When it comes to the cocaine baron we don't see the insults from the
Npp abusers of others ooo
HON SHAMO 11 years ago
WHEN NDC THIEVES CONTINUE SEND THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD WITH OUR MONEZ< WHILE AFRIZIE ANKRAH BEEING PROMOTED< SEEING WOZOMI ROAMING FREELZ FUCKING GIRLS ZOU ARE HERE DISTURBING US WITH A MAN WHO HAS NEVER DIP HIS HAND IN GHANA MONEZ-_ STUPID NDC FOOLS
Pround pepeni. 11 years ago
THEY ARE JUST PLAYING ALL THE USUAL TRICKS TO LET THIS GUY FREE. OUR LEGAL SYSTEM IS VERY CORRUPT. ALL THESE LAWYERS ARE COMMUNICATING AND DECIDING WHEN THE CLIENT WILL COME IN OR NOT WE ARE JUST WAISTING OUR LITTLE TAX MONEY ON THIS.
Nii Lartey Nartey. 11 years ago
Everybody make mistake one way or the other. Amoateng made mistake by risking his life to get rich outside Ghana and was made to pay the price.
Amoateng is a philanthropist Ghanaian who has helped a lot but unfortunately g ... read full comment
Everybody make mistake one way or the other. Amoateng made mistake by risking his life to get rich outside Ghana and was made to pay the price.
Amoateng is a philanthropist Ghanaian who has helped a lot but unfortunately got himself in trouble with America security operatives.
The most important is for us having our citizen back home no matter how he came back home the man is home and that should make us all happy.
Period!!!!
Leave Amoateng alone and get the criminals stealing our oil money and shamelessly using political positions to steal from the poor.
Neutral Zone 11 years ago
Really Nii??? Start excusing crime n the whole system collapses. Moreover ignorance of the law is not an excuse.
Jacque 11 years ago
I agree with you Nii. First of all he should not be in court. who issued him the passport. The dept that issues passport should be in court not him.
DR KUFFOUR 11 years ago
Nii, you may be right that this guy helped many people but now ask yourself " where or how was he getting his money ?". Anyway, nobody is worrying him bcos of his wealth but for holding a fake passport and can't get way with it. Simply!
NOBODY 11 years ago
Drug peddler or philanthropist?
NOBODY 11 years ago
Well, if you condone drug dealing by anyone, particularly a person like Amoateng who carried out his drug peddling while serving in Parliament, then go to the court and stop his trial, since you want him left alone.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
FROM GYEEDA TO SADA TO WOZOMI TO AFRIYIE ANKRA TO XTS KOREA, OSOFOTAN, FORTIY GHANAIANS HAVENT SEEN A SINGLE PROSECUTION , THIS UNECCESSARY EVERZDAZ PASSPORT CONNECTION IS WHAT INTEREST YOU
Akadu Mensema 11 years ago
I'm sorry for his sheety arse
nobody 11 years ago
U are stupid a fraud is fraud u this Ashanti because of you inability to go to school prouprelly u don't understand let the law work take it causes
MAAME 11 years ago
Kwasea, its bcos you are not an Ashanti your poor parents couldn't let you go to school to learn how to spell properly look at how you spelt it ( prouprelly )? Riduculous !! Mmoa biara can talk rot bcos of enviness and hatred.I am an Ashanti lady but will never make this stupid and senseless mistake as you idiots who go to school to learn how to steal, we go to school to learn how to be competent in all our doings and to work hard to succeed in life.Nkwaseafuo.
MAAME 11 years ago
Kwasea, no Ashanti will write properly as proupelly, idiots who go to school to learn how to steal.Name one school in your region that is better than schools in the Ashanti region aboa.
KGB 11 years ago
Sad. Americans wont let you live for long
SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 11 years ago
IS THE MAN WORKING AT THE PASPORT OFFICE? THIS IS NONSENSE
@@@@@@@@ 11 years ago
Exporting black race in chains to build their industries a slave dealer grand child like u was jumping. Meemaa
Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago
He is a drug addict
Nii Lartey Nartey. 11 years ago
As your criminal jailed bird Tsatsu Tsikata did not die in prison a criminal, so shall Amoateng the man who had helped a lot will certainly not die a criminal but the people's man.
Neutral Zone 11 years ago
Nii, did u benefit from his crime?
PEPPER 11 years ago
NPP SENT THIS STUPID MAN. HE CANNOT BUY ALL THESE DRUG ALONE !!!!
Nana Yaa 11 years ago
This is called Double Jeopardy. The law says you can not punish a person for the same offense TWICE OOOO TON...
W. Addo 11 years ago
I think this man has suffered enough mentally and physically. What he did was unacceptable considering his position. However, I think based on legal concept of double jeopardy the government should stop prosecuting him. May be through negotiations, the government can use him as informant or other ways to stamp out drug smuggling and corruption. I don't believe he will succumb to temptations again after what he has gone through. Mr. Amoateng, please make God center of your life and repent. By all means you will be forgiven. I wish God softens the heart of the prosecutors so you will be set free. Even if you don't go church, please pray everyday and thank God. We all need to remember that no human is perfect. WA
XXX 11 years ago
THEY ARE WORKING TOGETHER,SO GHANAIANS SHOULD VOTE WELL NEXT TIME
Kwadwo 11 years ago
Everyone is fake in Ghana. Leave this man alone. Where is Wayomi and others?
lukewarm 11 years ago
You fucking idiot that u call Urself a graduate because u are not an Ashanti look at how u have spelt PROPERLY.
MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago
FIX OUR ECONOMY FOR GHANIANS OOOOO TOOON ABA,LEAVE HIM ALONE
Mills 11 years ago
Leave him alone
DR KUFFOUR 11 years ago
Daily guide, you are so disappointing as a press group. How can you say he was jailed in the US for a drug related charge when we all know it was for drug trafficking. Hypocrites like you shame!
Paa Joe 11 years ago
DR TUFFOUR,
PLEASE DO NOT ALLOW THIS IRRATIONAL REPORT FROM DAILY GUIDE ABSORB YOUR ENERGY.
THEY WILL ONLY CONTINUE TO TWIST THE TRUE FACTS OF THIS MAN'S CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES.
THEY WOULD HAVE PROFITED IF, HE SUCCEEDED ... read full comment
DR TUFFOUR,
THEY WILL ONLY CONTINUE TO TWIST THE TRUE FACTS OF THIS MAN'S CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES.
THEY WOULD HAVE PROFITED IF, HE SUCCEEDED WITH HIS CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES.
THIS IS A BIG SHAME ON THE SHOULDERS OF THE NPP.
Paa Joe 11 years ago
HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR THE EX CONVICT TO TRAVEL ON a FAKE PASSPORT FROM THE US TO GHANA.
WHERE WERE THE US LAW ENFORCEMENT AND IMMIGRATION OFFICERS BEFORE HIS DEPARTURE.
HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR THE EX CONVICT TO TRAVEL ON a FAKE PASSPORT FROM THE US TO GHANA.
WHERE WERE THE US LAW ENFORCEMENT AND IMMIGRATION OFFICERS BEFORE HIS DEPARTURE.
MAAME 11 years ago
All these hulubaloo is from the criminal ndc party, they just made all these to make the man uncomfortable.How come somebody like this man will travel with a woman's passport its only by the manufacture of a primitive party like this ndc.If npp were to be in power they wouldn't have time on an ndc man who had been sentenced already in abroad.NDC have no brain to rule a nation but have time and brains to concoct nonsense.What is the sense in doing this ? Anytime ndc is in power even our neighbouring countries don't respect us bcos there is no respect in the ndc. SHAMEFUL PEOPLE
BOY ALINKO 11 years ago
They fuck his arse in jail so it is now affecting him.Hahahaha!!!!!!!!!
OKOROMANSA 11 years ago
COMPARING THIS CASE AND THE GOVT'S HANDLING OF AFFAIRS, WHICH IS MORE SERIOUS?
Bread and kokonte 11 years ago
Nana Akufo Addo is te one who lurd him into the drug business.
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 11 years ago
This man has received his punishment already in the U.S.A.I see no reason why this matter is still in court,even my first time of coming to Britain, I came with some body's passport and they affixed my photo on.I have travelled a lot of places with fake passport.Untill I had a stay in London here before I put an end to that.Once I was deported from London to Ghana without any document,yet I landed in Ghana ,The Pilot handed my to the immigration Officer on duty after two or three questions all what he said is ,can you get money for transportation home?and I said yes and he said bye-bye.Amoateng's case is not important ,Look at somebody like Woyome walking freely on Ghana soil and Betty Mould Iddrisu too.It is only in Ghana that the law has respect for individual people.I always fell ashamed for the judiciary .In Ghana if you have money,you can kill someone and you will be set free.If you meet money conscious Judge like Atuguba and you are innocent ,he will prove you guilty.That is Ghana.
WHEN NDC THIEVES CONTINUE SEND THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD WITH OUR MONEZ< WHILE AFRIZIE ANKRAH BEEING PROMOTED< SEEING WOZOMI ROAMING FREELZ FUCKING GIRLS ZOU ARE HERE DISTURBING US WITH A MAN WHO HAS NEVER DIP HIS HAND IN GHANA M ...
THEY ARE JUST PLAYING ALL THE USUAL TRICKS TO LET THIS GUY FREE. OUR LEGAL SYSTEM IS VERY CORRUPT. ALL THESE LAWYERS ARE COMMUNICATING AND DECIDING WHEN THE CLIENT WILL COME IN OR NOT WE ARE JUST WAISTING OUR LITTLE TAX MONEY ...
Amoateng is a philanthropist Ghanaian who has helped a lot but unfortunately g ...
Nii, you may be right that this guy helped many people but now ask yourself " where or how was he getting his money ?". Anyway, nobody is worrying him bcos of his wealth but for holding a fake passport and can't get way with ...
Kwasea, its bcos you are not an Ashanti your poor parents couldn't let you go to school to learn how to spell properly look at how you spelt it ( prouprelly )? Riduculous !! Mmoa biara can talk rot bcos of enviness and hatred ...
He is a drug addict
I think this man has suffered enough mentally and physically. What he did was unacceptable considering his position. However, I think based on legal concept of double jeopardy the government should stop prosecuting him. May ...
Leave him alone
DR TUFFOUR,
THEY WOULD HAVE PROFITED IF, HE SUCCEEDED ...
All these hulubaloo is from the criminal ndc party, they just made all these to make the man uncomfortable.How come somebody like this man will travel with a woman's passport its only by the manufacture of a primitive party l ...
This man has received his punishment already in the U.S.A.I see no reason why this matter is still in court,even my first time of coming to Britain, I came with some body's passport and they affixed my photo on.I have trave ...