You are here: HomeNews2014 11 28Article 336976

NACOB Board: Dr. Akwasi Osei challenges Mahama’s dissolution

Read Comments Comments (20)

• KOFI KOFI 9 years ago

RATHER, NO COLLABORATION.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:PIFF POFF...
    THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENE ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Frankly, I don't see anything wrong with the President's decision to dissolve the NACOB Board. He appointed them, and finds out that they are not doing their work properly as he expected and he fired them. In fact, I blame hi ...

• ADU 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENT TOOK THE RIGHT DECISION. YOU LIARS.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• ANINGORE 9 years ago

Dr Osei, you have said nothing meaningful and We support the president decision to dissolved the NACOB immediately. A question to Dr Osei. What measures did you put in place to combat drug tracking as a NACOB ? Some of the bo ...

• MAKA MAKA 9 years ago

YOU CALL MAHAMA PRESIDENT//? APUU.USELESS MAN IS THAT CONCERT MAHAMA.GOD WILL PUNISH HIM WAAA.

• Joe 9 years ago

We have an immature president who is easily manipulated by his so-called advisers.Any wonder some of his decisions and utterances come back to haunt him?

• Black Pot. 9 years ago

Is Dr Osei aware that the board had overstayed their term and mandate? The reason Prez gave is enough. No other posturing would save the board.

• Lokus 9 years ago

Dr Osei and his "chairman" are just very DISAPPOINTED leaches, getting "commission pay" for NUTHAN!

• Osofo 9 years ago

Akwasi, you talk about issues without letting us know what they are. How are we to support you if we don't know the issues?

• Shaz Aku 9 years ago

I disagree with the honable Doctor's comments. What happened was a serious incident and highly embarrassing. Yes NACOB cannot stop every drug trafficker, it is unrealistic but when something as big as this is missed by NACO ...

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Wait and see. Ican assure you that Mahama would come back to tell Ghana people he has not dissolved NACOB. Tweaa DCE is at post,ECG boss is at post and Lordina is still married to Kofi Dubai. Do not talk too much and you woul ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

This man is a fool

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

WHY HAS GHANA WASTED ALL THESE YEARS WITH MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT SHAME

• Fritzo 9 years ago

"Once you make a statement that seems to make it [appear] that you know when you really don’t know, it creates a problem.” IGNORANCE ALL AROUND : TALKING ABOUT DUM SO APPEARING AS IF THEY KNOW, AND WATER AND SANITATION, T ...

• Paa Willie 9 years ago

You so call yourself Ugly Akufo Addo must be aware that, the abusive words cast on this senior man. If you do not stop, it must have bad effect on your life in future. you rather will die before 2015

• Queen 9 years ago

THAT IS OUR "CLUELESS, KNOW-NOTHING" PRESIDENT

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Through Kennedy Agyapong

• Atta. k 9 years ago

He doesnt know his left from right.Mahama is from THE north that is Why.He is find it difficult to reason.