You are here: HomeNews2014 11 13Article 334804

Incest dad jailed 18 years

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Gina 9 years ago

Omg, what's wrong with some men? How can you sleep with your own daughter? Gross!

• Akos 9 years ago

This pedophile father must be punish severely in prison. There's just no justification for a father to do this despicable act to a daughter.

• soso 9 years ago

v danso is the most idiot person in ghana today.as a taxi driver, you can have any type of lady in ghana to sleep with and now, you will get only "TRUMU" in the next years. good luck

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Only the Evil EWes and Ashantis could do this. Where else?. These two group are SATAN in numbers. Just look at Kunadu and JJ Rawlings

• Bob Linking 9 years ago

so in situations like this where the father is no more responsible for the financing of the girl's education due to his imprisonment, who is going to take care of the girls educational needs?

the constitution has make prov ...

• Apiu a mark 9 years ago

hmmmm, may u have nice and paceful work to the prison.such a mas should be sent to gambaga prison were non of his family can pay visit to him.what a shamless man .hom can u feel wen having sex to ur own duaghter.then the,s m ...

• OLUWELE 9 years ago

Animal of a father...

• Africanus 9 years ago

How did the judge arrive at the 18 years sentence? The punishment does not fit the crime, it arbitrary and not based on reason. There got to be proper mechanism guiding sentencing in Ghana.

• Babs 9 years ago

do you think he needed a lesser sentence, just asking

• Agya Pa 9 years ago

So you think you understand the law better than the judge? So, what will you recommend? A suspended sentence so he can came live in the community and train you to do same evil act?

• Kwame kwakye 9 years ago

I herd his name is Okoampa-Ahoofe

• Frank 9 years ago

You see Gina, some of these fools are wishing them selfs some unimaginaly things in their lives,so they all visit those shrines and fake spiritual power holders.And they are advised by these fake spiritualist to endulge in su ...

• Jonathan 9 years ago

It is the Daughter's fault. How can you allow your father to sleep with. She should be arrested too. why this strange behaviors from Ashanti?

• Angel 9 years ago

How's it the daughter's fault? Believe me, when you're the victim of sex abuse, especially coming from your own father, you become powerless & under his control. She was obviously very much afraid of his threats & I'm glad sh ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Thank you very much. I like your observation. It sounds like this man above you is a culprit because he fuck his daughter too.

• Osbon 9 years ago

Angel, well said.

• Sammy 9 years ago

Are you also sleeping with your daughter ? Dirtbag !

• ***Koshi*** 9 years ago

Jonathan,

I tell you what, why don't you respond to this and give me your phone number and home address so I can pay you a special visit? You are fool and a disgrace to mankind. People like you can on hide behind computers ...

• Aku 9 years ago

You deserve to be jailed for your stupid comments.

• Babs 9 years ago

like seriously blaming the daughter? hmmmm interesting

• Agya Pa 9 years ago

So true among idiots like you. How can you even think like that...you're still living the dark ages....blaming this poor girl who's ruined for life by her own dad!!!
    Pray no one does anything as evil as this to your daughte ...

• Joinmah 9 years ago

They have been in DARKNESS for very long, Please, Madam and Mr Lawyer bring all of THEM to LIGHT NOW for us to know them.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

This is what I call primitive SARPONG not a cultural marriage. These cave dwellers keep fucking their biological daughters and WANT to run this country. Just castrate the bastard and let him spend the 18 years too.

• Gogo 9 years ago

Jonathan, shame on u! I hope u don't have a daughter of your own cuz I think you're a pervert.

• Lamse 9 years ago

This is no news. It comes from Kumasi.

• kknico 9 years ago

your grandfather fuck ur mother to give birth to you,curse lamse animal like u kwasia like u learn to think na u hv being a goat for too long

• ***Koshi*** 9 years ago

This guy is a scambag and should have been given more years behind bars for his crime. Shit hole he is.

• Adika 9 years ago

What is the M|inister of Edi=ucation saying about this.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

What are you talking about Adiak? Do you think that the so-called Akufo Addo's "free education" will stop parents from paying boarding and lodging, and other expenses like clothes, transportation, personal pocket or spending ...

• Babs 9 years ago

he is a pig and needs to be castrated before going to jail. you are a disgrace to manhood. you need some serious prayers.

• Obiba 9 years ago

Our justice system is very swift and cruel on the poor. But when it comes to the criminal politicians, it's like there is no justice at all.

• bright genesis 9 years ago

I'm very sad from the day I heard ridiculous story of brother victor.mmm is too bad.God forgive me.

• kofi accra 9 years ago

Only NPP man can do that at kumasi.

• saved 9 years ago

T sentence is too less for him. He deserves ten years imprisonment.

• saved 9 years ago

Bitch he deserves thirtyfive years with hard labour

• SS 9 years ago

We don't encourage the man's behaviour and actions but the real people who should be in jail are the politicians. Those looting Ghana's money and depriving the poor. Moreover, another group that should be languishing in jail ...

• Ama 9 years ago

So you don't think this evil father belong in prison?

• NHYIRABA 9 years ago

send this guy to jail to get rape by the other inmates .He is an animal .Even an animal can figure who the it's child is .your honor; please don't let this guy comes out again.

• Fresh kiwzy 9 years ago

Wicked father

• Emmanuel opoku 9 years ago

ou this is too much how can a father do this to his daughter, may God forgive u

• JOHN MAHAMA 9 years ago

HES EVEN WEARING A FEMALE LACOSTE. ABOA

• Frank 9 years ago

John, you have the best eyes.How could you see that?I had to look at it twice before i got it.You are angry to the bone.I know you will hang the man if you get him.Do not worry his life is finished forever and ever but the li ...

• BenjieTee 9 years ago

If she could decline the second time then she could have declined the first time also and that would have prevented this shameful act in the first place.It's unfortunate that some girls are not so smart and allow their curios ...

• mobydick 9 years ago

Fool. It serves you right.

• KOBBY 9 years ago

SYMPTOMS OF NPP AND ALL DIE BE DIE. THIS IS COMPLETE CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME.

• Nyantakyi 9 years ago

May God forgive and be with him !!! I wish his wife
    well. Lets all keep on praying to avoid this shameful act. OOOOOh MY GOD !!!!

• Kofi VS. Kwame 9 years ago

So, what school fees are Ghanaians always fighting over.

• fancy 9 years ago

the man is very big fool and he goat more yrs to be added

• Missy 9 years ago

God have mercy upon us .kovarume mapindwa nei?

• samloco 9 years ago

in fact, the father and the daughter are both morally diarrhoea and needs treatment like the 18 years in wahala

• Dorcas 9 years ago

What an evil act

• Victor Mwansa 9 years ago

He is a mad person.he need to in prison for 60 yrs.sure your own daughter god wil punish this man

• Godfrey 9 years ago

Our duty is to educate our children and not sleeping with them please let us God.why asking for compasetion from your own flesh and blood? Shame!

• Abigail 9 years ago

what a world

• andy kay 9 years ago

is nt a ghud father he desev to be punishd.

• Gina 9 years ago

wat a bad father how cn he do dat 4 God'sick S A Father Sh Would Hd Let Hs Money Thn 2opn Her Leg 2a Father They Ar Both At Faut