Bravo Ken.Keep on and expose all those involve in this cocaine saga-
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
THIS STUPID DIRTY BILLIONEER AND HIS USELESS BROTHER WILL BRING CIVIL WAR TO GHANA IF THEY STUPIDLY TRY THE INTELLIGENCE OF ANGRY GHANAIANS, WE ARE STRONGLY BEIND KEN, OWUSU BEMPA AND ALL THOSE WHO ARE FREEDOM FIGHTERS
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...
"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such manoeuvres since 2009 goodness knows how many of such people have used this method just because of their status in society as security around such people have been relaxed. No one can be trusted when it comes to such issues any more as our security is at stake. We should not even allow the VVIP section security to be relaxed so that unscrupulous people take advantage of such freedom afforded to them in the wake of this saga".
ATSU, HO 11 years ago
WHAT IS ALL THESE. IS IT SHOW OF WEALTH? THEY SHOULD GO TO COURT AND SORT THEMSELVES OUT
Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 11 years ago
Even if ken produces the pics. Ibrahim will say the pics have been photoshopped. Nyatefeh was involved with mahama so I'm sure he knows about this dug bust. How did she get diplomatic passport and clearance at gh airport as official diplomat?
OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Author:..Rastafara"I"...
She just rented a hotel room at market rate!!! People.
Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ... read full comment
Mahama brother took millions from a bank and said he will not pay because his brother is president...
Even a Gyan's brother can beat up a journalist and walk away free....
Minister of Sports openly stool STATE money with Nyantekyi and he gets promoted...
Sack CHRAJ boss for renting a hotel room? That is the height of hypocrisy...Its not her fault that a third world country a hotel room cost $500 a night
Whatever 11 years ago
Why do you allow this guy to go to town again instead of keeping him in a rehab. You are not Ibrahim's friend , why this bad-blood exhibition. Oh Ken, you need a rehab
zero 11 years ago
Ken Go fix the teeth in ur upper jur,ur lips is falling like a toothless village man.
Moses 11 years ago
Why not throw your blow if you say you want to help Ghana. Brave people throw a blow when they get up. Only cowards get up and start shouting that I will beat you. If you cannot throw a blow then shut up. No one is interested in accusations. Let the fact out for Ghanaians to judge. Only fools think they are doing you a favour when the throw damning accusations at another person without proof. It is more destructive to accuse somebody and say I will not proof it. Do you think we are fools? We want to know the truth. Are you Ken telling the truth or just making noise? proof to us that you are not just making noise.
brian 11 years ago
kennedy is very primitive if u look listern to him,he is not fit 2 be a leader at all,village democracy,even those who stsrted it dont talk like he does.Can u fight Ibrahim?They will take ur dead body.
Fifi 11 years ago
JJ is right Ghanaian can be taken for ride. Any stupid thing any body says they believe the person. Pastors, Politicians can say anything, they will believe them. Ghana has a long way to go.
ALEX 11 years ago
Madness is what is killing Kenedy, he has no prove, he is just mentally ill and if you believe him then you are one too.
Ekow Thompson 11 years ago
Your credibility is at stake. Please come out with ALL THE FACTS & FIGURES.
THE WHOLE NATION IS WAITING
Efo 11 years ago
You are a big fool to say ken is sick. This man is telling the truth and you can go to hell. Kennedy Agyepong is theMartin King Luther jr in Ghana. He is fighting for the truth and fools don't want to listen
Ghanabiya 11 years ago
ARE YOU ENVIOUS OF HIS RICHES AND THE BROTHER'S POSITION? WHY CAN'T YOU HIDE IT?
HOW ARE THEY BRINGING CIVIL WAR TO GHANA? WHO VERSES WHO? TELL US, ETHNIC CENTRIC BIGOT.
ARE YOU ENVIOUS OF HIS RICHES AND THE BROTHER'S POSITION? WHY CAN'T YOU HIDE IT?
HOW ARE THEY BRINGING CIVIL WAR TO GHANA? WHO VERSES WHO? TELL US, ETHNIC CENTRIC BIGOT.
Pancho 11 years ago
Shame unto you,go and get a life and leave ibrahim alone,ibrahim is a hard working chap,self made man who we are all looking up to which doesn't augur well for some people,just because you can't afford to buy a private jet...leave ibrahim alone,,,jealousy
Barikisu Ibrahim 11 years ago
You're looking up to tgis as a role model?Oh better ser your standards right.
Paa Kwasi Thomas 11 years ago
Hmmm!! One day, the chicken will get the maggot.
tracy 11 years ago
kennedy is doing visa connection,america beware of him,he sent my brother 2 the US for alot of money,stop fooling b4 i come and expose u.
Michael 11 years ago
Komla, on what basis are you congratulating Ken, is that how low we have become, someone get to the press, say awful things abt others and wen he realised he is corneredthe take a retreat and u hail such a person? U are pathetic
lolo akua 11 years ago
Mr Kennedy it's tym to publish the fotos,Ibrahim is laughing at you knowing that u don't have any thing to show,please if truly and what you are saying is true don't waist time to prove it.
Dhuruwah 11 years ago
Listen, lola, Ken was daring Ibrahim to say that he did not know Nayele. I never heard Ibrahim publicly say, I DON'T KNOW THAT WOMAN. If Ibrahim did that, the pictures will be released, Ken is not wasting time, IBRAHIM is not coming out screaming, instead he is laughing at us all.
Nii Lante Okunka. 11 years ago
Ken Agyapong should stop mouthing off and produce the pictures PERIOD!!!!!
Why does he need to use the denial of Ibrahim as a clutch in releasing those so called pictures in his possession?Why is holding the whole world in suspense?If he is serious about righting what is wrong with our country,he simply has to go to the press with his evidence.This dally dallying MUST STOP,MR AGYAPONG.PUT YOUR MONEY WHERE YOUR MOUTH IS AND PRODUCE THOSE SO CALLED PICTURES OR SHUT YOUR LOUD MOUTH UP FOR THE LOVE OF MIKE!!!!!
Moses 11 years ago
In this modern era pictures can be edited. And note there are software that can be used to determine when, where, from what camera, and so on about a picture. It is very easy. So when you superimpose on pictures the truth will come out eventually. Pictures are cheap. Come out with convincing evidence for the good people of Ghana to judge not pictures. That is cheap and lazy way of implicating someone.
Sethoo 11 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong can never fight Ibrahim whilst John Mahama is in power,unless he gets assistance from somebody in the mode of Martin Amidu.For NDC the cocaine case is not a criminal one but political.
ALEX 11 years ago
NPP's Kenedy is a mental case, Ibrahim asked you to publish the pictures so do that if you are truthful and stop backing like a mad dog.
odikro baba 11 years ago
Ken should rather shut up and bring the evidence for all of us to see the photos.
KEKELI 11 years ago
KEN THE COWARD, U HAVE BEEN DARED ENOUGH STOP OPENING YOUR MOUTH TOO WIDE. ARE U NOT ASHAMED? SHAMELESS MAN. OBONSAM BA.
MARY 11 years ago
Agyapong riches is from drugs we all know it
Kwame 11 years ago
SEE HOW KEN IS STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE HIS DARING. THE MAN HAS DARED YOU, WHAT DARING DO YOU NEED AGAIN. TO AHEAD AND PUBLISH THE PICTURES OR FACE HIM IN COURT.
Kofi Bundase 11 years ago
Pls M. Ibrahim Mahama can you say that you do not know this girl? Don't dare deny her for the pics are around.
Osei Yao 11 years ago
WHAT WISDOM GOES KEN AGYAPONG HAVE TO OFEER ADVICE TO ANYONE? HE IS JUST EMPTY BARREL MAKING NOISE.
AbasZ 11 years ago
Ken Agyapong brought Woyome criminal menace into light. Osei Yao wo y3 kwasea pii.
JB Botantim 11 years ago
The man is an insider and knows the trade and its members very well.
We believe what he says but we need the pictures for confirmation!
Koyonko de sasa (western region) 11 years ago
aimless guy. stop insulting elders n find smthing important doing.
u guys allowed urselves to be used by politicians n say what u cant even mention to ur younger brother.
FACTS 11 years ago
EXPOSE THEIR STEALING ASS...
AbasZ 11 years ago
FORCES will meet FORCES...Mpepefo p3 mmaa dodo.
maame 11 years ago
Ena wom a wom aka no no p3 mmb3ma ene mboaa!!
maame 11 years ago
Wo anaa?
Wo anaa?
Pelicles 11 years ago
One Alhaji Dawood is being sought by the BNI as the businessman under whose instructions the cocaine had access to the VVIP lounge. Now, the question is, who is this businessman and under what capacity can he phoned and authorized that the lady should accessed the VVIP lounged?
At least, commonsense should tell us that the businessman has connection to some top government officials. We do not need a rocket scientist to explain this to us. I am not trying to link Ibrahim Mahama to this but I dare anyone to tell me that the said businessman is just any ordinary man yet was able to issue instruction which had exposed us to international humiliation.
NDC top notches have links to this businessman.
maame 11 years ago
U also seem to be dumb pelicle or whoever u are. This dawood didnt authroise someone to aak thr ladies to use the vip entrance! It says this dawood had made friends with ppl at the lounge and that was how this foreign service guy says he came to know him. So the dawood calls the vip manager and asked to let the women pass there ( just like u would ask a friend a favor)
So go gentle on ur lies and assumptions and wrong use of words to suggest that the dawood authorised the foreign service guy cos he has connection to someone in power! Come on, be more intelligent than this!
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
Do you honestly think it is only members of the NDC that retain political clout in Ghana? What you and a whole lot of Ghanaians who can read but without understanding or deductive thinking are doing is conclude the parcels of drugs were with the couriers while at the VVIP lounge at the aiport. Have you not read the package was brought on board by an airport worker? (Here is a deductive thinking. No where has it been said an airport worker delivered the package unto the plane but you should know only authorized airport workers can get on a plane with passengers readying for departure; no mot even MP's)
Secondly it does not take much for anyone to bribe their way through any and everywhere in Ghana. You think Chinese, Lebanese, Nigerians and others from God-knows where have taken over most things and places in Ghana because of legal migration processes? Think again because it is far more logical for the NPP which is hell bent on getting back into power to stoop to gutter level politics and shenanigans to embarrass the NDC government of John Mahama. The NPP is desperate to settle the cocaine or drug score and they are grabbing at straws. This is not to say there are no NDC card carrying members who may not be dabbling in drugs.
Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago
Pelicles, you are damn right in your observation. The position or otherwise of this Alhaji Dawood in government circles or corridors of power must be explained to we the uninformed Ghanaians. Akpe.
Koyonko de sasa (western region) 11 years ago
BRAVOOOOOIIOOO
Annorwuo 11 years ago
Do you recall Atta Kyea representing ex-Prez. Rawlings,in his row over a some manuscript, with our most recent Envoy, Prof. Boafo[an NDC man who once served in Papa J`s administration], to the UK?
And are you aware that Ibra ... read full comment
Do you recall Atta Kyea representing ex-Prez. Rawlings,in his row over a some manuscript, with our most recent Envoy, Prof. Boafo[an NDC man who once served in Papa J`s administration], to the UK?
And are you aware that Ibrahim Mahama`s uncle[his mother`s blood brother] is Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe?
Again vitually all of Bawumiah`s siblings/close familiy members are NDC;and his father-in-law is the Chairman of the PNC, of which Mahama Ayariga,current Minister of Youth & Sports' older brother,[Mr.'Ayaricough'], is the most recent flagbearer!
Tell you what,much of the 'dog fights' you see in public,a just a charade;and as far a these 'businessmen' are concerned,they have links in all camps,and care more about who will give them 'juicy' contracts,and enable them to make money,and lots of it! Their IOUs are all over the place, and they cash them in,as and when,they need to do so.
Joy 11 years ago
Massa, u said the should dare you and he has. Why are you talking again? Just go ahead and publish your evidence for all to see and stop talking. Enough of your ranting.
LULU 11 years ago
I know ken is part of the deal.
maame 11 years ago
I so agree with u cos ken knew when the ladies go back to Accra. He said they immediately returned the same day after they saw their 'boss' being busted. Same day it happened he knew, means he knew abt the trip cos he's involved too. Or he's in the circle and this trip cld be for a rival cartel that's why he's happy.
PAS 11 years ago
IBRAHIM HAS NOT SAID YOU ARE AFRAID KEN.HE HAS ACCEPTED YOUR CHALLENGE .SO GO AHEAD AND PUBLISH ALL THE PICTURES YOU HAVE .DON'T FOOLISHLY LOOSE YOUR CREDIBILITY KEN .IT WILL AFFECT NANA ADDO PLEASE
oppong london 11 years ago
name and shame all,this stupid ndc case has affected every ghanaian,now heathrow has taken steps of thorough search of every ghanaian or anyone coming from accra,because ghana is branded as a cocaine hub.under ndc everything has gone wrong.
papa lexis Tem 11 years ago
Good show. ken. deal with that bastard Mike dokosi usless editor even daily post is usle
BOY KOFI 11 years ago
Ibrahim has given you the green light to expose him in public so what are you waiting for?This is a street dirty fight,if you are not afraid go ahead and prove to the world that the drug baroness,Ruby is a girl friend of Ibrahim Mahama.We are anxious to know the truth,don't rap,please show us the evidence Ken.Thank you.
Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago
Do not change the story mighty mouse Kennedy Agyapong. The jist of your pronouncements a day earlier was that Ibrahim Mahama should come clean on what he knows about the cocaine saga and or his association with the principal courier. You also threatened to expose Ibrahim Mahama if he dared to deny knowing the principal drug courier. It was just an after thought you tried to pretend you gave a darn about the siting president. Look here Kennedy Agyapong, you can play the elementary grade all powerful game with people in the NPP but not with everyone in Ghana and or those with love for Ghana. By mischievously attacking Ibrahim Mahama you and the slow thinking idiots in the NPP hoped to reel in the president by inferring that Ibrahim Mahama is and has abused his relationship with the president to engage in drug peddling. You lost because your posted pictures were a bust and we are patiently waiting on the other shoe from you to drop. You do not get it Ken Agyapong you're becoming a jester at the NPP stage and no one is going to tell you because they get your money while you get to entertain.
papa lexis Tema 11 years ago
Asiedu. mosguito nketia. is afool
obiba jk 11 years ago
Good job done Ken Agyapong . Be bold n fight for your people because this ntafoo want to destroy Ghana but they lie as far as u are still alive
Opoman Dusei 11 years ago
Pls this is just the beginning of this show. Ken Agyepong and his compatriots shd bury their heads in shame, reason being that he (Ken) said Ibrahim shd dare and he will publish pics, now Ibrahim has why do u now turn it to be war and court issues, did u not know abt the court and asked him to come clean. Pls lets see the pics, Hon MP
Opoman Dusei 11 years ago
Ntafoo r better then you who do u think u are if you so bold and brave show your face and you will see what ntafoo can do. Ask Ursula when she said northerners were only suitable for cattle rearing what was her final destination? A word to a wise ....... so be careful in what you say. I will not insult you.
Oteng 11 years ago
He Should ask His mother his father is otanii I'm here to tell you' b4 someone like you come out to speak he should go to DNA test first onles he is shot like monkey thank you.
Jeff, UK 11 years ago
Loud mouth Ken now laughing at the wrong side of his mouth. He has never gotten anything right. Just because you have a throat and a mouth does not mean you should talk. Last he said Alex Segbefia had British citizenship. It turned out not to be true. He ddn't even have the courtesy to come out to apologise for throwing dust at people. If you have such people in parliament, what do you expect? Trash off cause
That's the more reason the Ewes must kill him like a cat for calling for Ewe extermination. The bastard deserves to be killed like a cat.
maame 11 years ago
Ken is afraid that's why he's now calling Ibrahim 'a nice person and bla bla bla' ken does not have any pic or anything to show. He's just his usual too know and I know everything attitude when he doesn't! !!
I wonder why ... read full comment
Ken is afraid that's why he's now calling Ibrahim 'a nice person and bla bla bla' ken does not have any pic or anything to show. He's just his usual too know and I know everything attitude when he doesn't! !!
I wonder why the npp is so afraid of him, just cos he opens his mouth as wide as he can al the time? Mmmttchewww!! Someone shld put him in his plc
kk 11 years ago
KEN KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT THIS PARTICULAR COCAINE CASE OR MIGHT BE DEEPLY INVOLVED.THAT IS WHY HE IS THROWING THE FIRST SALVO TO CONFUSE THE SITUATION.THE TRUTH WILL DEFINITELY COME OUT.
samuel obeng (UEW) 11 years ago
It is true ! mahama's family has a hand in this saga.
Kofi Adams 11 years ago
This cocaine issue is taking too much space in our body politik and is bringing government business to a standstill. 12,5kg of cocaine killing our economy? Ghana is a joke. However there are more questions than answers to the executive; How did Ayele get access to the VVIP with her Austrian passport? If at Heathrow she showed her Ghana diplomatic passport, who endorsed the passport to be issued to her? If really Ayele has Austrian passport what promted Ghana High Comission to follow the lady in prison to interrogate her? Did Ghana High Comission in anyway help the other two ladies to return to Ghana? If Ibrahim thinks Ken Agyapong is discreting his image the legal avenues are opened and the best lawyers, the likes of Tony Lithurgbe,the Tsatsu Tsikata and others are there to jump to his defence.
Rodriguez 11 years ago
Any careful observer should have realised by now that Kennedy Agyapong has problem with keeping his mind stable hence his wild, weird and baseless utterances. What was it that could make a poor civilian who had no soldiers under his command ''declare war'' if it was not a mental mix-up?
If you have an information about an issue concerning your opponent why do you threaten and not just release it? Clearly, that is a mental case. The manner NPP is up in arms about this cocaine case particularly how they want to relate it to the first family by all means is an indication of desperation. They are so desperate because their leader is a well acclaimed drug addict and there is nothing they can do about it. Their thinking is: perhaps if President Mahama could be linked to some drug dealing, that might balance the equation.
Drug Buster 11 years ago
Ibrahim had the opportunity to clear the air once and for all and declare whether or not he is in any way associated with Ruby. Ken Agyepong was claiming he had a picture to prove that Ibrahim and Ruby had something in common. To counter that claim, Ibrahim was only able to challenge the existence of a photo of him and Ruby.
One would say that from the snippets of information flying around, if Ruby is not for Ibrahim, then she may probably be the bed-fellow of JDM. How else could hell have broken loose on this simple arrest of a drugs peddler? There must be very, very important personalities behind the haul. Ruby has testified to that, insisting she would rather rot in jail than expose the big men behind her activities!
KnYc(USMC) 11 years ago
Now that the case is in Scotland Yard Ghanaians should not worry, they will bring everything out. This is not NPP, NDC crap. This is bigger than NDC and NPP, so sit calm and watch. Only in Ghana will a drug dealer use the country VVIP as her business office, and you call this a country. Stupid BNI going after the people who have little to do with it. MORONS IN POWER. Forward never, backward yes.
KING LOMOTEY 11 years ago
This is sickening. The NPP is using every means necessary to win in 2016. We shall see.
Francis 11 years ago
I'm now fully convince that NPP are really cocaine dealers
Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 11 years ago
Because Ibrahim is rich and the brother a president Npp and ken are just envious .if not why these false allegation . it is a shame to a whole mp ken stupid.
FA 11 years ago
TWEAA LOOK YOU!
Wailer 11 years ago
I doubt it.
I doubt it.
Cabo 11 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong want his twin brother in cocaine that's why he want Mr Ibrahim to be his brother , Ibrahim money is nt n never a cocaine money like Kennedy Agyapongs money
DOOBIA 11 years ago
Ken Agyapong has reduced our Ghana Parliament to a laughing stock. He should to behave as a honourable man and stop drugging our Great Party which he represent into guttres
DOOBIA 11 years ago
Ken Agyapong has reduced our Ghana Parliament to a laughing stock. He should behave as a honourable man and stop drugging our Great Party which he represent into guttres.
CHAMPION 11 years ago
HE IS READY FOR THOSE EVIDENCE, YOU WILL RUN FROM THIS COUNTRY IF N D C COME TO POWER IN 2017, ALGER TEETH HUMAN BEING IN BEAST FORM.EMOTIONAL IDIOT FOOL.
Nana Kwame 11 years ago
IBRAHIM NEVER MIND THAT DESPERATE MAN. FOCUS MORE ON YOUR BUSINESS.
VAN 11 years ago
I think this man Agyapong is a gutter politician who also talk non sense.I have watched him on few occasions on social media and realized the type of politicians we have in our parliament. Always accusations with out prove.He wil let NPP lose a lot of floating voter.
Johnny 11 years ago
Hmmmmmmmm why is it dat members of a particular political party are so much relax and easy to talk about death as if it is a good thing? May God safe our mother Ghana
KSB 11 years ago
oh ken why change ur mouth
be consistent n ur statements
Equity 11 years ago
I don't blame this man at all!,His been in parliament for years,but he hardly debates on important and relevant issues that might help his constituency ,but always ready to speak on radio and his radio of course. His not the problem!,i don't blame him, but those who voted him to represent them in parliament. Its a shame!
assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 11 years ago
Business does not fit you.Your work is to carry latrine into a pit .
jt 11 years ago
I am tied of the empty talks bring it all out I want to support you get everything out. It is not a fight between 2 it is corruption we fighting no body sold be scared of the other.
assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 11 years ago
We shall keep on calling him hero,just because of woyome
Mckah 11 years ago
It seems the NPP is deperate to tag Ibrahim and his borther with this cocaine issue. But each time they make allegations of Ibrahim's link to the girl, it turns out to be false. Rather, it appears Ken knows a lot about the lady and her dealings. The BNI should interrogate him. To the NPP, they should reflect on their strategy to smear Ibrahim and the president with this cocaine bust and stay way. Else, in the end NPP and its communicators will look very stupid
My quarrel with this Ken Agyapong is his call for extermination of Ewes. Ewe hardliners have perfected their plan to deal with the bastard like a cat. Whether the wife is an Ewe or not is not our business because the children are not Ewes going by Ewe custom and tradition. Kill Ken Agyapong now.
Judge 11 years ago
All of you should stop talking. If that allegation is untrue then Ibrahim should go to COURT. If refuse then what Ken is saying are all fact and true.
BOY KOFI 11 years ago
Mr Ken,nobody is telling you that you are afraid,we want evidence of your allegation.If you don't have any credible evidence then get your lawyer ready for a trial.Every Ghanaian is waiting for Ken to expose Mr Ibrahim Mahama with credible evidence so don't run away,don't be coward,Ken.Thank you.
KING LOMOTEY 11 years ago
Just shut up Kennedy Agyepong and produce the pictorial evidence, undoctured.
We are tired of your outbursts.
kay 11 years ago
only in Ghana can this idiot become mp!
GODMANN 11 years ago
Are all these explosions necessary? Please lets channel the energies into constuctive ventures. These are two personalities contibuting positively to Ghana already . So why all the heat.
Goodman Dickson 11 years ago
Ken Agyapong you are dared to put ANY PICTURE you have out . Stop talking and it now. Enough of deceiving public and insulting public figures.
SAM 11 years ago
That Insane Agyapong is at it again Ibrahim says he is daring you show the picture to the whole World
Oteng 11 years ago
Is shem for Agyapong and Npp even Ndc to fight in public with mad man like this guy Npp think Ghana is for them some people who think thre a Asante must go and make DNA test before talking he should go and ask the mother if she will tell her the truth yes there are people who is Asante but shot only and the don't have respect for other thinking the people eating from that stool
kille me 11 years ago
This guy is saying the truth at least Ibrahim should know that his big brother is the president of ghana and to respect his brother.
Nana 11 years ago
...and again and again
OYIWA 11 years ago
The "Spiderman" and his strong connections to the NDC drug trade and the NDC gov't has been exposed.
Now the real drug Lords in the NDC Ibrahim Mahama and Dr. Opuni are being exposed and it is exceedingly revealing.
The M ... read full comment
The "Spiderman" and his strong connections to the NDC drug trade and the NDC gov't has been exposed.
Now the real drug Lords in the NDC Ibrahim Mahama and Dr. Opuni are being exposed and it is exceedingly revealing.
The Mahama NDC gov't has turned Ghana into a state of "cocainistic cocainism".
ebo7 11 years ago
Here we go again! bumper 2 bumper!! fire 2 fire!!! let d show come on
yoo 11 years ago
See Ken we r tired of u always u keep saying if anyone dare u ,so luckily Ibrahim had dare u so just bring your evidence out to help ur party in 2015 election,we all know how u got ur moni through cocaine so u wants partners,,,shameless cocaine dealer
Whatever 11 years ago
Druggie Kennedy Agyapong gone to town again. He needs a rehab
Ntente 11 years ago
"Ibrahim is a nice gentleman and gifted, he should not let people use him because of his brother,”
This statement to me shows how mischievous Ken can be. In one breath Ken sees Ibrahim as a monster and in another breath ... read full comment
"Ibrahim is a nice gentleman and gifted, he should not let people use him because of his brother,”
This statement to me shows how mischievous Ken can be. In one breath Ken sees Ibrahim as a monster and in another breath he(Ken) sees him as an angel.
Gay mahama 11 years ago
Alex is your mother who is having a mental problem
Aryittey 11 years ago
Ken Agyepaong is bold and speaks the truth
thats what ndc is scared of
Salifu 11 years ago
If you didn't know this Ken Agyapong was an MP, wouldn't you think he was below the status of a village palm wine tapper??
noel. 11 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong is probably suffering from dementia. He talk as if he has evidence to everything and anything that happened in this country.This man is dangerous so must be watched carefully. Those suffering from hallucination should knw that their boss Ken is a big lier
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
He is now weak , this is what his doctor said
Konba Cyrus 11 years ago
Ken would continue to dare every body that comes his way,who is this man.Is about time he shut up.
tanaman 11 years ago
You are a big fool.you envious of ibrahim,you told the whole world that at age 55 you will own a private jet,but ibrahim at 42 owns a jet.that is where you started hating the youngman.firebon you.
Neutral Concerned Citizen. 11 years ago
Ibrahim never deal in coc business before but Ken did 2 Ibrahim never deal in USA DV Lottery bussines but Ken did and fake the document and send a lot of people to USA as if they really win the lottery. He fake spouse in his DV Lottery application those days. Ken can never be like Ibrahim. I advise him to shut up because his money is not genuine even though he was smart to execute it. He should just shut up
Neutral Concerned Citizen. 11 years ago
We are considering the legal side of our book entitled The Smart Icon. This book is in regards to Kennedy Agyepong means of acquiring wealth through the dubious and smart mean. Ken started Coke business, then change it USA DV Lottery and finally run to The parliament as an NPP MP. Very soon we shall lunch the book base on our attorney advice.
Alex 11 years ago
Ken was a cocaine dealer before I know
yaw papabi akwaboa 11 years ago
is rather unfortunate for Ken agyapong to come out with lies against mahamas brother I mean its unfortunate for him and it seem he's jealous of the man and I doubt some stupid people also believe this this man is mad from all indication his way of addressing issues are always out of proportion he always talk as if he's the best but I bet you he is a kingpin in drugs dealing I bet I have a track record of his drug deals I bet I will expose him very soon.
yaw papabi akwaboa 11 years ago
you are very silos to talk like that why are you guys and you stupid agyapong so jealous of the man you're simply stupid and vilagers I mean a bunch of villagers that how you mmoa nkwasia fuo inkwrasi Sem nkwaa na akamo aden Ghana ye mo de anaa a bunch of fools drug barons that we all know kwashiaee kooloi abii
nice 11 years ago
One thing i know from ken is that he doesnt say something without a prove, if you all will recall, he start like this with woyome money when people didnt believed him.
kakut 11 years ago
So this man will always attack anybody with impunity and walk free because he dont fear anybody.I cant believe anyone can advice him to stop all the insults.And his party should know that these disrespectful acts have a negative effect on their chances of winning power.
prosper 11 years ago
where did you get your soo-call money frm no one knows.that make you think you a mouth to talk about mr.nice man ibrahim. have you forgotten the party you joined? if yes then it is narcotics popular party. idiot.
"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such manoe ...
Even if ken produces the pics. Ibrahim will say the pics have been photoshopped. Nyatefeh was involved with mahama so I'm sure he knows about this dug bust. How did she get diplomatic passport and clearance at gh airport as o ...
Even a Gyan's brother can beat up ...
Why not throw your blow if you say you want to help Ghana. Brave people throw a blow when they get up. Only cowards get up and start shouting that I will beat you. If you cannot throw a blow then shut up. No one is interested ...
Shame unto you,go and get a life and leave ibrahim alone,ibrahim is a hard working chap,self made man who we are all looking up to which doesn't augur well for some people,just because you can't afford to buy a private jet... ...
Komla, on what basis are you congratulating Ken, is that how low we have become, someone get to the press, say awful things abt others and wen he realised he is corneredthe take a retreat and u hail such a person? U are pathe ...
Listen, lola, Ken was daring Ibrahim to say that he did not know Nayele. I never heard Ibrahim publicly say, I DON'T KNOW THAT WOMAN. If Ibrahim did that, the pictures will be released, Ken is not wasting time, IBRAHIM is no ...
Why does he need to use the denial of Ibrahim as a clutch in releasing those so called pictures in his possession?Why is holding the whole world in s ...
In this modern era pictures can be edited. And note there are software that can be used to determine when, where, from what camera, and so on about a picture. It is very easy. So when you superimpose on pictures the truth wil ...
Wo anaa?
One Alhaji Dawood is being sought by the BNI as the businessman under whose instructions the cocaine had access to the VVIP lounge. Now, the question is, who is this businessman and under what capacity can he phoned and auth ...
U also seem to be dumb pelicle or whoever u are. This dawood didnt authroise someone to aak thr ladies to use the vip entrance! It says this dawood had made friends with ppl at the lounge and that was how this foreign service ...
Do you honestly think it is only members of the NDC that retain political clout in Ghana? What you and a whole lot of Ghanaians who can read but without understanding or deductive thinking are doing is conclude the parcels of ...
BRAVOOOOOIIOOO
And are you aware that Ibra ...
I so agree with u cos ken knew when the ladies go back to Accra. He said they immediately returned the same day after they saw their 'boss' being busted. Same day it happened he knew, means he knew abt the trip cos he's inv ...
name and shame all,this stupid ndc case has affected every ghanaian,now heathrow has taken steps of thorough search of every ghanaian or anyone coming from accra,because ghana is branded as a cocaine hub.under ndc everything ...
Ibrahim has given you the green light to expose him in public so what are you waiting for?This is a street dirty fight,if you are not afraid go ahead and prove to the world that the drug baroness,Ruby is a girl friend of Ibra ...
Do not change the story mighty mouse Kennedy Agyapong. The jist of your pronouncements a day earlier was that Ibrahim Mahama should come clean on what he knows about the cocaine saga and or his association with the principal ...
Pls this is just the beginning of this show. Ken Agyepong and his compatriots shd bury their heads in shame, reason being that he (Ken) said Ibrahim shd dare and he will publish pics, now Ibrahim has why do u now turn it to ...
Ntafoo r better then you who do u think u are if you so bold and brave show your face and you will see what ntafoo can do. Ask Ursula when she said northerners were only suitable for cattle rearing what was her final destina ...
Loud mouth Ken now laughing at the wrong side of his mouth. He has never gotten anything right. Just because you have a throat and a mouth does not mean you should talk. Last he said Alex Segbefia had British citizenship. It ...
I wonder why ...
This cocaine issue is taking too much space in our body politik and is bringing government business to a standstill. 12,5kg of cocaine killing our economy? Ghana is a joke. However there are more questions than answers to t ...
Any careful observer should have realised by now that Kennedy Agyapong has problem with keeping his mind stable hence his wild, weird and baseless utterances. What was it that could make a poor civilian who had no soldiers un ...
Ibrahim had the opportunity to clear the air once and for all and declare whether or not he is in any way associated with Ruby. Ken Agyepong was claiming he had a picture to prove that Ibrahim and Ruby had something in common ...
Now that the case is in Scotland Yard Ghanaians should not worry, they will bring everything out. This is not NPP, NDC crap. This is bigger than NDC and NPP, so sit calm and watch. Only in Ghana will a drug dealer use the cou ...
TWEAA LOOK YOU!
I doubt it.
I think this man Agyapong is a gutter politician who also talk non sense.I have watched him on few occasions on social media and realized the type of politicians we have in our parliament. Always accusations with out ...
I don't blame this man at all!,His been in parliament for years,but he hardly debates on important and relevant issues that might help his constituency ,but always ready to speak on radio and his radio of course. His not the ...
It seems the NPP is deperate to tag Ibrahim and his borther with this cocaine issue. But each time they make allegations of Ibrahim's link to the girl, it turns out to be false. Rather, it appears Ken knows a lot about the la ...
My quarrel with this Ken Agyapong is his call for extermination of Ewes. Ewe hardliners have perfected their plan to deal with the bastard like a cat. Whether the wife is an Ewe or not is not our business because the children ...
Mr Ken,nobody is telling you that you are afraid,we want evidence of your allegation.If you don't have any credible evidence then get your lawyer ready for a trial.Every Ghanaian is waiting for Ken to expose Mr Ibrahim Mahama ...
Is shem for Agyapong and Npp even Ndc to fight in public with mad man like this guy Npp think Ghana is for them some people who think thre a Asante must go and make DNA test before talking he should go and ask the mother if s ...
...and again and again
The M ...
See Ken we r tired of u always u keep saying if anyone dare u ,so luckily Ibrahim had dare u so just bring your evidence out to help ur party in 2015 election,we all know how u got ur moni through cocaine so u wants partners, ...
This statement to me shows how mischievous Ken can be. In one breath Ken sees Ibrahim as a monster and in another breath ...
Kennedy Agyapong is probably suffering from dementia. He talk as if he has evidence to everything and anything that happened in this country.This man is dangerous so must be watched carefully. Those suffering from hallucinati ...
Ibrahim never deal in coc business before but Ken did 2 Ibrahim never deal in USA DV Lottery bussines but Ken did and fake the document and send a lot of people to USA as if they really win the lottery. He fake spouse in his ...
We are considering the legal side of our book entitled The Smart Icon. This book is in regards to Kennedy Agyepong means of acquiring wealth through the dubious and smart mean. Ken started Coke business, then change it USA D ...
is rather unfortunate for Ken agyapong to come out with lies against mahamas brother I mean its unfortunate for him and it seem he's jealous of the man and I doubt some stupid people also believe this this man is mad from all ...
you are very silos to talk like that why are you guys and you stupid agyapong so jealous of the man you're simply stupid and vilagers I mean a bunch of villagers that how you mmoa nkwasia fuo inkwrasi Sem nkwaa na akamo aden ...
So this man will always attack anybody with impunity and walk free because he dont fear anybody.I cant believe anyone can advice him to stop all the insults.And his party should know that these disrespectful acts have a nega ...