You are here: HomeNews2014 11 21Article 335920

"Trotro" fares to remain same

Read Comments Comments (10)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting workers hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, is help ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

if u keep on increasing taxes n the cedi lose value the u are at the same poin. is like pouring more water in to a leaking barrel or tank. what will be the result?. we should adress the value of the cedi.

• KK 9 years ago

WHAT IF TRANSPORT FARES GO UP IN A MATTER OF FOUR TIMES IN A QUARTER 3% EACH?
    GPRTU WAKE FROM THESE THIEVES

• DAVI 9 years ago

ASEM NONI.SMART UP GUYS,THE NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• Agnes 9 years ago

Why the tro-tro fare remain the same meanwhile fuel prices has been increased.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

So the opposition NPP walked out of parliament because of a 3% rise in the price of petrol???? Unbelievable!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Gyimi leak be mmoasem, has NDC government provided any transport to individuals in Ghana? Or are they going to use their 4x4 cars to run as trotro in Ghana now? Oh! My people rise up and shine your eyes well Aaaba!

• zaks 9 years ago

kodjo u ll neva make sense in any of ur opinion do knw wat 3percent to can do if half of gahaians own cars u need to be serious in life becus visionless people like u ll neva move forward in life due to ur myopic tinking u n ...

• Subtitude Teacher 9 years ago

I don't know how these politicians wake up in the morning and look at themselves in the mirror. No conscience or heart. A bunch of wicked souls.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

These people are so messed up.Have they resorted to superficial price control to submerge inflation?Is it the only way Seth Terkper hopes to achieve his UNREALISTIC inflation target in the budget?This is an inferior tactic wh ...