Despite what a woman may wear, Akua Donkor, NO MAN has the right to assualt them sexually or otherwise because of how they are dressed. Akua, you are proposing JUNGLE LAW. Are you saying that if I am driving around town in a flashy car, someone has the right to attack me an take my car or if I have built myself a beautiful MANSION, someone has the right to attack me and take over my mansion? Akua, you are a DISGRACE to women and human rights.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
Akua Donkor is not ruling out the fact that rape is illegal;she is attributing the exposure of women's vital pats as a contributory factor. There is a proverb in the Akan culture which literally says "Ani annhu a, enye tan"If the eye doesn't observe,ugliness is not seen!!
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
you are arguing as if you have not heard about armed robbers!!What a flawed reasoning!!
Kwaku Asante. 11 years ago
That is exactly what I am saying. Armed robbery is illegal and so is Rape. I do not care where you are coming from, but I hope your wife, mother, daughter sister, or grandmother does not get raped simply for being a woman
You are arguing as if you are a rapist - a mother fucker who will sleep with his mother for seeing his mother's private parts. Ani anhua a ... indeed. Go fuck your sister.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
Kwaku Asante, you think without reasoning!
Kwame Dokyi, your mother has every right to lie naked in her bed, but that does not mean you should jump on her when you chance upon her. You will not go to court and argue that you did it because you found her naked. What a stupid argument. You must be sick in your HEAD and you need therapy..
Kwame Dokyi, you are as stupid as the MP who says adulterous women must be stoned without including adulterous MEN. I think they should be burned alive and I know this MP has been adulterous.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
Kwaku Asante ABOA GYIMIFOC!!We are sharing ideas does that warrant insults if you don't agree with me? I was born by a woman and I love women!!I don't know why you should contaminate my condemnation of that ANIMAL MP with such unprovoked insults!You are a block-headed idiot,so I will not argue with you!!!!
I tricked you into insults. You have prove what you are ... an IDIOT of little conscience,
Kwame, I mean Kwame, Bring it on please.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
Satan;get thee behind me!!
Kwaku Asare 11 years ago
You are the one who implied that you will sleep with your Mother if you find her naked, that makes you the satan, not me.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
If you were following a logical thread of reasoning, you would realise how stupid and irrelevant you are.Do you think all men in the society have a homogeneous mentality? Some people behave by instinct;like animais,okey!
Go ... read full comment
If you were following a logical thread of reasoning, you would realise how stupid and irrelevant you are.Do you think all men in the society have a homogeneous mentality? Some people behave by instinct;like animais,okey!
Go to the prisons and find out if some of the convicts are sex offenders!!"Often, cognitive, genetic, and organic factors contribute to criminal activities"Some people behave by impulse and thereby lack the ability to rationalise the consequences of their criminal behavior!!Aboafunu ;uneducated FOOL;go to the library and improve upon your dull mentality!!
Kwaku Asante 11 years ago
Yeah, go ahead and behave impulsively you Moron.
constraint 11 years ago
Thnk u. And she calls her party "freedom"
K. B, Germany 11 years ago
Please Mr. Kwaku Asante leave this woman alone, You know she is primitive and also looks like that.
Annorwuo 11 years ago
Give us a break! How many of our so-called seasoned politicians,male or female,with all sorts of letters strung to their names,can match the natural wit["efienyansa"] of this adorable lady?
And what is your definition of the ... read full comment
Give us a break! How many of our so-called seasoned politicians,male or female,with all sorts of letters strung to their names,can match the natural wit["efienyansa"] of this adorable lady?
And what is your definition of the word primitive? Let me place on record that this woman,with very limited formal education,has performed admirably as an Assembly-person in her area,and has the bona fides to speak on these issues of national concern!
Till Zion 11 years ago
This woman spoke her mind.
Why has this topic turned into insults with tribalistic underpinnings?
I am speechless!!
Can we discuss any topic of national importance without bringing in tribalism?
Wow!
What a people!
I am speechless!!
Wow!
What a people!
Ghanaman 11 years ago
Ashantis are common criminals so no surprise at your stupid comment.
Kwasi 11 years ago
Yes, there emerges another Ashanti hater. This woman may be an Ashanti, but why call all Ashantis criminals. While what she said is not acceptable you have no right to insult anybody. Has anybody insulted your tribesmen who ensalve and rape young girls. Once again, my advice to people like is '.....go to the ant, learn her ways and though shall be wise'. Hatred, envy and stupidity will not help you and your tribes men.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
Kwasi, what the old woman said is right.Sex offenders are instigated by the appealing exposure of women!!Absolutely!!
Abby 11 years ago
You think like an animal, not a proper man who is in control. Do you feel the same when men are defiling little girls ? Dirty man.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
Abby; you are an ignorant fool.Answer this question in Forensic Psychology:"Describe the symptom of pedophilia and explain why pedophiles are so dangerous".You refuse to learn ,but you think you know everything!You are a useless nonentity!!Kwaseato!!!!;
Mensah 11 years ago
kwesi, how do u know Ghanaman's tribe to attribute such ills with it..Hmmm ghanaians and tribalism
Ndoo 11 years ago
WAOWEI, MY PEOPLE SAY 'SO YUM MOHIMI, DIBI BERA' MEANING SOMEONE'S SORE ONLY LOOKS RED, AND DOES PAIN. SHALL THE NORTHERNER SAYS ......
Yes, there emerges another NORTHERNER hater. The president is a NORTHERNER, but why cal ... read full comment
WAOWEI, MY PEOPLE SAY 'SO YUM MOHIMI, DIBI BERA' MEANING SOMEONE'S SORE ONLY LOOKS RED, AND DOES PAIN. SHALL THE NORTHERNER SAYS ......
Yes, there emerges another NORTHERNER hater. The president is a NORTHERNER, but why call all NORTHERNERS criminals, THIEVES, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT. If you do not like him, you should not be (have no right)insulting anybody of Northern decent. Has anybody insulted your tribesmen who ensalve and rape young girls. Once again, my advice to people like is '.....go to the ant, learn her ways and though shall be wise'. Hatred, envy and stupidity will not help you and your tribes men.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
Pedophilia is a mental disease!Encyclopedia of Mental Disorders.2014. Retrieved from http
://www.minddisorders.com.
Aboa funu !What do you know?
Pedophilia is a mental disease!Encyclopedia of Mental Disorders.2014. Retrieved from http
Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 11 years ago
Did Tysons rape ms. Desiree Washington? Hmmmmmmm
nyansa 11 years ago
At least I think shes making some sense.its simple and straight to the point.not a president material but I appreciate her good thoughts.God bless her.
BJ 11 years ago
We've done away with our rich and moral culture for promiscuous ones. Let"s learn moral habits from the elderly, for our youths ate being destroyed by silly exotic exposures on the social Media.
Prof Lungu 11 years ago
Nonsense, Madam Akua Donkor!
What a shame. And she wants to be at the helm of government!
We are guessing in Madam Akua Donkor's world, freedom is a man's property.
Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago
I hope you are saying or not saying that freedom is the property of the rapist!
MP 11 years ago
it is worth trying.
Kofi Ackerman 11 years ago
"She added she would explore options with the queen to change Ghana’s currency from the cedi back to the pound sterling; a move she believes will enrich the nation and spare Ghana the headache of currency depreciation."
... read full comment
"She added she would explore options with the queen to change Ghana’s currency from the cedi back to the pound sterling; a move she believes will enrich the nation and spare Ghana the headache of currency depreciation."
Madam, this statement of yours sadly tells all about you: you're indeed illiterate and ignorant. Poor you!!! The idea that you'd one day become president of Ghana, if you indeed believe that, is only in the pigment of your wild imagination. Stay where you're and don't disturb people. Who're those there wasting their previous time on you at all?
Ugly Akufo Akufo 11 years ago
Donkor tell those two idiots
addo 11 years ago
ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE INTEREST OF COCOA FARMERS IN GHANA. LBCs TO BLAME. THEY USING THEIR PURCHASING CLERKS AS TOOLS TO CARRY OUT EVIL AGENDA. FARMERS UNHAPPY
HARD LISTENERS 11 years ago
Indian women cover almost every part of their bodies yet rape is so virile and incessant one does not know what to say. some people will rape a goat in a lady's dress.
SBD 11 years ago
Who told this lady a man has the right to rape a woman because she is scantily dressed? These are people who want to lead our country..TWEAA
Yaa 11 years ago
Someone please give Akua Donkor some early campaign cash so she can feed herself and stop feeling she needs to talk rubbish on the radio. NDC, haven't you opened your war chests yet? Your stooge needs some money to keep quiet and stop disturbing our ears.
ASEM 11 years ago
CAN SHE EVEN PRONOUNCE: CULPRITS?
Latiti 11 years ago
So much for our freedom of speech.Since we all embrace the media war-of-insults,' a'luuta ' continuos.
Siisi 11 years ago
This article is simply lying about Akua Donkor's abhorrence for family planning and prudent family economic management. The lady may sound naive but she certainly is not stupid.
??? 11 years ago
A native or inhabitant of Great Britain, or a person of British descent is called "BRITON"
Till Zion 11 years ago
I am speechless!!
Wow!
What a people!
I am speechless!!
Wow!
What a people!
ak 11 years ago
She should change her dressing into a black hijab, covering all her body except the eyes 24-7 to satisfy the needs of her family.
NOBODY 11 years ago
Akua Donkor, I was routing for you to be President of Ghana until you opened your mouth and let out words that sound worse than those coming form member of parliament Baani's mouth. Akua Donkor, women in tradtional long dresses get assaulted too. Regardless of the style of dress, no man has any right to rape a woman. I believe you need to become a wife of Baani, the Member of Parliament whose views about women fit yours to a tee.
Despite what a woman may wear, Akua Donkor, NO MAN has the right to assualt them sexually or otherwise because of how they are dressed. Akua, you are proposing JUNGLE LAW. Are you saying that if I am driving around town in ...
Akua Donkor is not ruling out the fact that rape is illegal;she is attributing the exposure of women's vital pats as a contributory factor. There is a proverb in the Akan culture which literally says "Ani annhu a, enye tan"If ...
Kwame Dokyi, your mother has every right to lie naked in her bed, but that does not mean you should jump on her when you chance upon her. You will not go to court and argue that you did it because you found her naked. What ...
Kwaku Asante ABOA GYIMIFOC!!We are sharing ideas does that warrant insults if you don't agree with me? I was born by a woman and I love women!!I don't know why you should contaminate my condemnation of that ANIMAL MP with suc ...
Go ...
And what is your definition of the ...
I am speechless!!
Wow!
What a people!
Yes, there emerges another Ashanti hater. This woman may be an Ashanti, but why call all Ashantis criminals. While what she said is not acceptable you have no right to insult anybody. Has anybody insulted your tribesmen who e ...
Abby; you are an ignorant fool.Answer this question in Forensic Psychology:"Describe the symptom of pedophilia and explain why pedophiles are so dangerous".You refuse to learn ,but you think you know everything!You are a use ...
Yes, there emerges another NORTHERNER hater. The president is a NORTHERNER, but why cal ...
it is worth trying.
Someone please give Akua Donkor some early campaign cash so she can feed herself and stop feeling she needs to talk rubbish on the radio. NDC, haven't you opened your war chests yet? Your stooge needs some money to keep quiet ...
I am speechless!!
Wow!
What a people!
Akua Donkor, I was routing for you to be President of Ghana until you opened your mouth and let out words that sound worse than those coming form member of parliament Baani's mouth. Akua Donkor, women in tradtional long dres ...