You are here: HomeNews2014 11 28Article 336900

Nigeria promises more gas

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

he is taken for a sucker by Nigerians

• Disappointed 9 years ago

This is no new commitment. Business model gone amiss.

• Naa Morkor 9 years ago

Let's work harder on ours!

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Nigeria's supply of gas is not free so why are they punishing us?? Economics???

• JD 9 years ago

Thank you Nigeria for teaching us lessons that is if we are even learning well. We lack business sense and we are not serious. Why not work faster on our gas or we want to import for benefit of 10% for the ''Powers'' that be? ...

• Nii Armah 9 years ago

Fuck this Nigerians and I hope that my stupid President who I voted into that office would just tell the Nigerians to count us out and try as hard as we can to start reversing the flow to Togo and Benin. Damn the Nigerians an ...

• Yr name 9 years ago

Especially your nii Armah. You are really a fool. Fuck u and yr entire family. U Ghanian talk cheap. Do u pay immediately for the gas ??? Asshole. U pay after even using the gas. You all are ungrateful fools. Najia ar ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Thank you my fellow compatriot 'Yr name' for 'DRUMING COMMON SENSE' into the empty heads of some of these nincompoops empty barrels Ghanaians who always comes here to spew all sort of negativity against their BIG BROTHER NIGE ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U MOTHERFUCKERS DON'T EVEN HAVE ENOUGH ELECTRICITY FOR UR STINKING COUNTRY.GO TO LAGOS AT NIGHT,BIGGEST GENERATOR CITY IN AFRICA TOOTOOTOOOOOOOO.FUCK NIGERIA.!!!!!

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

No electricity in Nigeria yet our economy is bigger than yours, ghanaian economy depends on handouts, no wonder IMF is controlling your economy, your govt. Already said no employment in 2015 haha, your president is so poor th ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

IF U ALL ANAGO'S LEAVING IN GHANA WOULD STOP ALL YOUR ILLEGAL ELECTRICITY CONNECIONS, GHANA WOULD NEVER NEED GAS FROM NIGERIA.EVERY NIGERIAN LEAVING IN GHANA DOES NOT PAY ELECRICITY BILL THAT WAS ONE OF NEPA BIGGEST PROBLEMS ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

CONNECTIONS

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

Give me real facts and not fake electricity connections as if ghanaians don't do fraud too

• jojo 9 years ago

fuck Nigeria and their gas! what is Ghana doing with their own gas right now? unless we start developing our own natural resources we will be beggars depending on others for handouts for life. WAKE UP Mr. `

YOU ARE ALWAYS BEGGARS, AND SHALL ALWAYS REMAIN BEGGARS. NIGERIA IS ONE OF YOUR BIG BROTHER BENEFACTORS. SHUT UP, YOU UNGRATEFUL GHANAIANS NINCOMPOOPS.

• OSEI 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE PUT OUR LIVES IN THE HANDS OF ANOTHER COUNTRY WHEN WE CAN DO THAT OURSELVES. WHY DID NKRUMAH FIGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE FOR GHANA? WE SHOULD CONTINUE TO STAY IN DARKNESS IF WE THAT STUPID WITH OUR RESOURCES.

• MANNUEL 9 years ago

It is sad Ghanaians have lost the intellectual and academic abilities Ghana was known for, pre and immediate post independence, the current crop of Ghanaians are so stupid they can hardly think constructively on issues withou ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

It was well understood the viability of the Gas Pipeline Project before the four countries resolved to implement it. It therefore beats my imagination that Nigeria is not proving reliable with the supply of the gas.

My app ...

• Joshua 9 years ago

Another 419 promise?

• little 9 years ago

Please stop this promises mr Minister. Please be sensible and work on our gas and stop this empty promises which you have no idea yourself. You are really a disappointment to Ghanaians.

• Jay London 9 years ago

Nigeria is Jealous of Ghana's fast economic pace hence their abusing of the gas agreement.

Did l hear you say Nigeria is jealous of Ghana economy? Read the story below and come back again with your DEMENTED self. l rest my case.
    ______________________________________________________________________________
    Nige ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

Nigeria still faces an immense challenge in terms of infrastructure deficits. Slow ports, bad roads and a lack of electricity are some of the major factors hampering business activity.

Despite its vast oil wealth, the last ...

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

Nigeria has the wealthiest billionare in africa more than south africa, do you read at all? Use the internet please, google for african richest forbes no ghanaian made the list tho the list was over 50 yet no ghanaian haha

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

Only the economy of lagos and ratings and economic growth is better higher than that of ghana lagos GDP is at $80bn more than kenya, ghana, tanzania, rwanda, uganda GDP please you can look that up on google

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Than why u dont stay in ur dity lagos. Nigerians in Ghana looking for job. fools bog for nathing.

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

Because Nigerians are in ghana doesn't mean our economy is not better, chinese are everywhere go to south sudan you will find chinese there, go everywhere you will find chinese doing odd jobs selling on streets but china's ec ...

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Can u comper Nigeria with China ? You stupid fools can u make anything good hungly monkeys, your money is in Oga puket, idiot beggars.

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

Lol thats exactly what i said that no african country can be compare to china in terms of development but you still find chinese doing galamsey in ghana stealing ghana's gold, selling on the streets don't you understand engli ...