Read Comments Comments (58)

• Astevo 9 years ago

Somebody should teach this animal shit eater a lesson. Blockheaded Idiot

• kwaku 9 years ago

otwee beni is madecine
    what are talking about astevo you will learn it too late

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Frankly, I don't see anything wrong with the President's decision to dissolve the NACOB Board. He appointed them, and finds out that they are not doing their work properly as he expected and he fired them. In fact, I blame hi ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

only fools in Ghana will not support what Wontumi is saying. I am also saying the same thing to kwasia Mahama and his brother let them take me to court as well. Mpepefo fekuo!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

Oba! WO AYE ADIE! WONTUMI IS RIGHT, AND IT IS A COMMON KNOWLEDGE SO HOW IS IT DEFAMATORY? I AM ALSO SAYING THE SAME; THE JUDGE SHOULD THROW THIS NONSENSE OUT WITHOUT DELAY.

• Iddrisu Adam suraju 9 years ago

Pls don't insult pepe fuo., bcos am one of dem nd a stunt supporter of npp ooo since 1992, die hard Nana Addo

• moshie 9 years ago

is he lied? where did this tenii get his wealth from. kwasea. this toilet pushes and kakawo guy, where can he get this millions of dollars form, he own about two commercial airplans working for him.

• kwabena asare 9 years ago

i support wontumi 101%

• Borluvi 9 years ago

Kwabena Asare, you can support Wontumi. When it comes to payment of judgement debt, make sure you contribute to pay for his madness

NPP members who are dreaming for power are saying and doing all kinds of things they would ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• moshie 9 years ago

greedy bastards, you only think of what this idiot will give you, laptops, 10million cedis,fake promises for you to vote for them. is only NPP people are suffering? dumso dumso is for only NPP'S, KWASEA think of yourself and ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Nonsense

• NDC man 9 years ago

How can u win this case. This is going to expose many things if u even win. Your brother and u are your self into a big trouble again.

• hort 9 years ago

good ibra.

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Wontumi might be right, listening to Ken Agyapong on Adom TV raises eye brows on Ibrahim Mahama's behind the scene activities. What's Mahama Ibrahim waiting for to take Ken to court for redress? Or Ibrahim thinks the facts ar ...

• Borluvi 9 years ago

some of you think politics is about badmouthing people with all kinds of falsehoods. To me, the suit must continue, and if your masters realize that their money is only going into "kwaseabi nti" judgement debt,they would revi ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Do you read the dailies at all, Ibrahim Mahama have dared Ken Agyapong to make his so called pictures public or you just came to the country, moron.

• ANOKWALE 9 years ago

The NDC drug kingpin did not get the over 9million dollars from Nayele Ametefe aka Ruby Mahama aka Ruby Adu-Gyamfi aka Angel, from the 12.5kgs + the 5kgs each carried by Sadalia Nuhu and Nana Akua Amponsah, so he's hot.
    Ghan ...

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Pepenii aboa u n your brother r useless people s u guy deserve witchman job nkwasie 4 mba

• Truth 9 years ago

Reading ur comments makes me wonder n pity de prostitute dat gave birth to U Paa kojo. These Akan dwarfs n ugly people look down on people anyhow. Bob santo..Lil win real Akans n look at them. If u look like a human being its ...

• EWE IS SHY LOOKING LANGUAGE 9 years ago

Very nauseating comment nyebro. Is not compulsory for all to speak English. In fact the Akans have even commercialized their language and people as far Niger speak Twi unless you don't travel. I knew a lot of Germans who spea ...

• Suarez 9 years ago

Amen ooooooooooooooooooo

• s. abdulai 9 years ago

Wontumi should be sanctioned for ugly commence. I do not even trust judges to rule the case in favour of the plaintive

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This Ibrahim thinks his brother is prez so he can take the bloody piss.

Piss everybody off big time .

• AKWADAA SWISS 9 years ago

THIS CASE SHOULD BE SETTLED OUT OF COURT-BCOS IT MIGHT LEAD TO POLITICAL TENSION-EVENTUALLY "CIVIL WAR".THE WISE JUDGE MUST THRO`THEM OUT.

• pee@atl 9 years ago

To you, the writer of this story. .do you really understand the word maverick?..describing that man as a maverick politician is completely miseducational.

• tuga tuga 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama u are thief,stupid n idiot .Your brother has steal nation money to u to buy private plane

• Gyae Su Na Hwe 9 years ago

This wontumi man is becoming vitriolic and a violent propagandist. he must be watched and monitored 24/7. after insulting Dr. Afari Gyan all this while, do you expect him, as human, to be pleased with you. after all wontumi t ...

• kokodoko 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama vrs Wontumi case adjourned why this Wontumi talk as if he is the owner of Ghana

• papa kofit 9 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia the owner of Ghana?

• Kwame Owusu 9 years ago

If I were Ibrahim Mahamah, I will withdraw this libel case. Suing someone for insulting and telling lies about you is not simple to prove, take the case of former tory backbencher Andrew Mitchell as a similar scinario, ...

• papa kofit 9 years ago

Hopefully,NDC supporters have by realised where Kwame Nkruma Ghana has landed.A laughing stock to international community.

• Ustarz Seidu abass 9 years ago

Why are you demanding 2 million GH cedís for deformation. You think Chairman Wuntumi Is dealing with cocain.

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Don't you know he is a drug baron ? Find out then. The son of a bitch should be teach a lesson. God bless our homeland ghana

• oppong london 9 years ago

has the foolish ndc party ever won court case?their first court case was helped by useless atuguba.where is woyome money,sada,suba,gyeeda,azuntaba and stx dealwhere are all thesemoney,is it not fraud from mahama john n brothe ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA,IBRAHIM AND CO COCAINE,GOLD,GYEEDA,AKONFEM,SADA,SUBAH,WATERVILE ALL MONEY ARE NOT OK FOR MAHAMAS FAMILY??? ABA ADE,CRIMINALS,IDIOOOTS FOOOOOLS,

• OP/LONDON 9 years ago

The courts in Ghana are too slow so is not worth taking a case to court,cases that should take weeks to finish takes years.

• sunday 9 years ago

after wontumi take ken to court bravo god bless u ibrahim

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is an idiots

• Virgo Sly, New Jersey 9 years ago

Wo ye Kwasia, wo maame, crocodile like you, tell your father and your grandparents dey are Ugly and idiot . Don't opening dat shit mouth again.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

JJ should have been a first person to be taken to court after calling K4 names , what a useless bunch of idiots in NDC , do you guys feel the heat , has Aseidu Nketia be taken to court after insulting the whole NPP as a party ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

Mo

• JABIR 9 years ago

If not b'cos of your brother where would you have gotten money to buy a private jet.who collapsed merchant bank?before your brother became the president of this country where were you?you were nobody.Sheeeeiiige.

• knite Marshal 9 years ago

Yyy Ibrahim is d cocaine finish

• kuku 9 years ago

oh mahama and his brother

• Churchill 9 years ago

This nonsense should stop by example of this lawlessness chairman of NPP

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Wontumi,if this stupid guy thinks that his dumb brother is a president and he is denying of not stolen government money,just go to antoa with your egg and schnapp.

• mainman 9 years ago

He can take him to kobri with human head who cares.

• Sako 9 years ago

Mmmmm. Ghana....

• papacy 9 years ago

does dis Ibrahim guy thinks dis country is his?today is cocain tomorrow is wontumi ur time go come.

• Dan 9 years ago

Deal with that idiot for him to learn a lesson Ibrahim.Only that the damages are too small,something above 10mellion would have been more deterring

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is the son of a bastard

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Everybody is aware that Mahama and his brother has stolen Ghana's money woefully. Only fools and nkwaseafour in Ghana will disagree to that statement made by wuntumi. NDC fools like Ofuigyato Aboakwa, Asiedu Nkasei Kwasea, Be ...

• Kofy 9 years ago

Pls lets not politicaly misshandle this issue so we can have a better sollution to the problems.

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Talks are cheap particularly when it comes to talking about people in authority and in Ghana about the Presidency. Unless irresponsible people pay dearly from their pockets they won't know the consequences of loose talk. Amo ...

• kingsley bawku 9 years ago

Is it true dat we are in ghana dat we all know! Oh God help ghana.

• s. abdulai 9 years ago

Wontumi should be sanctioned for his prematured commence.w