
BAAFOUR 11 years ago
Let's have some names.
JOE 11 years ago
sorry professor, we are the biggest fools on the planet already. the writing was on the wall. why did ghanaians 'elect' a promiscuous and fornicating man with many children outside wedlock to be our president? there is corruption everywhere to the extent that the thieving ndc stole state funds to build its headquaters at adabraka!!!!!!!
Ashanti Alliance 11 years ago
U r stupid person to insult all Ghanaians
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago
By the way, what your real name again?Yeah right! Go tell that story to your gullible friends.
ghanaba 11 years ago
This lady has let the NDC govt down. This is cocaine money would have beenused for our 2016 presipresidentialcacampaign now u screwed up big ,fool!!!!!
Tragic 11 years ago
All that beauty will quickly fade in jail. What a shame!
republican 11 years ago
Wait untill told ur mother is an accomplice, then u'll realise how serious this whole saga would have turned outin ur NDC mocky face.
natural mystic 11 years ago
Where the hell do you guys get all types from ? Nation wreckers calling themselves journalists .
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
At 74yrs but he has no sense
I have noticed from you today the way you are misbehaving like that way. You have proved to me that there is no elderly person from your stupid family and due to that you are lack of a common sense. Oh! No doubt about that. If Asiedu Nketiah is your party general Secretary and Anita Desoso is your woman organizer and John Dramani. Mahama is your president then you have a huge problem. I can understand you very well now. Kwasia bi yem ba! Come back again! Okwaadonto.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
THAT THE ARMED ROBBER WHO IS TRYING TO KEEP HIS LOOTING SPREE BY INSULTING NANA ADDO IS A SON OF A BITCH WHOSE MOTHER'S PUSSY IS LIKE MANHOLE , I WILL GIVE HIM A NEW NAME "KOTIBOTO JOHN MAAMA" HAHAHAHA
Humble One 11 years ago
Nowadays those who are dying are the youth is all due to disrespect they don't have for elderly. Any comments that you will give is to insult Akufo Addo you need to change your life style else your life is very, very short when you insult an elderly without any wrong doing.
osei 11 years ago
Nana is better than your father
republican 11 years ago
It is ur ancestors(ayigbefo, and Northerners) who had no sense to have engaged theemselves in acts of sex to perpetuate species like u.
MUNIR../RTU 11 years ago
ASHANTI MONKEY calm down,he is not from any of the tribes you insulted.KAFIR.
Mensah 11 years ago
take your stinky self off this form
MUNIR../RTU 11 years ago
bonobo monkey calm down.
ooh ghana 11 years ago
onece u can talk does not make u a human being.foool
Dee 11 years ago
I don't think u will have an elder like Nana Addo in ur family and u have just cursed ur self ,if God will give u up to 50 yrs
Naab B A 11 years ago
U should be ashame of urself politics is not all abt insult but reasoning & tlking like a maturedi person.
Dee 11 years ago
Hawa Ho 11 years ago
Some MP WILL The fall for some one big.
We will never know the real big person Involved
Dey 11 years ago
Why are you afraid to name the said MP? is it a crime to visit somebody in trouble? is it in the law books that you should not visit anybody in trouble? Just name the MP and stop this kind of rubbish.
Cha The Asshole 11 years ago
It's funny how the NPP and its affiliates in the media has tried all desperate means to link the NDC to this despicable act but it doesn't stick. All their attempts have fallen flat on its face. Now we know that the lady is more an NPP than NDC; her mother is one of the Dzorwulu NPP organizers caught with cocaine at KIA in 2002 but Akuffo Addo refused to prosecute her. Alhaji Dawood (on the run now) who facilitated her passage through the VIP is an NPP operative. NPP should go back to the drawing board to devise more mischief in their attempts to rope in the NDC into what they are known for, Narcotics Peddling Party.
A friend 11 years ago
hmm all shall be reveald.God wil surelly come
Only a human goat like you will not believe that ndc is involved with this cocaine saga. Why do you so scared of to say that NDC as a political party or ruling party gave the cocaine to this prostitute woman who had more than Six different names? Stand firm now because more is about to hit you idiots in power. Trust me!
ooh ghana 11 years ago
edey pain u anaa fool
Joe 11 years ago
I'm not surprise you call yourself an ash hole. Do you belief an NDC government will give an NPP man a juicy contract like what they gave Alhaji Dawuda?? Ghanaians are wiser than your useless propaganda.
ooh ghana 11 years ago
u have spoken sense
kefa 11 years ago
Those of u using abusive words here shld bow down yr heads in shame. U seems to lose yr tru identity as Ghanaians. Don't forget de whole world is watching. Posterity will not forgive you if throw our rich culture away through greed and selfishness.
The dark one 11 years ago
when have you heard Ghana MP visiting someone in trouble.. They didn't not even send a rescue mission to go evacuate Ghanaians from Libya to Ghana..
Bongo Bongo 11 years ago
No it is not a crime and not in the law books either but the ramifications if you get it wrong. One can be sued.
Che Guevra 11 years ago
Oh,s No!! This cocaine brunette is my kinsman from the Volta Region. The typical fair beauty of a Voltarian lady, doing this to us? Nayele,ls name the kinpins who assigned you this evil jomb. Name and shame them, so he judges may have some pity for you.
Shortman 11 years ago
You are very ignorant.The girl is from Kumasi and therefore an Ashanti.Get this into empty head.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
And what? The Akan's Npp will still lose 2016, my friends , family and i will never ever Vote for Npp. Tweaaaa!!!
MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago
Tweaaaaaaa! who cares if you vote for NPP or not?. You may not have a vote so there is nothing to worry about you,
Akufo Addo health is in red alet
DonDada 11 years ago
In fact, this guy, can you write something sensible for once? You seem not to be sound minded.
Bongo Bongo 11 years ago
Not a nice thing to say or write about. Do not wish death on anyone not even your enemy.
mandem 11 years ago
Ooo young man yu shud rada cryin for your mothers health not NansAddo.foolish man
yaw kumi 11 years ago
I agree with u cus npp is tribal akanfour perty
abodam!!! 11 years ago
Then, kote wo party.
Yaw Boateng Gyan and others from your party still want to maintain their positions in your idiot party. Do you know how much they have been paying to your criminal delegates? Take this as your assignment and boldly come back and give me the answer. Is that okay?
Shortman 11 years ago
Because Nana gave 600?000 Ghana Cedis to your delegates?you think others are doing same.Throw that question to Nana.
Kofi Kofi 11 years ago
You can say anything about your friends and family but they go into the polling booth alone. Do you get what I'm trying to tell you? If not ask an elderly person.
KONADU 11 years ago
THE NAME IS MAHAMA
abodam!!! 11 years ago
Becos u will die b4 2016.
Gina Asare Germany 11 years ago
We don't even need your vote.stop politics and say the fact .disappointed party NDC.
Aadey 11 years ago
MY ENTIRE FAMILY IN GHANA NUBERING OVER 30 HAVE SWITCHED SIDES FROM NDC TO NPP AND WILL ALSO VOTE NPP, SETTLE THAT?
Dey 11 years ago
NPP is completely frustrated and chasing the wind. Just imagine the number of allegations from the onset of this case. An irresponsible opposition and that does not even deserve to be parliament.
KWAME-BELGIUM 11 years ago
The press must give us the names of the people. We have the right to know these people in parliament in this dirty business.
Ebaltey 11 years ago
And so? wat is worng visting sombody that has be arrested? Is she not a human wat kind of country ar we that all the time her childrent talk of everything.
Mahama 11 years ago
Mahama know her and he trying to cover up shame on you Mahama
Jane 11 years ago
Ebalthy, are you that blind and naive? You don't think it's odd for an MP to visit the family of a drug pusher? When was the last time you've heard of an MP visiting a cocaine carrier's family? If this report is true, what's so special about this particular woman that warrant a visit of an MP?
STEVE 11 years ago
Why not write the name of the NDC MP if you have the balls? The Daily Guide media house in my opinion is the most controversial, ignorant and stomach orientated media house in Ghana and Africa.
yaw kumi 11 years ago
The end will justify the means, and we will all know if this lady has her back bone from Narcotics People Party (NPP) or NDC
Akufo Addo mother was a prostitute
........ 11 years ago
All these people insulting elderly people are calling themselves christians...Judgement is waoting for you
You see you have never ever said something relevant since you have been to this forum and that tells me sensible man where you belong to. Fire will burn you.
abi 11 years ago
u can say dat again,hasnt said anytin sensible on dis forum eva. an imbercile for sure
mandem 11 years ago
Its veri difficult off late young people dont learn how to respect the elders.you r veri stupid being on planet earth. Kwasiaaakwa
A friend 11 years ago
if Akuffo Addo is ur father, wil u ve insulted him or even suffer becos of poverty .Rubbish
Shortman 11 years ago
What did you tell those insulting the President?Do unto others as you would like them to do unto you.
watts, london 11 years ago
when at all would the npp and their allied media houses learn their lessons of being petty.you used all of these campaign strategies in 2008 and 2012 it did not work.you still want to continue these kind of cantata strategies(e.g occupy ghana,imani and commeitee for accoutable governance.these noise making groups will not win an election.we are watching.iam telling hounestly that if you continue this way,you will again lie in 2016 to ghanaians that ndc has stolen the election.
Papa yaw 11 years ago
No
No
Mathias Mensah 11 years ago
Hon. Amoateng's should have served a very good lesson of deterrence to Ghana Parliament, but of course it didn't. Greed have served man no good since Adam. It's now time for the rich to humble themselves and help the poor with their wealth to help solve the disproportionate gap and any other form of disparity in the Ghanaian economy. So help us God!
Kanawu 11 years ago
I feel the entire Ruby cocaine case is being blown out of proportion. Ruby knows Asantehene, Ibrahim and President Mahama and so what? The lady is a human being living in a closely integrated society especially like Ghana where everybody knows everybody. Come on, lets think about Ghana development and stop this "Much Ado about nothing"
KWAKWE 11 years ago
LOOK AT THIS SEXY FOOL. SHE WILL SERVE AS A SEXY DOLL FOR THE PRISON GAURDS THIS WINTER. ABOA FUN!!!!!1
Real Sir John 11 years ago
Ghanaians waste their God given time on trivial matters than any where in the world. Kanawu is right, lets move on
kofi Eric 11 years ago
Daily Guide I call u daily misleading, u are lairs why won't u just mention the name of the NDC MP. NPP MAJORITY LEADERS ARE DRUG DEALERS. STO FOOLISH PROPAGANDA. NOBODY WILL BELIEVE U
paapa Duu 11 years ago
block headed politician in this case must be expose and jail for Their own selfness and greed
KWAKWE 11 years ago
YOU LIE BAD! HOW MANY GREEDY STATE LOOTERS WERE EVER PROSECUTED AND IMPRSONED IN THAT COUNTRY ( GHANA ) OF THIEVES? TELL ME. THESE STATE LOOTERS WILL NEVER BE PROSECUTED NO WHERE. SO EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY IN GHANA KNOWS THAT CRIME IS CHERISHED IN THIS COUNTRY. OUR YOUTHS ARE STILL LEARNING IT FROM US SO GHANA IS IN BIG SHIIIIT. THANXXS
COMMON SENSE 11 years ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS 72 YEARS BUT HE STILL USE COCAIN,ONLY PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS WILL STILL VOTE THIS URGLY MAN.
Nii 11 years ago
Call the name of the MP if you are really sure of the source of your information. Citi FM did a similar thing and later apologized shamefully. Give us a break. Rather explain to Ghanaians why NPP insisted that Nayele was carrying a diplomatic passport, but it turned out to be a lie.The truth shall always prevail.
Criminal mahama. 11 years ago
20 yrs will do,,,
Kweku 11 years ago
What kind of journalism is being practiced in Ghana? Available information indicates that the lady has links with both NDC and NPP politicians, so why is Daily Guide pointing to only NDC. What will they put out if it turns out that NPP is also involve? Poor editorial policy
johnson 11 years ago
pls go straight to the point,no fear,???
BENARD 11 years ago
THIS IS THE WRK OF CHRISTIANS LONG TIME.EVEN PASTORS EVEN DO IT ANYTIME THEY TRAVEL.GOD HAVR MERCY
johnson 11 years ago
write nana addo will die,wht nonseses is dat,begining to count yr days,wae
Solomon 11 years ago
Whoever you are pls its dangerous ghe path you are threading- why insult Nana Addo in this matter? A word y o the wise.....
KOJO ARTHUR 11 years ago
PLS GHANAIANS STOP INSULTING THE ELDERLY IN SOCIETY BCOS THAT IS IN CONTRAVENTION TO OUR CHERISHED CULTURE.I BELIEVE THOSE OF U INSULTING WILL BE VERY PROUD AND BOASTFUL TO HAVE A GREAT MAN LIKE NANA AKUFO ADDO IN YOUR FAMILY.PLS LEAVE THE OLDMAN ALONE.IF U WILL NOT VOTE FOR HIM HE DOES NOT DESERVE ANY INSULT IN ANY FORM
AK 11 years ago
NPP is desperate to find a classmate for its tainted Narcotics Peddling Practice
ab 11 years ago
ruby u are simply too much.......I will love to c u oneday.i know u can handle this....keep the strength darling.
Kwame 11 years ago
NPP LAWYER, GODFRED DAME, IS DEFENDING THE COCAINE GIRLS. AAAHHH NPP.
ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 11 years ago
WE MADE NOISE ANY TIME A PERSON WAS ARRESTED WITH A NARCOTIC DRUG UNDER THE NPP.THEY CAN MAKE NOISE NOW.THE QUESTION TO ASK IS WHO IS RUBY IN NDC?AN ORDINARY MEMBER? SYMPATHIZER?OR AN EXECUTIVE?ASK MARK MANU,DISHONOURABLE AMOATENG AND ALHAJI GURZAH KING FAISAL THEY WILL SHOW THE DRUG ROUTES IN THE WORLD.
tuga tuga 11 years ago
It true that gurus in NDC are related to this cocaine scandal
Kwekumark Appiah Yirenkyi 11 years ago
don't vote on tribal gronuds but on the promise of what a candidate can do be he AN Ewe Akan or Northerner. Not voting For someone because he is not your tribe defeats your own hope For the future. Tribalism is a sickness don,t let it dominate your Soul. Lets live like Ghanaians but not enemies.
Y B 11 years ago
CLEANSHIELD, natural Alkaline supplement designed to clean inner Ossian,
get rid of acidosis in the body, bacterials/viruses and help balance body PH.
Proper PH level enhance body SYSTERM to resist any chronic diseases such as.
HIV AIDS, Cancer in the breast, prostrate cancer, ulcer, diabetes, kidney, Liver, stroke, blood pressure, asthma, malaria, an many more without going through surgery,
Opportunity for pensioners / job seekers.
We are seeking for partnership, few sales and marketing personnel.
Full tine /Part time available, minimum income from GH 300 a month guarantee
Full training and support giving.
Contact 0509384881
NANA ADU FORDJOUR 11 years ago
To me 15 years jail is too small.
Isaac bbf kyeremeh ..knust 11 years ago
PLEASE MENTION THE NAME OF THE SAID PROMINENT POLITICIAN
....for all you know he might be the brain behind this scandal.. Ruby cannot use the vip luggage without a master brain from behind and you have found someone who can give her this opportunity's contact on her handset, he is the first suspect bring his name out if innocent Ruby's name is on the streets...equality before the law must work. ....
eric 11 years ago
this case must be investigated frm were she started the jenoury .and poepile involved in this case all should be arrested
OKYENANTI. 11 years ago
WHY CANT YOU NAME THE PEOPLE INVOLVE GHANAIANS ,ARE YOU WAITING OR HIDING THEIR NAME TO HELP ANOTHER COCAIN DEALER THANK YOU.
abi 11 years ago
oh Dondada u can say dat again,an imbercile for sure
OP/LONDON 11 years ago
Sorry this pussie will not eat bananas for a long time,what a waste.(emmere yendi nkaso)
ABUAFUN 11 years ago
I am a Ghanaian but the way things goes on in this country of ours is really frightening, there is no truth in our system of government and that is a real shame .
SAM 11 years ago
I Know Daily guide will change the MP to read NDC MP Visits cocaine lady
Sarpong 11 years ago
Her quick guilty plea is to protect her accomplices since a trial would have forced her to name names.
YOOMOBEGA 11 years ago
What shallow reasoning. Can't Ruby talk, name names while in prison?
This disgraced woman can spill the beans anytime, buulu.
GHANABA 11 years ago
What a load of nonsense and there is no truth in this report, comparably to the British press which is accurate to the rubbish Ghana Press.
JB Botantim 11 years ago
If you have enough evidence to show that an NDC MP visited the residence of the cocaine dealer after her arrest, why can't you be brave enough and tell us the name of that MP?
Is the Daily Guide so coward, of just full of ... read full comment
If you have enough evidence to show that an NDC MP visited the residence of the cocaine dealer after her arrest, why can't you be brave enough and tell us the name of that MP?
Is the Daily Guide so coward, of just full of lies?
And apart from the substanceless first section, any other thing had been reproduce at leas 15 times on this forum.
Tell us something new - something we have not read/heard before.
VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 11 years ago
EEEEEI HMMMMM MAHAMA COCAINE DILLER,GOLD,SADA,SUBAH,TREES,WOYOME,GYEEDA,AKONFEM,WATERVILE,ISOFOTON CO MONEY WSA NOT OKAY FOR MAHAMA JET,NOW HE IS COCAINE SNIFFER,HAHAHAHA WHAT A BIG SHAAME TO CRIMINAL,EVIL MAHAMA KWAAASE,FOOOOOOL
RUBY MAHAMA COCAINE DELLER 11 years ago
MAHAMA JUJU IS AN IDIOOOTS,STUUUPID,FOOOLISH MAN PERIOD
NICHOLAS 11 years ago
'Daily Garbage' give us the name of that MP or better shut up. 'NKONKONSA PAPER'
kopf 11 years ago
she will get a room mate in prison who will sympathized of her behalf and she will later review every little secret about herself. she may be the coach teaching other how to react in to such situation. sooner or later will become open to a roommate. everyday for.t....and one day for..... m.
Abeiku 11 years ago
And Daily Guide was privy to the contents of the phone ? Is that what you would want us to believe? That you have access to evidence in an on going court case ? SMH
Bawku naaba 11 years ago
You just started. If the mp turn out to be an npp mp you should pls publish as fast as you did now. We already knew daily guide is no credible news paper. Remember the blood Stain man they publish as been attacked in tamale? And it turn out to be a lie. We still have it in mind. God bless our homeland Ghana
Whatever 11 years ago
Is the Daily Guide that much of a coward? Why can't they mention names if their story was story
Nkrumah RETURNS 11 years ago
my friend tell us and stop speculating
zaks 11 years ago
oh very sad news for u lady wat I can tel is dat u r stil young n de almight Allah will deliver u fr dis pain n difficulties u found urself in let it be a great lesson to u n pray to God he ll take u out of dis pain those judging her must cease henceforth bcus no one knows wat tomoro gonna be she needs our prayers very serious for her to be out of dis pain I dnt knw her n I dnt wish to knw her either bt I share her pain bcus for all u knw it is due to societal pressure or demand dat has put her into dis act bt I pray de good God up there ll deliver n vindicate u one day I wish u all de best my sister becus I dnt see reason why some of u are rejoicing over someone mystery is nt de best after all she is a ghanaian wid de same blood n common destine n outside dey dnt attribute to her being a northern. ashanti. Ga.Ewe. or fanti all wat dey say is a ghanaian woman so my brothers n sisters motbers n fathers let all join hands together n pray for her seriously
Mensah 11 years ago
If they are interested in probing further to unearth those behind this enterprise, can't the Prosecutor reject her plea and go to trial?
Atta. k 11 years ago
Justmention the names.If it is Ibrahim Mahama andDr. opuni as alledge by Ken Agyapong just Say it to save as from speculation
Ramie 11 years ago
They all just go to jail serve their term and come back to enjoy their booties simple as that.Just look at the records or trend.Just look at Eric Amoateng etc.and they even walk around without shame.
FA 11 years ago
IS THE BRAZIL CONNECTION AND A LOT INSIDE GHANA
Best Man 11 years ago
Asiedu Nketia should be on his toes becos his name will be mentioned
gloria usa 11 years ago
this is toooooo shame ghanaian politicians animguase akwaaba from mp
to airport staff
BOY KOFI 11 years ago
How can somebody who travels with Austrian passport become a Ghanaian national?Thank you.
Joe 11 years ago
Time is about to be told and as I have been saying, it will happen very soon. Beginning very soon and coming to an end in December 2016. We will all be witnesses.
APILO 11 years ago
WOOOOW,THIS WOMAN IS JUST TOOO SEXY,AAAHHHH INFACT I CAN'T STAND IT.AM GONE.
Kobina 11 years ago
Please do not jail her. She's too damn fine. I will serve 3 months of her sentence, if I she agrees to chop me.
Kofi Yeboah 11 years ago
And what is wrong or the crime for an MP paying a visit to a member in his constituency or in any of the Ghanaian communities? Do you have to play politics with every thing instead of using your common sense? It appears this discredited gutter paper, Daily Guide thinks Ghanaians should think so low in believing the rubbish it spews. Mr 7 Mrs Blay, wake up, justify your simple common sense
Joshua Boye 11 years ago
The writer of this story is a dirty liar. Who ever that person is should bow his or her head in shame. This lies will not get any Where. Always report reaching for here and there without any proof just to divert people's minds,and to cover the real people behind the act. If the story is true, there is no need to cover any MP. Just mention his name and let the security agents pick him up. Dirty liar.
TWEEA 11 years ago
God is so good , they will all be caught . Amen.
Walter 11 years ago
Where is the diplomatic pastor? Now that that assertion has fallen through they have cooked a new one, an MP from ruling party. Next it will be the headquarters of the ruling party. Sorry ye nim mu fretiti.
BONGO 11 years ago
Women who bear their breasts like this are devil incarnate. They are greedy; they want to own everything.
GINA ABLOR 11 years ago
DAILY GUIDE WITH THEIR AILING FEDDY BLAY AND GINA AYOGBE BLAY, YOUR DIRTY WORK HAS BEEN EXPOSED. THIS IS ACHAEP STORY. JUST SAT AND DREAMT, NO TRUTH. NKWASEAFOO. YOUR HOUSEHOLD IS DIRTY, SPEND THE TIME CLEANING THERE. YOUR STORIES ARE ALL FALSE
KKO 11 years ago
The British authorities have got hold of her three mobile phones and four SIM cards. We shall soon find out who her sponsors are. Some folks must be quaking in their shoes now!
kakasunaka 11 years ago
Stop beating about the bush and name the so call mp
Shortman 11 years ago
When are we going to stop all these nonsense?Whats about visiting someone?Stop disturbing us.
GumahMbanyeya Alex 11 years ago
no mercy for
SHARPEE 11 years ago
IF U CHASES A COWARD MAN EVERYDAY AND HE RUNS AWAY` ONE DAY, THE STORY WILL BE DIFFERENT.
nzema kotoko ni ba 11 years ago
Oh freddie blay nd wife l with common se nse,when your fante mother died were u not visited by friends in ndc?.pls wise up in ur reportage
tonyalexis 11 years ago
I wish they go to the archives of British drugs docket every Ghanaian politician who has ever been caught or arrested on these drugs issue. Made to step down immediately
Amega 11 years ago
I hate this style of writing without mentioning names. If you are afraid do not put out anything to the public to read.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
I agree with you!That practice is insidious!!
FREDERICK HANSON 11 years ago
BEAUTY WHY?
BEAUTY WHY?
egya pounds 11 years ago
I am pleading with the stakeholders to leave good legacy for the future generations. These cocain issues is deceiving the youth because at the end it is destructive.
This information was presented by the British, if you don't have any work Accra is very dirty organize your staff, join them and go out for cleaning exercise at least Ghanaians are Good enough and would appreciate it than thi ...
I am here in the UK and l was in the court as well. I was so surprised that this cocaine woman admitted so quickly that she was guilty. Well, that will not be the end of the case. Things are going to happen and the whole wor ...
In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...
1. The New Patriotic Party (NPP) ex-Member of Parliament (MP) for Nkoranza North was busted on December 11, 2005 in the US over allegations of trafficking heroine. Judge David G. Tragger, ...
Pamela Bridgewater
As former United States of America (USA) President George W. ...
NEMESIS RADAR, UK! OR WHATEVER YOUR REAL NAME IS.....YOUR ACCOUNT AS STATED IS NOT GOING TO STOP THE PROSECUTION OF RUBY ADU-GYAMFI, RUBY APPIAH, NAYELE AMETEFEH, IRENE TAWIAH, THAT COCAINE DEALER GRIPPED BY UK AUTHORITIES. W ...
Let's have some names.
sorry professor, we are the biggest fools on the planet already. the writing was on the wall. why did ghanaians 'elect' a promiscuous and fornicating man with many children outside wedlock to be our president? there is corrup ...
I have noticed from you today the way you are misbehaving like that way. You have proved to me that there is no elderly person from your stupid family and due to that you are lack of a common sense. Oh! No doubt about that. I ...
Nowadays those who are dying are the youth is all due to disrespect they don't have for elderly. Any comments that you will give is to insult Akufo Addo you need to change your life style else your life is very, very short wh ...
bonobo monkey calm down.
It's funny how the NPP and its affiliates in the media has tried all desperate means to link the NDC to this despicable act but it doesn't stick. All their attempts have fallen flat on its face. Now we know that the lady is m ...
Only a human goat like you will not believe that ndc is involved with this cocaine saga. Why do you so scared of to say that NDC as a political party or ruling party gave the cocaine to this prostitute woman who had more than ...
edey pain u anaa fool
u have spoken sense
Those of u using abusive words here shld bow down yr heads in shame. U seems to lose yr tru identity as Ghanaians. Don't forget de whole world is watching. Posterity will not forgive you if throw our rich culture away through ...
Oh,s No!! This cocaine brunette is my kinsman from the Volta Region. The typical fair beauty of a Voltarian lady, doing this to us? Nayele,ls name the kinpins who assigned you this evil jomb. Name and shame them, so he judges ...
Then, kote wo party.
Yaw Boateng Gyan and others from your party still want to maintain their positions in your idiot party. Do you know how much they have been paying to your criminal delegates? Take this as your assignment and boldly come back ...
THE NAME IS MAHAMA
Ebalthy, are you that blind and naive? You don't think it's odd for an MP to visit the family of a drug pusher? When was the last time you've heard of an MP visiting a cocaine carrier's family? If this report is true, what's ...
when at all would the npp and their allied media houses learn their lessons of being petty.you used all of these campaign strategies in 2008 and 2012 it did not work.you still want to continue these kind of cantata strategies ...
No
Hon. Amoateng's should have served a very good lesson of deterrence to Ghana Parliament, but of course it didn't. Greed have served man no good since Adam. It's now time for the rich to humble themselves and help the poor wit ...
I feel the entire Ruby cocaine case is being blown out of proportion. Ruby knows Asantehene, Ibrahim and President Mahama and so what? The lady is a human being living in a closely integrated society especially like Ghana whe ...
YOU LIE BAD! HOW MANY GREEDY STATE LOOTERS WERE EVER PROSECUTED AND IMPRSONED IN THAT COUNTRY ( GHANA ) OF THIEVES? TELL ME. THESE STATE LOOTERS WILL NEVER BE PROSECUTED NO WHERE. SO EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY IN GHANA KNOWS T ...
Call the name of the MP if you are really sure of the source of your information. Citi FM did a similar thing and later apologized shamefully. Give us a break. Rather explain to Ghanaians why NPP insisted that Nayele was carr ...
20 yrs will do,,,
What kind of journalism is being practiced in Ghana? Available information indicates that the lady has links with both NDC and NPP politicians, so why is Daily Guide pointing to only NDC. What will they put out if it turns ou ...
PLS GHANAIANS STOP INSULTING THE ELDERLY IN SOCIETY BCOS THAT IS IN CONTRAVENTION TO OUR CHERISHED CULTURE.I BELIEVE THOSE OF U INSULTING WILL BE VERY PROUD AND BOASTFUL TO HAVE A GREAT MAN LIKE NANA AKUFO ADDO IN YOUR FAMILY ...
WE MADE NOISE ANY TIME A PERSON WAS ARRESTED WITH A NARCOTIC DRUG UNDER THE NPP.THEY CAN MAKE NOISE NOW.THE QUESTION TO ASK IS WHO IS RUBY IN NDC?AN ORDINARY MEMBER? SYMPATHIZER?OR AN EXECUTIVE?ASK MARK MANU,DISHONOURABLE AM ...
don't vote on tribal gronuds but on the promise of what a candidate can do be he AN Ewe Akan or Northerner. Not voting For someone because he is not your tribe defeats your own hope For the future. Tribalism is a sickness d ...
Proper PH level enhance body SYSTERM to resist any chronic diseases such ...
....for all you know he might be the brain behind this scandal.. Ruby cannot use the vip luggage without a master brain from behind and you have found someone who ca ...
Is the Daily Guide so coward, of just full of ...
EEEEEI HMMMMM MAHAMA COCAINE DILLER,GOLD,SADA,SUBAH,TREES,WOYOME,GYEEDA,AKONFEM,WATERVILE,ISOFOTON CO MONEY WSA NOT OKAY FOR MAHAMA JET,NOW HE IS COCAINE SNIFFER,HAHAHAHA WHAT A BIG SHAAME TO CRIMINAL,EVIL MAHAMA KWAAASE,FOOO ...
she will get a room mate in prison who will sympathized of her behalf and she will later review every little secret about herself. she may be the coach teaching other how to react in to such situation. sooner or later will be ...
You just started. If the mp turn out to be an npp mp you should pls publish as fast as you did now. We already knew daily guide is no credible news paper. Remember the blood Stain man they publish as been attacked in tamal ...
oh very sad news for u lady wat I can tel is dat u r stil young n de almight Allah will deliver u fr dis pain n difficulties u found urself in let it be a great lesson to u n pray to God he ll take u out of dis pain those jud ...
to airport staff
And what is wrong or the crime for an MP paying a visit to a member in his constituency or in any of the Ghanaian communities? Do you have to play politics with every thing instead of using your common sense? It appears this ...
The writer of this story is a dirty liar. Who ever that person is should bow his or her head in shame. This lies will not get any Where. Always report reaching for here and there without any proof just to divert people's mind ...
DAILY GUIDE WITH THEIR AILING FEDDY BLAY AND GINA AYOGBE BLAY, YOUR DIRTY WORK HAS BEEN EXPOSED. THIS IS ACHAEP STORY. JUST SAT AND DREAMT, NO TRUTH. NKWASEAFOO. YOUR HOUSEHOLD IS DIRTY, SPEND THE TIME CLEANING THERE. YOUR ST ...
no mercy for
BEAUTY WHY?