You are here: HomeNews2014 11 27Article 336789

Ibrahim Mahama dares Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (190)

• CHA 9 years ago

The court in UK proceedings starts today- all the lies will be exposed

• TACITUS CLAUDIUS 9 years ago

Npp seem to know all the cocaine links to the Peddlers. could it be that they have employed or worked with these Peddlers in the past especially when they were in power and dishing out diplomatic passports left, right ad cent ...

• Okailey 9 years ago

The central question: what's the relationship between Ms Nayele Ametefe and Ibrahim Mahama remains unanswered! This propaganda piece of shit by ndc gutter press won't wash with Ghanaians! We are smarter than this.

• John Tetegah 9 years ago

If NOT True why don't you go to court?

• KOFI 9 years ago

IBRAHIM IS A DECENT YOUNG MAN

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

Everybody knows that and the matemehu coke barons cannot change that.

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Undeniably, Amoateng was an MP of NPP fraternity and until recently a jailbird of New York County. Amoateng was busted in a drug ring. For good one year Kufuor was in a state of denial. 77 parcels of cocaine got missing at P ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Corrections:

For one good year....

not to mention three NPP women drug courier...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Dear fellow Ghanaians, I know for a fact that Ibrahim had said that, once his brother is the Vice and President of Ghana their family should be amongst the richest in the world. Kennedy Agyapong said the girl (woman) is a gir ...

• Ali 9 years ago

When Kuffour was in office The Asatehene was Kuffour's drug currier.Remember the the 76 parcels of cocaine that went missing, they were sent to the Asantehene for distribution. Cocaine in police custody turned into konkonte A ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

Ali, its you again. Go remove your dirty northern girls, boys and their folks from the streets of Kumasi, especially in front of Prez Kuffour's mum's house at Apagyafiem so that their northern house boys will stop feeding and ...

• ATUONI ASIKANTWAA 9 years ago

Ali, you have been saying that most Ashantis were sired by your northern brethren, and that you have even paid money to sleep with Ashanti prostitutes.
    Now, would you admit that your brother the President is truly sleeping o ...

• MAYOR 9 years ago

Why this Kennedy Agyepong does always attacked successful young business men in Ghana with his dirty wealth?

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

My friend if its not TRUE go to court for character defamation agaist Kennedy Agyepong is simple as that.

• bless 9 years ago

If its true why dont kennedy make the pictures he claims he has public?Agyepong makes his money from taking visas from people to the US and other European countries and drugs so he will be the wrong person 2 point a fingure.

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

another recount for the Mahamas,,,hahahahhaha,tell so called Dr to zip up otherwise his own words would zip him up,,,Empty barrels make the most noice

• Leslie 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is a complete lunatic

• bb 9 years ago

Is Ibrahim your husband?

• chris 9 years ago

For us who know you, we know you were IBRA before John came to the limelight. Very hardworking and indeed an honest man! GO! GO! GO! SUPER IBRA

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

OKAILEY, YOU ARE SO RIGHT.
    BARE FACE CROOKS! THEY HAVE NO SHAME.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama, please come again. Kennedy Agyapong main accusation against you is that Ms Ametefeh is your girlfriend and that was why she was able to use the VIP/VVIP. Can you deny or confirm if Ms Ametefeh is/was girlfrien ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Ibrahim is not under any obligation to respond to Ken one by one.Ibrahim has now rubbished Ken's claim and given him green light to do whatever he wants.I have already rubbished Ken's allegation and I am waiting impatiently f ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Ken, Is Completely jealous of Ibrahim..The Bastard is going around spreading false rumours as usual, how typical of the Baboon tribe that are desperate and don't have what it takes to run an effective campaign but would rathe ...

• BOY KUMASI 9 years ago

About 90% top bussiness men in Ghana had their breakthrough from cocaïne trade in that the sensible ones among them are quite on this talk of the town subject while the stupid ones are talking.

• KKO 9 years ago

My point, exactly, Kofi!
    Very typical. He is dancing around the challenge. Kennedy Agyapong told the whole world that Ms Ametefe gained access to the VVIP lounge, with her illicit cargo sent directly to the aircraft only bec ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

KKO, There are some people in this world who because of no fault of theirs and having their processing software not able to discern right from wrong, you can never explain anything to their understanding. Such people are sway ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Stoner Kobylynton,
    That is the tragedy of our situation as a nation. Those who vote for and defend a goat as long as "it is one of us" are dragging the rest of us down with them into the abyss. It has got a point that the re ...

• WOYOME 9 years ago

YOU INCREASED YOUR SALARIES BY 70% IT WAS TOO MUCH YOU REDUCED BY 10%. ITS TWO YEARS NOW INFLATION IS OVER 40% INCREASE SALARIES NOW OR... WE WILL ADVICE OURSELVES

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Sir, you are making fool of yourself; how on earth could you believe the relationship as expressed in your response. Cut it out, stopping the partisan politics shrouded in your thinking.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama, you should shut up your stinking mouth, if you have two balls,
    go to the United Kingdom and face the
    drug charges you gave to your girlfriend to send to U.K. whom you helped to use the VVIP lounge.

You ha ...

• Acquaye 9 years ago

IBRAHIM holding diplomatic passport?
    Let's find out. If he does please take it from him. He is not a diplomat.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get free scholarships for Africans

• Talk Truth 9 years ago

His stinking mouth can cough out just a minute portion of his wealth out to change the fortunes of your clean mouthed family and descendants life eternal.
    First thing u must do before opening your mouth is to look at your ki ...

No descent person will love to see such a dirty worth of money or riches OK?

A good name is better than riches.

To you because you are such an idiot a monkey idiot attitude, should someone
    goes to kill and get money an ...

• MonkSter 9 years ago

l00l... Who does Ibrahim think he's kidding?

• komla GK 9 years ago

you see, when you attack people n make direct statment like this, you are hanging the person unheard... wait n hear what the peron says in defence of his name before you conclude on his fate.... pls lets be Ghanaian... de qui ...

• bb 9 years ago

Massa, go to court and see if she will be asked who she sleeps with.

• ALEX 9 years ago

That man called Kenedy Agyapong is a waste. He is sick in the head. Now let him produce evidence if the woman is Ibrahim girl friend.

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Ken will soon expose himself, how come he knows all the drug barons in Ghana . He did same to chum of multi media. Also le baron, and now ruby. He seem to know all of this people dealing in drugs. Ken are you also a baron ? G ...

• Obibini 9 years ago

Who shd wait?
    Go way u !!

• MANNUEL 9 years ago

Ghanaians should not be surprised at Kennedy Agyapong outburst in this cocain saga, His own drug business history is in the public domain and how he managed to build the foundations of his businesses on drug money. Any wonder ...

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

That's true , after he made money by dealing in drugs now he can open his mouth wide, that how this drug barons behave, he is becoming jealous and selfish if not why didn't he made a report to security agencies about those he ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA HAS STILL NOT SAID HE DOES NOT KNOW THE COCAINE GIRL.

• mind your own business 9 years ago

what is wrong with it if Ibrahim is the boyfriend, do your girlfriends/boyfriends tell you what they are up to? its appears the girls used him to do her things. Kennedy was Ruby's ex boyfriend too. The girl is using the pol ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA, SEND KEN TO COURT IF YOU REALLY DO NOT KNOW THE COCAINE GIRL IN ANY WAY.

• K OFORI 9 years ago

OOOOOOOO NPP SHAME ONYAMY EHUMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHU INKWASIAFUO COCAIN PARTY SHAME HUHBUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHINMUA

• Otoo, the One and Only 9 years ago

How do u boldly mention people's names and tarnish their image with no evidence? What kind of stupid country is this? Kennedy Agyepong should publish his so-called pictures. Maybe he's thinking of photoshopping a picture whic ...

• DAN 9 years ago

IF YOU WAS IN FERGUSON MISSOURI USA YOU WOULD BE BURNING THE TOWN DOWN BECAUSE A WHITE POLICEMAN KILLED YOUR BROTHER,NIGGER BOY...GO BACK TO SUCKING THE VICE PRESIDENTS PENIS..I KNOW YOU LOVE THE TASTE OF HIS SEMEN

• DABENDA 9 years ago

Remember that your words are portraying who you are, the training you have had and your way of thinking to the reading public. These words of yours are too low for anyone to bring out. Try to train yourself.

• TITUS 9 years ago

His words clearly depicts that he is from a very lower class family of uncouth people in wherever. He clearly makes known his low - life upbringing by choosing to use words like that on this forum.
    He should never think hid ...

• Moses 9 years ago

In civilized societies parties win elections by being positive in their opposition. They oppose through positive criticism that punch holes in government policies and actions but at the same time educate and empower citizens ...

• Peaches 9 years ago

Dan is so obsess in using that offensive word. He can't post a comment without that derogatory filth. I bet he don't even know what's behind it, he thinks he's being 'cool' by using that word. Shame on you & grow up!

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

DAN kwasea!!

Aren't you ashamed of yourself for the
    cocaine trafficking disgracing our nation?

ANIMGUASE FO NDC, YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED.

WHO SIGNED THE DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT FOR
    THIS NDC COCAINE CARRIER?

WHO OPENED THE VVIP OR VIP ...

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

Its not NPP but a stupid man within our party. All ghanaians security officers are those who are a Shame to ghana.
    Ghanaians are very worried about Cocaine in the country not who takes it out.
    Ghanaians dont make cocaine, ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A lady is shopping at a small butcher shop. When her number is called, she tells the butcher "Give me Ghana Duck"

So the butcher goes into the cooler and comes out w/ a duck, he plops it on the scale and the lady says "Le ...

• se 9 years ago

As for npp the wrath of God will always be visited upon them because their preoccupation in life is to destroy innocent souls.

• KnYc 9 years ago

Stupid soul. You can't get light and food to eat, under this NDC moron government. What innocent souls do you have? Apart from, shipping COKE from the VVIP. What a morons we have as government.

• DAN 9 years ago

the Niggers in ndc(nigger demolition crew) will burn in HELL FOR ETERNITY!!

• Otoo, the One and Only 9 years ago

Is it not funny that the same NPP who gave Merchant bank loans to Ibrahim Mahama will now be accusing him of anything they can lay hands on, from corruption to cocaine? If he was such a bad guy, why did he qualify for a loan ...

• DAN 9 years ago

GO BACK TO BEACH AND FINISH SUCKING YOUR WHITE TOURIST CUSTOMERS PENIS DRY OF SEMEN

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

Unlike NDC, who will sabotage any business considered not to be NDC, NPP DEMOCRACY
    has open doors to all. This, Ibrahim and Mincar (now working in the President's Office took undue advantage of. We do not forget the facts.

• kobby kay 9 years ago

You think everybody is a coke dealer like your people who will not sweet for money but will boast with money, Ibrahim works for his money, when 700 kilo of coke came to ghana in your era did we found it... The fools are makin ...

• NSEMFOO 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama can't do foko.Just shut up and regret ur drug proceedings in destroying the good name of Ghana.
    Kwasia bi nti Ghana abr3!!!

• bb 9 years ago

He is a hardworking businessman

• Prince Kay 9 years ago

Let all so called Business men come out to declare their assets
    Present their business documents and produce their tax returns npp, ndc, cpp, ppp and all.
    Don`t trust these thieves. Ibrahim Mahama is not clean too.

• Black Pot 9 years ago

Some of us have decided for the sake of sanity in the NPP to keep the lid on what we know about Hon Ken Agyapong. Very soon for the sake of Ghana, we might be spilling the bean. The case of occupancy of glass houses....

• Nii Ottoga 9 years ago

Why very soon, spill it now if you have anything intelligent to say. Idiots! Your masters have been caught pants down. Besides stealing our tax money, you're exporting drugs too!

• bb 9 years ago

The chief drug dealer!

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Why the hell is Hannah Tetteh quiet on the businessmen the government knows are behind the drug deal. Since when has any government said, "we know the criminals but we will not tell you"? They also know the businessman who tr ...

• IB 9 years ago

I transported the money to the games in Brazil and got paid well for it. My brother and I have a huge family to feed and cant add all of you Ghanaians to it. We are looking after all of our lazy people who use to do armed rob ...

• Norsaid 9 years ago

Rubbish!!

• Streetlyf4lyf 9 years ago

This dirty fool is part of those destroying our country Ghana..

• Bryce ACCRA 9 years ago

Where is IBRAHIM's passport?
    Let's see it.

• bb 9 years ago

Where is your passport?

• bb 9 years ago

Why should they tell you?

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"Ibrahim's plane is a Bombadier 604, the plane by which Ruby was standing is a Gulf Stream G6000."
    You only denied the make of the airplane. You said nothing about whether or not the man in the picture was Ibrahim.

• BE SMART 9 years ago

It appears some of you don't even know Ibrahim. But to be sure, why don't you find out from your own man, Ken Agyapong whether Ibrahim is one of the two men with the lady by the plane. The answer is a capital NO. This only sh ...

• Yidanbila 9 years ago

I cannot believe Ken could be this wicked

• Kofi Kofi 9 years ago

I can't understand why ken agyapong hates Ibrahim so much. He uses the least chance to attack him. Is it because Ibrahim has a plane? ???? Ken has always bragged that he would be the first to buy a private jet in Ghana.

• Kwame Kyereme 9 years ago

It is no wonder Ken Agyapong likes talking of cocaine. We are witnesses to how Hollywood, Madina started. Built on cocaine, massa Ibrahim do not be pulled into this brouhaha with Ken Agyapong, he knows more about illegal drug ...

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

REMEMBER ONE DAY EVERY THING WILL BE NAKED. TO PUBLIC WAIT AND SEE. GOD IS THERE FOR THE D DAY.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

My problem is why of the three passports they alleged the lady is having bears the name Mahama?
    2It is also gathered one alhaji asked for help from the aiport officials which the three ladies got and were able to pass throug ...

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

One the three passports the lady is alleged to have bears the name Mahama

• ??? 9 years ago

Prez Mahama has not patented the name Mahama.There are a lot of people called Mahama who are not related to John Dramani Mahama.

• AyiOgladzo 9 years ago

GHANA's Parliament full of them. Can SOMEBODY prove me wrong? The ruling GOVERNMENT is running the country like a TROTRO- Stopping everywhere and going nowhere fast. That TROTRO has no brakes, the driver is drunk, some of the ...

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

NDC need the money for 2016 campaign don't mind Ibrahim

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

Keep Laughing. Let's see if you can keep it going for the next few weeks.

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

You might have stopped long ago but I wish you don't get involved in Drug discussions. Just keep quiet.

• yaw manu 9 years ago

This Ken AGYAPONG I bet is a kinpin in cocaine

• nasek 9 years ago

Let's all wait and see. Whether you are the brother of the President or not we will see? Interesting The background of the picture posted of Nayele is the same background on this picture of yours too. This alone tells us more ...

• BE SMART 9 years ago

This because it is the backround of an airport, KIA where all planes are parked. Do you expert Ibrahim to park his plane in his house?

• NarcoticPeoplesPolicy 9 years ago

How does he know all he told us?

• nasek 9 years ago

Well well the cocaine busines has bene flourishing since 2009 so I am not surpised that this guy has a plane when his you go to his home town children are being educated on the floor with no tables and chairs to sit on. Anima ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

This Ibrahim dude has not denied that he does not know or have any relationship with the cocaine lady and that is the thrust of Kennedy Agyapong's case.

Ibrahim is just dancing around the main issue

• Kwabena Apuntuah 9 years ago

Serious questions have not been answered. Stop who knows whom. Although Ken might have a point of Ibrahim allowing these drug dealers to use him, the issue is NOT knowing even the president. The issue is using the knowledge o ...

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

CHOICES OF BUSINESSMEN ARE THEIRS,BUT WHEN THEY ESTABLISHED COMPANIES THEY EMPLOYED WE THE POOR TO HAVE OUR LIVING,NEVER SPEAK EVIL OF A RICH BUSINESSMAN.ONLY PRAY FOR HIM,

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Don't mind this narcotics Baron Ken Ohene Agyepong. He seems to know much about Rubi Adu Gyamfi girl. From the chairman of npp to the flag bearer and their parliamentarian are neck deep into cocaine.

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

A COUNTRY THAT IS DEEP IN ENVY,JEALOUSY,HATRED,NEVER SUCCEED.RICH PEOPLES ARE MENTORS AND MUST NOT TRADE THIS GAME ,KEN,IBRAHIM,YOU GUYS ARE MORE THAN ENOUGH TO DO THIS,PARTY GO PARTY COME COUNTRY IS ALWAYS THERE.PLS & PLS TO ...

• akan 9 years ago

Hmmm Ghana

• RUBY MAHAMA COCAINE VVIP 9 years ago

SHAAME,SHAAME,SHAAME MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT,COCAINE DILLERSHMMMM,MAHAMA DISRESPECT THE NATION FOOOOOOLS

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA KWASEA LIKE HIM,JUJU EVIL COCAINE DILLERS,SHAME TO MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE AND CO

• kotoua selira 9 years ago

A group of stupid people just tarnishing the image of innocent Brahim Mahama just because his dad is the president.What kind of a country is that.Why are people so stupid with low IQ in this country? really stupid.How can you ...

• GBEADESE KANALUBI 9 years ago

A sour will finish and a fly wll live bashfully

• abrantie akilugideon 9 years ago

kashinteng gbeadese ni afe bi lante.......

• poko a poko 9 years ago

Ibrahim is a thief from a family of arm robbers, robbing you people back home. This guy single handedly collapsed merchant bank and all you people did was talk, drink, sex and go to sleep. Wake up and take your country back ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

Stupid ndc party with cocaine has caused havoc for all ghanaians travelling to uk as thorough searched is conducted.ghana is branded as a cocaine country and until now ghana has highest wee smokers under ndc.fucking party an ...

• Rich 9 years ago

This forum is full of hatred. Why? B'cos of party?. It is sad. Please please none of these parties will help you. You are even cursed for counting your life on man. Pray for the country and the president, that is what God req ...

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

IBRAHIM, KEN SAID THE COCAINE LADY IS YOUR GIRL FRIEND.PLEASE ADDRESS THAT ALLEGATION. YOU HAVE LABELLED YOURSELF "CEO" YET YOU CAN'T BREAKDOWN AN ALLEGATION IN SIMPLE ENGLISH.

• Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 9 years ago

Ken sent the girls with the cocaine

• tanaman 9 years ago

Kennedy agyapong thinks everybody deals in drugs just because he is known for the businness.his friend apachi in the usa is waiting him.

• hajj salley 9 years ago

black stomach

• Churchill 9 years ago

This so called ken is a disgrace to parliament and NPP as party

• biko 9 years ago

any attempt by NPP to use Photoshop to tage Ibrahim Mamah will see equal response to Nana Addo trust me .

• zack 9 years ago

who doesn't know NPP of drug dealing and usage.

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

Is Kwabena Agyapong really correct in his mind or he is behaving like a RABID DOG?

• king 9 years ago

Wicked, heartless and foolish people like ibrabim are called rich in Ghana he his bro alhaji John have disgraced Ghana on everyside. May God reward accordingly

• kobby 9 years ago

Ibrahim mahama is a drug baron. he bought his private jet with drug money!! Before mahama became president where was he??

• AMB 9 years ago

NPP needs to understand that Ghanaians voted for President Mahama and that their propaganda and smear campaign against Ibrahim ans other family members will not help them. The case is being investigated. Why do we want to pre ...

• Boko 9 years ago

Shame to NPP propaganda machinery.NPP will be burry soon.

• AMB 9 years ago

Ken Agyepong publish your pictures if you really have them. Your depth of knowledge raises suspicions about your role and position in the drugs world. You must be an Escobar!

• joe! 9 years ago

Fool

• Peaches 9 years ago

Stupid Dan, you're the most ignorant person on this forum. Why are you constantly using that derogatory term? Do you think you're being cool by calling people n*gger?

• WOFA 9 years ago

He never said Ibrahim is directly invovled in cocaine. He said the lady had the prvidged use of the VVIP due to her relationship

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Ibrahim nie cocain nie.

• al 9 years ago

Useless ken.

• Joshua Boye 9 years ago

Yes, from the way Ken seems to know much about the said lady, and so many pictures of her gives a point. Ken, you have licks to the lady, and a hand in that move. The clock is ticking. Your time will surely come

Ibrahim, do you know the lady? Is she your girlfriend? Answer these two questions.
    Thanks

• JB Botantim 9 years ago

He has dared Ken Agyaong to publish the pictures (of Ibrahim and the woman) he Ken claims to have.

If Ken publishes the pictures, Ibrahim has something to do with the woman. If Ken fails to publish, Ibrahim has nothing to ...

• A. Koti 9 years ago

Well the UP Tradition stock-in-trade is "Smear campaign".
    They do it to every leader - from Kwame Nkrumah to date. They even do it to their own folks in times of disagreement.
    Very sad but the floating voters are seeing th ...

• ANINGORE 9 years ago

Please concentrate with ur business and forget of Hon Ken

• eddie 9 years ago

oh!! NDC so when will this nonsense stop: defend your self well Ibrahim if you have nothing doing with the girl... why you but nobody else. ken I trust you because your fact never fails

• Gyaba 9 years ago

Ghanaians are magicians indeeed.!
    Only in Ghana does cocaine turns into
    kokonte powder under the very noses of law enforcement officials and a drug
    convict's passport changes from a male into a female.Ebei !

• Kwaa DC 9 years ago

Shame onto National Drug Congress.

• Asafo Agladza 9 years ago

Is it a crime to become a President of Ghana?? It is about time the people who are hell bent to smear the President and his entire family members with fabricated lies and character assassination put a stop to this dirty trick ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Individuals,particularly govt appointees,should not make social media,a venue they choose to conduct serious govt business! I mean, how can you possibly expect to 'win' in an environment where there are no set rules,and where ...

• Daiwoo 9 years ago

Rented press

• cool it 9 years ago

kennedy agyapong is the god father of cocaine in Ghana, he even use it to bath and after bathing that's his powder

he smells cocaine 24/7

• cool it 9 years ago

DRUG BARON KEN AGYAPONG SHUT THE FUCK UP

• look at them 9 years ago

when will this things will come to an end as the good people of ghana cant even feed our self and you guy always talking about this issue all this week Mr president if you know you have no hands in this just focus or resign b ...

• KT 9 years ago

NONSENSE! TAKE HIIM TO COURT.WHY RESORT TO NDC MEDIA

• Hajia Memuna 9 years ago

Ibrahim, because your corrupted brother is in power you think you can do whatever you like but do not forget that one day one day you will face it

• Kwame 9 years ago

The matter here is that Neyele Ametefe traveled on Austrian passport which means that she is an Austrian. Thus from the above Ms. Ametefe can not be a Ghanaian-Austrian. Western Europeans countries use people from foreign cou ...

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

IBRAHIM CLAIMED TO BE SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS MAN BUT HIS WAS IN THE SHADOW MAKING NOTHING . YOUR CURRENT OVERSEAS ACCOUNT IS MORE THAN $100,000,000 . TELL GHANAIANS IF THE MONEY DOESN'T BELONGS TO GHANA ?

• be-by 9 years ago

Who dares who, i dont care what i care most ,is with all our natural resourse we still take our cups to beg for little money outside what a shame.

• be-by 9 years ago

Who dares who i dont care ,all i care is that with all the natural resoures we develope this small country of ours.

• GODISKING 9 years ago

NPP LISTEN TO MPIANIM'S ADVICE AND LETS MOVE AS A COUNTRY FORWARD.THE CHIEF ADVISOR TO NPP LED KUOFFOUR ERA HAS SPOKEN WITH WISDOM SO LETS LISTEN.

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

If you think Ken is lying, the best thing to do is sue him in court....Ibrahim should stop complaining and do what any decent person is supposed to do to clear his name. This publication is not enough. Where did Ibrahim got a ...

• real kebecois 9 years ago

so now you refused to name the lady Naa Ayele Amatefe?you calling her ruby adu gyamfi.what are you tryng to creat?

• Futura 9 years ago

A lot is being said about this cocaine saga. One statement that either parties have not denied is the use of the VVIP lounge at KIA. Find out why the lady, who is neither a diplomat nor a state official was allowed to use it. ...

• KSB 9 years ago

Only a witch knows another witch. Kenerdy........

• OSCAR 9 years ago

what a joke you people want to see IBRA'S PASSPORT?FOR YOUR INFO HE HOLDS A BRITISH PASSPORT!!!!LEAVE IBRA ALONE HE IS NOT DATING RUBY NOR IS HE PART OF ANY DRUG CARTEL!!!

• Kodi 9 years ago

1. Where did Ibrahim the brother of the president hot the money to buy a jet?

2. Many people have a lot of information that even the security service in Ghana does not know so if Kennedy agyapongs knows is not anything wro ...

• forina 9 years ago

like brother like brother thieves!

• myyak 9 years ago

Npp will never learn. Cant u see how rediculous u people sound anytime you speak on drug issues. If the Npp had any shame left in them, then they should hav been the last people to talk abt cocaine. we all know their record w ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Ken,please come out and expose Ibrahim Mahama if you can,don't be a coward;Ghanaians want to know the truth.Thank you.

• jt 9 years ago

Mr.Npp's problem with me is not about ndc , it is about their ignorant thinking towards other Ghanians. It is their fooling themselves in paradise, is about eager to get power and steal the money. I wish we have a different s ...

• Nana 9 years ago

I think Ibrahim Mahama should be celebrated for setting up businesses and helping people rather wasting our time on this uneducated envy man like Ken Agyapong's comments.He should grow a bit why

• attu zongo 9 years ago

ibrahim mahama is a drug dealer under the pretext of E & P, look even the private jet he is using was acquired from the prceeds of buying an airline for the GAF, which the late prof Mills wanted now cocaine president mahama ...

• Rex 9 years ago

i wish Ibrahim did not respond to this. simply put Ken is a coward.......

• km 9 years ago

He didnt respond to Ken allegations so invariably he didnt respond.

• ICE 9 years ago

What did u gain from it. a grownup like u shouldn't be doing this.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

whether true or false what kind of business does Ibrahim do for him to have enough money to buy an aeroplane. I know this guy in UK here and he used to live in a single room in Tottenham north London. He just moved home to do ...

• SAM 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is part of that gang and I believe he knows something about the deal. They always reveal secrets when they are cheated

• Charles Addai 9 years ago

You really look quilty of this issue.

• Owusu Acheaw 9 years ago

NPP+NDC ARE FILLED UP WITH DRUG BARONS: a) The saga of Amoateng in USA from NPP, b) Egya Atta whistle blowing about DRUG BARONS in NDC and their usage of the VVIP lounge at KIA.
    Dem dirty bleeders!!!!!!

• truth 9 years ago

this too. And let not forget when Konadu Agyemang Rawlings poster came out folks said it was a sham. Hopefully this one too is. Ghanaians they've shine your eyes enough.

• Naa Morkor 9 years ago

You failed to answer the most important question! By the way Kennedy Agyapong, did you ever deal in drugs?

• Martha 9 years ago

We need answers to these questions

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

At the end of this investigation it will turned to npp n u will see them running for cover

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Arrest the Adansi MP for he is in league with these Cocain women.

• who cares 9 years ago

I pity all those little minded idiots from the npp side who thinks being associated with a bad person automatically makes u a bad person,then every npp mp at the time amoateng was busted is a drug trafficker too.morons

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

The truth will come out; all the coco-ase politics by the NPP will end. A bush man is always a bush man. His behaviour is akin to animal behaviour. Like animal, the group he belongs come from the bush and not the coast. So, t ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

And where do you come from? In Ghana apart from NPP the rest are not civilize, so tell me where do you come from? You shit thing calling some one animal, if they are animal than you are a shit. NDC fool soldier.

• Nana 9 years ago

This is the same treatment and insult that Hon. Ken Agyapong received when He raise the alarm on wayomi judgement debt saga but it ended up that all that he said was true.Instead of looking at the substance we rather try to p ...

• mallam huru-Nima 9 years ago

This man is a very honest and clearn in all his endeavour,why drag him into your political propaganda try some where else,becouse we are behind him,

• agyekum 9 years ago

otoo , u are stupid lik ur father

• agyekum 9 years ago

lliies

• Asiedu Mahaha 9 years ago

You guys are killing our country Ghana. Stealing our monies meant for developement for the poor. What kid of business do you do and where did you get the capital. God will strike you very soon. You are a thief and vagina eate ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama cut across all parties either NPP NDC and CPP. He's got guts

• Barima Yaw 9 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that this cocaine saga is being politicised like everything else in Ghana. The politicians and their associates are all acting childishly and trying to blame one another. This is a case where all po ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Whom do you think you kidding ?Asshole

• Dawuro 9 years ago

ONCE A LARGE MOUTH, ALWAYS A LARGE MOUTH.PS. MR. IBRAHIM, DO NOT ARGUE WITH THIS FOOL AND A WELL KNOWN DRUGGIE.

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 9 years ago

Was this baroness, Nayele carrying a diplomatic passport issued by the NPP when in power, and thought holding invalid passport with some alterations would delude the UK officials? Why do I say this? Nana was on the neck of t ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Staph, you sound like some of the old guards who were shipped to various countries under Chairman Rawlings regime to study and never gone back again. Your point is baseless and I think your long sojourn is having effect on yo ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Why would somebody with a chartered private jet at his disposal use commercial flight to smuggle drugs? I mean sometimes NPP make a fool of themselves. They are always in a hurry to throw things which end up hitting they them ...

• Kwesi Baah 9 years ago

Indeed its strange K.A. seems to know so much about everyone and every thing about everybody. He speaks loudest. He is intriguing indeed as a person.

• Jj rawlings. 9 years ago

That the president's brother?.He has every right to send who wants a vip passport or pass to bring huge money to hi