You are here: HomeNews2014 11 28Article 336955

Nayele wasn’t holding a diplomatic passport – UK High C’ssner

Read Comments Comments (136)

• Logic and fair judgement 9 years ago

She has to be given life imprisonment in order to deter others from doing the same thing,

• John 9 years ago

This girl is holding on to more information such that she will be happy if she is just sentenced in Jan 5th even if its for life.She is just going to create more confusion,How can she use VVIP without a diplomatic PP?

You should see how crowded the place gets. It is about the only place in KIA where family and friends can still get to see you off at the very last moment of departure. So there seems to be a demand to use the place... and yo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHEN THE COURT ASKED NAYELE ABOUT THE DPP SHE SAID AS FOR DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT SHE WOULD NOT COMMENT! SHE COULDNT ANSWER YES OR NO!! SO THE POINT IS,,, WHY? SOMETHING TO HIDE!?

• NEMESIS RADAR UK!! 9 years ago

Where are the STUPID, MORONIC, DEMENTED AND NINCOMPOOPS Ghanaians who are ALWAYS hell bent on tarnishing the image of Nigeria, with the crime committed by their fellow 'HOME GROWN GHANAIAN CRININALS?'

Where are those 'SE ...

• King of Nana-num 9 years ago

How much did mahama paid him ???? to come out with this nonsense, God is watching you all

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• Nyansaba 9 years ago

WHAT THE UK HIGH COMMISSIONER SAID WAS HAFL-TRUTH, WHICH EVERYBODY ALREADY KNOWS: NAYELE DID NOT TRAVEL ON A DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT BUT ON AN AUSTRIAN PASSPORT. THE OTHER HALF-TRUTH IS THAT SHE HAD IN HER POSSESSION A DIPLOMATIC ...

• JULO 9 years ago

Stupid comment, that's the problem when you get your news from Kennedy Agyapong

The woman pleaded guilty straight away so the prosecutor didn't even have to question her. That's the whole point. The court never asked anyth ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Ghana High Commission Victor Smith on instructions from the Minister of Foreign Affairs has instructed the NDC cocaine carrier what to say and not to
    mention any name of those involved and behind this particular crime, becau ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Post the court transcript here to back your claim, unless you're out on a false propaganda escapde.

• TACITUS CLAUDIUS 9 years ago

Ghanaians only got to know about diplomatic passport when npp was in power for eight years.

It was when NPP made Ghanaian businesses rich out of Cocaine and sale of state enterprises.

NDC came to power and Cocaine is a ...

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

Ths cocaine woman is a typcal ALL DIE BE DIE COCAINE CARRIER, just like Nana All die be die SNIFFER, she is prepared to go to jail alone to protect her masters

• KOFI 9 years ago

STAY OUT OF GHANA'S POLITICS OR RISK BEING SHOT

• ManBelhomme 9 years ago

Honorable Kofi, I think it has taken so long for one thing only "THE TRUTH" just to make sure that"the truth comes out WITHOUT CONTEST.It is better to throw uncertainty and speculations to the dogs. And that is it? From the m ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

The British are not dabbling in Ghanaian politics in any way. They only venture to keep the records straight when people try to put words in their mouth or make claims that are untruthful about them regarding the cocaine saga ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

had the High Commissioner confirmed the NPP propaganda cllaims that the trafficker was carrying a diplomatic passport, you would have been jumping for joy.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Upur NDC President Dramani Mahama and his NDC gurus has disgraced our nation, the citizenry of Ghana, because of you and your NDC "ANIMGUASE FO ABAN" today if you are a Ghanaian travelling with Ghana passport, you are graded ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

That Idiot called Ken Agyeapong Came to Adom FM last, Spreading false rumours Claiming the alleged drug dealer was Ibrahim Mahama's girlfriend and also emphatically stated that the girl travelled on Diplomatic Passport.. What ...

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

BUT WAS SHE QUALIFIED TO USE VVIP MEANT FOR TOP GOVT. OFFICIALS AND PRESIDENTS?

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

NDC HAS SO FAR ISSUED 220 D/PASSPORTS

• Criminologist 9 years ago

View this issue in tentacular directions. Might have used diplomatic pee to bluff her way through to VVIP but destroyed it on the toilet just to exonerate the big fishes. Such criminals have much bigger brains but not as much ...

• JULO 9 years ago

now, you are just making up stories. Just accept that this was a made up story by Kennedy Agyapong.

Only one person has used his diplomatic connection to mule drugs abroad and his name is Honourable Eric Amoateng of the NP ...

Any reasonable thinking being will question how she came through the VVIP where there is no frisking as done to other travellers

• Desperate 9 years ago

Oh so now she probably had 3 passports? One Ghanaian, one diplomatic, and one Austrian? Continue fishing you just might catch one. Good luck.

Don't be desperate! Such criminal act should be tracked in all directions. There is however not so much job since she has pleaded guilty to the charge. The big fishes are temporary secured but it will boil down to where and ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I am just baffled how Nayeli Ametefe aka Ruby Adu-Gyamfi thought she was going to walk through Heathrow Airport Customs check point with one fourth weight of cement bag of cocaine in her luggage.

This is not a dumb woman w ...

Hey, why don't you also find out the colour of her underwear and whom she slept with the night before her Trip..?? Retarded Bunch of fools with Misplaced Priorities..Why were you not part of the Heathrow Crew, Or Better Still ...

• Birry Wade 9 years ago

`Let me state here, and now the lady in question did not travel with a Ghanaian diplomatic passport.` This statement from the British High Commissioner does not mean she, Ruby, did not have a diplomatic passport. She did not ...

Are you people really Suffering from Genetic Deficiencies?? This is what happens in the Kingdom of Animals when Conclusions are drawn before evidences are brought forward.. Wouldn't it have been better for her to rather trave ...

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

She might have agreed with her bosses that if caught plead guilty and shut your mouth. By pleading guilty, the prosecutors has no grounds to her a deal to catch the big fishes in Ghana thereby the big barons walk free in G ...

• cc 9 years ago

ndc cannot blind ghanajans .Its never true.Just accept the shame and the blame,and apologise to Ghanaians the way u handle this cocaine issue. the whole ndc party is party of it .We will continue to arrest u all the time.

• Ja 9 years ago

shame on propaganda group Imani and Occupy Ghana. Your lies exposed. What now? VIP OR VVIP?
    This govt has waaaayyyy more transparency than any other in Ghana, yet you keep spewing lies.

• john 9 years ago

can't u smell the rat? how can 1 use the chip without a diplomatic pass this really shows that the gov is so corrupt

• JULO 9 years ago

Well, for your information, all West African Passports have micro-chips now. Why don't you try applying for one..

• suley 9 years ago

U have nothing to say foollll

• chris 9 years ago

These NPP guys will not learn. Stop thinking that Ghanaian have short memory and that they can forget about how the previous cocaine sagas in this country was handle during their tenure in office. It's ridiculous so stop maki ...

• Amaa1 9 years ago

Without this she should be sentenced for 50 years in prison high security one and no access to watch TV or use the phone. She should rot in hell for master minding this disgrace on Ghana. Any way the good thing of the arrest ...

• kobby 9 years ago

nayeele used the vvip lounge and dats equal to a diplomatic passport

• concern 9 years ago

vvip equal to diplomatic passport. people are indeed desperate and desperation will kill them.

• Amaa1 9 years ago

Otherwise life imprisonment no access to any media or TV to give you any ideas again. You thought you were smart in bribing your way into the plance . Now there you are shame shame shame to your entire family and friends who ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

The bride tells her husband, "Honey, you know I'm a virgin and I don't know
    anything about sex. Can you explain it to me first?"

"OK, Sweetheart. Putting it simply, we will call your private place 'the
    prison' and call m ...

• Obiba JK 9 years ago

I do not know why as Ghanaians we have not learnt to understand the English language properly. The HIgh Commission said that the Lady did not travel with a diplomatic passport. This indeed confirms immigration records at KIA. ...

• Desperate 9 years ago

Yeah right. It does not also rule out the fact that she could have had in her possession a letter from Mahama instructing her on how to distribute the drug upon arrival in the UK. As a matter of fact she could have had the wh ...

• Truth Speaker 9 years ago

But why! Why are you so evil minded and paranoid about the president. God will help the humble president to succeed even in the face of his enemies.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

I wonder to the highest heavens why non-diplomats (and non-government officials) should go about with diplomatic passports!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

THE WOMAN IS A VERY IMPORTANT PUSY[VIP]SEND BY A VERY IMPORTANT PENIS.

• oga 9 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaaa

• WTF! 9 years ago

Absolute nonsense by the government presstitutes, and a most pathetic spin. The British High Commissioner only stated that Nayele DID NOT TRAVEL USING A GHANAIAN DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT. He did not state that NAYELE DOES NOT POSS ...

• FA 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT .

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

You need to agree. What on earth can change your mind. Birds of the same feather. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Patapaa cocainehene 9 years ago

Please stop being shallow minded on this one. Your claims of her using the VVIP lodge because of she having diplomatic passport has been refuted clearly and again using the diplomatic passport to link government as it were in ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

WTF! so you have two Ghanaian Passports and two Ghana Citizen Identification Certificate. You may be telling us that you have two birth certificates and all your educational certificates, in any are also double.
    Depending o ...

• paul kojovi 9 years ago

Exactly. The commissioner has to play the game because the stakes are high. After all, this game is being played by the mahamas and top officials so it will be covered up.

• FA 9 years ago

NDC SHALL NEVER CHANGE

• BOTSIO 9 years ago

It is like using a knife to commit a murder while a gun was found on you and here in Ghana one can get diplomatic passport easily provided he/she has links with the govt in power just like what Akufo-Addo did when he was the ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA NPP WILL SOON GET OTHER ACCUSATION. OHHHH NPP.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

You are not wise enough besides you live in Ghana so you behave like an animal. How could she used VVIP without diplomatic passport?

• FA 9 years ago

COULD SHE HAVE COME OUT OF HEATHROW IF REALLY NO DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT WITH THIS 12.5kg COCAINE ?

• USMAN 9 years ago

Because intellectuals in Ghana are so stupid, anything put out there by NDC communicator is taken hook, line and sinker. According to the {K High Commissioner the drug baroness did not travel with a diplomatic passport. Yes s ...

Now you understand she did not use the VVIP lodge because she had diplomatic passport. I thought you guys were all over that she used diplomatic passport in travelling. You are now saying she has diplomatic passport. You are ...

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

if I may ask, is it only those who possessed diplomatic passport can use the vip/vvip lounge? I want an answer

• Woffa Cisco 9 years ago

dumb ass. you thought what guys? just because obroni says something so you believe. multiple people at the airport saw her flashing the thing and asking to be let go? why are you disbelieving? It only takes minutes to validat ...

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

You guys are just fools just to say the least. You were all over saying the truth will come out when she goes to trail cos the British are not like Ghanaians. Now the truth is out that she never used diplomatic passport that ...

• Desperate 9 years ago

Do you not think the immigration would have declared she had a diplomatic passport upon a search if indeed she had one in her possession? I can understand your disappointment about the DP but don't try too hard to pin it's po ...

• SHASHA 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE AUSTRIANS? LET'S THANK THE BRITONS FOR SAVING GHANA FROM AN EARTQUAKE. THAT IS WHAT WE CALL, DIPLOMACY!!!!!!!!

• JULO 9 years ago

She was arrested in Great Britain and the British authorities have spoken. Everything else was just rumours.

The Austrian newspaper have no exclusivity to the news just like the Ghanaian press. The High Commissioner has s ...

• SHASHA 9 years ago

the british are being tactically diplomatic. the cocaine woman actually had a diplomatic passport but didn't use it for that particular flight. she only flashed it late when she was being arrested!!!!! if the british announc ...

• Edem 9 years ago

Shame to all the media houses, including Ghanaweb, PEACE FM and Daily Graphic who published the story about this lady and claimed she was traveling on a diplomatic passport. All your journalist had to do was to pick a phone a ...

• Nii Tsokor 9 years ago

This bigot goes on the air and spews nothing but rubbish and fools in Ghana listen to him.Wasn't he the one who was saying this drug mule was Ibrahim Mahama's girlfriend, had a diplomatic passport and bragged about showing pi ...

• BERNARD 9 years ago

Thank you Edem.

This was exactly what the President was saying when he addressed the media last week when bemoaned the poor jounalistic standards in the Country and was attacked.

Now, the British High Commissioner ha ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Ndc are not even good at stealing. They are just bad.

• Fuseini Bashiru 9 years ago

so atopa-hene Mahama and some of his useless cohorts have seen this man in chambers too???

Eii, Mahama!!!

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

..."did not travel with a Ghanaian diplomatic passport.”.... does not mean she does not own one OR did not have diplomatic passport on her.

You guys were sayinhg the lady travelled diplomatic passport that is why she used the VVIP lodge it has come out that she did not even travel diplomatic passport. Even lets assume without admitting she has diplomatic passport ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame-Alabohkope 9 years ago

These NPP muppets cannot cease to amaze me. The reason why the NPP lying brigade tried to associate the government to this cocaine lady was the misrepresentation of the truth that they created and tried to push down the throa ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

You have put across an inaccurate information on your program this morning. You have created the impression that the Ex- boss of ECG was dismissed outright by the President, stating that "The people of Ghana are not that stup ...

• k.k.l. 9 years ago

The high commissioner that the lady did not travel on diplomatic passport. So lets not make any noise about it again. Or are we going to say that he is lying? Lets allow the lady to face the laws over there.

• km 9 years ago

There is difference between didn't travel with and didn't have.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Oh, is this not a disgrace to the NPP and the dirty pressmen of Ghana? Where is Alhaji Baako now?

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

SHE WILL COME HOME SOON,NPP MEMBERS WILL BE ASHAME ESPECIALLY KENNEDY ADJAPONG,BUT HE ALSO IS A DRUG DEALER.

• Kobena 9 years ago

And the Ambassador is NOT meddling in Ghana's internal politics??? If it was the other way round, like the US twitter saga, the government will be jumping up and down about how the UK embassay is meddling in Ghana internal po ...

• yaa yaa 9 years ago

Today it is nayeles name we are Dragging in the mad. Her wrong doings has caught up to her, but remember anything Can happen to any of us no one knows what will happen in the next ten minutes. Let's put aside our judgment and ...

• Davidson musa 9 years ago

they should free that girl before i do something stupid money is money who no like money even the judge.

• bro Emma 9 years ago

we should get all the people involve in this cocaine saga even if Naa Ayeley is sentence

• DANTE 9 years ago

THERE'S NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE!

WITHOUT GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT, HOW DID AMETEFE HAVE ACCESS TO THE DIPLOMATIC LOUNGE AND WAS ACCORDED DIPLOMATIC ACCESS AT KOTOKA AIRPORT IN ACCRA TO THE BRITISH AIRWAYS PLANE.

WONDER ...

• BERNARD 9 years ago

The emerging news coming from the fallout of Nayele's case may rebound on NPP as some of their reactions exposed them as having a hand in all these for the following reasons:

1. They accused an innocent lady, (NDC activist ...

• km 9 years ago

You wasted your time to write these nonsense. The man said she didn't travel with a diplomatic passport, that should tell you she maybe has a diplomatic passport but travel with another passport. Why didn't he just say the la ...

Poor journalism at its peak,the high commissioner States "she did not travel with a diplomatic passport"and yet ghanaweb states "she was not holding a diplomatic passport"

• Tony 9 years ago

Nana Addo and his useless suporters were dying hard to score an equalizer but it can never ever be possible so they have to lie and lie to equalize but NDC has closed the goal post already so nana Addo still remain as cocain ...

• Cry, beloved country. 9 years ago

She didnt need a Diplomatic passport to go to the vvip lounge. There is always a welcome party for her. Only her cup got full this time round.

• Cabo 9 years ago

Lias never win election , Akufo Addo can much JDM any way that's the fact , npp leader is the problem

• Addo, Akyem 9 years ago

NNNNNP

• naa 9 years ago

use the vvip or whatever they call it. Liars atrofoooo

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Thank you Jonathan the British High Commissioner for throwing light on this questionable Diplomatic Pass Port issue. Shame unto kennedy Agyapong for his chronic lies. Shame unto NPP for blowing this lie out.

• Ford 9 years ago

Her pussy will get close and the high time life will be over after she start taking prison food for yrs.I think she will repent after.

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

Hope this Nayele Ametefe woman is in good hands and would be DEALT with according to the laws of the land(UK)insha Allah.Its not going to be atuguba verdict where less than 4minutes was taken to give a verdict of 8months cour ...

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

In Ghana both NPP&NDC had no facts about the passport and their MPs made exchanges based on rumours and wasted precious time while serious issues about our economy, peace, education, health, agric etc etc were thrown over boa ...

• Soothsayer 9 years ago

Can the husband remarry if she is sentenced for life?

• YAA 9 years ago

BNI GO FOR THEM AGAIN. SAMUEL ATTA MENSAH AND ALL OF THEM. TEACH THEM A LESSON! OUR COUNTRY IS NOT BEING RULED BY JOKERS! LET THEM PROVIDE EVIDENCE, OTHERWISE PUNISH THEM! THEY CALL THEMSELVES SEASONED JOURNALISTS!

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Give her life to stop other from doing same

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

OH NDC MAHAMA AND HIS BRO COCAINE SNIFFER DELLERS ARE INSANE,SHAME UNTO MAHAMA AND CO FOOOOOOLS

• andy 9 years ago

dis is very disgrace to de ghanaian oh. doing all dis things because of money u see what.u have done

• Paulina 9 years ago

thise is vvvvvvvy bad.Ghana why?

• Bob Kumasi 9 years ago

Note the UK High Comissioner said ' the lady did not travel with a diplomatic passport --".This does not mean that she didn't have a diplomatic passport. Don't forget that he is the owner of the English language.

• Alhaji KUDI HAUSAMAN 9 years ago

PLEASE ALL THESE NDC CRIMINALS SHOULD THINK CAREFULLY AND SHOULD KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN POSSEISION AND USAGE ; THIS LADY MAY NOT HAVE USED THE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT BUT MY HAVE IN HER BAG A DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT BUT FOR REAS ...

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

It is very sad indeed as to the lies, and disgrace of of the Nation Ghana, by politilisation of everything. What do we need to soil our Nation in such a manner? There is freedom of sppech in all devoloped countries, but indiv ...

• boosu 9 years ago

NPP is drowning,and just struggling to get hold of anything.

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Why hasn't the Austrian ambassador come out and said something about Ms. Ametefeh carrying Austrian passport on her infamous trip to UK?

Was she carrying Ghannaian passport or Austrian passport to enter the UK?
    We need to ...

• Stephen Osae Addo 9 years ago

Please take note of the spacing of words. In fact they are incredibly very bad.

• Salifu 9 years ago

NPP - Narcotic Peddlers Party, big shame on you !!!

Your efforts to politicise this issue will come to naught - ZERO.

• Rodriguez 9 years ago

Some Ghanaian journalists do what I will call " try your luck" in what information they put in public domain. For instance, why would a journalist say someone was traveling on a diplomatic passport when that was untrue? Or w ...

• Captein 9 years ago

Donderheads what is all this fuss about passports. You can onky enter and exit a country on the same airline or connecting you on the same segment of trip or travel whether in-bound or out-bound with only one or single passpo ...

• Captein 9 years ago

Donderheads what is all this fuss about passports. You can only enter and exit a country on the same airline or connecting you on the same segment of trip or travel whether in-bound or out-bound with only one or single passpo ...

• MENSAH FROM UK 9 years ago

Most people make me laugh when I hear them saying that so called Nayele whatever her real name is will go in for life or will be spending at least 10years in jail. Make me down she will not spend more than 5years in jail he ...

• Kk 9 years ago

Shameful NPP ... This guys are bunch of empty barrels rolling down On Ghana streets....NPP is cocainilistic party. ....they bark at the smell of cocaine...they love the scent of cocaine, and they bathe in it

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

My comment is about the 98th and yet no one considered the possibility of the part played by an oracle or a "prophet"in this drama. Nayele could have consulted an oracle or a false prophet for a safe passage and had been assu ...

• sas 9 years ago

i believe npp gurus organized this girl to destroy the ruling party, the truth will surely come out.

• Nyatefe 9 years ago

There is a difference bewteen holding and using. The statement said she didnt travel on a diplomatic passport.

• Wasowolo 9 years ago

Propaganda at its best. Tell us then which passport she was travelling with Mr. Commissioner!!

• lolo akua 9 years ago

Ei God this white man has been bribe,shame on u all.bastard fool

• DeLaw 9 years ago

Do you expect the high commissioner to just say she was holding a diplomatic passport?...power at play!

• DeLaw 9 years ago

Earlier on he said he leaves our foreign affairs ministry to answer whether she used the VVIP or not...now she wasnt holding a diplomatic passport. The Powers are corresponding, n we are here arguing.

• Wontumi 9 years ago

One thing is clear. John Mahama is far from you and your drug lords and addicts. You have picked on the wrong guy, better look elsewhere if the intention is to tarnish his image with cocaine, wee etc. for voter support. Fact ...

• kretz 9 years ago

Two things - one, either the British high commissioner is lying and two, the commissioner has been bribed and is trying to defend the gov. There is no way one can go through the VVIP without some sort of a diplomat passport. ...

• Ibrahim Angel Nayele 9 years ago

Mr. High Commissioner, even my illiterate grandmother in my holy village of Hmmmmmmmm knows this is a diplomatic talk. If the coke lady is carrying diplomatic passport, will you come out and say so? You will not. So by coming ...

• AMA 9 years ago

IBRAHIM, YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT.

• AMA 9 years ago

UK HIGH C-SSNER FOR ME IS LYING. IF THE LADY WAS NOT HOLDING GHANAIAN DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT, WHY WAS SHE ALLOWED TO PASS THROUGH VVIP. IT IS A LIE. THIS MAN IS JUST DEFENDING THE NDC AND MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION. IT IS A SHAME ...

• SISCO, London 9 years ago

You don't have to have a diplomatic passport to pass through the VIP lounge in Ghana. I travelled to Ghana last June from the UK and passed through the lounge because I was in the company of a guy who works at the airport. It ...

• Nana 9 years ago

An ambassador who sit in an imani Ghana forum and claim not to be interested in our politics is a useless ambassador.This man's unguided utterances may put this country in chaos.Pls watch him carefully

• NOBODY 9 years ago

"The status of the passport Ametefe traveled with has become a matter of major controversy in Ghana following initial reports in the local media that she was arrested at the Heathrow Airport in the UK with a Ghanaian diplomat ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

The High Commissioner rightly said Ametefe alias Ruby Adu Gyamfi did not travel on a Ghanaian Diplomatic Passport but he didn't say she was not holding a Dilpomati Passport. We are all aware she travelled on an Austrian Passp ...

• Johnson Adjei 9 years ago

How many years did your MP got useless Ghanaians, your law maker got ten years, your NPP MP got what moron NPP.

• Johnson Adjei 9 years ago

VVIP is also diplomatic passport, you Ghanaians are sick in the head, it looks our comments on this site is just a joke, just ignore this stupidity.

• mansa, kotokuraba, cape coast 9 years ago

npp false allegation that the girl had a diplomatic passport has now fallen flat. npp is unrelable