And stop talking about drugs and remove the dust on ur eye first
    God help us all
    God bless NPP
    God bless Ghana

• Kojo T 9 years ago

How can you replace NDC with a CLUELESS NPP Make CPP the alternative

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...

Chief, I agree with you that a new ministry is not required to deal with the energy crisis. Instead, the President should have sacked the minister for Energy who has failed and is incomp ...

• FOLAKE 9 years ago

OMANE YOU MUST SPEAK LIKE A MINISTER AND NOT LIKE A FOOT SOLDIER. I THOUGHT YOU WERE EDUCATED AND THEREFORE YOUR WORDS WOULD SOUND LIKE ONE

• KELE WELE 9 years ago

OMANE LIKE OKUDJETO ARE LIKE SHAKEN MINORS.
    THEY WILL AT THE END EXPOSÉ NDC.
    WHAT A SHAME???

• ASARE-BEDIAKO, CANADA 9 years ago

Dr. Edward Omane Boamah if NDC dealing in DRUGS is a cornerstone in Nation Building then you and your NDC are at a wrong place at a wrong time.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Kojo T now ruinig away from NDC and wants CCP.Are you scared of NPP.?

• Kojo T 9 years ago

CPP as the main opposition will create a biomass of POSITIVE critical thinking to move Ghana forward NPP is NEGATIVE and has NO solutions . We need to go back to Nkrumaist principles to produce and move away from buy and sell ...

• DB 9 years ago

A party that can't even organise itself with it's members aligning themselves to NPP and NDC. You are one confused dude Kojo T, i always suspected you to be an empty barrel and now you've proved me right, just noisy with no s ...

• Mister 9 years ago

Your NDC politicians has proved time and time again how incompetent and clueless they are. Reference to the American Embassy tweet disrespecting your so affirmed leader. That will not have happened in a NPP regime. And moreov ...

• EBO 9 years ago

NPP are wonderful people. Your MP just came out from jail because of Drugs and he was welcome him without Shame. it is a disgrace party as far we all know. Ghanaians are not fools and we know what is good and bad.
    we will v ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!! 9 years ago

What an idiotic foolish cocaine president mahama. a disgrace to ghana

• mugu1 9 years ago

the party in power is the one anointed by God not those liars by their own nature

• mickey 9 years ago

anointed by God! Really? is the supreme God that "evil"?

• Kwaa DC 9 years ago

What tsi minister know to do best is to open his mouth wide,

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

And not only wide but talk nonsense. Ministers attitude to this drug saga drags the government into this. Does he know that silence is golden? Such could not have been ministers under Jerry.

• SAM 9 years ago

WITH RECENT AMOATENG 40FT. CONTAINERS EXPORTING.WORLD IS RAKING NPP AS THE MOST LEADING EXPORTERS OF DRUG.

• Frank 9 years ago

It is about ruling Ghana properly. We are tired of this from politicians. What does this got to about the falling economy. Give us a break and talk about the governance. Ghanaians are suffering our honourable politician.

• Asempa 9 years ago

Solve the economic and social problems in Ghana. Who says Ghana politics is about drugs? It is actually annoying and tiring to hear from these empty barrel NDC leaders. Fuck JJ, Mills, Mahama and all NDC leaders.

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

NDC and Mahama has looted GHANA coffers so GHANAIANS WILL KEEP SUFFERING TILL CHANGE OF GORVENMENT

• HAMAMA 9 years ago

Mr. Omane Boamah the NPP will beat the NDC team hands down, and that is with or without drugs.
    Have you notice today that the ECG workers are on the street? Only the NDC is happy the way Ghana is being governed.
    Has the NDC ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself, Mr. Omane-Boamah and face reality. If your think Ghanaians are fools, just wait for the 2016 election. The cocaine bust in London's Heathrow Airport is a case in discussion; people want to find the tr ...

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

You are a joker don't think that Ghanaians have forgotten the MESS your NPP came to create and the stealing spree you engaged in and topping it up with gold chains. We know the better of the two devils.

• Nana Kwabena, Tema. 9 years ago

I think this Doctor will be more useful to Ghana serving in a hospital than staying in this job for riffraffs.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

NDC cannot run away from this drug case. How can this lady have access to VVIP to board a plane without the knowledge of those in higher position? Omane Boama is just pissing in his pants because this case has taking them b ...

• Ben Wiawso 9 years ago

Oh Omane Boamah are u not ashamed of urself to even talk about 2016 why dom so dom so and the economic crisis is waiting for u and your so called president to fix look Omane Boama Ghanaians we are now wise our eyes are now op ...

• MAMPRU DOO 9 years ago

Nacortic Dumsor Corruption(NDC) Create, Loot and Share Ministers, God help Ghana

• Nana 9 years ago

All drugs be drags party and akofo addo will not win cus he is not worthy to lead ghana

• Issahaque 9 years ago

aren t u ashamed at this time being an NDC suporter?well nothing can change a fool unless till they die. Anyway what is he goat Omane Boama saying? my God? where from all these vipers and cocroaches?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

This stupid man is evil and satanist he thinks that Ghana is for him and his stupid family. He called himself a lawyer and he has no knowledge about politics he loves his idiot party more than the countRyan itself

• chief vandal 9 years ago

Omane is not a lawyer. He has never claimed to be He is a medical doctor and politician.

• HARD LISTENERS 9 years ago

NDC HAS ALREADY LOST PER PERFORMANCE AND WE DON'T NEED DRUGS TO DO THIS. CHOP CHOP PEOPLE AND GOVT.

• adamu 9 years ago

you never make any sense. what kind of dr. are you? speak the truth. you just open your mouth and say nothing sensible. stupid minister.

• Otado 9 years ago

All along, i have wrongly judged Omane Boamah as one of the smartest guys in the system. Hardly would i have believed that he is so hollow in his brain, if the President had not appointed him to such a high level position. He ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Hahahaaa look at the idiot talking again.When all the facts a reassembled we shall see what happened to the Bennehs and Alhaji Mahamas.Didn't this hypocrite know we have a country to build when he was opening his mouth wide i ...

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH.
    NDC HAS ALREADY LOSS 2016 ELECTIONS.
    GET READY TO PACK BAG AND BAGGAGE BOAMAH

• me 9 years ago

Talking like a drug addict and a loser

• boakye yiadom Hanover Germany 9 years ago

THE MINISTER NO HUU GHANA IS NT BUSH STATE COME AGAIN N TELL AS SHIT BUSH MINISTER

• vic 9 years ago

you call it drug politics but when you peddling all that falsehood against nana addo, it was okay because he is not an ndc and then it was not drug politics. omane I thought you were smarter than that.

• Nana 9 years ago

ALL DRUGS BE DRUGS PARTY THINK THEY CAN WIN BY PLAYING DRUGS POLITIC. INFACT THIS WILL MAKE THEM LOOSE MORE vote 2 ndc

• Ben 9 years ago

NDC won the 2009 elections based on the same allegations. Just keep working and let Ghanaian's make their decisions at the polls.

You people are so madly unrealistic. Do you know what you're doing to Nana Addo and Amoateng when you engaged in this needless and stupid verbal war fare: especially when it has been established that one smokes or sniffs and ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHEN NDC CALLED NANA ADDO AND THE NPP NAMES ABOUT COCAINE, NO ONE SAID ANYTHING. NOW THE SHOE IS ON THE OTHER FOOT AND NDC IS WEEPING, "MAA, MAA, MAA". WE THOUGHT ALLOTEY JACOBS SAID THE COCAINE WOMAN IS NOT AN NDC MEMBER, SO ...

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

NDC useles ministers should fix the rotting economy and stop thinking of winning 2016 election.

• GABBY 9 years ago

This man should go back to the hospital to help the poor who cant pay their hospital bills. he talks nonsense and not fit to be in his position. The lady has been caught and being investigated. the UK authorities does not giv ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE MMOMONE BOAMA SAYING????

• Drugs Buster 9 years ago

Omane Boamah should know that the election campaign has not started yet. He does not even know whether he in particular will survive this drugs turmoil to enable him to challenge the NPP in 2016.
    He has been rash in his com ...

• bea 9 years ago

look at this foolish boy

• John Mahama Julor 9 years ago

God has exposed NDC. What biz has Victor Smith got to do visiting a suspected drug courtier if not to seal her mouth with assurance that the govt is working round the clock to release her?
    You have long been known to deal i ...

• bbc news 9 years ago

Omane Boama the NPP is going to use the coaine to campaign against you in 2016 elections. Now all Ghanaians know NDC as Narcotic Distribution Party

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago

LET SEE WHAT HAPPENS IF GHANA BELONGS TO THIS DR. OMANE FROM BRONG AHAFO.

• Alex 9 years ago

This incompetent moron ministers should shut their stinking mouth and respect the good people of the country

• Nana Kofi 9 years ago

please shut up and fix the energy issue than making vague statements like these. Lets put our priorities right........

• K MAWULI 9 years ago

Either Cocaine or not, the NDC Government is not performing. If there is no improvement in the Economy, the NDC will by all means go to opposition come 2016.

Please don't deceive yourself that Ghanaians want NPP, the DRUG GANG!

• Mensah 9 years ago

is Ghana for only NDC and NPP..im tired of politicising every la.

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

If this guy holds a PHD then chickens must go to roost. Why is it that these so called politicians think that all Ghanaians are as ignorant as they are. They lack strategic vision and direction and everytime they have to find ...

• Arthur 9 years ago

I will vote for NDC period .

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Is this drug that made him sick particularly cocaine , currently Akufo Addo is going for treatment in India , n all his body organs are weak n now he is a dead body walking

• Cabo 9 years ago

He used Cocaine Bath

• oppong london 9 years ago

there is going to be war in Ghana this time if ndc wins again,we are tired of this bogus ndc party,after a war in ivory coast it,s still better than Ghana,useless people of that country must be wiped out.fucking ndc party of ...

• nokofio 9 years ago

hope you return to Ghana from your hide out in the uk to start that war because you'll surely be the first casualty.

• HAWA 9 years ago

NARCOTIC DISTRIBUTION COMPANY - NDC

• Marcus Garvey 9 years ago

What is the real identity of this lady arrested with cocaine at the Heathrow?
    Ms. Ametefeh, also known as Ruby Adu Gyamfi, Is she a Ga, Ewe or Asanti?
    I dont mean to play race card but am only curious to know why so many E ...

• Ezek 9 years ago

Instead of u to think abt hw to solve de problem like electricity n so on u ar thinking abt power which even u can not solve de energy crises in de country

• Rastafari 9 years ago

Let we Ghanaians always uphold the good name of Ghana. This Angel woman who is more of a devil than her name, has brought the name of our beloved country into disrepute. All those who aided her in the course of the transactio ...

• Edem 9 years ago

Why is NDC back tracking on drug politics, your president prematurely jumped into this fray and attacked journalist. The facts are emerging contradicting what the President said. So far NPP as a party has issued no official s ...

• The Truth 9 years ago

Look at this Omane Boamah,prepare to back to treat ur patients,ur job is ending soon.

• The Truth 9 years ago

Look at this Omane Boamah,prepare to back to treat ur patients,ur job is ending soon.

• John Barnes 9 years ago

This guy has a very short memory. No wonder he is an NDC Minister!

• rits 9 years ago

I think u shd shut up a I it the. U talk too much

• okofo 9 years ago

Omane Boama should shut up his nonsense: If he thinks Ghanaians are fools and would allow his incompetent bunch of idiot to mess up Ghana by giving the another mandate, he must be joking.

The economy is falling apart, and ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Hon Omane Boamah should stop the shameless statements he is making and concerntrate as to how the rulling Party can find solution to curb the trafficking of nacotics through our countrys borders especially the KIA where curie ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Why the hell is the NDC so panicky about the cocaine issue. Why don't they just leave this for National Security to handle? Why is their focus on this scandal when they cant even provide electricity or even the most basic - w ...

• Justine 9 years ago

Don't waste your breath, everybody knows the desperate moves being made left right and center to make NDC an equal cocaine party to level the stakes. But the more they drive home that desperation, the more they lend credence ...

• TinTin 9 years ago

The fight is for political power to save Ghanains from the evil cluthes of this uncaring government that most ghanains voted for.It is not about equalization of drug turf,it is about good governance that the people of this co ...

• joanah 9 years ago

but NDC can stay in power with cocaine money huh???

• CONCLUSION 9 years ago

WHY IS THE NDC SO FOCUSED ON WINNING ANOTHER ELECTION? ? IT BEATS MY MIND. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY PREPOSTEROUS. FIX THE ECONOMIC CRISIS NOW AND STOP BEING APES ND BASTARDS. HOW LONG WILL U POLITICIANS TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS? ?? ...

• ww 9 years ago

ITS NOT THIS COCAINE SAGA THING THAT WILL ALSO BRING YOU BRING VICTORY IN 2016...YOU HAVE LOST IN ADVANCE..U NDC PEOPLE.THE ECONOMY MATTERS MORE & NOT THE NOISE YOU ARE MAKING WITH THIS DRUG THING.FIGHTING DRUG IS EVERY GOVER ...

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

see mumu talk. instead of addressing the issue, you just spew buffoonery.

by the way who said NNP is the one to kick you out in 2016. its the good and discerning people of Ghana who will kick you out! and from where is sit ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Nobody should give this Minister a damn on this diversionary tactics. Those of us less political people remember how you politicize every drug case during Kuffour's administration. Now you are in gov't and there are slippages ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

Another baby with pointed teeth, how is ur investment in South Africa

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid oldman

• Cabo 9 years ago

His old but no sense

• Baba 9 years ago

Fool

• KD 9 years ago

Why are Ghanaian politicians more concern about elections than solving the problems facing the whole population.
    One thing a know is that , if you perform well as a ruling party it doesn't matter what the opposition wi ...

• Sacsoderio Rockefeller 9 years ago

foolish talk

• daigreenon fui thackley 9 years ago

dr. omane indeed the npp got to forklift the huge log in their face so they could see well to pick the tiny speck in ndc's face. their record is as stenchful and as pungent as hydrogen gas, l mean as bad and stomach renching ...

• Joe 9 years ago

There is no politics in this issue, Omane, the truth must be told and should not be allowed to die. Whoever champions this issue is immaterial,whether NPP or whoever, the truth must be told and it will. One out very soon. Wha ...

• chief vandal 9 years ago

Who is talking about drugs? it is the NDC's own foolishness which is haunting them. Idiots

• Dawuda Dasana 9 years ago

U are a Stupid fool Omane boama did your go'vmet not say u fight agains cocaine?so what are u saying today?

• Peter 9 years ago

Omane winning an election should not be your priority, but fulfill the promises. you people are known to make lies look true. this time joke to manipulate the electoral results and you will see. Why did you not first arrest t ...

• francis ahiator 9 years ago

They are only joking, the more they talks the more we developed Ghana

• kwaku Tema 9 years ago

U r leaving in foooools Paradise. Just wait n see.idiot. Bush Boy

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

another foolish idiot of the ndc

• ama 9 years ago

pls check ur teeth before u talk

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Kuffuor is the first and last presidential candidate for the NPP to win presidential elections in Ghana.The Rawlings factor and the Kume Preko alliance helped Kuffuor to win the elections and that is it.Nothing else will let ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH IS SHAKEN TO THE BONE. HE IS GROWING FRUSTRATED ABOUT THE COCAINE SAGA, BUT WHAT HE DO? YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT COCAINE POLITICS IN 2016, BUT DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID? WE ARE FOLLOWING THE ENTIRE PERFORMAN ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

omne boama your fool,

• New Sheriff in Town 9 years ago

The CEO of that security company awarded the contract to supervise security at the Kotoka airport, Mr. Neequaye was a known card bearing member of the NDC. The NPP failed to attach the NDC to that scandal. May be they were no ...

• Lopez 9 years ago

If looting and stealing of taxpayers money is what you call nation building then Omane Boamah Ghana has no future.