Respect yourself...this is your last warning - Obinim to Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (162)

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

HAHA!

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Well done bishop tell that animal to shut up

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

So Obinim thinks he should be allowed free range to dupe and mislead people on some so-called "anointment" and "gift from God"?

I am no supporter of Rawlings, he himself is the Godfather of all the indiscipline we are exper ...

• Ama London 9 years ago

My friend, you've said it all, this time J J is 100% right.

• KWASI 9 years ago

J.J RAWLINGS DONT PLAY ARE YOU KIDDING ME, YOU ARE WARING RAWLINGS?
    YOU BETTER HIDE B4 RAWLINGS COME AFTER YOU AND YOUR FAMILY THIS MAN IS FEARLESS ARE YOU GETTING ME

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS IDIOT WARNING PAPA JEEEEE? BRING IT ON FOOL.

• daladam 9 years ago

if rawlings come after him he is done he better watch out messing with j,j

• WE NO GO SIT DOWN 9 years ago

THE DAYS WHEN PEOPLE SAT DOWN MEEKLY AND ALLOWED THEMSELVES TO BE PICKED AND KILLED LIKE SACRIFICIAL LAMBS ARE FAR GONE. IF JJ TRIES TO PICK AND KILL LIKE HE USED TO, HE MAY END UP BEING KILLED INSTEAD. HIS TIN GOD POWERS NO ...

• jerry 9 years ago

the man is fearless when ho gos after someone he does it with vanges it is best to stay away from this man brother there is no one man in Ghana that will dare to even come close to rawlings wvwn the military and police scared ...

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

He would have been killed long ago. He was allowed to live only for the sake of peace in Ghana. So stop making him out to be some tough guy; he ain't.

• aretha from usa 9 years ago

rawling s is right ,let those foolish fake pastors shut rawlings is not an animal his a very respectful man as for obinim you stupid

• KK 9 years ago

God said, the last days people will pretend to be lead by God, but they are not from him.but we will know them by their fruit

• Accraba 9 years ago

Dirty chimpanzee like you.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Rawlings and his gang used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. He then turned round after the coup and demolished communism completely with the exception of his beloved Cuban-style co ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

OBINIM YOU AND JJ ARE THE SAME, JJ BREEDED NDC ARMED ROBBERS TO LOOT THIS COUNTRY AND YOU OBINIM DOOPING POOR GHANAIANS IN GOD'S NAME

• Kofi Virginia 9 years ago

Good luck. Rawlings does not heed to warnings. I wish only that all this attention on politics were directed to strategies for economic development.

• jerry 9 years ago

HE BETTER WATCH HIMSELF MESSING WITH DANGER MAN LIKE RAWLINGS HE RAWLINGS DONT PLAY O

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Boxing promoter,Don 'the nickle'King would have put it! And some imbecile,sitting in a newsroom, thinks the rantings of this depraved young man,is worthy of publication?
    I don`t blame Obinim,who should have been locked up,an ...

• KOFIKOFI 9 years ago

Obinim owns a Range Rover, Infiniti fx 35, Chrysler 300...etc, plus mansions, stores for rent and more. He even have enough money to buy expensive skin-bleaching products. Isn't this a bit extravagant?

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Fake priest get a life and repent!

• Kwame 9 years ago

It appears two thieves are accusing each other of stealing. The first steals with the barrel of the gun. The latter with shrewdness and cleverness manipulating the vulnerable.
    BINIM feals threatened by Rawling because the la ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Rawlings stole from the people in the name of revolution.
    Obinnim steals from the same people in the name of religion
    Rawlings should remove the speck in his own eyes before thinking of Obinnim

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Two criminals fighting over perfection

• Accraba 9 years ago

Bastard like you.You don't even know your parents,because you were picked from the gutter

• de prince 9 years ago

Do you know your father yourself? ask your mum well cos when your mum got pregnant she gave it to 1.1 million men . which of the os your real dad

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

Warning paa ni hmmmm!!!

• OP/LONDON 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FAKE PASTOR SIMPLE AND SHORT
    THOSE WHO FOLLOW YOU ARE BLIND.

• black jusus 9 years ago

stupid obinim you are fake

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Ur were living at bush when ur jj became leader of afrc .how dare him critics some one. You belongs to animals

• Jake 9 years ago

ghanaba, write twi, because abrofo mu de, wabon paa

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha. I come from a village named "BROFO YE DURU."

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Near Trede? I'm from there too.

Ken

• K.K 9 years ago

FIRST OFF, WITHOUT RAWLINGS GHANA WOULD NOT BE SUCH PEACEFUL AND HAVE FREEDOM OF RELIGION, WHY? RAWLINGS BROUGHT DEMOCRACY TO GHANA ,PERIOD. HE RAWLINGS STOPPED THE CORRUPT BUSI -DANQUAH CORRUPTION AGENDA IN LATE 70'S BY PROM ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

KK what type of governments were being practiced long before you corrupt bastard became a household name in Ghana?Busia was elected as a democratic president, Limann was also duly elected by the people so why do you think JJ ...

• K.K 9 years ago

Do not engage in smear tactics nor aspersions, the truth be told prior to J.J we had political rule which you may call democracy but with the emergence of J.J we had and continue to enjoy rule of law. Both political rule and ...

• Aaron 9 years ago

Abrantie,u dont no anytin jxt shut up

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Crazy and elementary thought for a crazy and elementary cognitive guy like KK Poor ewe soldier all of a sudden becomes the richest in the country through corruption and thievery.

• do me I do you 9 years ago

rubish. he ought to be shot as he did to others.

• OSEI TUTU 9 years ago

Do me l do u Fuck U

• onetribe 9 years ago

Kufuor was the youngest minister in his 30s under busia. Rawlings did not bring democracy, he destroyed it and brought tribalism and indiscipline into all aspects of the ghanaian society.

• Asante kotoko 9 years ago

You are a fool.
    Was Rawlings able to stop corruption.
    Rawlings hate people who have been successful. That's the ewe mantra,
    Ewes hate successful Akan people.
    By the way ewes cannot stop Akan from prosperity.

• Fritzo 9 years ago

THIS IS THE WORST MISLEADING COMMENT I HAVE EVER READ : FLIGHT LT RAWLINGS BRINGING PEACE, FREEDOM OF RELIGION, AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO GHANA? BROTHER, PEACE HAS A SISTER CALLED JUSTICE, AND SO KINDLY THINK DEEPLY BEFORE EVER W ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

He was bitter because he was a blockhead (dunce) and could not pass O level...so he has to use the back door illegal way to get ahead by staging a coup...all the rhetoric was just that, rhetoric to cover his inferiority compl ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Am no Rawlings fan but the fact remains the dunce ruled you and your father for donkey years and you all knelt for him after the way the Israelites did to the Baals in the Bible. What else again?

Hostage taking is a common trait of all criminals...pimps, armed robbers and coup makers...it does not make them respectable....a dunce remains a dunce whether he kidnap a car or a nation...it does not change anything..

• Ras 9 years ago

Good point you made Mr. Obinim.... now take your own advise and start respecting yourself....

• Accraba 9 years ago

Look at the horrible grammar you just spewed on ghweb,and you are here lying about Rawlings.Stop smoking wee and get some life.Okay?.

The guy failed O level
    The staged a coup for himself using the poor as cover
    The guy did worse things the people he killed
    The guy sold a state owned factory to himself and wife
    He and wife even collected judgement money

• Accraboy 9 years ago

If Rawlings failed his O-levels,how did he join the Air force?.He failed his O-levels,yet he speaks and writes better English than Rastafara who got A or 1 in English.You claim Rawlings is a dunce,but he was able to rule you ...

like rawlings, all you have are insults and naked aggression...Like I said earlier holding a nation hostage is not an achievement...even bank robber s and pimps know hostage taking....
    Talk is cheap and that is all rawlings ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Now pointing a finger at someone.A classic case of a pot calling a kettle black.Rawlings has no moral grounds at all to accuse Obinim and Kumchacha of deceiving Ghanaians.He is unequalled at the game of deception and chicaner ...

• Adama 9 years ago

What has all these O and A level passers and degree holders done for Ghana??? Stop your nonsense. Most of hose white men on the FPSO chopping out oil money have no university degrees o. What have you done with all your levels ...

• ABRAHAM JONES 9 years ago

YOU'VE BEEN EXPOSED FOR WHAT YOU ARE,A LIAR. LETS SEE IF THERE'S ANYTHING YOU CAN DO TO MR PRESDENT.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

All these fake pastors are all over deceiving people who are blind. A lot of feel the same way as Rawlings only they are quite and watching. Fake, fake, fake pastors all over. Obinim is only talking but he knows within himsel ...

• kwaku Tema 9 years ago

This guy is fake.run away.fake man.judgement is coming u well be cut down.Fulk u OK. Bush man

• TOM 9 years ago

HOW OLD ARE YOU,KK?GO FOR PROPER CONSULTATION.

• ooh ghana 9 years ago

chalatan

• Amadu 9 years ago

Ah ba look at this thief of a 'bishop' also talking bullshit. Ghana don change. This so called bishop who has been smacking the tail of his women congregation has the impudence to also talk. This rapist who is accepted as a b ...

• Senyo 9 years ago

Much as I detest Rawlings and his wife, Obinim's response to him leaves much to be desired!

• Abdul 9 years ago

Ex- President Rawlings shouldn't have mentioned names during His speech but If I were to be Bishop Obinim I wouldn't respond because I impregnate my junior pastors wife.

• mr.braimah 9 years ago

In fact I pray one day boko haram will send one of his people to the so call pastor obinim camp to finish him, she this idiot illiterate warning our former president, God will punish u and your fellowers

• Aboagye Noel Samuel 9 years ago

Man of God indeed, look at comments coming from a whole man of God" hmmm Ghanaians should judge

• Talk Truth 9 years ago

He will only respect himself and keep away from you if you stop exploiting your illiterate and foolish followers who will do nothing but always rely on people to show them their left and right.
    The spirit worrying u and them ...

• REAL BBF 9 years ago

OBINIM SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH MR RAWLINS. HE CAN DO MORE THAN HE SAID EARLIER ON (FAKE PASTORS)

• copper q 9 years ago

What the f***.
    Obinim should have known better.
    Obinim should concentrate on how he will capture souls and lead them to God.
    Obinim should concentrate on the making more years to ensure all the wealth he is accumulating.

• KOOBAAH. 9 years ago

GOWOYOU:GO AWAY YOU:KWAKU ANANSE KINGDOM PASTOR OBINIM KURAASENI LIKE YOU GOWOYOU.YOU OSFO WHO FLIRT WITH NKROFO AYERE NOM,WHY SOULD YOU WARN MASTER RAWLINGS?HE WAS TELLING THE TRUTH/YOU INVITE MARRIED WOMEN TO HOTELS WITH T ...

• El Fifii Dadzie 9 years ago

We all know that in our culture we don't warn the elderly, and if you are reprimanded by an elderly you either thank him or you keep quite. Moreover, I wasn't expecting this Bishop to have responded the way he did. We must p ...

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

I am not ex-Prez Rawlings fan but i respect him as a former President.I don't know Pastor Obinim either but his response raises a lot of eye brows.The Scriptures teaches believers to turn the other cheek when any one slaps th ...

• AFEDO 9 years ago

WHO IS OBINIM IN OUR SOCIETY.IF NOT EXPLOITING INNOCENTS AND ILLITERATES.
    JJ WAS FIRST OF ALL A NOBLE AIRFORCE PILOT. THE BEST EVER BY GAF. THEN PRESIDENT WHO PUT GHANA WHERE WE ARE TODAY. TRAVEL ACROSS AFRICA AND YOU HEAR O ...

• Franco 9 years ago

yes give it to him. He must respect himself.

• bewarn 9 years ago

Obinim , prepared yourself for the task ahead because it will be more tough then you think . you have bring it upon yourself , we the 64 battalion are still around . and we not tolerant any indiscipline . Obinim if dare we ...

• BASTARD RAWLINGS 9 years ago

The Days of Intimidations , Brutality executions and arrests by uneducated Soldiers are finished!
    Ghana is not for ''64'' ballonies.

• be-warn 9 years ago

and who is Intimidation and Brutality people ? this type of attitude, brought about those menace you think is over then advise him to behave himself or else .

• be-warn 9 years ago

Obinim , prepared yourself for the task ahead because it will be more tough then you think . you have bring it upon yourself , we the 64 battalion are still around . and we will not tolerant any indiscipline . Obinim if you d ...

• Asem 9 years ago

@be-warn you are a Fool, a toothless bull dog, there s nothing you can do. My humble advise to you is, don't go there, don't start it bcos you ll not survive it. This is not 1980s this is 2014 mind you. I dare you to start ...

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

Yes rawlings must respect his fuclin self though both Obinim and rawlimgs are al robbers i disguise.Now@bewarm you better go back to your country becouse very soon you and the 60 what batallion is going to face a serious pani ...

• DASSAH 9 years ago

EX-PRESIDENT IS RIGHT,OBINIM BEHAVES LIKE MAN OF GOD HOW MANY POOR MEMBERS OF HIS CHURCH DID HE TAKE OUT OF POVERTY ? ONLY AMASSING WEALTH TO THE EXPENSE OF THE CHURCH MEMBERS SHAME COPY FROM PROPHET T B JOSHUA'S GENEROSITY A ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH ALL THOSE THAT USE THIS PLATFORM TO TALK LOOSELY TO THE FORMAL PRESIDENT.

• Antuuna 9 years ago

you people (obinim and co) hate what we call truth

• Antuuna 9 years ago

you people (obinim and co) hate what we call truth

• Ibn 9 years ago

Obinim should be very careful

• OSEI TUTU 9 years ago

FAKE PASTOR LIKE U!! OBINIM IDIOT.

• BASTARD RAWLINGS 9 years ago

WE AKANS ARE JUST TIRED OF THIS GUY CALLED RAWLINGS...
    HE SHOULD JUST KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT..
    DURING HIS TIME NO BODY WAS ABLE TO SPEAK HIS OR HER MIND.
    THANK GOD THOSE DARK YEARS OF HIS BRUTAL RULE ARE OVER.
    HE IS NOT THE ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Stupidity at it's best.Like JJ or hate JJ.

• Gankui Mike 9 years ago

Just because of Justice or what?

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

This pastor can't do Huutey

• NANA 9 years ago

J J AND OBINIM

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Obinnim n Akufo Addo all of them are idiots

• Daniel 9 years ago

You are a pastor so you should for given him 'But you didn't by given him worming.

• BOSSU-1 9 years ago

A MAN OF GOD HOW CAN YOU REACT BACK WITH SOMEONE WHO HAS WRONG YOU OBINIM ? IS THIS HOW YOUR BIBLE TELLS YOU TO TELL OTHERS,AND HOW CAN YOU WIN SOULS FOR CHRIST ? HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM I DON'T THINK YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD YOURSELF A ...

• BROTHER JOHN 9 years ago

I AGREE WITH JJ BECAUSE WHERE DOES THE HOLY BIBLE STATE THAT PASTORS OR PROPHETS SHOULD SELL OLIVE OIL? OBINIM AND CO SHOULD READ THE BOOK OF TIMOTHY {1TIMOHY 4:1-15, 6:2-10, 2 TIMOTHY 2:14-26}. YOU CAN SEND AN EMAIL @ musala ...

• poko a poko 9 years ago

obinim you evil son of a bitch, fucking fraud motherfucker using Gods name to rip foolish Christians off.
    Go fuck yourself. The wrath of The Almighty God is approaching at your door steps. Repent and give all that you have s ...

• gideon 9 years ago

eeeeiiiii wonders shall never end, does obinim now know respect ? Has he forgot how his cheating on his wife got viral and even got the gust to storm hot fm ? Anybody who don't want the truth is always quick tempered to reac ...

• Caringson Aklig 9 years ago

Obinim,if l were u l would have kept quite bcos ur behaviour as a man of God is questionable.Allow d God for whom u are working control ur sexual libido n d crave for money n fame.Abah! u are craving for money n fame thereby ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

SHOULD OBININ NOT BE ADDRESSING THE ISSUES INSTEAD OF WARNING THE PERSON WHO RAISED AWARENESS TO THEM? LIVE CLEAN AND LET YOUR WORK BE SEEN.

• Asem 9 years ago

If you think Rawlings is misbehaving then you wait and see what is coming. No decent country will sit down unconcerned for so called men of God rape the nation and commit such day light robbery against it citizens. One man ...

• MAYOR 9 years ago

THESE DUDE TOO HAD THE GUT TO WARN RAWLINGS?WHAT A WORLD.AND HAS THE GUT TO AGAIN LIE THAT SOME PEOPLE IN POLITICS ASKED HIM NOT TO REPLY.WHAT THEN HAS HE JUST DONE?GOD WILL JUDGE YOU

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Go and look for ur dirty pigs fathers, there is many bastards kids living in Accra and Ghana need send them back to thier stupid fath ...

• Kingsley osei, lagos 9 years ago

Rawlings uttererances were not made by accident and neither were they made out of hatred, or seeking for cheap publicity.God reveals his messages to people for them to announce the messages to the world.So take Sawlings sta ...

• Anthony 9 years ago

The conduct of this man shows that he is fake and a satanist , not of God . Obinim or whatever is no different from all the pastors , and clergy in Ghana. None is sane. They are all feeding fat on the fake seekers , bogus wor ...

• Gyata 9 years ago

The likes of this so called Bishop will be shot if you were in China. Ghana is not developing because of evil pastors like you. All intelligent people know you're evil.

• Abdul 9 years ago

There are more of Obinim like in the US and Europe and they own private planes and mansions. it has nothing to do with development. Effie bia Mensah wom.

• biko 9 years ago

we need cool heads .
    let all of us cool tempers
    pastor i salute u

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

ONYAME NIPA SPEAKING

• Gaddo Rufai 9 years ago

Eih is that the words of a man of God, what does his followers learn from him what does he teach them and hmmmm a man of God who does not respect his father's age pastors of this days

• khaki 9 years ago

why this attack? These 2 people have no pb

• oakman 9 years ago

It's true, as the old adage says,no prophet is accepted in his own country. When foreign so called prophets can come and even cause some people to die due to their deceptive actions and go scot free, local boys are called all ...

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

Jesus,Ghana pastors take over people's destiny due to climate of fear and poverty.

• kofi 9 years ago

god would judge everyone. one day

• Pita 9 years ago

please Pastor or what ever they call you if can stop having sex with peoples wives then we will starte respecting you

• mahama 9 years ago

lnfact,Obinim doesn't feel shy of responding to the true,facts J.J said about him. Pure religious expliotation

• lexes 9 years ago

Too much tribalism in Ghana now. Divided we fall. Rawlings is responsible.

• apuuu 9 years ago

ExPresident Rawlings is doing the same thing the Bishop Daniel Obinim if he's Bishop misusing his position one thing I know is ex President needs to pick right place to make his feelings known not when people are enjoying t ...

• mahama 9 years ago

lf u are suffering n yet the little u sweat u get been taken by allowing u to b fool to make himself rich while u keep on suffering,then ur a fool. Religious xploitation to make themselves rich. What J.J said is totally true. ...

• atsu 9 years ago

yes this demonic pastor misusing God name faking people may God have mercy upon u Obinim u cant do nothing with JJ today u can have mouth and talk free all is because of him who bring this democracy so ...

• Gyata 9 years ago

Obinim, go and warn the ugly bastard wanting to be president.

• mickey 9 years ago

the devil requires no respect!

• Apostle Jeshua Osei 9 years ago

Look obinim Rawlings was not judging you but President Rawlings was 1 billion percent right, Obinim Repent or hell is waiting for you Look My father Jesus is allways watching you . May God bless President Rawlings in Jesus na ...

• shadow member. 9 years ago

you people think we can't take this country back Eiii?
    we are watching oh, how this country is being ruled with corruption, indiscipline and all others under a mere word democracy. yoo we are still monitoring oooh.we have d ...

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Rawlings is right.If you want to get quick money in ghana,just create your own
    church.There is no single pastor in ghana to enter heaven.God will burn them
    all,especially,idiot obinim.

• bibiniba 9 years ago

obinim can't threat Rawlings he is beyond those in-mature threat

• Mavis Aidoo 9 years ago

Bishop God bless u, dont mind him he is old now dat why

• Akwadaa Swiss 9 years ago

IF HIS OWN LEADERS TOLD U TO BE QUIET (FOR GOOD REASONS),WHY TALK NOW? UR NOT BEING WISE THEN-PASTOR! U HAVE MISSED THE OPPORTUNITY TO VISIT AND PRESENT HIM WITH THE GOSPLE.

• NII 9 years ago

THATS WHY I HATE DEMOCRACY.PL PRESIDENT RAWLINGS RELAX.WE ARE BEHIND YOU

• Mavis Aidoo 9 years ago

Ghanaians we talk too much Hmmmmmm God is comin soon oooo people of Great Ghana

• tanaman 9 years ago

Obinim is a criminal he is even lucky the armed robbers missed him.stealing in the name of the lord.

• kofi Eric 9 years ago

OBINIM U ARE FAKE PASTOR NOW YOUR END HAS COME SEE HOW U ARE HOT..
    EVERY BODY KNOW U ARE FAKE... LEAVE RAWLINS ALONE...HE HAS EXPOSED U. U DON'T THINK BEFORE U TALK

• Mr Atta Abraham 9 years ago

May God bless JJ and keep his life long to continue to tell truth and figure out such criminals who use religion to exploit people to make themselves rich however people soffer in the hand of many Christian pastor throughout ...

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings must shut his beak! He used a bogus revolution, and murders to intimidate and exploit Ghanaians for his personal aggrandizement.
    Now somebody is using the Bible to achieve the same objective, and he is complaini ...

• de prince 9 years ago

OBINIM comot for there what salvation are you giving to your members?

foolish

you don't worry , you will go and meet Almighty God

• Amega 9 years ago

But how can some Ghanaians be so stupid to accept this twerpe as their bishop? The church is full of women. Are they so hopeless?

• Potash 9 years ago

Obinim should pipe down. Which god does he worship? Tweeaa

• raskimo 9 years ago

Rawlings is right some pastor's are full shits ,obining should be guiet and do the right things now!!

• Kel 9 years ago

Kk. You called Ex Pre. JJ a poor ewe soldier? Now I know you are the grassroot of illiteracy in Ghana and Africa as a whole. If all Ghanaian leaders could be like JJ, Ghana would've been elsewhere nw. Travel out and he ...

• Abugri Haruna 9 years ago

Obinim is guilty.Is it becos His exclly J.J told you or it`s not true?These are evil power s you are riding on.

• ny times 9 years ago

obinim, obinim, you better shut your evil tongue. you hypocrite.

• dougou 9 years ago

r. President is right

• pastor paaa 9 years ago

eeeish!!! God is watching ooo. "that day" is coming

• obeng 9 years ago

How are you going to respect someone who don't respect you? Didn't the Lord say love your enemies ad pray for them, Love those who persecute you? etc? Did the Lord say love only those who love you? you just made yourself low ...

• DAVID CUDJOE 9 years ago

1)WHO GAVE HIM THE TITLE BISHOP ? WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT THE BIBLE ? A WOLF IN A SHEEP CLOTH ? I THINK PRETTY MUCH SO .

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

U get to be a fool, jj brought democracy? Maybe you forget about Adu Boahene.

• Agboada saviour kofi. 9 years ago

hmmmm you call him bishop this foolish man sleeping n impregnanting n cursing his own junior pastor's wife after his own baby was delivered.God have mercy n is only innocent women who will go to his church lookn for satanic w ...

• NANA OSEI DANIEL 9 years ago

Oh Daniel, you better go to warn your children than talking jas. You convince masses to be a man of GOD But you are liar. Most of you of that type refuse to accept fact. If you are a man come out of your hiding. I attended yo ...

• lolo akua 9 years ago

Fake fake fake pastor Obinim,in fact u are lucky jj is not in power,Fake pastor u would have been dead by now . foolish u impregnation you junior pastor's wife,do u call your self man of God?are u sure u are using the bible?

• son of jack 9 years ago

think about it well. it may be true or false.

• Monkey ashantehene 9 years ago

I WILL BE COMPEL TO COME PUBLIC WITH PICTURES AND SPEECH OF U TO OUR IDOLES TO HELP U IN UR CHURCH BUISNESS IF U DONT STOP UR ATTACK ON JJ. YOU SHLD NO THAT ONE OF DE RULE IS DU NOT ATTACK ANYBODY FOR DE gODS WILL DESTROYS U

• ofori atta 9 years ago

jj is right keep on fyah dem they are robbery in the name of God God will punished all of dem at right time

• ofori atta 9 years ago

obinim did u think we are blind shame unto u God will punished u and ur followers at the right time robbering in the name of God u ccan only cheat those who are blind but one day they will see light fake. fake pastor u need ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

HEAR THE 30YEAR OLD BISHOP, AND THIS IS BECAUSE GANGSTERS AND HOODLUMS ARE CALLED MEN OF GOD. VERY BAD INDEED!!!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IN ANY COUNTRY WHERE THE LAWS WORK YOU OBINIM SHOULD BE IN PRISON BY NOW, FOR SORCERY AND ATTEMPTED MURDER OR CAUSING GRIEVOUS BODILY HARM TO AN INNOCENT BABY, THIS WAS BY YOUR OWN ADMIT ION,
    BUT IN GHANA THE POLICE DID NOT ...

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

this is very sad. a jujuman warning Papa J.
    Who born dog. in our days

• obiba jk 9 years ago

Obenim don't mind any body .Continue deliver God message to perished souls

• NANA KWESI 9 years ago

c who is talking

• Desmond 9 years ago

How can a man of God talk as if he is dispossessed? This is the commencement of your your down fall.

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

OBINIM U ARE A DISGRACE !! IT'S SAD TO HEAR U PREACH AND ABUSE YOUR PULPIT. IN FACT U HAVE NO SINGLE WORD OF SALVATION. I ADMONISH U TO BE CAREFUL THE WRATH OF GOD. I WATCH U AND THOSE WHO FOLLOW U AS LOST SOUL. I PRAY THAT T ...

• KWESI 9 years ago

U ARE A TOY OK . SEE WHO IS TALKING , IN FACT I SEE U AS A DUMMY . U NO WHAT U ARE SERVING THAT'S WHY U KEEP ON MENTIONING OBINIM NYAME. HONESTLY , U CAN'T SERVE THE LIVING GOD . DARKNESS LIKE U CAN'T COME CLOSER. OOOOOOOH YO ...

• black man with BALLS 9 years ago

JJ GOT BIG BALLS NO FEARS CHURCH PIMPS LEADERS.....NOW CHICKENS HEAR COMING HOME TO ROOST....NO SELL OUT..BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY.....NO LEADERSHIP IN THE CHURCH HOUSE PIMPS....CAN BLACKMEN HANDLE THERE AFFAIRS...IN GHANA ...

• countryman 9 years ago

ghanaba owes Mr Rawlings apology cos. he (ghanaba) is rather animal, dat so call pastor knows his fake

• fii 9 years ago

God help our men of God , God help does who men of God but refused to listen to the original voice of God.

• KK 9 years ago

You! May God for give you, because u don't know what you just said

• KK 9 years ago

You are son of the beach right, your papa n yr mama are the most striped one that is why they give birth to stripped son like you

• Atule 9 years ago

Obinim shd not wory