You are here: HomeNews2014 11 13Article 334801

Even Mahama endorses AFAG demo – NPP

Read Comments Comments (23)

• TP 9 years ago

ALL THEY SAY IS FULL OF USELESS LIKE AN FOOLS.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

They behave like ostriches pretending all is fine. How on earth can they end up in a hair dressing salon for a loan? These are the kind of people we have in the country Ghana. Sheer incompetency, majority of them attended sch ...

• ey 9 years ago

KY

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Check out all pepenis communities and you will find out such common ardent atrocities and all kind of insidious practices just because, the value of "pepeni born ayigbe's" common sense contradict with any rule of law. We thou ...

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

NPP are burning to chop the Atuobo gas money and fuel money but God will not give them the chance.in Jesus Name

• Ghana 9 years ago

Afoko very soon they will tell you how Pepeni Kwasia you are for being amongst Ashanti/Akyem Tribal political party NPP they hate to hear the truth!!!

All NPP knows is to insult anybody who is an opposition. If you'er not ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Keep praying until thy kingdom come la...

• MERCY 9 years ago

GHANIANS ARE SUFFERING. PLEASE CHANGE YOUR POLICIES FOR THE LOVE OF HUMANITY

I want to believe that you belong to either one of these two groups. (1)A CRIMINAL IN POLITICS, LIKE VICKY HAMMAH with a target to bag or (2) A USELESS CITIZEN OF GHANA WITH NO AIM, and ready to accept anything in exchange fo ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid fool

• john 9 years ago

this northern fool is also demonstration against mahama. look him to a big fool among the fools doing domo.that minority leader is useless he went to china and brought that fake chairs and also doing domo foolish man like nan ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Is true he is , now am not bias , Afoko is even stupid idiots

Where is that idiot who call himself BBC NEWS!!!!!? You want to create the impression that there are more FOOLISH PEOPLE IN GHANA THAN WE THINK. Well, I identify you as BBC NEWS!!!!, the only FOOL we know in GHANA

• AGYEI AGYARE 9 years ago

npp has been exposed as the hand behind the demo. you see how God has exposed these fools. initially they were hiding it, but today they themselves have come out. a disgraceful goons.

• kuuku - u s A 9 years ago

stop the joke and lies in the country

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I think there are 3 factors that contribute to corruption in any society.1.Economical,2.Social and Political.People get into corruption for economic gains,for money to be precise.Some other people also get into the pratice fo ...

• Mutum 9 years ago

Corruption is chopping up Ghana due to the gross ineptitude of think useless government and instead of you idiotik nonentities to join hands to fight it, you choose to rather cowardly stay aloof and insult people. Wise up goo ...

• Mutum 9 years ago

Corruption is chopping up Ghana due to the gross ineptitude of this useless government and instead of you idiotik nonentities to join hands to fight it, you choose to rather cowardly stay aloof and insult people. Wise up good ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

KWASEA MAHAMA IS INSANE,NUMBER ONR BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,FOOOOLISH PAD AKONFEM JDM TUO ZAAAFI,

• Latiti 9 years ago

This was the same tactice the NPP engaged before they were shamed,disgraced and disposed.They are once again threading that same lane.The economy is struggling,yes,but better than the NPP's era.

• KLMING 9 years ago

ALAN MUST DISSOCIATE HIMSELF FROM THE UGLY POLITICS OF TODAY,TACTICS SAME.PEOPLE SAME .SO RESULTS WILL BE THE SAME COME 2016,

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Mahama supports the AFAG demonstration against corruption indeed! If he does why does he look helplessly on while the nation wreckers have a field day? The president himself is the face of corruption. President Mills never tr ...