Omane Boamah: "Adentan water problem will be over by end of 2015"

Read Comments Comments (27)

• WOW!! 9 years ago

NDC FOR 2016!!

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

HURRAY DUMSOR DUMSOR GEGYAE TILL NOW! NKWASEAFO IN GOVT

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC GOVERNANCE NA FORCE? STOP FOOLING YOURSELF AND GO ON FILL YOUR BANK ACCOUNTS, THIEVES

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

We are tire can you idiots shut up a bit with all these propaganda?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

POLITICS DOES NOT OFFER PERMANENT JOB. It is therefore NOT A PLACE FOR THE POOR. THIS IS THE HARD TRUTH. Politics is for PEOPLE WHO ARE RICH. They have their BUSINESSES ALREADY, THEY HAVE THEIR HOUSES ALREADY, I mean they are ...

• WOMANIZER MAHAMAH 9 years ago

why use DR. DEGREE with this guy omana boama, Dr. my foot. Is cheap talk. PROPAGANDA.

Stop telling us this and that WILL BE DONE by this time in the future. Some of us are tired of those words. There are too many unfulfilled promises on your hands!

• Blay 9 years ago

Why single out Adentan? Are the people of Tikobor number not Ghanaians? You were not elected to select and serve some Ghanaians and leave others. If you're solving the water crises in Ghana, deal with all of them! Some are no ...

• Ben 9 years ago

We don't have to listen to them again all of them are liars.....now we are decide in 2016, things will be soft to deceive us. let decide for them with our power

• kwame 9 years ago

Last year the minister of water resources said the adenta water problem would be over by end of this year. Now you added another year. Why do you people keep on lying always?

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

For the Pretenders, let me tell you :
    Every undertaking you jump on with the DEVIL, will fail.

You must be ashamed of yourself.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

I heard the interview myself at EKOSIISEN. The minister said the perineal water problems at Adenta would be a thing of the past. I however, stand to corrected any way.

• Cabo 9 years ago

He resembles a pig

• Alhaji Tanko 9 years ago

Insults.

• WOMANIZER MAHAMAH 9 years ago

kwasia paning wose ne woni na ese prako. and yur womanizer mahama also resemble hipopotamos

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

That's why the mouth is too long like that

• truth 9 years ago

Please respect yourself and don't raise Adenta water problem. Adenta has. It seen water for almost 2 years

• Adjetey - Adenta Housing down 9 years ago

Adeta should have as neat as East Legon or airport residential area.. The Adenta district was planned but look at what it is turning out to be- dirty standing water breeding mosquitoes like hell, dirty streets, no water, ele ...

• Musa Daminama 9 years ago

mahama for God sake let you people clean Adenta

• Adenta 9 years ago

Promises and more promises, being born and raised in Adenta for thirty something years, i can't count the how many times water passed through our skeleton pipes but these politicians keep promising us water everytime since th ...

• JAM 9 years ago

Why can't these politicians spare us these hollow promises? Ghanaians are tired of being taken for a ride.

• Daniella 9 years ago

PLEASE HELP EDUCATE SOME OF US. IS ADENTA ALSO SPELT ADENTAN SOMETIMES? OR THEY REPRESENT DIFFERENT PLACES?

• sam 9 years ago

Dr. part of our problem is because Govt has arrogated so much responsibility to itself and so its sinking. Adenta is a thriving community with some well to individual who pay taxes. Why cant we find a way for some of these ta ...

• Dan Buduh 9 years ago

Oh Dr I wish I could pull from the Daily Graphic and Ghanaian Times the many times we have heard this. Many of such statements have been made in the past and yet Adentan residents never witnessed any free flowing of water. My ...

• Yankee 9 years ago

Another keep talk without action. Is this man qualified for the job attal? He talks as if he is promising his kid for biscuits to stop crying.