You are here: HomeNews2014 11 26Article 336673

Cocaine lady used VVIP because of Ibrahim Mahama – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (188)

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Nation wreckers,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.aloloom.net

• Nana Oti 9 years ago

The lady who face a long term jail due to her history in cocaine already, at least 15years and most 25

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

I could not believe what I heard Kenndey Agyapong say on this matter. He made a lot of sense, especially not linking this matter with President Mahama just because of his brother's connection with Ms Ametefeh. I am impressed ...

• Kwabena Erzoah 9 years ago

Thank you Ken. But one question required and still requires an answer: Just what really happened to the missing ship with quantities of illegal drugs on the seas of West Africa destined for Ghana? Who was behind it? Was it a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...
    Has Alhaji Daud been identified and arrested? Is Alhaji Daud the same as the Businessman mentioned in Hannah Tetteh's statement?

If the VVIP staff processed Ms Ametefeh and two other wo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NOW THE GREEDY BASTARD SAYS HE IS RIGHT THIS TIME, HE IS TELLING THE TRUTH, HE IS MATURING AND SO ON BECAUSE IT GOES FOR THEM,,!! OH NDC BIG SAME WILL FOR EVER FOLLOW YOU, BECAUSE KEN AGAYAPONG IS A HERO AND A GOOD SON OF THI ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

KEN IS COMING OF AGE AND THE PRESENTATION IS MOE COGENT.
    MAY THE TRUTH STAND

• Bibini 9 years ago

Ken's revelation is deep. I thought this Kofi Adams guy was tough but Ken has schooled and silenced him very very well. I can now say, Kofi Adams is toothless before Ken.

That was a proper knock-out.

Author:-SGT ANANI FIADZOE...

If Hana Tetteh being the Foreign Minister can sit down for people with cocaine to use the VVIP lounge describes
    her (Hana Tetteh) as an incompetent fool
    and should resign with immediate eff ...

• champion 9 years ago

I said it before and will say it again, Ken know something about this cocaine saga. time will definitely tell. Ken should be invited to tell the truth. he is part of the gang.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 9 years ago

The Answer is just simple. its Ibrahim Mahama.

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such manoe ...

• Brainy Guy. 9 years ago

You tell us what happened to your so called "missing ship" I strongly believe it is a figment of your "deluded" thinking. You seem so obsessed with this ship that you are busily interspersing the logical discussion on this i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get free scholarships for Africans

• Sam Owuredu 9 years ago

Indeed Kennedy has shown maturity for the first time. politics will only wreck Ghana. Lets all stand for the facts and help move Ghana to a better stage

• Fairness 9 years ago

Ayekoooooo Ken, for the first time you've made my day. Let us take national issues serious and remove NDC/NPP out of it. Thank you.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Ken is cleverly draging our president into this uselss drug case.There is no substance or credibility in what he is saying.On what basis can he confirm with certainty that it was the president's brother who assisted the drug ...

• KKO 9 years ago

I have listened to the full transcript of what Ken had to say. He did not make allegations, he threw a very serious challenge to the president's brother and if they care about their family, they will do well to take up that c ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Let me tell you today,ordinary hustlers are using the VIP lounge for their drug trade since long time even under the Kuffour's administration.You don't need to know any politician to use that VVIP,get that into your head.I ca ...

• KKO 9 years ago

That is why they have to take him on. You cannot just say he is telling lies and brush it under the carpet. The statements he made on national television which are picked up around the world are very serious.

It is only in ...

KKO, the VVIP, I know at KIA is often used without any checks. It is used by senior diplomats (High Commissioners, Ambassadors, UN officials, ministers, etc). In fact, the wide glass doors slide opens and those using it can j ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Thanks, Kofi,

For that clarification, but that makes Ken's revelations even more relevant. In that case, could these ladies have gone through that lounge without some high level official endorsement?

Does that not give ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

KKO,you can even worship Ken if you like but I am telling you that you don't need any politician or high level official to use the VVIP lounge because ordinary hustlers have been using it all time since a very long time ago.I ...

Sorry, KKO. I should have clarified that in Ghana one does not necessarily have to carry a service or diplomatic passport to use the VIP and VVIP respectively. It's about one's connection to the powers that be. I saw it mysel ...

• Assem 9 years ago

Dear KKO,
    The British High Commissioner has confirmed that the girl did not have a diplomatic passport.
    She did not use the vvip lounge but the VIP lounge.
    No Ghana high commission car was waiting at Heathrow to collect h ...

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

NPP AND THE COHORTS ARE JUST MAKING NOISE ABOUT NOTHING. THEY WANT TO INJECT LIARS ABOUT A CLEAR CASE OF A STUPID WOMAN WHO ALLEGEDLY TOOK A PACKAGE (WITH UNKNOWN CONTENTS. HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE)TO UK AND GOT CAUGHT. EVIDENC ...

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

I personally like Ken in many ways...NPP can never settle score on this cocaine lady issue...if i may predict d score line...NPP,999 - NDC,333....they are all same old pot.NPP is always ahead in evils,period.

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

Ken is only speculating and blowing fuss.Did he accompany Ibrahim and the lady to the Airport?Oh Is ken the one who should tell ghanaians who to date?When you pinch on somebody who is NDC and make such childish allegation and ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Kofi, everything about Ms Ametefeh is too complex to deal with. In fact, I was asked to back-off her case or else....

These people and their associates are all over and I certainly don't want Italian style Cosa nostra in m ...

• Jistice for peace 9 years ago

He should see to the development of his Constituency and forget about talking thrash

• JOE 9 years ago

Kofi why should Ibrahim be arrested? For being the boyfriend of a lady caught with cocaine? As a lawyer and a human rights one at that I think you know better than this. I am just a layman and may be missing something, if so ...

Joe, first let me clarify that I am not a lawyer though I have studied different aspects of Law. Yes, my area of work includes equality and human rights.

Now to your question. If you read my comment, then you would have n ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

I believe the silence of Opuni and Ibrahim on Agyepong's allegations is concerning. I like how Agyepong is approaching this subject.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

This is trafficking, it's a crime and we need not to score some political points in the case, however, the NPP have thought otherwise and have occupied the centre of the debate! This is a serious violation of territorial magn ...

• Nana Oti 9 years ago

The lady who face a long term jail due to her history in cocaine already, at least 15years and most 25years, check cocaine act law 789

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

Bravo, Kennedy Agyepong! "A frog definitely has to squat before it jumps!" Mahama the president is deeply involved even though you were being nice and said it without saying it.

We are killing our nation due to our careles ...

• Musa Abudu 9 years ago

When I read the headlines, I almost dismissed it with dismay that Ghanaians want to politicise this serious saga. However, listening to Ken, I realize that it's rather the opposite. The NDC people should learn from Ken. If th ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Yes, I have a photo of Ibrahim Mahama and this Ruby Mahama taken near Ibrahim's private jet.
    Ibrahim, Mahama's brother is well connected in this cocaine business.Ibrahim must be arrested to help in the investigation.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Let's see who is telling truth. It will not be possible for this girl to have access to the VVIP lounge without the help of an important top person in Ghana. I do not know how true Ken's allegation is but who is this "top b ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

It's just a matter of time.

• IDDRISU SALLI 9 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL, AND IS DISGRACING HIS BROTHER WITH ALL HIS SHADY DEALS, AND LOANS, AND DRUGS. HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED IN THIS COCAINE SAGA. HE PLAYED A PART IN LETTING THIS LADY HAVE ACCESS TO THE VVIP LOUNGE!!!!

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

The sins of the wicked are being laid bare. Amen

• Oko Vann 9 years ago

Oyiwa! I knew Ibrahim Mahama was behind this whole plot to export cocaine to the UK, using his brother John! In the same way he sold Merchant Bank to their family! I knew Ibrahim's name would pop up in this dastardly act!

• concern 9 years ago

Did u read ken's statement? I hope not!

• AKORABS 9 years ago

If we know all this and that this big fish is behind it all, then the civil servants they are holding were only acting on some order from above. Why don't we go right up above and stop bothering this small fry?

Thank you Ken. But one question required and still requires an answer: Just what really happened to the missing ship with quantities of illegal drugs on the seas of West Africa destined for Ghana? Who was behind it? Was it a ...

• Kunde Mahama 9 years ago

That is my man, Ken Agayapong. He treads where andels dare not step. The rumour mill was buzzing that the girl had som kingpin behind him. The challenge is thrown. Let the guy deny it. Ken has the photos. We can not wait to s ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Friends and acquaintances of this girl,have posted first-hand accounts on Whatsup, about what they know about this "thick cocaine girl" or drug baroness;and trust me,it not pretty!

• Nii 9 years ago

Taking pictures with lady alone is not a proof of guilt. If I take picture with kens sister does not make me an accomplice to the her former drug trade. Is Ibrahim the businessman in question. If yes, then we can arrest him. ...

• BAWUMIA MA 9 years ago

KEN KNOWS ALL THE MEN AND WOMEN IN DRUGS INCLUDING HIMSELF WOW !

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Irrepressible Wontumi said Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are thieves. Ibrahim sent Wontumi to court. What happened? Do we expect another unmeritorious suit against Ken from Ibrahim Mahama---The unrepentant fraudster of our t ...

• willie 9 years ago

in the biblical time, man did not know anything about cocaine, heroine or what not. why is it now a problem for the world? how did man discover this dangerous stuff destroying precious lives. why do greedy men rely on this ki ...

• nartiebongo 9 years ago

Willie there is nothing new on earth oo,just ask urself what is it made from.

• KB 9 years ago

Is it not curious that anytime cocaine issue comes up, this Kennedy Agyapong guy seems to know a lot about what is going on and the personalities involved. Folks,is just interesting don't you think so?

• kay 9 years ago

exactly my thoughts too.........

• agya 9 years ago

he is intelligent and has much knowledge on many things. That is qualities a leader is supposed to posses. Citizens will be sitting duck to crimes in govt if it was not people like this man. Who are definitely not a produc ...

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

I WONDER WHY THIS GUYS ALWAYS SEEMS TO KNOW A LOT ABOUT COCAINE. HE SUPPOSEDLY HAS MILLIONS WITH UNDOCUMENTED SOURCES. HMMMMMMMM!!!!!!

• Bribehene weeaddo 9 years ago

I also dare cocaine lord of lords the old crook with law cert to come clean of not knowing the lady or fucking Bawimias wife or we will splash his pictures all over with her and also fondling bawumias wife breast as he did to ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

If I should make it my crusade to smoke out certain elements in society flaunting their ill-gotten gain, I will surely have my own informants who are also close to these elements - that's how the game goes.

• KEKELI 9 years ago

BE STRAIGHT FORWARD. YOU MEAN HE DEALS IN DRUGS TOO HMM! BUT WHY DO U WAIT UNTIL IBRAHIM DENIES B4 U PUBLISH THE PICTURE? I DARE U PUBLISH IT NOW, LIAR.

• West Orange, NJ Resident 9 years ago

People sell information to him knowing he can very well articulate in public. That answers your inquiry.

• Kwame Osei 9 years ago

Kb, you are intelligent !good question Ghanaian forget things easily. I mentioned his name and he himself said from his last sentence: this girls are using us to make money! Judge yourself... hahaaa

• Concerned 9 years ago

Journalist are like policemen, they gather information and people also volunteer information to them. Kweku baako too is in exactly the same position

• hawa 9 years ago

Senaible man. Ibrahim a disgrace to his brother

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

What does the picture of Ms Ametefeh sitting on the lap of Eric Boahen, son of the NPP's Deputy General Secretary tell us?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Kojo Billy, it simply tells us that this girl works hard to attach herself to the powerful. She moves with only the rich. That's the mark of a drug baron. She wants to place herself well in society. She will go to extreme ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

It is therefore important that we all remain patient until the investigating agencies deliver the facts. Let us not focus on just a few possible culprits for it is most likely that there are many more lurking in the undergrow ...

• TORTO 9 years ago

I TELL YOU NANA ADDO,AMOATENG ,KENNEDY AGYEAPONG AND CO ARE BEHIND THIS DEAL.

• JOJO 9 years ago

TORTO OR WHAT EVER THEY CALL U, YOU ARE VERY STUPID, WHAT HAS NANA ADDO GOT TO DO WITH THIS. MAHAMA AND FAMILY ARE DEALING IN DRUGS PERIOD.

Nana addo fucked Bawumias wife before dashing him the running mate. Developing Nayele Ametefeh cocaine saga
    Established facts so far
    1. She did not travel with Ghanaian passport
    2. She has a regular Ghanaian passport and n ...

• kwasi kyei baffour 9 years ago

You are a very stupid ghanaian to make such a statement.

• JAMES 9 years ago

HOW COME KEN HAVE THE PICTURES OF THIS GIRLS AND KNOWS SO MUCH ABOUT THEM?

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Because birds with same feathers always fly together remember

• Kwame 9 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING AND TARNISHING IBRAHIM'S IMAGE. KEN HIMSELF IS A WELL-KNOWN COCAINE DEALER.

• Tom Jones 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians stop all these bulshits regarding cocaine,listen here carefully,all the top developed countries used drugs to develop their countries

• GYEEDA SUBAH,Woyome is NDC. 9 years ago

I said that before Mahama leaves office of the presidency he would be disgraced. Indirectly Mahama is affected here.
    The evil that men do lives after them, and God will not be mocked. What men do in the dark God who is ligh ...

• Lucy 9 years ago

Why are the top guns walking free while the innocent victims who only took orders from John and Ibrahim Mahama are sacrificed? Why is the principal plotter, Ibrahim Mahama, not being treated as a person of interest, at the ve ...

Lucy this is why USA and UK are different that Ghana.
    How come Mahama quickly sacked NACOB?
    Why did British High Commissioner quickly dispatch persons to talk to Miss cocaine lady?
    What is sad is the real corrupt person is ...

• Akwetey 9 years ago

Lucy, you are right. The PIVs have nothing to do with this story! Be all and know all Omane Boamah should tell Ghanaians the real VIPs behind this story and stop throwing dust into our eyes!

• KOKOLIKOKO 9 years ago

Honestly, if the President Mahama and his government do not efficiently tackle this cocaine-bust matter and the incriminating allegations that are unfolding, this may very well be the end of the road for him!

If this is go ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Jesus was worried about the drug epidemic plaguing the world. In an effort to solve this dilemma, he decided that a few apostles would return to earth and fetch a sample of each drug, so they could understand what these subst ...

• Naa Morkor Dzide 9 years ago

Story not funny

• Tony 9 years ago

Why Kennedy agyapong knows all the relationship between Ibrahim mahama and nayele amatefe?

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

She is,Mr Ken Agyapong,business partner,that's why he have waited till she got busted,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.alooloom.net

• willie 9 years ago

I am amazed at this allegation. the man is not a security capo how could he instruct for the lady to use the vvip.we live to see

What is sad is that the so called BNI is being used instead to serve Ghana to intimidate the people.
    What a sorry state. They have corruption in high places.
    Somebody tell me what happened to the plane load of Ashanti gold ...

• Efo 9 years ago

Ken is being honest and have all the facts

• Judge 9 years ago

Barons are talking. They have the truth. They know other barons in the world.

• Papa P 9 years ago

Well spoken

• OSCAR 9 years ago

why are you folks telling lies?that jet is not for ibrahim,that jet was hired could you lots not see NANA and TENNYSON IN THE PICTURE??THE RUBY IBRAHIM KNOWS IS CALLED RUBY VANLAIR!!!!!! IN DUE TIME YOU ALL WILL HEAR THE TRUT ...

• anna 9 years ago

What goes around comes around

• Daavi 9 years ago

PUT FAMILIARITY ASIDE WHEN DUTIES CALL.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

How did knows that it was Ibrahim Mahama who connected the baroness to use the VVIP Lounge?If you have a photo of the baroness and Ibrahim together it does mean he arranged the VVIP connection for her?I doubt what Ken is sayi ...

• APPIAH 9 years ago

Ken I love you for the truth.

• KKO 9 years ago

Holala!

My Asante in-laws say aduro nie bentoa nie! Will Ibrahim Mahama take on Kennedy Agyepong for his challenge? I wonder.

• the truth 9 years ago

I dont understand why Ghanaians entertain these fools.

• YAW USA 9 years ago

Ken you are on top of your fact and am really impressed for your facts. Well done for not tagging John Mahama with this issues.

• Kwame 9 years ago

The British, U.S Civil Service, cocaine and opium.
    Ours look like a country that is not well informed. The British and U.S. civil and public service supported and protected the drug trade and they still do that to date. It ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

What I understand here is that the lady maybe was a partner of Ken. Who knows the truth?

• Boesi 9 years ago

Do you have to throw a challenge before you expose an lawful act? Spare us this rogue politics.

• Gankui Mike 9 years ago

Another brand one this..Just a matter of time to know the fact about the hole issue..Gh niee

• Namjia 9 years ago

Only because of the way Hanna Tetteh seems to be protecting something /and being to economic with the truth that I swell something funny. This is why? Hunado are also boosting of their brother anything Oh do you know my broth ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are so stupid.

• Paul 9 years ago

NDC communicators are becoming weak. How can you allow NPP to peddle lies while you remain so passive? So far nobody can prove that the cocaine suspect is an NDC member. The mere fact that she used the VIP or VVIP is no evide ...

• assebian ousmane 9 years ago

The truth is the truth , and if mahamma ibrahim can deny den we ar all ready with rabbit ears to listen. If natin is said about dis on his part den silence as dey say means concern

• Ghana First 9 years ago

It started from Kutu Acheampong's time
    Fa wo to begye golf
    Every politician must have a wife and their wives should accompany them wherever they go

• ben edwards 9 years ago

Am an npp guy and ken has made a very bold talk, but my point is if ibrahim is dating the lady it does not necessarily mean ibrahim helped her but on the other its possible too.

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Ken, if you really have this information and you are not bringing it out then that do not make you a good and patriotic citizen.
    If the British and Ghana Governments want to ask of the truth then it must come from you becaus ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Have read articles about this Ken Agyapong ,but after seeing him speak ,I have come to realized that this man is a villager and a fool.So he called himself a politician?was he actually there to be able to spew out all this ga ...

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

Obviously she was not alone. She had the support and operated within a network of stupid, corrupt, unpatriotic individuals.Do not involve the president for he knew nothing about this ringwork of these fools. These are the typ ...

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

Mr. Cocaine is talking. Ghana where are we going?

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I will not buy the allegation from Ken unless proven to be true.Having a picture with somebody does not make you responsible for any evil.Ken is just trying in a clever way to rope in the president but his allegation is just ...

• Joe Awuni 9 years ago

Really laughable! Look who's commenting on issues around drug smuggling. He he he! Wonders will never end!

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Ken is cleverly roping the president into the drug case by associating his brother without any credible evidence.If you go to court with the said photos as evidence then the case will be thrown out like the elections petition ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Hit the nail squarely on its head!
    And I hope Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu and his gang,do not fall for Omane Boamah`s bait,and fall into the trap of turning this sad episode into an election issue! They should defer to Ken,who kn ...

• solja 9 years ago

The simple truth is Ken and his NPP cocaine cohorts are drowning so why not look for disciples??? Heheheheheheheh, NPP the cocaine champions want their cocaine competitiors to fall so they can handle the business all by them ...

• QUEEN 9 years ago

KEN, PLEASE PUBLISH THE PHOTOS AND SHAME THIS GREEDY BASTARD IBRAHIM.

• Fleafe W. Bright 9 years ago

about Ms. ametefe nayeli
    is that actually her real name?
    has there been any past record about her regarding any criminal offence?
    has she ever been suspected in similar case?
    has she ever lived somewhere besides Ghana? i ...

• koo nsia 9 years ago

Oh ken cocaine beko owua ekraw

• oldjon 9 years ago

dealers knows their collegues

• biko 9 years ago

i sincerely think NPP is behind this plot .

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

If kennedy will make law in ghana then, God have mercy.
    This guy is a real vilage guy and makes no sense.
    GOD SAVE THIS COUNTRY

• Togbe Gyasi 9 years ago

The most important question to be answered is: How did the drugs enter Ghana since cocaine is not produced in the country? Could it have been brought in when the chartered plane which sent the cash to Brazil returned to Ghana ...

• Divine 9 years ago

I fully support Ken. He says everything planely no matter the consequences. He won't sit back and allow the bad deeds overshadow the good ones.a very brave man????

• Hajji dube 9 years ago

Kennedy I like ur confidence

• Hajji dube 9 years ago

Kennedy you r wright

• TT 9 years ago

Ken, show the pictures if you have it. That will prove beyond reasonable doubt that the two are linked. Other than that shut up.

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

Ken Please it's okay, we knew you have succeeded in dealing in your drug business in USA NY and DC while you were a Taxi Cab driver in USA. Ken you have series of arrest but in USA but luckily you have the money so your Lawy ...

• SAM 9 years ago

kennedy Agyapong is insane he is also a drug dealer or because his not bustered yet ?

• sense 9 years ago

This Kennedy Agyapong man should shut his stinking mouth. If I were Ibrahim Mahama I will take him on and sue him big time, he will never open his mouth in public again. His accusations are not legitimate. For a fact that you ...

• Amadu 9 years ago

These animals are leading Ghana. Mahama and his brother Tani number #1
    Mo dea mmotwen..

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

Money has made this man MAD. When will Ghana be free from these American mad men NPP has brought to this country?All because of their COINS. Yes COINS. People with real money don't behave this way. Nonsense.

• Antwi 9 years ago

akuffo addo is deeply involved, why because every Ghanaian knows his secret drug dealing activities dating back to the he was the attorney general of ghana.

• SAM 9 years ago

Was he able to tell the whole Nation how many people deals in Cocaine when NPP was in power ?He should also produce the pictures otherwise he is a COWARD

• Nyarko Getrude 9 years ago

HOW COME KEN SO MUCH ABOUT THE LADY?

This guy was sound stupid. How many times people have dared you to show the origin of your money? Even within your party? Gyemi for the fact that someone snapped picture with someone makes him accomplice? What are you afraid ...

• fire man ogyaaaa! 9 years ago

Kennedy x very matured now wise statement

• Dzakpadsu, Ho 9 years ago

Ask sebsible qurstions man.

Dzakpadsu of Ho,
    Thank you.
    But remember that question still remains unless you have an answer.I only want Ken to just come on the missing Ship as since he has a very good grounding in the on-going Nyayele case. My text aga ...

• Oldtimo 9 years ago

You guys get into politics and forget what needs to be done for your country and your constituencies. What relevance is the President's name in your stupid discussions here? Do Ghanians have to tie you to your wife's and sis ...

• Cabo 9 years ago

Nayele Ametefe is an npp lady n KEN is awere of this lady

• Araba 9 years ago

Kennedy is an asset to Ghana despite his raw talks sometimes.

The truth really hurts.

• impromptus 9 years ago

Who is entitled to diplomatic protocol

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

IN FACT, NPP SHOULD INSTEAD THINK OF CHOOSING KENNEDY AGYAPONG AS PREZ CANDIDATE. YOU SEE THAT THIS MAN TALKS OBJECTIVELY AND SENSIBLY DEVOID OF PREJUDICE. IF WE CAN HARVEST JUST 10 TO 20 OF SUCH PERSONALITIES, GHANA WILL DEV ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

LAST TIME I CHECKED NON OF MAHAMA'S FAMILY MEMBER HAS BEEN CHARGED FOR ANY CRIME.. GROUP PICTURES DON'T MEAN A THING

• RAS 9 years ago

WHEN THE OWNER OF LE BARON WAS ARRESTED YOU ADMITTED THAT HE IS YOUR FRIEND SO IF THE LADY IS A FRIEND OF THE PRESIDENTS BROTHER SO THAT MAKES HIM GUILTY THEN KEN IS INTO DRUGS.

• Joshua Boye 9 years ago

I think If Ken says he has pictures of the said lady and Ibrahim. It leaves me with no suspicion that he masterminded their closeness with cameraman following them. He is behind the deal. You know, barons are intelligent peo ...

• julius 9 years ago

I see.Bombastic.that's why Victor Smith n fat ass Hannah T will lie like kids with their hands caught in the Cookie jar.then of course Nayele won't mention names after high powered visits in other not to blow Ibrahim's cover

• King Marcus 9 years ago

"These girls are using us to make money". Who are those girls?

• xoxo 9 years ago

There a lot more of them..i pray they are all uncovered

• bewonder 9 years ago

No wonder to hear such from ken.hmmmmm

• KESSE 9 years ago

KEN MAY BE TELLING DE THE TRUTHC

• joe mensah 9 years ago

i dont think the mp is making up a story, least he made it very clearly, he has a prove of pictures to proves what is saying. he is not accussing the president, the ndc party, n pp or any political party of helping this laide ...

• freddie 9 years ago

Kennedy agyapong himself is an addict and a traficer who is he trying to desive everyone in ghana knows that.

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

KEN KNEW AMETEFEH VERY WELL WHEN HE TRIED TO DATE AMETEFEH BUT HE WAAS TURNED DOWN . AMETEFEH IS BEAUTIFUL LADY THAT EVERY RICH MAN IN GHANA WANTS TO TAG THAT PUSSY . JUST TELL THE TRUTH HOW IT IS .

• Kendru 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong used to deal heavily in cocaine during NPP era. He is one of the lucky drug dealers in the country and he is praying NPP comes to power so he can resume his drug trade.

• busy 9 years ago

Just blowing hot air. Show us evidence he who alleges has to prove. Sickhead

• peter, 9 years ago

The money was meant to sponsor mahama's campaign for 2016

• Alhaji KUDI HAUSAMAN 9 years ago

KEN IS RIGHT AGAIN !!!!!!!!!; HE EXPOSED THE WOYOME SAGA AND HIS GROUNDS FOR THIS COCAINE BUST TO ME IS CORRECT ; THE CHALLENGE IS THERE ; IF IBRAHIM MAHAMA DARES ;HE SHOULD COME OUT AND CHALLENGE KEN ; BESIDES I AM SURE THIS ...

• BH 9 years ago

Exactly the same way he exposed the woyome case. When he first brought that to public knowledge many thought he was mad. The same thing is happening again. The Mahamas are in for a long ride. This case might bring down JM if ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

If Hon. Ken is right about relating to drug barons makes you a drug dealer, then Nana Addo should come and clear himself on his friendship with Le Baron who is serving his jail term in the USA.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Ghanaians have been tinkering and playing with the "LAW" as if it is a play thing and "TRUE LAW" doesn't exist in Ghana. Mahama or no Mahama the British are going to show Ghanaians how to apply the "LAW" Watch the space

• Tawiah 9 years ago

SHE SHOULD USE IT AND USE IT AGAIN …. NONSENSE!

I have said from the beginning that we should not put the cart before the horse by tagging the name of our own president to a woman who is a criminal.the president may not even know her.it is a disgrace to our country.let us ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

After watching the video or listening feel sad we have unprofessional immature people in Ghana politics there is too many know l know people no one's listening to each other because they wat to score a political point and ...

• prosper 9 years ago

shame on you. you want to disgrace him because he is richer than you.son of a narcotics popular party. nonsense.

• Ken 9 years ago

Hmmmm read Kennedy last sentence . This lady's used us to make Money' hmmm "us" ehjhhhh drug man you and who ?

• ndc faithfuls 9 years ago

I have said it over and over again that our people are corrupt now we can all see and feel the disgrace. Ghanaians should vote us out period

• Whatever 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama flies in and out of this country in a chartered plane. Why would. Why would he be the one behind somebody using commercial fight to smuggle drugs? Oh NPP

• afia kobi 9 years ago

whatever or whoever.. you are a fool.. he don't want to get caught.. if he has a fool to do his dirty business for him... ask yourself why he is the richest man in Ghana. Well spoken my man Ken...

• xoxo 9 years ago

i am sure he did not think before writing..such a cocoon

• Landiz 9 years ago

After using our Tier2 to buy Merchant Bank and the worker are demanding for their money, this is the easiest way of getting money to replace it at the bank of Ghana and be making noise that you told us the money is sitting i ...

• Okofo Smith. 9 years ago

Wofa Ken, that is a "Home Run" Well Done.

• Okofo Smith. 9 years ago

Wofa Ken, that's a "Home Run " I have your back.

• cash 9 years ago

Are u sure? Ken

• kknico 9 years ago

i think ghana will be better if we all split our ways,the akans go their way,northerners too ,the ewes back to togo n so on,den we will hv our peace,we are very different from each other that is y we are a confused country...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

THIS IS BIG NEWS!!!
    TOO MANY MEN IN POWERS OF CORRIDOR WERE DABBLING WITH THE LADY. SOME OTHER HIGH LEVEL PERSONALITIES ARE YET TO BE NAMED. LONG LIVE GHANA.

• Aba T 9 years ago

Wow these folks like scoring political points. Raymond Amankwah was arrested on a Ghanaian diplomatic passport at the time. Why didn't the NPP play politics with it too? Was it because He was one of their own being Nana Addo' ...

• man of God 9 years ago

african need leaders not politricksains, men who can speak not timid s, ken thanks for your contributions, we need truth to triumph.